MENU

Scratch-dini

1123 Votes
Rate this product
Scratch-dini Scratch-dini or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Scratch Dini is a revolutionary formula that helps you remove scratches in your cars, motorcycles, RV’s and just about any automobile. This scratch remover has a remarkable all new strength formula that makes scratches disappear in just seconds.

Scratch-dini Scratch-dini or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

The Claim

We have all tried getting our cars scratched may it be in the parking lot or even in our own garage. Scratches ruin the exterior look of our cars and it tends to be a little disturbing to look at. Now, you can get rid of car scratches easily and with less time, money and effort with the help of Scratch Dini. All you need to do is to put a little amount of Scratch Dini in a cloth then apply it on the scratched area. It buffs away scratches in just seconds! The secret is in the BFGoodrich Carbopol that protects your paint while you remove all the scratches. It even works on any car color. It can also be used to remove scratches on your RV’s, jets, motorcycles and so much more.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Scratch-dini is $10.00 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Scratch-dini by paying an extra fee of $7.95 for a total price of $25.90.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Scratch-dini being discontinued. Scratch-dini may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Scratch-dini being discontinued. Scratch-dini may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

What is Scratch Dini?

Anyone who owns a car dread the scratches that mar the beauty of the vehicle. Removing scratches can be a very expensive factor as well and cost the car owner quite a bit. Scratch Dini is a remarkable formula that can remove just about any scratch in absolutely no time. Scratch Dini can be used on any kind of car and is a wonderful fix for any kind of scratch.

How Does It Work?

Scratch Dini just needs to be applied on the scratched area with the help of a cloth. There are amazing constituents present in the Scratch Dini that do wonders to scratches while protecting the paint job at the same time. Scratches are completely removed in a matter of seconds with the help of the Scratch Dini.

Features

Scratch Dini has the following amazing features:

· BF Goodrich Carbopol

· Protects The Paint

· Removes Scratches

· Easy to use

The Scratch Dini is very easy to use and remove any kind of scratch irrespective of its severity. The paint is also well protected while the scratches are being removed. The Scratch Dini is easy to use and works miracles in a matter of seconds.

Advantages

There are several advantages to using Scratch Dini to remove scratches. There are collision shops that make a lot of money by removing scratches that ar there on cars. There is no need to waste any more money on removing scratches thanks to the amazing benefits of using Scratch Dini. Scratch Dini can be used on any kind of surface that has a high quality finish.

Uses

Scratch Dini is used predominantly on cars and trucks to remove scratches. However, it can also be used on any kind of surface that has a finish that can be expensive to restore. Selling a scratches car can be difficult because the buyer has a good point to bargain. Getting rid of scratches at the same time can be expensive as well. Scratch Dini is a perfect solution for such situations.

Easy To Use

The is very easy to use and just needs to be buffed onto the surface of the affected area with the help of a soft cloth. There is no need to use sand paper to scrape and paint an area that has been scratched. Scratch Dini is very easy to use and can be used by anyone who wants to get rid of a scratch without having to spend too much of money.

Positive Aspects

Scratch Dini is great to remove scratches and requires little to no effort. Scratch Dini is great for anyone to use on any kind of vehicle or surface that has scratches. Scratches can be very disturbing to handle and anycar owner tends to worry about it and the costs involved in getting rid of it. The BF Goodrich Carbopol is a great surface protector and a key ingredient that is used in the Scratch Dini.

Save Money

Getting rid of scratches can be a really expensive deal to get rid off. Even the smallest of sacratches can cause a lot of money to remove. Scratch Dini is an inexpensive way to get rid of stubborn scratches that can mar the look of any vehicle.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Scratch-dini online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Scratch-dini online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

45 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Scratch-dini Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
3
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
40

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 07 Jun 2021 Marlon - (Brooklyn, NY)

It Doesn't Remove the Scratch at All

Don't buy, please! Don't buy, please! It's a scammmmmmmm you will regret it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Aug 2020 chipmunkwhisperer - (Newton, NH)

OK for Fine Scratches

This product worked on fine scratches on my hood. I had about six feet worth of scratching from a plastic shutter blowing off a window and on to my brand new car. Great luck, right? The scratches did not get to the base paint layer or to the metal. I tried it on my husband's black truck and it did NOT work where the white base layer of paint showed in the scratch. It does NOT work on deeper scratches, only on light surface coat scratches.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Jun 2017 violet jahner - (Boerne, TX)

NEED SCRATCH DINI

I need a scratch dini white bottle like it but lost your ph no.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Nov 2016 Erna Hogan - (Bloomingdale, IL)

Shit just shit! I'm going to the store to get my money back!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Sep 2015 Alicia - (Mesa, AZ)

Doesnt Work at All!

I bought it and did what the instructions says. This shit din't work at all!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Aug 2015 Dave - (Salem, MA)

Garbage

I wold rather have set a 10 dollar bill on fire than give to the crook that sells this trash. I tried it on micro fine scratches several times. Nada.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Jul 2015 Kim Mcbryan - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

I Tried

Just didn't work and I wasted 20 bucks. Lesson learned.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Jun 2015 Jacquie - (Cincinnati, OH)

Waste of Money

I used this on all three of my cars and it did nothing all the scratches are still there and still very noticeable this product is a scam. I would love to get my money back honestly even if it was cheap Bacause the stuff is garbage.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 31 May 2015 Not Impressed - (Hillsborough, NC)

It's Paste Wax no Different than Turtle Wax

Junk! Falsely advertised as scratch remover. It is not even close. It's over priced paste wax. Shining the car doesn't equal scratch removed. I have very faint scratching on my door. It's now shiny but they are still there lol they hope the shine will distract you from the scatch. I'll be detailing my car, having a shop remove my scratches with a buffer the correct way that actually works. If I wax my car I do not use paste wax. I always use quick wax so I'm not impressed with the shine it left either. Never use paste wax on dark cars you always miss spots and your car looks like crap compared to the better easier waxes. Wouldn't recommend this. Turtle wax paste is cheaper and you receive a lot more for the price. Same thing so buy a better wax.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 May 2015 Charles - (Algonac, MI)

DOES NOT WORK

I wished it worked. It doesn't work at all. Not even the little scratches and the headlight restorer does not work either. I wished. Wasted $20 bought on TV commercial via mail.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 May 2015 Tammy - (Itasca, IL)

Don't Buy

Does not work at all I have a red lancer didn't work also have a silver car again did not work not even a little. This is a rip off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Mar 2015 Batman - (Pawtucket, RI)

It doesn't do as advertised. Don't buy it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Mar 2015 Stanley Hammerman - (Rancho Mirage, CA)

Do not Purchase

I bought the scratch remover & lens polish from the tv commercial. Ordered on-line. Double pkg only. After lots of rubbing on the lens. & no results. I tried the scratch remover. Both till I was out of breath.

I will not bother to return as it is not worth the effort! I guess this is how they make the money.

Do not buy this product it's worthless.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Mar 2015 Jeff - (Tulsa, OK)

Wasted Money

Like ALL other scratch removers I've tried, this is a joke. Don't waste your money on this stuff. It does NOT work. There may possibly be a product out there, somewhere, that does work. This isn't it. It seems the only way to get rid of scratches is to get a paint job How do people stay in business selling worthless crap like this?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Feb 2015 Jack In Tennessee - (Dunedin, FL)

Using Our Money

These companies are using our money. . . Like a bank does. Check review sites for anything offered on TV commercials. The buyers all have the same complaints, especially when it comes to getting refunds.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Feb 2015 Christena - (Long Beach, CA)

I Bought this yesterday from Kmart I had a few scratches on the side of my Prius I did it in the parking lot of Kmart because if it didn't work I was gonna take it right back but sure enough I put some with my finger left on for 30 sec didn't have a cloth in my car to wipe off so I used a pamper diaper and sure enough it worked my car is a light green but u were able to see the scratches before now u can't see them so for me it worked.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Jun 2016 Wtfareyouserious

Honey, you're full of s*@#! This crap doesn't even begin to work! How much did you get paid for the review?!?!? Lol!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Feb 2015 Kari Dale - (San Diego, CA)

I am so glad I read the reviews. Now I am worried about this cream advertisement I purchased on t. V. But they were so fast with the number I remembered the internet site. And lucky I got to read the reviews. And people are not getting there refunds, is this legal? Not cool Scratch Dino!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 Feb 2015 Tyler Collard - (Olympia, WA)

Just so Much BS

If you watch the commercial closely, you see there is no actual "scratch". It's just some minor paint transfer which could be removed with any mild cleaning product. Don't waste your money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Jan 2015 Joe Viscotch - (Cordova, TN)

We all buy this with the best of expectations, even know we feel deep down that scratches can not be removed by some magic stuff. I have tried it years ago with no luck. Received some scratch-dini for Christmas so thought that maybe it had improved. Guess what: it doesn't work.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Jan 2015 Back In The Day - (San Antonio, TX)

No Magic can be Found

They did it to me again. Nothing is really "FREE" the cost is built in to the handling and shipping, also refund, no answer.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Dec 2014 Lolita - (Hugo, OK)

Thanks!

Almost bought this product right away when I saw the commercial -- then I thought twice and decided to look up reviews online. Glad I did! Just read about the return hassles and overcharging by phone and their website! What a nightmare! I still want to try it so I might find a local "As Seen On TV" store in a mall. Atleast I'd have a better shot at returning it if it doesn't work out for me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Dec 2014 Ted - (Seattle, WA)

Not that the product does not work, after sending product back no refund after a month, that leads me to believe as a buyer beware on trust issue's with this company. Per customer service rep. Yaritza no refund, your package must of got lost in the mail. I'll buy that for a dollar so to speak.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Sep 2014 You Do Not Need My Name - (Monticello, IL)

So Disappointed

I wish I could give this negative stars. I just bought a used vehicle with some surface scratches, so I bought scratch dini. I was very excited until I tried it, and the marks just kept coming back! DO NOT buy!

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Sep 2014 Rkl - (Xenia, OH)

Truth About Scratch-dini

This product does suck, tried several different ways, kept thinking I was doing something wrong, no matter what still scratches.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Jul 2014 Mario Robortaccio - (Landing, NJ)

Scratchdini Is A Fraud

This product does not work on even the tiniest scratch. Also, the websight to order from Is misleading as my wife ordered 3 sets by mistake. I am going to cancel the payment with my charge company. I will also report scratchdini to the better business bureau!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Scratch-dini Infomercial
Scratch-dini Infomercial
Scratch-dini Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼