View
149
Opinions
Below
66% 109 votes
34% 57 votes

Roto Clipper

166 Votes

Rate this product

Rotto Clipper is a faster and more efficient way to clip your nails. It clips your nails for you without the user needing to do any of the precision work. Instead, users can just place their nails into the Rotto Clipper and allow it to do all the work. All you need to do is rotate your nail until the job has been completed. This device does one nail at a time, which means you will need to rotate through all of your nails one at a time when trimming. Additionally, toe nails can also be filed through this device.

Roto Clipper Video Reviews Below

The Claim

This easy, sanitary and fun to use product is the last nail clipper you will need, as stated in the infomercial. Instead of suffering through faulty trimmings, you can simply place each nail inside the Rotto Clipper for an automatic and fast manicure. This is a safe alternative to manually clipping your own nails, especially for those that have poor eyesight or are losing their vision. You are even able to file your nails down automatically with this device. Additionally, this product is battery operated, which means you will not need to be near an outlet for it to work.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Roto Clipper is $14.95 plus $6.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Roto Clipper by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.95 for a total price of $26.85. This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page found at rotoclipper.com; however, the company has since ceased selling Roto Clipper and has taken down the website. Roto Clipper may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Features

  • All Ages Can Use it

    Every age group can use this product safely. In fact, Rotto Clipper can be used even by seniors who have a difficult time trimming their nails or toes with ease due to faulty fingers, failing eyesight or other discomforts. Thus, it can be a complete replacement for manual nail clippers for children, adults and seniors alike.

  • Safe to Use and Touch

    Since the rotating trimmers are located within the device and do not protrude in any way - they are safe to touch and use. Thus, parents do not need to worry about their kids getting hurt by this product while they are trimming or filing their nails on their own.

Pros

  • Perfect Manicures

    You are able to get the perfect manicure or pedicure every single time with the Rotto Clipper. That is because it measures with the same exact precision during every session - something that humans cannot do. Rotto Clipper only requires that you turn it on and rotate your nail while it does the rest for you - perfectly - every time.

  • Easy to Clean

    Unlike regular nail clippers, this product has a compartment that stores all of your nail clippings or files. Thus, you can easily and conveniently empty the compartment once you are finished with your manicure or pedicure. This eliminates the need to catch all of your nail clippings while trimming them, as you need to do with a regular clipper. The Rotto Clipper way is more sanitary and less of a hassle.

Cons

  • Need Batteries

    You will always need to make sure you stock up on batteries, as it will not work without them. This might be an issue for those that normally do not purchase or use battery powered products often.

  • Easy to Lose

    While its small size is convenient for holding - it also makes this clipper easy to lose. Most people have encountered the issue of losing regular nail clippers, and needing to buy back up clippers because of it. It is pricier to keep spare Rotto Clippers laying around, which would mean you’d need to be very diligent about keeping this device in a memorable location.

How It Works

Users must first turn on the Rotto Clipper, and then insert one nail. The device will trim your nail as you rotate your finger to allow for a full trim. Once that is complete, you would do the same for each nail. One side of the Rotto Clipper trims, while the other one files your nails. When you are finished trimming your nails, flip the Rotto Clipper and file any areas you would like filed. Additionally, the same steps can be applied to toe nails.

Tips & Tricks

  1. Spare Batteries

    Keep spare double A batteries handy. When the batteries run out inside of your device, you will be ready and do not need to skip a manicure or do it manually.

  2. Empty Every Session

    Empty this device after every session. This way, the compartment will always be clean at the beginning of every new session.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How Fast is It?

    The Rotto Clipper blades spin at 500 rotations per minute as they trim or file your nails.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Roto Clipper online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Roto Clipper online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Video Reviews

149 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.2
Roto Clipper Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
3
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
74

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Linda Richardson - (Ardmore, OK)
Posted: 11 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Customer Service

1. The product is terrible. 2. The customer service is awful. Don't even waste your time. I tried for several days to get through with no success. Finally I got through this morning and after waiting for 15 min finally got through only to have my call drop from my land line, tried again same thing, tried again and now the call doesn't even go through. No answer. Don't waste your money. This is a scam.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Grace - (Reader, WV)
Posted: 30 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Save Your Money

A 94 year old lady thought this would be something that she could use. Naturally, being a generous person, got two and gave us one. Completely useless to both of us, so gave mine to a 7 year old that it wouldn't work on either!
No wonder it doesn't puncher a ballon.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Harry - (Anderson, SC)
Posted: 30 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

A Piece of Crap

A piece of crap a total fraud you have to soak your feet and hands to soften nails even then barely works do not buy this. Piece of Made in China piece of crap.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ken Burns - (Southampton, PA)
Posted: 10 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Never Wirke after Installimng Batteries

After receiving the Roto Clipper I bought Duracell AA Batteries and the darn thing does not run at all. Boy what a waste.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Louise - (Boston, MA)
Posted: 09 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

TV AdNot True

All about the "money". Plus they don't respond back to you. Like they just don't care. Buyer beware. They got a nerve to keep on advertising on tv. 🙁👎🏾👎🏾.

22 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dean - (Ionia, MI)
Posted: 17 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Awful

Awful!
Power would not stay on.
Could not find address or contact to return.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elizabeth - (Watauga, TX)
Posted: 11 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Work

Bought it does not ratate not happy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Margaret - (Clearwater, FL)
Posted: 19 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Where is my Order

Bought it. Have an order confirmation. But still haven't received it. Can't find a way to connect with the company.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cher - (Carbondale, PA)
Posted: 18 Jul 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Absolutely Piece of Garbage!

Bought this for my son, who hates to have his nails clipped. This thing doesn't even file down the nails. It just turns, makes noise and does not do a blessed thing! Piece of crap! $20+ dollars in the garbage!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Veronica Miller - (Tobyhanna, PA)
Posted: 23 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Work at All

Bought two and neither work at all. Want to return but like everyone else. Your are not able to get through for a return authorization. This is a big scam.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Betty Blake
Posted: 07 Mar 2016

I agree with all the comments regarding this product--i bought one--guess I was a sucker---does not work the way it is promised on tv. I tell everyone---do not buy! Tried to reach someone to return it---that was a sham also.

Reply
Mary - (San Diego, CA)
Posted: 27 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Problem

Caution, be very careful sing on children. A slip will remove the skin. I did this to myself.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brad - (Milwaukee, WI)
Posted: 24 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Buy!

Do not buy, does not work!
Completely regret buying!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
George - (Tampa, FL)
Posted: 25 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Rota Clipper

Does a fair job on finger nails but a poor job on
Toe nails.

23 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jim - (Danville, PA)
Posted: 25 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Garbage

Does exactly nothing that it is suppose to do. Pure Junk. Don't waste your money on this crap.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carolyn - (Bergenfield, NJ)
Posted: 15 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Lousy Product

Does not work, barely files your nails and certainly does not cut them. I did soak my nails. Waste of time and money.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sylvia - (Virginia Beach, VA)
Posted: 04 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money!

Doesn't work! I thought it would be good for toe nails. Tried in on finger nail also after soaking in tub. Does not work!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave - (Pensacola, FL)
Posted: 12 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Roto Clipper Review

First ensure batteries are installed properly. Ie; + to+ and - to -. It works as advertised. Not a bad product for the price. Suggest you use rechargeable batteries ( green in color ) you can get an inexpensive charger anywhere ( walmart, target or most places that sell batteries ) quite easy to use and works great while watching TV.

4 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Shopper
Posted: 06 Feb 2016

Dave, how long have you been working for that company? I hope they paid you well to lie for them.

Reply
Bob D
Posted: 20 Feb 2016

Batteries are not the problem. The problem is the thing just does not work as advertised. It doesn't trim and file, it grinds! Pretty sure this reviewer was paid to write this.

Reply
Rene - (London, ON)
Posted: 23 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

That Product is Awfull

First time and last I order from them people
Suppose to be $29.98 now I got to pay $41.78
I just lost $41.78 don't buy it.

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Manuel - (Wildwood, MO)
Posted: 03 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Clipper Good/bad?

Glad I read your reviews. Bave decided to wait. As with all products someone is working on a better nail. Trimmer. Thank you 4 listening.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donald - (Roselle, NJ)
Posted: 25 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

IT JUST QUITE

Had it for two months and it died, tried new battery didn't work. I believe the on and off switch is no go.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Richard - (Brockton, MA)
Posted: 19 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Had it for two months and it died, tried new battery didn't work. I believe the on and off switch is no good.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jock Shock Devock - (Prospect Park, PA)
Posted: 07 May 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Yellow Nail

Has a blade like a pencil sharpener and it will trim wood to a point. If you are afraid of your children or grandmother or father cutting themself this will work if they use it properly. It does work and it is way safer than standard clippers.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Margarett - (Ashburn, VA)
Posted: 15 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

It Doesn't Work at All

How can I return this piece of Junk.

I really trough my money.
This is really really piece of Junk.
DO NOT BUY IT.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sudarshan Singla
Posted: 16 Mar 2016

You can throw it in the garbage or you can ship it to me at your cost, and I will dispose it off making you guilt free of disposal. If you want to ship it, ship it without batteries. My name and address:
S. Singla
146 north avenue
New rochelle, ny 10801, usa.

Reply
Eric - (Saint Paul, MN)
Posted: 02 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Why Didn't I Find These Reviews First?

I always watch these commercials with skepticism but decided I'd try it, it looked like I would be able to reach my toes better than with the clippers I have. It's true, I can reach my toes with it! Too bad it doesn't do what the commercial indicates.
I followed the directions and tried trimming them after soaking in water first. The clippers barely trimmed anything and did more filing than the file side.
As George stated, it does a poor job on toenails. I haven't tried on fingers yet.

I noticed when ordering online that if my order total went over $30 I was going to be sent a "free" magazine subscription. I know better than to go for this, because the magazine company is given my credit card information and when my free issues are over, they'll charge a year's rate to my card. So I went with the one clipper and the "free" second one for $26.98. I could spend more for faster shipping, but I noticed they used those third party shippers that use a company like fed ex to ship it to my local post office who then delivers it to me at a much lower rate than shipping directly to me. I knew the extra fee for faster shipping would be a waste. It took 2 weeks to get to me, but still arrived by Christmas. I'm glad I didn't give the second one to anyone as a present.
They want you to buy more things, and kept trying to offer me more, but I went just with the basic order. So I have two to throw away. Unless it works on my fingernails.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alba Carroll - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 13 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I bought 4 Roto Clippers. 2 for christmas stockings, 1 for a friend and 1 for myself. I read the tips and tried it. I couldn't believe how bad it was. I worked with it for approximately two hours. I called my sister-in-law and niece to see what they thought of them. They said they were so junkie that they thought I bought them at the dollar store and so they threw them out. I called my friend and she said she tried working with it for a long time and knew it was a piece of junk. She put it in a drawer in case I called about it. I called Roto Clippers customer service and waited 28 minutes for someone to answer. I told her my story and she put me on hold for another 15 minutes. Then suddenly I got the dial tone. I called back and got the same problem. The clippers cost me $39.98, the replacement heads cost me $19.98 and shipping was $13.98. A total of $73.94
I wanted to return the two I have left but, I can't get through to them and the packing slips said you have to have a return authorization number and return instructions.
I'm not done with this. I will contact the better business bureau and I feel it is my moral obligation to use social media to warn people about the fraudulent advertising done by Roto Clippers.
The worthless piece of Junk doesn't do anything the ad implies. I've learned not to trust something that appears to be a good thing when in fact it is a scam. I believe Roto Clippers will be shut down soon.

39 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charle Pitts
Posted: 18 Jan 2016

This piece of junk would not even turn the blades.

Reply
Deborah - (Portland, OR)
Posted: 03 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

This Product is Junk

I bought one of these yesterday at Walmart. It was on clearance for $10. Got it home. Put new batteries in it & guess what. It doesn't work. So I am out $10.00 because it was on clearance. Please don't waste your money on this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alva - (Sarasota, FL)
Posted: 26 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Man 84 Years Old

I bought Roto Clipper to trim my toenails as it is hard for me to trim them. I thought this would be the answer to my problem. Roto Clipper doesn't work. Just a big rip off!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara - (Beaverton, OR)
Posted: 05 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Dissapointed

I bought the nail clipper and one of them didn't work so I sent it back to the company in wallingford ct. It cost me $13.00 to sent it back. Now I will wait and see if the company makes good on this situation. I would like to have my postage back too but I doubt that that will happen.
Barbara a March
319 sw plymouth way
Beaverton, or. 97006.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leora Hansen - (Quincy, WA)
Posted: 22 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I did not order. Had a question and all I got was a recording. I will not order from anyone if they won't talk to be. The sad thing is I can not use clippers and thought this would be the answer. Will continue having someone else clip my nails.

22 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dale Smith - (San Jose, CA)
Posted: 24 Mar 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Master Filer/Trmmer

I do not understand the venomous reviews. I found the product to be exactly as advertised and am very, very satisfied with it.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donna - (Gladstone, VA)
Posted: 05 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Product Worked for about 3 Min before Quitting

I followed istructions, and was working on one fingernail when it stopped. I thought maybe was bad batteries ( although they were brand new ) so I changed batteries. It still doesn't work.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elizabeth Bryant - (Detroit, MI)
Posted: 10 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I had bought Roto Clipper off TV an't worth a shit wasted my money want my money back need to go to jail.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dl House - (Hannibal, MO)
Posted: 03 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not Good

I have thin nails and even after soaking them Roto Clipper wouldn't hardly trim or file them down. I wouldn't recommend for anyone to buy this product!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Beckie W - (Anchorage, AK)
Posted: 13 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Have Not Bought

I just seen ad for first time ever on tv. ( Dec. 11, 2015 ) and thought they would be great until I read all of your reviews. I usually wait for them to come in the stores "as seen on tv" section. A lot of times I can't order on my own as they don't ship to alaska. But I did come across a youtube channel that I watch often as he does "as seen on tv" product reviews. He goes step by step from opening pkg to trying them out and seeing if they work or fail. Cooking with jack show, is name of his youtube channel. I say give it a watch - he also does simple recipes or trying new culture food items. But he is great at what he does and I have based a few of my purchases or non due to his review. Maybe I'll send him the issues and see if he will do review on this item. My dad's stroke few weeks back I was really hoping it had good reviews.

22 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Fairway Ford
Posted: 23 Jan 2016

Becky, It's available at Bed Bath & Beyond for $19.99 if you have them in Alaska.

Reply
Angie D - (Bradenton, FL)
Posted: 14 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Customer Service

I ordered them in June shipping date changed to Oct 7 - then suddenly I received refund check Sep 14 I called and they told me the order was cancelled automatically by the computer and if I wanted to order it again I would go to the end of the list. Supervisor said the same. Terrible customer service.

35 of 37 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ken - (Gilroy, CA)
Posted: 26 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Roto Clipper and Their Corupt Ordering Department

I placed an order of the product and had to deal with a woman on a talking machine. After she took my order and my credit card information she had doubled the price o over $48. Not the $26 purchase price. I tried to talk with this machine to cancel the order but got nowhere. As I was trying to alert my Credit Card company this recording woman called my phone twice with the same instruction I was dumb enough to follow when I was purchasing the $26 and not the $48 cost they said I had charge. My card company will check into this Monday if the charge they were tying to bill my card comes through. This out fit is a crooked Marketing outfit and should require live people to handle their order taking.

37 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carolyn - (Ramsey, NJ)
Posted: 11 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money!

I really wanted to like this device, but. I used it over a dozen times ( on toenails and fingernails both ), thinking practice makes perfect. Not in this case. It just does a poor job on both trimming and filing. Yikes!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alfred Kinbaum - (Clarence, NY)
Posted: 21 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I should have read the reviews first. I would not have ordered it. Not worth the money and is useless. I will make a complaint to the Better Business Bureau. I rate it "first class Junk".

21 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
George - (Parma, OH)
Posted: 19 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

[email protected]

I was supposed to receive my order on the 17 of Dec. Here is it.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda - (Saint Charles, IL)
Posted: 09 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I wish I had read the reviews before getting this useless product. I have not seen anyone who likes it. Nails don't fit into the area, and if you can get the right position, it chews the nail off. Extremely dissatisfied!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carl Maine - (Kennebunk, ME)
Posted: 18 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

In the last 15 years I've bought a lot of things on line. Some work good. Some don't work very good but most work to a point / but this clipper is the biggest piece of Junk I've ever bought. Thank god I got it at bb and b its going back tomorrow. How anybody can say this thing will trim nails is beyond me. It does nothing except make your finger hot if you put too much pressure on it. Junk Junk Junk.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary - (Citrus Heights, CA)
Posted: 15 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying This Piece of Shit

It doesn't work it chews up the nail and I end up using my hand clipper to fix my nail.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roger - (Burkburnett, TX)
Posted: 28 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Worthless

It will not trim or file. It is just a roller that rubs against the nail, doing nothing!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Al - (Port Charlotte, FL)
Posted: 09 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Works Ok

It works fine for me, one side works to file, flip over and trims. My only problem with it is that I can't turn it off without taking the battery cover off. Tried to call Roto Clipper's phone number and it doesn't go through, very bad customer service contact-ability.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dennis - (Garland, TX)
Posted: 28 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth the Price

It works so slow at first you think it is not working at all. Took me over an hour to do my finger nails, I don't think it would work on my toe nails at all. You still need to use a nail file when you get finished. And it vibrates your fingers a lot my wife can not use it causes her arthritis to hurt from the vibration.

25 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bill - (Redding, CA)
Posted: 30 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Piece of Crap and Annoying Ass Commercial

Junk like any other "as seen on tv" crap. Not even a good door stop. The little kid screaming on the commercial really sucks ass. If I wanted to hear shit like that I would shop at wal-mart. The website and phone line are set up so you can't contact them directly since they know people hate the Junk they sell.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charlie - (Riverton, WY)
Posted: 09 Jul 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Roto Clipper Review

My 99 year old mom bought these. They worked okay when first turned on. Neither clipper would work after that. Both lights remain very bright. So, unless you want a couple of pocket / purse flashlights, don't waste your money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charlie
Posted: 09 Jul 2016

Okay, a little follow up. I took them apart - the wire from switch to motor was loose. Replaced and soldered new positive wire from switch to motor. They work again. Don't know how well they'll be; seem to work better on file than on trim for my DRY nails.

Reply
Denise - (Myrtle Beach, SC)
Posted: 13 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Husband Right, Again

My husband always says "if it's bogo, it's garbage" I bought this for my mother, who is recovering from a stroke. I do her mani / pedi. Caught her trying to cut nails on affected hand, got them short but oh so dangerous. Tried it on mine first, does not work. Should have read reviews. Old fashion way still the best I guess.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deborah - (Westmoreland, TN)
Posted: 21 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Work as Seen on Tv

My husband bought it for me for Christmas. It does not work as seen on TV or any where else that you see them. Don't waste your time and money it is just a gimmick to take your money. Please don't spend your money on it. Sorry!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Edith - (Vero Beach, FL)
Posted: 11 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Roto Nail Clipper

My husband wanted the Roto Nail Clipper for Christmas and boy! Was he disappointed. I even paid extra to get it before Christmas Day. Yes, we got 2 - 1 wouldn't turn on and the other wouldn't turn off. Totally unacceptable! I have spent most of the day on hold for Customer Service to get a return slip. I tried the number printed on the invoice; the number on-line given for customer service and another number on the website. They all rang into the same place and no one ever answered except for "stay online for customer service. " By the time I waste, the amount I would get back after paying shipping costs to return it, I think my time is worth more $13.00 so we'll toss them both in the garbage.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rowan - (Norwalk, CA)
Posted: 27 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Careful! Their Return Policy is against You!

Once I opened the package ( an almost impossible feat, by the way ), I discovered that their "return" policy is titled "arbitration agreement" and you must file a claim within 14 days of purchase. You have 14 days to contact the company, get their approval, and return it to the point of purchase. And, by the way, the governing law is New York! Since I live in California and bought their stupid device about 10 days ago and just had time to open it, I guess I am sol. Learn from my mistake. Avoid this rip-off!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michelle - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 21 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Toto Clipper

Ordered 7 days ago, paid extra $ for 3-5 business day shipping. Got to me on the 6th business day and without the extra heads I paid for. Another call. And an iou in the gift I'm giving as we wait for the extra heads.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rick - (Williamsburg, VA)
Posted: 04 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Its Junk

Ordered it from publishers clearing house got it sat. Tried it out doesn't trim worth shit' I'am sending it back.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janelle Russo - (Sahuarita, AZ)
Posted: 27 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Ordered several weeks and still have not received clippers.

26 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angelo Bova - (Enumclaw, WA)
Posted: 31 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Piece of crap does not do what it suppose to do.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David Muir - (Blue Island, IL)
Posted: 24 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Even with New Batteries it Won't Turn On

Purchased from publisher clearing house but after I took it out of the package, inserted new batteries it would not turn on.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane - (Erie, PA)
Posted: 08 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Unsatisfactoty

Purchased Roto Clipper at Walmart, very unsatisfied, would return but failed to save receipt.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robert Kiis - (Merrillville, IN)
Posted: 14 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Junk as Gift

Put in new batteries but the darn thing won't work.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joy Arsenault
Posted: 26 Jan 2016

I just got mine 2day. Wish I would have lookd here b4 I bought them. What a hunk a Junk.

Reply
Margaret - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 15 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Very Poor Results!

Results not smooth, need to smooth with emery board after using.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Emme - (New Boston, TX)
Posted: 12 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

TRASH

Rip off DO NOT BUY This crap does not work. Iam calling the better business bureau Monday. You have to report this and they will stop making crap.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jay - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 06 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

FRAD

Telephone disconnected I am handicap need one but to meany negatives.

17 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Aunt Jane
Posted: 02 Jan 2016

Jay, as an occupational therapist. I can agree with you. You do not need to spend your money on a thing that does not work, assuming you could even get it. I, too, am sad that we have another product which hopeful people will want to buy, only to be disappointed in many ways. The poor product, the poor to absent customer service, the huge price differences and expectations dashed in so many ways mean "Leave the Roto Clipper alone. " Sorry.

Reply
Fairway Ford
Posted: 23 Jan 2016

Aunt Jane, as a Stroke Survivor with some remnants of left-sided weakness, it's a relief. Bought this at Bed Bath & Beyond for $19.99. Wondered why I hadn't heard about it all along. It gives me freedom from having to make an appointment with my Occ. Therapist who used to kindly help trim my nails on my affected hand.

Lynn - (Wabash, IN)
Posted: 20 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Roto Clippers

Terrible product. Do not waste your money on these. They do not trim or file nails. I am contacting bbb.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robert Kentucky - (Winchester, KY)
Posted: 05 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

The biggest piece of Junk you can buy.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Beverly - (Kennebunk, ME)
Posted: 22 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Concept is Good, That's All

The concept is good, yes it would be easy to use if it worked. The company needs to make it AC adaptable too, so it will do its job, because nails come in different thickness.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nick - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 26 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying

The product does not work at all worse thing I ever bought. Chicago I'll. Here.

18 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Unhappy - (Farmington, NH)
Posted: 16 Aug 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Piece of Crap

This is the biggest piece of crap on the Market now. $20.00 dollars waisted. It does not work. False advertisement. On TV it shows that it works great. You purchase it and it is a piece of crap. I can use a nail file better. Buyer beware do not purchase this snafu.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary - (Fargo, ND)
Posted: 02 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Recommend

This is the worst product I've ever purchased! It does not work at all! It doesn't file and certainly doesn't cut. It is a total waste of money! And, like many others have mentioned, it's even a waste of time to try to return. Can't get through to anyone to return it. Don't buy this product!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jesse - (Sacramento, CA)
Posted: 04 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Thanks for the Heads up on the Magazine Hack

This was suppose to be a surprise for a family member and I guess it would have been if I would have ordered it and found the magazine surprise afterwords that pretty sneaky sales pitch Maybe if you mention it in your add and not while your in the mist of ordering it. And not seeing the small print link that you would be getting a subscription to some useless magazine along with the bill and that it would not be billed for 30 days.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dennis - (Garland, TX)
Posted: 28 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money

This works so slow a lot of vibration, takes you 10 to 15 minutes to even realize that it is working at all, purchased on ebay did not have the shipping problems everyone else had, and paid less but only got 1. I am glad about that now I only have 1 to throw in trash. Maybe I will do a youtube review before throwing it in the trash.

25 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Louise Powell - (Boston, MA)
Posted: 20 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

False Advertising

Thought it would be like on TV. Wish I never bought it. 😞.

39 of 40 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob - (Cleveland, MS)
Posted: 09 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Commercial Fraud

TV commercial said nothing about soaking or much less showing someone soaking their nails before using. If it had I would never even thought twice about buying it. It was a complete waste of my time. Watching the TV commercial It looked like the product was quite aggressive in taking care of ones nails. It didn't work at all. Buy one get one for free. The first one didn't even turn on. The second one turned on but didn't work. I read the instructions closer that is when I found out you had to soak your nails. Very misleading. From now on I am going to check out product reviews on the internet first. Learn a lesson the hard way. Hope this helps you from making the same mistake.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary - (Newburgh, NY)
Posted: 03 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Worse Purchase Ever

Up & down bottom doesn't work.
Dioes NOT do a good job on the side that works.
Good old fashion file gif this girl.
Wish I could get refund!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hc - (Ancaster, ON)
Posted: 06 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Wake Up, People!

Wake up, people! These new TV products are being test Marketed.
It's somebody's idea for a new product ( or their idea to make copies of another company's existing product ), and they advertise them on TV to see how many orders they can get -- and how much money they can raise -- before production.
That way, they're not risking their money to go into business and potentially get rich, they're risking yours!

36 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lars - (New Franklin, OH)
Posted: 12 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Terrible Product

Wish I had read these as wells, the LED "light", for which I paid extra failed after two seconds. I am sitting on hold for the 20th minute trying to get an rma number. I think this is a scam and will try to dispute this with PayPal.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jefro Troutner
Posted: 20 Jan 2016

Not only is the RotoClipper a piece of crap. The dim light quit after10 seconds. I'm taking the piece of crap back!

Reply
Dan - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 06 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

JUNK ! .

With no company phone number posted, I guess I will dispute this charge with my bank.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ron - (Watchung, NJ)
Posted: 01 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

UNHAPPY

You people are ridiculous. I asked for a refund and got only the $19.99. I called and was told, not very nicely I might add, "we don't refund shipping. " well, I have since realized that whoever shipped my order did not include my apartment number. Since there are 312 apartments in the complex, of course the postal person is going to return the shipping.

So, because of an error by one of your employees, you penalize me for his or her mistake.

That is some business model.

With disgust,

Ron champion
Order number 25475201550352479.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Auburn, WA)
Posted: 22 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Never Again User

Your company should be ashamed selling a product like this that does not do a thing. I purchased it because I have arthritis in both hands but I have long nails because I cannot use regular nail clippers. I am also on a very fixed income and cannot afford to go get manicures.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Beatrice Windsor Maine
Posted: 15 Feb 2017

I bought TWO of the Roto Clippers and both of them DID NOT work! Next time I will check with reviews before buying!

Reply
Chuck - (Waterbury, CT)
Posted: 08 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Piece of Doo-Doo

A Gift by My Wife, but not worth the price. Not good on Toe nails. Stalls on tough toe nails. Works good on My daughters nails, ( 8 years old ) but not too good on My Wife's nails.
I'm going to try it out as a Fishing Lure next.
If I catch any Fish with it, I'll order an extra one myself. Chuck.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike - (Columbia, MO)
Posted: 07 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Complete Liers

After receiving email stating order had shipped took 6 days before actually shipped lying to your customers is a great business model.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tony - (Paris, IL)
Posted: 20 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Nice to Know

Almost got me, because I trouble cutting my toe nails
Thank god for these reveiws. Good idea, with a bad manufacturing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ron Da Silva - (Holmen, WI)
Posted: 20 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

A Total Waste of Money

Caveat emptor. Buyer beware.

Should have read the reviews in advance.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ernie
Posted: 07 Feb 2016

Me 2 dumb, dumb, dumb.

Reply
Sudarshan
Posted: 16 Mar 2016

Have you tried the smart pills to cure your dumb action.

Al
Posted: 09 May 2016

Are those smart pills as seen on tv?

Dawn Green - (Mahopac, NY)
Posted: 03 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Rotto Clipper

Does this Clipper work the way they say it does. Any bad reviews? Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda Richardson
Posted: 11 Jan 2016

Don't waste your money. Easier to use a nail clipper and if your not happy with the product don't try returning it. Throw it in the garbage.

Reply
Verline Smith
Posted: 16 Jan 2016

Don't waste your money. They are junk. They do not work!

Reply
Ernie - (Deltona, FL)
Posted: 07 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Rotoclipper

Dont try to cancel an order. There isnt any way to get a reply for that.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ernie
Posted: 07 Feb 2016

Not in deltona. In melbourne, fl.

Reply
Jerry - (Clinton, IA)
Posted: 02 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Fucking ripoff do not even waste your time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cle - (Morristown, TN)
Posted: 20 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

Glad I read the comments, I won't order one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eugene - (Winston Salem, NC)
Posted: 23 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Roto Trimmer

Glad I took the time to read the reviews as I was just about to purchase two. I have to continually remind myself when purchasing items online ( or even in the stores ) to check reviews if possible.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa - (Star, ID)
Posted: 28 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Does Not Work Well

Grinder takes forever to work. I am trying to return it and have been on hold for well over 20 minuets. They are probably busy talking to all the people who want to return the product. I called 800-330-7019. Eventually you get the option to speak with customer service. But like I said I am still on hold.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jo - (Bristol, TN)
Posted: 31 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Hire a Spokesperson Who Speaks Standard Engli

Hit is not a bu-in. It's a button!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doug - (Opelika, AL)
Posted: 30 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Retired Postal

I am glad I checked the reviews. I have found that before you buy anything off TV ads that it pays to take the time to find reviews of the product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Grace
Posted: 30 Apr 2016

We have learned the same thing. Have concluded, IF it is on TV, stay away.

Reply
Dani - (Blairsville, GA)
Posted: 05 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Thank You

I appreciate your honesty- I am a disabled senior and thot this would be the perfect thing. I always review now, before any purchase.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Victoria - (Santa Barbara, CA)
Posted: 22 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

It Will Not Shut off I Need to Talk to Someone

I bought it for my husbands toe nails but the shut off button does not work.
Can't find out how to send it back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jdub - (Dayton, TX)
Posted: 12 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Thieves

I ordered the deluxe package from them and I never received the product not to mention that I was charged for this crap and they are not going to replace the money! Also they deny taking the money. I ordered on Dec 30, I checked my account the next couple of days and the amount that they were going to charge me was gone! They are trying to say that they don't take money until the order is shipped that's BS cause they will tell you that they ran the card a good 2 weeks after the money is gone! Bottom line is that they are theives!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patricia Fryman - (Ventura, CA)
Posted: 25 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Complaint/ Help

I ordered two and received two. One doesn't work. Put in fresh batteries correctly but they don't work! Can you help me fix it or: how do I send it back for refund. Please help.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susan - (Dunlap, TN)
Posted: 20 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

ROTO CLIPPER PRICE

I saw an ad on TV that offered a buy one / get one with no additional postage. Both for $19.98. Here you are charging extra postage.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marie - (Durham, NC)
Posted: 27 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

I was all set to order until I read the reviews. Waste if money is all I can say.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James - (Enumclaw, WA)
Posted: 14 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

I would not give 15c for a dozen
Don't waste your money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susan - (San Diego, CA)
Posted: 17 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Thanks for Reviews

I'm glad I read the reviews first. I will not order this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ed
Posted: 31 Jan 2016

I was going to also, but not now.

Reply
Sudarshan Singla - (Greenwich, CT)
Posted: 16 Mar 2016
I have something to say!

ALL Those UNSATISFIED with the PRODUCT

If you are not satisfied with the product and want to guilt free to dispose the product, you can ship it to me without batteries and $10.00 disposal fee at my address:

Sudarshan singla
146 north ave
New rochelle, ny 10801.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pete - (South Milwaukee, WI)
Posted: 14 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

It is not worth a shit.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ed - (Des Moines, IA)
Posted: 31 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Glad I Read the Comments

It seems that company is run by money grubbing sleeze bags. Was going to buy and I want to thank you and I will definetly contact the bbb and have them investgated. Thanks for saving me my money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Terry Hancher - (Iselin, NJ)
Posted: 11 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Junk Junk Junk. Bunch of crooks. Cannot return as no one will answer the phone. Let me repeat Junk Junk Junk. Do not order!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Woodway, TX)
Posted: 27 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Not Working

My Roto Clipper stopped working. What should I do? I bought it from walmart about a month ago.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sudarshan
Posted: 16 Mar 2016

Return it to the place of purchase, saying it is not needed, but then walmart may not let you return, because it is personal health issue of nails. But if it is defective they will let you return.

Reply
Susan - (Santa Paula, CA)
Posted: 20 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

PRICE

Never mind the price inquiry. After reading the revues I will not be ordering this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jack - (Batavia, NY)
Posted: 16 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Thank God Forthese Reviews

Nice to see the reviews now I'll save my money.
I was going to order 2 but now ill just forget it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Terry - (Iselin, NJ)
Posted: 11 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Piece of shit! Do NOT order!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John - (Huntsville, TX)
Posted: 14 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Ordered December 4/th

Please send it to me. John shay 403 rio grande loop georgetown texas 78633.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John - (Huntsville, TX)
Posted: 13 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Order Not Recieved When

Rotor clipper ordered December 4 / th why haven't I received it cost $26.85.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Claudia - (Union, NJ)
Posted: 31 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Thanks for the Info

So very happy that I read all reviews first. Saved my money!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kim - (Brevard, NC)
Posted: 11 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

Thank you for the honest reviews, I definitely won't be ordering.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ren - (Lynnwood, WA)
Posted: 05 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Sorry

Thank you for the honest reviews, I definitely won't be ordering. Good product, bad company and customer service.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John From Tulsa - (Cleveland, OK)
Posted: 28 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

I Have Something to Say

Thanks for the reviews - now I will not buy one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob - (Hays, KS)
Posted: 07 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Thanks for the reviews, saved us $32.00.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Darrell Bryant - (Detroit, MI)
Posted: 10 May 2016
I have something to say!

The worst nail clipper I had ever seen in my life regular nail clippers for $2.00 dollars does it send them to jail put them in the hall of shame make them give back everyones money back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rob - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 16 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Junk Used Once and it Broke

Very bad used once and the trimer stopped working.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynda Kaye - (Lagrangeville, NY)
Posted: 27 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

Glad I Read the Reviews

Wanted to buy this for my granddaughter ( 4 yrs ) who does not like having her toenails clipped. But after reading the reviews, I'm not going to put an order in for a pair. So glad I read the reviews; however, still need to find something to clip my granddaughter's nails with.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doug - (Nashville, TN)
Posted: 14 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Thanks for the Warning

Was about to order but always check reviews first and now I will not order!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ray - (Apex, NC)
Posted: 20 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Thanks for the Reviews

Was going to order for my Wife, but after all the bad reviews I'll get her some Emory boards. Thanks again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carole - (Holly Springs, GA)
Posted: 30 May 2016
I have a Question

I am on oxygen all the time is it safe to use the Roto Clipper? Thanks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alberto Farfan - (Bronx, NY)
Posted: 01 Oct 2015
I have a Question

I order two months ago, where is my order?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mohammad Daiisadeghi - (Missoula, MT)
Posted: 19 Jul 2015
I have a Question

I ordered 1 pair of Roto Clipper thru auto teller. The auto teller did not tell me how much my total was. Can you tell me how much my total is, thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bartman
Posted: 27 Aug 2015

Don't worry, you will never recive them anyway.

Reply
Angie D
Posted: 14 Sep 2015

I agree, you will never get it.

John - (Huntsville, TX)
Posted: 11 Dec 2015
I have a Question

26. 85 Order Not Recieved

I ordered the clipper December 4 when will I get it? John shay 403 rio grande loop georgetown texas 78633.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lea - (Rockford, IL)
Posted: 13 Feb 2016
I have a Question

If you can't bend over to use clippers, how will you be able to get this gadget in the right position?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Blessed
Posted: 27 Mar 2016

Thanks so much for the review's 👌I will not order.

Reply
John - (Huntsville, TX)
Posted: 12 Dec 2015
I have a Question

When Will Order be Sent

Ordered rotor clipper December 4 when will I get it? Cost $26.85.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave - (Zionsville, IN)
Posted: 27 Dec 2015
I have a Question

Owner should be prosecuted and sent to prison. Why has there no legal action been brought against these apparent fraudsters?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Herb - (Willingboro, NJ)
Posted: 05 Dec 2015
I have a Question

ROTO CLIPPER DOES a GOOD JOB on YOUR $$$

Roto Clipper won't answer customer service?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS