Wobble Wag Giggle

298 Votes

Rate this product

Wobble Wag Giggle ball is the interactive ball made for dogs to play with. With just a nudge from their nose, the ball goes off wobbling around and making engaging "play with me" sounds. The secret are the three tubes inside the ball that lets out sounds when it rolls around. There are 6 clutch pockets that allows any-sized dog to pick up and play with it with ease. Flexible, durable and made of phthalate-free vinyl so it's guaranteed safe for dogs, Wobble Wag Giggle ball requires no batteries and can be used indoors and outdoors.
Truth Revealed
Read Below: 156✚ Customer Reviews

The Claim

Wobble Wag Giggle ball is going to be your dog's favorite toy. Its unique sounds, colors and motion are designed to mimic human laughter as they engage your dog's natural curiosity and instinct to play. When it's caught, your dog will feel proud of his accomplishment. Traditional squeak toys for dogs emit a hi-pitch sound that makes dogs run away. The hilarious sounds of Wobble Wag Giggle ball will encourage them to stay and play. Playing with it will give your dog a workout without you having to take him out. Even if your dog is already old, he will still love playing with Wobble Wag Giggle ball because it's irresistible to dogs, no matter their age.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Wobble Wag Giggle is $14.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Wobble Wag Giggle by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.95 for a total price of $27.85. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: wobblewaggiggle.com

How It Works

The Wobble Wag Giggle ball is a dog toy that makes sounds that resemble a baby’s laughter. It’ll keep your dog entertained for hours while you’re not home, or are unable to play with it for some reason. It can make the sounds it does due to three tubes inside the ball that can produce human-like sounds when the ball is shaken or rolled. This product does not require the use of batteries—all it needs is a push from your dog’s nose.

WARNING - Ball Size

There are two different sizes of balls. The basic size advertised for $14.99 is 4.5". The larger ball, which is 5.5", costs an additional $5 per ball. That means the second "free" ball will cost $5.00 plus $4.95 in additional processing and handling fees. An advertised "free ball" will cost $9.95 if you choose to upgrade to the 5.5" size.
The larger ball is recommended for all dogs over 40 lbs.

Uses

  1. During The Workday
  2. If you don’t crate your dog while you’re at work, you may come home and find that it’s torn the stuffing out of the couch, or made other messes. With the Wobble Wag Giggle ball, this worry can be assuaged, since the toy will keep your dog amused and out of trouble.

  3. When You’re Sick
  4. When you’re ill, it’s difficult to take a dog outside for a walk or to play, but the dog still needs fun and exercise. The Wobble Wag Giggle ball will fill this need, as it can be played with indoors, and doesn’t require any movement from you.

  5. When You’re Busy With Kids
  6. If you have a dog ( or more than one ) and kids, sometimes you have to divide your attention between the dogs and kids. Luckily, you can toss your dog the Wobble Wag Giggle ball so they don’t interfere while you focus on the children.

Dogs using Wobble Wag Giggle

Each dog breed AND each dog will respond differently to this toy. While there is no sure way to know of your pet will like the ball; watching videos of other dogs, similar to your own, will give you a good idea of what you can expect. It would take hours to locate such video, so we've search YouTube.com and found every Wobble Wag Giggle Ball video that depicts dogs playing with the toy. Watch a few:

28 Video Reviews

Scared Puppy

Requires Interaction

With Owner

Having a Blast!

Great Outdoors

Christmas Present

Growls & Barks

Hyper Puppy

Having a Ball

Pup Loves It!

Multiple Dogs Play

Lazy Dog FAIL!

All Day Long

Temporary Entertainment
Bordernese

Boxer

Pomeranian

British Bulldog

Dalmatian

American Bulldog

Pug

For Younger Pets

Great 4 Indoors

Puppies

Better than Most

2 Dogs

Better with Time

Awesome Gift!

Positive Points

  • Two Different Sizes Available
  • The ball comes in a four and a half inch version, recommended for dogs under 40 pounds, or a five and a half inch version, recommended for heavier dogs.

  • Can Be Carried
  • Due to the six catch pockets on the ball, which resemble small holes, a dog of any size can pick it up and carry it in their mouth.

  • Attractive Colors
  • The Wobble Wag Giggle ball is neon green with darker blue stripes, a color combination that dogs will be attracted to.

  • Gives Dogs Sense Of Pride
  • Once a dog releases and then catches the Wobble Wag Giggle ball, it will feel a sense of pride, as if it caught real prey.

  • No High-pitched Sounds
  • The high-pitched sounds that come out of squeak toys often startle dogs opposed to attracting them, but the sounds of the Wobble Wag Giggle ball aren’t excessively high-pitched.

  • No Phthalates
  • The product is free of potentially harmful phthalates, which are found in some plastic products, so you don’t need to worry about it being in your dog’s mouth.

Negative Points

  • Could Become Irritating
  • If the Wobble Wag Giggle ball is readily available to your dog, even when you’re home, the dog playing with it might become irritating due to the sound. You may not want to hear the giggling while you’re watching television or doing paperwork, for example.

  • Mistake Baby Sounds For Ball?
  • The ball sounds so much like a baby that you need to be careful if you do have a baby in the house. There is the risk that you might not respond to the baby as quickly, since you think it is the ball making noise, not the child.

CRAZY Sound

A common complaint almost pet owners is the sound that it makes. Over time any noise can become annoying. Dog toys are notorious for making annoying noises that will 'drive you nuts; the from the first time you hear them. This toy is no different. Some people have reported concerns over the sound being similar to that of a screaming baby. You can imagine how this could be a problem. All in all each buyer must decide for themselves if the sound is something that causes so much concern that it may not be worth providing their dog with enjoyment. Be sure to watch a couple of the videos on this page to hear the sounds made by the ball.
What's your opinion? Comment below.

Can't Buy ONLY 1

The official sales page does not allow you to order only 1 wobble wag giggle ball. They are only sold using the 'double offer'. This sounds great; however, consider that you will need to pay the full $7.95 Processing and Handling fee for the first ball and an additional $4.95 fee for the second ball. Added with the cost of the item, this results in a total of $27.89 for 2x 4.5" balls.
If you would like to buy ONLY 1 ball, you can do so at the following locations:

Bath & Beyond

E-Bay

Amazon

TV Stuff Sale
$14.99

$16.52

$18.02

$14.95

#1 Complaint

If you have a dog that destroys toys as soon as he/she gets them, this isn't a wise purchase. Durability has a been noted as the number one complaint amongst customers. The ball is just as durable as most other pet toys on the market. Its intended for a dog that doesn't have a desire to chew apart toys. If you are expecting the same hard plastic / rubber that Kong balls are made out of, you're better off buying a Kong toy. Do not take this complaint the wrong way, if your dog doesn't destroy their current toys, then the durability of this product will be just fine for them as it is made to average pet toy standards. See opposite finding below.

#2 Complaint

This ball is 'Not a Hit' amongst all dogs. Be sure to read the customer reviews on this site, there are well over 100. Some pet owners have reported that their dogs don't like, are afraid of it, or simply pay with it as much as any other toy. If your pet is not entertained by balls and toys that make noises then common sense would dictate that he or she would have no use for this item. There is nothing SO special about the ball that no other pet toy offers. If your dog doesn't like playing with toys, then they won't like this TOY either.

WNEP News Gives it THUMBS UP!

The Wobble Wag Giggle ball was brought to an animal shelter and tested on a number of dogs. It appeared the animals got the most amount of enjoyment out of it if their caregiver was playing with them using the ball.

- All dogs tested listed the ball. While smaller dogs were hesitant at first, with a bit of encouragement they learnt that the ball was safe and fun to play with.

- Contrary to a number of reviews, the ball proved to be VERY DURABLE. It was noticed that Pit Bull enjoyed using it as a chew toy. They left it in the Pit Bull's cage over night and in the morning the ball was still intact with no damage!. This goes against what a number of people have complained about on reviews below.

- All in all, the news team came to the finding that it's a great dog toy and well worth the buy.

Watch Full News Review

BE REALISTIC!

The leads consumers to believe that this one item is the solution that will stop your dog from tearing apart your house while you're away. This is simply not 100% accurate. A animal will eventually get tired of playing with the same toy, or all toys in general. What's more, is the reason your dog is destroying your home or furniture is not because they want a new toy. It's because they resent you for leaving them home along all day long. When you are home, do you take your dog for walks? Play with them? Pet them? Perhaps your dog is spoiled, or the opposite, neglected. Different dog breeds will react differently to these scenarios. Even if this is the greatest toy in the world, it is not a solution for dogs that destroy homes.

Dog Separation Anxiety

When you leave the house, if your dog is urinating, defecating, barking, chewing, or tries to escape the house, there is a good possibility he or she is suffering from Separation Anxiety. While a toy may temporarily seem to diminish the signs and symptoms; they are certain to never be completely resolves and will soon return at full strength. Separation Anxiety in dogs is a common, yet serious problem that must be dealt with.
The Dog whisperer Cesar Millan recommends these the following:
- 5 Tips to Help Dog Anxiety

Don't know if your dog has Separation Anxiety?
See Signs and Symptoms.

Save Money

The ball is very durable and flexible, so even if your dog is rough on it, it will last for a long time. Therefore, you will save the money you would otherwise have spent on a replacement, or alternative toys.

LOSE MONEY on REFUND

The Lenfest Media Group offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee. This sounds great until you read the fine print. If for any reason you, or your pet, is not completely satisfied with the Wobble Wag Giggle ball, you can send it back for a 100% refund of the purchase price. WAIT! "The Purchase Price" is $14.99, you paid a total of $27.89 to receive 2 balls. The Shipping / Processing and Handling fees are NOT refundable. Additionally, you'll have to pay to mail the items back to them at your own expense. This means you will have spent a total of $32.84, (approx $4.95 to mail back at your own expense) will have been refunded $14.99, for a total loss of $17.85 in processing and handling fees.

This doesn't even take into consideration the hassle of returning it. Before you can return anything you must contact them at 1-866-518-6136 and request a Return Authorization number. They will then provide you with specific return instructions. If you fail to follow this procedure, you will not have any money returned.

So What? So if you are unhappy with the toy, you are better off just cutting your losses and not returning it.

Don't rely on the Money Back Guarantee. Decide first if you want the ball (or not) and stick to your decision. To make the most informed decision we recommending reading our full report, customer reviews, and video evidence of how dogs receive the ball.

Conclusion

As far as dog toys go, it's a great toy for dogs. Never every dog will react to it in the same way. If your dog doesn't play with toys, don't bother introducing this one. The commercial claims that it will provide your pet with hours of exercise and entertainment. Do not buy if for this reason. If you want your dog to be happy and healthy, spend time with him/her! Take them for walks, play fetch, let them run free in a closed in area. The #1 reason to buy this for your dog is as a toy that you expect them to play with occasionally, just like any other animal toy.

MOST dogs love the Wobble Wag Giggle; however, it doesn't replace the love, time and attention of a pet owner.

Tips for a Happier Dog:

Wise Advice

Do not buy Wobble Wag Giggle online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Wobble Wag Giggle online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

193 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.8
Wobble Wag Giggle Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
8
4 STARS
5
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
48

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Suzanne Wynn - (Jay, OK)
Posted: 04 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

"Thought sure the ball would entertain our Old English Sheepdog while we were away from the house but he is badly afraid of it & the noises it makes. Won't go near it & quits playing altogether when he hears or sees it. Was hoping it would be made of a softer & more durable material.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jim - (Myerstown, PA)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Scam Alert

$12.99 shipping and did not ship for 3 weeks.

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara Walls
Posted: 17 Dec 2014

That's not a scam. It sounds like either they are overwhelmed with all the orders this time of year or they were back ordered. Poor business practice maybe, but not a scam.

Reply
Drew - (Mobile, AL)
Posted: 09 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

By no means flexible! ! ! ! Wasted my money "Made of flexible and durable pet safe, Phthalate-free vinyl".

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gary Wiggins - (Coventry, RI)
Posted: 26 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Don't waist your money. I got one for my dog and one for a friends dog. Both could not take it in there mouth and not willing to push it around. A big waist of money.

21 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jerry Wilkinson - (Gilmer, TX)
Posted: 08 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Sound Wont Work

Gave to my lashes loved it but after about 1 hours outside sound won't work.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tanya Vancauwenberge - (Hollywood, FL)
Posted: 25 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Nothing Durable About This!

Great product for small dogs only! It took longer than 3 months to have it delivered, and my "jaws of steel" dog had it destroyed in less than an hour! Plus, the "mystery gift" was just that! It looked like a eye glass case that was empty!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue Holloway
Posted: 27 Nov 2014

Did your god liked the eyeglass case? I put treats inside mine for him to play with and retrieve. Great concept for anyone with an old eyeglass case; turn it into a dog toy.

Reply
Dallas Vaughn - (Wauwatosa, WI)
Posted: 09 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Hi my dogs love the Wobble Wag Giggle ball but there is one problem I can't let them play with it very long at a time because it rips there nose up when they roll the ball with their nose but when I take it away they are upset. But they love it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nancy - (Linn, MO)
Posted: 03 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Fun toy

I actually had 2 of these when t were first introduced 10-12 yrs ago.
There are toys that you shouldn't let your dog have on it's own just like a little kid. This is one of them. They don't get bored with it and tear it up.
.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stephanie
Posted: 25 Mar 2015

I actually got one as a gift from a friend of mine, and my dog loved it so much, I am actually getting some more for some friends of mine whose dogs have come over and play with my dogs toy. It has been increasingly hard to find them in the stores that they say actually has them.

Reply
Maui Dog - (Crestwood, KY)
Posted: 26 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

A 1-DAY TOY

I am just a small boxer-beagle and it only took me 1 day to tear this piece of Junk apart. Was fun while it lasted though, but no match for my jaws!

Told my humans not to buy another one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joann - (Washington, DC)
Posted: 10 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I bought one and my Chocolate Lab has chewed a hole in it. That was the first day. Maybe they need to make a larger one.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bobbie - (Front Royal, VA)
Posted: 01 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I call the number on the TV ad they also took my order address, phone number and credit number then they also transfer me to customer service and they also gave me a number to call to check on my order. I called the number the first time all lines was busy so I called back later and the number was disconnected. That made me upset. They got my credit card number and I also think this is fraudulent so I called my credit card and canceled my card number. I think if anyone else has this problem please cancel your card number.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Claudine Calderon
Posted: 08 Dec 2014

This is obviously not fraudulent. You are over reacting. It is poor customer service and poor business practices. It is not a scam, people who set up scams do not spend hundreds of thousands of dollars to advertise on TV.

Reply
Cathryn
Posted: 18 Dec 2014

That IS fraudlent! This is completely a scam!

Emm Cee
Posted: 20 Dec 2014

What is it you don't understand about the word scam? If a business gives you a phone number only when you call it and its been disconnected without providing a new number. . . Hmmm, what exactly would you call that? Read the news. There are sooo many ppl who've been in court even jailed because of fraudulent advertising and over reaching on the claims of their products. Call it what it is. . . A scam.

Karen Welshons
Posted: 20 Dec 2014

Not true, the amount they spend on TV to advertise is a drop in the bucket compared to the thousands they make. By being unreachable, they make it virtually impossible for purchasers to track them. The mandated procedure to legally process a complaint affords such a lengthy window of opportunity, that by the time restitution is promised, the company, it's phone numbers and any possibility of tracking them is virtually erased. This is very common, and the restitution value is not worth the fees required to investigate further unless you find an interested advocate. Buyer beware. All these negative reviews are a tool. Glad I read them first. Not buying it.

Loretta - (Byers, CO)
Posted: 06 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Love This Ball!

I cannot believe the negative reviews I see here! My Basset Hound loves this ball. It did take him a few days to get brave enough to play with it for the first time but now he has to play with it every day, several times a day. To the person complaining about their dog not being able to pick it up - your dog just needs time to find the right holes! My dog carries it all over the house.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Priscilla Hebert - (Edmonton, AB)
Posted: 26 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I dog sit, the dogs are scared of the ball, they do not like the sounds. Do not buy it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tom - (Southfield, MI)
Posted: 01 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Shipping Scam

I had to walk away after seeing they wanted $12.99 for shipping. Not right!

22 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Darlene - (Buffalo, NY)
Posted: 03 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money, Would Never Buy Again

I have a beagle that loves his squeaky toys so I thought he would love this. Well he can't even play with it because it is so hard that he can't even get it in his mouth to pick it up. If you watch the commercial on TV the ball flexes when the dog picks it up. When you order there is an option to order a heavy weight ball for an additional 5 per ball. I did not order the heavy weight balls but I know that is what they sent me, I don't know if Maybe they ran out of the regular ones & thought they were doing me a favor but they should have asked first. My balls are imprinted with a HW, that's how I know they are heavy weight. I should not have to pay to have this fixed & if I send them back & order new ones it would cost more than they are worth, they should fix this at no cost to me. Would not recommend these to anyone, so dissapointed. I do think he would play with them if he could pick it up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Larry - (Doswell, VA)
Posted: 07 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I have a jack russell, She ate them both within an hour. Waste of money.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jayna
Posted: 26 May 2015

I've been looking for 2 of these for my baby ( cherry and daughters baby Bruno ) they seem to demolish every toy that makes noise. They love squeaky toys, but I can't find one that they can't demolish in 10 minutes. This toy I had to get, however I won't, all these people with similar complaints can't all be lying. Well my search will continue.

Reply
Vita - (Rockville Centre, NY)
Posted: 19 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Causes Stress

I have a male Shih-tzu, and he was put into distress within 30 seconds of playing with the Wabble ball. He was barking, crying, panting loud, and when I took it away and hid it, it took him all evening to stop crying and searching throughout the house for it. I don't think this ball is healthy for dogs. It has turned my relatively quiet calm dog into a stressed out mess. I'd be curious to know why this has happened. Perhaps Caesar has some insight. I've thrown both of them in the garbage and just hope that he recovers from this, or the company is going to hear from me!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stephanie
Posted: 25 Mar 2015

Dogs have a very short memory span so the fact that the dog is still upset after getting rid of it, I feel that could be something more going on. I work with all animals and I am in the medical field and have tested the brain theory on a ton of different dogs. Try getting a toy or treat that the dog likes and let the dog play with that for a while.

Reply
Patricia Mcarthur
Posted: 27 Apr 2015

I too have been duped by the TV ad. I can also tell you that our dog does not have a short term it remembers commands, pleasant or disciplinary. It knows the difference between "do you want to go pee or do you want to lie down outside". There are different doors for each command. So I guess you need to study at a different institute or get out of the business because you don't know squat.

Kathy - (Aurora, OH)
Posted: 29 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Too Weird

I have a very confident GSD who is afraid of it. I will be returning it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sylvia Stribling - (Columbia, IL)
Posted: 02 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Double Charged

I just tried to order these balls. Their ordering system makes it seem as though the order didn't go through so I ordered a second time. I was charged twice and their customer service number does not answer. Luckily I paid through my paypal account. I think this is just a way for them to make more money so don't order more than one time!

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marietta
Posted: 07 Dec 2014

Thanks for the heads up! The same thing just happened to me; I ordered and wasn't sure if it worked because I didn't receive any confirmation. I came on here to see if this was a common problem and BAM I saw your review. Thanks so much! I love this site!

Reply
Curt
Posted: 20 Dec 2014

I had a similar experience. I placed my order over their automated system and they never asked for an email address or gave me a confirmation number. When I called their customer service number, a lady answered and said that to check on my order I had to call another number but that office was not open until 9: a. M. Cst. I told her that it was now 9:34a. M. CST where I live. She didn't even know which time zone she was in an this is when a red flag went up. I called my bank immediately after this and canceled my credit card. This is a scam from the get-go.

Reply
Stacey - (Imperial, CA)
Posted: 11 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I liked the idea of this toy and yes my dog loves it but in less than 8 hours she has bitten chuncks out of it. I don't think it will last 3 days.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Claudine Nguyen - (Oak Brook, IL)
Posted: 29 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I ordered 2 of these balls over 2 months ago, still have not received them. If it was a reputable company, they would respond to phone calls & emails, but they have totally disregard for there customers.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Priscilla - (Angier, NC)
Posted: 28 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I ordered by phone a Wobble Wag Giggle ball today. After I placed my order I was transferred to customer service. The transfer was not answered. The company has my name, address, credit card number. But I do not have the amount charged or an order number. Then I checked on line for info and read the reviews which made me suspicious. I have cancelled my credit card as I was not able to talk with anyone at the so-called "customer service" number. They did not even ask for my email address to send a confirmation order number. I saw the ad on TV for this dog toy then decided to order by phone thinking I would be talking with a live representative. I believe this is fraudulent advertising and a fraudulent way to get your credit card info.

27 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rachel Carroll
Posted: 01 Dec 2014

Always order online. Its safer when you can take your time and read the fine print.

Reply
Bobbie
Posted: 01 Dec 2014

I call the number on the TV ad they also took my order address, phone number and credit number then they also transfer me to customer service and they also gave me a number to call to check on my order. I called the number the first time all lines was busy so I called back later and the number was disconnected. That made me upset. They got my credit card number and I also think this is fraudulent so I called my credit card and canceled my card number. I think if anyone else has this problem please cancel your card number.

Ashleigh - (Henderson, NV)
Posted: 20 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Buy This Product!!

I ordered my balls through the actual website-bad idea! ! ! ! I received my order in the mail on saturday. 5 minutes after giving the ball to my puppy, he had put a hole in it. Mind you-I paid extra per ball for the thicker material that did not last and I also paid extra for the warranty just to play it safe! I then called the company on monday, and asked for a refund. The lady goes to tell me to keep these 2 balls ( that now have bug hold in them ) and they will send me more. I said "no, I do not need anymore. The material is crap. It did not last. " she then tells me I will only get $24.99 back- which is about $18 less than what I paid! They are out to just take your money. Do not buy this product! So not only do I not get my entire refund back, she said I did not purchase the warranty,which I know for a fact I did! !, I did not receive my free gift that I was supposed to, and she also wanted me to pay for shipping and handling to return their product that does not work! Ha what a joke! ! So you won't get all of your money back and they want you to pay more to return their crap product! This company is ridiculous and is only out to take your money! Do not purchase it through the company! ! ! !

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ramona Hopkins
Posted: 21 Feb 2015

IF you went to Bed Bath & Beyond, you would have only paid $9.99 with the $5.00 coupon.

Reply
Debby Lujan - (El Cajon, CA)
Posted: 04 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I ordered these months ago and I still have not received any. I received a card that said if you still want it to do nothing. Then I got one that said I had to send it back if I still wanted my order so I did. I really think it is sad this is how they do business. I called and talk to them several months ago and they said they would be shipping end of august or Sept. It's now December and I still have nothing since around 7 months. Good Luck maybe I will get them before Christmas.

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marlene Koch
Posted: 07 Dec 2014

You should have ordered your giggle balls from China, shipping only takes 30 days and I'm sure you could have gotten a better deal : o ).

Reply
Katherin
Posted: 08 Dec 2014

How do you order from china?

B Cridland
Posted: 08 Dec 2014

Still waiting. Only 4 months now. Scammers.

Reply
Jen Co
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

If you ordered, didn't pay and got conflicting info on cards in the mail why does everyone jump to "scammers? " Why can't it be a mistake or misunderstanding? If you where charged, dispute it through your credit card. No matter what you chose, go to the company site rather than a message board. Tv stuff reviews isn't the ball company, so posts here won't help you get what you wanted, get a refund, or anything else.

Bernice Cridland - (Berkley, MI)
Posted: 07 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

They are on Backorder

I ordered this on Sept 30. Just checked to see where my order is & says they are out of stock until Nov 28. They should have to decently inform you when you place the order. I'm not happy about this!

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Frankie Ramirez
Posted: 12 Oct 2014

Cancel your order and buy from somewhere else. Not everywhere is sold out.

Reply
Lela Harnice - (Knoxville, TN)
Posted: 24 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

My Dog Loves This Ball!

I purchased the Wobble Wag Giggle ball on line from the official site. I didn't like the idea that you are forced to take two but My dog has a Babble Ball that she loves so I thought she would love this one and she is crazy over it. I had no problems ordering or receiving the balls. At first when I checked on the status it said shipment would be in January. I kept checking and within a few days the status had changed to 6 or 7 days. I received it on Dec. 23. I was not charged until after it had shipped. Total time from ordering to receiving my order was about 3 weeks.

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barb - (Muscatine, IA)
Posted: 12 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Very Dangerous

I really hope that someone sees this from that company
My dog lost his front tooth from this ball. I can't get ahold of anyone and it wouldn't let me send a complaint the TVStuffReviews.com. It would only let me ask a question. This is my question. How are you going to make this right? I'm going to contact an attorney to see what rights I have.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debbie Achten - (Spokane, WA)
Posted: 07 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I received Bella's Wobble Wag Giggle ball two hours ago. My 70 lb German Shepherd has really enjoyed playing with this ball. I ordered the larger sturdier size but unfortunately she has already been able to break off chunks of the plastic. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product. Due to the potential chocking hazard of this product, I would not recommend it & wish I had not ordered it.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Katrena Blackerby
Posted: 14 Jan 2015

Thank you for sharing, I was planning on getting 2 bogo Free Balls but now after reading this I'm not sure I will even buy 1! I'm a Foster Parent for abuse / abandoned Pit Bulls & Boxers! I adopted 2 of my foster dogs ( 2 female Pits ) Lockit is 4, & Grace is almost 2, I also added 2, (now 5 months)PitBull/Boxer/Lab/Mastiff Hound mix! The male puppy weights 60lbs. +. Then my younghest daughters 6yr old Boston Terrier. If the ball is not tuff enough for a German Shepherd it wouldn't survive here for sure, 5 PitBull mix dogs, so mayb I will wait until a stronger ball is made!

Reply
Debby Achten
Posted: 15 Jan 2015

Chunks of plastic have come off the ball. My shepherd is not chewing on the ball but she does bite the ball to pick it up. In addition to the pieces that break off, the edges left in the ball are very sharp & have cut her gums. There is no way you should leave your pet unsupervised with this ball. ( Very disappointed as she loves the sounds made by the ball. ).

Sheila
Posted: 16 Jan 2015

So glad I read the reviews wanted to buy as presents but won't now if 70 lb shepard can chew it up for sure our dogs would shred it Thank for the heads up people.

Reply
Scott Bynon
Posted: 24 Jan 2015

I have a 225 pound St Bernard and I was thinking of getting this for her but now because I see all the Neg reviews I won't waste my time I was glade now that I got out bid on ebay If you are looking for a great toy for your dogs that last forever and one y can wash also check out this great toy there called Skinneeez and my girl loves them they never rip or break and you can wash them just like regular cloths and than put them in your dyer. My dog cries when they go in the washer and waits for them when they're in the dyer.

Reply
Jody
Posted: 26 Jan 2015

It sounds like you are a competor and just putting down the wobble wag giggle ball so that you can promote your Skinneeez product. It looks like a pretty boring toy. Its a stuffed animal with no stuffing inside. How fun can that be? I think my dog would have just as much fun with an old sock.

Floyd Garcia - (Webster City, IA)
Posted: 23 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Boxers Love It!

I recently bought the Wobble Wag Giggle from a local store here that sells all kinds of odds and ends. It was the only one that they had available, but I remembered seeing it on TV for $14.99 and this mom and pop shop was selling it for $10.00. To be honest I think they bought the buy 1 get 1 free offer for themselves and were selling the spare one. Anyways, I have a three year old Boxer and I was thinking about giving the toy to him for Christmas. When I arrived home I left the bag with the toy in it on the floor while went to the washroom. When I can out Dora ( my boxer ) already had the toy out of the package and was playing with it. I was mad at first because she ruined her Christmas gift but when I saw how much fun she was having I decided to let her keep it. This is the best toy I have ever bought for my pup. If I had to buy another one I would be willing to pay full price.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steve
Posted: 10 Jan 2015

Shepherd Pyrenees coonhound crosses love it too except for the crapping the pieces out part.

Reply
B Crdiland - (Rancho Mirage, CA)
Posted: 29 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I saw this ad on TV, & thought I'd purchase it, well. I ordered in Sept 30 2014 & here we are todays date, Nov 29 2014, & have still not received it. 2 months is totally unacceptable. Ordered 2. For a total price of 28.00 total rip off. I have tried to get in touch with customer service, with no response! Beware of this company!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Haleigh - (Spring Valley, NY)
Posted: 19 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money

I saw this in the store and being the young girl I was I thought of my cute Shih Tzu. I bought it to my surprise and brought it home. I was super excited! Then I got it out of the package and rolled it on the floor for my dog. He jumped back and started running from it. I spent several minutes trying to get him to play with it. No use. So I was very disappointed when I took it outside for my other dog which is a bigger dog. He's a basset hound. I opened the cage and rolled it in there for him. He sniffed it but quickly ran in his dog house. I felt really ashamed of myself for falling for a stupid commercial deal. I am warning you not to buy this for a small dog or basset hound. Not worth it. Thanks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laura - (Reno, NV)
Posted: 19 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth the Money

I saw this on tv thought this would be good for my little chin cha weenie. It looks flexable on tv but its not. She was afraid of it from the start. My mom and I had more fun with it then my dog. The instructions say be excited about the ball. We were but still she went for her soft squeeky toys. Lucky for me I bought the ball at Bed Bath and Beyond. I got my full $14.99 plus tax back. It was too hard and big for my 12lb baby and after a while the giggle is a bit much.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cyndi - (Verona, WI)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Service And Product

I was sent an email confirming my order and then I found out it was on back order and wouldn't receive it until January. Within two weeks after the order, it was on its way. I didn't have any problems with my order. I am sorry for those of you who did have problems. My dog loves it soo much and didn't even want to stop playing with it to eat.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bruce Bush
Posted: 16 Dec 2014

Your dog ate the toy while playing with it?

Reply
Lori
Posted: 23 Dec 2014

My dog eats everything so I'm afraid to order it. He chews Kong toys down to nothing.

Craig
Posted: 25 Dec 2014

If your dog chews down kong toys to nothing then he will easily destroy this ball.

Patti
Posted: 26 Dec 2014

I believe what she said is that her dog was having so much fun playing with the Wobble Wag that the dog didn't want to stop playing to eat.

Susan Wilson - (Rocklin, CA)
Posted: 28 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bought and Then Cancelled

I went on the website to order buy one, get one free. Well by the time I checked out, they promptly charged me $59. This was supposed to be one medium ball at 14.99 plus 7.95 s / h. Where does $59 come in? Apparently if you order one, it comes up as two but also charges you for both balls plus $12.50 each s/h. Say what? That's what I said. I promptly called my Credit card company and immediately put a hold. Then I went in and formally cancelled the order which it allowed me to do, fortunately. We will see however, if they try to Bill again. I think it's a sham and you can get easily ripped off as other reviewers have said. Thanks for the video reviews as those have helped realize I don't want one of these anyway!

34 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jon
Posted: 17 Jan 2015

You did something wrong. I just ordered it and I only got charged what they said 14.99 plus 7.95 plus the 4.95 for the second ball. For sure you didn't order correctly. When you order your only suppose to hit 1 in the order box ( not 2 ) because it automatically gives you the second ball. Who knows I know I am only charged what I ordered.

Reply
Daphned
Posted: 25 Jan 2015

I just ordered these balls for my dog today. I can't comment on the quality of the balls, yet. But I can comment on the online ordering process. This vendor's ordering process is deceptive. Initially, you come to a screen where you indicate how many and what size balls you want. Some people might make a mistake on this screen. If you want to accept the bogo offer, you should enter the quantity "1" in the appropriate box, not "2. " After you navigate through this initial order screen and a payment screen, you encounter an annoying and dizzying series of screens encouraging you to upgrade your order: with a sturdier material, a warranty, etc. Then, you come to another order screen that looks almost like a duplicate or your original order. This last order screen invites you to click order again. You might think that you're confirming your original order, as happens on many e-commerce sites. But in fact, this last screen is a second order. In small print underneath this second order form, there's a link essentially asking whether you want to refer to your "original" order. I'm a lawyer and I had to carefully scrutinize the second order form. This vendor knows that it's confusing some people and collecting an extra, unintended payment. Customers should not let them get away with it: file complaints with Consumer Affairs and the bbb. Lastly, I just noted above that someone bought this ball at Walmart. Wish I had known about that option before I ordered online. Although I'm not a big Walmart fan ( they don't pay their store employees a living wage and many of them are on public assistance ), I would prefer to avoid dealing with unscrupulous online vendors. Plus, I suspect that the return process is a whole lot easier at Walmart.

Reply
Darlene
Posted: 03 Apr 2015

I could not agree with you more, it is a very confusing site to order on. You really have to be careful, they know this & are trying to trick people, shame on them. I wish I never ordered from them!

Donna Dasher - (Morton Grove, IL)
Posted: 23 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Charged Twice!

I wish I had read the reviews before ordering. The company lies when they say you will not be billed until shipped. I ordered one day, and the next day I was billed twice! They said one was an authorization and would be reversed. That was never stated. And that still doesn't account for the second charge - and it hasn't been shipped yet!

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susa Wilson
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

I too had the same issue, however, I am keeping tabs on my credit card now that they have the info. I ordered one ball only and they charged me twice as well plus $30 for shipping. Give me a break! I called my CC company immediately to put a hold onthe charge and cancelled on line before it can be shipped.

Reply
Blake - (Ballston Spa, NY)
Posted: 28 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Shipping Scam

I'm very upset with the WWG company. When you accept the buy 1 get 1 free deal they charge you shipping for the free ball as well. I was charged. $12.90 shipping for 2 balls. There is no way it costs that much to send 2 balls. I haven't received it yet, but this overcharge on shipping leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

26 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tim
Posted: 02 Dec 2014

It's not a scam. They clearly state the shipping prices on their website. This review website even explains a complete break down of the total cost including the shipping fees. If you're too lazy to read before placing your order than you deserve what you get!

Reply
Irene
Posted: 13 Dec 2014

Sounds like you work for the company. After reading all the negative comments I will not be ordering.

Me
Posted: 29 Nov 2014

IT tells you you'll be charged another $4.90 or so for S&H on the second ball. . . Plain AS day. Read before you give out your info.

Reply
Alma Weiss
Posted: 29 Nov 2014

The ad says pay seperate shipping on the free one. This is not a scam.

Reply
Mike
Posted: 01 Dec 2014

That is generally the practice with these types of deals. Just saw the commercial and it says that. Hope the balls are fun for your pets!

Reply
Alicia Weber - (Baldwin Park, CA)
Posted: 29 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

It's a dog toy. It does what it claims to do in the tv commercial. My dog does like it more than his traditional toys; however, I still feel it is over priced when you factor in the shipping costs. I'd give it 4 stars if I was able to find it locally. Paying shipping fees for a dog toy just eats me up inside.

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Everett
Posted: 30 Nov 2014

I just wanted to say that I agree with you 100% Alicia. I was about to buy one of these as a Christmas list for my bulldog, but after calculating the shipping price I decided it's just not worth it. If the decide to start selling these at target or walmart, then I'll be one of the first to buy. I guess my bully will have to settle for a large bone this year for Christmas.

Reply
Sonja Bond
Posted: 01 Dec 2014

Don't be so cheap! Think about what you dog has to look forward to in life. He probably waits around all day for you to get home and then you don't even play with him. The most exciting part of his day is likely going outside for a pee. You made the decision to have a dog in your life, you should treat it like one of your children. If there is something that would make his life better, and you can reasonably afford it, then you should be willing to buy it. That's just my 2 cents.

Lynda
Posted: 02 Dec 2014

Sonja Bond - That's about what your opinion is worth. 2cents. Rather than encouraging people to buy a product from a company that so many other people are complaining about, you should read the reviews and make a decision strictly for yourself. Your "advice" to others is worthless. How ridiculous to call someone cheap for not buying a product that's clearly over-priced!

Amanda
Posted: 07 Dec 2014

After reading reviews I sire hope I get the balls in and before Christmas I don't mind paying shipping cost either haven't you all had to pay shipping cost for your kids toys or something else. My dog is my child I'm hoping she is going to really enjoy this toy though.

Marti Wilkins - (West Des Moines, IA)
Posted: 18 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

No Place for the Dog to Hold

Its the worst toy ever. I call it the bad ball. No place for the dog to hold or carry it. The sound is all the wrong pitch. The material has no dog smell. The cat hates it too. Just sayin.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Keith Angie Timmerman - (Northfield, NJ)
Posted: 15 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Just bought one at Walmart. She still likes her other toys better.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sherry - (Saskatoon, SK)
Posted: 15 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy It!

Lasted 2 hours for a 8 month old rotti pup. He is not hard on toys. This ball is Junk save your money!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alane Fleming - (Belleville, IL)
Posted: 16 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

My 2 dogs are actually scared of it. I wasted my money on it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tina - (Riverside, CA)
Posted: 13 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

My 7 month old puppy chewed a hole in this ball in about an hour, I rolled to get him to chase it, I think it drove him nuts and he wanted to kill it. It's a waste of money.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ron Ball - (Tulia, TX)
Posted: 20 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Junk!

My 8 month old red heeler destroyed it in 4 days. Now know one knows how to get to customer service They take your money and your on your own! Don't DO IT!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Koeda
Posted: 24 Jan 2015

My mom got me this ball, when I heard that sound I went crazy. Finally got a hold of it and trying to pick it up, ouch! It cut my lip. My mom cleaned the ball up and put back in box. It sounded great but I could of chewed up that ball in 2 minutes! Do not buy and harm my fellow friends out there its not worth it.

Reply
Emi
Posted: 06 Feb 2015

Thanks for your review, bought one these things for our blue heeler and same thing, the material is too hard plastic and the hurt our dog's mouth when it tried to pick it up, and also cut it's mouth, thought it would be good to keep our dog busy, but rather it was harmful.

Reply
Jh - (Decatur, IL)
Posted: 03 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

My Dog Loves It!

My dog is hard on toys to but this one is holding up fine. It keeps him busy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa - (Glenolden, PA)
Posted: 06 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Toy

My dog literally had this toy for an hour before she made a big hole in it. It's marketed as a "durable" toy. It's not really durable at all. For $15, I should have just bought her a Kong toy because I know those are worth the money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kevin - (Marietta, GA)
Posted: 30 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Didn't Last

My dog loves any toy that makes a noise, so I bought her the Wobble Wag Giggle ball and yes she did enjoy it. But the ball only stood up for 15 minutes to my 50lb American Stratford terrier, so your dog is tough on toys like mine I do not recommend this ball.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ranch Cur
Posted: 11 Jun 2015

Same results here, was a gift from a friend dog that had to go back to pound : ( because his teething was too much for owner. Mine absolutely loved this for the 10 minutes it took to dislodge the moo sticks. Also not thrilled about it mimicking baby noises for something seen as prey. Am going to try to extract the sticks and see if the ball itself holds any attraction for my best buddy.

Reply
Lindsay - (Lindale, TX)
Posted: 30 Jul 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Wobble Ball

My pittie loves it, and its holding up well. She plays her version of soccer with it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gin - (Indianapolis, IN)
Posted: 06 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Destroyed

My puppy destroyed this within 5 minutes. Wish I wouldn't have wasted the money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barb - (Muscatine, IA)
Posted: 12 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY

My service dog has lost a front tooth as a result of playing with this ball. His other front teeth are crooked now. There is no way of contacting them via email or customer service I will call the number they provide but I'm pretty sure they won't respond in a positive way from the way I have read other reviews. I will keep trying since this is a very serious situation.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Liz
Posted: 20 Oct 2016

Our dog loves this toy can't leave it alone. Thing is. It's so hard that it has worn her teeth down to almost nubs. She is an older Boston terrier.

Reply
Juliepear - (El Macero, CA)
Posted: 17 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Never ordered one yet I got one in the mail today wtf?

1 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ashley Chan
Posted: 19 Nov 2014

If you submitted credit card information then that's an order.

Reply
Tara
Posted: 29 Nov 2014

The same thing happen to me! However, the people who commented above are all right. I was thinking about ordering the wobble wag from the official site. I entered all my information in the forms, then clicked the button to see what my order total would be. I then decided not to buy it, and rather wait to see if I could find it locally. About 2 weeks later I received two Wobble Wag Giggles in the mail. I was furious, so I rushed to the site I was looking at and started reading all the fine print. Right below the process order button it says "by clicking the process order button, you will be placing a live order. " As it turns out, this was my fault, I was too excited about this toy that I clicked before reading.

Reply
Malcolm Terry
Posted: 27 Nov 2014

Please let me understand. You got this pet toy in the mail and decided to come online and leave a negative review. From what I understand, reviews should be based on what you think about the item, not on being unaware of how to place an order.

Reply
Tracey
Posted: 23 Nov 2014

It is quite obvious that you must have ordered one. Companies don't send out the Wobble Wag Giggle to random people then magically bill their credit card. If you received one it means you ordered it. Remember: most As Seen on TV sales pages don't require you to confirm your order. This means as soon as you enter your credit card information, you have agreed to make the payment.

Reply
Marti Wilkins
Posted: 18 Jun 2015

There is no where for the dog to hold on to it. And the sound is all wrong its the worst $15.00 I ever spent and the material is not right either and no dog smell. My dog hates it and the cat does too, just sayin. Have tried to use it no go. I call bad ball!

Reply
Megan Johnson - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 02 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

This Thing Sucks.

Okay, so first off, my mom was ripped off and forced to buy two of these stupid things. Second, my normally very ebathetic german shepard runs from it! It's just as hard if not harder than a softball, and she can't even pick it up. The noises scare her and now we are stuck with two balls that we won't even use, and out $50. Ugh!

15 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laurie - (Pompano Beach, FL)
Posted: 29 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Our 3 year old shih-tzu went nuts with her ball. She played with it for 4 hours straight until we took it away from her. She growled every time we got close to her and her ball and she might have bit us while trying to take it away from her. We don't like that she got mean with us over her ball. We don't think we'll let her have it again because she was too obsessed with the ball and seemed to be neurotic. She has lots of other toys to entertain herself with.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lydia - (Salem, IN)
Posted: 11 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Awesome

Our dog loves this ball. We have bought alot of toys for our dog and by far this has been the best purchase ever.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joelene - (Chicopee, MA)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My Dog Loves It!!!

Our German Shepherd and Terrier mix are afraid of it but my Golden Retriever adores it! She won't let it out of her sight! Her teeth have punctured it in a few places but in general, its holding up just fine so far.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rick - (Markdale, ON)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Out Stock

Out of stock. I ordered them is September but I just recently got an e-mail that says they will be in stock in December. I hope it arrives in time for Christmas. It was for an X-mas gift, which is why I ordered so early.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donald Hodge
Posted: 24 Nov 2014

I noticed that the infomercial is playing on television once again. Does this mean that they are back in stock? I'm sure they would be pushing hard to get enough stock to last the Christmas season. This is an awesome gift for pets as far as I am concerned.

Reply
Gilberto
Posted: 26 Nov 2014

Carmen is right. Retailers pay for commercial blocks in advance so it is very possible that a commercial will run log after the product has sold out. Additionally, they still make a lot of money buy collecting orders which they can ship out as soon as they are re-stocked.

Carmen
Posted: 25 Nov 2014

Donald, Just because something is on TV doesn't mean it's in stock. I've ordered items before that are advertised every second commercial ( or so it seemed ) yet after placing my order I found out that they were on backorder. I have no idea if this is on backorder still or not; just be away that seeing the commercial gives you no confirmation that its available.

Jodi S - (Racine, WI)
Posted: 21 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

This Isn't A New Toy

This ball actually isn't a new prodcut. It used to be made by Multi-Pet & was called the Wiggly Giggly ball. When they first made it, it was made of a hard plastic & was great for dogs. When we needed to order a replacement they had changed it to a soft vinyl, which was horrible. They charged $15 for the ball & the dogs teeth would puncture & rip the ball when they tried to pick it up. The vinyl version didn't last long at all. Big waste of money! Now I see them being re-introduced at the same price by this new company with a new name. I hope they did something to make these balls more durable because the vinyl balls would wind up full of holes & torn apart within a day by our German Shepherd.

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jodi S
Posted: 21 Dec 2014

I forgot to say that while there were flaws in the construction of the original ball, our dogs loved this ball! They would go crazy when they heard the giggle sounds so for that I gave it 4 stars. Hopefully this new company improved on the construction of the ball so it holds up to a dog's sharp teeth.

Reply
Lynn Burtch
Posted: 05 Mar 2015

They have reconstructed them to the point they are so hard they would hurt someone even if rolled or kicked.

Sam - (Myerstown, PA)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Slow Shipping

This company shipped in 3 weeks and charged $12.99 shipping.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynn - (New Paltz, NY)
Posted: 11 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

This item is made in china! For that reason I will NOT purchase this ball! I encourage others NOT to buy this product!

26 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Manuel
Posted: 12 Dec 2014

What's wrong with things made in China? Almost everything is made in China. If its imported and sold in the USA, it still needs to pass all regulations. It has to be safe, the company is based out of the United States.

Reply
Gayle
Posted: 22 Dec 2014

Never ever buy products in china for pets. It sounds like u have not read the countless studies other horrific plastic they use. It has different chemicals and gets many pets sick. Only buy made in the usa products for your pets, unless you are a pet parent who doesn't give a shit, then u shouldn't be a pet parent.

Bettie
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

Not only that, they are now making leather goods out of dogs! Buyers can't tell the difference & the inhumane ways that they kill the animals is appalling!

Monica
Posted: 13 Dec 2014

I agree with Lynn as to the "made in China" comment. Whenever possible, I choose not to purchase items made there if it is edible or I apply it to my skin and I use the same criteria for my dog. Think of the product recalls especially with children's toys etc., so much for government regulations. I am glad I came to this site to be informed.

Reply
Orville Mcdonald
Posted: 15 Dec 2014

There have been many more re-calls on American made items the old difference is the media doesn't make as big of a deal out of them. Also you should remember that a lot of things that area "Made in the USA" are made of multiple pieces imported from China and assembled in the United States.

Armadillo
Posted: 16 Dec 2014

Thank you for pointing this out. I won't buy it either for the same reason. It's few and far between that I accept Chinese merchandise, but if it goes in the mouth ( mine, my kids, or my pets ), not going to happen!

Reply
Lillian Francis
Posted: 26 Dec 2014

Good for you. Never buy anything from china. China sent us contaminated chicken strips and over 1000 were sickened and 333 dogs died. This is not related to the ball though.

Jen Co
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

I read a very long document about the pets who parents "believed" that the chicken jerky made their pet sick AND gave up their pet for a necropsy and the majority had overwhelming, undiagnosed cancer, and for many others there was a different clear cause. In only 17 cases could the chicken NOT be ruled out-now that doesn't mean it was ruled the cause, that happened in 0 cases, but it couldn't be proven not to be the cause. But our "info-tainment" news society does this often, so people must check facts if they really want to know, and when reading consider the source, be it news, or the actual study with toxin results from the veterinarians and scientists who sturdier the reports.

Lynn Burtch - (Truckee, CA)
Posted: 05 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Worst dog Product Ever Bought

Very upset with the Wobble Wag Giggle ball. The first thing I notice about it is how hard the plastic is. My dog is actually scared of it. Than to call and find out it will cost me more money to return the item was the topper. I filed a complaint against them for false advertisement and requesting a full refund of all the money including the tax and shipping and handling for this product. I would give this item a -10 rating. I wouldn't recommend this item to my worst enemy.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Darlene
Posted: 03 Apr 2015

I also am vey disappointed with this ball. When you order it it gives you an option of ordering a more durable ball than the regular one that is advertised, but if you want the more durable one it too will be an additional $5. I did not order the heavy weight ball but the ones that I received are because they are so hard they are not flexible at all like they say they are & the ones on the commercial are cause you can see it flex in the dogs mouth. My dog cannot even pick it up it is so hard, also I know it is the heavy weight one cause it has a HW imprinted on it. I wish I never bought it, waste of $30.

Reply
Darci - (Craig, CO)
Posted: 30 Jun 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Vision Impaired Dogs

We bought this ball 2 years ago. My dog loved it. Last year he got into some mouse poison that a neighbor had put out, he got sick and a side effect is that he lost his vision. This ball has been just great for him. At first we used it in every room in the house, a half hour every night rolling the ball around for him to chase bouncing it off the furniture in the room. Then we moved to the yard, where he is a little more careful, but he has learned the yard landscape enough where he now goes out with confidence on his own! He has had very little depression due to his blindness, like we were told he would have, and we feel that the ball is the primary reason. This is the only toy I have found that allows him to still play and be active. It has become part of our daily routine now!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Trish Gromko - (Jacksonville, AR)
Posted: 07 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Disappointed

We have had this toy for 3 months. I was told that it was hard to tear apart! Bull! My belgian malinois did. It's dangerous with the hard plastic green pieces! She loved this toy and now she's disappointed. What a waste!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Thomas - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 08 Jul 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

GREAT

Well my choc. Lab is hard on toys she can destroy one in seconds I saw this at Walmart bought one took it home she loved it and still has it one month later last night she got a second one makes her happy thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Justin - (Rockville, IN)
Posted: 17 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Great buy

What a great buy. Have had a lot of toys but my Lab Pit mix loves this!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vicky Miller - (Fort Bragg, CA)
Posted: 16 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

$75.00 For Two Balls!

What a scam!

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Erna Boyle
Posted: 18 Dec 2014

I'm not sure where you're getting $75 from. It is $27.89 for 2 balls including shipping. If you upgrade to larger balls its a total of: $37.89.

Reply
Gary Wiggins
Posted: 26 Dec 2014

Don't waist your money. I got one for my dog and one for a friends dog. Both could not take it in there mouth and not willing to push it around. A big waist of money.

William Raymond
Posted: 23 Dec 2014

Well, at least you have a set of balls.

Reply
Maura
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

Lol I'm sorry to all for the bad experiences but this comment is grwat!

Lauren - (Mill Valley, CA)
Posted: 18 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

DANGEROUS

Wish I could give it zero stars! My neighbor has one of these and it has been in our shared yard for a few weeks. His dog doesn't play with it. My husky-shepherd really enjoyed pushing it around and the noises it would make.

All was fine until he picked it up with his mouth. The ball was just the right size that once he picked it up and his canine teeth were gripping the purple indentations he could not put it down. Kind of like the kid that gets his head stuck in between the banisters.

To make matters worse one of these purple indentations has holes in it allowing the sound to escape, and his lower canine was actually stuck inside the little sound hole. Had I left my sweet pup alone with this toy he probably would have hurt himself trying to put it down. I was worried I would have to take him to the vet because it was really lodged in there.

Thankfully I was ultimately able to get his tooth unstuck and rotate the ball to get it out of his mouth. I will never let him play with this toy again. I put it up on a high shelf on the neighbors Deck and will be asking him to either take it inside or better yet dispose of it for te safety of his own dog. There May be the ability to purchase different sizes, but personally I would not take the chance!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Concerned Citizen - (Grandview, MO)
Posted: 07 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Danger

Your a mother with a baby and a familly dog. Now you get your dog this toy that happens to sound like a laughing baby. A dog not knowing better hears the baby and thinks its another one of his toys and grabs the baby. Imagine the rest. Now asside from the baby being hurt or even possibly killed the dog gets unjustly punished because people dont think. Your product should be banned.

5 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leerylady
Posted: 09 Feb 2015

Did this actually happen to you or are you just talking about how they sound the same? Because there is definitely a difference between a warm, live, squishy baby and a hard green plastic ball. It sounds like your dog has a problem, not the product.

Reply
Dogtrainer
Posted: 08 Mar 2015

Seriously? Dogs are much smarter than you think. He is not going to confuse a giggling ball with a baby.

Reply
Joey Monti - (Providence, RI)
Posted: 14 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

I Wonder...

. . . . Why it takes 3 weeks to fill the order, they probably ordered them from China. Not too happy about being forced to pay for two when I only wanted one. Give it some time and you will see these in places like Job Lot with a sign that says not sold in stores and the price will be around $9.99 lol.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Suzanne
Posted: 04 Feb 2015

I started to order & unfortunately found it at Wal-Mart. Our dog won't have a thing to do with it!

Reply
Stacey
Posted: 11 May 2015

Found it at dollar general for $15.

Reply
Lorraine S - (Toronto, ON)
Posted: 05 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Have any of U tried Ebay? I found it on there for $10.65 & free shipping. But after reading all the negative responses I am re-thinking the purchase. I would not purchase for $14.99 + s / h & pay x-tra processing just to get another ball.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Suzanne
Posted: 04 Feb 2015

Think there is a reason for so many negative responses! My big dog is afraid of it!

Reply
Maryann - (Brantford, ON)
Posted: 19 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

If you really want one of these toys, just wait a few months until the company has earned its quota from people that are ordering it online and threw the ad commercials. You will then be able to buy it at places like Walmart and most pet stores without paying the shipping charges.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jenn - (Grande Prairie, AB)
Posted: 31 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Responses To Review

It is interesting how many people are reciting so personally to people's honest but negative review. If they say something even slightly negative or mention that they feel they may have been possibly scammed then an anonymous person is suddenly so 'offended' on behalf of this company? Seriously., ,that just makes this company look even more suspect in my educated opinion. Obviously they have people monitoring this site for negative reviews and then have those people respond to those negative reviews with an alternative outcome as to why they had terrible customer service, didn't receive their product, or couldn't get through on the phone. Defensiveness just makes you appear guilty, let people write their own experiences without having paid employees shut down what they have to say, that's what these open review forums are for!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Star
Posted: 07 Jan 2015

Yep. Also, notice how the surprise added shipping fees for the second ball advertised as free, and size "upgrade" charge isn't mentioned in any supposed positive review. Nobody would be 5 star happy about that.

Reply
Bob - (Merced, CA)
Posted: 07 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Not so Tough

My dog tore it apart in 20 mins.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carlene Marie - (Seattle, WA)
Posted: 03 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Dangerous

Teaching dog's to chase, chew & tear at something that giggles and sounds like a baby and is colorful like kid's clothing may not be a good idea. Just a thought. . . .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Star
Posted: 07 Jan 2015

1. That is how dogs play, and, dogs chew toys. 2. It's an air tube thing that is in many toys producing that sound. 3. All pet toys are colored. 4. Dogs are very Intelligent and know the difference between a toy & a human. That is an ignorant statement. How about people train & treat dogs properly or not have them. . . Or babies. Just a thought.

Reply
Bob - (Markdale, ON)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I have something to say!

Customer Service Doesn't Care

They don't care if they did they would have e-mailed and said something like. Sorry out of stock; thanks for waiting. We will send you a 3rd ball at no additional price. That's if they cared.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elsa
Posted: 12 Nov 2014

I think it would be smarter if they didn't send you anything. Not even a confirmation e-mail! Then when it's been a month and you still haven't received it you can start questioning yourself as to if the order even worked or not. This would make you go back and place a second order; and they'd have made twice as much money from you. They would make this even more convincing by not charging your credit card until they ship the order. That way when you are questioning if the order worked or not, you would check your CC statement and see no charged. Then when they finally did have the item in stock they could process and charge both of your orders at once. This would allow them to send you 2 complete orders. I'm not saying this happens; I'm just saying if they wanted to get you, this is how they could do it.

Reply
Claudine Nguyen
Posted: 29 Nov 2014

I ordered 2 of these balls over 2 months ago, still have not received them. If it was a reputable company, they would respond to phone calls & emails, but they have totally disregard for there customers.

Reply
Joe - (Geneva, OH)
Posted: 02 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

This is one of the funniest review sites I have ever read. You people are a riot. Thanks for the laughs!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Terri Slater
Posted: 08 Dec 2014

Joe, Its a rip off, poor customer service. After waiting 4 months.& still no giggle ball!

Reply
Steve - (Dewitt, MI)
Posted: 04 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Thought about ordering one of these for my dog but after reading numerous reviews will be saving my money till their available from a reputable pet store.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steve
Posted: 15 Jan 2015

Go to your local Wal-Mart. You can get it there for $14.97 in the "As Seen On TV" aisle.

Reply
Ash
Posted: 20 Jan 2015

They now have them at petsmart. If you are to buy one, don't do what I did. Buy it from an actual store and NOT the company!

Reply
Nancy Smith - (Waterloo, ON)
Posted: 09 Feb 2015
I have a Question

45456201505164054 Where is this order? Canada Post shows "delivery attempted, delivery card left and at P. O. For pick up" Post office has no record of it. Can you track from your end pls.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tom - (Fairview, OR)
Posted: 26 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Have 2 border collies and 2 mixed retriever / labs. Is there any break on shipping for purchasing 4 of these balls at one time?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Darcy Tanner
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

You'll only save money on shipping if you buy f on an online store.

Reply
Forbes
Posted: 31 Jan 2015

Do NOT purchase this from the website! Buy it at Walmart or Petsmart. The site with cost you tons more. The previous reviews make it clear that it would be a very bad idea to shop there.

Reply
Kathleen - (South San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 17 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Please Tell me

How do Yorkies like the ball? My Yorkie puppy becomes very distressed and vocal if left alone ( even if for a short time ).

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cab
Posted: 02 Jun 2015

My three yorkies all age 9+ love it. They push it all over the house barking at it. Sounds like a little kid saying i'm four. Lol I purchased mine at cvs $14.99.

Reply
Alice Graham - (Morgan Hill, CA)
Posted: 05 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Order #aswwg2036825 1/4/2015

I bought 2 balls 4.5inches a present for my daughters dogs. I used incorrect zip code. Should have been 97026.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Isabel
Posted: 07 Jan 2015

Contact Customer Service

Reply
Mike
Posted: 10 Jan 2015

I ordered 2 balls but I used a incorrect country it should have said Portugal.

Reply
Kathleen - (Fort Worth, TX)
Posted: 16 Jan 2015
I have a Question

I have a Yorkshire Terrior puppy and have ordered the smallest size ball upgraded to higher grade material. Will she like it?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Suzanne
Posted: 04 Feb 2015

Our Old English Sheepdog is the same. He wants to be by our side at all times. The first time he put his nose to it & it made the sounds, it scared him & he will not go near it. Appears to make him very nervous!

Reply
Bill - (Berwyn, IL)
Posted: 09 Dec 2014
I have a Question

I just placed an order on their website. Am I supposed to receive an email conformation or something? I wasn't even directed to a page saying my order went through.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Virgil
Posted: 11 Dec 2014

No. Lots of people have had this problem. It tricks people into placing a second order. Its always best to buy from online stores not sales pages because these type of sales pages are tricky. As soon as you enter your info and click the button your order is often placed. No confirmation.

Reply
Jen
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

If you make 2 orders it is not hard to take care of, you can cancel charges and / or dispute them through the credit card, it is one of the credit card selling features, then you write return to sender, order received or similar on the box and the mail person will return it and the credit card fights the additional charges-IF there are any.

Lela Harnice
Posted: 24 Dec 2014

I ordered online and submitted my e-mail. It says you will receive a conformation within two hours. I received mine within that time frame. If you don't get the confirmation, check your spam file!

Reply
Martha Vandenburg - (Berkshire, NY)
Posted: 23 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Wobblewaggiggle

I just tried to place an order online and got down as Submit Order and it wouldn't go thru. Why?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mathew
Posted: 01 Dec 2014

What do you mean it wouldn't go thru? The 'Process Order' button didn't work? It sounds like you could have a problem with your internet browser. Another problem could be that you didn't properly complete one of the required fields.

Reply
Emm Cee
Posted: 20 Dec 2014

Or it could mean the company's server is inoperative. Another tactic used to get customers to keep "reordering" which results in multiple charges. And good luck getting a refund or additional items you mistakenly ordered. Its a sham bam scam!

Malinda
Posted: 29 Nov 2014

Save your money. U may never receive it. Like me.

Reply
Robert Hall - (Wheaton, IL)
Posted: 07 Dec 2014
I have a Question

I placed an order on 11 / 22 / 14. I have not received any information or the product. Are they a fraud or just poor business people?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joanne
Posted: 09 Dec 2014

Obviously its not a fraud or they wouldn't have commercials airing on TV. When is the last time you've seen fraudulent Television commercials. Really people...

Reply
Bobbye
Posted: 16 Dec 2014

A lot of times. Just because they are on TV doesn't mean they are legit. That being said, they are most likely real, just overwhelmed and don't have the customer service part down.

Efrain Blackwell
Posted: 18 Dec 2014

People who this this is a fraud must not understand what a fraud is. The definition of fraud is "wrongful or criminal deception intended to result in financial or personal gain." If these As Seen on TV companies were fraudsters they would go to jail. It is just tricky sales tactics.

Emm Cee
Posted: 20 Dec 2014

What is it you don't understand about the word scam? If a business gives you a phone number only when you call it and its been disconnected without providing a new number. . . Hmmm, what exactly would you call that? Read the news. There are sooo many ppl who've been in court even jailed because of fraudulent advertising and over reaching on the claims of their products. Call it what it is. . . A scam.

Jen Co
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

It comes from China, so that takes longer than the 2 weeks you decided was a long time, next, if you didn't pay, there is no scam, next there are a dozen notes on here about it being on back order, next what happens in December when you "tried" to call? Oh yeah, everyone, everywhere, starts buying tons of crap from tons of places and phone lines and systems get overwhelmed. If it was a "scam" then there wouldn't be people very happy with the purchase and everyone would be billed rather than super slow orders. By the way, there are a crap load of stores that carry "as seen on tv" crap, ( by the way selling crap and cheap, and poor quality doesn't make it a scam either -remember the saying buyer beware! If you buy junk, that doesn't make it a scam.

Bruce G Campbell - (Manchester Township, NJ)
Posted: 24 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Joann, there are frauduent tv commercials running every minute of every day. I, too, would prefer to buy american - and this leads me to my question: I looked this up simply because I am looking for a toy that my brindle boxer - age 11, and my aussie heeler - age 18mo., will not destroy within the first ten minutes. They want toys - they want to play - and they're not "bad" dogs. They simply play roughly and I have found nothing that can withstand their demeanor. Doesn't anyone make something of a hard-rubber? I'm not looking for plastic - and anything less than hard rubber will not survive. It needs to be smooth, small enough to be able to be able to be picked up, and must be able to be bitten and chewed without it's being chewed apart. Any ideas will be gratefully accepted - please email bgcampbell985@comcast. Net and put "dog toys" in the subject line. Thank you!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Aaron Odom
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

What about a Kong? They seem to be pretty indestructible, come in different sizes and you can put peanut butter or a dog biscuit inside.

Reply
Dogmom
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

I would love to know where to find a toy such as you described Bruce! I have the same issues with my boxer mix-he can destroy even the Kong toys!

Reply
Stewert J
Posted: 10 Jan 2015

One word: kong. My Olde English bulldog has destroyed everything I have given him including deer antlers. Not kongs, had a tongue and one that looks like a snowman. Plays and chews them all the time. Had them 6 months now and only some teeth marks in them.

Reply
Emi
Posted: 06 Feb 2015

We also have a blue heeler, don't buy this, it hurt the dogs mouth, due to the plastic is too hard, and as other reviewers mentioned the plastic comes off, as our dog wanted to pick up the toy but the plastic was too rough on his mouth, though it would be a good way to keep our cattle dog busy, but not the best toy.

Reply
Hilda - (Ottawa Hills, OH)
Posted: 29 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Edible

My dog tends to eat her toys, is this toxic or harmful at all?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob Gould
Posted: 30 Nov 2014

I would not call the toy edible as that is now its intended function. However, it is not toxic, nor harmful to animals. Please don't feed these to your dog; but if she happens to ingest some accidentally, it would be just like ingesting any other toy. Not harmful, but not healthy either. Dogs digestive systems are not made to process rubbers or plastics.

Reply
Maria - (Farmington, AR)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Toughness

My lab is still a puppy and will be 24 months this coming June 2015. He tends to tear up a lot of his toys in minutes. How sturdy is this ball Like Kong level red or up?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steven
Posted: 17 Dec 2014

It is not as strong as a kong. It doesn't compare in toughness.

Reply
Joelene
Posted: 08 Jan 2015

My golden tore Dogzilla toys apart but this one is holding up well.

Reply
Tommy - (Richland, WA)
Posted: 18 Dec 2014
I have a Question

What Exactly is the Ball Made of? Concerned Pet Owner!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hmmm
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

If you go to the company site it tells you the type of material; polyurethane I believe it was.

Reply
Suzanne
Posted: 04 Feb 2015

Very attractive to the eye & I love the sounds ( Not sure for how long ) but I found it to be entirely too hard! Our 133 lbs. Old English Sheepdog is afraid of it & he loves to play ball!

Reply
Lynn Burtch
Posted: 05 Mar 2015

Received this ball today. Do not buy it. It is made of a very hard plastic and my dog is scared of it. Not worth the waste of money!

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS