View
43
Opinions
Below
80% 133 votes
20% 34 votes

Slim Panties 360

167 Votes

Rate this product

Slim Panties 360 are undergarments for women that will gently compress and minimize the appearance of body fat like shapewear does, but without making you uncomfortable. The panties are stretchy and slip on like standard panties do, but extend all the way up to just below the rib cage. Each pair has a 360-degree compression panel that extends from the top of the panties to just below the belly button. These panties come in black and nude, and are machine washable.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Slim Panties 360 is $59.97 and the shipping is FREE! This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page found at slimpanties360.com; however, the company has since ceased selling Slim Panties 360 and has taken down the website. Slim Panties 360 may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

How It Works

After you put a pair of these panties on, its 360-degree compression panel will gently compress any fat around your waist and abdomen, including that on your sides or back, thereby minimizing its appearance. Hence, if you wear a pair of tight jeans and / or a form-fitting top, you won't see bulges anywhere in those areas. The panties provide a slightly higher level of compression at the front, so if the front of your abdomen or waistline tends to be your problem area, you may benefit from some extra help there.

Features

  • Two Shades

    These panties come in two shades, black and nude, and in each set of six, you'll receive three black pairs plus three nude. You may prefer the black version if you want to look and / or feel sexy, but the nude version will come in handy when you want to wear light-colored clothing.

  • Five Sizes Available

    The panties are available in five sizes, from small / medium to triple/quadruple extra-large, and fit women with waists measuring between 27 and 39 inches. However, since they are stretchy, if your waist falls a bit outside either end of that range, a pair may still fit you.

  • Breathable Fabric

    Slim Panties 360 are made from a soft, breathable nylon-spandex fabric blend that's been designed with the principles of Stay-Cool Technology in mind. Therefore, when you wear yours, you will most likely feel comfortable and cool, regardless of how long you have the undergarment on.

  • Seamless

    These panties have no seams, so even if your pants are extremely tight, no panty lines will be visible while you wear this underwear. They also have no hooks, buttons, or zippers that could potentially dig into your skin.

  • Non-slip Silicone Band

    Each pair of panties has a non-slip silicone band, located in the waist area, that will help prevent them from slipping down as you wear them. The compression panel, due to the fact that it stops just below the rib cage, will also help control slippage.

  • Machine Washable

    You can wash your Slim Panties 360 in a standard washing machine, although it's recommended that you wash them in cold water, with your machine set to delicate, and with clothing of a similar shade. To dry them, you should either hang them up or use your tumble dryer on a low setting.

Positive Points

  • Almost Instant Results

    Once you've put a pair of these panties on, you'll notice that you look slimmer throughout the middle of your body almost instantly.

  • May Look Two Sizes Smaller

    While wearing these panties, you may look up to two clothing sizes smaller. If some of your clothing is a bit tight in some areas to begin with, you may find that it fits ( and looks ) better once you have the panties on.

  • Lift Buttocks

    Besides slimming your waistline and abdomen area, these panties will also lift your buttocks and make it look more toned. With a lifted bottom, your pants and shorts may fit you better or appear more attractive on you than they did previously.

Negative Points

  • Results Aren't Permanent

    If you have excess fat around your midsection or a saggy bottom, these will return immediately after you take your Slim Panties 360 off. To make your body look more toned when you're not wearing these or another shaping garment, you'll need to change your diet and / or exercise routine.

  • Not Suitable With Crop Tops

    While these panties won't show through or poke out the edges of most pieces of clothing, they aren't suitable to be worn with crop tops. When pulled up to their full height, they'll be visible within the area the top leaves uncovered, and if rolled down, they won't do their slimming job effectively.

Alternatives

  • Standard Shapewear

    Unlike the Slim Panties 360, standard shapewear garments often have zippers and hooks that can make the garments uncomfortable to wear, and may even leave red marks on your skin. Some must even be pulled up over the shoulders so that they won't slide down, while these panties are less restrictive, only extending up to just below the ribs.

  • Tummy Control Panties

    There are a variety of panties with tummy control panels available these days, but some of these only go up to just above the belly button, so they won't slim the entire waist area. Plus, some only have front compression panels, while the Slim Panties 360 will compress the back and sides of the midsection, along with lifting the buttocks, too.

Concerns

  • Not Good for Young Girls

    While these panties are fine for adult women to choose to wear ( or not ), young girls should just focus on being as healthy and active as possible without worrying about shaping garments. A parent should not hastily buy a pair of Slim Panties 360 for their teenage daughter who thinks their body doesn't look quite right.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Slim Panties 360 online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Slim Panties 360 online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

43 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.7
Slim Panties 360 Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
3
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
14

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Chell - (Sesser, IL)
Posted: 21 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

THEY DON'T WORK/SLOW SHIP

Do not
I repeat, do not order from here! First of all, took forever to get em and once I did…they suck! I’m a 41 year old, fit sz 8 ( lost 80lbs by working out and kept it off for 6 years now ) however I ordered these to make my midsection appear a bit slimmer / smoother and they did not work. I even upgraded the order for a better hold and still nothing. They are nothing more than glorified granny panties. I have not had any trouble with them rolling down but they did absolutely nothing for my shape, they actually made my stomach appear more round and protruded, an embarassment! I ended up donating them to a local shelter ( the 5 remaining new ) on top of all that my credit card was charged $90 with three installments of $29.95 so when I called the company to complain I could not understand the representative that answered nor the supervisor that I ended up requesting to speak to. And there was a lot of very loud background noise. Be prepared to stay on hold forever as well! They were of no help other than offering to take $10 off of my statement. I am not happy with this purchase at all and I do not recommend anyone to give them a dime. I’m pretty sure you could go to the dollar tree and find underwear better than these. They do not slim at all. They requested I return the underwear and they would refund the remaining amount after a “processing and restocking” fee. Bull! They wouldn’t say what that amount was. I’m so angry that I watched the stupid infomercials and fell for this crap, I could’ve used that money for a lot better things than this trash! Trust me…. They’re trash. You’d be better off wrapping you’re midsection in tissue paper, same support! Seriously!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynne - (Shelbyville, TN)
Posted: 19 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Is Katherine Paid Reviewer for Slim Panties 360?

I noticed that the only person who repeatedly gave this product a positive review was Katherine. I suggest everyone ignore her and skip purchasing this product. Thanks to all who've helped me save my money by posting true comments.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debbie - (Demorest, GA)
Posted: 25 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Brief 360 no Show

I ordered a month ago. I called they said on the way and still have not been delivered. I call as to place order operator said yes when ask do you have in stock and will receive in 2 weeks. When I ask if you have in stock why can't I receive my order she hung up on me.

39 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol
Posted: 15 Oct 2016

I sent mine back for an exchange and got an email saying they would send my exchange out immediately and as soon as I receive the exchange to send the original back in 30 days or I will be charged for the replacement. Call today and was told to send back the original ones and then they will send out my exchange, well that isn't what the letter said. I also called on the 11th and was told my order was pending. Not happy here poor exchange methods.

Reply
Disappointed
Posted: 28 Oct 2016

I found the product to be horrible. I just wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. However, there might not have been any because we all, persons noted above, must have ordered them around the same time. I ordered the first part of October or the end of September, and just received them yesterday. I purchased a size larger and they still do not do what the ads claim. In fact, I had a struggle just getting in them and struggled even more to get them to pull all the way up under the breast. Then they rolled down. I was so uncomfortable, I had to change and could not ware them out. I am returning mine too and do not want an exchange. Only my money back.

Lula Alexander - (East Stroudsburg, PA)
Posted: 31 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I ordered some on about a month ago and I have not gotten mines yet. My order # 19234156. Now that I am reading all these bad reviews. I am begining to think I should have never ordered. THere should be something we can do about all this false advertising. We work to hard for our money to just give it away in some scams. I will never order anythign else in my life. It is best to go the store and order hands on. This is just sad that our world has come to this. Everyone just trying to beat there way thru life as someone else expense. If this is a scam I sure hope it was worth it to them. The Lord knows they must needed the money more than me. I paid $59.97 for 6 pairs and all I see is all this advisetment for $19.99. Oh boy.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Astrid
Posted: 04 Nov 2016

As I read it, it says 3 payments of $19.99 so it doesn't appear that you were ripped off.

Reply
Lynnet - (Irving, TX)
Posted: 15 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

False Advertising -site Changes the Price Daily

I ordered the slim pantie 360 after seeing TV ad for $19.99 but was charged $59.99. Never got them so went to website to check status and there on the geniebra.com website it said $19.99 a 1 time price for 2 pair ( as it comes 2 in a pack ) I immediately called them and the supervisor also confirmed the price was a 1 time price of $19.99 based on the web page we both were looking at. So he issued me a full refund that I am waiting for it to hit my credit card. That was on 11 / 7, today is 11 / 15 I call for status of my refund and she told me it's pending as of 11 / 14 meaning it was not issued until 11 / 14 and should take 3-5 days to appear back on my card. Then I ask about the price and she said they are $59.97 with 3 payments of $19.99, but I told her even the supervisor who issued the refund, saw the same page I saw that said 1 payment of $19.99 and you get 2 pair in the pack. She then stated that they change the web pages every day so the price changes daily! If we want it at the $19.99 one time price we have to purchase it as soon as we see it for that price because it will change the next dat! Don't think I will be buying anything from them again either. Just want my refund so I can purchase somewhere else. Also wal-mart normally sells the geniebra see on TV collection of garments, so Maybe I will just wait for them at wal-mart.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alice - (Paterson, NJ)
Posted: 29 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Disappointed

I placed an order over a month ago. I have not received it yet.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda - (Minneapolis, MN)
Posted: 24 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT ORDER

I placed my order on 11 / 4 and received them in a timely manner. I reordered a smaller size and received those in a timely manner as well. I was still not happy with the way they fit so I requested an RA ( return authorization ) number from them and sent them back. That was on 12 / 7. According to the usps and my tracking number they were received on 12 / 12, but no one seems to be able to find it. I have until 1 / 4 to submit a refund which will be the 60 days. I have no slimpanties, or my refund.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Katherine - (Evansville, IN)
Posted: 01 Jan 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Love Slim Panties

I want more. Already wrote a post but didn't see the rating stars so I'm posting again.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michele Mills
Posted: 24 Feb 2017

Don't believe this review.

Reply
Linda Janes
Posted: 05 Jul 2017

Thank you Michele Mills for the "Honest" reply you gave. I just saved mucho dollars after reading reviews because I most definately will not order these but will continue using the panty I bought from Ebay that works.

Wendy
Posted: 26 Sep 2017

Linda Janes, what product did you buy that works? Id like to know. I have been contemplating buying these for months, so glad I read these reviews as I won't be purchasing them now.

Denise Agron - (Swissvale, PA)
Posted: 17 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

To me It's a Scam

It's a scam. They advertise the firm control but that's not what you get. At check out it sends you to another page to pay extra for the firm control and you can't check out unless you Decide "yes to pay the extra or no and get a regular high waisted panty". They're commercial advertisement is for the firm control but, it is not what they're selling you and you don't know it until you reach that check out point. That my dears is considered a scam!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leland Park - (Washington, DC)
Posted: 30 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

That company is a scan and a lie I order and never receive order twice and they have not refunded my money yet it has been going on 2 months I am about to file a claim against them I advise you not to order from that company I order lots of stuff and I have never experience anything like this before, please be ware they are not good to do business with.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Babcock - (Truth Or Consequence, NM)
Posted: 29 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Nothing like the Video Shows!

The panties look nothing like the video. They have lace on the legs and look like much lighter material! They ride up on the legs. They won't respond to me so I can return them! Don't order from that company that ships directly from China! You can't call their number because it's always busy! They won't respond to me on messenger anymore either!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kris - (Merrimack, NH)
Posted: 17 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

No Way

This is the biggest scam ever! They don't work and leave sores on you from the silicone. To top that they don't send what you pay for. I AM going to take that company down!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jen
Posted: 20 Dec 2016

I had the same problem. I had Mechanical burns and blisters from the silicone. This product is unsafe.

Reply
Carol Sisti - (Haledon, NJ)
Posted: 15 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Panties 360

Very disappointed with the customer service I ordered slim panties about 4 weeks ago I sent them back and I got a letter from customer service on October 3 saying that they were going to send my exchange out immediately and as soon as I receive them to send back the originals or I will be charged for the replacement in 30 days if they don't receive them back. Well I haven't received it as of today which is 10-15 and I called customer service and they said that I had to send the original back first, 3why would you send me a letter saying they're going to send them out and is soon as I receive them I will get the exchange back I think customer service is terrible. The two men who helped me was only doing there job but the policy of the company sucks, if I don't receive my package by the end of next week, I will call American Express and get my money back. Poor exchange policy.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen - (Chardon, OH)
Posted: 06 Dec 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Why I Love This Scam

We've all heard "if it's too good to be true, it probably is". That's the same with these panties. You can tell the ad is photoshopped.
Why did I give it 5 stars? Because it let's me reach out to you and let you know of a real product that does work--it is NOT going to make you 5 sizes smaller, it won't shrink your waist to give you a Barbie doll’s unrealistic measurements, and it can't turn your body shape into something it is not. It CAN however, shape, support, and smooth your body so that you look your best in anything you wear.
You can say good bye to love handles that hang over your waist band. You’ll be amazed at how the “back-fat” created by a bra will now be hidden.
Check out my website: www.rubyribbon.com/kaarenmartin
And reach out to me with any questions you May have. I can send you real pics of my real friends wearing this very comfortable shape-wear!
Sorry the company on this site left you high and dry.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sharmin
Posted: 10 Dec 2016

Hi

I have only just purchased this item and I am waiting for it to arrive. Very excited too but on the other hand a bit sceptical about whether it will actually work or not?! I would like to know if these panties do actually hide all those unwanted flabs?

Thank you.

Reply
Elbert Fisher
Posted: 20 Dec 2016

I tried this product and the non-slip silcone rubber irritated my skin to the point I had mechanical burns and blisters around my waist which going to leave me scarred for life. Do not waste your money this product is not safe and healthy for your body especially if you pushing everything in. You are harming your organs.

Reply
Katherine - (Evansville, IN)
Posted: 01 Jan 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Love These Panties!

When I ordered these panties, I really didnt know what to expect. Well, it didn't take very long before I received them ( size2L ControlTop ). I tried them on & fell in love with. They were so comfortable & made me look slimmer than I've looked in years. Putting in my second order soon. If you have excess skin or a little fat you need to hide, try them. PS: my daughter loved them too so I gave her 2 pair for herself!
I give 5 stars!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bonnie - (Westmont, IL)
Posted: 25 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Tacky!

When, I purchased 2 Slim panties. I have tried on but, it did not make me " Slim" look. I looked like a pregnant woman instead! How tacky!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sam - (Grand Rapids, MI)
Posted: 08 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Biggest Scam Ever

Wish I would of read all these review before my order, I called about return and get s refund, I should of known when no invoice included in the shipment, they told me return them all but didn't ask me any information on my order. I will take it up with my credit card company and file a complain. Don't get hooked by this product, a total scam!

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda Janes
Posted: 05 Jul 2017

So gald I did read reviews before purchasing, the honesty shown here has saved me mucho dollars as I wiil not be ordering but will continue to purchase the panty I buy from an Ebay seller that works very well for me.

Reply
Michele mills - (Algonquin, IL)
Posted: 25 Feb 2017
I have something to say!

Glad to read reviews, I did think it sounded too good to be true, and tried seeing how tricks done on the tv, I won't be ordering any, and will always look at reviews before purchasing products shown on TV to sell like these. Thanks girls for your truthful reviews.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bebe - (Ottawa, ON)
Posted: 12 Jan 2017
I have something to say!

Ratings Made Easy

I did not order these, I saw a commercial and was curious, I clicked the ad and immediately it said "thanks for the 5 star rating" If I gave it 5 stars it was By accident, however it would not allow me to undo the rating.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Magdalena Barrett - (San Diego, CA)
Posted: 29 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

I don't see even one positive rating for this so can't believe anyone is buying this!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Madeline Mckinney
Posted: 31 Dec 2016

Tons of people are buying it. The problem with reviews is if you are happy with the product you usually don't care enough to post a review.

Reply
Katherine
Posted: 01 Jan 2017

I love mine! Sending in my second order now!

Reply
Carol - (Honeoye Falls, NY)
Posted: 11 Jan 2017
I have something to say!

Buy 1 pr to Try Out?

I saw on facebook a while back that I could buy 1 pair of Genie 360 Slim Panties and I didn't send it in right away. Ow I am seeing that you can only order 6 at a time. Is there any way I can order 1 pr of Black in Large to try them out? I will order more if I like them.

Thanks,
Carol.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Guadalupe Mendez
Posted: 13 Jan 2017

You can order just 1 pair at a time on Amazon. I'm not sure if its the exact some thing though.

Reply
Wendy
Posted: 21 Jan 2017

Walmart has them, by the as seen on TV aisle. 2 pr $20.00.

Reply
Leanne Herring
Posted: 29 Jan 2017

The exact same thing can be found on Amazon, only cheaper and the exact same quality.

Lol - (South Lake Tahoe, CA)
Posted: 19 Feb 2017
I have something to say!

I think this could work if the panties had gone down to the thigh area where most problems most woman have Tummy and thigh problems.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gail - (Midland Park, NJ)
Posted: 30 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

I'm so happy to find these reviews, it saved me from all that stress. I thought that something wasn't right when they only sell 6 at a time when ever I oder from an on line ad, I only want 1 or 2 to see if I like it and to see the quality of the product. And to see how long it takes and how is the customer service is. I want to thank all of you for letting other people know what you went through. Your reviews are very helpful. I hope you all get your money back soon, I'm sorry for what you went through tks!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Neva - (Kemah, TX)
Posted: 06 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Too Big

These are too big for me and I want to send them back for a refund. Does anyone know how to do that I can't find anything on the website. I do have an address. But there is no order form in the package I received.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Beverly
Posted: 07 Dec 2016

How long did it take you to get them I can't find no way to contact them.

Reply
Katherine
Posted: 01 Jan 2017

When I got my order, a return slip was in the package. Did you check inside the package it came in?

Reply
Carmen Greer - (Westwego, LA)
Posted: 29 May 2017
I have a Question

Is it a Hassle Going to the Restroom?

As the Slim Panties are basically tight tubing that sits under ones boobs, are they a hassle for removing to go to the restroom?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Beverly - (Hammond, LA)
Posted: 07 Dec 2016
I have a Question

Slim Panties

It's been 4 was since I placed my order and haven't yet got it does anyone know how long it takes?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS