Rocky Mountain

316 Votes

Rate this product

The Rocky Mountain Tumbler claims to keep beverages cold for up to twenty four hours, and hot beverages hot for up to twelve hours. It is perfect for a variety of drinks like coffee or tea in addition to cold drinks like water with ice or sodas. That said, you can bring this tumbler with you and use it indoors and outdoors. Made from stainless steel, the top is clear so that users can see what is inside.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Rocky Mountain is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Rocky Mountain by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $35.97. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: buyrockymountain.com

Features

  • Hot or Cold

    It can be used to keep drinks hot or cold all day.

  • Insulation

    This tumbler has a double wall vacuum inside of it which gives extra strength insulation. Compared to plastic tumblers it will keep hot and cold drinks warmer and colder for twice the amount of time.

  • Clear Lid

    The lid attached to the tumbler is clear which lets you view how much of your beverage is still left inside.

  • Bpa Free

    This container is BPA free.

  • 30 Ounces

    It is sized such that it can hold up to 30 ounces of liquid.

Positive Points

  • Double Wall Vacuum

    The double wall vacuum insulation is what the company claims can prevent outside condensation from forming, and also what keeps the temperatures where they ought to be. This design is what allegedly keeps the temperatures cool inside even if the outside temperature rises, and vice versa.

  • Many Users

    Thermal mugs like these are ideally suited for those users who are often on the good, who are regularly outside. Also well suited for those who don’t necessarily have the time or desire to make multiple trips to the office kitchen. Good mugs will perform almost the exact same indoors or outdoors, making them the perfect way to store hot or cold drinks on the go. The flexibility in terms of keeping cold and hot beverages at the desired temperature means this tumbler is well suited for office works. Same as it is for construction workers who are outside, teachers, or sports fans out at an event.

  • Environmentally Friendly

    Using a thermal mug like this helps the environment because it reduces the amount of plastic and polystyrene cups which are used.

  • Variability

    It can hold cold fruit smoothies, soft drinks, or ice water. Alternatively, it can hold hot cocoa, coffee, tea, or even hot soup.

  • Tapered

    The cup design is tapered so that it fits standard cup holders.

Negative Points

  • Might Not Fit Car

    If your car comes with anything other than standard sized cup holders, this tumbler might not fit.

  • One Design

    There is only one design type, no additional colors or styles, nor any additional prints. This means they all look the same and design wise, it is rather limiting.

How It Works

Thermal tumblers like this work by way of insulation. Each contain insulates your drink by placing an additional layer of air in between your beverage and the outside environment. This can be done with insulating materials such as foam or with a vacuum seal. Heat then warms the air which is trapped in between and slows down how quickly your drink cools. Food science behind this is the same as covering yourself with a blanket at night. Blankets put a layer between your body and the outside air, and then traps the warm air generated by your body heat in between you / the blanket. The only real difference here is that thermal mugs have vacuums from cold air, which prevent any outside air from entering.
One key thing here to remember is the surface areas to volume ration. An espresso, for example, will get colder a lot faster than a large cup of coffee. Reason for this is the surface areas to volume ratios. Said espresso is served at the same liquid temperature as the large cup of coffee, but when you get it, it comes in a small glass. As a result, this means more of the total amount of coffee is touching the glass and therefore heat is conducted away. Your size of the mug is often the same size as a big cup of coffee which helps keep the changes in temperature to a minimum.

How it's Different from Competitors

Generally speaking, the myriad tumblers and thermal mugs out there for cold and hot beverages all keep for the same amount of time. For hot drinks, it can be expected to remain hot for between four and six hours. Yet, for cold drinks it can be expected to remain cold for up to twelve hours. Thermal mugs which come with vacuum seal lids are more efficient and keeping the temperature steady for the duration of use. That said, the claims that this tumbler lasts for 24 and 12 hours for cold and hot drinks respectively makes it a better option compared to competitors. However, there exists no real data to substantiate that claim as of yet nor any additional information on what really makes it stand out scientifically. Given that it uses the same vacuum seal and the same steel type as almost all other tumblers on the market, this claim should be taken with a grain of salt.

Save Money

Using a cup like this saves you money because you can bring your favorite hot or cold beverages anywhere you go, without having to stop for a drink along the way. You can make coffee at home in the mornings, always guaranteeing you get the brew you like best, and bring it to work. This will save you a lot of money on coffees or cold beverages from cafés when you are out and about.

Steel Type

Said product is made out of 18 / 8 stainless steel which claims to be indestructible. 18/8 is actually the most commonly used stainless steel for containers like this. This steel composition is called “304” in America. It is considered an austenitic form of stainless steel which means it is very, very weakly attracted by magnets. Other compositions include 18/10 and 18/0.18/10 is used for cutlery while 18/0 is ferritic steel, attracted by magnets, and not often used. Ferritic and austenitic versions of all three of these compositions cannot be hardened by any heat treatment which is what makes them suitable for cutlery. Martensitic versions of stainless steel respond to hardening heat treatments which means they are better suited for knife blades. Highest quality blades are made by combining both types. The same is true of tumblers. That said, high quality steel contains some amount of nickel which gives it higher corrosion resistance.

Warnings

  • Bpa

    You always want to be on the lookout for BPA. BPA is called bisphenol A and it is a chemical that is often found in the lining of food containers, food cans, or water bottles. There is some scientific evidence that links BPA exposure to certain negative health effects that might interfere with development or behavior. Finding travel mugs which expressly state “BPA Free” on them will do you and your loved ones a world of good. Not all mugs state this, and whether it is made of ceramic, stainless steel, or plastic, it could still have a certain amount of BPA. So do your research.

Wise Advice

Do not buy steel tumbler online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy steel tumbler online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

117 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.6
Rocky Mountain Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
5
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
60

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Marc Pilotte - (Portage, MI)
Posted: 04 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Claims 40% True; LIDS LEAKS like CRAZY!

Bought 2, received in about 3 weeks. I tested them by turning them both sideways and upside down. Both units failed my tests. Both units leaked profusely! How can they keep anything hot or cold if air leaks? Kept ice water cold overnight, but 25% of ice melted. Kept my hot coffee warm for about 4 hours. The only way it would keep anything cold would be to use it above the arctic circle. Do not buy!
Ripoff!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Randy - (Frankfort, KY)
Posted: 25 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Leaks

Bought 6 of them as gifts for family. The plastic lid leaks badly, meaning when you drink you'll spill on yourself thru the lid. Unbelievable design flaw. DO NOT buy these.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cliff - (Newberg, OR)
Posted: 31 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Tumbler SUUUUUCKSSS

Do not buy false advertisement, when ordering on phone you have to sit through literally 15_18 minutes of sales ads n up sales. They do not tel you your price. I was over charged in waiting for a refund now because they would not stop my order even the next day after I ordered. Almost $80. Charged I've used it, 1 month it does not stay ice cold for even 4 hrs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joe Smith - (Lumberton, NC)
Posted: 29 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Tumbler Rip Off

Do not buy Rocky Mountain tumbler from Rocky Mountain tumbler site. Advertised $1$9.95 and get the second one for a fee of $9.95 with free shipping. When I ordered, Declines everything offered and still paid over $60.00! How does $1$9.95 + $9.95 = over $60.00? Ripped off big time.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
brian - (Commerce City, CO)
Posted: 13 Mar 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Just Okay

Does keep liquids cold for a long time, but not for 24 hours. The spout to drink from will leak if tumbler is inverted. Would be nice if lid was completely leak proof. Overall does keep liquids a lot longer than most tumblers.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jackie - (Waynesboro, PA)
Posted: 01 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't Work

Doesn't keep coffee warm for more than 4 hours! I even started with pouring boiling water in tumbler, then microwaved my coffee so it would be hotter. Put coffee in the hot tumbler, and went to work. After 3 1 / 2 hrs coffee was only like warm. And lucky me, I ordered 2 of them 😩.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vickie - (Big Spring, TX)
Posted: 21 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

NEVER RECEIVED

Don't buy from these people! Ordered 12 / 02 / 16 never shipped. My cc was charged immediately but as of 02 / 21 / 17 all they have done was print a label for shipping. Called customer service ( which is in caribbean ) & demanded refund. Will see if they refund. My next stop? Bbb.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gary - (Dayton, TX)
Posted: 05 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Advertising

Don't stand up by there advertising leaks, don't stay cold or hot. A test I've done. Try to get refund twice there reps are not doing there job. Still 3weeks nothing.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
charles tew jr - (Montgomery, NY)
Posted: 30 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Good except the lid leaks through the drinking opening when closed. I bought it for my wife who travels for work, not good to travel with!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roger Peterson - (Fruitland Park, FL)
Posted: 10 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not HOT

Got my cup today stayed hot for 2 hours so much for your company reason bought was for HOT coffee.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Glen Robinson - (Socorro, NM)
Posted: 02 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Crap Tumblers

Got these tumblers believing that I had found something good--NOT!

Coffee doesn't only not stay piping hot for 12 hours, in less than an hour it was at room temperature. Keep in mind that I bought the deluxe with the upgrade no-spill top. I have a knock off yeti, a Polar Camel that holds up way better! Live & Learn, waste a little money along the way then become wiser!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike - (Monroe, OH)
Posted: 30 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Can't Cancel and Keeps Spamming Me

Have tried multiple times to Cancel my Order but they keep replying that my Order is on Back Order and I won't be Charged until the Order Ships. Not sure what the BackOrder has to do with Canceling the Order. In Addition, I used an Email Address Specifically set up for ordering the Rocky Mountain Tumbler, and since the day I placed the Order I have receive "Spam" Emails Advertising other Products from them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Iris - (Scottsdale, AZ)
Posted: 30 Dec 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Cup

However I believe it is more fit for the men because of the size and the weight.

1 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sherrie
Posted: 31 Dec 2016

There is nothing wrong with a woman having a nice strong solid cup!

Reply
Hallie Kline
Posted: 28 May 2017

You go, girl! Gentleman, get a grip! .

Mark - (Pasadena, TX)
Posted: 13 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Lid Leaks

I agree with a lot of reviews here, on mine the "open / close" slot leaks when in the "close" position when tipped.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cat Kelley - (Linwood, NJ)
Posted: 19 Feb 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Disappointed

I bought 2. The hot doesn't stay hot but it does stay warm. My main objection is the top is so wide that the liquid spills over the edge with and without the lid on it. I'd be happier with a smaller opening in the lid.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cathy - (Crete, NE)
Posted: 05 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying This for my Husband

I bought this for my husband as I love my ozark trail brand 30oz tumbler that keeps my drink cold all night and most of the next day, when I put ice in it before I go to bed but wanted something to keep drinks hot as my husband is a hunter and I thought he would get good use out of the keeping hot part of it. Well we haven't even used it for the hot yet but let me tell you. My $9.94 ozark trail tumbler from walmart is FAR superior in the ice keeping department. I will be buying him an ozark trail tumbler as this one has left me disappointed in the hype that this cup promised.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cindy Hobert - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 03 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

DISSAPOINTMENT

I bought this tumbler because my fiance works long hours and spent to much at the vending machines.
It did not keep cold for 24 hours and didnt stay hot for 12 hours.
I don't recommend at all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Artie - (Sparks, NV)
Posted: 29 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Leakage

I bought two in Dec for gifts---.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Millie - (Belmar, NJ)
Posted: 16 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Leaks

I brought 2 of these and I thought that I was going to get 2 for the price of one, but that did not happen. I brought 2 and paid for 2.

Once I got these, I begin using one of them and gave the other to my granddaughter. Mine was not leak proof. It turned over and my coffee went everywhere. The lid did not come off, but it leaked all over everywhere. My granddaughter stated that it did not keep her coffee hot as stated in the ad.

I am extremely dissatisfied. I wish I had my money back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike - (Lancaster, OH)
Posted: 09 Jan 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Love It

I don't know why people are whining here. It keeps my coffee hot in the work van all day in the cold here in Ohio. It was 2 degrees yesterday and my coffee was still hot after sitting in the van for 7 hours. I'm guessing more than half these commenters kept the lid open and just want someone to blame.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rhonda Rena Evans - (Haltom City, TX)
Posted: 28 Feb 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Yeti and Rocky mt Tumbler

I have a Yeti and a Rocky Mountain tumbler. They both keep drinks cold. I haven't tried hot beverages. I like them both. However I don't have a handle for the RMT and will definately have to purchase one. You must be sure you replace gasket on the lids the correct way or they will leak.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lila Alexander - (Alexandria, VA)
Posted: 23 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Tubblers

I have been waiting for a couple of months for 2 tumblers seen on tv. I have called several times. They would say 6 was i'd wait they would say we are out but when we get them in you will get them nothing again i've called several times. The last time I call the girl nicole said we got them and i'm sorry you had to wait i'll get yours out it will be 3 weeks still waiting nothing. I give that company 0 ratings. Incompetent people and company. I'm going on to tell everyone which on line it will go to alot of people and tell them not to buy their product. 😠.

25 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David Eichelberger - (Rosemount, MN)
Posted: 21 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Very Confusing

I haven't received the items yet, when I placed my order they doubled it. I called customer service to have my order corrected, the lady I spoke with told me I had to wait for 24 hours to change my order and to call back then. I was also told by the same lady that my card would not be charged until my items were shipped. I called back 24 hours later to have my order corrected to find they have already charged my credit card. They told me they could give me a five dollar credit on my card. They also said I could return the extra two mugs and they would at reimburse my card. I'm just very upset about the way they set up the ordering page it is very confusing. I don't understand if my order hasn't shipped yet why they couldn't correct it. It looks like a great product but they need help in customer service.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Fritzie Harper - (Ursa, IL)
Posted: 22 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Tumble

I like cancel my order but can"t find out how? They had me ordering over $89 dollers worth of tumbles. Can you belive that?

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gloria - (Palmhurst, TX)
Posted: 13 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Save Your Money

I like my water ice cold so I got this Tumbler at a store I was in. I put ice in it when I get up for the day and ice in it in the evening. There is some ice in the tumbler when I get up. The lid on the tumbler does not have a good seal as the lid keeps popping up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kira
Posted: 15 Feb 2017

What? "i put ice in it when I get up for the day. " ok. "and ice in it in the evening". You're putting ice in it so it will be already cold in the morning to put your beverage in, ok. "There is some ice in it when I get up. ". Are you leaving it on the counter? Why don't you put it in the fridge overnight loaded with ice?

Reply
James Tiberous
Posted: 22 Feb 2017

If it "keeps things cold for 24 hours", why should he have to?

Tricia
Posted: 02 Mar 2017

Maybe they stay in a hotel with no fridge? Or her cold drink is like my coffee? I hate to even get outta bed with my coffee. Definitely 1st world problems we speak of.

Tarilyn - (Monroe, AZ)
Posted: 28 Jun 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

I live in AZ last week it was 123 outside, filled my tumbler with ice & water went shopping still cold all through out the day. Only thing I do not like about the tumbler, it is stainless steel. Stainless steel & Sun does not mix- I also take it by the pool. The tumbler gets very hot burns my lips and hands. Looking into handles for them, but still will not help with drinking it & burning my lips.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary New Smyrna Beach FLA - (North Lauderdale, FL)
Posted: 16 May 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

This Product is INCREDIBLE !

I live in fla; I got this for mother's day 2017 ( thank you michael xoxox ) - the next day ( 92 degrees outside ) I filled it with ice and water and went to work in my durango with broken ac. I did not take it into any place I went and I did not open or drink from it all day. At the 12 hour mark I checked on it and the ice was still frozen cubes ( a little smaller cubes but still there ). I left it over night in the truck and the next day at 24 hour Mark, forgot it was there. At the 31 hour mark I went to drive to lunch and decided to taste the water ( all ice was melted at 31 hours! ) and it was ice cold! At 31 hours. I was sorry I did not have a thermometer and did not record my test. Next I will test it for hot for 12 hours. I love my Rocky Mountain tumbler and will defend it to my grave.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gary
Posted: 28 Jun 2017

We bought two of these from Walgreens and we use points from Walgreens and got them for about $10 a piece I done found the camouflage one that did not have a slide lid over at Walmart for ten bucks and they do keep hot liquids pretty good for a couple hours in the cold liquids considerably longer I'm like them pretty well and I would buy more of them that far superior to any other mother I've ever used for what I need it for so I highly recommend them and you know he's got one try it out put ice in an overnight it still have I sent the next morning thank you.

Reply
Pissedoff - (Rochester, MN)
Posted: 02 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy from Theses Assholes

I ordered 2 tumblers a month ago. A week after they told me that my order was complete, they sent me an email that said they were backordered. I emailed and asked for an eta and my email was ignored. I asked a second time a week later and that email was ignored also. I told them to cancel my order and evidently that was ignored because they have now Decided to get off the pot and send me my order.

Not happy with the service and probably won't be happy with the product given the circumstances.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
M C - (Glendale, CA)
Posted: 26 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Tumbler

I ordered 3 travel mugs on December 1, to date ( 25 days later ) I have neither received the mugs nor an answer to my inquires. No one answers the phone, so there is no way to find out the status of the order nor to cancel the freaking order. that company sucks shit, don't buy from them.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike
Posted: 03 Jan 2017

Duuuua just dispute it on your credit card for goods not received that simple.

Reply
Ron
Posted: 09 Jan 2017

That's what I was going to say. If they don't reply to your credit card company then they will reverse the charges.

Pam - (Madison Heights, MI)
Posted: 21 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Back Order

I ordered this in December. It is now February and the are telling me I may not receive it until June because of backorders? Why are they advertising so heavily if they can't fill orders? After reading reviews, which seem to be mostly negative, my thought is to cancel!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doug - (Tehachapi, CA)
Posted: 16 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY

I purchased this and I received it in within a few weeks of ordering which is not bad compared to what some have waited, but I actually place an order for 3 cups and received only 2. Contacted customer service and they were not willing to make things right. The only thing they would do is offer a $5.00 discount off a new order if I wanted to re-order the 3rd cup that I originally had paid for. Still trying to figure out I ordered 3 but received to and was still charge $40.00. If you ask me I personally think its a scam and i'm also disappointed on how customer service could care less about what I received compared to what was actually ordered. If the 3 cups would have arrived like normal I was going to being placing and order for 17 more for my other co-workers but sure am glad I didn't now. Thanks for nothing rmt.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James - (Sullivan, IL)
Posted: 27 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Deluxe Lid Sucks

I purchased three and got deluxe model, so that my kids can have hot soup for school lunch. The deluxe lid sucks. It leaks and customer service was not helpful. They wouldn't just send me the original lids, instead wanting me to send the whole order back at my cost! Don't buy it.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rickey Jacobs
Posted: 29 Dec 2016

I bought a knockoff version on Amazon and love it! Doesn't leak at all and paid about half the price.

Reply
Aj
Posted: 01 Jan 2017

Which one did you get and where did you get it from? Please reply to aejohnson999@gmail.com. Thank you.

John - (Glendale, AZ)
Posted: 31 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not Hot or Cold All Day

I put hot water in tumbler and let it sit while coffee is brewing, empty the water and replace it with coffee. After about 2 hours coffee is luke warm. This tumbler is a farce.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathi - (Agawam, MA)
Posted: 08 Jan 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

I Really like It!

I received this tumbler for a gift. I travel and am always carrying a hot / cold drink. The tumbler is big and has kept my drinks very cold through out my day without refilling. I don't think I have had to reheat my coffee once since I got this. The drawbacks are the size so there should be a handle or something to carry it. And the lid has a opening without a plug so it only leaks if I have it on it's side. But right now I can figure something out. I love having my drinks the temp they should be when I go to drink them!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mitchell - (Columbus, WI)
Posted: 10 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Garbage

I regret buying it. It kept my soda cold for 2 hours max. Don't waste your money. Find a real thermos, and don't give your money to these thieves. The only ones benefiting from this product are the sellers who are raking up the money. Word to the wise, no, NO NO!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dana - (Brighton, MI)
Posted: 14 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Same Old Story, Everything is on Backorder!

I think that company must take large amount of orders before manufacturing some. If such a great product they would warehouse them, just my opinion.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeanie - (Jesup, GA)
Posted: 05 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Sorry I Bought

I'm very disappointed in the tumbler. If it gets knocked over the liquid spills out of the flimsy sliding drink opening which doesn't stay shut.

Hot coffee doesn't stay hot for even 4 hours.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angie - (Carlinville, IL)
Posted: 11 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Gave it Every Chance

If you want your coffee to stay hot for about 4 hours it can be possible. I really tried to make this work, hated to feel screwed. I poured boiling water in cup for about 10 minutes. I microwaved coffee with the creamer in it until boiling hot. Poured into cup. It was then possible to get 4 hours. ( It was toooo hot to drink for the first hour. ) I admit. They got me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JOHN - (Virginia Beach, VA)
Posted: 19 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Newington, Ct

It does NOT keep hot beverages hot for 12 hours. For the price I feel that I got screwed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
vicki - (Berwick, PA)
Posted: 29 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

ROCKY MOUNTAIN TUMBLER NOT HAPPY

It leaks and does not keep liquid warm let alone hot for 12 hours. Extremely disappointing particularly the price I paid for it. I took it back to the shop I brought from and the sales lady didn't even want listen to what I was trying to tell her she kept telling me I must be using it wrong and that they at not meant to be leak proof but the cup said they are spill proof how are they spill proof if the leak. Not happy she didn't even offer me a replacement one to try.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mooch - (Tuttle, OK)
Posted: 07 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

It stinks! Does not keep liquids hot for 12 hrs, not even close!
I'm returning it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stan - (Ottawa, ON)
Posted: 26 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Where's the Beef!

It's a Tumbler alright-the temp of my coffee tumbled to warm in few hrs.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
aida - (Union Grove, WI)
Posted: 03 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Tumbler

Just bought at Kmart, does not keep cold for 24 hours. I filled it with ice, and in 1 hour the ice had melted. Cannot return to store, KMart, the store is closing, so there is no return nor refund. Do NOT BUY not true advertising.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lila Alexander - (Alexandria, VA)
Posted: 23 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Tumblets

Just called again another girl said we are still back order to different people said different. I told them to keep it. I recommend know one buy there stuff. I. Going facebook and tell them.

24 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lori - (Washington, NC)
Posted: 04 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Disappointed

Kept my coffee hot / warm for about 3 hours. To be fair, it stayed hot long enough to drink it but, if you plan to use it like a thermos to keep something hot throughout the day until you can drink it, then don't waste your money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol Price - (Woonsocket, RI)
Posted: 16 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Leaking Lid

Lid drinking opening doen't stay open for drinking and does not close tight it leaks around the opening. I sent an email about the problem but got no response. Poor customer service.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandy - (South Hill, VA)
Posted: 03 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not All It's Cracked up to Be

My tumbler lid leaks if tipped, coffee stays hot for about 6-7 hours and no more.
Very, very disappointed.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David - (Fenton, MI)
Posted: 05 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Buyer Beware

One word garbage you get what you pay for would not tell people to buy this crap threw mine away.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nancy - (Truth or Consequence, NM)
Posted: 21 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Tumbler

Product ok. Price and fees were astronomical. Ordered a total of 4 with paying just the shipping on the second 2. To my horror $135 was actually taken out of my account for fees and other things. When they were contacted they were willing to return the purchase price and shipping but the other $100 wasn't refundable. Not good.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa - (Lodi, CA)
Posted: 22 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Leaking Lid

Purchased a tumbler and when it came in lid leaked. They said they would ship new one, that's been three months ago still no lid. Do not buy this product!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steve Duncan - (Ellensburg, WA)
Posted: 21 Aug 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Tumbler

Put 3 / 4 ice and finished filling with water. Ice was melted between 4 to five hours. Coffee was just warm aftee 4 hours.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Don - (Scottdale, PA)
Posted: 06 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Washington

Received my tumblers today. They are filthy nasty inside with some kind of mold. Junk. I wish I had seen these reviews before we bought. I am going to try to return them and get my money back.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marcia - (Lafayette, LA)
Posted: 13 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Tumbler

Regret buying tumblers. Stayed hot maybe 1 hr and cold hrs. Lids do not keep liquids in tumblers. Was not impressed at all. Nothing is true in there advertisements. Called talked to Amy today when rcved tumblers at 01-13-2017 at 3:45pm cdt. Lids leaked. As above customer service was not helpful.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Randi Andrews - (Lewes, DE)
Posted: 30 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain tumbler customer service sucks and the company is a rip off.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Grant Cannon
Posted: 01 Jan 2017

Its nice of your to share your opinion, but it holds no weight unless you present facts. I'm sure you have lots of facts. Please tell us why the suck. Help us make an informed decision. I'm sorry but I can;t just take your word for it.

Reply
Jamie Guidry
Posted: 03 Jan 2017

They doubled my order. Something that should have cost me around $35, they charged me $98.96! I called customer service right away, because that wasn't the original price that showed up. It was closed so I sent an email and called again the next morning. I was told they could not help me because it has shipped! Wait, it states 3-6 weeks for shipping and in less then 12 hours it has shipped? I told the rep that the tracking number he was referring to says my order was not processed! He insisted it was! So yes, customer service sucks and I believe this to be a big gimmick!

Mark D Withers - (Sand Springs, OK)
Posted: 15 Oct 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Bought Three Brand Name & Two Other

Saw the ad on TV & made purchase online. Accidentally only ordered three instead of getting four. Was a little unhappy I paid $18 for one cup plus shipping. However, buying 24 oz to go cups with lids to take my coffee with me each day, will be a payback. And my coffee stays warm until I finish it usually sometime after lunch. And the cup fits in my ford e-250 work van & also 2001 ford explorer cup holder. The three cups from rock mountain came with handles that I always use. Ok, so they leak when tipped. The part I like is the lid even with the spout is open limit amount of fluid spilled & other cups don't work as well. The times I knocked it over cleanup has been minimal for me! Now, my wife bought two similar cups on closeout for $5 each @ home depot. Lids do not have a "closer" & no handles. Work just the same, & I swap the lids & handles with the Rocky Mountain. Comes in handy when in the dishwasher. Quick tip! Fill the cup with hot water as I make my coffee. Pre-warms the cup. Glad I bought them! Recommend to anyone who hates cold or lukewarm coffee.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stephen - (Ypsilanti, MI)
Posted: 29 Mar 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Seems ok after 1 Day

So far it's fine. I'm replacing a sports cup not another Tumbler.

The reviews seem to want the RMT to be like a Thermos. I'm a little baffled by the reviews.

I ordered on a Sunday and tried to cancel ( due to reviews ) on Monday morning and it had already shipped. I got it usps a week later. Yes, the lid does leak out the spout if you tip it over but the edges don't leak. Honestly, it hard to tip over. It would be a problem in a lunchbox. My cold drink stays cold. I sipped on a smoothie for about 4 hours, it stayed thick and cold. I probably won't use it for coffee. Ice has been good for 4 hours and counting. I actually need some melting to start, I'm running out of water.

Ordering was a bit of bait and switch. I did the upgrade to the Premium Cup. It has a removable handle but other than that, I don't know that there is a difference. The Stainless steel straw was a extra that might have been handy. I'm using a extra long plastic straw.

In a nutshell, it's not a Thermos. For camping, I might use a different cup. For the car, this seems like a good product. I think the lid was upgraded, the online videos have a different lid. A screw on top would be nice. There's no condensation or excess heat or cold on the outside of the cup. Get the straw.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kristina CT - (St. Albans, VT)
Posted: 27 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

I Will NOT BUY from That Company AGAIN

So very disappointed. It leaks big time.

Tossed it in the rubbish where it belongs. A waste of $20.00 plus tax.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Me - (Donora, PA)
Posted: 09 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Ripoff

Sure, i'll buy one at $19.99 plus tax. And a second at $8.99. Then they charged my credit card 63 dollars. Thieves.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anita C Jonrs - (Russellville, AL)
Posted: 22 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Thanks for saving me the money and the headaches.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Troy Sweet - (Bend, OR)
Posted: 31 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

That company is BS and customer service sucks. Tried to sell me some cups I didn't want!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peter - (California City, CA)
Posted: 05 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Deal with These People

The item arrived with absolutely no paperwork so I wrote an email to the company asking how do I go about returning the tumbler. I received no response at all. Additionally, phone calls went unanswered. Many of the reviews of this product indicate that customer service for that company stinks. I can only agree with those comments. I am now stuck with this inferior tumbler and would not recommend buying it!

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Grace - (Hampton, VA)
Posted: 12 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Delux Tumblers

The product did not arrived in time for Christmas even though I paid additional shipping cost. I would like to return and get a refund. Please let me know how to do this, Thank you.
Grace Routten.

3 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Philip - (Mount Vernon, WA)
Posted: 23 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

The site is a scam tell you you're going to get a second cup for for 8.99 with free shipping and if you want to upgrade your cup you paid 10.99 for another cup so it makes you seem like you're getting three cups when you only get into and they charge you an extra $20 to upgrade your cup so it's a scam I wouldn't buy from them again I tried to send back the Cuffs it tell me my 8.99 fee is non-refundable so it's just sad and I got to pay for the shipping to go back it's a scam I wouldn't buy it anymore.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Liz - (Ottawa, ON)
Posted: 26 Jan 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Too Big

The tumbler works great! My coffee stayed hot for about 4 hours, which is more than my other coffee mugs, but the water was still nice and cold at 24 hours. The only problem is that it is too big and clumsy. I would love to have one in the 20 oz. Size. Too awkward to pick up, especially from the holder in the car. I don't understand all of the negative reviews. It works just as advertised. ( just too big ).

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John
Posted: 05 Feb 2017

Does not work with hot liquid because they said it would stay hot for 12 hrs. Yours lasted 4 hrs.

Reply
taxsxavvy - (Covington, GA)
Posted: 19 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

These tumblers are not worth the cardboard they are shipped in. If for no other reason, the Junkie lid does not keep fluids in if your tumbler spills. If you love your car, you will hate this tumbler! Slick sales job but quality lacking imho. A less expensive thermous brand tumbler will do a far better job without leaks. Been using one for a Decade now and not a drop!

And good luck getting a refund.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carolyn - (Monroe, NC)
Posted: 15 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Poor Performance of Rocky Mountain Tumblers

These tumblers DO NOT perform as advertised on TV. They only hold heat less than 2 hours. They also has a metallic taste. I also order back in November 2016 and just received the cup in February because if being out of stock. The stainless steel straws I have not received as of this 03 / 15 / 17. Each time I call each month, they inform me that the straws will be delivered in the next 3 weeks. Am disatisfied with that company and their products. False advertising, and Poor Business Performance!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave - (Beckley, WV)
Posted: 15 Jul 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Works as Advertised!

This is the only tumbler my wife and I use! Cold beverages stay cold all night and still have ice in them the next day. My wife drinks her hot tea in them and has no complaints about the tea staying hot. She says it cools down a little during the day, but remains hot enough to enjoy. We like the stainless steal straws they sell on the site as an add-on to your tumbler purchase. We also don't tip out glasses sideways, so we don't have a leaking lid issue like others have complained about. I would recommend them to anyone.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robin - (Audubon, NJ)
Posted: 15 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Lying Advertisements

This tumbler doesn't keep any hot or cold for more than a few hours. The seal doesn't keep anything from spilling out.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hugh - (Dallas, GA)
Posted: 22 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

My Order ######## is WRONG !

To whom it may concern;

My Rocky Mountain order ######## is wrong. I ordered the "deluxe" stainless steel lids and received the standard plastic lids.
When I called your customer service number ( 844 ) 482-5762, I was told to pack them up and return them and they would be reshipped correctly.
When I inquired about the shipping charges I was advised that you could send me a return shipping label, but it would take 6 to 8 weeks to receive!
I has taken me almost 1 month just to receive the incorrect order.
When I asked your representative why can't you just send me the two "deluxe stainless steel" lids, she said she didn't know.

So, please, allow me to ask you, since you screwed up my order, instead of making me jump through fiery hoops to correct your mistake, why can't you just put 2 "deluxe stainless steel lids" in the mail to me. Is that so difficult?

Sincerely yours.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tom - (Evans, CO)
Posted: 11 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Crappy

Total waste of money. Back ordered months then leaks, don't stay hot or cold like add. 2-3 hours. I went to Amazon and got one a lot cheaper!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sam - (Paola, KS)
Posted: 27 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

GREAT for Cold Terrible for HOTitems

True, Ice was still in and beverage ice cold for 24 hrs. When I made coffee to take when I had an appointment, the coffee was kind of hot after 30 minutes and after 2 hrs barely warm.
I live in Florida so it gets pretty hot here. This is really good for keeping cold drinks at the beach.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
perry
Posted: 06 Mar 2017

Ice stays in insulated convenience store tumblers 24 hours as well, for a fraction of the price. Amazes me how many people fall for seen on TV Junk. Think by now people would know they ake their money selling misleading advertised Junk items from the shipping and handling fees, which are not refundable.

Reply
Derrick Shafer - (Los Angeles, CA)
Posted: 18 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Rocky Mountain Scumbalar

What a crooked company this is. They put the "s" in scumbag. I made the mistake of ordering the Rocky Mountain tumbler double tumbler deal from the internet. I was instructed by other negative bloggers to watch out for their fraudulent "item on backorder" email, and when I received the email; to cancel the order. Well, I received the email 9 days after I ordered it. I couldn't get through on these scammer's phone number; so I emailed their customer service to cancel my order. I didn't get a reply from them; so I emailed the cancellation notice again. There was no response from customer service again. I finally managed to get through to their customer dis-service phone number and told them about the two attempts on my part to cancel the order by email; and that I wanted to cancel the order right now. The scammer at customer service would not cancel my order and that my order was "miraculously" now ready to ship; and that when I receive the package with the items in it; to send it back to them for a refund. What kind of load of crap is that. They hade the item and wouldn't cancel the order. I told them that I had already purchased the ozark trails tumblers at the walmart; a reputable company. Never ever do business with this crackhead-tweeker company; Rocky Mountain tumblers. Find the blog from one of their ex internal auditors about his experience with this crack and meth using band of managers & employees; company. They also let me know that they don't charge your credit card until the item ships which was a lie. As soon as I got off the phone with the customer service scammer, while the item was still in their possession; they charged my credit card. I'm going to have the ftc return it to them and have a sting operation go into the business and make some proper arrests of these un-lings.

23 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
V Burch - (Summerfield, NC)
Posted: 20 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

More TV Garbage

When am I going to learn - this is garbage. It leaks from the lid, does not keep it warm, and it's way, way to big to handle. I called customer service to return it and they want ME, yes ME to pay to return it. Be wary, go to Costco and buy their tumblers, much better.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rj - (Ephrata, WA)
Posted: 25 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY

With a plastic lid and and a the lid that does not close what do you expect.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sharon Mannion - (Kent, OH)
Posted: 05 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Hot Doesn't Stay Hot, Handle Keeps Dropping Off

Would not recommend these. Doesn't keep hot stuff hot for even a few hours even after letting boiling water sit in them for 10 minutes to warm them up. Handles do not stay in place and drop down continually. Top heavy. Very expensive for a plain old thermos.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gloria - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 06 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Rocky Mountain Tumbler Buy One and Get One Free

I like to order my tumblers!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie Koehler - (Cathedral City, CA)
Posted: 20 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

I purchased one for my husband and the first time he used it he said it leaked and refused to use it again. Can you suggest something or send a new lid that will not leak? I paid $19.99 for this and want some answers.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
saundra - (Truckee, CA)
Posted: 03 May 2017
I have something to say!

No Title

Is it suppose to be leak proof? My leaks if turned on its side!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Royce Sims - (Woodward, OK)
Posted: 31 May 2017
I have something to say!

Mine leaks also, you were supposed to send different tops; have not received them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bryce Browning - (Williamsville, NY)
Posted: 30 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

Not actually like it been advise on TV.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
thomas - (Streetsboro, OH)
Posted: 27 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Ordered a long time ago where is my item. If I don't get a reply back I want to cancel.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Georgian - (Dublin, GA)
Posted: 28 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

Back Order

Ordered Sep 8. Keep getting "on Back Order" emails. Last email stated Nov 7 delivery. Today is Nov 28 ( 3 weeks later ). I have cancelled order and feel like Wal-Mart mug is just as good for less money and no waiting time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeannine - (Muskego, WI)
Posted: 30 Jan 2017
I have something to say!

Still Waiting 2 1/2 Months Later

Still waiting for mine to arrive. Ordered it in mid-November, supposedly back-ordered, but plenty of these reviews seem like they ordered after me and got theirs already.
Though, based on these other reviews I'm wondering if I should just try to cancel it now.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jocelyn
Posted: 01 Feb 2017

I'd cancel before it's too late.

Reply
Mike
Posted: 30 Mar 2017

Good luck with that. I have been Emailing them to "Cancel" my Order for over a week now, and all they write back is that my Order is on Backorder and I won't be charged until it ships. As I have already tried to Cancel the order multiple times now, if they do ship the items and charge me for them I will simply dispute the charge with the CC Company.

Reply
Nicole Waters - (Myrtle Beach, SC)
Posted: 25 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

Rocky Mountain Tumbler Straws

The tumbler works great, however, I ordered and paid for the stainless steel straws and never received them. I have made several attempts to contact the company, but received to response.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Courtney Wilson - (Coral Springs, FL)
Posted: 04 May 2017
I have something to say!

They sell Rocky Mountain tumblers in stores. I bought one today at dollar general for $20.00.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Margret Dickerson
Posted: 28 Jun 2017

Yes you can buy them at the store for $20 for one. However, if you buy it straight from Rocky Mountain web-site you can buy one @ $19.99 and 2nd one free. So your getting two for the price of one.

Reply
Pamela Linton - (Stevensville, MD)
Posted: 21 Jan 2017
I have something to say!

Tumbler Review

This tumbler that I bought Rocky Mountain Tumbler does not keep coffee hot. Thats what I bought it for. I
Was very disappointed in it. I want to send mine order back. I hAVE not tried the cold.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tunbleruser - (Willard, OH)
Posted: 12 Sep 2016
I have a Question

Not a Good Value

Assuming that this is up to par with other similar products, Wal-Mart brand tumbler Ozar Trails is under $10 each. Why spend $18.50 per tumbler?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pamela Linton
Posted: 21 Jan 2017

That is so very true. My son has one from Walmart that really does what it says. Why waste your money.

Reply
Terri - (Carmel, IN)
Posted: 23 Feb 2017
I have a Question

Customer Service

Does anyone have a phone number or email for customer service? I need to adjust an order.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
cindy
Posted: 03 Mar 2017

Go to the actual website and hit contact us.

Reply
Dee - (Brooklyn Park, MN)
Posted: 20 Nov 2016
I have a Question

Made in the USA?

Does anyone know where the tumbler is made / manufactured?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Danny Randall
Posted: 30 Dec 2016

Come from somewhere in CA.

Reply
Don
Posted: 06 Jan 2017

Says they are made in China.

Eleanor - (Huntsville, ON)
Posted: 23 Dec 2016
I have a Question

My Order

I ordered the Rocky Mountain Tumbler quite awhile ago now and have still not received it. What happened? Did you forget me? Please help!

Eleanor Sheets.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vickie
Posted: 20 Feb 2017

Cancel your order and go to Costco or Wal-Mart or Amazon.

Reply
Jon Yarlott - (Chicopee, MA)
Posted: 09 Jan 2017
I have a Question

Leaks!

This does not hold fluid without leaking if it is on the side. The lid is not insulated so it does not perform as stated in the ad. Very disappointed. Trying to return items. What else have they lied about?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vickie
Posted: 20 Feb 2017

They make YOU pay for the shipping to return it.

Reply
Melinda - (Eugene, OR)
Posted: 17 Feb 2017
I have a Question

Drinking from Rocky Mountain Tumbler

This may sound like a silly question, however, does one need to take the lid off in order to take a drink? Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Myron
Posted: 29 Mar 2017

No, there is a spout that slides open and shut. Also holds a straw.

Reply
Scott Trevino - (Savoy, IL)
Posted: 28 May 2017
I have a Question

Why do the instructions say not to put the RMT in the freezer?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS