View
224
Opinions
Below
33% 88 votes
67% 175 votes

Trumpy Bear

263 Votes

Rate this product

Trumpy Bear is a large, plush American grizzly bear that wears a tie resembling one often worn by US President Donald Trump, and has a hairstyle that resembles his. This big, brown stuffed animal can be cuddled like a standard teddy bear or displayed almost anywhere inside your home or out. Once you find the secret zipper within the bear's body, you'll be able to pull out an American flag blanket that you can use to express your patriotism.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Trumpy Bear is $39.90 plus $6.95 shipping, for a total price of $46.85.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: gettrumpybear.com

TV Commercial

Features

  • Large

    This stuffed bear is small enough to be cuddled but large enough to be used as a body pillow. It may come in handy in the car when a passenger wants to take a nap, or on a camping trip when you don't want to bring too many extra pillows along.

  • Wears Tie

    Trumpy Bear wears a red tie similar to the one often worn by US President Donald Trump, which gives the bear a striking and dignified appearance.

  • Has Human Hairstyle

    Although this bear contains no actual human hair, it wears a hairstyle that resembles a human's, specifically that of President Trump. You can even brush and style the hair before you display the bear on a piece of indoor or outdoor furniture, an activity that kids might find especially fun.

  • Born on Flag Day

    Trumpy Bear was born on Flag Day ( June 14 ) and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity that says so, so it will be difficult for anyone to try and make a copy of this toy.

  • Secret Zipper

    Once you've located the secret zipper on the back of your bear's neck, you can open it in order to pull out a blanket that looks just like an American flag. If you don't put the flag back inside your bear right away, you'll be able to use the space inside it to store something else.

Positive Points

  • Makes Great Holiday Decoration

    This stuffed bear will make a great decoration on Flag Day and any other American holiday, such as the Fourth of July. You could just plop yours in a chair indoors or out, but you may even want to hang "him" from a flagpole. You'll be able to use the patriotic flag/blanket stored inside the bear as a decoration, too.

  • Display it Almost Anywhere

    You won't need to put your bear away when the holidays are over, as it'll look good almost anywhere in the home or office on an ordinary day. It'll even rest on the front of a motorcycle or the back of a golf cart, and due to its bold, burly appearance, men will still be able to appear quite tough while carrying it. At home, you may want to place it near any military memorabilia you have, such as photos of relatives or small artifacts.

  • Introduces Kids to Politics

    Getting a Trumpy Bear may be a good way to introduce kids to US politics and history, as playing with the bear may prompt them to ask questions about our past and current political leaders. Besides being helpful in this way at home, the bear could serve as a good prop for classroom teachers of elementary school students.

Negative Points

  • Could Offend Trump Supporters

    Some people who support President Trump may think carrying the bear is a good way to show their support for him and his party. However, others may be offended that a stuffed toy has been made to resemble him.

  • May be Used as Protest Device

    On the other hand, people who don't support Trump might use this bear as part of their protests, ripping it apart or defacing it and making a mess in the process.

Critical Advice

If you use this bear as part of your patriotic holiday decor, be sure to keep it far away from any fireworks being used, in order to avoid it catching on fire.

Warnings

  • Don't Wash the Bear

    It's best to avoid washing your Trumpy Bear in a machine, as his hair might lose some of its signature style, the buttons could fall off his cuffs, or he may experience other fashion disasters. If he does get extremely dirty at any point, simply wipe his fur off with a damp cloth instead of putting him in the laundry.

  • Avoid Throwing Around

    Even if any children under your care normally like to throw around their stuffed animals, encourage them not to throw around this particular bear. With its Certificate of Authenticity, it could become a collector's item one day.

Alternatives

  • Vermont Teddy Bear

    The main competition for the Trumpy Bear, when it comes to stuffed bears made with the U. S. President in mind, is the Vermont Teddy Bear. This bear is quite attractive, but isn't quite as big as the Trumpy Bear, and many people may think it doesn't resemble the president as closely. Plus, it doesn't include an American flag ( or even a pouch ) in its back.

  • Donald Trump Doll

    There are many Donald Trump dolls available these days, but they're nowhere near as large as the Trumpy Bear, nor can they be cuddled by kids like this bear. Furthermore, men who are trying to maintain a tough, super-masculine image likely won't want to display a plastic doll on their motorcycle, their golf cart or even their desk.

  • Standard Teddy Bear

    You could get a standard teddy bear and attempt to dress it up like the U. S. President, but this will be time-consuming, and it may be difficult for you to get the hair exactly right. With a homemade Trump bear, you won't have a Certificate of Authenticity, either.

Save Money

Obtaining one of these bears means that you won't need to obtain an American flag or a warm but lightweight winter blanket separately, since each bear comes with a blanket that looks like the flag. When the blanket isn't in the pouch in the bear's back, the bear will also double as a carrying case, so you may not need to obtain as much luggage for a short trip.

Tips & Tricks

  1. Drape Flag Over Back

    If you want to use your bear and flag-themed blanket to decorate your home or office at the same time, simply pull the blanket out of your bear's pouch and drape it over his back. It's probably best to keep his head bare when you do so, so people will still be able to see his hairstyle.

  2. Put Hat on Bear

    Although the bear's hairstyle is attractive and Trump-like, there may be a day when you're displaying the bear outside and want to dress him for the weather. On one of those days, he might look attractive with a baseball cap, especially one that says "Make America Great Again. ".

  3. Use Sticky Tack

    When it comes to carrying your Trumpy Bear on your motorcycle or golf cart with you, if you're worried that he's going to fall off, put a bit of sticky tack on his behind. This will help him stay secure while you display your patriotism and political views to the people you see, and you'll be able to wipe the stickiness off later.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Trumpy Bear online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Trumpy Bear online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

Trumpy Bear Video Review

Donald Trump's Crazy Momments

Funniest Insults and Comebacks

224 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.2
Trumpy Bear Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
7
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
16

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Tammy Gunter - (Lafayette, TN)
Posted: 04 Dec 2018
I have something to say!

I think its funny that idiots come to a website to complain about something they don't like. Ahh, bless your hearts what sad lives. We love ours, we gave them as Christmas and birthday gifts. Come today to buy 3 more that makes 14 that I've brought. Trump is doing awesome things for this country, liberals can't handle this country doing so well, how sad maybe they can pack and move to one of those other countries that have no immigration laws. Oh, that's right they all do.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paul - (Buffalo, NY)
Posted: 28 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

America is Already Great.

You gotta love it! This is good old capitalism at work. Somebody will get rich off this little doll AND it may become a hot Xmas item like Beanie Babies or Cabbage Patch Dolls were in the 80's and 90's. Hell, it may even become collectible. I just might buy one to hang on the wall at my neighborhood bar for when anyone wants to play a game of darts.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
IamRumpleforeskin - (White Rock, BC)
Posted: 16 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Tumpy Bear

Piece of shit. Just like the man it is fashioned after.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
steve h - (Atkins, IA)
Posted: 02 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Trumpy Bear's Pals

Are there any other characters that go with Trumpy Bear? I wish they' d make his best friends, Stormy Bear and Putin Bear. Then I could put each of them in the bed with Trumpy -- just like in real life.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mirjilon - (Collegeville, PA)
Posted: 21 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

I thought nothing could be more ridiculous the first time I saw the Obama Chia Head commercial but I was wrong. I really thought this was an SNL commercial or somebody doing a parody type of commercial and I was wrong again. Yes I voted for Trump and yes I think this is ridiculous beyond words. To each their own but really?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
IamRumpleforeskin
Posted: 16 Nov 2018

If you voted for Trump then you are a chunk of shit...just like the bear!

Reply
juan - (Tucson, AZ)
Posted: 01 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Love the Bear!

Love the bear! Would never put in my car due to the derangement of certain people! My girlfriend has a small stuffed monkey she plays "fetch" with her dogs. " Get Obama, get Obama"!

3 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
IamRumpleforeskin
Posted: 16 Nov 2018

You sound like a true chunk of shit!

Reply
Rip Off - (Atlanta, GA)
Posted: 28 Jun 2018
I have something to say!

33 Stars

The flag only has 33 stars.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Iowa
Posted: 18 Jul 2018

Same here. Is there some significance to it or just a flaw?

Reply
Awful product
Posted: 13 Nov 2018

The reason the "flag themed blanket" has 33 stars is because it's NOT a flag and users are not subject to all the rules about flags. Otherwise you (or the Chinese mfr or the importer) could be prosecuted for laying on your blanket or dragging it on the ground.

Paul
Posted: 28 Nov 2018

Perhaps the 33 stars represent the Confederacy. After all, Trump's cult-like base is centered mostly in the southern states. They expect him to make America great again as in "before they ended slavery.".

Richard - (Milton, FL)
Posted: 07 Jun 2018
I have something to say!

Trumpy Bear

These libs just can't bear trump .

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
RICHARD DODSON - (New Orleans, LA)
Posted: 04 Jun 2018
I have something to say!

YOU CAN'T FIX STUPID

Remember, all you idiots that still support the other idiot you put in the white house. You can't fix stupid.

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joe - (Montverde, FL)
Posted: 04 Jun 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Clydesdale

Just makes me wonder how many Clydesdale's it will take to roll trumps obese dead body down Pennsylvania Avenue.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
IamRumpleforeskin
Posted: 16 Nov 2018

Let's we get to see that soon. With 5 or 6 Trumpy Bears sitting on the caisson.

Reply
Jay - (Caldwell, ID)
Posted: 03 Jun 2018
I Regret Buying it!

What an Idiot

I am from Montana and he is not a Grizzly bear but more like a coyote or a rabbit. And he sucks.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jessica - (Sheldon, IA)
Posted: 29 May 2018
I have something to say!

I Think It's a Really bad Idea

Why would anyone want to buy a Trumpy Bear?😠.

5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
grasshopperamo - (Edison, NJ)
Posted: 19 May 2018
I have something to say!

Trump Will be Pissed

LOL No one will be more enraged than the Vulgar Pig himself if "Trumpy Pig" is making $ from Trump's name w/o the Vulgar Pig getting his mobster$ cut.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paul lore - (Plainview, TX)
Posted: 06 Apr 2018
I have something to say!

Anyone that buys one of them Trumpy Bears must have lost their mind and in my words they ain't nothing but a big pussy.

4 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tim - (Carlsbad, NM)
Posted: 27 Mar 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Very Poor Quality

One eye is an inch lower than the other. Serious lack of quality. Slow delivery. ( FedEx Smartpost ).

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
mike - (Harlan, IA)
Posted: 22 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

Flag Desecration

Isn't this Trumpy Bear flag in violation of flag desecration laws? Like: https://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/text/18/700;; or maybe: 4 u. S. Code § 3 - Use of flag for advertising purposes; mutilation of flag You know it will be dragged around on the floor ( or ground ) and will never be folded properly and will have kid snot and grubby hands wiped on it. This one must have been thought up by somebody in the Trump family - oops, too much credit.

9 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Freeheel
Posted: 10 Jun 2018

Wow you liberals sure like to shift laws and guidelines around. First there are no "flag laws" only flag codes which only describe the accepted guidelines for flag use. There is no "flag desecration law" either. Second there is the Constitution which is the law of the land. Try following that which includes the 2nd Amendment. You know the shall not be infringed law about the right to keep and bear arms that you think is a guideline. Seriously take a civics class.

Reply
IamRumpleforeskin
Posted: 16 Nov 2018

Seriously...grow up you buffoon. The 2nd Amendment permits people to bear arms only for the maintenance of a militia for civilian (not necessarily personal) protection. This was before the Army existed. Anybody who wants to own a gun should be forced to serve in the militia...at least part time. The National Guard should do nicely.

Vlad
Posted: 16 Nov 2018

Don’t forget the 14th. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Riggs
Posted: 13 Nov 2018

First let me say, I AM a President Trump supporter. I contacted the company regarding the Flag Code violation, apparently, the blanket is modified with the number of stars. I feel it’s still a little sneaky and as a veteran I don’t like it.

Reply
IamRumpleforeskin
Posted: 16 Nov 2018

The very fact that you are a Trump supporter tells me all I need to know. You are a mental midget and probably a complete asshole as well!

B Sherman - (Orlando, FL)
Posted: 18 Mar 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Made in China

Made in China, huh? So much for American Made, not that I'm surprised.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Veteran - (Safety Harbor, FL)
Posted: 21 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

Russian Symbol

HELLO? Guess what the russian national animal is? Wake up people!

7 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sven knutson
Posted: 02 Mar 2018

Soon to be accompanied by his consort "The Stormy Denials bear naked doll" complete with vibrating vagina. Batteries not included.

Reply
Kelly Ann
Posted: 06 Mar 2018

What about a Kelly Ann RAG Doll?

Donald Berland - (Norco, CA)
Posted: 12 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

Made in China

I was curious as to where the Trumpy Bear was made.
Your comment page lead me to realize what I had felt all along.
The bear was not made in the U. S. A. But as usual made in of course
China. So much for making america great again and bringing jobs
Back to this country. I realize this is a very small part of putting jobs
Back here, but we have to start some where.
d. S. B. @ a. M. S.

17 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jonathan - (Auburn, GA)
Posted: 06 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

What a Joke Just like the President

Only an idiot would think of buying this just like the IDIOTs that voted to put a womanizing idiot into office.

21 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Beth Surprise Arizona
Posted: 18 Feb 2018

Just like the rapist joke that was in the white house? Good thing trump won!

Reply
Kelly Ann
Posted: 06 Mar 2018

Trump likes to rape 13 year olds. I told him to stop.

Kittygalore - (University Park, IL)
Posted: 29 Jan 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Seriously? No, SERIOUSLY? !

I recently saw the commercial for this idiotic product not long ago and thought it was a joke. I thought it was some kind of comedy skit and that the product did not really exist. Of course, I was wrong. The product does exist though I don't know why other than for someone to make money off of something totally useless and inane. This isn't even cute. It's hideous, and frankly, it's an insult to the american flag that is apparently stored in the back of this thing. And yet there seem to be some people who actually like this atrocity! There are homeless people, starving people, people who have been out of work forever, animals who are on the streets and need food and homes - and then their are other inane individuals who spend their money on garbage like this thing. Think of what a donation to a charity could do, using the money people waste on garbage like this. It's a sin against humanity in my opinion, whether you like trump or loathe him. I am in the latter camp, by the way, but regardless, seriously? Seriously?!

18 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mrs Wicks
Posted: 13 Mar 2018

As a recent homeless person and close with many in our homeless community here, plenty of us would love to have one of these Trumpy Bears out here on the cold streets of the mi up!

Reply
IamRumpleforeskin
Posted: 16 Nov 2018

Fuck you! Buy a house and then you won't be homeless.

JoeM
Posted: 05 Apr 2018

Kittygalore, you are 100% correct. The first time I saw the commercial I viewed it as being durespectful to President Trump. And then a US Marine supporting it . Then I saw them pull the flag out of the stuffed bear's backside and then the use flag as a blanket I was furious. The flag has one purpose and that is to be honored by all Americans. This is a ridiculous piece of trash that is disgraceful to the flag on too many levels. DISGUSTING!

Reply
AMatvejuk
Posted: 13 Apr 2018

Wait, so a donation to charity would be much better than buying this bear but you noted in your review that you regret buying. Wouldn't that make you a hypocrite?

Reply
Guest
Posted: 14 Nov 2018

It’s funny and there’s nothing else to it. We all need a good laugh right now, because all that negative talk is getting old liberals lighten up! I didn’t hear you all crying the donation “blues” when Obama was in office having all those wonderful Christmas 🎄 parties and we Americans some out of work had to watch while they had nothing. So lay off the Bear 🐻.

Peggy Bole - (Windsor Heights, IA)
Posted: 27 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

I can't believe this, whoever thought of this should be ashamed of them selves. This has made me ashamed to be a U.S citizen.
This stupidy has got to stop you all have gone mad., I hope you enjoy your little joke because you not only shamed trump You've shamed the U. S. A.

8 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Mefferd - (Lindenhurst, NY)
Posted: 08 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

Disrespectful to the Flag of the USA

I am not anti-trump. I have no real problem with the "grumpy bear" alone. I see several violations of the flag code in this.
Use of the flag in jewelry, commercial products, wearing
Apparel, and advertising ( from https://www.senate.gov/reference/resources/pdf/RL30243.pdf):
§ 8. Respect for flag.
No disrespect should be shown to the flag of the united states of america; the flag should not be dipped to any person or thing. Regimental colors, state flags, and organization or institutional flags are to be dipped as a Mark of honor.
( a ) the flag should never be displayed with union down, except as a signal of dire distress in instances of extreme danger to life or property.
( b ) the flag should never touch anything beneath it, such as the ground, the floor, water, or merchandise.
( c ) the flag should never be carried flat or horizontally, but always aloft and free.
( d ) the flag should never be used as wearing apparel, bedding, or drapery.
( I ) the flag should never be used for advertising purposes in any manner whatsoever.
( j ) no part of the flag should ever be used as a costume or athletic uniform. The flag represents a living country and is itself considered a living thing. Therefore, the lapel flag pin being a replica, should be worn on the left lapel near the heart.

13 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Hickman
Posted: 17 Mar 2018

This is why the bear has a "blanket that looks like the flag".

Reply
IamRumpleforeskin
Posted: 16 Nov 2018

Mary Mefferd...you are a fucking idiot. Buy a Trumpy Bear and shove it up your ass! That's the only place it belongs...up Trump supporters' asses.

Reply
Kevin Edward - (Huron, SD)
Posted: 04 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

The most Dumbness thing I have ever seen. But I must say it's a good Representation of him. A stuffed ANlIMAL! Ha Ha thanks for the laughs!

11 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anonymous - (Cleveland, TX)
Posted: 03 Jan 2018
I have a Question

Where is it Made?

Could someone who has purchased this item please tell me where it is made?

3 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rwaler
Posted: 14 Feb 2018

This 1 / 2 baked so called president is still make a fool of this government by making money on the Uninted states Citzens and a shame the reterdicains don't have the balls enough to stand up to him afraid there lose their jobs.

Reply
lance
Posted: 15 Apr 2018

Made in china, distributor is in texas.

Reply
Kathryn - (East Orange, NJ)
Posted: 25 Dec 2017
I have something to say!

First time seeing this commercial. I thought it was a spoof. But it’s real. Trump bear really exists. I couldn’t stop laughing . I got the same reaction watching the obama chia pet commercial years back. It would make a great joke gift for someone who is over the top for trump or someone who is suffering from trump derangement syndrome. I bought an obama chia pet for a relative who despised obama but it was taken off the Market because you guessed it, it was racist! You can still find it on ebay for a lot more $9.99 I paid for it.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JoeM
Posted: 05 Apr 2018

Or for someone that can't grasp that Trump is our President. As a veteran I saw no humor in this piece of trash.

Reply
P Troduea - (Texarkana, TX)
Posted: 19 Dec 2017
I have something to say!

Time for the Truth about Trumpy

Trumpy Bear was conceived in Canada. A real bear is a friendlier neighbour than the real Trump and is what Canadians would rather deal with, so it’s been a good seller up north. Trumpy Bear manufacturing was supposed to take place in Regina, Saskatchewan. But due to recent nafta developments it was less risky to manufacture in China. Sorry eh! Currently in development. Pencey Squirrel. Stay tuned friends.

12 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wendy Schutze - (Millington, TN)
Posted: 16 Dec 2017
I have something to say!

STOP BEING RIDICULOUS and AGAIN ***** CALM DOWN

Stop fighting over a bear - it’s just a stuffed bear! It’s bipartisan! Stop fighting and having ridiculous political debates over a toy bear! Go to fox news forum if you want to fight and point score.
Again calm down! Trumpy Bear cannot write executive orders, or cause trouble in the middle east.
He’s a stuffed teddy bear for goodness sake.
Think clearly about why you are arguing ( fighting ) about your political views on a stuffed teddy bear review forum, then go and look in a mirror and laugh, it’s just plain silly.
If the bear has upset you, just don't look don't buy. Calm down. Grow up.

14 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kittygalore
Posted: 29 Jan 2018

Who appointed YOU board monitor! You should grow up and not be here if it upsets YOU so much!

Reply
Jay
Posted: 08 Feb 2018

Are you a child?

RosieBee
Posted: 09 Mar 2018

Your own reply is perfect for you to apply to yourself! Are you able to see that?
There is freedom to express one's own viewpoint.
"don't be here if it upsets you so much! ".
YOUR words, NOT mine.

Patty - (Ayden, NC)
Posted: 13 Dec 2017
I have something to say!

How to Drive Liberals Nuts!

Place in the back window of your car and watch the reactions! You liberals sure are FUN to piss off!

12 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
AMatvejuk
Posted: 13 Apr 2018

You know I'm seeing both trump supporters and hatets getting upset with this doll that makes me smile because everyone is ridiculous.

Reply
Joel Barton - (Springdale, AR)
Posted: 13 Dec 2017
I have something to say!

Trumpy Rewiew

Bought this for my Democratic brother in law as a joke. Hope it doesn't totally ruin his Christmas. I wonder if he will burn Trumpy Bear? Could it be a protected specie?

5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
jw - (Douglas, AZ)
Posted: 12 Dec 2017
I have something to say!

Good product for trumpsters. It gives them a good place to hide their crack.

8 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maggie - (Griffith, IN)
Posted: 10 Dec 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Not a Great Person, but a Great President

He loves our flag and he loves our country he'll always stand for the national anthem.

29 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
joe vezina - (Colville, WA)
Posted: 02 Dec 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

I love the idea of this trump bear and I'm gonna buy one for my children all 11 of them.

11 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol k
Posted: 05 Dec 2017

Wtf. Are you one of those crazy mormon trump cult members?
11 kids. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

Reply
Sven knutson
Posted: 02 Mar 2018

Soon to be accompanied by Strumpet Bear Stormy Denials.

Patrioat Ryan - (College Place, WA)
Posted: 28 Nov 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Made in China

Disapointed that its made in china and does'nt maga : ( qualtiy is okay though. Looks patreotic and is good for military vets.

6 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charlie
Posted: 09 Dec 2017

Made in China = never made in USA = whatever the cost.

Reply
Donny McDee
Posted: 01 Jan 2018

Womp Womp XD
You thought it was usa made?

Reply
Martina
Posted: 08 Feb 2018

Its an insult to Vets. My late husband was a Combat Vet and he is definitely rolling in his grave. This bear violates the Flag Code aside from being utterly ridiculous.

Reply
Brian - (Cedar Park, TX)
Posted: 27 Nov 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Trump 2020

He will win again in 2020. Trump 2020.

17 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

I love him-- our President Trump is smart, funny, patriotic and has a beautiful wife and family! I truly believe those that dislike him are jealous of a man who has it all!

Reply
Trumptard
Posted: 10 Dec 2017

Are you smoking crack? The only place he will be in 2020 is in jail.

Reply
Rich - (Acworth, GA)
Posted: 25 Nov 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Talking Kellyann Doll

I'd buy a motion detection Kellyann talking "fake news" stuffed doll. Make it cheap. Talk only. Not Siri: ( The pleasure comes from turning her off mid sentence ). The Kellyann pleasure.

7 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carla G - (Sinton, TX)
Posted: 16 Nov 2017
I Regret Buying it!

SICK

This Bear is as Stupid and Childish as our POS President.

18 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

If you regret buying it give it to a children’s home. They will see a teddy bear, they will love the teddy bear. I don’t know if Trumpy Bear is stupid, he hasn’t been tested yet, but he is childish, he’s a stuffed bear! So stop whining and give him to some little kid who would love to have a big stuffed teddy bear to love. Those little kids will just see a cute bear. And love it. Little kids don’t politicise their toys. ( gi joes may be an exception haha ).

Reply
VIN - (Hubbard, OH)
Posted: 14 Nov 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love Trumpy Bear

I am a Trump supporter, I ordered Trumpy Bear for a non supporter friend as a Christmas gift. Hope she likes him! As for most of you here, saying that you are a bunch of idiots is too kind. I hated Obama. I hated how weak he was, and how vulnerable he made us. But he was who the people voted for, he was the president, and so I shut up and maintained an appearance of support. Let me ask you something idiots. What do you think terrorist are hoping for?, A country divided maybe? An easy target for sure. You sore losing idiots, who still can't give it up, need to shut up and get with the program, or get out of my country because it's going to be my country for the next 8 years weather you like it or not. But, If you like, lets let the games begin. Civil war maybe? Yes terrorist would love that. While we are fighting each other the terrorist can just kill us off. But you will lose a civil war. You are the weak Obama's. We will win. We will Make America Great Again!
To you Thomas Jefferson, you are my man.

39 of 72 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
TRUMP IS GARBAGE
Posted: 01 Dec 2017

You sir are a disgrace to the human race.

Reply
jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

You must be so envious of this real mans man and a man who has it all. I pray for you because you are evil!

Chris
Posted: 05 Dec 2017

You are a typical democrat that loves the radical Islamic terrorist leader obama, and his lying partner in crime hillary rotten clinton Lock Them UP.

Paul
Posted: 10 Dec 2017

And you are a poster child for birth control.

chris
Posted: 11 Dec 2017

Your just a snowflake who can not handle a Great America, and people like you are a great reason we need the wall, or are you just mad because you will lose you welfare now.

jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

Spot on====Our President Trump is the most regular guy with the most beautiful first family=====and I really feel those that give him a hard time are eaten up by jealousy!

Reply
TraitorTrump
Posted: 03 Feb 2018

Trump the Traitor is responsible for making the u. S. A. What it is today ( i. E. The Undeniable Shit-hole of American ).

STFU
Posted: 05 Dec 2017

You need to stop drinking Trumps snake oil.
The after effects will be horrendous.

Reply
Dave
Posted: 10 Dec 2017

And you need to stop smoking meth and sucking liberal ass.

chris
Posted: 11 Dec 2017

Trump 2020 & Pence 2024.

Sara
Posted: 07 Jan 2018

You bought it for non supporter? Why? To start fight or to make someone as unhappy as yourself? I remember when Christmas was about cheer, joy to world. Since Trump everyone has been fighting. No point in fighting with each other. We should all be united in making America acceptable.

Reply
Jay
Posted: 08 Feb 2018

This might be the most reasonable response in this thread. Glad there’s some reasonable people out here!

Andrew moncier
Posted: 25 Mar 2018

Dumbass! Christmas is about the birth of Jesus!

Mim
Posted: 24 Jan 2018

Sir It is ignorance and backing the ideas of a man who insults everyone and Undermines our institutions that will destroy a democracy.

Reply
Lar
Posted: 14 Feb 2018

Why don't you people go back to the years of the Bushes big daddy and Jr who started all this. Obama took over the mess from them then Trump takes over the mess from all of them. What makes any of them better? Everyone keeps making it worse. Will see if it gets better? No one can predict what's going to happen? They all screw it up somehow?

marietta - (Erwin, NC)
Posted: 14 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

I Love Trumpy Bear

I am a Trump supporter, I ordered Trumpy Bear for a non supporter friend as a Christmas gift. Hope she likes him!

8 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
jane ccrosby
Posted: 19 Nov 2017

Why would anyone purchase this when it is not made in the usa. Thats Trump for you.

Reply
Patriot - (Wiggins, MS)
Posted: 14 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

WHAT the FUCK

What is this fucking bullshit. I want to know who is benefitting from this? Where is the money going? And who the fuck would spend almost 50 bucks on a stupid stuffed animal. You capitalist know no bounds do you. Probably made in Mexico or China by some child in a sweat shop. Material cost probably less then 10 bucks, I hope whoever runs this sham sees this. You can eat a bag of dicks while cuddling your Trumpy Beer.

17 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mimi
Posted: 15 Nov 2017

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

Reply
jane crosby
Posted: 19 Nov 2017

You are right, made in china. 10 year old children made it.

Reply
Brenda WOLFE
Posted: 20 Nov 2017

But trump has nothing to do with this. Someone else os making $ off them. Personally, I wouldn't give you. 02 for this Junk. Spend your hard-earned money else!

Patriot Ryan
Posted: 28 Nov 2017

Don't tell Roy Moore that children are making these.

Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

Your knowledge of the english language is outstanding. I didn’t know I could “ eat a bag of dicks” while cuddling my Trumpy Bear.
This comment was made as a statement of fact by you, so you must have experience in eating a bag of dicks while cuddling your Trumpy Bear. I have yet to see a bag of dicks for sale, so I imagine you prepare them yourself to enjoy while cuddling your trumpy?
Perhaps you could post your bag of dicks recipe so others could enjoy them as you do, while cuddling trumpy?
Ps. Do they come in different flavours?

Reply
DickHead Trump
Posted: 03 Feb 2018

Wendy appears to be desperate for Dick but nobody wants to volunteer for such a horrendous task. Poor Wendy. Call up Trump. Maybe his tiny hands and pecker will amaze you.

Martina
Posted: 08 Feb 2018

Very well said. 👍👍👍👍.

Reply
Thomas Scottsdale - (Scott City, MO)
Posted: 13 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Not a Gag?

If this is a joke on Trump why has he not spoken up about it. I believe he's foolish enough to think its a great idea. He is by far the very worst being to b in charge. History will show this to b true. And I think if it was an idea that he went along with he would have insisted a white polar Trumpy Bear.

6 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Miss dedr - (Norridge, IL)
Posted: 11 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Trump

How about Trumpy the Jack ass.

15 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
VIN
Posted: 17 Nov 2017

How about yo mama the jackass.

Reply
Vinsucksass
Posted: 05 Dec 2017

Vin. Your moms calling you from her corner.

Brian
Posted: 27 Nov 2017

Trump 2020.

Reply
jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

Brian I absolutely agree ----trump 2020 ====i so enjoy seeing a beautiful woman as first lady and I love how melania dresses and how president trump captivates his audience. Merry christmas!

Wendy Schutze - (Minnetrista, MN)
Posted: 09 Nov 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

CALM DOWN

It’s a stuffed bear. It’s not running for office! If you don’t like the add, don’t watch it. If you don’t like the bear, do t buy it. It’s just for fun, it’s not going to change the world. Take a deep breath and worry about something that really matters. Trumpy Bear is for fun, not fighting, and I am a buyer. 😆.

29 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
emma - (Tillamook, OR)
Posted: 08 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

One of the most ridiculous childish stupid commercials I have ever seen.

7 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
GTFU - (Atchison, KS)
Posted: 07 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Change Your Diapers

Are butt hurt Hillary supporters ever going to stop with their mockery? People know this asinine bear is another leftist mockery of the potus America and Americans. You people are what is wrong with the world. Grow up! So much for your anti-bullying bullshit!

6 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mimi
Posted: 08 Nov 2017

You seem to be the one crying 😢.

Reply
Oh The Irony
Posted: 25 Nov 2017

And yet, it's people like you who are forking over fistfuls of cash in order to take possession of this "leftist mockery"!

Reply
Thomas Jefferson - (Round Rock, TX)
Posted: 05 Nov 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Life Changing

After 8 years of oppression and depression, I recieved relief in the form of Trumpy Bear. My life was in shambles, 8 years of living in my parent's basement, not working, demanding the government give me a handout, pay for my education, my healthcare, and my food. I was taught to ignore facts and rely on my feelings and that government should pay for my existence. Until I got Trumpy Bear. I took a shower, began lifting weights and working out. Before I knew it I had a job and my own place to live. I realized that the group I used to run with were actually leeches on society. Thanks to Trumpy Bear I learned to think for myself, support myself and live for myself. For 8 years I was told what to think, what to feel and what to believe. Trumpy Bear has given me my independence. It has shown me how groupthink and thought police are horrible ideas that go against the foundation that makes America Great. Thank you Trumpy Bear for teaching me to rely on facts, not feelings.

33 of 51 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
UraAsswipe
Posted: 05 Dec 2017

Get help. Asap.
Trump. Will be gone soon. 😄.

Reply
Dave
Posted: 31 Dec 2017

That's my true life story. Minus the Bear.
60 years old. Long haired hippie. On GA general assistance. Wellfare mother's for girlfriends.

Then I saw how so many cheated to get extra money for Heating and electricity by not paying thier bills and have a church bail them out. Working under the table. On & on.

Jo ellen
Posted: 11 Jan 2018

Omg when I read this I want to blow my brains out or puke or both! You need help from a professional oh wait I no il save you il blow your brains out instead! What a f. Joke!

Trumpy Bear Fan
Posted: 19 Dec 2017

Great post thomas jefferson! Trump rocks and Trumpy Bear rocks!

Reply
Rose Campion
Posted: 31 Dec 2017

Rofl! That's the best parody of Trump's cult members I've read in months.

Reply
Jan - (Hernando, MS)
Posted: 05 Nov 2017
I have a Question

Very Imbarressed

I happen to be a true lover of Teddy Bears. To make a bear in the image of one of the greatest idiots is beyond my grasp. This product ruins every true love of the teddy bear. I won't purchase another teddy bear. Thanks for ruining a love that I have had for a life time. So disappointed. Everything that dumb ass is associated with is destroyed. How could a teddy bear be a part of this?

14 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Embarrassed
Posted: 06 Nov 2017

Hooked on phonics works use it Dumbass.

Reply
Lynn
Posted: 14 Nov 2017

The English language. Also beyond your grasp.

Reply
Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

What are you on about? You can’t love teddy bears anymore because a bear resembles trump? The statement you made : “how could a teddy bear be a part of this? ”
Trust me, there was no rogue teddy bear, who Decided he was going to take part in the design or manufacture of Trumpy Bear.
If you can assign this level of intelligence to a teddy bear, I really think it’s time for you to stop buying teddy bears anyway. Or, don't look at the Trumpy Bear add, don't whine on a forum, and forget the bear exists. The other teddy bears are innocent, there was no conspiracy involving a teddy bear. Go and lay down and have a little rest with all your innocent teddy bears 🙄.

Reply
Roxann - (Radcliff, KY)
Posted: 05 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Fluffy, Fiber Filled, Fake

When I see something made in the USA I know it almost immediately. Why? Because we're proud of our products. I have looked on every site I can find, not one site, has a post where it was made. If it were made in the USA it would be displayed proudly. Shame Shame on anybody that buys these. Probably made in Korea China or Mexico.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kris - (North Richland Hills, TX)
Posted: 04 Nov 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Junk Purchase

It's technically disrespectful to use the flag in such manner.

14 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Terri
Posted: 31 Dec 2017

It is disrespectful to use the American flag in this manner. For those who don't believe this can check with their local Veterans Administration they have pamphlets on flag etiquette. I find it hard to believe that the Vets in the commercials are actual Vets, they should know better.

Reply
Most of you on here are idiots - (South Plainfield, NJ)
Posted: 04 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Great Business Idea

Most of you people are fools, whoever made this item is a genius. Do you know how many people are going to buy this as a gag gift for their trump hating friend or family member, not to mention the die hard trump fans. This product is going to buy someone a private island. Hell I think ill buy a few myself 😂😂😂.

10 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Thomas - (Harrison, NJ)
Posted: 31 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Alternative Suggestion to "Trumpy Bear"

I as well thought this commercial was a complete joke. I thought it was an snl commercial or something similar.

Plush trumpy horse!
Orange horse complete with trump signature hair. Every time you pull on the horse's tail trump's quotes printed on shit come out! ( "build a wall. Fake news. Somebody do something. Etc. " )

I know someone will make millions on this idea!

11 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

Thomas a nj liberal --- go blow! Proud to be a true american who loves my president!

Reply
Martina
Posted: 08 Feb 2018

What a fabulous idea. LOVE IT.

Reply
Neo - (Shamokin, PA)
Posted: 30 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

What a Load of ****

All I have to say is wow! I bet there are thousands of suckers whom bought this one. Hahaha.

8 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Troy
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

I bought this stupid thing to make money on it some day, fuck trump.

Reply
jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

F. K you troy. Shame on your disrespect for the president. I had to vomit for 8 years at the most frightening people that lived in the white house.

TraitorTrump
Posted: 03 Feb 2018

Jean Winter. Glad to see that you respected all presidents too, you piece of Trump Feces.

Mgj - (Monroe, NY)
Posted: 30 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Who the hell would be stupid enough to buy this p. O. S? Gtfoh, people who buy this are idiots.

8 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Magaretta - (Luray, VA)
Posted: 29 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

May Not MAGA

I ordered this bear for my friend's child, as he is learning how to become a white supremacist. The flag has been a problem, because the child refuses to kneel for his prayers at night if the bear is in the room. Also, we've noticed that the child has started being prone to outbursts of temper tantrums in which he threatens family and friends with repercussions "like you have never seen". I'd think twice before voting to buy this bear again.

15 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Thomas Jefferson
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

Better than being a whiny liberal pussy.

Reply
Harry T Watts
Posted: 04 Dec 2017

I think Jean Winter came up with this homage to Capitalism. Also pretty sure "Service" is actually linked to Chumps Shitter account.

Reply
Todd - (Middleburg Heights, OH)
Posted: 28 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

THIS PRESIDENT is SATAN

The low class, disgusting, filthy, putrid nature of some people. They actually want to celebrate satan with a bear? What is wrong and sick about this country makes no doubt in my mind why some other countries people ( including more than 1 / 2 of our own ) see our govt. And hate them! This sick filthy pos, commander in traitor of the american people, steals from the poor to give to rich, is racist, misogynistic, hateful, ignorant, arrogant and had absolutely no ability think for himself and to govern this country out of common sense because he doesn't have any! Anyone that buys this product is a true traitor to this country and needs a psychiatric evaluation because they are truly sick in the head!

15 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Thomas Jefferson
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

You sound like another limp wristed whiny libtard. Go kill yourself, pussy.

Reply
Urthepussay
Posted: 05 Dec 2017

Trumps cult members are Pussys.

Patriot
Posted: 06 Nov 2017

You are the idiot you millennial cream puffs go color with your crayons you Fucking sissy. Oidiot was the worst president in our history tripled our deficit and fucked up health care and threw our troops under the bus. F**k you!

Reply
Lucas Stevens - (Belmar, NJ)
Posted: 24 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Too $

The bear would make a nice keep-sake, a fun looking warm fuzzy.
Fun gift for my Trump loving mom and sister.
I find them to be over priced, would pay $20-$25 with free shipping.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
T Claude - (Baldwin, PA)
Posted: 22 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Liberals Have no Sense of Humor

My girlfriend wants one she loves trump
The liberal problem is they considered me a racist because I was not an Obama fan but I didn't carry on like these titty babies do over trump
Oh, by the way I also bought an Obama chia plant. Awesome!
They took that off the Market due to offending cry baby liberals.

14 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandra Wiley - (New Prague, MN)
Posted: 20 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Expensive

Teach Your Children About Politics?

Teach them to disrespect rules, to lie incessantly, to bully, and to prove wars. Very expensive to pay as the value of our children, and truth is destroyed.

14 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Thomas Jefferson
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

We just had 8 years of that. Now we finally have true hope and change. So, suck it up snowflake. It's going to be a long 8 years for you.

Reply
Dave
Posted: 12 Feb 2018

Like every other politician.
Watch Obama he took seconds to answer a question.
Because he said what was PC not what was on his mind.

Reply
Kathy Clark - (Wharton, NJ)
Posted: 20 Oct 2017
I have a Question

Are You Kidding Me

Sure this is a dumb idea but for teddy bear collectors it might be ok. But think about the really stupid Chia Pets / People?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Quanah Masterson - (Hot Springs, AR)
Posted: 17 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

To Service

Hey service why is it that all of the reviews saying something bad are fake? Is that just biased bullshit on your part or is it real? Why is the one 5 star review not fake? And last of all why the fuck would you make this shitty product? I will not and have not bought it so I will not make a rating but that doesn't stop me from saying this product is shit.

14 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lance Dirkschneider
Posted: 28 Nov 2017

Fake reviews, fake news, fake prez.

Reply
jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

Boy with that name you could be a negro. Enough said.

Reply
Sven knutson
Posted: 02 Mar 2018

Meaning? What is that supposed to mean. Like with a racist remark like that you must be a, Trump devotee?

MIRJILON
Posted: 21 Oct 2018

I was wondering what type of person would support the Trumpy Bear and then I read your post, Bingo!

Adele - (Wayne, MI)
Posted: 15 Oct 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Just Order it - Trump Supporter

I just order it - I hope it’s for real. I’m a supporter and think it’s Marvelous. I think it could be a great raffle prize for a club or fundraiser. Once I receive, I might even buy another one to donate. It seems like most of the haters here are not referring to the product, but voicing their political views.

21 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Because you are an idiot
Posted: 28 Oct 2017

That's because you are a fucking idiot!

Reply
jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

You have a filthy mouth which shows you are an idiot and a jealous person!

jj
Posted: 04 Nov 2017

Oh. My. Gosh. Did ANY of trump's followers graduate from college? Or high school? Or grade school? How many immature, hare brains can one country have? We have become the laughingstock of the world!

Reply
Gigi Whitlinger
Posted: 28 Nov 2017

And you think you are coming across educated? I am not a Trump supporter, nor a previous Obama voter. People like you, with your ass backwards mentality are a disease. To make assumptions that people are uneducated simply because their views / ideas differ from yours is indicative of your lack of education. Perhaps you should actually attend school. Instead of buying your high school certificate!

jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

Excellent reply from gigi====you go girl!

GeeGee - (Middletown, DE)
Posted: 14 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Shame

Anyone who bought this because they approve of trump, should be ashamed.
How anyone could still back him as potus is.
The greatest mystery of the universe.

21 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jill Ballenger - (Belle Isle, FL)
Posted: 04 Oct 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Pull the String

They should make one that spouts the same idiotic crap that trump says when you pull the string, like "you're fired! " or "beautiful, beautiful wall! " or "confefe! " think of the possibilities! I'd buy a bear like that.

21 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
service
Posted: 10 Oct 2017

Another rant "review" from a non customer. Should have an option to make a non-rating comment.

Reply
Jill - (Wentzville, MO)
Posted: 04 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

It's not like Trump is an actual patriot or something. Not like he was ever in the service. They should have another bear with a Bible inside it for him to thump, since he's a fake patriot, he might as well be a fake christian as well.

16 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jill Ballenger - (Bethel Park, PA)
Posted: 04 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

When I first saw it I thought it was a joke. I was waiting to see what show I was watching, Colbert or Trevor Noah. At first I was angry and offended, but then I realized how totally hilarious it was. Not enough to make me wanna buy one, though. Especially not for forty bucks. Plus shipping. I'm gonna wait until the chinese made imitations go on sale at Walmart. Then I'm gonna buy one and set it on fire. Heh-heh.

14 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jenni
Posted: 23 Oct 2017

I think it's funny! I so want to get my friend a die hard #45 supporter one of these. This bear commercial is making fun of trump supporters! Ha ha!

Reply
Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

Lots of people on this site are upset because the flag in inside the bear. It’s protected, it’s not on display. If you are going to waste your money and burn a perfectly good toy, please read usa flag rules. You can't burn the flag.
Clothes, hats, doona covers etc that are made of parts resembling the flag are also poor etiquette.

Reply
Sven knutson
Posted: 02 Mar 2018

Oh yeah like that's gonna stop them. If I bought it which I won't. But if I did it's now, mine to piss on to shit on, wipe
My ass n dick on and even set to fire.

chevelleman - (Clayton, MO)
Posted: 03 Oct 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Dumbest commercial I have ever seen hope the dooch bag is not benefiting from this piece of crap.

23 of 50 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
john patriot
Posted: 21 Oct 2017

I`ll take 4 this is awesome!

Reply
Adrian
Posted: 10 Dec 2017

I see you haven't benefited from an education you DOUCHEbag.

Reply
Dave
Posted: 31 Dec 2017

It's a democratic fundraiser.

Reply
RArnold
Posted: 06 Jan 2018

No the dooch bag is the flaming idiots that voted for the killer bitch that will eventually go to prison. If this wasn't made in China I'd buy 10 of them.

Reply
Marlene Schulte - (Medical Lake, WA)
Posted: 01 Oct 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Incredibly Stupid Item

This has GOT to be the dumbest thing I've seen on TV. I'm not against President Trump, but what a dumb thing to sell on TV to the public to supposedly show your patriotism. I just have to laugh every time I see the commercial selling this ridiculous looking bear.

14 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
service
Posted: 10 Oct 2017

Not a customer review.

Reply
Blackcurry - (Barrington Hills, IL)
Posted: 01 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

This is the most inane commercial on TV. Nobody should spend a penny on this piece of crap. I can't even stand watching him on TV much less have a reminder of him in my house. The only thing that would make this work is if you turn it into a voodoo doll and stick pins in it.

12 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeremy Wright - (Scranton, PA)
Posted: 30 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

The Trumpy Bear, if you buy it symbolizes everything about rotten about trump and what very little good he has done in the world. I predict that it will spark more controversy. I recommend that they recall this bear. This is the last straw for me! I am pissed off as hell! What ludicrous!

16 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
service
Posted: 10 Oct 2017

Another review from a non customer.

Reply
jean winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

President trump is the man to lead this country! He speaks real and always lets us know whats up! Too bad I sense jealousy in you reply. Turn to prayer,,,.

Reply
Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

Jean, I just read your post about vomiting at scary white house people
To jean winter. I don’t remember ever hearing of a woman vomiting at scary people who lived in the white house for 8 years. I’m sure someone would have noticed you vomiting at the people who lived in the white house! Even the cleaning lady would have noticed all that vomit in the white house.
Now jean, you have a mature name, could you have accidentally spent the last 8 years at the carnival house of horrors? There are frightening people in there and you may have just thought you were vomiting at people in the white house, but you were really just vomiting at scary people in the house of horrors.
Now, if any of jean’s family read this, you can find grandma at the local carnival in the house of horrors, please go get her, she thinks she’s vomiting at scarywhite house people. Take baby wipes and a change of clothes 🤢.

Sven knutson
Posted: 02 Mar 2018

Yes Winter, his presidency is truly our winter of discontent.

sylvie - (Haines City, FL)
Posted: 29 Sep 2017
I have something to say!

Dumbest commercial I have seen in my life.

9 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Valerie - (Pasco, WA)
Posted: 28 Sep 2017
I have something to say!

Ridiculous!

Come on, when is this crap going to stop. I guess Dump Truck had a lot to do with it. This county is seeking deeper into the depths of hell.

13 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Thomas Jefferson
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

Suck it up snowflake.

Reply
Bannon - (Menomonee Falls, WI)
Posted: 28 Sep 2017
I have a Question

Epic Troll

I wonder if it comes with an alternative outfit of a striped jumpsuit and tiny bear handcuffs?

14 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
darrell - (Harlingen, TX)
Posted: 27 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

I Have Something to Say

I think that the people who bought this stupid piece of crap should have sent there money to me its evident that they have too much money to spend it on the poor.

16 of 37 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
service
Posted: 10 Oct 2017

Another review from a non customer.

Reply
This is Ridiculous
Posted: 02 Nov 2017

This man is rich enough he dsnt need anymore of our money its bad enough we hav a reality "star" running our country. Don't you supporters realize we are the laughing stock of the world ( besides russia ) if your dumb enough to buy this then enjoy snuggling up to this peice of shit.

Reply
Jean Winter
Posted: 03 Dec 2017

You are a jealous piece of poop because you could never make it in this world like Our President.

Thomas Jefferson
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

Go back to your obama plates, commie pussy.

Reply
Winter Is Coming
Posted: 25 Nov 2017

Lol! Calling people "pussy" while desperately clinging to a chinese-manufactured plushy toy in order to "express your patriotism" - seriously, even the onion couldn't achieve this level of irony!

grasshopperamo
Posted: 19 May 2018

"Commy". Learn some details on the Mueller investigation then reconsider the evidence on who can rightfully be called a commie.

Jay Patrick - (Clanton, AL)
Posted: 24 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

One of You

If any of you have got 1 of this piece of Shit. Tell me where it's made, and who makes it. Also is Trump get any $.

15 of 37 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
service
Posted: 10 Oct 2017

Another "review" from a person who did not buy it. Ignore this review.

Reply
MandyMoore - (Lexington, MO)
Posted: 17 Sep 2017
I have a Question

Trump Bear

Soooooo I am guessing. Made in china?

13 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cory - (Rockport, TX)
Posted: 26 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

Seriously?

Who thought this was a good idea? I'm going to guess a trump base ( cult ) member? Is there nothing to low or ridiculous this admin or its base won't resort to? Who wants a bear with a trump tie and hairstyle, with a flag blanket stored it's neck? Usually plush toys with a storage pocket have it located in the back. This "toy" should have the blanket stored in a pocket in its head because it would more accurately resemble potus. A big empty space between his ears.

8 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nada
Posted: 13 Sep 2017

So do you have a real review or too retarded to read?

Waaaaaaah Trump ( or insert overly used insult of his name in here. ) Won. Waaaaaaah! I'm going to cry about it almost a year later and type angry messages about a bear!

Reply
Cedric Ayers
Posted: 30 Sep 2017

Did you know that using our flag as a blanket is disrespectful to our flag. No, of course you didn't super patriot. It's just rule that only pertains to anyone not white huh.

Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

I have a real review, Trumpy Bear is cute, he is soft and fluffy and he is fun. I bought two. He looks well made.
Now, unless you are “challenged “ it is ignorant, stupid and cruel to call someone retarded, it is never a word anyone should use in this day and age. Accusing someone of being illiterate does not make you sound clever because you can use a word with four syllables, it makes you look ignorant.

Fred - (Rock Island, IL)
Posted: 13 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

That's Stupid

What a horrible piece of garbage and such a stupid idea! I can't believe it's real and looks poorly made. I am worried about the people who will buy this and what it means for my people.

13 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nada
Posted: 13 Sep 2017

So, you didn't buy it but posted a fake review?

Reply
Bill
Posted: 22 Oct 2017

Fake bear!

Roxann
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

I read through the entire warranty and all that jazz. The zippers are not even covered under the warranty. So if you can't unzip the bear to get the flag out tough s*** you lost your money great. Good advertisement great Trump scam. You know he's getting money for this if not he's going to sue the s*** out of them.

Reply
Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

Oh my goodness. I thought every zipper in every toy came with a lifetime warranty. My life is ruined!
Roxann. Go and have a lay down and a rest, if zippers ever become a problem, there are people in the world who know how to replace zippers. Do you feel better now? I whispered the second part of this message and hummed “muskrat love” it was the most relaxing thing I could think of. Have a nap and try to stop fixating on zippers. It’s not good for you. Hhhmmm muskrat, muskrat candle light hhmm hhmmmm hhhhmmmm hhmmmm nibbling on bacon, chewing on cheese. Hhhmmm hhhhmmmm floating on the heavens above. Hhhhhhmmmm, looks like muskrat love hhhmmmmm. Did that help? My babies uses to love going to sleep listening to that. Be calm now roxy.

grasshopperamo
Posted: 19 May 2018

You are so correct that the Vulgar Pig will not stand for any profitable scam to operate w/o him getting his mobster cut.

Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

Um, who are “ your people”? That usually implies that you are from a minority? I don’t think anyone who belongs to any particular group of people or minority have anything to worry about from Trumpy Bear! I noticed your name is fred, now, that is a common name in australia for older men. Are “ your people” elderly australian men? If so, don’t worry Trumpy Bear will not be appearing at australian nursing homes to upset “ your people “. Fred. You are safe in your australian nursing home. Trumpy Bear is not going to come and hurt you, he is a stuffed bear. ( I yelled just in case you’re deaf haha ) I am an rn. I understand these problems. Now if you feel you need to be concerned about anything, be worried if there is ever a “judge moorey bear” you must keep that particular bear away from your granddaughters! Don't trust moorey bear, he may appear in a mall near you! —�—�—� moorey bear is immoral and dangerous, if he comes with a secret zipper ~~~~~~ never let a young girl open that zipper! ( there’s not a flag in there! ).

Reply
Mike - (Gilmer, TX)
Posted: 05 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

AWESOME !

Awesome idea! I want one.

10 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jackie Mosley
Posted: 30 Sep 2017

Did you know that the blanket is actually disrespectful to our flag.

Reply
Itsgottabejunior
Posted: 28 Oct 2017

Did you know that you are a disgrace to humans? You are a pos and get triggered so easy you melting snowflake.

Lance Dirkschneider
Posted: 28 Nov 2017

Wearing a flag as clothing is disrespectful. Anyone who took a sixth grade civics class would know this. Oh wait. Trump supporters. Nevermind.

grasshopperamo
Posted: 19 May 2018

Buy hundreds of them - They'll be priceless. Cash out your retirement savings and become a billionaire.

Reply
Drew Sharpley - (Los Lunas, NM)
Posted: 05 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

WTF?

Much smarter than the a$hole that inspired it. Please spend your money on thi$ piece of $hit based on a piece of $hit if you are $tupid enough to do $o. Good grief. When does this nightmare end? When a North Korean nuclear warhead flattens Chicago? This is certainly proof that there is an end time and we are living on the edge of it.

18 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Troy
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

Nice way to show your support for um, who cares, I hate trump too but your off topic loser, I just want a review of the stuffed bear.

Reply
Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

Hi, if you read “Revelation “ ( in the bible ) there is no mention of a Teddy Bear being the harbinger of the End of Days.

Reply
Porke - (Hearne, TX)
Posted: 31 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Trump Bear

Stupid idea. Not worth the money. Dum commercial.

14 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
service
Posted: 10 Oct 2017

Another review from a person who did not buy. Ignore fake reviews.

Reply
Roxann
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

I will you please reply on this thread where these bears were manufactured. They were not manufactured in the USA or they would have proudly displayed a tag saying they were made in the United States of America. They are being distributed from Texas that is not where they're being manufactured where is it?

elio - (Moses Lake, WA)
Posted: 31 Jul 2017
I have a Question

Made in USA?

Where is Trumpy Bear made?

11 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leon Davis
Posted: 30 Aug 2017

North Korea? China? Mexico add say nothing about it being made in the good old US of A!

Reply
Gordon
Posted: 24 Oct 2017

Can't find it anywhere on line either. Wth!

V PUTIN
Posted: 29 Sep 2017

Bear is russian bear made in russia.

Reply
Cloe
Posted: 29 Oct 2017

Best. Comment. On. This. Thread. Hands. Down. Lolllllllllll

Does anyone have a review about the product? Political rants should be removed.

CTFS
Posted: 07 Nov 2017

This product is a political rant. Get with the program!

Roxann
Posted: 05 Nov 2017

Hey Moses Lake, Puyallup here. When things are manufactured in the United States of America we the people of USA are proud to display made in USA very big letters red white and blue usually with stars this was not manufactured anywhere in this country. Shame on anybody that buys it thanks for putting that up there too. Go Washington State go Seahawks.

Reply
Wendy Schutze
Posted: 16 Dec 2017

Roxann, go through your whole house, wardrobes included, find out where all the building materials were made and find everything you own that was not made in the usa. Then take it all to the charity of your choice. Then you can put a big sign in front of what is left of your house that says
Made in the usa in big red, white and blue letters with flashing stars.
Make sure the tent you will be living in has made in the usa on it. Words don’t count lady, actions do.

Betty Johnson - (Winchester, KY)
Posted: 30 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

Seriously?!

10 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jay
Posted: 03 Jun 2018

I am sorry Betty, but he is a lair and a cheat and is not a good person unless you like crime and the kkk.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS