View
124
Opinions
Below
68% 674 votes
32% 321 votes

Yes Finishing Touch

1004 Votes

Rate this product

The Yes Finishing Touch is a hair removal tool that can remove hair without waxing, shaving, or lasers. It uses Sensi-Light technology to remove hair without the usual pain, irritation, or having to go back because you missed a few spots. The Yes Finishing Touch is flexible, so you can reach the hard-to-reach areas and shave off peach fuzz that is normally hard to shave off. The Yes Finishing Touch also feels like a massage, so shaving is less of a hassle and more of a way to relax. It comes with a 60-day risk-free trial.

The Claim

The infomercial shows women who are excited about the latest breakthrough in hair removal technology. They say that there’s no pain, no irritation, and no expense. It goes on to say that it’s not a laser, not waxing, but instead has Sensi-Light technology to remove hair without pain or irritation. It further states that it gets into the nooks, crannies, and removes peach fuzz without nicks, cuts and pain. Women in the commercial claim it feels good, almost like a massage. They say it’s fun and easy. The product is said to be affordable and has a 60-day trial that is completely risk free.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Yes Finishing Touch is $29.99 plus $7.99 shipping, for a total price of $37.98. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: finishingtouchyes.com

What is it? 

The Yes Finishing Touch is a hair removal device which will gently remove hair from anywhere on your body, including your face, using Sensa-Light Technology™. As its contoured head glides along your skin, helping you get to any places that are hard to reach, you’ll feel like you’re getting a massage. This device is to be used in dry environments, and there are no extra creams or gels needed. 

How does it work? 

As soon as you turn the device on and touch your skin with it, it begins to gently remove hair. Move it from body part to body part, and watch the hair just fall off, all while the device causes no pain and leaves no marks. As soon as the product has not touched your skin for six seconds it will immediately deactivate the technological process in order to conserve power. It then automatically reactivates once it touches your skin again. 

How to Use It:

  1. Power
  2. Make sure the rechargeable battery is in the device (although, alternatively, you can also plug it in using the charger cord).

  3. Turn on
  4. Turn the power switch to On, which means it should be pointing toward the head.

  5. Wait
  6. After half a second has gone by, the device will flash to indicate that it’s ready. Now, you can activate it by having it make contact with your skin.

  7. Apply
  8. Slide the device across any area you need to remove hair from.

  9. Turn Off

    When you’re done, make sure you turn the power switch to 'Off'. 

IT'S THAT EASY!

Advantages:

  • Instantly removes hair
  • Contoured so it can reach virtually any spot
  • Gentle and causes no pain
  • Won’t leave marks on skin
  • Does not require use of any extra liquids, creams, or gels 
  • Head lasts for 60 to 90 days before you need to replace it 
  • Can use with battery or charger cord 
  • Sleeps to conserve power after not touching skin for six seconds 

Why is it better than other hair removal products?

Unlike hair removal creams or gels, this product does not have a bad odor. It does not require you to get slippery and wet in order to remove hair. The Yes Finishing Touch is more effective than any razor, since its contours will allow you to remove hair from places that are difficult for a razor to reach. By using this product instead or traditional means, you do not run the risk of getting nasty cuts or nicks, or even an after-shaving rash. Furthermore, unlike hair removal creams and gels, or hand-held razors, you can use this device while you are dry. 

Conclusion

Shaving is a time-consuming activity that women must undertake at least once per week to remain hair-free. The Yes Finishing Touch will save you some of that time. You will no longer have to spend minutes you would rather spend on other things getting wet in the shower or bath, and either applying a hair removal cream all over or cautiously using a razor to remove every last bit of stubble. Instead, when you think your legs need a touch-up, you’ll be able to push up your pant legs and use the Yes Finishing Touch to instantly remove hair. 

Wise Advice

Do not buy Yes Finishing Touch online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Yes Finishing Touch online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

124 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2
Yes Finishing Touch Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
8
4 STARS
6
3 STARS
4
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
38

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Cindy Garner - (Cody, WY)
Posted: 07 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Say "no" To "yes"

A cheap electric razor for not a cheap price. It has two heads, one for stubble and one for longer hair. When it comes out of the package the razor has the long hair head on it. When I tried to put the other head on it fell apart in my hand and I can't figure out how to put it back together. I have no idea what the light on it is for. I think it's to give the illusion that it's a laser or something? I would not purchase again. I wish I had the packaging so I could send it back.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carrie - (South Beloit, IL)
Posted: 08 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of $ = Doesn't Work

After 5 months of use still no permanent hair removal. Definitely a waste of money, the company should be embarrassed to call it a hair removal product.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lia
Posted: 05 Jul 2015

They never said it was permanent
You do know how to read so i`m not sure where on the box it says permanent
All it does is remove hair
Therefore, it is you that should be embarrassed
Hashtag duh.

Reply
Rita
Posted: 02 Sep 2015

Lia, How rude you are. Odd that you would defend a company that rips people off; but that does seem to be the type of person you are.

Brandy - (West Palm Beach, FL)
Posted: 08 Jun 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Bought YES and I love it. Amazing on facial hair. Thank u.

5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Judy
Posted: 15 Jul 2015

Does the facial hair grow back and is it liking using a razpr? Don't won't a beard!

Reply
Dee
Posted: 19 Jul 2015

I have been using the Yes for about 6 months. I am 60 yrs old and had a lot of blond hair on my face. Use to have to shave every two days but now I just go over my face once a week. You do need to keep it plugged into the electrical socket the whole time. The battery does not hold up so just keep it plugged in. I also use the round head that it comes with. Seems to work better. I have tried the NoNo and it was very expensive and smelled really bad while removing hair plus was still having to shave every two days. My sister is also using this and she has a little darker hair on face and at first she was like, this is not working and now she says she only has to use it once a week also. Another good thing is it is delicate so if traveling and having to use you feel more feminine. Hope this helped.

Tester - (Pilot Point, TX)
Posted: 08 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Leaves Stubble

Comparing this Finishing Touch Yes electric shaver to my Schick Hydro or my Gillette Venus disposable manual razors, I can mention few positive features: I can manage a dry shave where ever I may be--even in the dim light of the bathroom at work. It has a light that helps me see. It has a compact design, fits in my purse or desk drawer without drawing attention, and it's easy to re-charge.

That being said--so I give credit where credit is due--I must declare that those positive features mean nothing if the blades on the head do not give a close shave.

And this razor leaves a stubble. To my way of thinking, stubble is worse than longish leg hairs. And, there is nothing special in this razor "sensing" your skin! It must have some kind of a motion sensor in it that turns the light and the motor on when it nears the skin. Big deal....And the width of the head is narrow and a bit curved: It takes many more strokes to get the job done.

So, this little tool is heading to work with me on Monday, where it will reside in a corner of a drawer for emergency use.

* I received a sample product from representatives of Finishing Touch.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kimberly
Posted: 20 Mar 2015

If it can take the hair down to the stubble point; why not just do it again in slower motion? Maybe if you don't let hair get long, next time u will feel smoother. Keep up on it thats all. Just say'n. I can not wait to get mine. Fonna give it several weeks before I write my review. Thank you to all the women who comment and review products. It helps us all make better informed dicissions. Thanks again, Kimberly.

Reply
Suzie
Posted: 04 May 2015

Kimberly, Trimmers don't work that way. And that's what this is. A miniature trimmer, like handcuffing trimmers. It isn't even like an electric razor, but like a very tiny set of hair clippers. And if you've ever used hair trimmers ( and I do in cutting my husband's hair and two boys' hair as I work in cosmetology ) , the trimmer - even with no guard - doesn't cut shorter after the first pass. You can use it repeatedly, very slowly, repeatedly and slowly and you are still going to have stubble. And the light is simply a purple tinted regular light. It actually does nothing. My husband is in electronics and verified that. I bought this product, the Deluxe yet, at Bed Bath and Beyond for $20 and returned it after 30 days with use by me, my husband, older son, and daughter, all with no positive results.

Suzie
Posted: 04 May 2015

Lol!

Haircutting trimmers!

Not "handcuffing" trimmers ( though that sounds interesting ) !

Td Fallis - (Bartlett, IL)
Posted: 22 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Product

Do not buy this product. Fortunately I tried it on my legs first. Got the worst razor burn of my life. Don't care how it works, it burns like a bad rusty year old razor blade would. I got lucky and got my money back but it will take some time to heal my razor burned legs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jan - (Siloam Springs, AR)
Posted: 16 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy This Product

Don't waste your money. My 'Yes! ' arrived almost a month after placing the order. I was excited to finally receive it but extremely disappointed in its performance - it is rough, loud, and left stubble / hair / fuzz with both heads - in addition, it continued to operate when lifted from my skin, contrary to the instructions. The advertised cost was $39.99 with free shipping - however, I found that is more than the regular price plus shipping advertised on their website - so I actually paid for shipping - plus I had to pay over 4 to return it for a refund. This device performs no better than my cheap razors - do not buy it!

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alfred Bessette - (Lincoln Park, NJ)
Posted: 19 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Be Fooled!

Don't be fooled by this product! It is simply a cheap electric razor/trimmer with a light. The Sensalight technology does not remove hair; the razor/trimmer does and it does not take the hair down to the skin. I don't know who wrote all the positive reviews on this product, but they are wrong. Please don't waste your time and money on this product. I have requested a refund from the seller.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Annie G - (Waterford, MI)
Posted: 29 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

It is an Electric Razor with a Good Design

First, I do like this product for what it is. An electric razor. Initially we thought this was like the No-no, with use should permanently remove hair. Their "sensa-light technology" emphasis and the name Yes is an advertising ploy meant to confuse you into thinking it's like the No-no. The "Sense Light Technology" senses your skin, turns on a light and the electric shaving begins. I use the trimmer to take down longer hairs and the fine one for stubble. The design of the blade is slim, flexible and won't cut you. The design lets it get into nooks and crannies to give a smooth, safe shave. Other electric shavers won't fit. If they were more honest about their product, they would have happier customers.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jenn - (Orlando, FL)
Posted: 23 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Has anyone heard the term clippers? It's a female clipper. The light blinks to make one believe it's a laser. No permanent hair removal. You have stubble in hours or next day, just like a razor.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lap - (Bristol, RI)
Posted: 15 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I agree with the rest of the unsatisfied customers reviewing this product. It certainly does not work the way it is advertised. Maybe if you have baby fine hair and not adult, hard to remove hair it might be ok. I seriously advise no one purchase this item. Maybe you should look into "No No".

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Antiggy
Posted: 01 Jan 2016

No No is not much better. Don't waste the over $200.00 for that.

Reply
Lynn T
Posted: 12 Mar 2016

I agree with antiggy. No no was a huge waste of $, it literally worked once, then broke. I was told I couldn't get a refund. I. Am. Pissed!
If any of these products worked correctly, then every woman would buy it! I do not recommend buying the no no! Because, when you go to return it, after using product once, then breaks, the company says sorry, but no no!

Lia - (Collinsville, OK)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I bought it and used it. It trims and shaves the hair but does a really crappy job, I had visible stable. I had to get back in the shower and shave my legs after using this device. Why did I pay $40? Taking this useless thing back! Don't waist your money and time.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie - (Enumclaw, WA)
Posted: 24 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

A Glorified "trimmer"

I bought this, charged it & used ( or rather, tried to ) within a few hours. It sucked! I followed the instructions & tried it with both "heads". The hair was still on my legs & did not give me the "smooth" results as promised. I do not recommend this product; in fact, it's going back to the rite aid I bought it from, & I will be warning people not to waste their time & money.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rosey - (Bohemia, NY)
Posted: 09 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

The NEW HAIR SHAVER

I brought this product 2 weeks ago, I was excited thinking it would help me. I mostly have hairy legs. Well I shave my legs n it left them full of stubble. I use the micro head they sent to get rid of the stubble, right, it does not work at all on stubble, so I had to go in the shower n shave the stubble to get soft legs. They need to really figure out "how to get rid of the stubble. Yes stinks because when a woman want to shave, she wants something that removes the hair as well as the stubs n leaves the skin silky soft. "yes" does not do that, it leaves you with all your stubs.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
DEB - (Burlingame, CA)
Posted: 31 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT !

I couldn't wait to get this product, then I did. I tried it. I hate it, it does not work. I sure hope I can get my money back!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Daina White - (Gadsden, AL)
Posted: 02 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I do not like it it was like shaving with an electric razor and stubbly the next day, I would rather use shaving cream and a razor at least I can do without stubbly for at least 2 or 3 days and it did not get my stubbing black ones and had to still pull them out, it is not worth the money and now I'm stuck with something I can't get my money back on.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Meghan Murry - (North College Hill , OH)
Posted: 25 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Finishing Touch Never Disappoints

I gave it 4 stars because I haven't actually tried the Yes hair remover yet. But I am a huge fan of Finishing Touch. I can honestly say I have tried and currently own all of their hair removal products for women. They work great and last a long time. I have the finishing touch Elite which I've been using for years now. I just ordered a 'Yes' and I'm super excited to get it. I'll be sure to leave another review once I try it. In the mean time, please, if anyone else has used it can you post some comments on it. I get pretty excited when I order new things and am waiting for them to arrive in the mail.

7 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ronda Meyers
Posted: 27 Oct 2014

I'm not big on leaving reviews; but I can tell you the 'Yes' does work. I've had mine for about 6 months now and I'm happy with it.

Reply
Veronica
Posted: 31 Oct 2014

I second that. I've had mine 2 months now and couldn't be happier!

Marsha
Posted: 25 Dec 2014

So does it stop hair growth or is it just a shaver that you have to use forever?

Smoocher
Posted: 17 Nov 2014

If u have all of their products why do u still have hair to remove? If they work why do u need to keep buying more?

Reply
Emil Charles
Posted: 19 Nov 2014

None of the finishing touch hair removal items are for permanent hair removal.

Suzie
Posted: 04 May 2015

There's actually is no such company as "Finishing Touch". This one product is sold through that "on paper company". It is part of the Marketing of crappy products by Idea Village, which gets a "d" rating by the bbb!

K. Geddes - (Boston, MA)
Posted: 16 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I'm Very Happy

I have had no problem with this product. It does remove hair on my chin and face. Am very happy with this purchase. Compared to the no no...which is a NO NO as it costs is ridiculous and doesn't work at all. Read the reviews on the no no. One star only.....that's a JOKE. At least this does work. Read directions and make sure you shave at a slant.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

10 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janet - (Wyoming, MI)
Posted: 28 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Want round Razor Blade Heads for YES

I have used both the straight edge and the round razor head for my Finishing Touch YES razor. I can't beleve the difference between the two. I break out easily and the straight edge made be breakout and I didn't give me a close looking shave. When I used the round head I didn't break out and I got a much closer shave. I want more rounded heads but was told, when I called, that I'd have to buy another razor. If they're made I don't understand why I can't order more. My email is [email protected] - please let me know if you have any ideas.

18 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynn T
Posted: 12 Mar 2016

Someone commented above you that you can purchase replacement heads through the Company, by calling Customer Service. Good Luck!

Reply
Sarah Bee - (Tacoma, WA)
Posted: 02 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I just bought one today and I have problems with hair growth upper lip and around my chin area and on my right side of my neck area and everyday I used razors trying to control it but you can tell and they hurt and sometimes bleed so I'm was so hoping this would work because I can't afford a no no. Well it did work! It's great my skin is the cleanest it's ever been. I know it will grow back I'm hoping just not as fast as it use too. It didn't hurt one bit or cause me to bleed. I'm hanging on to mine it's a god send I have had this trouble for 30 years. I would suggest to people buy yours at Walmart then if you don't want to keep it it's easy to take back. Hope this helps someone.

17 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marcy
Posted: 28 Jan 2015

Thanks for this review, I also have problems with chin hair and upper lip, but I'm very embarrassed at times to look people in the face while speaking because of my chin hair. I'm defenitely gonna buy it and see if it helps me. I do have some coarse chin hair I hope it helps it. I wanna feel more confident and look people in the face when speaking without feeling that the only thing there looking at is my chin hair. Thank you Sara.

Reply
Kimberly Steiner - (Miami, FL)
Posted: 28 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Yes! to the Yes

I love ❤ mine. My stubble came back finer and thinner. More like a peach fuzz. But less hair overall. I use it everywhere on my body. If u feel it scratch u, then u r not holding it right. Let the purple part glide over ur skin, that will not scratch u, and the light is still working on the hair. It is comphy when holding it properly.

6 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Emily Day - (Lovington , NM)
Posted: 05 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Not Happy!

I ordered mine 2 weeks ago and still haven't received it. They are quick to advertise something on TV and get you excited to try your product but once you order you wait and wait. Its been 2 weeks now, and I know that may not sound like long, but I've been avoiding shaving so I could try the yes shaver. 2 Weeks without shaving is making me go crazy. They should have a warning on their site that says it will take 2 weeks to deliver the product. I expected to have received it, tried it and have left a positive review by now. Instead, I'm forced to leave this negative review. As far as I'm concerned this reflects poorly on customer service. I wish I would have known before buying, I would have been willing to pay extra to have this delivered within two days. I buy online regularly and this is the longest I've ever waited for anything.

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rosalinda
Posted: 06 Nov 2014

Emily, It sounds like you're pretty upset about not getting your Yes by finishing touch as soon as you ordered it. If you look on their official website where you ordered the shaver, you'll notice a link at the bottom that says "Shipping", click that link and you'll find their shipping policy. It says that the item will leave their warehouse within 30 days. It hasn't even been thirty days yet and you're already posting bad reviews. I don't think that's fair considering it could be a good product and people reading this page are looking for reviews on the product, not comments from impatient people. That's my 2 cents.

Reply
Kimberly - (Maryville , MO)
Posted: 31 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I ordered my yes hair remover yesterday and I'm so excited to receive it. I have a NoNo but it stooped working about 3 months ago and I can't bring myself to pay what it would cost to replace it. Hopefully this will be a low priced alternative!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nay - (Davenport, FL)
Posted: 12 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Yes Hair Remover in a Big NO

I purchased hoping to not have to worry about hair on upper lip and chin. Well, I've had nothing but problems. It didn't make a smooth surface. But burned skin and left sores. I would not recommend at all. Contacted customer service because went back to store to return and they told me go to manufacture, well they said go back to store and say defective the store gets credit for products returned. Going back to store tomorrow with email to see if can get money back. Stubble next day and sores.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Me
Posted: 04 Jan 2017

Did they give you your money back?

Reply
Linda - (Keizer, OR)
Posted: 09 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Didn't Work!

I received my product & read all instructions. After charging, I proceeded to shave my legs. It didn't work. Not one hair on my leg. I'm returning it.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Greta
Posted: 10 Mar 2015

You obviously did something wrong because it does work. It may not be what most people are expected; however, you get what you pay for an it works. I'm happy with mine.

Reply
Lynda
Posted: 12 Mar 2015

It worked for me also. She probably was not angling it like she should have.

Reply
William - (Kearney, MO)
Posted: 17 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Good Luck Getting Your Refund for Returns

I'm currently playing hell trying to get my refund for a returned product. Why corporate would get involved when a refund can't be made back to PayPal is ludicrous. Don't trust these people.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Johnny - (Tarboro, NC)
Posted: 23 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Giant Pile of Crap Yes!

I'm glad I got it for free, but it is one of the worst gifts I have ever received. I charged it and turned it on and it worked for 5 min then it quit.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Funlovinfilly - (Port Hueneme, CA)
Posted: 22 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not As It Appears

I'm not sure what everyone else believed this product was about but I thought the so-called light technology had something to do with it. This product is just a electric straight razor. A large version of the mini finishing touch. As far as I can tell, the lighted tip does absolutely nothing, nor is there anything in the instruction book about it. I think they are trying to fool people into thinking it is a new light technology that cuts or removes hair, but it's not. It does cut hair fairly well but is not totally painless. It scratches a bit. Also I've noticed my hair is growing back twice as fast since using the product. Not good!

Please don't be scammed by this company. Know what you're getting. It's just a razor!
- Originally Posted on Amazon

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lara E - (Northridge, CA)
Posted: 04 Sep 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Just Saw The Infomercial And

In the infomercial it claims over and over not to be a razor and that the hair won't grow back thicker but all this sounds like is an electric razor with a light? So how on earth is that going to keep the hair from growing back thicker? I would never shave my face, that would turn all my peach fuzz into a full on beard! Why do they claim its not shaving if that's all it is and shaving even with a light still makes the hair grow back thicker. I was all excited to try this, but it just sounds like a bunch of false claims to me, very disappointing Too bad.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Heid B
Posted: 15 Mar 2015

Shaving makes your hair grow back thicker is nothing but a myth, an old wives' tale.

Reply
Jill - (Sanford, NC)
Posted: 25 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

YES is a Trashy RAZOR!

It is a razor. It is a larger version of finishing touch light up stick luminina sold years ago! The stubble comes back thicker stubble. Don't waste movey. You will get results with a venus razor if you can't get eased or razor removal. If it sounds to good to be true it isn't true. This is a way to get disappointed.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patsy - (Westminster, MD)
Posted: 04 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love It!

It is exactly what I wanted. I got tired of using tweezers for my facial hair. I would rather use the YES everyday. As for your legs or underarms, if you shave your legs and then use the YES for touch ups, you're good to go!
THANKS.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jem - (Emporia, KS)
Posted: 17 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Misleading But Ok

It is okay, but it is not what the commercials make it sound like. It is not like "no-no" and no, I do not work for that company. I wish I did then I could get a "no-no" on discount or possibly free lol. I cannot afford one, they are too expensive.

The "yes" was a Christmas gift from my mother. I absolutely hate the shaver head. It is too thin and takes way too long to use everywhere that I need to use it. It doesn't hold a charge very long either. My hair on my chin has not grown back in slower or thinner (and I've been using this since Dec 26,2014).in fact, I have to use the foil head every day to get rid of the rough, scratchy stubble. I am a woman, I do not want rough stubble on my face! Now, the foil head does make it smooth for a short time, but I always have to use it again the very next day.

The light is nothing more than a light and it is barely helpful for that. The heads are also kind of hard to get off of the base to switch or clean.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Yz - (Riverside, NJ)
Posted: 23 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Painful

It was extremely painful and left burns on my underarms. Legs weren't as bad; just a mild stinging and no burns.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gin - (New York, NY)
Posted: 15 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Works 'fine'

It works fine to me. Took a little longer the first time I used it because I was not used to it. But as time goes by it goes faster and faster. Beats getting cut with razors and so far I have no problem with it. If you really stop to think about hair removers and razors by purchasing this it comes out the same in the long run with no more cuts.......
- Originally Posted on Amazon

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Amber Jennings - (Rochester , MN)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

It Works OK

It works, but I have really high expectations. I ordered the yes by finishing touch thinking it would be just like the nono pro hair remover but it's not. There's a clear difference in quality and how it actually works. Don't get me wrong, the nono is not perfect either. All in all, yes it works, but as fas as I'm concerned its not much different than shaving. I've owned it 2 weeks now and I expected to see at least some results but I'm pretty sure my hair is growing back just as much. One thing I can say that is positive about it, is its quick and easy. I wouldn't use it as an alternative to shaving but if you need a quick and easy way to touch up; it'll work.

32 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kayla Carey
Posted: 04 Nov 2014

Is there something wrong with it that you can actually point out? I really don't 2 weeks is sufficient time to test it, as far as hair re-growth is concerned. (Unless your a man using it on your face)

Reply
Jeffiner
Posted: 03 Dec 2014

There is also a clear difference in the price. NoNo is over $200 and Yes is $40. Their website doesn't say anything about stopping the hair growing back, it's just a hair remover. I don't think the price is that bad, considering a Venus shaver refill pack is usually $15 for 4 refills that lasts me two months ( if that ).

Reply
Patti - (Columbus, NE)
Posted: 11 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

There's a Learning Curve

Like many others, I was getting stubble when I first bought this device. The problem was user error, not the device! The reason I gave it a four is because the instructions are pretty vague. This is what I have learned:
1 ) Make sure your skin is clean & dry
2 ) Hold at a 45 degree angle
3 ) Move it slowly, using short strokes, and against the direction the hair grows. This means that you May have to move it in several different directions.
4 ) This is amazing on the bikini line! No bumps and I had no itching.
Now that I've figured out how to use it correctly, I'm quite happy with it!

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sinert - (Orange Cove, CA)
Posted: 26 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Surprised!

Love this product! I was very surprised by this "As seen on TV" hair remover. It's completely painless. It does not pull your hair or harm your skin. It's a bit noisy for a little thing, but it's very efficient. I used it for my most intimate areas and I am smooth as a baby! No more razors for me!
- Originally Posted on Amazon

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sabrina - (Windsor, CO)
Posted: 14 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Cleaning FT

MY Finishing Touch I try cleaning the trimmer head. They need to show you how it is done. Now it will not work, the light still come on. But nothing else. I am very unhappy with this. Also need to be a warranty on this machine. I did every thing trimmer head maintenance said to do. Has anyone try to clean the trimmer heads.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tracy - (McKeesport , PA)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Not at all what I was hoping for. Returning it immediately. Very misleading! This product is a small portable rechargeable shaver and nothing more. Hope I don't have any problems getting my money back.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Babette - (Hammonton, NJ)
Posted: 05 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Great For Peach Fuzz

Oh my, this is everything it says, it is took all the peach fuzz off my face and left it so very smooth. No nicks or cuts no bumps. I'm loving this so much and would recommend it to everyone who deals with peach fuzz on their face it also works great on your arms this gets an A+ from a 60 year old who was always fighting the peach fuzz on the face.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ily - (Miami, FL)
Posted: 09 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Time

Purchased it, tried it, and it did not work. I followed directions and it did not remove any hair. Nair and Veet hair removal is way better at least it actually removes hair. I just wanted to try something different, this product is a waste of time and money. I will be returning it.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michael Chulsky - (Otsego, MN)
Posted: 24 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I Can't Believe The Results!

So after seeing some of the reviews on this thing I can't help but wonder if they're just plants by the "no-no" corporation to bash this product.

I bought this product and tried it immediately - the results were unbelievable. The first trimmer doesn't do much but gets your hair close to the "stubble" stage and the second attachment removes the stubble so you're left with a face that feels like you've just shaved - except no razor bumps or cuts!

I haven't felt my face so smooth since I was thirteen and I've been searching for a product for a long time hoping to give me a close shave without having to resort to razors because I have sensitive skin. This product does just that!

The reason why I gave it four stars instead of five is because the initial 2.5 hours of charging is a bit annoying and I'm not sure how long it'll last - not the charge but the entire battery life but we'll see.

All in all, it's a very decent product and I'd definitely buy it again. It works so well and shaving is annoying!

Edit: So it's been a few days. I did get some "razor burn" on my neck - but my skin is very sensitive and if anything I feel like that's an testament to how close the product gets the shave. I will say the hair is definitely coming back in slower and usually at this point in time I would already have a thick shadow coming in and now I barely have stubble.

So I'm definitely convinced this product is worth the money.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alexis - (Sioux Falls, SD)
Posted: 04 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

So disappointed in this shaver. I knew that it wasn't permanent hair remover but I didn't think the hair would come back thicker and darker. I was hoping for something I could also use at my underarms. Thank-fully I didn't get rid of my regular "shaver. " I had an epi-lady and that worked better than the "yes". Very dissatisfied.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Trish - (Munhall, PA)
Posted: 22 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Get It

Soooo basically it's a little clipper. The light is completely pointless and as girls we were always taught not to shave our faces in any way shape or form cuz it would come back just like a mans over time. So I really don't get it and I just bought and tried one.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Abby - (Baltimore, MD)
Posted: 04 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My Nine Year Old with Super Hairy Legs

The embarrassment a nine year old with hairy legs faces in school can be brutal. I could not bear seeing her wear tights another summer. Her self-confidence has received a tremendous boost!
Finishing Touch, yes. Does work! Follow the angle instructions, use the proper replacement heads as needed and do expect to get a replacement laser light after 60 or 90 days depends on how often it's used. I don't mind ordering replacement for a product a nine year old can use on her own.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angie
Posted: 10 May 2015

I have been trying to figure out were you buy the replacement heads only at and am having no luck. Do you know we're I could purchase them at? Thanks!

Reply
Kay Sites
Posted: 18 Jul 2015

Did you find out where to buy the replacement heads?

Susan
Posted: 12 Sep 2015

Why would she Have to wear tights. She could have shaved instead of wearing tights?

Reply
John Davis - (Cottage Grove, OR)
Posted: 03 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Garbage

The Finishing Touch YES is nothing more than a cheap flimsy electric razor with an LED light on it. also the company that sells it will only give a refund if it is in an unused condition when returned. So not only is the product a piece of garbage so is the company that sells it. do yourself a favor and steer clear of this product and this company.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charlotte - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 27 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Their customer service is the worst I have ever encountered. They are totally indifferent to my not receiving a complete package and uninterested in satisfying a customer complaint. I would not recommend doing business with these people.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
J Oliverie - (Phillipsburg, NJ)
Posted: 24 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

This is in no way like the no no and had I known it was sold in Bed Bath and Beyond, I would have checked it out there first I paid more on line for it and am about to return it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Suzie - (Willoughby, OH)
Posted: 04 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth it at Any Price

This is just a miniature trimmer, like haircutting trimmers. It isn't even like an electric razor, but like a very tiny set of hair clippers. And if you've ever used hair trimmers ( and I do in cutting my husband's hair and two boys' hair as I work in cosmetology ) , the trimmer - even with no guard - doesn't cut shorter after the first pass. You can use it repeatedly, very slowly, repeatedly and slowly and you are still going to have stubble. And the light is simply a purple tinted regular light. It actually does nothing. My husband is in electronics and verified that. I bought this product, the Deluxe yet, at Bed Bath and Beyond for $20 and returned it after 30 days with use by me, my husband, older son, and daughter, all with no positive results. A very good electric razor or top grade razor blades ( Gilette Mach 3 or higher for example ) are seriously better.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ms. B - (Midland Park, NJ)
Posted: 01 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Quick & Easy

This product beats tria home laser that I used for two years without full hair removal. I have read other reviews of women who think this product does not remove hair. I beg to differ. The light helps you see the hair in front and behind the machine. if any hairs were missed or not completely eliminated you can clearly see them with the light and go back. This does pulsate to reduce hair growth. A charge completed both legs, chin, and eyebrows for me. Painless. You have to tilt the product at 45 degrees, as the instructions state, to use the short trimmer. For the close shaving head you hold it at 90 degrees, also in the directions. It took me less than 12 minutes to shave both legs that I had not shaved in three weeks. Three weeks ago was the first time I used it and the hair was very light growing back. Don't push down to hard onto your skin. What I have found helpful is when you use the closer shaving head it helps to move it in a zig zag direction for any short hairs that are stubborn and don't want to be removed. Completely painless. I have used it everywhere (armpits, crotch, around breasts, chin, eyebrows, and legs. The first time seems a little frustrating as you get use to it. It is quick and easy to learn. This takes way less than lasering did for me. Also no bleeding, pain, or razor bumps.

Once the product is initially charged, other charges take less time than 2.5 hours. This is a way better alternative to shaving with razors, painful lasering that takes way longer and costs more, or waxing. You don't have to shave first before using. No creams needed period. I sit on top of paper towels (undressed) while watching TV and it takes less than 20 minutes for me to shave all parts. The trimmer is great to use first to shorten the hairs. Then you use the closer shaving head to trim stubble and the base of hairs. I assure there is no pain when this product is used correctly.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

10 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Courtney - (Bridgeport, PA)
Posted: 09 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Mine Was Ok

This product is definitely something that I feel like every individual would have to try on their own, to see if it works for them.

Always, with such items there's lots of hype going on & it was definitely something I wanted to try out for myself...
I have super sensitive skin & using this, it definitely helped the hair removal process, to a point.

However, My skin was super irritated several hours later.
Does this product work? YES. Is it better than regular shaving? For me not necessarily, Id prefer shaving over this...

Would I recommend it? Yes & No. No, if you have sensitive skin. (Your skin can get super irritated, like mine did, and it was quite painful.)

And Yes, to those who love trying out new things for a pretty decent price & if you have normal to not sensitive skin...
Of corse, everyone will have different experiences with such devices, and this was mine...
- Originally Posted on Amazon

5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anonymous - (Bronx, NY)
Posted: 18 Mar 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Could be Better

This product is ok. It works when I go over the hairs twice. I haven't had any issues. No bumps or irritations. My skin feels smooth. I will say this, when you use this product take your time! Go over it if you have to. Other than that, yes yes works.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Renee Jackson - (Tallahassee, FL)
Posted: 22 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Waste Of Money

Total ripoff! I've tried it three times and it fails to remove hair. Mine is being returned. If you get it you'll see that it's a cheap plastic product that works worse than a cheap razor.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tina - (Palmerton, PA)
Posted: 07 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Not Happy

Used it on my legs and still have stubble. Its just a razor with lights I feel like I wasted my money.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rose - (Los Angeles, CA)
Posted: 20 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy

Very misleading. Note: This is not a laser hair removal device. It is a electric foil razor. They fool you with the purple light to make you think it is a laser hair removal device. An electric shaver from Braum is of better quality and yor can get local, save yourself shipping and handling costs. What a ripoff.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie
Posted: 24 May 2015

My thoughts exactly! A "glorified razor" that does nothing. I ended up using a regular razor after attempting to shave with this piece of Junk.

Reply
Karen Sasse - (Ottawa, KS)
Posted: 31 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Fran Drescher

What a shame. I trust Fran Drescher because I am one of her biggest fans and have followed her extraordinary life and career. I can only hope that she was duped into promoting this poorly designed, ineffective product. Promoting a lighted electric razor as a "hair removal device" with deceptive advertising and return policies could certainly not be what she had in mind. Fran, please pull the plug on the commercials and divorce yourself from this product!!
- Originally Posted on Amazon

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda - (Nampa, ID)
Posted: 12 Dec 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Yes-finishing Touch

Where do I order new heads for my Yes-finishing touch? I have used this for a year and really miss it just since Thursday night.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda - (Belmont, NH)
Posted: 24 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Complaint

Why can't I find a warranty on the yes hair removal? And it only worked for me twice wehnto charge for third time fully charged and woundn't work took head off and it worked so I put head back on and nothing also took charging cord off unit and the end that plugs into unit pulled out of cord I feel like I wasted $40.00 I'm retiredand thought this would be easier for me just cost me money for something that worked twice. No I won't recommend this to anyone [email protected]

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dee
Posted: 19 Jul 2015

Keep it plugged into the electrical socket while using.

Reply
Kelli P. Udas - (Lincoln Park, NJ)
Posted: 30 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

(Crappy) Electric Shaver

Wow, it's the tiniest electric shaver ever with a headlight. Genius. This piece of crap has a foil head about one fifth the size of a men's counterpart, and we're supposed to use it for our entire bodies. It would literally take an entire day, 24 hours, if not longer to accomplish anything like that with this joke of a product. I couldn't even "finish" one leg in 45 minutes. I'd finish a complete marathon before I'd finish removing hair from my body with this thing and I'm not even a runner. I find the advertisement on the package quite insulting to my female intelligence. It's OBVIOUSLY nothing more than a super tiny electric shaver, yet that term, "shaver", is nowhere to be found. Instead, you get "introducing the world's first full-body hair remover made just for women to feel clean and sexy all over."... Then, blah blah elegant, blah blah technology, blah blah a bunch of ridiculous words to make it sound like a piece of magic...its a super tiny shaver with a stupid light on it.

One curious piece of info about this thing is that you are to NEVER get any part of it wet-you can't even rinse the trimmer and foil heads if they're detached. Apparently, water will damage them. Included is a tiny little brush and that is the ONLY way you are allowed to clean the heads. Surely they've heard of these things called germs. Even my 4 year old daughter knows about germs. She'll tell you: they're too small to see without a microscope, and they're everywhere. There's no way to REALLY clean these crappy little shaver heads. That's so weird, and dumb, and GROSS.

Here's a serious need I have with women's shavers in general: Men get awesome, giant foil headed shavers that adjust to every contour imaginable for their faces, but somehow women are expected to meet the perfectly smooth whole-bodied expectations of those men with crap like this. What's wrong with you people?!? Take a good men's shaver, add a couple of extra options to it, make them pink or purple or whatever, or DON'T, and voila! You got a good women's shaver. HOW HARD IS THAT?!?

Let me just state for the record that yes, I read all instructions, fine print, legal jargon, Etc BEFORE my first use, and I followed all the directions perfectly.

Ok, I think I've made my point.

Deserves negative stars but that's impossible. Had to give it one undeserved star so I could leave this freaking review.

Ok, now I've made my point. Good day.
- Originally Posted on Amazon

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Suzie
Posted: 04 May 2015

Kelli, actually it is a trimmer, not a ( electric ) razor. Since the light does nothing, a razor would be much, much better than a trimmer! I am so amazed at the ( few ) 5-star reviews. I can only imagine that these are raters who regularly get free products to rate for Amazon - or are select employees / relatives trying to pump up the "score".

Reply
Jan - (Fort Myers, FL)
Posted: 09 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Replacement Heads

You can order replacement heads through the company.
Just call customer service.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Judy - (Willowbrook, IL)
Posted: 01 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Pacemaker

Can I used it if I have a pacemaker.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kandice - (High Point , NC)
Posted: 27 Jun 2014
I have something to say!

Hello

How long does It take for the hair to grow back and It smooth after you use It.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Heather - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 03 Sep 2015
I have something to say!

I Recommend This Shaver

I bought this tonight at my local drug store for around the $35 Mark and thought that I would try it out. I normally use a $10 Remington electric shaver on my chin and face. I have course hair that literally grows in a hundred different directions and the Remington works well but doesn't get as smooth as a Venus razor. Thing is I don't like using the Venus razor daily because of ingrown hairs. The Remington gives me fewer but still enough to irritate. I tried the Yes Finishing Touch just now ( while reading these reviews, lol ) and find that even in the most stubborn areas of my neck near my collar bone, the skin is smooth and almost silky like I had applied oil. I have very sensitive skin and although my skin is a tad warm after having used the yes, it feels the same way it does after the Remington or Venus razor. Its weird to explain.

I think that it appears to be working well and left my chin and face smooth. It is a little loud for a female personal shaver and I am not sure I would feel comfortable using it at work in the bathroom but I think it lives up to the hype at least for the first time use.

Since the hair on my legs is very, very light in color, very thin and hard to see, I don't normally do the leg shaving thing on a regular basis. Perhaps I will also try this on my legs as well.

I read all of the good and bad reviews and I guess you just have to try it for yourself. Perhaps, like a lot of things, it works better on some than it does other. It is a bit pricy for a female shaver / trimmer type thing but I think that if it continues to perform the way it did just now, I will be happy with it.

I plugged the USB into my computer to charge it and the red charging light turned green in about an hour. Way less than the 2.5 hours it said to charge. I did let it keep charging almost a total of three hours before using even though the green light was on.

My opinion is that I think it will work for me. Hopefully it will work for you too. Good luck!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donald Dickerson - (Spearfish, SD)
Posted: 18 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

I can spell very good I will try. I would like one red.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Double E - (Indianapolis, IN)
Posted: 16 Aug 2015
I have something to say!

Sounds like Junk

Plenty of user comments here indicate "Yes" is Junk and even a fraud. And NO ONE can get replacement heads. Thanx for keeping me from making a mistake. Btw, positive reviews are often fakes by people working for the company.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Felicia - (Clarksdale, MS)
Posted: 23 Feb 2017
I have a Question

New Customer

By using "Yes" does it prevent hair from growing Back over time, If not what is the Light on the "Yes" for?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patrica Klein
Posted: 26 Feb 2017

No, its just a light. It does nothing extra unless you want to shave in the dark.

Reply
Marcella - (Orlando, FL)
Posted: 14 Sep 2015
I have a Question

Trying It

Can a man use it for facial shaving. Will it shave closely?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jake - (Morrisville, NC)
Posted: 31 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Yes For Men

Can men use the Yes hair remover?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Terrence Decker
Posted: 01 Nov 2014

Yes. I bought one for my wife's birthday and secretly use it. She doesn't like me using hers so I came back to buy my own. I just wish it looked more masculine so that I wouldn't be embearessed using it.

Reply
Johnny
Posted: 05 Nov 2014

Yes you can. I use it regularly. It's great for shaving your back!

Reply
Nealgunn - (Palestine, TX)
Posted: 08 Apr 2015
I have a Question

Can you use this products on your ears?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Felipe
Posted: 11 Apr 2015

You are better off using the smaller trimmer on your ears. It is designed for ear and nose hairs.

Reply
Cheyenne - (Maryville, TN)
Posted: 15 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Does anyone know if it works better than no no hair removal?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rustykitty
Posted: 21 Jul 2015

I bought a NoNo a year ago and within 2 weeks it malfunctioned. Furthermore I was not at all satisfied with that product. It wasn't cheap, thankfully the store refunded my money, although they tried to get me to take a new unit. I would not recommend NoNo to anyone. I hope this helps.

Reply
Bev - (Cleveland, TX)
Posted: 01 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Batteries??

Does it come with the plug in cord? What type batteries does it use?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deb Florida
Posted: 10 Nov 2014

The Yes is rechargeable.

Reply
Barbara Delira - (Forsyth, GA)
Posted: 04 Mar 2015
I have a Question

Does it work on eyebrows?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Christopher Wolfe
Posted: 06 Mar 2015

Of Course! It works great to cleanup eyebrows.

Reply
Roberta - (Queens, NY)
Posted: 15 Jun 2014
I have a Question

Finishing Touch Yes!

Does the battery and charging cord come with it, or do you have to buy it separately..like another review claims??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deb Florida
Posted: 10 Nov 2014

The charger and cord comes with it.

Reply
Sharon - (Converse, TX)
Posted: 15 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Does the hair grow back? Is it permant hair removal?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anton Craig
Posted: 19 Nov 2014

Yes hair grows back. The yes razor is not for permanent hair removal. Its primary purpose is is a quicker and cleaner way to remove hair without needing to have a bath.

Reply
Eye - (Spring Valley, NY)
Posted: 05 Aug 2015
I have a Question

Does this product "Yes" work on stubborn, course facial hair?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debbie - (Bradenton, FL)
Posted: 11 Mar 2015
I have a Question

Cost of Replacement Heads

How much are replacement heads and where do you buy them?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Fredia - (Hillsboro, TX)
Posted: 10 Sep 2015
I have a Question

Need a Replacement Yes

I have used my Yes about 6 times and now it won't work at all. How do I get this product replaced?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 21 Aug 2015
I have a Question

Can I Use with Pacemaker?

I would like to know if it can be used with a pacemaker. I know the NO No instructions say not to but is this different?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jerre - (Springdale , AR)
Posted: 05 May 2014
I have a Question

The Head

If the head needs to be replaced often, how much does it cost and where do you buy it?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dottie
Posted: 31 Oct 2014

I've had mine five months now and I haven't needed to replace the head. It seems to work just as it did the day I got it. I clean the head on it quite often though.

Reply
Cathy - (Fayetteville, NC)
Posted: 23 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Truth About Yes Finishing Touch

Is there a blade in this?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
June Moore
Posted: 28 Aug 2014

Yes there are blade( s ). It a cheap plastic electric razor with a light. The light is for illumination only and has nothing to do with getting rid of the hair.

Reply
Robin
Posted: 21 Nov 2014

Interesting. I thought it was "Sensi-Light technology". So that is pretty much hokum?

Suzie
Posted: 04 May 2015

Robin, Yes the SensaLight Technology is pure hokum.

Jill
Posted: 25 Jul 2015

Wish I had read your honst review first!

Angus - (Parrish, FL)
Posted: 28 Feb 2015
I have a Question

Cost of new Heads

What is the cost of replacement heads? Can you buy the heads at the same location you buy the Yes?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS