MENU

Xhose Pro

1264 Votes
Rate this product
Xhose Pro Xhose Pro or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Xhose Pro is the original expanding hose. It is the only expanding hose in the market that has been awarded with 2 U.S patents. It has solid brass fittings, a ¾’’ diameter and is constructed from an even stronger material.

Xhose Pro Xhose Pro or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

The Claim

Are you confused with all the expanding hoses in the market? Now you can have the one and only original expanding hose, the Xhose Pro. The Xhose Pro is a lightweight and compact expanding hose that has original solid brass fittings and a ¾’’ diameter for a more powerful spray. It is made from strong and durable materials. All you need to do is to turn the water on and then the Xhose Pro automatically expands. Whenever you’re done, the Xhose Pro automatically contracts for easy storage. It’s that easy! This product is surely great for homeowners and professionals.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Xhose Pro is $29.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Xhose Pro by paying an extra fee of $7.95 for a total price of $45.85.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Xhose Pro being discontinued. Xhose Pro may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Xhose Pro being discontinued. Xhose Pro may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

What is XHose Pro?

Hoses are used for different kinds of purposes. Using a hose can be quite difficult especially if it involves moving around a lot with the hose. Carrying the hose around and storage is another reason why a person would dread any task that involves a hose. The XHose Pro is known to be the original expanding hose.

My Hercules Hose Video Review

How Does It Work?

The XHose Pro is an expandable hose that looks really small and compact. However, when the end of the hose is connected to the tap and the water is turned on, the XHose Pro has the capability to expand to a length of 25 ft., 50 ft. or even 75ft according to the size purchased. The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that works better than any other imitation available in the market.

Features

The amazing features of the XHose Pro makes it stands out amongst any other expandable hose available in the market.

· Automatic Expansion

· Automatic Contraction

· Durable

· Tough Multi-Layered

· Super Strong Webbing

· Brass Fittings

The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that is extremely durable and with 2 U.S patents. Though many other expandable hose companies claim to offer the same amazing features of the XHose Pro, the XHose Pro is the one and only original expandable hose that is built with superior quality material and right technology.

Advantages

When having to wash a car the worst nightmare for any car owner is the part of having to carry a heavy weight hose all around and worry about storage as well. The XHose Pro is great for both. The lightweight feature of the XHose Pro makes it easy to transport and the automatic expansion and contraction is great for storage. Even professionals claim to find the XHose Pro extremely useful and convenient.

Uses

There are different ways a hose can be used. Be it to wash cars, general cleaning, watering plants, etc. a hose is used. The XHose Pro is a great hose without any of the negatives that come with a regular hose. Since the XHose Pro contracts to a small bundle that is extremely lightweight and easy to store, people prefer using the XHose Pro rather than regular hoses.

Easy To Use

The XHose Pro is very easy to use and bundles up easily. The entire length of the XHose Pro contracts to a small size when there is no water inside it. On the other hand when the brass fitting is fitted to a water outlet, the XHose Pro magically grows in size. The entire weight of the XHose Pro is very light when compared to other regular hoses. Which makes it comparatively easier to carry around when it does not have water inside.

Positive Aspects

The amazing XHose Pro is great for any kind of use. Be it commercial or home use, the XHose Pro does a great job at being a hose that is both durable and dependable. The solid unique technology used in the manufacture of the XHose Pro makes it the first and original expandable hose. The 2 U.S patents that the XHose Pro has received give this product an edge over any other company that makes expandable hoses.

Save Money

There are several expandable hose companies that are providing people with the same benefits as the original expanding hose company. However, these companies are unable to perfect the technology that is used in the building of the expandable hose and moreover is made of cheap material. Instead of wasting money on such duplicates available. The XHose Pro is a great buying option for a reliable hose.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Xhose Pro online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Xhose Pro online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

238 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Xhose Pro Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
3
2 STARS
14
1 STARS
212

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 11 Oct 2021 Tom Thomas - (Evansville, WI)

Terrible Product

I have purchased 2 of these hoses in the last 2 years. Both of them have failed within a year. One burst and the other developed a slow leak in the hose. I do not recommend buying this hose. I will stick with my 12 year old rubber garden hose.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Jul 2021 Mike Payne - (New York, NY)

Hose Will Fail and no Warranty Replacement

I purchased the xhose 25 ft with the name dap on the package a few years ago. I brought the hose in after each use and stored it in the original box for the winter. I called dap who told me they no longer had an affiliation with the producer and that I had to call them. They provided me with an 800 phone number. When I called emson I was told that the warranty is 1 year and that I had to have the original receipt. I just happened to find the receipt and email to emson over 1 month ago. Still no replacement. Find an alternative.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Jun 2021 Don Waite - (Gadsden, AL)

TOTALLY A SCAM OPERATION URCHASE

First class scam operation. Do not dare let them get you money. A strong warning.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 Feb 2021 john mapel - (Coraopolis, PA)

Still Waiting 9 Months Later Still no Hose

Customer service phones not working (scam)?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 May 2020 Kjersti Keller - (Olds, AB)

Terrible

This was the second hose I bought in 1 year, the first one I was able to return. Used second one summer pit it away for winter properly and hose blew out first time hooked up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Jul 2018 rowena northcutt - (Warren, MI)

Xpro Hose

This is awful had just 1 month and now has a hole in it and i only used it about 3 times taking it back to store hope the will take it back neve buy thhese on tv hoses again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 May 2018 Rob - (Del Mar, CA)

Great Idea, Lousy Product

Gone through 4 of these already. Each lasting maybe a year or just over. The first 2 lasted 2 uses, but they were exchanged for upgraded ones. Not a whole lot better. This is a yearly purchase kind of deal. Don't expect it to last.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 May 2017 Wayne Potter - (La Grange, TX)

I purchased the xhose 50 ft with the name dap on the package last year about this time. I brought the hose in afer each use and stored it in the original box for the winter. The first time I used it this season it exploded. I called dap who told me they no longer had an affiliation with the producer and that I had to call them. They provided me with an 800 phone number. When I called emson I was told that the warranty is 1 year and that I had to have the original receipt. No credit card receipts were acceptable. Who keeps paper receipts? After reviewing the comments, I can see why. This product is not good at all and boarders on a scam in light tof their receipt policy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 May 2017 Irene Pauls - (California, PA)

Xhose

I like the hose very much. I purchased a 75 foot May 2015 at my local Canadian Tire Store. I used it once this year and it sprung a bad leak.

If these hoses are so good, should they not last longer? If I take it back to the store with the bill, will they replace it?

Please advise.

Thanks,

Irene Pauls.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Apr 2017 Angelia Mendoza - (Hammonton, NJ)

Worthless

I bought two of these so I could run it to the back yard. I used one once and it started leaking and the other one turned on the water and got a shower. What a piece of crap and a waste of money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Apr 2017 Regina - (Allen Park, MI)

Disappointed!

Purchased this product through Zulily. And I was very glad to see that it was offered for a discount. However, my husband used it for the first time on Saturday, and guess what. It burst at the seam. Had to drag out our old school hose to finish the car wash. So glad we hadn't tossed it yet. I really thought this was a better quality product than others on the Market. I guess I was wrong. The concept is great. Lightweight and compact, but the quality appears to be poor. I have tried other similar products on the Market. After this one, I'm done. We will have to deal with the traditional hoses.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Mar 2017 Martha Birkenshaw - (Beeville, TX)

Bad News

I bought one last summer and returned it in October. I forgot about it and realized by Ferurary I hadnt heard a thing from them. I can't even get through to them to see what happened. What a rip off company!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Sep 2016 Donna - (New Windsor, NY)

Piece of Junk

Purchase one leak all over, took back to store exchanged, that one leaked. 3 hoses they all leaked what a piece of garbage. Do not waste your money or time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Aug 2016 Jay - (Pleasanton, CA)

A Scam

I bought two of these, one a 25 foot, the other a 50 feet with brass fittings. The 25 foot hose burst after a couple weeks of use. The 50 foot hose suffered a broken brass fitting after a couple of months of use.

In addition, you could wait years for that company to honor its warranties. Although, I question why I'd want a replacement hose from them. What I'd really like is my money back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Mar 2016 Ed - (Titusville, FL)

Bought two hoses. Brass connector too heavy to shrink both hoses. Had one hose split - replaced - other hose burst. Great idea, but not worth wasting money on.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Nov 2015 Rene Lacombe - (North Port, FL)

Bad Hose

Should not be on Market, keeps breaking
Want me to pay freight to send back, they should pay the freight, iti s their problem, not mine. I paidth e freight once.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Nov 2015 Mary Coelho - (Folsom, CA)

Won't Buy Again

We hooked up the hose and turned it on and it started leaking where the hose goes into the connection. This is the 3rd time we've tried these hoses and they all spring leaks. Great idea - poor product.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Oct 2015 Christine Thuku - (Bell, CA)

Order for 22nd September

I ordered xhose extreme, I have not received any email from you to confirm. Just wondering when I will receive the shipment. Please may I have your phone number?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Sep 2015 Byron - (Bradford, ON)

Don't Last!

Have tried blue, now black ones and they don't last. Great concept but save your money! Won't be buying any more. 0 stars.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Sep 2015 Ron - (Tempe, AZ)

XHose Pro Review

Great concept, horrible product, the box states it has a year warranty but when it breaks again after a few weeks they tell you on the phone. Oh, you've already replaced it once, we only offer one replacement. Pure Junk and I was very gentle with it but it still did not last. Save your money, its a scam.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Aug 2016 Hank

Same thing happen to me. I will never try these hoses again. I feel scammed.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Sep 2015 Eb - (Sicklerville, NJ)

Not Durable

I love everything about this hose except its durability. Its lightweight, compact and has a shut off valve. I've had mine a couple months and it is leaking at the coupling. I was really sadden to see this. After reading everyones post I don't believe I will get another one.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Sep 2015 Christine - (Hoboken, NJ)

X pro hoses are one of the worst items I have every purshased. I would not even rate the hose at o. They work for about 1 week and than burst. Corporate office not corporative about they detective sales of this item.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Sep 2015 Mary

You at so right about this product defective and burst after a few uses.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Sep 2015 Vance - (Dodge City, KS)

Pop Goes the Weazle

My 2nd one blew up. Loved it the first month before it started recreating "pop goes the X Hose". 1st one leaked and replacement last a week longer, but my question is can someone tell me the phone number to call? Want money back but if I have to receive a replacement guess I'll save it in the box for next garage sale.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Sep 2015 Buck - (Fairmont, NE)

Buy at Your Own Risk

I ordered 2 of the 75' x-hose pro's. Paid $69.95 + $10.95 shipping for 1 got 2nd one free. 1st one burst & was replaced free. 2nd one burst & replaced free. Replacement, 1st one burst and hooked up 2nd one and it would not allow water at full stream. Called company and they said would warranty but had to send in old parts of hoses and would need to pay $10.95 each for replacement s&h. Will see what happens with the new ones. If they go to pieces will just forget, take my losses and buy locally where can return them and get a replacement right away.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Aug 2015 Kevin - (Medford, OR)

Not worth the Money!

I purchased two Xhose Pros one fifty foot one seventy five foot both have failed in less than four months one at the coupling one the inner hose broke both were taken very good care of.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Xhose Pro Infomercial
Xhose Pro Infomercial
Xhose Pro Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼