View
117
Opinions
Below
74% 609 votes
26% 211 votes

Sit N Cycle

821 Votes

Rate this product

Sit N Cycle is a new kind of fitness bike designed for busy baby boomers and active seniors who want to stay fit. Staying active will give long term health benefit so why just sit, when you can Sit n Cycle?

The Claim

Sit N Cycle uses effortless minimal resistance designed for hours of extended use. Now, you can keep your body moving without heavy strain and you won’t be distracted by the resistance so you can do it anytime. You’ll keep moving while you’re watching TV, talking on a phone, reading a book or surfing the web. SitNCycle features a comfortable padded seat, a hi-tech design that automatically engages your core as you’re moving the pedals so you get to tighten your tummy and drop unwanted pounds at the same time. And, a stronger core means a stronger back so you’ll stop the slumping and have a better posture. With SitNCycle, you work your legs, calves, hips, butts, abs and strengthen your back. It’s lightweight and has wheels so it can be easily moved and stored anywhere. It can also be carried to any room in the house with ease.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Sit N Cycle is $19.95 and the shipping is FREE! Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tvstuffreviews.com

What is it?

Sit N Cycle is a revolutionary portable exercise bike that allows senior citizens to stay fit and relax while they work their legs with minimal resistance for hours of extended use. Users can pedal forwards or backwards and they can stay in shape without the added strain of traditional exercise equipment. It’s basically active sitting that gives users the option to watch TV, read, or just relax while getting a healthy amount of exercise. 

How does it work?

Sit N Cycle allows users to multi-task while getting their level of exercise for the day. Now instead of just lying in a couch and watching TV, senior citizens can actually burn calories while watching TV. The forward and backward motion of the pedals makes all the difference in the world. Even the busiest of people can get into shape or stay in shape while simply consistently pedaling on the Sit N Cycle. It uses a small level of resistance, so users won’t feel an unbearable amount of strain when they get their healthy exercise for the day. 

Why it works 

The Sit N Cycle features a comfortable, extra-padded seat and a high-tech design that automatically engages the user’s core as they move the pedals in a forward or backward motion. With barely any effort, users can get a tighter, flatter stomach and burn away unwanted pounds at the same time. Additionally, the stronger core makes for a straighter posture, so users will find themselves with a strong and straight back. With the Sit N Cycle, users gently work their leg muscles, calves, hips, butt, and abs, as well as strengthen their back, all while going about their daily business. 

Why buy it?

The better question is, why not? Getting older has its ups and downs, and for most people it’s hard to stay in shape when they have just busy lifestyles and on-the-go activities. But Sit N Cycle allows users to multi-task and get their daily tasks finished without the stress and strain. Sit N Cycle is so easy to use that people will barely feel like they’re moving at all, yet they’ll be getting in shape the proper and healthy way. Sit N Cycle is even recommended by an Olympic Gold Medal winner who is a World Champion figure skater. Relaxing can totally be done on the Sit N Cycle, because it doesn’t require the arms at all- only the legs. 

Benefits 

The benefits of using the Sit N Cycle on a daily basis are endless. Here are a few notable benefits to mention: 

  • So easy to use; simply requires pedaling in a front or backward motion 
  • Nice and portable. Folds up to be stored away anywhere 
  • Intended for senior citizens to stay in shape 
  • Doesn’t require any use of the hands, yet it flattens the tummy and loses pounds 
  • Users can watch TV, read, and play on their tablet all while using the Sit N Cycle 
  • Low level of resistance means no stress or added strain 


Wise Advice

Do not buy Sit N Cycle online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Sit N Cycle online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

117 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2
Sit N Cycle Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
28

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Cindy - (Thibodaux, LA)
Posted: 14 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Love This !

Arrived in less than a week. My adult son put it together in less then 30 minutes. It's great! Totally quiet. Very stable. Not the most vigorous workout but gets the heart rate up Glad I got this. Seems to be good quality.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robin - (Newton, NC)
Posted: 15 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Experience

Awful customer service. Returned unopened box after 30 days. Company refused to give refund would only send another cycle after proof of total payment. Could not get a refund because I didn't send it back in less than 30 days even though I never opened it! I didn't want another one. Especially after reading all the reviews claiming injuries and defective products. I guess that is why there are now so many on ebay for sale.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jacqueline Chapman - (Wilmington, DE)
Posted: 11 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy This Product

Don’t buy this product, it dose not work. They sent me a bike that was defective; I called before the 30-day guarantee that it works or your money back. They said they would send a new part; I waited 2 to 3 months to get this part that never came. They also promised my 30-day trial would not start until I received the part. While I waited for this part I called more than once every month. They informed me they were waiting for the parts to come from china. I called again at this point they just sent me another bike. This new bike was also defective in the same way as the first bike. Now I say no more I just want my money back! I called they tell me that they would send me a return label, and give me my money back upon receipt of the product. They never send me the return label, so I call them yet again. I was then told I couldn’t get my money back because I exceeded the 30-day limit on the second defective bike. I have been going through this since April it is now September, I am now waiting for their corporate office to call me back I wonder how long that is going to take. Do yourself a favor don’t buy this product it’s a scam! At the top I can’t submit my review until I rate my experience but truly they get no stars!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Yvonne Maldonado
Posted: 24 Nov 2015

Did you report all of this to the Better Business Bureau?

Reply
Fitnfun
Posted: 02 Feb 2016

Call your bank and file a report for a fraudulent charge. Believe me, banks are used to hearing this sad story over and over; they can help. All the best to those who are not satisfied and thank you for your honest reviews. I'll avoid this purchase based on what I've read.

Ray - (Salisbury, MD)
Posted: 09 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Beware

False advertising! This company leads you to believe you are getting the product for $19.99! It is over $200.00! While it may be worth it! Be honest about the purchase upfront! Do not even try to cancel your order! The money is out of your account in seconds, yet they can not find your order until it has already been shipped!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lottie Brewer
Posted: 12 Oct 2014

I'm pretty sure the site clearly states that the $19.99 is for the 30 day trial only. After the trial if you keep the product there are additional payments that add up to over $200. Only the $19.99 is charged to your card when you order. The other payments are charged after the 30 days unless you selected to pay it all at once.

Reply
Lin
Posted: 08 Nov 2014

I bet you can get it returned and get a refund. Credit Card companies usually can assist with the matter of getting refunds. MasterCard is a giant compared to this company.

Reply
Yari - (Colorado Springs, CO)
Posted: 29 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Great

Great for workouts, quiet , easy to move now I wish that the seat was comfy makes my bum hurt lol but still get on it and use it! I will look for a way to change out cushion inside of the seat or use a pillow who knows. : ).

7 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deb - (Fredericksburg, VA)
Posted: 13 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Beware

I am so glad I read these reviews on this product before my order went through. When I called customer service, the wording was virtually verbatum as to what these reviews stated. I never received order confirmation. I was under the assumption it was shipped and on its way. It was coming up on 2 weeks and no word from the company, so I decided to call cuatomer service. And just what these reviews stated, my order could not be found. My email was not on record, nor was my phone number. After repeating what these reviews stated, and after the woman got snippy with me, I cancelled my order. Oh, she magically found my email, and I was able to cancel my order. Thank goodness it was not deducted from my account. Their reason - I supposedly purchased a returned unopened boxed item, but it was now back ordered? And the company has magically has become another company. I DO NOT recommend ordering this product. Read these reviews before you decide to purchase. I believe these reviews are sincere and accurate. Hopefully I can stop another customer before getting scammed by this product and company.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Arlene Duplantis - (Chandler, TX)
Posted: 21 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Regret Buying It

I bought mine in August and rode it for 25 minutes before it broke on the right foot pedal. We have been calling customer service and still no new part. My product cost 239.00 because I was stupid enough to pay it in full.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dalene Matschke
Posted: 14 Feb 2015

I too paid in full and enjoyed the cycle for about 3 month before the right pedal went south. Customer service said they would ship a replace peddle within 3-5 days. I called back 11 days later and was told it wouldn't ship until March 2,2015 - calculated lost time approximate 2 month IF I get it when they promised.

Reply
Edward Estes - (Logansport, IN)
Posted: 13 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Bought on Ebay as NEW Open Box Item

I bought this new on Ebay. It was an open box item. Paid 122.00 for it. It was all in wrappers and bags as a new should be. Both pedals are stripped and loose after a week of using it moderately. They are sending new crank arms and pedals ....as they say in 10 business days. I think its JUNK.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dalene Matschke
Posted: 14 Feb 2015

I too am disappointed that the response time for replacement parts is tooo long. I was told 3-5 days and after 11 days I called and they told me it would ship on March 25,2015. Seems they have a serious pedal problem and someone of authority should make it right. They were quick to bill you and just wish they were that eager to fix a problem. I am not recommending anyone else buy this product until I get satisfaction.

Reply
Sharon - (Beaver Dam, WI)
Posted: 22 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

I bought this. Looked at my credit card statement and seen they had charged me twice. Called them and they said this is their policy. Charge you when you order and then again when it ships and then they remove the one charge. Never have heard anything like this in my life. Don't buy this. Please.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Betty Davis
Posted: 19 Jan 2016

How long until they removed the second charge.

Reply
Mary Egbert - (Grosse Pointe, MI)
Posted: 25 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Retured

I fell off this and hurt my back and arm horrible for 5 ft senors you can not get on with out a step stool and you can't get off, I have been down for 3 days with ice and a nurse friend has been putting ointment on me. I wrote to the company but have not heard from them. This is NOT for Senors. And Dorothy Hamill should not endorse this product.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dean - (Ridgeland, MS)
Posted: 23 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I have had mine a month and have no regrets, has helped the swelling in my feet and I feel better, so far just ten minutes twice a day as my Dr. instructed, but this will go up slowly. I have a congenital hip dislocation and this has helped me walk better with my walker. Glad I got it.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bc Jones - (Wichita, KS)
Posted: 15 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Customer Service

I have had nothing but problems with this company. It took 17 days for shipping. I dealt with 18 reps who told me something different each time. Never again will I order anything online especially with this company. They were rude, and maybe sometimes I was rude back but bottom line is that this is not a reputable company. How they deal with people is very unprofessional.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carlene
Posted: 17 Oct 2014

I understand the customer service is bad but how is the bike?

Reply
Susan Manriquez - (Covina, CA)
Posted: 07 Mar 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

[email protected]

I have had the sit and cycle for a couple of days now. I wish the tension can be a little more resistant; but I get it with the low aerobic workout.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Katia - (Watertown, WI)
Posted: 05 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Awesome Product

I just wanted to commend the company who makes this cycle. It is moderately priced so a working girl can afford it. Most stationary bikes are upwards of $500 and up and are bulky. They take up so much room. This is under $200 I paid $169 from QVC and it was delivered promptly. Easy to assemble. I use it everyday for 2 1 / 2 hour sessions on some weekends longer. It is a simple way for me to get my exercise done. Whisper quite, and great results. I am so grateful as I have had no issues and it is an awesome devices. Have told all my girlfriends. I am 51 and I look 34 and this will help me to stay looking good. It has helped to firm up my legs and glutes. Thank you! Thank you!

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mo
Posted: 11 May 2015

I ordered one from QVC as well. Easy to assemble, comfortable, works great for legs. Didn't do much for making me look younger but I like it!

Reply
Dont Buy This Product
Posted: 11 Sep 2015

Maybe your experience was great because where you purchased it from!, that may have been your saving grace as well.

Sandi Deleo
Posted: 05 Dec 2015

This has got to be the company writing the good reviews there are thousands of bad reviews here and elsewhere. Junk Junk Junk.

Reply
Kathryn Tyson - (Fremont, CA)
Posted: 15 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I need to cancel this order already contacted my credit care company and will dispute any charges to credit card do not ship this order already told recipient to refuse shipment so if it gets lost or damaged I will not be responsible


I was told by chase in customer service and art today and was told that this item was shipped as I stated yesterday I will not be responsible for this shipment if it is loss are stolen. If was told by dj and jack yesterday that the order was not in their systems now I am told today by chase and art that they can't stop shipment and will continue to bill my credit card that company have failed to communicate with customers total ripoff and I will be contacting my local consumer advocate about this problem since it seems that this is standard operating procedure at that company if my credit card is charge for this item


Total rip off ordered on line and was charged $239.00 told that I couldn't cancel order for 5 hours because I ordered online and now I am not in their systems but they also sent me an email confirmation I spoke to a person named dj and was told by him that this happens about 100 times a day and he still works for the company buyer beware total ripoff ripoff ripoff if they ship order it is on them because they won't let me cancel already talked to credit card company to dispute the charge beware before you purchase.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tiffany - (Simpsonville, SC)
Posted: 14 Mar 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I LOVE IT!!

I ordered this off QVC and love it!! Both my daughter and I enjoy it! They made one for QVC that has a larger seat. I was also concerned about her falling off but no worries! Easy to put togather and easy to store! Hope this helps someone =)

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carolyn
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

I am thinking of getting one. I like to read the reviews before I buy anything. I hope I am doing the right thing in buying this bike.

Reply
Katia
Posted: 05 Jan 2015

I bought mine from QVC also. It arrived promptly and it took me less than 1 hour to put together myself. I have used it now for over 3 months. The cycle is quite and stable. I love it. It is reasonably priced and the footprint is small so it sits right in my living room. I do 1 / 2 hour when I come home from work. Then later do another 1/2 hour. It is great and it has helped my back from going out. My legs and glutes have firmed up also. I think you will love it. I have had none of the issues reported. It has performed great and I am super happy. Beats having to drag myself to the gym everyday.

Deb
Posted: 11 Jan 2015

Now I am regretting my purchase. I have not received it yet, it's been a week, and I have not received any notification of shipment. Customer Service closed on weekends, no way to even contact them. I called my bank to try and stop payment, but of course, it has already been deducted from my account. Reading all these reviews has me worried I have made a terrible mistake. All I wanted was to get a little exercise on days too cold to get outside and walk and / or bike. Very few customers have posted a good review. Maybe I'll get lucky. But my gut is telling me no.

Forrest Hutchinson - (Augusta, GA)
Posted: 27 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

BIG SCAM

I ordered this thing and then attempted cancel the order after I got the confirmation e-mail and told I had to wait 2 hours. I tried again as told and told again that I to wait and the service was closing for the day. I then e-mailed them my request and today I was told that it had processed and could not be cancelled. I just wish that I done a check on that company before trying to do business with them!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sammy Cox
Posted: 03 Dec 2015

I did the same thing, I was told to refuse the package and that my credit card would be credited. Did you get your money back?

Reply
Victoria K
Posted: 13 Dec 2015

I tried to cancel the same day and they told me I would have to wait because it was already shipped. Which it was not. I was told I would have to wait to get the paperwork when it arrived. I am taking to the post office tomorrow and getting them to handle.

Reply
Uma Kolandai - (Overland Park, KS)
Posted: 23 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Fall for the Scam

I ordered this thinking its only $19.99 total price. I can't afford to pay the $239.94 dollars it is priced at.

I called your toll free number 855-663-5643 and they said they are closed for the holidays and the product will ship in 2 to 3 days.

I want to cancel the order now so that the product is not shipped.

Kindly make sure your customer service to handle cancellations is also open whenever you advertise on TV and whenever you are open to accept orders.

This would allow customers who order by mistake thinking the price of the product is only $19.99 to cancel.

I know the devil tries to tempt, appealing to the 'greed' in people then uses that to cheat them and make money, it is not a good wise strategy for any business.

People will sooner or later recognize such tactics and avoid these kind of companies.

For example, I have resolved to myself I won't order anything I see on TV anymore.

This might be something many customers would do and lots of genuine businesses might suffer because of your kind of strategy trying to advertise a product for $19.99 when its really priced at 240 dollars that many can't afford. There May be elderly folks, economically poor people who might fall for this and then be stuck with a payment they cannot cancel or pay off.

I tried to email back to the address that confirmed the order and said I had to pay 6 payments of $39.95 each but the email came back undelivered so we cannot cancel that way either.
This is one huge scam.

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Yo
Posted: 05 Aug 2015

The add clearly says that $19.99 is only for the trial period. Fine print or not, you shouldn't give your credit card info to anyone if YOU have chosen not to read the full deal. The devil had nothing to so with chosen ignorance. God gives is that right to choose, and you chose at the opportunity and hope to get something
for next to nothing, even though they clearly state the end game total.

Reply
Barb
Posted: 12 Sep 2015

Yo, they should add the full price or make it clear that the $19.95 is for a trial with more money due after 30 days. They are NOT clear by what they mean "trial". Most people took it to mean that they were doing a trial to promote the product for a short time before the price went up. There should be NO fine print.

Educated Consumer
Posted: 20 Mar 2016

Yo, you sound as if this is the fault of these poor people who are clearly being scammed! I am so glad I read these comments before even opening the purchase section, because I am also one of those people who would not pay $239 for this bike! Some say they couldn't see the full price until after they completed the order, that is a scam in itself! And how is it the fault of the consumer if they can't cancel the order, or if they don't get all the required parts to make the bike operational, and then are unable to get contact with customer service to correct their issues? This is a horrendous way to do business! I think the better business bureau and / or the government should step in and make them pay everybody restitution then shut them down! Again, i'm so glad I did not order this product, and I will make sure that anybody I hear say they have any intention of purchasing this bike not to do it, and thank you all who have posted the problems you've had, i'm so sorry for you, and I wish you the best in getting your refunds!

Dalene Matschke - (Riverside, CA)
Posted: 14 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Right Pedial Unit

I purchased the SitNcycle in September 2014. The right pedal assembly came loose and wobbly in late January 2015. I called customer service and they said they would send out a replace pedal within 3-5 days. After 11 days I called and they said it would not ship until March 25,2015. This is not acceptable to me. I have been referring people to buy this unit and now I feel maybe the unit is made to fail and why should it take so long for a replacement part. Not good for their image. Please try to light a fire under someone's butt and get a better response and satisfaction in place. Dalene Matschke [email protected] ( 951 ) 274-0296.

17 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angelique Thornton
Posted: 08 May 2015

Why would you recommend people to buy this?

Reply
Ann - (Puyallup , WA)
Posted: 11 Mar 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Good But Broken

I think this is a great idea. HOWEVER after using it less than a week the left pedal contraption loosen/broken. Sending it back to QVC. I am questioning the quality in the build of this product.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Uma Kolandai - (Overland Park, KS)
Posted: 23 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Email Customer Service to Cancel

I thought the product was only $19.99 it looked that could be its price from the ad on tv. I found I had to pay close to 240 dollars. Called their customer service but they were closed for the holidays for 3 days. I found this address on their web site and wrote to them to cancel my order.

Email:
[email protected]

12 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sammy
Posted: 03 Dec 2015

Were you able to get your money back?

Reply
Linda - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 23 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Very Disappointed

I was excited about get this, and when it came they did not include all them equipment to put it together. There was no way to attached the seat to the cycle. I called and they sent me the correct things but then I found the whole to screw the one screw in for the seat was to big and the screw would not work. Very disappointed. I am going to use it until it does not work anymore but won't do this again. [email protected]

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lana K - (Dallas, TX)
Posted: 17 Aug 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Exerciser is Sit n Cycle!

I've had my Sit N Cycle for 2 yrs n ride it for an hour every night n it is helpful for my bad arthritis on my knees cuz I'm exercising without body weight on my knees.
I knew from the start the price was $199. And then I bought one for my adult son n the 2nd one cuz of having bought the red one was only $100 and I chose a black n white one for him. We both love them n how they're made n so easy to move around since they have wheels to pull them where you want to ride on them each day! It's great!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wilma - (Church Hill, TN)
Posted: 30 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Business Practice-Scam

It is not right the way they lead you to believe its $19.99, and then the full prize is shown only after you can't back out of the order. I deleted all of my credit card info and didnt submit the order and they still processed the order any way, charging my account. When I called there was no answer for hours and of course it had gone through when I finally got someone. This is bad business practice and I told them for what it was worth. Now I have to send it back at my expense. Sorry for the long message, but people that do business like this "Drive Me Crazy".

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Yo
Posted: 05 Aug 2015

The add clearly says that $19.99 is only for the trial period. Fine print or not, you shouldn't give your credit card info to anyone if YOU have chosen not to read the full deal. It's not bad business if you Decide to 'assume' instead of reading the details. You basically bought a car because it was shiny and had a free test drive, without finding out how much it was and just what the contract said. That was your ignorance, not the companies.

Reply
Dwanbuddin
Posted: 08 Dec 2015

I agree with Yo that most people would know out of the starting gate that this product will cost more than the trial cost. Still. I do think the company is deliberately misleading. I wanted to purchase the whole price upfront and had a hard time finding the total price. I also always read reviews before I pay for an item. This one has so many bad reviews that I decided not to order!

Shirley Talken - (Chico, CA)
Posted: 05 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Trouble All the Way

It took hours to put it together, and most of the parts didn't fit correctly. Parts missing. Never did get it together properly. Works, but just barely. No customer response at all. Too bad Hammil put her name on it. Don't waste your money on it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue - (Tucson, AZ)
Posted: 25 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Worse buy Ever!

Its a peice of crap. Too light weight.

Pedal motion is jerky.

I used it 60 mins watching CSI and felt NOTHING

I got a zero workout.

24 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cheryl Dyess - (Pineville, LA)
Posted: 04 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

SitnNcycle

My elderly mother saw this add for sitncycle. Says it is $19.99, 30 day free trial. She ordered it. Unfortunately they took the total amount from her checking account. She has alzheimer's, but realized she may have made a mistake. And boy did she! I have spent 2 days trying to contact that company. They keep you on hold and never answer the phone. You cannot contact them in any way to cancel the order. Her bank account shows the purchase is pending, it will be taken from her account. Even the bank cannot cancel the debit transaction, it will go into dispute. Even if we refuse to receive the package she will be charged the shipping fee. This is a scam people! Be aware that you cannot contact these people! If you call the number on the advertisement on internet, they tell you that you have to call another number for customer service. I have been on hold 5 times for over an hour each time. I stayed on hold one of those times for 2 hours! As I am typing this review I am going into 2nd hour again on hold!

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donamarie
Posted: 19 Jan 2016

Thank you for your honest review. I recognize the scam. It has happened to me before on a mortgage offer. Six weeks I tried daily and no one ever answered the phone. Then it was disconnected. I got burned $30.50!

Reply
Kim Elmwood Park Nj - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 05 Sep 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

I like the Sitncycle

My mom ordered the sitncycle from qvs for me as a gift. I will admit, I had a friend help me put it together as I have a hard time w anything mechanical. That being said, I love how easy it is to move from room to room. I have a very busy schedule and I think if you stay motivated you can find time to fit in thirty min a few times a week to use it. I'm happy I purchased it. I received all parts to the piece and have absolutely no complaints about it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
El - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 11 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

No More Couch Potatoes

My, My, My, I read all the review online. I was surprise all the neglect feedback. First saw SitNcycle on Steve Harvey show 2014. Purchase from Bed Bath and Beyond on 31 January 2015. Watched Superbowl with friend and family. In 11 days later lost 10 pounds. Maybe it’s water weigh, time will tell, Use it for 4-5 hours per day. Installing was easy within 30 minutes. I read instructions and watch youtube prior.. All the hardware and materiel was included. You have to use additional screw driver and wench if the one in package isn’t strong enough. I used WD-40 on the area in which was difficult. Anyway, no problem, Tips: REVIEW YouTube and read instructions will save time to install and easy installment. Second tips: start will lowest number tension and move to next level. It’s a new machine will need break-in. Third tips: stand in front of machine with your hips touching the seat is the best way to get on the seat. It wasn’t make with handle because the purpose is SitNcycle. I was hesitate to purchase. I am 55 years old female, License Massage Therapist/Physical Therapist. Done research prior to purchase. Like the concept sitting and exercise, watching tv, reading, computer and laptop. If you have a high countertop or kitchen island works well. Was diagnose with orthoarthritis and bursitis. SitNcycle is the best relief I felt in years. Bottom line everyone isn’t going to be happy with everything in life. Thanks of reading this review.

36 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jackie
Posted: 08 Aug 2015

Perhaps your salvation was that you bought it from Bed Bath and Beyond where there IS customer support and a refund policy in place. The direct purchase here gives you NO customer service. They keep changing email addresses that are published so that you cannot email them and there is NO customer service info on the ordering process pages. They get you to fill out the info and after that you are trapped!

Reply
Dont Buy This Product
Posted: 11 Sep 2015

Don’t buy this product, it dose not work. They sent me a bike that was defective; I called before the 30-day guarantee that it works or your money back. They said they would send a new part; I waited 2 to 3 months to get this part that never came. They also promised my 30-day trial would not start until I received the part. While I waited for this part I called more then once every month. They informed me they were waiting for the parts to come from china. I called again at this point they just sent me another bike. This new bike was also defective in the same way as the first bike. Now I say no more I just want my money back! I called they tell me that they would send me a return label, and give me my money back upon receipt of the product. They never send me the return label, so I call them yet again. I was then told I couldn’t get my money back because I exceeded the 30-day limit on the second defective bike. I have been going through this since April it is now September, I am now waiting for their corporate office to call me back I wonder how long that is going to take. Do yourself a favor don’t buy this product it’s a scam! At the top I can’t submit my review until I rate my experience but truly they get no stars!


I totally agree buying from bed bath and beyond is probably why she did not have all the problems we had.

Joe From TN - (TN, TN)
Posted: 10 Mar 2014
I Regret Buying it!

All of the Above

Not recommend it for short people - it is a balancing act. Seat can not be adjusted to accomodate taller people over 5.10 for proper adjustment with leg extension. Seat is not that comfortable. You get what you pay for. Hoping it lasts - it has a handle and wheels to move it but the wheels are too far recessed to roll properly. I would not buy it and I am returning it.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ed Beatty - (Saint George, UT)
Posted: 18 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Buy!

Ordered Sit N Cycle in September 2014. Numerous problems from the start. Broke after two weeks use. Waiting over two months for defective part. One of the biggest mistakes of my life!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bessie
Posted: 20 Dec 2014

Wow your life must be pretty great if buying a piece of exercise equipment is the biggest mistake of your life.

Reply
Mary Nash
Posted: 17 Jan 2015

Bessie your comment is out of line, mind your own bussiness.

Faye
Posted: 22 Feb 2015

Bessie. Your life must be pretty bad for you to be so opinionated. Why don't you mind your own business.

Barbara H - (Albany, CA)
Posted: 10 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

SCAM ALERT do NOT ORDER

Ordered the Sit N Cycle based on the $19.95 30-day trial period and was shocked when I receieved an alert from my financial institution notifying me that the company charged me the full purchase price. I've been trying to contact customer service without any success.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Isabel Gaines - (Piscataway, NJ)
Posted: 23 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Waste of $

Pedal dislodged itself after a short usage & hangs. Tried getting customer service to direct me to a nearest repair facility and my repeated requests were ignored! They never contacted me, not by phone, not by email or fb messenger, not by twitter or their webpage. I'm left with a product I can't use.

I'm a short person and getting on this product is difficult.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Juan - (Minneapolis, MN)
Posted: 05 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Pissed off Customer

Please don't waste your time and money. Customer service is terrible, I've got a bike with defected parts and 3 weeks later, I stil can't get through customer service. The customer service line hangs up on you.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
George - (Mundelein, IL)
Posted: 21 Sep 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Worth It!

So I bought the sit and cycle 3 weeks ago thinking that I would just try it for the thirty days and then return it. Well, I'm now on day 22 and I've decided to keep it! Because it's so easy to use I use it every day while watching TV. I like to watch TV 1 hour a night, so now I hop on the bike while watching my shows and I end up forgetting I'm even exercising. I don't know what I weighed when I started but I'm down two belt notches already. Thanks!

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dean
Posted: 23 Oct 2014

I have had mine a month and have no regrets, has helped the swelling in my feet and I feel better, so far just ten minutes twice a day as my Dr. instructed, but this will go up slowly. I have a congenital hip dislocation and this has helped me walk better with my walker. Glad I got it.

Reply
Joyce - (Long Beach, CA)
Posted: 14 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying it Dont Buy!!!!

The gears chain or what ever you want to call in broke after the 30 days. Called the lady was very rude. Bought it from sit n cycle. To bad "no" refund of $264.00. Sent me return label took forever to get it apart thank goodness I saved the box. They said they will send me another one. I said no I want my money back. To bad. What ever you do do not buy this.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ruth vallarta - (South Miami, FL)
Posted: 21 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Regret Ordering!

They sent me 2 Sit N Cycle.
Be cautious when ordering, I press "order"2x because I didnt get any confirmation number. It just went out on the screen. I wasnt even sure if it went thru, until 1 week when 2 Sit N Cycle were shipped. I called the company, they said just return to post office. It was so heavy for me, it weigh more than 35lbs
And huge. When I get to post office, I have to pay for shippibg back. They still kept on charging me and denied that they had received it. Customer service is poor.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doug Burns - (Canada, NS)
Posted: 03 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Sit N Cycle

Warning. This product is not for shorter people . You can not adjust the seat on this model but you can if you buy aother more expensive model on their site. The tension adjuster is low quality as well but better on the other more enpensive one. Do not buy this product unless you have money to throw away.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rachel Ortega - (Jeffersonville, IN)
Posted: 23 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

BIGGEST SCAM EVER!

Was going to order the cycle and changed my mind it asked it I wanted a seat and I clicked the portion of the page that said "no. " Asked if you wanted another with a discount, "no". Clicked out of page and it charged my card. Called the company and no one available. Discovered they had billed me for two cycle and a seat! Called the next day and they said they could not stop it, it had been shipped. Did not receive an email until the next day that it was now shipped. Emailed and they said not to open the box, just return it and provided a return number. Went to ship the two items back and it cost $160.62! My understanding it that if you do not send it with a tracking number and refuse it, you are still charged and you have no record of shipping and now you have to pay for a cycle that has been lost in the mail! I am contacting the Better Business Bureau. If you do, it is under the name, SCN Products, LLC ( I think they forgot to put the "a" in the Products. Should be scam products.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rachel Ortega
Posted: 27 Sep 2016

After returning it and contacting the Better Business Bureau, I received a phone call regarding reimbursement, they told me to email a copy of the receipt and the tracking number. I sent it and they emailed again, indicating they reimburse but do not refund shipping or handling and to try to find the best method to ship it. Um they had the tracking number, it was already shipped.

Reply
Rachel Ortega
Posted: 17 Oct 2016

Sit N Cycle is the name of the product. The company name is scn products, llc and they are located in hawthorne, ny. The wallingford address is simply a distribution center for many companies’ products.



I received a phone call again asking for the receipt. I have emailed the receipt for the 4th time. Fyi the bbb in ny ( 212533-6200 ) handles any complaints for that company and can direct you to their website should you decide to review any published complaints.

John Salas - (Minneapolis, MN)
Posted: 05 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Product I've Ever Tried

We bought the bike and lucky for us, they delivered it quickly. As I started to put the bike together, I noticed one of the pedals arms did not have threads to install the pedal. We tried calling for 2 weeks and customer service line hangs up on you when it answers. Now we got a bike sitting here with no usable parts and the company will not answere emails or calls. Don't buy this!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
B Lee - (Spring, TX)
Posted: 26 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Wow, they lure you in with $19.95 and free shipping. Please read the fine print - you are responsible for 6 more payments of $39.99 each making this little plastic piece of crap over $250!

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brett Ziemer - (Oroville, CA)
Posted: 16 Nov 2013
I have something to say!

Sitncycle

All I see with your thing is people falling off the damn thing. I just have to figure you either dont care or you never bothered to test it thoroughly. I guess the quest to make money in your business supercedes the safety of ALL customers, so no I would never wast ten cents on this thing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeanine - (Fort Worth, TX)
Posted: 23 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

Still Waiting since Sept 23, 2015

• ordered pink used sit-n-cycle on Sept. 23, 2015, they said they had 3 in stock.
• called on Nov. 10th, it had not arrived in 7-10 business days. Was told that it's on back order until October, 20th.
• called October 20th, was told that it would be on back order until Dec. 9th, or I could order a different color that they have plenty of in stock. I choose red, even though I really wanted the pink that I was told was in stock when I ordered it.
• on Oct. 29th red sit-n-cycle was delivered. No screws, bolts or wrenches to put it together. The whole assembly kit was missing. Called, was told by supv. Ann that they will arrive on 10 / 31. The kit has 20 screws, 1 bolt and 3 wrenches.
• when I got the package over the weekend for the assembly kit, they sent only 2 screws, not the whole assembly kit as promised.
• 11 / 2 / 2015 called again, spoke with sue operator 251, she's going to send out the whole assembly kit and take off $39.95 as an inconvenience refund.
• 11 / 12 / 2015 called, spoke with david, he said it's on back order; i’ll get an email when it ships out & a tracking number then as well. He blamed me, saying I told them 2 screws. I asked him who is responsible for packing sit-n-cycles before sending to customers, it wasn't me. Also, I did not tell them that I requested only two screws. I asked for all screws.
• 11 / 13 / 2015 asked to speak with a supv., sue, no she cannot send an assembly kit from another box, she will send me a return label via email and ship out another red cycle today, it should arrive in 7-10 business days. She never sent the return label.
• 11 / 23 / 2015 again, wanted supv., won’t let me. Told they sent it out 11 / 18. When I asked what it is, she kept saying 11 / 18, not what they sent out. Finally said after I asked her what did you send? Finally, a red sit-n-cycle. Then said the supv. Canceled the assembly kit after new cycle sent. I told her I don't want it, i'm going to send the whole damn thing back. I'm tired of this. Then hung up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Coy Ky - (Hopkinsville, KY)
Posted: 07 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

DUM DUM

Do not do business with these people. They are out to get you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dude - (Rainsville, AL)
Posted: 10 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

I Have Something to Say

I am lucky to say I have not purchased this product ( Junk ). Nor will I. It's obvious that Tom, Jess & George work for that company. Hence the positive feed back. I'm looking forward to exposing the truth about that company & the people that work there. Do not buy. This product. Junk Junk Junk.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rosie - (Urbana, IL)
Posted: 24 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Sit and Cycle

I am so thankful for the real comments about this cycle because I was going to place a order. Thank you so much.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rockieann - (Compton, CA)
Posted: 05 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

Hello?

I don't like having to go through all these comments about the price, a piece of exercise equipment would never be $19.95 don't be dumb, it never once says it's only $19.95, it says clearly after the trial it's payments of $19.95 for so many months. That's not a review of the product! I want to know if it works properly and if it's sturdy. If you thought it was $19.95 then you all are just idiots, don't blame the company for your obvious stupidity!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandi Florida
Posted: 05 Dec 2015

Your an idiot if you buy this piece of Junk. The payments for your info you cannot find out until after you give them your charge card info. Then they do not ask you to confirm your order. You are stuck when you try to find out the amount. You try to cancel and they say it has been sent, but it does not arrive until two plus weeks later. Its a scam stupid can you read?
The payments turn out to be thirty nine, plus a month, not $19.95. Their advertising it is risk free is false. If you send it back you have to pay so who is the idiot here.

Reply
Jonny
Posted: 05 Jan 2016

You're and idiot because not everybody here thinks the bike is $19.99, some of us are unhappy because the product they're sending is unusable. None working parts or not correct parts. If you don't like reading the comments, don't read them your idiot!

Reply
Fitnfun
Posted: 02 Feb 2016

What gall to call people idiots because they trusted a company and product endorsed by an olympic 'celebrity' turns out to be junk. You obviously get paid by these thieves so get back under your rock and sthu!

Reply
Joyce - (Waite Park, MN)
Posted: 14 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

Haven't Tried Yet

I just ordered one. Seriously hope it is worth the money. I've tried a couple larger bikes and was sadly disappointed in them. Too heavy for me to move and I live in a small condo. I am hopeful. Hope the folks who are not happy are few and far between.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laurie Knapp - (Camarillo, CA)
Posted: 31 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

Falling Off Seat

I really want to order this. My husband is very concerned about falling off. Help me support!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tom
Posted: 20 Sep 2014

You won't fall off. If you start to fall just put your foot out to stop. You're foot is only about 6 inches off the ground. One of the benefits of not having handle bars like a traditional stationary bike is that it forces you to balance which builds core muscles ( abs ). The seat is large enough that its not hard to balance.

Reply
Uma Kolandai - (Overland Park, KS)
Posted: 23 May 2015
I have something to say!

Calling a Scam - But Not Making Enemies

I recommend not to buy such products that appear to show a price that is low on TV but has a big payment tied to it behind. Also there is this kind of culture where they deliberately and knowingly cheat people but if you complain about it they say we make enemies, watch out, people will be angry with you and those who oppose us are worse. I went through this at my work place and got walked off a job for complaining about a kind of cheating happening there. Be careful everyone, don't associate with cheats in the first place don't be tempted to buy anything without checking it out first, go to a real store to buy anything and don't pay without being certain that is all you will pay for the product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patti - (Los Angeles, CA)
Posted: 28 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Crooks

I started the purchase and then backed out before I hit send somehow they still took my money and sent the crap in disppute.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave - (Indiana, IN)
Posted: 15 May 2014
I have something to say!

Good So Far

Overall seems like quality product. Received today assembly was easy and works great. Time will tell how well its made but happy after day one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paulette Yates - (Tallahassee, FL)
Posted: 15 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Should have read this before I ordered.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joan - (Warrenville, IL)
Posted: 21 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Disgusted with Sitncycle

That company has extremely deceptive practices because they give one the impression that the cycle only cost $19.99 when it actually costs $239.94. The same night that I ordered and was surprised at the final price, I attempted to cancel the order but was told the dept was closed. The following morning I called early and tried to cancel the order but was told that it was already shipped which was untrue. I contacted my credit card company and they launched an investigation. I did not accept the package when it arrived, it was returned to the post office and eventually returned to them. I called them about the refund of the cost of the product. They are claiming that they never received the package when the post office said that it was delivered to them on Dec 4th. I have to return to the post office to obtain something in writing stating that it was delivered to Sit N Cycle. That company is deceptive and dishonest. Do not attempt to purchase this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debbie
Posted: 13 Jan 2016

Same thing just happened to me! Huge scam!

Reply
Val
Posted: 30 Mar 2016

How much did you pay to send it back?

Reply
Hib - (Casselberry , FL)
Posted: 29 Nov 2013
I have something to say!

The Negative Thinker

Well Brett...Found your negative take interesting. Your right if your a drinker, use drugs, walk in your sleep a lot, never played sports, walk into telephone poles, or a bit paranoid...This physically challenging device IS NOT FOR YOU!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pandora Davis
Posted: 05 Jan 2014

Hey there Hib, people like you that go around criticizing others, thinking you are physically fit. Get sick and die just like the rest of us. So you can some down off your high carousel horse.

Reply
Nell - (High Point, NC)
Posted: 26 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

Thinking of Buying

What is the weight limit, And what is the full price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Martha Willis - (Leland, NC)
Posted: 18 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

When will you send me my bike.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Unhappy Customer
Posted: 05 Jan 2016

Cancel your order. You're gonna find out that the parts sent out are not correct, and you will be waiting for another three weeks to get through or get a response about your parts.

Reply
PAM HUFF - (FORT WORTH, TX)
Posted: 01 Mar 2014
I have a Question

Weight

1. How heavy is it? I have only one operable hand.  2. I am not very tall. Will i have a problem getting on the bike?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jallen - (Fort Worth, TX)
Posted: 22 Feb 2014
I have a Question

Noisy

Anyone having problems with it being noisy? Only complaint I have

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike
Posted: 13 Mar 2014

I did and then the belt broke - a huge waste - the idea was great but the quality and design is ridiculous

Reply
Andrew
Posted: 27 Aug 2014

They've since improved design. Mine is quite durable.

Scammed - (Northlake, IL)
Posted: 30 Mar 2016
I have a Question

Returning Product after Trial

Has anyone tried to return this item after trial period? They would not send me a pre-paid return label and the bill to send it back. $225 with insurance. What kind of business scam is this! Thoughts?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rachel
Posted: 23 Sep 2016

If you do not track it, they will say it was never received and still bill you.

Reply
Amy - (Green Bay, WI)
Posted: 31 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Calories Per Hour

How many calories does sit 'n cycle burn?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
George
Posted: 20 Sep 2014

The amount of calories you will burn per hour with the sit n cycle depends on two things:
Your weight and how fast you pedal.

Light Pedaling:

A 130 lb person: 325 cal per hour.
A 205 lb person: 512 cal per hour.

You can more than double the calorie burn with a very vigorous workout.

Reply
Carol - (Sylvania, OH)
Posted: 06 Apr 2015
I have a Question

Use at a Desk

I was looking at the FitDesk but the cost is astronomical. Would the Sit N Cycle work with a standing-type laptop desk?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marcie
Posted: 14 May 2015

It may be a little high for that. Maybe use it at a breakfast bar.

Reply
Kathleen Noonan - (United States, MA)
Posted: 20 May 2014
I have a Question

Total Cost

I would like to know the total cost of this machine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jess
Posted: 19 Sep 2014

It's a 30 day Risk Free trial. You are only charged a total of $19.95. If you decide to keep it you will pay 6 LOW monthly payments of only $39.99. It's worth a try. Use it for 3 weeks and if you don't like it just send it back.

Reply
Dee
Posted: 27 Oct 2015

Your problem then is trying to return it!

Sandi Florida
Posted: 05 Dec 2015

Jess do you work for that company, tell me how you can return it? Anything that come with Risk free trial they send you the papers to return it with. That company does not do this, so how do I return it. What is their address?

Adjustment - (San Diego, MI)
Posted: 06 Jan 2014
I have a Question

San Diego

Is there any adjustment for tall/short users?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Yari
Posted: 29 Jan 2015

The new one has adjustment for seat : ).

Reply
Raven - (Hampton, VA)
Posted: 07 Feb 2014
I have a Question

Strong

My seriously important question is what is the weight restrictions on the thing?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tom
Posted: 20 Sep 2014

The sit n cycle is rated for up to 300lbs.

Reply
Nancy Webster - (Raleigh, NC)
Posted: 15 Dec 2013
I have a Question

Sit N Cycle

Why advertise the price at being $19.95 when it really cost about $199?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jess
Posted: 20 Sep 2014

$19.95 is the price to try it for 30 days. Even if you don't decide to keep it, getting to use it for 30 days at that price is worth it.

Reply
Sandi Florida - (West Palm Beach, FL)
Posted: 05 Dec 2015
I have a Question

QUESTION

Why does the internet special say risk free thirty day trial free shipping. I tried to call to get the return label with no success. Do I have to pay shipping and handling when I return this item. And if so how is that risk free?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS