MENU

Rocket Copters

10 Votes
Rate this product
Rocket Copters Rocket Copters or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Light up the night and have a blast with Rocket Copters. The sling shot style helicopters launch into the sky where they proceed to flash various vibrant colors with a powerful LED light. Users will be able to launch them up to 100 to 160 feet up into the sky. They come in many awesome colors including, neon green, neon orange, blue and neon pink. These helicopters have the potential to fly over and over again, which ensures an infinite amount of fun. When done, they fall slowly down for a safe and secure landing. All of your friends and family will be able to enjoy Rocket Copters.

Rocket Copters Rocket Copters or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Rocket Copters Commercial
Is Rocket Copters a scam or a great buy?

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Rocket Copters is $14.99 plus $4.99 shipping, for a total price of $19.98.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: getrocketcopters.com

Wise Advice

Do not buy Rocket Copters online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Rocket Copters online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

7 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

2
Rocket Copters Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
5

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Posted: 10 Jun 2019 Timothy Kilgore - (Trenton, GA)

Waste of Money. Rip Off

Bought this product, all 3 slingshots broke, very easily. Only got 20 feet tops. Do not by this product, unless you like throwing your money away, without any satisfaction.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Aug 2018 Molly - (Zebulon, NC)

Waste of Money

None of the lights worked in the entire package. They barley spin. Only good thing that came out of is the sling shot.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Jan 2017 Barbara - (Orlando, FL)

Can Break Jewelry

My grandson had some of these and I bought more for him for Christmas. He was teaching me how to launch them and I didn't realize it until I saw the blood that it actually broke a ring of mine and cut two fingers! I was wearing a gold ring with a tri-colored rose on it on my middle finger on my left hand and it broke the rose off. Needless to say the rose is in the field across from my house never to be seen again. I take ALL my rings off now when we play with them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Sep 2016 Tamschneider - (Algonquin, IL)

Rocket Copter Injuries

Within 10 minutes of some really fun play both my daughter and I were injured launching the copter. The handles are small and if the launch rubber band isn't pointed exactly right, will catch your finger and cause injury. My injury was worse than my daughter, hers was a small piece of broken skin with minimal bleeding. Mine however, hit with greater force and not only caused bleeding but bruised index finger knuckle and caused it to swell. Impact was so great the copter actually broke in half. While these copters are fun they should be handled with extreme caution or not all.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Aug 2016 Joe - (Mcminnville, TN)

No Good

Don't waste your money. These are cheap and not worth it. The LED lights are lucky to make one landing before they lose contact and go out. The rubber band on the sling shot comes out of it's slot. My advice its to save your money!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Aug 2016 Peg - (Franklin, MA)

Led Rocket Copters

How long does the led light last?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 31 Jul 2016 Brian Buskirk - (Cleveland, OH)

No Lights

These are fun for kids and adults. I purchased for my grandson & I. With 6 copters in the package, only 3 lit up. Very disappointing for grandson. He did have a great time with 3 copters that did work. $9.97 for only half the product is outrageous.
Wont be buying any of their products ever again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Jul 2016 Eva - (Oklahoma City, OK)

Love Rocket Copter!

I bought 2 sets! My son and husband are having a blast playing with them. While the grandies watch. Lol
Very bright light, you can see it day or night. The further back you can pull the slingshot, the higher it flies! Really Fun! I got mine at Walgreens!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 May 2016 Ione Couch - (Hanover, PA)

Very Disappointed

I ordered in April - television promotion was buy 6 and get another 6 free - Got an email this month saying they were backordered - got them yesterday - only 6. Called CS and was told that the promotion had changed - only offer was that shipping would be refunded - too bad for me. Smh.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Apr 2016 Tamar - (Memphis, TN)

Tamartodd

Are. Yall. Salling. That.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Jul 2016 Faye Logan

I got the Rocket Copter at Walgreens.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Nov 2015 Bob - (Smithfield, VA)

Antoine

Hum can you order Rocket Copters?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Jul 2016 Carrie Riddle

You can get them at Walgreens.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Rocket Copters Infomercial
Rocket Copters Infomercial
Rocket Copters Infomercial

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼