MENU

XCellerate 35

424 Votes
Rate this product
XCellerate 35 XCellerate 35 or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Xcellerate35, a Beverly Hills created formula for hair regrowth, offers fast and simple hair regrowth for all hair types. There are thirty five ingredients that all work together to make your hair thicker, denser, with more volume. This formula promotes hair development by strengthening the shaft and follicle. It is a patented formula that has been proven effective in two separate studies, tested independently for validity. What’s more, it works on all hair types for men and women.

XCellerate 35 XCellerate 35 or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of XCellerate 35 is $29.95 plus $4.99 shipping, for a total price of $34.94.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page ( www.xcellerate35.com ) which was taken offline due to XCellerate 35 being discontinued. XCellerate 35 may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page ( www.xcellerate35.com ) which was taken offline due to XCellerate 35 being discontinued. XCellerate 35 may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Features

  • Easy to Use

    This formula is designed to be easier to use compared to advanced hair regrowth techniques. You can do it at home with limited time required of you.

  • Fast Results

    You begin to see the changes early on, after just a couple of weeks of use.

  • Few Side Effects

    Due to the fact that it relies heavily on amino acids, there are not as many harmful chemicals nor side effects.

Pros

  • Patented Formula

    Xcellerate35 was created by Beverly Hills Formulators, who have apparently been working as a clinician group for the last four years. Their main work was to provide an over-the-counter solution to better hair growth at the cellular level. Using a specialized, patented formula, the product is rich with amino acids and as such helps to promote hair development. It does so by strengthening the hair follicle and hair shaft. Doing so provides better hair density, better length, and better volume.

  • Unisex

    This product is meant for men and women.

Cons

  • Full Treatment Takes Time

    The product states that you need to use it for at least sixty days before you see any results. This means that it would be difficult to lodge any complaint or receive any type of refund. Reason being, the company can easily state that you must use it for a longer period of time before it works properly.

How Hair is Damaged

Strong hair is a thick strand, with a thick cuticle. It can repel moisture and retain pigment. When hair is strong, it does not succumb to damage from things like oxygen exposure, water, wind, or any other form of stress. What you eat, what things you are exposed to, and your stress levels all play a vital role in improving hair quality and keeping the hair strong. Should your hair become stressed or damaged, it can manifest in a handful of ways. The main way is by damage to the cuticle.

Hair becomes porous, full of small holes or chunks taken out of what was once a pure and strong strand. As this happens, water can get into these holes and remain, instead of being repelled. While wet, the hair stretches more and if the hair is porous or retains water inside the holes, it will stretch until it breaks. Breaks and split ends can all happen when the hair is not strong enough, thick enough to repel water, retain moisture properly, and protect itself from external damage. Broken, porous hair is at the same time filled with water, rarely drying properly but always prone to breaking, and incredibly dry.

Necessity of Amino Acids

Environmental factors, diet, and stress can all cause premature hair loss, often the result of insufficient amino acids in the body. By replenishing the amino acids required by your hair, you can improve hair strength. Using Xcellerate35 your hair follicles are given the precise amino acids they need to re-develop. Studies indicate that adding amino acids will help damaged hair to get back the hydrophobicity, by filling in any gaps in the hair cuticle.

What’s more, it also adds moisture to your hair and strengthens it. Using a proprietary blend of 35 ingredients all of which are allegedly tested in a lab, this product should regrow your hair in a thicker, longer, and denser way. Once the aforementioned problems associated with unhealthy hair are rectified, the hair naturally becomes stronger, grows out of the head thicker, stronger, and as a result, it becomes longer overall. People with unhealthy hair often see their hair thinning and never growing out because it continually breaks before it has the chance. No longer is that the case.

What This Formula Does

This formula increases the diameter of your individual hair follicles and increases the number of hair follicles per square inch. Vasodilation, the increase of blood flow, results from Xcellerate35 which generates nitrogen oxide. Nitrogen compounds like these open the potassium channels in the hair and encourage better blood flow. Better blood flowing to the hair cells keeps the hair root healthy, stimulates the hair growth, and achieves better results.

Does It Really Work?

Yes, it really works. Clinical trials confirmed that the formula does really work. The Xcellerate35 formula was tested independently and the results of this test indicate that it will accelerate hair release, recovery, and density. Average increases for hair density are 221.75% compared to non-treated hair. Their trial, which was conducted with a half-head methodology relying upon a singular group of participants, an increase in the density of hair by 520.4% on the side using Xcellerate35. This is compared to an average of 298.65% for the side that was not treated. Results were gathered after just fourteen days. Photographs were taken from the trial and each stage of the progression using this treatment were analyzed. PhotoGrammetrix Image Analysis, produced the photographic evidence that this product really works.

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Clean Hair and Apply

    Apply Xcellerate35 onto clean hair which has been towel dried. Place between five and ten pumps onto your hair, starting at the roots. The amount used is contingent upon your hair length. Massage it deeply into the scalp and hair. Comb through your hair from the roots to the ends. Then dry your hair and style as usual.

  2. For Best Results...

    For best results, use this produce once per day for a minimum of 60 days. Do not use any leave-in hair products like leave-in conditions while using. Things like this will leave residues on the hair that inhibit absorption of the Xcellerate35, especially if you use something like leave in conditioner before using the pumps.

Alternatives

  • Men’s Rogaine Unscented Foam

    This version, and the Women’s Rogaine foam use the exact same formula. Both state that they are not for the opposite sex, but obviously there is no harm in using either one. The key difference in this formula for men versus women is how often you apply it. Men apply it twice per day while women apply it once.

  • Kirkland Signature Regrowth

    Kirkland Signature Regrowth Treatment is a minoxidil foam for men. It has 5% minoxidil, the same as Rogaine, but is half the cost.

  • Hairmax Professional

    HairMax Professional growth treatment is a laser comb that is designed to promote hair growth at the root level.

Wise Advice

Do not buy XCellerate 35 online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy XCellerate 35 online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

8 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
XCellerate 35 Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
7

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Posted: 11 Aug 2021 EPJP - (Miami Beach, FL)

FRAUD!

I know the founder of this company on a personal level and can attest that this operation is a complete scam. Everything that has been written about this S.O. Be. And the products is 100% true. This con has been going on for years and the spray does nothing, trust me. Do your research well before you spend a single dollar. It's a ticking time bomb before it all implodes so save yourself while you can. Good luck.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Aug 2021 JR - (New York, NY)

DUMP THIS GARBAGE

Smarten up and do NOT fall for this BS. Contrary to their wild claims, this product was launched about 5 years ago. I purchased the serum a couple of years back on Amazon. Amazon has since rightfully dropped this joke of a company. Simply ask yourselves why a "miracle solution" that is allegedly the Holy Grail of hair loss isn't carried by any major retailer or pharmacy. Look at their pathetic social media channels with no followers and all negative feedback. It doesn't work at all and it's a money pit. You are better off flushing your cash down the toilet and wearing a wig than falling for this con job. We buyers have rights and should band together to sue the heck out of these thieving bozos and they should be held accountable.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Jul 2021 Joanna - (New York, NY)

Where There's Smoke, There's Usually Fire

I'm a verified buyer and also got duped. Ditto to everything that's been said - XCellerate 35 is liars, cheats, and thieves.

It all comes down to the founder, a colorful character named Darian Braun. I looked him up after reading these posts and watching videos of the product. Needless to say, he seems to be a real piece of work. Numerous lawsuits, arrests, and complaints on everything from drugs, scams, physical battery, etc. The guy is a low-rent felon and criminal. There are even dedicated blogs as to how he screwed many people over. Look no further than the person behind a product/company to know this is nothing but a con job. Shame on you losers!

Thanks to everyone who has informed the public of the truth. Bottom feeders don't make it far in life.

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Jul 2021 Natalee - (New York, NY)

Trash Products from a Fake Company

Ugh. I feel like a total fool for falling for the oldest trick in the book: hair growth serum.

not much else to add to all the previous reviews/comments. Products suck and don't work, they automatically subscribe you to fleece you out of hundreds of dollars and their customer service is nonexistent. However, I would add 2 more noteworthy facts that I unearthed during this infuriating process:

1. The registered address in winter park, fl for the company as listed on their website (getxcellerate.com) turns out to be nothing more and nothing less than a car wash! Lol. Yes, a car wash. Look it up.
2. I've seen some ads out there that link these jokers to the shark tanks. This is an utter falsity. Don't fall for this cheap trick. Shark tank should sue the heck out of these brazen criminals for using their names to lie.

it's obvious to anyone that this is a cheap sham and scam run by amateurs and swindlers. Their absurd numbers should be investigated for fraud. As to whoever's running this charade, I hope they get duly locked up, and may they burn in hell for preying on people's emotions and stealing their money. Report these dickheads and run for the hills from this company.

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Jun 2021 Joe P - (Los Angeles, CA)

Darian Braun (D.be.) = D-Bag

Well. It appears the world's biggest dirtbag and loser, Darian Braun, is back with another "groundbreaking" line of products. In reality, he's just recycling the same crap lineup and trying to pull a fast one. I had the great displeasure of directly dealing with this giant douche back in 2014 when he hired my then-fiancée (and now loving wife) to represent his haircare line. He promised us "points in the company" but all he did was bamboozle her into sleeping with his filthy ass (which was borderline rape, according to her). He then proceeded to have a drug-fueled meltdown in Miami, tore up her contract, and then had the nerve to text me threatening messages. I'd love to see if this pond scum has the balls to show his face in LA again. Ladies and gentlemen, do not fall for this farce and do not give your precious cash to this godless animal. Karma will eventually get to him.

36 of 37 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Jun 2021 Roberto - (Miami Beach, FL)

Buyer Beware!

This is a total scam. I fully concur with the previous reviews (disregard the last 4 on here that we're so clearly posted by the merchant based in Ft. Lauderdale over the course of a few days and which are the same bogus copy/paste comments on their website). If this isn't enough of a red flag, see what people have said on their FB page and what many customers on this very site have stated. I purchased 2 of their serums and tried them daily for 3 months but had ZERO results, absolutely nothing like the pictures they have and the results they claim. Like some of the other buyers, I tried canceling my subscription but was unable to reach anyone via e-mail or phone so this useless product kept arriving in the mail. This is a classic grift operation whose outrageous "clinical studies" results should be investigated by authorities as well as law enforcement. The company should be shut down. As my grandma used to always say, "if it sounds too good to be too true, it probably is." I've submitted a complaint to the BBB and have asked my bank to step in to stop these two-bit thieves from stealing more of my cash but will now get my attorneys involved, as XCellerate 35 has not returned my messages nor refunded me. Take it from someone who bought and tried this magic potion: do NOT waste any dollars on this useless product and the bottom-feeding criminal masterminds behind it. Even Rogaine is significantly more reliable.

40 of 40 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Apr 2021 Chris D - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

I have naturally fine hair so this product really helps add volume to my hair and makes it look thicker and more full.

0 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Apr 2021 Jason S - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

Fantastic Shampoo!

Everyone in our household uses it as it's an absolutely fantastic product. Would highly recommend it anyone!

0 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Apr 2021 D B - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

Great Shampoo!

I really enjoy this shampoo. My brother told me about it so I tried it. I have made the switch and would highly recommend this product to anyone.

1 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Apr 2021 Stephanie - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

Good Find

I have naturally silky, fine hair, but when I dye it dark, and it becomes so fine and limp, it's like baby hair-- almost impossible to style. This shampoo adds the volume back without making my hair brittle or dry, and doesn't hurt the color! I love it, it makes each strand thick again and adds the body back. I would definitely recommend it, and it's super affordable compared to other products I've tried.

0 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Mar 2021 Earl Sanchez - (Sunnyvale, CA)

This product is an absolute waste of $. After using the product for about 4wk s(it did not work) I attempted to cancel. They sent another anyway. When I inquired, they stated that by the time I canceled, the order was already shipped. I know that is a lie because it took so long for the product to arrive. I telephoned and tried to send it back, but they wanted me to pay return postage and a restocking fee. So I bit the bullet and decided to use the product for a longer period of time, hoping it would work. It did not. I forgot about it, but another shipment showed up in the mail. I refused to accept it and returned it to the post office. Still, the charge showed up on my credit card. It is currently being investigated by my credit card company. To add insult to injury, another shipment showed up a few days ago. I sent an email but as of today, no response. I attempted to call them. The problem is that I now have 5 different phone numbers with 5 different company names. When you call you are asked to press #4 to speak to an agent. You always get cut off without speaking to anyone. I will try again through my credit card company and see if they can reverse all of these charges. In my opinion this is a fraudulent co. And must be avoided at all costs.

32 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Mar 2021 patricia - (Wilmington, DE)

Run the Other Way!

I ordered this product, which the website said was fully refundable. It did not work for me. I called the telephone number on the bottles many times - never got an answer. I called a telephone number I found online and got an answering machine promising to return my call. I left a message asking what address to return the product to. Never got a return call. SCAM! Don't waste your money.

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Mar 2021 Jennifer McManis - (Miami Beach, FL)

Snake oil Developed by con Man!

This is a total scam of a product that was created by a violent, sociopathic delinquent. Look him up, people: Darian Braun. He's a lowlife, criminal, and thief who has stolen from everyone and who has also assaulted women. Do NOT throw away your hard-earned cash on this crap or that scumbag.

38 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Jan 2021 kate holzle - (New York, NY)

It's a Scam

I ordered excellerate35 and immediately discovered my error. I tried to contact them within 5 minutes. I got only a machine. No callback, no response to an email. Call a number I thought was this company and they said they stopped making and selling it over 6 months ago. The credit card then stopped payment. Now I just got a package with a company's name I can't locate online. What do I do next? I have to call the credit card company again and ask them I guess. If you go thru Amazon you at least have recourse. The SHARK TANK should be ashamed to allow the use of their name which is what I fell for!@#$!

31 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Jan 2021 Margie Lee Brace - (Raleigh, NC)

Difficult to Obtain a Refund for Returns!

Still waiting for product returned 12/10/2020 via FedEx Ground with Direct Signature Required! Not even a response to emails sent. Can not get through on Customer Service numbers! Shark Tank where are you on this?

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Jan 2021 Barbara Gross - (Eagle Butte, SD)

Unwanted Product

Please stop sending this product to me! I refused the last shipment and expect a refund.

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Mar 2021 Donna Persino

You will have to cancel your credit card. Please watch the charges on your card, they will use many names.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Nov 2020 Suzanna - (Aurora, CO)

No Proof of Clinical Trials

Sure sounds impressive -- until you try to find their evidence. The only place these "clinical trials" are reported is on their own website. Almost certainly not true. If they had trials with those results, they'd publish them everywhere.

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Oct 2020 Gayle Williams - (Joshua, TX)

Did not Order Again!

I ordered and received the shampoo and the leave in hair treatment only to try. My bank account was debited for an additional order on 10-8 that I did not order. I do not like the way this was handled. I will order if I choose too. Please refund $80.48 and keep your product.

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Mar 2021 Donna Persino

Unfortunately, you will have to cancel your credit card. They will keep sending and using different names. Keep an eye on your credit card charges.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Mar 2020 Irene Coates - (Melbourne, VIC)

Disappointed

This product did not work for me, This hair product will not show any improvements in 2 weeks, I think you need 2 months to see if it works. I started losing hair instead. Maybe it works only for certain people😟.

37 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

XCellerate 35 Infomercial
XCellerate 35 Infomercial
XCellerate 35 Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼