Slim & Tone Leggings

255 Votes

Rate this product

Women of all ages worry about their figure and any fat bulging out awkwardly. With the hundreds of weight loss pills and fad diets, it takes a while for any weight loss to show. Overnight results are almost impossible with any diet or equipment. The Slim and Tone Leggings aim at giving women a slim and toned look all over instantly while they work on losing the fat for real.

The Claim

Slim and tone leggings are worn just the way any other stockings or leggings are worn and cover right up to the midsection of the body. It instantly hides away love handles and belly fat. The unique 360 degree slimming technology of the Slim and Tone Leggings is definitely something that has scored points with many women.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Slim & Tone Leggings is $19.99 and the shipping is FREE! Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tvstuffsale.com

Features

The slim and tone leggings come in different sizes and are great for all women. It is soon becoming a safe trend to appear less flabby over night. Some of the occasions where people have been spotted wearing the Slim and Tone Leggings are:

  1. Exercise
  2. Work
  3. Party, or
  4. Casual

The leggings are washable and can be machine dried because they are 90% Nylon and 10% Spandex. The slim and tone leggings, conceal the appearance of cellulite and provides extra tummy support.

Advantages

There are different ways that slim and tone leggings are worn. They can be worn under skirts or dresses like tights or even just as pants with a tee shirt. Women have chosen to wear the Slim and Tone leggings at every opportunity they can, without having to expose any flab. The ability to give people the impression of maintaining a neat figure, gives women a sense of confidence wherever they go. The slim and tone leggings help with that.

Positive Aspects

The Slim and Tone Leggings are completely different from standard leggings because of the different features it has. The ability to normally wash the Slim and Tone leggings is a big advantage that cannot be done with many slimming suits or even stockings. Standard leggings cannot compress any of the excess fat that needs concealing.

Easy to use

The Slim and Tone leggings are extremely easy to use and slip on easily, the same way a standard legging is worn. They would need to be treated like tights though, to avail all the benefits of compression that it offers. They are easy even to be worn along with any dresses or skirts and still work fine. The best part is they are available in three colors with the pack, which can be worn according to the color of the dress.

Save money

There are many expensive creams that promise to reduce the appearance of cellulite after a stipulated period of usage. However, the results from using the creams are not guaranteed after having spent so much of money on it. With the Slim and Tone leggings, women appear slim almost instantly after wearing it and its money well spent from day one.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Slim & Tone Leggings online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Slim & Tone Leggings online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

14 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
Slim & Tone Leggings Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
8

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Linda Patrick - (Sierra Vista, AZ)
Posted: 28 Mar 2014
I Regret Buying it!

See Thru!

Every time I wear my butt shows. How embarrassing!!!! Not supposed to be able to see thru the opaque material. Would not advise purchase to anyone

36 of 37 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rosa
Posted: 19 Feb 2015

I wish I would have read the reviews first; now I AM sorry I ordered them. Are they completely see through? They were very expensive, $105.00.

Reply
Christine Massey - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 09 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

I ordered the slimming jeggins and still have not got them or have they been shipped out to me as of yet. When I ordered them I asked if I would get them in time to give as a gift at christmas and was told I would. Here it is over a month now and still havent recived them as of yet. Now being told it could be still another month before the might be shipped to me. Feeling very very pissed off and like I have been ripped off.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sharonda Franklin - (chicago, IL)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Irregular Fit

I purchased this product in hopes of quality, but of course that wasn't the end result. Instead, I received a pair of irregular fit in which one leg were a petite and the other leg were a xlarge. The customer service experience was inconsistent and was given a hard time for my refund. I would never recommend this product to anyone. I would definitely rate the entire experience 0000.....

122 of 126 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janine Gardner - (Salt Lake City, UT)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Terrible Service

i wanted 3 for $19.99 each, ship free offer. An auto-agent delayed me 30 min. about things I didn't want, then mistakenly upgraded me to a more expensive product I didn't order. Waited for live agent, none available, so I hung up. (Auto-bitch still talking). 3 days later got an email billing me an incorrect amount. I spoke to two customer service people who wouldn't cancel, even after verifying order was still "pending" not shipped. It's TV Herpes. You can't get rid of Genie-bitch

109 of 112 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chrys - (Tucson, AZ)
Posted: 23 Dec 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Awful A

It was advertised as buy one at $19.99 and get one, just pay the extra s/h. It charged me for both and seriously, the order totaled $85.

54 of 57 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Meryl - (Lexington, KY)
Posted: 29 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Buy Them Through The Website

It will be one big head ache and you'll wind up getting the product maybe in a month. Customer service sucks and you could wind up with your order being even more messed up and they won't take a return for their mistake. Get it from a store that carries them.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ty - (Torrance, CA)
Posted: 07 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Any Suggestions of a Similar Legging?

It's official, that company should be going out of business Soon. I have literately waited 6 months for my leggings that were suppose to come in 2 weeks. The sizes are never consistent, neither is the construction of the legging itself and the crotch is sure to be the first to go. Still, they really did fit well around 2 years ago. Whatever manufacturer made them 2 years ago made them best. I have had a newer manufactured pair fail in public. Glad I felt the rip at the crotch before anyone saw it! I sure miss them when they worked well. They Really slimmed down my muffin top and they Didn't slide down and I am 5'10, wore the 3x. Called genie today and they have stopped the option of people buying the size and color you want before they are available on the website because of the huge back order which means that company is likely to not survive. So, Can anyone suggest a legging with the high waist and tummy control similar to this legging? Thanks in Advance!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marie - (Austin, TX)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Low Quality

The leggings fit great and you get a good 2 uses out of them, until they split at the seams ( in the crotch ). I have been through several of these leggings and have even went up a size, each time the leggings split in the crotch. Imagine this happening in public! You can also see through the behind area, so cover up well!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marie Simpson - (Philadelphia, PA)
Posted: 07 Mar 2014
I have something to say!

Same With Genie Bras

Ladies I went thru the same exact thing when the Genie Bras first came out! It was BOGO free, just pay the S&H for 2nd pair...Well it was like $75 for the two bras! Each had $16 shipping etc. LADIES...GET THEM AT THE STORES...WALMART AND BED,BATH&BEYOND HAVE THEM! You can just return them from a store with receipt! Do NOT use their website! You live and LEARN! And I sure did! Soon as I went thru all the grief, overpricing , bad cust serv, long ship time with the website...they were available at the stores...CVS, Walmart, Walgreens. Hope this helps!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nancy Morrissey
Posted: 06 Jul 2015

Thank you for all the information.

Reply
Yvette - (Rockford, MI)
Posted: 04 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Excellent Site

Thanks for this review site! I just watched the commercial and was curious if all they were saying was true! Thanks!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pam - (Fayetteville, NC)
Posted: 18 Dec 2013
I have a Question

How To Return

No paperwork came with order. I want to exchange them. I wish I never bought them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nicola Salesman - (Bronx, NY)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I have a Question

10451

What is their mailing address?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS