View
56
Opinions
Below
90% 184 votes
10% 20 votes

Our Latest Review

Sleevey Magic

208 Votes

Rate this product

Sleevey Magic is the all-new reversible apparel that allows you to hide unwanted flabs and blemishes. This product is made of multi-directional super stretch material that is effective and very comfortable to use.

The Claim

Do you avoid sleeveless tops and dresses, may it be because of unwanted flabs, blemishes, bulges, scars and even tattoos? Now you can hide them all with the help of Sleevey Magic. This garment is made of multi-directional super stretch material with an advanced technology which gives your arms a more toned and shape look! All you need to do is to strap it under your bust and wear it under your garment, it’s that simple! Now you can feel sexy, fab, confident, comfortable and stylish at the same time with the help of Sleevey Magic!

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Sleevey Magic is $29.95 plus $8.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Sleevey Magic by paying an extra fee of $8.95 for a total price of $47.85.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Sleevey Magic being discontinued. Sleevey Magic may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Sleevey Magic being discontinued. Sleevey Magic may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Sleevey Magic is a great new way of helping to hide those unwanted fleshy parts on your arm, as well as blemishes and tattoos. It can help to increase confidence, make you look slimmer and help you to look great as Sleevey Magic goes with just about any item of clothing.

What It Is

Sleevey Magic is a new, reversible item of clothing that is made from multi-directional material that has advanced technology to make your arms look more toned so you have the shape you want, without having to undergo any expensive surgery that may or may not work. This remarkable new product is amazing, and it can help you to look younger, and feel a lot more confident.

What Can It Be Used For?

As we get older, we start to lose some of the elasticity in our arms. Although this is perfectly natural, it can leave you feeling old, and conscious of your arms. If you feel this way, it’s likely that you have tried to hide your unwanted flabs through the use of long-sleeved tops. You may have even done the following:

  • Avoided going out because you’re so conscious of what your arms look like, this can lead you to being isolated and feeling down 
  • Bought long-sleeve t-shirts and sweaters to hide your arms and blemishes 
  • Thought about undergoing surgery in order to improve the appearance of your arms
  • Worry your arms or blemishes will just get worse and you’ll have to try even harder to hide them

Tips And Tricks

Once you have purchased Sleevey Magic, your confidence problems will be over; you will be able to go out and wear sleeveless tops and not worry about your arms.

Here are a few tips and tricks you might find helpful when wearing this great new product:

  1. You can buy this product in two different colors, either black or white, so they will match just about any outfit you have
  2. Sleevey Magic is reversible, which means you can wear it with either high or low-necked tops, so you have the look you want, without having to feel conscious about your arms.
  3. The multi-directional material will stretch and conform to your body shape, while reducing the look of flab and blemishes, this means it can be worn any time, to give you that smart, casual or sexy look you love

Conclusion

Sleevey Magic is a great new product that can help users both look and feel so much better. It is not a solution to the problem of unwanted flab, blemishes or tattoos, but it can make you feel more confident about going out in public wearing short sleeved outfits. Although the wearing will now feel more confident about their arms, they are wearing another layer, which means arms will not completely bare. What it does mean is that arms look less flabby, blemishes are hidden and those tattoos you don’t always want on display can be out of sight for now, giving you a lot more confidence, in an instant.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Sleevey Magic online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Sleevey Magic online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

56 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

3.1
Sleevey Magic Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
12
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
11

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

FAYE - (Everett, WA)
Posted: 26 Sep 2017
I have a Question

WHERE to BUY

Why did walgreen quit selling the Sleevey Magic?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
FAYE E WEBER - (Cayce, SC)
Posted: 26 Sep 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

THIS is the MOST WONDERFUL ITEM to WEAR

I am 72 years old with saggy arms from weight loss and I am no longer afraid to wear sleeveless blouses. Everyone is always tell me how wonderful I look in it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leonardo Trevino - (Pearl, MS)
Posted: 19 Jun 2017
I have something to say!

The Customer Service number will not work. The 8669615941 will not take my call.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carlene - (Staunton, VA)
Posted: 08 Jan 2017
I have a Question

In Miami, FL, where can I buy Sleevey Majic L
RN140918 in nude or white color?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kat - (Vista, CA)
Posted: 27 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

Sleevey Magic/medium

Where can I buy these.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeanne - (Queen Creek, AZ)
Posted: 26 Oct 2015
I have a Question

Shop Girl

How do I order these online?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeanne - (Queen Creek, AZ)
Posted: 25 Oct 2015
I have a Question

Shop Girl

Where do I order these online? Websites aren't responding.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
August - (Slinger, WI)
Posted: 06 Sep 2015
I have a Question

I cannot get any location of the ad to order them. It just does not work on the internet when I try to place an order. I am so frustrated. Why?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sunny - (Oxnard, CA)
Posted: 12 Aug 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Works Well

The sleeves certainly cover my aging arms and Decollate very well. You can't expect this garment to turn back the hands of time, but it does cover up wrinkly arms and age spots. I am on the thin side, but all the push ups and weight training still can't eliminate sagging skin. I also used a size larger than my arms, so the sleeves are not squeezing me tight like a glove. Sleevey works for me, and I'm wearing my short sleeve T shirts and blouses again. Again.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leniel - (Ballwin, MO)
Posted: 20 Jul 2015
I have a Question

I Have a Question

I received and returned to exchange for a smaller size and have yet to receive or hear anything. When I call the customer service number receive message "this phone number is for future use". What does that mean and how can I check on my exchange order?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ann Disney - (Shelbyville, KY)
Posted: 13 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

Where is Mine

I ordered this garment almost a month ago, showed up on my visa, but have never received the item. So not sure what to do.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janice H - (Memphis, TN)
Posted: 25 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Big Girls

You really need to make one for the big girls. We too would like to have our arm shaped when we put on our clothes. Think about and when you do I will purchase one. But right now the sizes are tooooo small.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa Asbell - (Kansas City, MO)
Posted: 14 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Shipping Robbed Me

I ordered 2 sets at same time and got charged double shipping and handling. They must refund that extra $35.00 asap.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ea - (La Grange, IL)
Posted: 30 May 2015
I have a Question

Disappointed

I did not order a small, but received one on the order confirmation. I tried contacting the company by e-mail, but the e-mail keeps coming back with Delivery Status Failure. What is the correct e-mail address? Thanks.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shirley - (Opa Locka, FL)
Posted: 20 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

I ordered online this morning and got confirmation e-mail stating that my order had been recieved but it had the wrong color. I immediately called customer service with the order number and they could not "find" it in the system. I was told to wait 24-48 hours before calling. It makes me lose confidence in that company already.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Clara - (Riverside, CA)
Posted: 18 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Shipping Charges

I had been looking for this item at local stores but was not able to find. So I ordered two sets on-line on a supposedly special offer. I ended up paying over $35.00 in shipping. This cost was not what I had understood, and it did not show up until after I gave my credit card info. I was unable to cancel at that time. I will never order online on TV offers. I wish I had read reviews first. Learned my lesson.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ronnie - (Mansfield, LA)
Posted: 17 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Great Product but Cost on Website is Unreasonable

I just bought one at walgreens for $14.99. But walgreens has it in only black & only size large ( mesh style ) . I think the large will work but i'd really like to try a medium. Once I figure out the correct size, then I would like it in white too. So I checked the Sleevey Magic website. It's $29.95 for a mesh one plus a "free" lace one. Obviously, the lace one isn't free considering the price at walgreens. Plus you have to pay +$8.95 for each pair for s&h on the website! I don't want a lace one so I refuse to pay the price on the website and refuse to pay the s&h. So i'll stick with just the large one I bought at walgreens. Too bad walgreens doesn't have more sizes & colors because I want to buy more mesh ones for myself and smaller ones for my 2 adult daughters but I can't.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa - (Erie, PA)
Posted: 12 May 2015
I have a Question

Customer Service Unhelpful

I called Sleevey Magic's customer service and they could not help me. What is the width size of the mid upper arm on a XL and a XXL when stretched out. I have large upper arms and want to make sure I am buying the correct size. Can someone help me? Thank you!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Juanita Booth - (Arden Hills, MN)
Posted: 05 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Look Out

I order two in Jan and liked but in April they charged me for two more which I did not order and did. Not get. I really upset that they did this . Be awards of this practice.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Denise - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 15 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Wishing for More Colors!

I purchased one today at Walgreens and I love it! I put in on with a camisole over it and then a long sheer flowing sleeveless vest over that. Looks great!

I would love to have one in a nude or taupe color!

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mccreery Jordan - (Albuquerque, NM)
Posted: 29 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Shipping Is A Rip-off

They stick it to you with the high shipping!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mccreery Jordan - (Albuquerque, NM)
Posted: 28 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

Shipping Charge Way Out Of Line

Nice product but they really soak you on shipping charges! Really? $18.00? I could ship for WAY less.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa
Posted: 12 May 2015

I asked the Customer Service rep when I had her on the phone for my other questions and she said it is shipping and handling charges not just shipping charges. I told her I work in purchasing and it still should not cost that much and she did not say anything else.

Reply
Paula - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 04 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I have terrible shoulder problems and have been hunting for 'something to wear that would provide extra warmth and be comfy. I bought the SM @ Walgreens on a chance - wearing it right now. Didn't realize that it was so cute too!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alfrieda Walker - (Hartford, CT)
Posted: 18 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Return Product

Called about my refund, the rep. was not helpful ask too speak with a manger, was rejected. Called back numerous times phonejust rang or it was placed on reject.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Silver - (Seneca, SC)
Posted: 03 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Why do they cost so much on line & are $14.95 at wallgreens?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ida Griffiths - (Deerfield Beach, FL)
Posted: 05 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Looking to Buy Locally

I would like to know if the sleevey magic is available in Florida zip code 33442.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patrice
Posted: 07 Nov 2014

You can buy it online from their official site. Just click the "Official Site" button near the top of this page.

Reply
Laura - (Lynnfield, MA)
Posted: 29 Oct 2014
I have a Question

White

When will white sleevey magics be available at the walgreen stores in the North Shore area of MA?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lillian - (Bronx, NY)
Posted: 27 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Sleevey Magic Phone Number

I need the telephone number. I need to speak with them. Please help.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kari
Posted: 29 Oct 2014

Check tvstuffonline.com they usually have a phone number for every company at the bottom of each page.

Reply
Teresa
Posted: 12 May 2015

Customer service

← back to home | order now! ↓

We are committed to providing the best products and friendliest customer service.

If you have questions about your order, email us at sleeveymagic@myorderstats.com or call us at 1-866-961-5941 ( english ) or 888-495-7066 ( espanol ) .

Customer service is available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm est.
Please allow 24-48 hours for your order to reach our system.

Reply
Dorinda Little - (Broad Brook, CT)
Posted: 21 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Thank You

I was in Walgreens today and I came upon the Sleevey Magic. I am an on peritoneal dialysis because of Lupus. Needless to say, my arms holds lots of battle wounds. I love to dress and look nice, but I could not consider any clothing that showed my arms. Well I just bought two sleeveless dresses that I had to wear a jacket with to avoid my arms being out. No more! I tried this on, and it looks fabulous with the Sleevey Magic. I am so excited. Wonderful product. Every woman should have one of these in her wardrobe if she is concerned about her arms.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pamela - (Orlando, FL)
Posted: 19 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Walgreens

I purchased one last night in Walgreens and wore it to church today. It not only hides flabby arms but it adds class to any ensemble. This was what I wanted to wear under my wedding dress so my aunt made what I described which was wearable for that one occasion only. I will purchase the white. Highly recommended.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joey Copeland
Posted: 22 Oct 2014

How much was it at Walgreens?

Reply
Judy
Posted: 05 Nov 2014

I would also like to know the price you bought it for at Walgreens.

Reply
Jane
Posted: 06 Jan 2015

I bought it today, $14.00 @ Walgreens.

Reply
Samantha
Posted: 26 Jul 2015

I got it on clearance at walgreens for $7.50.

Donna - (Tamarac, FL)
Posted: 17 May 2014
I have a Question

Sizing

I have a question before purchasing. I am between sizes sometimes 6 and others 8. What size would be right for me? If it helps, I wear size 34D.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa
Posted: 02 Oct 2014

Hi Donna, Sleevey Magic comes in 5 sizes, Small ( Dress or shirt size 4-6 ), Medium (8-10), Large (12-14), XL (16-18) And XXL (20-22). How do the size of your arms compare with the average small or medium? If you want it a little tighter go with a small, a little looser go with a medium. The medium might fit your bust better. Write back to let us know how you love your Sleevey! :)

Reply
Michelle - (Kansas City, MO)
Posted: 04 Nov 2013
I Regret Buying it!

S&H Ridiculous

Not worth $17.90 in S&H. Customer service is terrible.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cuc Dang - (Regina, SK)
Posted: 15 Oct 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Finally! It's Here

Just got the items, after 5 months! Thanks for your effort to restore my impression about your business.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donna - (Winnipeg, MB)
Posted: 27 Aug 2013
I have something to say!

Thank You Sleavey Magic

Further to my previous review-Sleavey Magic contacted me after refunding me to advise they would send me my order free of charge for the wedding I was to attend on August 24th, and they did! it has restored my faith in customer service and the product is fantasitc! I highly recommend it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa
Posted: 02 Oct 2014

YAY Donna! So glad we have restored your faith with good customer service! I hope you looked and felt fantastic at the wedding. If you have photos to share post them on our Sleevey Magic Facebook page. Thanks, Lisa : ).

Reply
Donna - (Winnipeg, MB)
Posted: 09 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret It Too

Is it only Canadian orders? I, like Cuc Dang, ordered early May 4 and wedding date is August 24th.I was charged right away. Sent many emails regarding my order with no reply.Called today&was advised that it was sent end of June and returned by Canada Post July 21st.He advised they could resend my order but are out of product until end of Sept & could put me on a list.They are refunding me but I am so disappointed!So much for a sleeveless dress :-(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Florida Jones - (Mentor, OH)
Posted: 06 Aug 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Love Sleevey

Great product for so many occasions. Have two different designs and they both are great. What are you waiting for, get a set!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa Brady - (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Posted: 30 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Reply To Eve Cust Number

Hi Eve, My name is Lisa Brady, I am the host of Sleevey Magic. I don't know what number you called but here is the right number 866-961-5941. Please reply to me if your service is not satisfactory. I love Sleevey Magic. It has made such a diff. in my life. In addition to not liking, & being self conscious of my larger upper arms, I have very bad sun damage on both my forearms and a 3" scar on my right arm. I would NEVER wear anything sleeveless without a jacket, until now. Kind regards, Lisa

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeannie
Posted: 28 May 2015

I was charged twice for shipping! My shipping charge should have been $17.90 my subtotal was $49.90 then they added an additional shipping charge of $26.85 i'm currently on hold on your 1800 number. So far i've been on hold for over an hour wtf!

Reply
Lisa Asbell
Posted: 14 Jun 2015

I too was charged an arm and a leg. I ordered 2 sets at the same time. It's raquet. It must be refunded to my card asap!

Eve Eisenbise - (Seattle, WA)
Posted: 24 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

NO WAY TO CANCEL ORDER

BOGUS CUST SERVICE Number

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa Brady - (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Posted: 24 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Response To Cuc Dang

Hi Cuc Dang, I am Lisa Brady, the host of Sleevey Magic. I am very disappointed in your experience with Sleevey Magic. I actually brought this company this product because I love it so much. I am 100% confident that they are honest people and I know for a fact that they would never treat their customers poorly. I would never work with them if they did. If your experience really is legitimate, please contact me, I am happy to make your experience right. Thank you!

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane Boyle - (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Posted: 15 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

I Recommend Buying It

Fabulous product for us over 50 gals

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Justine - (New York, NY)
Posted: 11 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

LOVE THIS -BEST BUY EVER

Very Happy with my purchase. My daughter & I ordered set in black & set in white. (We share. She wears them because they're sexy, I wear them to cover my arms & feel good) Fit perfectly, very comfy-not itchy at all! No more heavy sweaters to hide my arms. Wearing dresses I haven't worn in years! My friend just ordered because she wants to borrow mine all the time! Wasn't sure they would fit but they stretch well. I wear a 12 or so (pretty busty) & I fit in the medium. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Connie - (Philadelphia, PA)
Posted: 11 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

My Arms Look Fabulous

Just tried the sleevey and it's like magic no flab!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sarah - (New York, FL)
Posted: 11 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Best Product Ever

I love Sleevey Magic!! It is such a great product and I'm so glad I made the decision to buy one.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cuc Dang - (regina, SK)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT Order Thid Product

i ordered it at beginning of May 2013, paid in full, and still didn't receive anything, i sent email to them, no response!!!!very bad!!!!!!!!!!!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS