View
53
Opinions
Below
84% 407 votes
16% 79 votes

Wonder Arms

495 Votes

Rate this product

Wonder Arms Resistance Arm Band System is allegedly a breakthrough fitness sensation suited for women. The design targets the triceps, though it is marketed as something which targets the classic issue of underarm “fat” which “hangs” when arms are lifted. By using this one machine you can alleviate gym time and workout at home. Using the resistance training bands, you get to target the arms and shoulders with a bit of back and chest too.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Wonder Arms is $19.99 plus $9.99 shipping, for a total price of $29.98.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: wonderarms.com

TV Commercial

Features

  • Dynamic Workout

    You can get a dynamic resistance movement to target and tone the triceps, an often difficult area for women to target.

  • Burn Calories

    You get to burn calories while working the shoulders, biceps, and triceps too.

  • Chest and Back Too

    You can engage your chest and back while you work out.

  • Three Levels

    The three levels of resistance bands mean that you get three levels of workouts, so a beginner all the way to a trained athlete can, in theory, use the same machine.

  • Reduce Joint Strain

    Rather than using free weights, you get instant results without any joint strain.

  • Fast Results

    You get results in allegedly just minutes per day.

Pros

  • Nutrition and Fitness

    When you order you get a workout book with a nutrition guide. This means that the company has at least understood the importance of nutrition and the role it plays in fitness.

    Most of the time when people struggle with a particular muscle area it is because of diet. The body burns fat in a specific way. Sugars not burned off after each meal are converted into fat and stored in the body. Without the proper diet, the body will burn fat, thus releasing the toxins inside, but then immediately restore them because there is no way for the toxins to leave the body.

    Proper nutrition, including fat-soluble food items, offer a ride out of the body. With these foods in your diet, the body burns fat and then sends the toxins to those foods to be taken out of the body. This is only the first step. Secondarily, you then tone what is left via exercise. For this reason, the comprehensive nutritional guide and exercise unit make a good team.

Cons

  • Nothing Higher Than 3

    There are three power resistance bands which are allegedly for all fitness levels. However, once you have made your way through all three, you will be hard-pressed to find fitness bands which are designed to fit the unit and work without breaking from the tension.

  • Hard Plastic

    The unit is designed out of a hard plastic. There is only so much flexibility and tension a hard plastic unit can endure. So chances are as you build your resistance and power, the unit will no longer be as useful and might be prone to breaking.

  • Only One Workout

    With this unit, you are getting one type of workout, and one alone. This is not beneficial for the whole body, nor is it recommended for a particular muscle group. The more diverse your exercises, the better. You want to work all of your muscles in different ways. When you limit yourself to only one type of exercise, it will not reach each of the muscles in different ways. The result is that particular muscles and particular areas of that muscle will be targeted while others are not strengthened.

How It Works

Like a giant “X” shape when unfolded, you start by placing a resistance band of your choice on the end farthest from your body. The ends of the “X” which are padded rest naturally against the inner bend in your arm. You then use your arms to squeeze the two ends together. As you do this, it stretches open the resistance band on the other end. The tighter the band, the harder you have to squeeze repeatedly to really get the band to open.

Alternatives

  • Weights

    The areas in question, the biceps, triceps, shoulders, and a bit of back, are not that difficult to exercise, even if you are a woman. This advertisement makes it seem as though women are unable to target these areas of the arms with regular workouts, but this is simply not true.

    Free weights are an excellent way for women to work out and tone the same parts of the arms and shoulders. Hand weights come in all sizes, with many of the smaller hand weights designed for women, for this purpose. There are educational workout videos available online or from personal trainers so that women can work out at home or at the gym. Said exercises, when done safely, are not that much of a risk, can be done daily at home, and give you the same toned results.

    Similar to Wonder Arms, you can get free weights in a variety of weights so as to suit your level of fitness. Beginners can try lighter weights and move upward toward heavier weights whereas trained athletes can start with heavier weights, advancing to barbells or kettlebells.

How it's Different from Competitors

When people use free weights in a gym to target the arms and shoulders, there is a risk of things like overextension. Such a risk is minimized with this unit because of the way it is structured to never overextend the arms. You get to customize your workout with different levels of resistance without, at first, having to purchase lots of weights. Padded armrests make the unit comfortable and smooth, without chaffing. Gliding motion strengthens your arms without strain. What’s more, this unit, unlike any form of weights, is compact so you can fold it up when not in use and take it with you when you travel.

Tips & Tricks

  1. Do Other Exercises Too

    If you are going to use this unit, be sure to integrate other exercises, especially for the arms and shoulders, so that you are not just doing one exercise for one set of muscles. You want to make sure your entire body is getting the right exercise, and the best way to do this is to vary your workouts.

  2. Warm up

    Be sure to practice a warm up and cool down even if you are doing this at home. The warm-up period will get the blood flowing so that you get the most out of your Wonder Arms workout. If you try to just pick up the Wonder Arms and go, you will not get the same results. A cool down cools your body temperature and blood flow back down, allowing your muscles a chance to recover from their workout. This is imperative for any exercise.

Complaints

  1. Breakable

    There was one customer who complained that they received their Wonder Arms product and it worked fine for the first time they used it. However, the second time, the screws popped out and the arm broke apart. The customer said that they are very disappointed with the product's quality. Another customer's Wonder Arms broke upon using it for the very first time and returned it for a refund.

  2. Bands

    One customer says that they really like the product but the resistance bands wear out usually within a week and they are disappointed that they constantly need to buy replacement bands.

  3. Delivery

    There was at least one customer who claims that their product arrived in a box that was crushed. Whether this is the company's fault or the shipping company's fault is not made clear.

  4. Not Recommended

    One customer says that they do not recommend this product and had thrown theirs in the trash. They claim to have purchased the deluxe Wonder Arms which was supposed to come with 5 resistance bands, theirs only came with three. Customer called customer service and was discouraged when they found out that they had to pay extra for the other 2 bands.

  5. Customer Service

    One customer complained about the company's customer service, saying that they were not at all knowledgeable about the workout machine and only kept trying to sell him other products.

Warnings

  • Bands Must Be Replaced

    It is important to know that the resistance bands used by Wonder Arms will wear out over time and need to eventually be replaced.

  • Snapping Bands

    There were many complaints about the bands on Wonder Arms breaking after a couple of uses. While this may be impossible to tell when they are going to snap, always be sure to use caution. A snapping band could cause personal injury.

  • Not for Children

    This resistance system is not designed to be used by children on their own. While exercise is also important for young children, this type of resistance training may not be good for their growing bodies. Adult supervision is always advised.

  • Returns

    If you are returning your Wonder Arms system to the company, you will be required to pay the shipping and handling on your return. Some customers may not like that they have to pay for their refund.

Tips & Tricks

  1. Switch it up

    This workout system is designed to help you with exercising and makes it easy to do so in the comfort of your own home. However, Wonder Arms only truly offers one workout that focuses on your arms. It is always a good idea to switch things up and focus some of your workouts on other parts of your body also.

  2. Double Offer

    This product is available as an economic double offer. When you purchase on Wonder Arms resistance band system, you will get a second resistance system for only a small feei if you purchase from the Official Sales page at woderarms.com as fo 14 Dec 2017.

  3. Guarantee

    This product is backed by a 60-day money back guarantee. If you are not satisfied with the product or it breaks within sixty days, you are able to ship it back to the company for a refund. Less shipping and handling.

  4. Nutrition Guide

    It is a good idea to actually read and follow the nutritional guide while using this product. The guide can give you many good tips and tricks as to how to optimize your workouts and you might even learn a little bit about your nutrition. Remember, training and exercise are only one part of a wholesome, healthy lifestyle. Your nutrition is just as, if not more important than your workouts. Think of your nutrition and what you eat as the fuel that will allow you to make it through your workout.

  5. Not in Stores

    The Wonder Arms system is not available in stores and must be purchased either online, on the company's website or by calling in to place your order.

Easy to Use

  1. Workout at Home

    The Wonder Arms resistance band system is designed to be a part of your workout that you can easily use without having to leave your house. It is great for those who do not like going to the gym or may have mobility issues. Its flexible resistance band design makes it easy to use for everyone. Even if you are just starting out, the adjustable resistance bands make it easy to adjust the system to match your level of fitness.

Critical Advice

After reviewing this product, it should be advised that there are many more, better quality workout systems on the market. Although most quality workout machines will cost a bit more than the Wonder Arms system, they are usually built to a higher standard of quality.

As with anything, the results of this workout machine are going to vary from person to person. It should be advised that working out at a gym or by using the professional advice of a trained fitness coach, you are much more likely to have better results than working out at home.

Save Time

Having to drag yourself to the gym after work or on your days off can be a pain in the butt. Especially when our schedules are already filled with jobs, kids, dinners, and appointments. This resistance workout system can save you time by allowing you to do your workouts from the comfort of your very own home without wasting any time in sitting in traffic.

Save Money

Gym memberships can be expensive and some people might not like the idea of paying a personal trainer for their advice on how to get into shape. With a one-time purchase of this workout machine, you will save money by not having to pay memberships fees or for the advice of another person. Once you own this workout machine, you will be able to start working out whenever you want without spending a dollar.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Wonder Arms online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Wonder Arms online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

53 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.9
Wonder Arms Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
3
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
11

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

PATRICIA LIVINGSTON - (Utopia, TX)
Posted: 19 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

UPPER ARMS WORKOUT

I bought the Wonder Arms product about 8 months ago. I suppose I did not use it, because I had a Bowflex machine (which I sold 6 weeks ago). I finally opened the box a week ago. Maybe this is too much information - My upper arms had become real flabby. I started to use Wonder Arms one week ago. Not excessively - I do 2 workouts which I learned from the instructions. Already - I have no loose flabby skin on my upper arms. Muscle is developing. I am not doing extreme workouts. Just a few minutes a day. This is incredible, and true.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kay Johnson - (Arvada, CO)
Posted: 18 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Wonder Arm

When I opened my package, just the white unit with 3 color bands. No instructions or booklet or any way to contact anyone about this. Very disappointing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol - (Athens, I)
Posted: 05 Jul 2018
I have a Question

Not Recieved

I purchased this product on line and am still waiting to receive it 3 months later, the money has gone from my account. I think I've been scammed! Not sure what I can do as I don't have anything other than the payment leaving my bank account. I paid over 30 euros which was supposed to include free shipping and it said delivery around 50 days" is there any suggestions as to what I can do?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Noelle - (Fresno, CA)
Posted: 12 Jun 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Not Good

Comes with three bands. You can't use it without the bands, ALL three broke the first day.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
April A Broughton - (Parker, FL)
Posted: 22 Apr 2018
I have something to say!

Bands Broke

The band broke the very first time. I have requested a refund twice within the 30 day period and have received no response. Very disappointed and will not purchase from them again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nancy Uren - (Shepherdsville, KY)
Posted: 18 Apr 2018
I have something to say!

Bands Broken

I have written before. My daughter bought this for us & we love it. After 3 days the bands broke on the low level! I contacted Co. By message wks ago & no response. So here it sits.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Randi - (Evanston, IL)
Posted: 30 Mar 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Sorry I fell for it

The box was in terrible shape and the “wonder arms” was cracked. Tried it anyway and the orange band broke with the first use. I had high hopes but I would recommend people NOT buy this waste of money product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Ann - (Columbia, SC)
Posted: 11 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Poorly Made!

When I received Wonder Arms it was in a box. The first time I used it the screw kept coming out. I tried over and over. I have not even used it once! I regret buying it. I should get a refund!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Frances - (Sulphur, LA)
Posted: 05 Oct 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Foam Padding

The hand grips and the place for arm support need some foam padding to keep from bruising. Had to add form pieces to these places to be able to use without pain.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sondra - (De Witt, IA)
Posted: 30 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Zero Rating

This has thin bars, to make it work. Nothing to screw down to keep in place. Just flimsy plastic.
The thing keeps falling apart.
While using the beginner band, the "thing" fell apart. It nearly broke my wrist. Waited for the pain to subside, before going to the ER. I did range of motion on the left wrist. Thankfully, it wasn't broken. So no trip to ER.
However, when falling apart and hitting my left wrist, I now have a huge vein showing just under the skin.
A miracle that Wonder Arms didn't cut into an artery.
Dangerous piece of equipment.
Needs to go back to the drawing board, before severe harm happens and you find yourself in ER.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane Diraimo - (University Heights, OH)
Posted: 22 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Ordered from Las Vegas, Nevada. Order 2 & total price
Was $83.93? Sent an email immediately and cancelled
Order, since shipping was excessive! Phoned following
Day since I had not received order cancel confirmation,
A person by the name of Paris answered call, received
Cancellation notice and said it was too late to cancel because
Order had shipped! Once I received merchandise, I
Returned made expecting refund! This case is in official
Dispute with my credit card company! Reason: wonder
Arms is refusing to refund saying they did not receive returned
Merchandise! There is proof they did receive! Definitely
A scam company! I am not done!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
pam Pipkin - (Port Huron, MI)
Posted: 19 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bands Broke after 3 Weeks

I like how it works and can feel it in my arms but now 2 of the 3 bands have broke. Only have the lightest band left which doesn't do much.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Naskaya Daal - (Edina, MN)
Posted: 16 Sep 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Canddy

I'm happy with the fast result using Wonder Arms upper body equipment. I also order the bands for lower body workout. I received 2 packages of them, i'm wondering why you don't provide me with the instruction of how to use the bands.
Thanks for your prompt response regarding this matter.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Naskaya Daal - (Richland Hills, TX)
Posted: 16 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Lower Body Bands

I'm very happy with my daily upper workout. Nevertheless, I ordered the lower body bands, I just received 2 Separate packages of them, but not the instruction of how to use it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
donna - (Hot Springs, AR)
Posted: 11 Sep 2017
I have a Question

Band Broke

I'm only using my Wonder Arms for about 2 weeks and the band already broke. Can it be replaced?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hugh - (Gretna, LA)
Posted: 02 Sep 2017
I have something to say!

Beware of Counterfits

Beware of counterfit
Only buy from retail store Walmart or Bed Bath and Beyond not ebay.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angie Atkinson - (Anthony, TX)
Posted: 28 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Snapped Band

The so called orange heavy band snapped after 2 weeks and no way to get a replacement band absolute rubbish.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dorothea Landry - (Bellflower, CA)
Posted: 24 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

No Box, No Instructions, No Nutrition Advice

Came from China with no box or instructions. Had to download that from the internet.

Should have known.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hugh
Posted: 02 Sep 2017

Where did you get it from?

Reply
Therese - (Newark, DE)
Posted: 07 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

Never Again

The last time I tried to order anything from a television commercial, they wouldn't give me the shipping cost or order total until I listened to endless blah blah blah about more products they wanted to sell me. After wasting about 20 precious mins of my life, I realized there was no end to this noisy wind and finally just hung up and called my bank to cancel my debit card. After that, I've never ordered anything from a TV commercial again. If it's really a worthwhile product, sooner or later you'll find it at Walmart or Bed Bath & Beyond.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
mimi - (West Hollywood, CA)
Posted: 06 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bands Broke within 24 Hours

Like the product, the way it works but two bands broke within 24 hours of receiving.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Djay - (Fountain Hill, PA)
Posted: 23 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

Wonder What?

This thing makes a better speculum than an exercise device.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Aaron - (Greencastle, IN)
Posted: 18 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

I HAVE SOMETHING to SAY!

First Larry I've never heard anything so asinine.
Second this is about ordering from TV in general. There was a time I ordered a product that was $19.99 buy one get one free all you have to do was pay shipping they Didn't say how much shipping was I was charged $178. Then my sister ordered that air sprayer for make-up she ordered it while she was sleeping she didn't remember ordering it until it arrived. As soon as she told me I called and cancelled. I unwanted to return it they said I couldn't they charged me $150 then $58 a month for four months and.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
DARLEEN - (Grandville, MI)
Posted: 16 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

REVIEWS ARE WHAT I EXPECTED since I SEE it is SKETCHY

I already looked at the video showcasing this product. The women looked a little awkward operating the device and that made me go ughhh so I go to read reviews and low and behold my suspsions are spot on. I cannot see this device being effective enough for me and vack ordered. Lol are you kidding me?! So they get everyone's money and still no product arrives. Someone needs to investigate these scammers. Smh.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dordi - (Middletown, NY)
Posted: 15 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

Really

Only people giving 5 stars this site and Bed Bath and Beyond site are in Palm Beach FL or Elizabeth City NC and have the same two names. Everyone else says it's is lousy.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Larry - (White Oak, TX)
Posted: 13 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

It's for Gay People

It's in the fine print but this item is only to be used by homosexuals. It doesn't matter if you are gay or lesbian. If you are straight this product will not work. Only order if you are gay.

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Djay
Posted: 23 Jul 2017

Dumbass response.

Reply
Kalrose
Posted: 23 Jul 2017

You're right, its a gay thing, straight people use real excerise equipment.

Reply
Reyna Rush
Posted: 13 Aug 2017

Prick! The fine print is bigger than yours.

Reply
sharon - (Horseheads, NY)
Posted: 09 Jul 2017
I have a Question

Replacement Resistance Bands

One of my resistance bands, the orange one broke.

I would have to buy a whole other wonder arm product. I was told by the customer service rep.

I cannot find the same type of bands from other sources. Any suggestions?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
HM
Posted: 12 Jul 2017

You might get some material that is made for exercising, used in any rehab center. This can be cut to any length and then tied in a knot to fit. That material is probably available on Amazon; just search for exercise bands.

Reply
Sheryllynn
Posted: 08 Aug 2017

They tell you on the box where you can order stronger resistance bands.

Lauriestwin - (Ironwood, MI)
Posted: 08 Jul 2017
I have a Question

Does this help building up the forearms?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
CANI - (Moraga, CA)
Posted: 07 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Product ok - Ordering from SIte a SCAM

My order totaled $35, yet my cc was charged $103.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JULIE - (Walnut Ridge, AR)
Posted: 05 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

I Want the TV Offer , Get Second One Free

I want the free offer for the 25nd one.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donna bossow - (Leominster, MA)
Posted: 30 Jun 2017
I have something to say!

It is now the end of June. What is the backorder status at this point? Also, if purchasing this product at bed bath and beyond, are the resistance bands included? Also – I'm assuming there is only one unit When purchased in the store.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cara Snider - (Covina, CA)
Posted: 25 Jun 2017
I have something to say!

Don't order online, I have a friend who ordered this 6 weeks ago and still have not received it. They have this product at Bed Bath and Beyond.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ester - (Tarboro, NC)
Posted: 05 Jun 2017
I have something to say!

One of the concerns was in regard the $9.99 difference in the advertised price and the price after he ordered. I believe the advertised price is $19.99 plus $9.99 for shipping and handling for one Wonder Arms and an additional $9.99 for the shipping and handling for a second Wonder Arms which is free.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tripp - (Elizabeth City, NC)
Posted: 24 Mar 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Just Received my WONDER ARMS

Just received my Wonder Arms. Great packaging and well built. It really works your full upper body. Yes, I would recommend to a friend. I am a male. Not just for women.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Trisha - (Bolingbrook, IL)
Posted: 27 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Still Waiting

I am about ready to cancel my order. Ordered beginning of January, now almost March. Finally got response from CS that it is back ordered. St this point I may get it before Christmas, then again ordered using a card that expires next month so may not get it at all. What a joke.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Fran - (Tipton, IN)
Posted: 29 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Never Received Product

I ordered Wonder Arms in early December. I got an email stating that they were on backorder. I still do not have the order. I've called customer service but no one ever answers.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nancy
Posted: 07 Feb 2017

I ordered in November and immediately received an email that it was back order. It is now February and havent heard anything additional.

Reply
Aaron
Posted: 25 Feb 2017

Thank you Nancy for saving me the headache. I just call customer service and before I placed my order I asked if they were back ordered. He said that that were and I asked how long and he said 6 weeks. Something is not right about this. If they have billed you upfront you should get a refund asap! Todays date Feb. 25, 17.

Rozalind Lund
Posted: 16 Jun 2017

Bed Bath Beyond in store.

Samantha
Posted: 28 Mar 2017

I ordered mine in December and I just received it on the 24th of March so it took about 12 weeks since it was on back order. Good luck!

Reply
Vanessa
Posted: 05 Sep 2017

So does bed bath and beyond have the 3 bands?

Rozalind Lund
Posted: 16 Jun 2017

Bed bath beyond. Just got them in. Sales associate.

Reply
Terry - (Wilsonville, OR)
Posted: 19 Jan 2017
I have a Question

What gives?
I clicked on the ad for Wonder Arms. It stated a price of $19.99 plus $9.99 shipping. So, I clicked on "order" and suddenly this same ad changed from $19.99 to $29.99 plus $9.99 shipping. A full $10 difference from the ad to the order form.
I thought I'd like to order this. But, now I've changed my mind.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rozalind lund
Posted: 16 Jun 2017

Bed Bath Beyond. $24.99 use 20% off coupon. Just got them in. I work there.

Reply
cani
Posted: 07 Jul 2017

When I ordered mine. The actual charge on my credit card was for over $100.

Reply
Sahle - (Detroit, MI)
Posted: 01 Jan 2017
I have a Question

GENDER

Is this Wonder Arms for men too. Or do you have a mens version?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jimmie Hopkins
Posted: 02 Jan 2017

It can be used for Men or Women. It performs the same function, just don't expect to get huge biceps with it if your a male.

Reply
Erin Taylor - (West Palm Beach, FL)
Posted: 02 Dec 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

I love it! It really does work. I can see an improvement already.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS