View
24
Opinions
Below
70% 58 votes
30% 25 votes

Squeezy Freezy

82 Votes

Rate this product

Squeezy Frenzy can help you turn and normal drink into a tasty, colorful and appetizing slushy! It can make plain drinks into a frosty, cool slushy. You can even make slushy’s according to your own preference with the help of this slushy maker.

The Claim

Are you tired of drinking the usual plain drinks? Then Squeezy Frenzy is the perfect product for you and your kids! This super duper slushy maker can make chilly drinks that are enjoyable for the whole gang. All you need to do is to freeze your favorite cup, add your favorite drink then you squeeze and enjoy your customized drink! You can make a variety of colors too from yellow, green, blue to red. This product is re-freezable and reusable too. It is non-toxic and BPA free. Now there’s no need for you to use ice cubes and blenders! When you’re done with the slushy fun you can refreeze and reuse slushy cubes over and over again so the entertainment never ends! Create perfect slushy surprise with Squeezy Frenzy!

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Squeezy Freezy is $19.99 plus $8.99 shipping for a total price of $28.98. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tvstuffsale.com

What is Squeezy Freezy?

As summer approaches everyone would love any cold beverage that would keep him or her hydrated and cool. The average slushy available at supermarkets are probably nice but is also filled with many preservatives and is not healthy. Making a slushy at home can be painstaking and no one wants to get involved in the mess either. The Squeezy Freezy is a remarkable unit that makes an average beverage that is made at home into a nice cold slushy.

How does it work?

The Squeezy Freezy uses artic polar technology to freeze any drink into a frosty slushy by simply squeezing it. The Squeezy Freezy cup is placed in the freezer compartment of a refrigerator. To make a slushy, the frozen cup is taken out and filled with any juice of preference. Following this, the Squeezy Freezy cup is squeezed instead of the regular shaking to form frosty slushies.

Features

The features of the Squeezy Freezy is as follows:

- Artic Polar Technology

- Squeeze to Work

- No batteries

- No Electricity

- Easy to Make

- Healthier choice

- Non-toxic Cup

- BPA Free

- Reusable

- Re-freezable

The Squeezy Freezy is an absolutely loveable choice that even kids would enjoy making slushies with. It is easy to make a slushy with Squeezy Freezy by simply squeezing the frozen Squeezy Freezy cup that is filled with juice.

Advantages

The Squeezy Freezy is very easy to use and does not need batteries or electricity to make a nice cup of slushy to beat the heat. Any normal juice at home and be turned into a slushy with the help of Squeezy Freezy. Even an early morning orange juice can be consumed as a slushy with the Squeezy Freezy. The container is non-toxic and can be used to make every slushy even fit for small kids. There is no need to use blenders or ice cubes to make a slushy.

Uses

The Squeezy Freezy can be used at birthday parties or at the park for kids to make their own slushy with any juice that is available. It is a great activity for kids to make slushies with Squeezy Freezy. The Squeezy Freezy comes in four different primary colors to help kids identify with every Squeezy Freezy cup.

Easy to use

The Squeezy Freezy is very easy to use and it takes about a minute to make a nice cold cup of slushy. There is no need to add ice cubes or shake the container to make a slushy. Shaking the container sometimes can cause accidents if the cap is not closed properly. The Squeezy Freezy avoids such accidents by allowing the slushy to be made by simply squeezing it over and over again to make the juice into a slushy.

Save money

Other expensive slushy makers take a lot of time and energy out of a person while making the slushy. There is no need to worry about the mess or any elaborate procedure while making a slushy with the Squeezy Freezy. Therefore, it saves a lot of money while making a slushy. Moreover, slushies are not beverages that are enjoyed every single day and every time around the year. It does not make sense investing on any expensive devices to make a slushy.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Squeezy Freezy online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Squeezy Freezy online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

24 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.7
Squeezy Freezy Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
16

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

9penguin - (, NY)
Posted: 15 Apr 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

This Product Works

As long as the beverage is cold and the cup frozen you can make any drink into a slushy

8 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Talktwolock - (VA, VA)
Posted: 05 Aug 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Buy-Works Well

Bought for daughter. Didn't work well first try after 3 hours of freezing. Ended up putting in freezer with liquid in it. After 2 hours, worked good. Have used it several times and works better each time we use it. We have been able to make ice cream! Works best with 24 hour freeze time but last use was after 5-6 hours and husband loves it. It made him a thick "frosty" type milk shake. Now he wants his own cup.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kerry - (Bayonne, NJ)
Posted: 26 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Work !

Does not work !!bought and returned three. first one had hard salt looking substance inside, not liquid like it was supposed to. second had green mold flake floating in plastic sheeth. third just didnt freeze anything into slush. Worst 14.99 I ever spent.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Candy - (Largo, AL)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Sucks

Doesn't work so not worth buying it

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen - (Ogdensburg, NY)
Posted: 01 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Crappy

Have tried twice and haven't seen a slushie yet. Tried to put it back together after washing and there are no directions. So ended up with a drink all over my feet because the stupid thing wasn't together right, as i thought i had but with no directions who knew.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ally - (Ashville, NC)
Posted: 23 Sep 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Squeezy Freezy

I am not happy with this pro duct , this is a horrible product buy the slushy magic instead , it actually works

4 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melissa - (Inman, SC)
Posted: 09 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Work

I bought this and followed the directions and it didn't work at all. And the worst part of it all is that the interior "freeze" lining leaked!!!! I know it is just salt and water, but that is not safe at all!! Of course, we didn't realize until my child finished his cold drink (no ice or slush). When he finished, we noticed that there was soda IN the freeze lining!?!? So, needless to say, it is going back!!!

4 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alisha - (Conroe, TX)
Posted: 10 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Work

I froze the cup over night. Followed all of the instructions exactly and I got a few chunks of ice. But my drink never turned into a slushy. Disappointed.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda - (Hutchinson, KS)
Posted: 19 Oct 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Did Not Work

I have tried it three different times and it does not work......good thing I bought and tried one before I bought any more for gifts....

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bobsie - (Orem, UT)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Not Working

I took it apart to wash it and I cannot put it back together because the outside gathers up and won't fit.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tina - (New York, NY)
Posted: 28 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't Work

It doesn't slush.. don't waste your money.. I returned it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Samantha Guner - (Pinckneyville, IL)
Posted: 22 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

It doesn't work I put it in the freezer for a week! The ice pack it's very wierd it doesn't look solid and it doesn't freeze at all I paid so much money for this stupid cap $15 dollars never by I seen on TV stuff ever never again!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eve Stevens - (Herkimer , NY)
Posted: 25 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Squeezy Freezy

It sucks I regret buying two of them I want my money back

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tesla W - (Nashville, TN)
Posted: 16 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

It Does What It Says

My daughter and my niece and nephews love it. I recommend having at least one per child because it does take a while to refreeze. Also be prepared to work out because this is one where you seriously feel the burn lol. Best advice I can give about the product is make sure its in the back of the freezer that way it gets cold and will work properly.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jody - (Newburgh, NY)
Posted: 02 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Work At All

My grandaughter wanted this, so we bought it, followed instructions exactly and it did not create a single bit of slushy. What a waste of money!!!!!!!!

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janet DeKock - (Demotte, IN)
Posted: 10 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Very Disappointed

Purchased this for daughter for her birthday. Have tried several different liquids but no slushy. If it was for me I wouldn't care, but it breaks my heart to see my 4yr old so upset. Wouldn't recommend to any one.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mk - (Edwardsville, IL)
Posted: 30 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

DOES NOT WORK!

Save your money this is false advertisement.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alta - (Hartland, WI)
Posted: 15 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Does not Work

This cost 13$ and I tried it 12 times still did not work.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jamie Maddox - (powdersprings, GA)
Posted: 28 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Very Disappointed

This thing has been freezing over night , even put a cold drink in it . I would have had better luck just filling up a regular cup and sitting it in the freezer . I am so disappointed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue Phelps - (plymouth, IL)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't Work

We tried 3 different times to use this product and never could get any slush to develope. Waste of money going back to store today. Wouldn't recommend!!

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maddison Doel - (Lockport , NY)
Posted: 26 May 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

The Truth About Squeezy Freezy

Works good. you have to wait 5 minuets before you start sweezing it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Erica - (Atlanta, GA)
Posted: 23 Oct 2013
I have a Question

Help!!

So i kept seeing this thing everywhere and my favorite youtuber grav3yardgirl did this and she normally has bad luck with as seen on TV items so when i bought it i cleaned it then reassablemed it so after that i sat it in my freezer overnight the next morning i put some soda in it i let it sit for about 3 minutes, nonthing happened then i squeezed it for 3 or 4 minutes still nonthing changed so i saw that ghe salt was down at the bottom so i shook it really good and i let it set over night again shook it put a drink in it let it sit shook it and still nonthing happened please help!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bianca
Posted: 15 Feb 2015

I know I watch her and I did what she did it still didn't work😡.

Reply
Moses Gilmore - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 23 Feb 2015
I have a Question

Where can you buy a squeezy freezy I want to try it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS