View
49
Opinions
Below
67% 137 votes
33% 67 votes

Taclight Lantern

204 Votes

Rate this product

The Bell and Howell Tac Light Lantern uses proprietary bulbs to offer twice the light of standard LED bulbs. Such a design is bright enough to signal to others, efficiently light up a camp site so that it is safe at night, or provide emergency light as necessary. With a collapsible inner shell holding the LED bulbs, there is protection to be found in the hard, outer shell designed with military grade plastic and metal components.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Taclight Lantern is $19.99 and the shipping is FREE! Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: taclightlantern.com

TV Commercial

Features

  • Bright

    The Bell and Howell Tac Light Lantern gives you light that is twice as bright as normal lanterns, making it a better option for lantern uses. This light is twice as bright as regular lanterns, which means you can see clearer and farther.

  • Collapsible

    It collapses down to the height of a smart phone and is only a few inches thick, making it perfect for storage.

  • Little Weight

    The weight comes to less than one pound which makes it perfectly transported in a camping bag or hiking backpack without adding too much weight.

  • Bright

    With a single lantern you can fill a whole room with light which is why it is so popular for emergency settings. It adequately enough that it can be seen two nautical miles away so lighting up a campsite is a breeze.

  • Temperature Resistant

    With military grade designs, the outer shell can withstand heat and water, in addition to extreme temperatures. This means you can take it camping during the winter and set it in the snow without it freezing. You can accidentally place it in the fire and it won’t melt.

  • Impact Resistant

    Designed to be impact resistant too, you could accidentally step on it or hit it while preparing your camping site and it would be perfectly fine.

  • Magnetic Base

    Deluxe versions come with a magnetic base which allow you to do more than just hang it from a tree. You can stick it magnetically to a metal surface, such as a car roof, and work throughout the night.

  • Proprietary Bulbs

    Using special company brand LED bulbs this design is smaller, brighter, and even more energy efficient than generic LED bulbs.

Pros

  • Great for Camping

    You can snuggly pack this light anywhere in or around a pack without damaging it. So you can shove it in the bottom of a hiking backpack full of gear, sit that pack down on the ground, and it won’t hurt it. Not all units have this strength. The freedom to treat your pack as you normally would without fear of breaking the light makes it well worth taking on an outdoor adventure of any kind.

  • Flexible

    This unit is one of the easiest to take with you anywhere. Even if you only need light around the house to find something in a dark closet, this light opens and closes with ease proving very useful in all endeavors. The hooks on the sides pop up so you can hang it if you don’t want to use the magnetic bottom. Should you choose to keep one in the car, then you have emergency light sufficient to fix problems in the dark, flag someone down, or wait comfortably for a tow truck.
    Built strong to withstand the elements! .

Alternatives

  • Sierra Leds

    The Sierra LED camping light is a bright LED camping lantern which is designed for use camping, fishing, or during emergencies and power outages.

    Green in color, this lantern is compact, lightweight, and has a similar collapsible design. The design lets users slowly collapse the main part of the lantern in which the bulb is placed so as to dim the lights, and then raise it to get a brighter light. Military grade plastic is used on the lanterns, making them useful long term. They are water resistant. Batteries have a long life span, with thirty premium LED batteries to give maximum brightness.

    If users want, they can put rechargeable batteries in the bottom of the lantern to power it. Doing so enables the LED’s to last longer and avoids the cost of regular disposable batteries. Such a design is useful indoors and outdoors.

  • Ultra Bright by Divine

    Divine LEDs has the Ultra Bright LED lantern which is suitable for use in camping situations, for hiking, during power outages, storms, hurricanes, or other emergencies. Purportedly the brightest lanterns available, it takes a few batteries to power the thirty LED bulbs that produce ample lighting.

    You can insert rechargeable batteries into the mix to ensure proper lighting. This light is made with military grade and water resistant plastic so that it can be used inside and outside. Its collapsible design lets you reduce the entire unit into a compact product for simple and easy transportation when you are on the go. With only one push the whole thing collapses.

  • Suaoki Camping Lantern

    Suaoki makes a bright camping lantern that is the same compact design and powered by three batteries. Designed to be collapsible, it can be taken on hiking trips or camping to offer light at night. Available in two forms, the light can be compacted and used as a flashlight, or it can be expanded and used as a lantern. When compressed, it folds down into its shell and is protected from damage. Used as both a flashlight and lantern means it can be used recreationally outdoors, or indoors during things like power outages.

  • Browon Camping Lantern

    Browon Solar LED Lantern is rechargeable and lightweight. It can be brought easily on camping trips, while hiking, or backpacking. Solar panels installed alleviate the need to worry about batteries, as they let you sit the lantern in the sun to recharge. Such an option makes it suitable for outdoor situations like camping or hiking because it can charge during the day and be operational at night. However, there is a slot for batteries should you want to include a back up power source. Outer shell designs are impact resistant and water resistant.

  • Tough Light

    Tough Light has a rechargeable LED lantern that offers two hundred hours of light from the single charge. It also charges call phones. The USB charging outlet can be used to charge other devices while on the go or during an emergency situation.

    With a lithium ion battery it holds a charge for up to nine months so it need only be charged twice per year. Then it will be ready to go during any emergency situation. Military grade plastic molds and rubber hold the lantern in place and make it water resistant. You can drop it from five feet high and no damage will be sustained.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Taclight Lantern online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Taclight Lantern online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

49 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.4
Taclight Lantern Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
3 STARS
3
2 STARS
1 STARS
22

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Tom - (Albemarle, NC)
Posted: 05 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Engineer

At least I received a "back order" notice. Not too unusual so close to Christmas so I waited. Parts were shipped three weeks later. The lanterns were as advertised, no more no less. Light weight, plastic and probably not bullet proof. What do we expect. Two pretty good lanterns for 30 bucks. Just don't beat them to death.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue Vohs - (Bruce, WI)
Posted: 19 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Very Bad Customer Service, Don't Buy!

Been over 2 months and still have not got it. Now they are saying it's delayed because of the inauguration!? Guess I made the wrong Decision to buy!

don't buy it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jessica - (Herkimer, NY)
Posted: 26 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Upset

Bought tac light lantern. Light would not turn off. Within minutes started smoking internally. Removed batteries, unscrewed cap and wiring was a complete mess. Wiring was not even properly secured. Very disappointed and will not recommend because it is cheaply assembled and a far cry from military grade anything.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rosa - (Winter Springs, FL)
Posted: 26 Feb 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Deal, Great Product

Customer service was great, took about 2-3 weeks to come in. i thought they were plastic at first, but then noticed that the outer casing is plastic. But the structure is made from airplane Aluminum, just like the commercial states. i bought 5 of them. They will come in handy for camping and Gifts for our outdoorsy friends.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David - (Gainesville, GA)
Posted: 30 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't buy. Have to remove a battery to turn off. Useless if needed in the dark.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Unhappy Steve - (Monroe, NC)
Posted: 07 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

False Advertising!

I canceled my recent order because of the company's false advertising. The TV ad AND the website video both offer a free upgrade to the deluxe model with the magnetic base "if you order today. " When I placed the order on their website, the last screen gave 2 options: pay $5 extra per light for the deluxe model, or order the regular model without the magnetic base. Confused, I called the customer support number and asked if I would get the deluxe model for no extra cost, as the ads stated, if I ordered today. After talking to her manager, the representative told me I would have to pay $5 extra per light if I wanted the deluxe model with the magnetic base. I promptly canceled my order.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bill A - (Vermillion, SD)
Posted: 13 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Customer Assistance - NOT

I never should of ordered this product from these people. Buyer be ware!
I ordered 2 of these for christmas gifts on Nov 10, 2016. Still have not received them. Called customer service. Got an abrupt "all circuits are busy" then a line disconnect. Tried calling again and got thru to a taped voice. Thanking me for my patience exec, etc and that at rep would be with me "promptly". Yeah and what year will that be. The voice repeats every 30 seconds. There is no customer service with these people, and the product being unavailable for over a month, ridiculous.
Do not deal with these people
my staes attorney general will be contacted.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ralph - (Coulterville, IL)
Posted: 23 Dec 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

I ordered my TAC lights on 12-4-2016 and received them on 12-22-2016 without calling upon customer service. The lantern ( s ) I received were of gunmetal colored plastic which seems tough enough to handle some hard use. I ordered again and could not get a second lantern for $6.95 processing fee, a second one would have made my bill $42.00. Had I read the reviews from this page I may not have purchased any at all. Will keep you posted on the status of my second order.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cj - (Escondido, CA)
Posted: 03 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Customer Service! Still no Product!

I ordered the lantern in November of 2016, It is now January 2017 and no product. I called and called their customer service number and constantly get all circuits are busy, has been that way for weeks and weeks. I checked the order status and it only says product is out of stock as I watch TV commercials selling the product that is out of stock. I called ordering as that is the only live person you can get and they tell me there is nothing they can do but call the customer service number that I can never get through. They are the worst, gonna have to cancel order and not even sure if I am able to do that as no one can help me. Tac Light Lantern company does not provide the most important thing and that is customer service and fulfilling orders. Tells me that their product is more than likely sub-par as well.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kare
Posted: 05 Jan 2017

I ordered one in Nov. As well and have not received it as of yet. What # did you call for customer service? Sooooo Frustrating!

Reply
Ivy - (Oceanside, CA)
Posted: 15 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Yet Another Scam

I ordered this over a month ago, and when you call to check on status you get a message that "circuits are busy call back later. " ( I've tried for two days ). Oddly, the order desk can receive phone calls with no difficulty, which is the only human contact you will get. But they work with out a manager, they won't give out any phone numbers for a manager and they were completely useless. When you go online to check status, the message will tell you they are out of stock, that it. No information on when it will ship. This is a poorly run company.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wendy
Posted: 20 Dec 2016

I experienced the exact same thing. I had a hard time finding a number to call I finally did get through and they told me they should be getting more in stock in a few weeks. So Maybe I will get them after about 3 months wait. When I pressed the agent about why they continue to take orders when they have customers already waiting 6 weeks, she just hung up. Very bad company and customer service.

Reply
Pissed - (Fairview, NC)
Posted: 26 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Really Pissed

I placed an order foe one, which should have included an extra one for free, plus free shipping. When I hit submit, they bahowed my "order"' showed I ordered three! They billed my account $89.89 instead od $19.99! Pissed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Third Texan - (Mcgregor, IA)
Posted: 15 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Absolute Scam

I placed an order for the tack / ultimate lantern online December 12, 2016. I waited patiently up to a week prior to christmas and then got an email stating "temporarily out of stock. I tried repeatedly for a few days to get customer support online and via phone to no avail. After reading the other reviews it is pretty apparent that this is a scam by folks who are pushed by Marketing to keep up the TV ads ( their still on ) and want to get all the back orders they can and make as much money as they can on our backs. I checked my bank account a few times after and the billing amount was not charged against my account. Lucky! This pisses me off. What is their motivation? They are not collecting any money - they get people all excited about the product while unable to deliver. All I can think is that when you are least expecting it - they will bill you cc after you have forgoten about it. The only way you can contest the purchase according to my large bank is to cancel the card. Major pia this was.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Mill Spring, NC)
Posted: 13 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Buy. I Think

Ordered 11 / 26 and as of Jan 13 have no product and no idea when they will be in stock. Yet they continue to advertise. Would not recommend! Wished I would have visited this site before I ordered. Buyer beware.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joseph - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 11 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Burned Customer

Ordered during the buy one get one offer including the deluxe upgrade in early December. It was not clear from the item number on the order confirmation that my order was the 'deluxe' item. I called and was told by customer service that I did not have to worry because all of the orders that were being filled at this time were automatically being upgraded to the 'deluxe' lantern. After a few weeks I checked the order status and could not find my order and the call to customer service informed me that they had been out of stock but the items were now in and mine would ship by the end of the week. Later that week I received a shipping confirmation from tac light but when my order arrived, it was the wrong product. Another call to customer service and they acknowledged their mistake and said they would send me two 'deluxe' replacements by the end of the month. Come January, no replacements and customer service now claims that a shipment was received but it was wrong and was sent back so product was now on back order. Customer service, a week later, said new shipment arrived and order would ship in 'a week or so'. A few weeks later, customer service now saying that they had no product but would be in by the end of Jan. Another week, another call. This time the story is we have no product and have no idea when we will get product but I can always complain to 'corporate'.

I would not even try to deal with that company.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
George - (Auburn, NY)
Posted: 14 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Where Are They?

Ordered in Nov. For Christmas. Have received no email saying they are back ordered. Thankfully our credit card has not been charged. Maybe we'll get them next Christmas. Certaily not going to waste my time with "customer service". That appears to be nonexistent.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 13 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Unsatisfactory Customer Service

Ordered the tac-light for grandsons BDay 3 weeks ago only to be told now 12 / 13 after I contacted them, that on back order and no time when will be shipped. Will not arrive in time for BD so cancelled order. Very poor customer service for not letting me know via e-mail of the problem. Did receive an e-mail that my order had been filled. What a joke! Never again.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Wilson - (Cumberland, IN)
Posted: 08 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Avoid that company

Ordered this product for a christmas gift, in plenty of time for delivery based on the site information that said to allow 2-3 weeks for delivery. Received email on 12 / 3 indicating that my order had bee processed and re-iterating the 2-3 week delivery. Checked site today for status & the have changed shipping description to indicate they will ship within 30 days and that the item is not available. They are still soliciting orders for the product. I called customer service & each time I would hear the call being answered, hear hold music, then get a message that "all circuits are busy" as if my call didn't go through, then I would be disconnected. After about 30 minutes of constant calling I reached a customer service rep who agreed to cancel my order. She said she would send an email confirming the cancellation. I asked to hold until I received the email. I did receive an email which stated the status of my order was cancelled & also stated that the ocrder had been shipped today, 12 / 8. I could buy the product in local stores, but based on the complaints i've seen on line about the quality, I will not be doing that. Clearly not a company I do not want to do business with!

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike - (Parkville, MD)
Posted: 29 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Scam Lantern

Ordered two of these things on 11-23-16 for Christmas gifts and they never arrived. Go figure right? When calling or emailing you can never reach that company. Beware my friends, this is a big scam for sure.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen
Posted: 05 Jan 2017

Never received mine either!

Reply
John - (Milton, FL)
Posted: 21 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Tac Lanturns

Ordered two, waited a month, called, on back order, waited two more weeks, called again, still on back order, still can't give a delivery date. Cancelled order, got two off Amazon, same price, got here in week and a half.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rose - (Roseville, MN)
Posted: 06 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT PURCHASE!

Product is always on backorder - they do not tell you that when you order. Customer service is terrible! They are not helpful, they have no answers to your questions, and when you press them for details on where your order is they disconnect you. Don't waste your money.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debbra
Posted: 07 Dec 2016

I'm having the same issue except I can't even get through to customer service. A mans voice says all lines are busy and then starts beeping. If I'd known it was going to be on backorder, I wouldn't have placed the order.

Reply
David - (Vancouver, WA)
Posted: 22 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Never Delivered

Purchase on line 3 months later no product, can't get a hold of the company. The web site is gone.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pam - (Lake City, FL)
Posted: 09 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Turn off when Closed

Received as gift. Will not turn off. It is useless in that condition. Must remove batteries to turn off, where do you keep them handy to use the lantern?

Called customer service multiple times. No response.
Save your money, buy a flashlight locally that you can see how it works OR doesn't work as the case is.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Penny - (Mars, PA)
Posted: 14 Nov 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Where's the Magnetic Base

Received my deluxe version Taclight Lanterns today. Nice but the deluxe is supposed to have a magnetic base which is why I ordered them. They state that "deluxe versions come with a magnetic base which allow you to do more than just hang it from a tree. You can stick it magnetically to a metal surface, such as a car roof, and work throughout the night. "
- read more at: http://TVStuffReviews.com/taclight-lantern.... My order form states that I ordered two deluxe Taclight Lanterns but when I called customer service to tell them that mine do not have magnetic bases, I was told that they won't be available for several months and will cost a lot more than the ones I got. I ordered deluxe and my invoice states deluxe so I feel this is complete and blatant false advertising and will submit a claim with bbb. In fairness, the lantern is nice, very bright and would've been just what I wanted for friends to use under the hood of their cars as pictured in the ad.
Beware: just make sure you know that you won't be getting the magnetic version.

45 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Travis - (Rathdrum, ID)
Posted: 07 Feb 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Made of Plastic

Recieved my tac light lantern from usps and the box was opened and the top part of the lantern was craked in have, the bottom part was cracked and the lens had a peice out of it. It is made from placstic and I don't think that would be considered military grade. It is bright and I will order another one. They will not pay for you to ship it back, but won't ship you antother one until you ship the broken one. We will see if they send me another one not broken.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roxy - (Springfield, OH)
Posted: 24 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Thank you all for posting your experiences with these people. I was all set to order three : one for myself and one for each of my adult kids. You saved me my money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michael - (Grand Island, NE)
Posted: 06 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

No Product Received

Trying to tack an order I did in November 29,2016. Cannot find a way to do this. Cannot get in contact with anyone.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marius Arsenault - (Ukiah, CA)
Posted: 16 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Extremelly Bad Design

I bought those Tac lights and the normal batteries are too short for the space allowed; I had to strech the little spring in order to establish contact.
Further more to maintain the batteries in place, I had to use scothtape to hold them in place. And be very careful to rurn on and off those Tac lights.

I will be careful from now on to buy Bell and Howel products.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mj - (Yorkville, IL)
Posted: 05 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Still Waiting for Delivery

I placed my order Oct. 28th and I am still waiting! I can not find Any info on how to track it or even a customer service phone number to call for help! Anyone else have the same issue or have any answers? I'm begining to think this was a bad choice!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chris Cameron
Posted: 07 Dec 2016

I am having the same experience!

Reply
Nancy Fellers
Posted: 14 Dec 2016

I am having the same experience--ordered 10 / 29 / 16.

Richard Bahr - (Pauls Valley, OK)
Posted: 21 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Crap Item

I received the pro and reg. Lantern and I must say these are the crappiest things I have ever purchased and I want my money back. The pro lasted 30 seconds before it went up in smoke and a flash wires were smashed and shorted together. The 2nd on lasted 2 on / off cycles. The wire was not evened soldered onto the switch just wedged in there. The wire's are to small for the current load, and do not use nicad batteries because they draw so much that the batteries get hot. I would like to see the unit that the spokes person threw in the back of the deuce and half I betcha there were several pieces after he threw it in there. Garbage, I will not recommended because these are dangerous could start a fire the way the 1st shorted out. No wonder they send the legal paper for arbitration, instead of court. But I think I will be speaking with the states attorney on this dangerous item.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lori - (Ripon, WI)
Posted: 18 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Tracking Info

I would like to know the order status of my order # 23627112.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nick - (Glendale Heights, IL)
Posted: 12 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Patient but Worried

I've been reading through the reviews posted and have had a very similar experience in regards to not being able to get through to customer service. The customer service agent I ordered the Tac light through never mentioned anything about in being out of stock and reassured me it would arrive within 3-4 weeks max, yet my order clearly states temporarily out of stock. Admittedly, I felt some hesitancy on the phone because of all the upselling that was being pitched to me on items totally unrelated to the Tac light. I am sorry for all of those who had hoped on giving this to someone before Christmas. My prayer now is that this item does still exist and that the company will stop taking orders they cannot fulfill.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barry - (La Crescent, MN)
Posted: 29 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Walmart

To those bitching about not getting their order, why didn't you just buy them at Walmart because they sell them there for 20 bucks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Arline Maldonado
Posted: 31 Dec 2016

I got a knockoff version which was better quality for about $10 on Amazon.

Reply
Steve - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 08 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

On Back Order

Try to get a refund with your credit card company. I ordered this on $10.23.16 and have yet to receive. Don't waste your time. Also send to your state attorney generals office. They will look into this most of the time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bill - (Sudbury, ON)
Posted: 18 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Why would anyone order this crap before checking it out sites like this Thanks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
William - (Indianapolis, IN)
Posted: 12 Nov 2016
I have a Question

How Long Does it Lite before Replacing Batteries

How long does it lite before replacing batteries?

I kno w the batteries are replaceable but roughly how long does it last without replacing them?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joseph
Posted: 11 Jan 2017

Very bright for about 6 hours, still some light after 12 hours.

Reply
Carolyn Nelson - (Casa Grande, AZ)
Posted: 02 Dec 2016
I have a Question

I ordered these lanterns approx. 4 weeks ago
But still have not received them. Can you
Please help me?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ant
Posted: 22 Dec 2016

Same issue. Ordered it almost a month ago and have not received it. Customer service is nonexistent. Wish I did my homework and read all these reviews prior to my order.

Reply
William Foster - (Edgewood, KY)
Posted: 18 Oct 2017
I have a Question

Lantern Won't Turn Off

Ordered pair of b & h lanterns. I believe one will be satisfactory. Second won't turn off. Any suggestion how to fix?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Faith - (Madison, WI)
Posted: 03 Nov 2016
I have a Question

Batterys

What type does the tac lantern take AA AAA C D?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pp
Posted: 14 Nov 2016

It uses 3 AA batteries. It does not include a magnetic base as advertised.

Reply
Travis
Posted: 07 Feb 2017

Mine included a magnet base. Just made from cheap plastic which I do not consider military grade. Mine was all broken in shipping via usps.

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS