MENU

Sleevey Magic

208 Votes
Rate this product
Sleevey Magic Sleevey Magic or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Sleevey Magic is the all-new reversible apparel that allows you to hide unwanted flabs and blemishes. This product is made of multi-directional super stretch material that is effective and very comfortable to use.

Sleevey Magic Sleevey Magic or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

The Claim

Do you avoid sleeveless tops and dresses, may it be because of unwanted flabs, blemishes, bulges, scars and even tattoos? Now you can hide them all with the help of Sleevey Magic. This garment is made of multi-directional super stretch material with an advanced technology which gives your arms a more toned and shape look! All you need to do is to strap it under your bust and wear it under your garment, it’s that simple! Now you can feel sexy, fab, confident, comfortable and stylish at the same time with the help of Sleevey Magic!

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Sleevey Magic is $29.95 plus $8.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Sleevey Magic by paying an extra fee of $8.95 for a total price of $47.85.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page ( www.sleeveymagic.com ) which was taken offline due to Sleevey Magic being discontinued. Sleevey Magic may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page ( www.sleeveymagic.com ) which was taken offline due to Sleevey Magic being discontinued. Sleevey Magic may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

What It Is

Sleevey Magic is a great new way of helping to hide those unwanted fleshy parts on your arm, as well as blemishes and tattoos. It can help to increase confidence, make you look slimmer and help you to look great as Sleevey Magic goes with just about any item of clothing.

Sleevey Magic is a new, reversible item of clothing that is made from multi-directional material that has advanced technology to make your arms look more toned so you have the shape you want, without having to undergo any expensive surgery that may or may not work. This remarkable new product is amazing, and it can help you to look younger, and feel a lot more confident.

What Can It Be Used For?

As we get older, we start to lose some of the elasticity in our arms. Although this is perfectly natural, it can leave you feeling old, and conscious of your arms. If you feel this way, it’s likely that you have tried to hide your unwanted flabs through the use of long-sleeved tops. You may have even done the following:

  • Avoided going out because you’re so conscious of what your arms look like, this can lead you to being isolated and feeling down 
  • Bought long-sleeve t-shirts and sweaters to hide your arms and blemishes 
  • Thought about undergoing surgery in order to improve the appearance of your arms
  • Worry your arms or blemishes will just get worse and you’ll have to try even harder to hide them

Tips And Tricks

Once you have purchased Sleevey Magic, your confidence problems will be over; you will be able to go out and wear sleeveless tops and not worry about your arms.

Here are a few tips and tricks you might find helpful when wearing this great new product:

  1. You can buy this product in two different colors, either black or white, so they will match just about any outfit you have
  2. Sleevey Magic is reversible, which means you can wear it with either high or low-necked tops, so you have the look you want, without having to feel conscious about your arms.
  3. The multi-directional material will stretch and conform to your body shape, while reducing the look of flab and blemishes, this means it can be worn any time, to give you that smart, casual or sexy look you love

Conclusion

Sleevey Magic is a great new product that can help users both look and feel so much better. It is not a solution to the problem of unwanted flab, blemishes or tattoos, but it can make you feel more confident about going out in public wearing short sleeved outfits. Although the wearing will now feel more confident about their arms, they are wearing another layer, which means arms will not completely bare. What it does mean is that arms look less flabby, blemishes are hidden and those tattoos you don’t always want on display can be out of sight for now, giving you a lot more confidence, in an instant.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Sleevey Magic online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Sleevey Magic online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

26 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

3
Sleevey Magic Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
12
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
11

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 14 Sep 2019 marva turner - (Scarborough, ON)

Sleevey

Where can I purchase sleeve magic?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 May 2021 Jaydee

Sleevey Magic, along with other similar companies, got shut down. By Sleevey Wonders for patent violations. Sleevey Wonders is expensive (cheaper to buy direct from their website than from Amazon). And they are sewn with quality fabric in the USA. So that extra money you pay goes towards a living wage and maybe health insurance to a working American. And you only need to buy one color or style once -- they are that well-made. Pro Tip: If your budget can't be stretched, you can make your own by carefully cutting and hemming colored tights or hosiery.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Sep 2017 FAYE - (Everett, WA)

WHERE to BUY

Why did walgreen quit selling the Sleevey Magic?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Sep 2017 FAYE E WEBER - (Cayce, SC)

THIS is the MOST WONDERFUL ITEM to WEAR

I am 72 years old with saggy arms from weight loss and I am no longer afraid to wear sleeveless blouses. Everyone is always tell me how wonderful I look in it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Jun 2017 Leonardo Trevino - (Pearl, MS)

The Customer Service number will not work. The 8669615941 will not take my call.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Jan 2017 Carlene - (Staunton, VA)

In Miami, FL, where can I buy Sleevey Majic L
RN140918 in nude or white color?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Nov 2015 Kat - (Vista, CA)

Sleevey Magic/medium

Where can I buy these.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Oct 2015 Jeanne - (Queen Creek, AZ)

Shop Girl

How do I order these online?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Oct 2015 Jeanne - (Queen Creek, AZ)

Shop Girl

Where do I order these online? Websites aren't responding.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Sep 2015 August - (Slinger, WI)

I cannot get any location of the ad to order them. It just does not work on the internet when I try to place an order. I am so frustrated. Why?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Aug 2015 Sunny - (Oxnard, CA)

Works Well

The sleeves certainly cover my aging arms and Decollate very well. You can't expect this garment to turn back the hands of time, but it does cover up wrinkly arms and age spots. I am on the thin side, but all the push ups and weight training still can't eliminate sagging skin. I also used a size larger than my arms, so the sleeves are not squeezing me tight like a glove. Sleevey works for me, and I'm wearing my short sleeve T shirts and blouses again. Again.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Jul 2015 Leniel - (Ballwin, MO)

I Have a Question

I received and returned to exchange for a smaller size and have yet to receive or hear anything. When I call the customer service number receive message "this phone number is for future use". What does that mean and how can I check on my exchange order?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Jul 2015 Ann Disney - (Shelbyville, KY)

Where is Mine

I ordered this garment almost a month ago, showed up on my visa, but have never received the item. So not sure what to do.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Jun 2015 Janice H - (Memphis, TN)

Big Girls

You really need to make one for the big girls. We too would like to have our arm shaped when we put on our clothes. Think about and when you do I will purchase one. But right now the sizes are tooooo small.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Jun 2015 Lisa Asbell - (Kansas City, MO)

Shipping Robbed Me

I ordered 2 sets at same time and got charged double shipping and handling. They must refund that extra $35.00 asap.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 30 May 2015 Ea - (La Grange, IL)

Disappointed

I did not order a small, but received one on the order confirmation. I tried contacting the company by e-mail, but the e-mail keeps coming back with Delivery Status Failure. What is the correct e-mail address? Thanks.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 May 2015 Shirley - (Opa Locka, FL)

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

I ordered online this morning and got confirmation e-mail stating that my order had been recieved but it had the wrong color. I immediately called customer service with the order number and they could not "find" it in the system. I was told to wait 24-48 hours before calling. It makes me lose confidence in that company already.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 May 2015 Clara - (Riverside, CA)

Shipping Charges

I had been looking for this item at local stores but was not able to find. So I ordered two sets on-line on a supposedly special offer. I ended up paying over $35.00 in shipping. This cost was not what I had understood, and it did not show up until after I gave my credit card info. I was unable to cancel at that time. I will never order online on TV offers. I wish I had read reviews first. Learned my lesson.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 May 2015 Ronnie - (Mansfield, LA)

Great Product but Cost on Website is Unreasonable

I just bought one at walgreens for $14.99. But walgreens has it in only black & only size large ( mesh style ) . I think the large will work but i'd really like to try a medium. Once I figure out the correct size, then I would like it in white too. So I checked the Sleevey Magic website. It's $29.95 for a mesh one plus a "free" lace one. Obviously, the lace one isn't free considering the price at walgreens. Plus you have to pay +$8.95 for each pair for s&h on the website! I don't want a lace one so I refuse to pay the price on the website and refuse to pay the s&h. So i'll stick with just the large one I bought at walgreens. Too bad walgreens doesn't have more sizes & colors because I want to buy more mesh ones for myself and smaller ones for my 2 adult daughters but I can't.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 May 2015 Teresa - (Erie, PA)

Customer Service Unhelpful

I called Sleevey Magic's customer service and they could not help me. What is the width size of the mid upper arm on a XL and a XXL when stretched out. I have large upper arms and want to make sure I am buying the correct size. Can someone help me? Thank you!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 May 2015 Juanita Booth - (Arden Hills, MN)

Look Out

I order two in Jan and liked but in April they charged me for two more which I did not order and did. Not get. I really upset that they did this . Be awards of this practice.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Apr 2015 Denise - (San Antonio, TX)

Wishing for More Colors!

I purchased one today at Walgreens and I love it! I put in on with a camisole over it and then a long sheer flowing sleeveless vest over that. Looks great!

I would love to have one in a nude or taupe color!

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Mar 2015 Mccreery Jordan - (Albuquerque, NM)

Shipping Is A Rip-off

They stick it to you with the high shipping!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Mar 2015 Mccreery Jordan - (Albuquerque, NM)

Shipping Charge Way Out Of Line

Nice product but they really soak you on shipping charges! Really? $18.00? I could ship for WAY less.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 May 2015 Teresa

I asked the Customer Service rep when I had her on the phone for my other questions and she said it is shipping and handling charges not just shipping charges. I told her I work in purchasing and it still should not cost that much and she did not say anything else.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 Feb 2015 Paula - (Phoenix, AZ)

I have terrible shoulder problems and have been hunting for 'something to wear that would provide extra warmth and be comfy. I bought the SM @ Walgreens on a chance - wearing it right now. Didn't realize that it was so cute too!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Dec 2014 Alfrieda Walker - (Hartford, CT)

Return Product

Called about my refund, the rep. was not helpful ask too speak with a manger, was rejected. Called back numerous times phonejust rang or it was placed on reject.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Sleevey Magic Infomercial
Sleevey Magic Infomercial
Sleevey Magic Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼