View
17
Opinions
Below
54% 29 votes
46% 25 votes

Temp Tooth

54 Votes

Rate this product

If you need to replace a single missing tooth and can’t afford the cost of a dentist, then Temp Tooth is what you need. Temp Tooth is a do-it-yourself method for replacing your own missing tooth. It is easy, safe and inexpensive. A missing tooth robs one’s confidence away. You cannot talk with ease, much more smile. With Temp Tooth, you can replace your missing tooth temporarily so you can go to that important meeting without worries, job interview or pictorial. It looks realistic; no one will notice the difference. It’s durable, stays in place yet removable. With Temp Tooth, you’ll soon smile again with confidence.

The Claim

Temp Tooth makes it possible for you to make a temporary tooth. The process is easy and you can custom-make your tooth by following a step-by-step instruction. To put is simply, just heat the material ‘til it softens then you can proceed making your own tooth, without needing special tools or equipment. The process is fast; you can make your replacement tooth in a matter of minutes. Temp Tooth is made of non-toxic and biodegradable materials. One advantage of having Temp Tooth is while it bridges the gap between teeth, it helps prevent drifting where the existing teeth move away from each other.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Temp Tooth is $29.95 plus $5.99 shipping, for a total price of $35.94.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: temptooth.com

TV Commercial


What is it?

Temp Tooth is a do it yourself method for replacing a missing tooth. It’s easy and inexpensive. It comes with enough tooth replacement material to replace up to ten teeth, as well as a brochure and instructions on how to use it.

How does it work?

Temp Tooth can be used on any of your teeth, and lasts several months. You follow the instructions included with your kit to make your new tooth in only minutes. You simply heat the tooth replacement material and make the new tooth. Once you’ve completed the process, your Temp Tooth is held securely in place by wedging itself between your other teeth. The new tooth is easy to remove, and should be removed before eating, drinking, or sleeping.

How do I use it?

Once you have received your Temp Tooth kit, you will find safe, non-toxic tooth replacement material that you will use to mold your new tooth. The instructions are included in your kit, as well as information on how to log in to a secured website and view a video tutorial that shows you exactly how to make your new tooth. Be sure to remove the temporary tooth before eating or sleeping.

Advantages

  • It provides a cheap alternative to permanent tooth replacement.
  • The material is safe, non-toxic, and biodegradable. 
  • It’s easy to use, and you can replace a missing tooth at home in minutes.
  • It’s good for your teeth, preventing them from moving into the gap where your missing tooth lies.
  • It looks realistic.
  • It’s durable and lasts months.
  • There’s enough tooth replacement material included to make ten teeth!

Why purchase it?

Temp Tooth is great for people who have a missing tooth and don’t want anyone to know! It also keeps your other teeth in place so they don’t slowly move into the gap left by your missing tooth. It’s cosmetically pleasing, and blends in so well that no one will know you’re wearing a temporary tooth. It’s easy to use and can have you smiling again in only minutes. It’s also very affordable. Many cannot afford to pay hundreds of dollars to the dentist to replace a tooth for cosmetic purposes, but Temp Tooth has you covered!

What makes it better than similar products?

Temp Tooth is easy to use. The kit comes with detailed instructions so you can fix your smile in minutes. It’s also affordable. While you may eventually want to get your tooth permanently replaced at a dentist’s office, Temp Tooth comes with enough tooth replacement material to make up to ten new teeth. That makes it a great value. The material is also non-toxic, safe to wear, and biodegradable, so it doesn’t harm the environment. 

Conclusion

Temp Tooth allows you to:

  1. Replace a missing tooth in only minutes.
  2. Look great and feel confident about your smile.
  3. Keep your other teeth from shifting from losing a tooth.
  4. Save money.
  5. Drastically change your appearance in the comfort of your very own home.
  6. Get back your beautiful smile!

Wise Advice

Do not buy Temp Tooth online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Temp Tooth online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

7 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

3.3
Temp Tooth Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
3

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

brandon - (Muskegon, MI)
Posted: 16 Apr 2019

Can I Make a top Front Tooth with Temptooth?

With this work on a top front missing tooth.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mitsey Arter - (San Carlos, CA)
Posted: 01 Mar 2018

Removal

I tried this product to fill my missing tooth. It worked great. I've had for a couple months. I eat, sleep and drink with it. It time to redo. I can't get it out? Help please.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shelia
Posted: 01 May 2019

I have the same problem. I forgot to take Temp Tooth out so it could cool. Now, I can't get it out. Did you find a solution?

Reply
Kelli Jo Zoller - (Rainbow City, AL)
Posted: 15 Sep 2017

Need it Today

Is there any place In Saint Paul, MN I can go and purchase today?
kellijozoller68@gmail.com.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ann - (St. Marys, OH)
Posted: 18 May 2017

Brilliant

I have to wait six months for a surgical extraction as my third from front tooth broke, leaving part of the root which needs to be surgically removed. This is a brilliant interim solution. Great emergency product, needs a bit of practice in order to get it right. I would highly recommend it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ronald west - (Daleville, AL)
Posted: 11 Apr 2017

Not a Happy Camper

I purchased the tooth temp. Found that I was allergic to the plastic bonding. A month ago I returned the product and the reason it would not work for me.

30 days later no response and no refund to my credit card.

Company is slow or not willing to return my fee.

Go Figure. Lost my invest and no response from an irresponsible company, Temp Tooth! Great company!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James - (Mineral Point, WI)
Posted: 04 Jan 2017

Worked for Me

I have a broken off crown, next over from front teeth. Works great, can eat and do anything I would with the crown. Beware though, eating anything with turmeric ( Ex: yellow curry ) in it will stain the tooth yellow in one meal. Most certainly will not work for everyone! Does not work well for my missing molar. I can make a tooth that fits and would be fine cosmetically, but just does not work well when eating.

You need to have two good teeth on either side of the missing tooth for this to work at all.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cassandra - (Newport News, VA)
Posted: 19 Aug 2016

Awesome !

I use it for a tooth missing on the side of my mouth that shows when I laugh or smile hard. I made one and got the hang of it after 3 tries. I use a dental paste to keep it in place for xtra security. Take it out at night and put it in a sloution for keeping dentures white if I eat something and discoloration happens. Love it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David Lamontagne - (Idabel, OK)
Posted: 17 Aug 2016

Best Tooth Product in the World!

Works super! Completely as described! So good I did an infomercial for them! Stay away from any drugstore Junk, tried them all!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Andy - (Williamsburg, VA)
Posted: 02 Aug 2016

Temptooth Staining.

Great for a few days BUT and its a big but. The plastic stains far too easily and within a week it will be yellow and you will have to make another one! Not good.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Amelia - (Metairie, LA)
Posted: 02 Jun 2016

Won't Come Ofc

My Temp Tooth won't come off my broken front tooth how can I remove it? I used it for a half broken front tooth.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David
Posted: 17 Aug 2016

Why would you want to? Yes, it will come off! This stuff works so good you have to worry how to get it off, keep it on!

Reply
Cassandra
Posted: 19 Aug 2016

I had a situation where it would not come out. I heated a butter knife and sat down and over and over heating the butter knife I melted piece by piece in my mouth laying the knife on the fake tooth and was cautious not to burn my mouth or tounge. It takes a while but it worked.

Reply
Ashley
Posted: 30 Dec 2017

I had to do the same thing. I was so scared! And I had to go to the dentist the next day, so I had to get it off!

Chris - (Saint Paul, MN)
Posted: 22 Dec 2015

Using Temp Tooth for a Broken Front Tooth

Can this product be used to reshape a broken front tooth if pressed over the top of tooth?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pete - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 27 Oct 2014

Worked great for me. The gap was the second back from the incisor so there was a lot of tooth surface on either side to hold it in place. It fits fairly snugly. After I got the fit and general shape right I fine tuned it trimming it with a blade. Stained it with some coffee for a couple of hours. I made two in about an hour---trial and error. Seriously, this may be my permanent solution--I am an older guy and don't really give a ----. I can smile again. Go ahead, say something funny. Cool product.

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Daphne Howard
Posted: 15 Apr 2016

I used the Temp Tooth product and it is absolutely amazing! I shared it with my family and friends and they all loved the product. We all want more! Looks and feels like the real deal and stays in place if applied properly. And it is so easy to use. Thank you to the inventor, you have given us our smile back.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise
User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS