MENU

Purrfect Pouch

118 Votes
Rate this product
Purrfect Pouch Purrfect Pouch or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Purrfect Pouch is a comfortable cat carrier that your cat will love. This cat carrier is made out of a soft fabric and makes your cat feel comfortable. It also doubles as a grooming sack. Now transporting your cat is easy. All you have to do is put the adjustable collar around their neck, zip the pouch and your cat can be carried with you anywhere. The carrying straps let you keep your cat by your side.

Purrfect Pouch Purrfect Pouch or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Purrfect Pouch is $10.00 plus $4.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Purrfect Pouch by paying an extra fee of $4.95 for a total price of $19.90.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page ( www.buypurrfectpouch.com ) which was taken offline due to Purrfect Pouch being discontinued. Purrfect Pouch may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page ( www.buypurrfectpouch.com ) which was taken offline due to Purrfect Pouch being discontinued. Purrfect Pouch may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Easy to Use

  1. Gather Material

    The first step to using Purrfect Pouch is to gather and bunch up the material holding it close to the collar.

  2. Put on Collar

    The second step is to take the bunched up material with the collar and slide it around your cat's neck.

  3. Adjust

    Adjust the collar so it fits your cat comfortable. Make sure it is not too tight or too loose.

  4. Zip it up

    The final step is to zip up the back part of Purrfect Pouch. Now your cat is in a comfortable safe haven.

Features

  • Adjustable Collar

    This cat carrier has an adjustable collar which is perfect because not all cats are the same size. Now it does not matter if your cat is big or small because Purrfect Pouch fits them all.

  • Carrying Straps

    There are two carrying straps located on the top of this carrier. This makes it extremely convenient because you can wear the pouch as a purse as your carry it to your car.

  • Rip Stop Fabric

    You never have to worry about your cats nails ripping through or getting caught in the fabric because it is made out of rip proof material. The infomercial shows someone scratching the product with a fork and it does not cause any damage.

  • Water Resistant

    Not only is the material water resistant but it is also made out of a super soft canvas.

  • Purrfect Clippers

    Every order also comes with an order of Purrfect Clippers which will help with your cats grooming needs.

Advantages

  • Perfect for Travel

    Purrfect Pouch is ideal for travelling with because you can attach the seatbelt through the carrying handles to securely attach your cat to the seat. This way you will know your cat is just as safe as you are.

  • Keeps Kitty Calm

    Cages constrict your cat making them feel trapped. This carrier does just the opposite. It gives your cat room to stretch and move around keeping them calm and comfortable.

  • Easy Storage

    Cages can be bulky and they take up a lot of space. Purrfect Pouch folds flat so you can store it nearly anywhere.

  • Easy Grooming

    Trimming your cat's nails has never been so easy. There are two front hook and loop paw openers that you can poke your cat's paw through to allow for easy clipping.

  • Easy to Give Medicine

    Giving your cat medicine is difficult. It involves scratch, biting and holding your cat down. Now, with your cat inside the carrier they cannot scratch at you or run away. All you have to do is squirt the medicine in their mouth.

  • Keep Your Cat Close

    Now, no matter what you are doing you can keep your cat close. Normally when they are in a cage they are scared and lonely. Thanks to the straps your cat can be by your side at all times.

Concerns

  • Do Not Leave Your Cat in it

    It is important to note that the purpose of Purrfect Pouch is for transportation and grooming. You should not under any circumstances leave your cat in this carrier because you do not want to deal with the animal.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Purrfect Pouch online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Purrfect Pouch online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

35 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Purrfect Pouch Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
34

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 19 May 2021 Sally Ann Young - (Lacey, WA)

A SCAM!

Do not buy! I bought one, with one free. After receiving it, I knew it would NOT work for my cat and COULD NOT find a way to RETURN it and get my MONEY back! AS everyone else has said, IT is a SCAM! DO NOT BUY!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Mar 2021 Arthur Rosenthal - (Charlotte, NC)

Fraudulent Company

Purrfect Pouch for cats is a fraud. The company has no phone number, no packing slip included. The item is so small and wasn't mentioned. Our cat weighs 20 lbs (ragdoll) and is not only terrorized by this pouch, he does not even fit into it.

Do not do business with this company.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Jul 2020 Joyce House - (Niagara Falls, NY)

Horrible

What a waste of money my bags do not have holes for legs to go through so she would be all bunch up inside. Couldn't get her in anyways. There's got to be a way to get our money back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Nov 2019 Teri Beckers - (Saint Paul, MN)

Ripoff

Purrfect Pouch.
I want to return this and have tried the 866-389-3896 number and the one listed on the shipping package. The 866 number says they don't have it anymore and they don't ship from China. The other number doesn't work. Anyone find a way to get their money back?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Nov 2019 Susan Heckler - (Rosedale, MD)

Does not Work! Suggest you do not Purchase!

Product does not work! How do I return it? There is no way my cat can get in this so called carrier! Rather ridiculous! Please let me know how to return this product. Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Oct 2019 Pauline Homann - (Detroit, MI)

Chipmunk

I did receive my order to find it is very small. A carrier for a chipmunk at best. NUTS.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Sep 2019 Hope - (Kernersville, NC)

Bad Product

Website has been shut down. Must be a scam. Should you see this advertised anywhere else, do not buy it! I was hoping it was a good product because my cat does not go into carriers. Impossible to get a cat into this. I have never had a problem buying on-line, but sure got ripped off this time.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Jul 2019 Lucinda Conley - (Tucson, AZ)

Big Waste of Money

First off trying to get my cat into this thing terrified him! I ordered off an add on Facebook, took weeks to get it and noticed it was shipped from China. No return address. The website I was given does not exist and I have no way to return this item that was cheaply made. Very disappointed and I feel ripped off!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Mar 2018 Nathalie Newth Fowler - (Alpine, TX)

I wish I had seen the reviews before I ordered the Purrfect Pouch. My cat was afraid of it and could never get him in it. The zipper is in the wrong side. It is not worth the money that I paid for it. I ended up stressing my cat out for a product that should never be on the Market. I can't find a return address for it so I'm sending it back to the returns address on the box that it came in. I see people have had problems getting their money back or not acknowledging the return. This is the last time I will do business with that company.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Feb 2018 Linda Tallant - (Gaithersburg, MD)

Cheap Craftsmanship

Very difficult to get the cat in. A seam ripped the first time I used it. My cat wasn't very active but the little movement he did made the seam come apart. Don't buy this.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Dec 2017 Sheri - (Detroit, MI)

Got Stuck Buying 4. 2 of Which I Did Not Order

I'm upset about how the purchase was handled. I ordered the regular pouch, bogo, but before I could buy, it prompted me to look at the extra tough one so I did, but Decided I didn't need it, so I ordered the regular ones and lo and behold I ended up ordering both. I didn't call, I emailed and said, cancel, cancel, cancel. And though I paid through PayPal, I requested a Delete for one of them and they didn't so both orders went through. I didn't order the extra tough ones at all, but their website most certinally did order it for me. No I have 4 and I've yet to even try it on my cat. I'm just disgusted that any website could do this to a customer. Never again.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Oct 2017 Cat - (Calistoga, CA)

Not Ordering it Now

I got in this website to order 2 if the carriers, after reading the reviews there is absolutely no way I’ll get this. I may check another company but definitely not this one. Thank you reviewers for saving me time, money and headaches.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Oct 2017 Sandra Muinde - (Calistoga, CA)

Don't Order before Checking on Amazon

I regret having ordered these. I opened one and the zipper was broken.
There is no address or phone number to contact for replacement.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Oct 2017 marsha wolff - (Franklin, OH)

Want to Return This Item

I received this purrfect carrier and paid for the extra heavy fabric that I didn't know I needed and got the second one free. None of my three cats will let me put them in it. My two smaller cats jump all the way out before I can secure them. Please let me know how to return these two items.
Marsha Wolff.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Sep 2017 ed baron - (Honesdale, PA)

Complaint

Does not work. My cat will not let me put him in. Carrier works better.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Sep 2017 Gail toler - (Lochbuie, CO)

Rip Off

I went to the website to place an order for 1 pouch; saw the buy one get one free so clicked. Provided my ship / bill info & when I proceeded to check out a 3rd pouch was showing, so I backed out of the sale, without completing the process.
Less than two weeks later I received 3 pouches, in the mail and was invoiced $27. + shipping for each one
Nothing received w / my shipment provides a phone # or email to be able to contact the company for returns!
Pissed off customer!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Sep 2017 Cynthia - (Baxter, MN)

Maquar2@gmailcom

Thanks for the heads up I will not buy I had three cats to buy for and they are big cats thanks for the warning.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Sep 2017 Albert - (Crawfordsville, IN)

How do I return this? To small for my cat.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Aug 2017 Leith Speights - (Colton, CA)

Not Good

Ordered the Product and gave it a try. Seemed to work ok but my cat was able to use his front paws to loosen the neck velcro and then start pulling himself out of the neck area, the issue was he got himself stuck and the vet and I had to cut the product to release as his under great stress. I think more thought has to go into this product before someone cat gets hurt.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Jun 2017 Deborah - (Hermantown, MN)

Zipper Broke the Time I Opened It

Don't waste your money. The first time I opened it the zipper broke. I'm trying to find return instructions, I bought two, I'm not even trying the second one.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Jul 2017 Rose Minasian

Same exact thing happened to me and I can not find customer service for a refund.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 May 2017 Helga Mckinney - (Atlantic City, NJ)

RipOff

Wanted to order and try one because it sounded like a good way to carry a cat. Ended up being charged over $130, because the order duplicated. Then spent two hours trying to figure out how to contact customer service to get it straightened out. Hopefully this $130 cat carrier works out. I can only say buyer beware---and be very careful to check your bank charges. If you do need to contact them:
buyPurrfectPouch.com/customerservice.aspx.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Oct 2017 Cat

That’s horrible I hope you got it straightened out and received a refund.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Nov 2017 Julie Moses

Can you please give me their contact info. I've been charged over $160 to date and have 0 pouches and 0 response from an attempt to email customer service and have not found a contact phone number for them or even a way to track my order. I'm on a fixed income and this is leaving me in a very huge bind. Any help is greatly appreciated.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 May 2017 Auntie M - (Newton, MA)

Company Refused

I used the return address given by Purrfect Pouch to return the package.

Returns via usps, ups & fedex use: Purrfect Pouch, 400 returns road wallingford, ct 06492

They have refused it twice. Obviously in order to go past the 30 day time. Tracking shows:

May 9, 2017, 9:09 am in transit to destination
The item is currently in transit to the destination as of may 9, 2017 at 9:09 am.
May 9, 2017, 4:07 am departed usps facility springfield, ma 01152

Today is may 18. I am very unhappy! I believe this is a rip off.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 May 2017 Auntie M - (Harrisburg, PA)

Not Happy

I canceled my order, but they said they couldn't cancel at that time. I sent it back as soon as I received the package, but have not received a refund. That was over a month ago.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Jun 2017 Richard Haven

Have your credit card company deal with it by disputing the charge.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 May 2017 Alice Mascenik - (Mendota, IL)

Too Small

I love this idea but it's too small. Wish it came in larger sizes.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 May 2017 Cynthia - (West Carrollton City, OH)

Where Can I Find Status of Order

I just ordered. Then I read reviews. I am concerned about exactly what I ordered for how much money. Also when should my product arrive. How do I trac my order?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Purrfect Pouch Infomercial
Purrfect Pouch Infomercial
Purrfect Pouch Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼