View
24
Opinions
Below
63% 491 votes
37% 289 votes

Purrfect Arch

784 Votes

Rate this product

Purrfect Arch is the new groomer that brushes cat’s coats while they play. If brushing your cat’s coat is an impossible task, Purrfect Arch is what you need. It’s veterinarian-approved so you know it’s good for your cat.

The Claim

Purrfect Arch has durable plastic bristles that gently remove loose and shedding hair while giving your cat a massage. It helps reduce shedding, hair balls and matting. The carpet base is catnip-infused and this will keep you cat coming back for more. It’s durable and perfect for scratching.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Purrfect Arch is $19.95 plus $8.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Purrfect Arch for a total price of $28.90. This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page found at purrfectarch.com; however, the company has since ceased selling Purrfect Arch and has taken down the website. Purrfect Arch may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

What is it?

Purrfect Arch is a simple, yet innovative system that allows cats to gently groom their own fur and sharpen their own claws. It is constructed of a catnip-infused carpet base and gentle bristles shaped like an arch. The cat will treat the bristled arch like people or furniture and rub up against it to remove excess hair, as well as safely scratch the base to treat their claws.

How does it work?

The secret to Purrfect Arch’s success is in the gentle bristles. They actually attract and brush the cat’s fur while they play. While they remove excess hair, the cat receives a soothing massage that will keep it coming back all day. Additionally, cats will use the base as a claw-sharpener instead of furniture because catnip conveniently rests inside the bottom of the base.

Why buy it?

Purrfect Arch is the perfect tool to have for any cat owners. Instead of rubbing up against people and furniture and shedding hair everywhere, cats will conveniently use the bristles of Purrfect Arch. This revolutionary grooming system will also prevent cats with front claws from scratching up and ruining all the furniture. They will be naturally attracted to the catnip and knead their paws into the base. Purrfect Arch grooms cats’ fur as well as gives them a lovely, long-lasting massage. Now their owners can pet and cuddle them without having to deal with excess fur shedding all over their clothes. Additionally, the furniture and carpet will remain spotless because the cat will have already shed its hair onto the bristles of Purrfect Arch.

Why not just brush the cat’s fur?

Brushing the cat’s fur should be done once in a while, but it’s not a permanent solution. However, Purrfect Arch is because the cat will continually use and enjoy it. Brushing cats’ fur usually turns into a disaster because fur gets everywhere, especially on carpet, and sometimes they get bored and run away in the middle of the process. Purrfect Arch can entertain a cat for hours on end and keep their fur shiny and soft.

Benefits

Every cat will enjoy using Purrfect Arch because it will accommodate their needs 24/7. Here are some additional benefits:

  • Makes for a much cleaner house for cat owners because it attracts their excess hair and retains it forever
  • Cats will enjoy the constant massage they get from the bristled arch
  • It’s soft, soothing, and won’t harm the cat in any way
  • Prevents cat’s hair from getting on furniture, carpet, and especially clothes
  • Cat owners will no longer have to brush their cat’s fur because cats they will happily groom themselves on Purrfect Arch
  • Thanks to the catnip-infused base, cats will sharpen their claws on Purrfect arch instead of ruining carpet and furniture

Summary

Purrfect Arch is the perfect companion for any cat! Cats will love the massage they receive from Purrfect Arch and they will love their owners even more. Every cat owner should invest in a Purrfect Arch, and there is no reason not to buy one today!

Wise Advice

Do not buy Purrfect Arch online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Purrfect Arch online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

24 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.2
Purrfect Arch Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
3
4 STARS
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
8

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Loli McIlwain - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 20 Sep 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Never Received

I also ordered and never received!

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tom - (Kingston, ON)
Posted: 09 Sep 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Major Scam

I bought the "great" deal with a 2 for 1. Why in God's Name I was charged over $91.00. Stay Away! I cancelled my credit card before they could put it through! (2) Deluxe Purrfect Arch™ groomers - 3" inch bristles - (Buy One, Get One Free) - (2) Free bags of catnip $29.95 $15.90 2 $91.70 Subtotal: $91.70 I don't think so!!!

26 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dorothy Ohlmeyer - (Lake Charles, LA)
Posted: 08 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Purrfect Arch

I too ordered the 2 for 1 deal. I ordered 2, hoping to get 4. However, I never received them. I did not get charged for them. I checked the status, saw the order was canceled. I tried calling the company to ask why they had been canceled, and all I got was that you have won a free 3-night trip to the Bahamas for $59.00 a night, and that would be charged to my credit card, to hold for an agent to make arrangements, or hold to speak to someone else. I held, then was given an automated number to call. I called that number and they tried to sell me insurance. Again, done automated, not by a person. I finally hung up and checked on line about complaints.

20 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen Bullock - (Fairfield, CA)
Posted: 10 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Be Very Careful

I tried to order 1 of these on-line and they are trying to send me 2 with almost $16.00 shipping (outrageous), I believe this scam is called "Slamming" No way to contact them until Monday. I have a feeling it's going to be a hassle cancelling this!

26 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Morris Wyatt - (Atlanta, GA)
Posted: 05 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Purfectarch

I wanted the buy 1 get one free offer. I ordered online and the receipt had an upgrade with two more which I do not want. A notation on the receipt was " edit order" and when I pushed it I could not delete the items I didn't want. I went to the customer service page and there are no phone numbers or other ways of contact. I'm going to see if this is a ripoff if I am contacted with thus review.

6 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Madeline Morales Solis - (Lowell, MA)
Posted: 27 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

If only, the base was a little wide, my little friend could enjoy it better. If only the catnip stay inside everytime I move the item it loose catnip, I had to put a cover and it`s better now.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Autumn - (Colorado Springs, CO)
Posted: 08 Mar 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Love It!

Just bought the Purrfect Arch today, got it ready, and all three of my cats love it! May get a couple more to keep around!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Autumn
Posted: 08 Mar 2016

I've just decided I need 2 more because 1 of my cats decided to hog it. I absolutely recommend these! I have a 20lb Maine Coon, and it so helps with his shedding! Love it Love it Love it!

Reply
Kendi Alumbaugh - (Wichita, KS)
Posted: 22 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

No Order Confirmation

Last christmas I purchased the cats' meow motorized mouse that was hidden under a yellow, circular piece of cloth & it was a nightmare to order with no way to check the s / h fee before ordering, better deals being offered too late no way to stop the process & no way to contact anyone just like I have experienced with this!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Larry Burns
Posted: 24 Oct 2014

Why didn't you just order from tv stuff sale's online store then?

Reply
Stacey
Posted: 25 Oct 2014

You have to use a credit card to order this stuff on the phone OR online. Simply dispute the charge on your credit card. If you have ( A ) credit, more than likely they will just credit your account and deal with "company" directly. This happened to me once on some infomercial product. I called to order and never did get to speak to a person. It was a bogo, but did not give me the chance to decline and I got stuck with double S and H. Keep your phone handy and before you order, take a screen shot from your TV with all the fine print. Good luck.

Reply
Celeste
Posted: 27 Oct 2014

Never order on the phone! It is a disaster waiting to happen! The official websites always have fine print at the bottom that you should be sure to read and understand before you click any buy now button. However, I'd recommend buying these things locally on through an online store whose tactics aren't as tricky as an As Seen on TV sales page.

Amy - (Toronto, ON)
Posted: 04 Aug 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Cats Love It!

My cat loves it and I've noticed it reduces her shedding.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ld - (Grand Rapids, MI)
Posted: 05 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My cat loves loves loves it but his long hair tail gets caught in it and he runs abound trying to get free. Thank god I did not glue the brush to the base as I had planned. When awake I can help him but when asleep or not at home not good to leave it out.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandy - (Berkeley, IL)
Posted: 11 Aug 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Safety Issue

My cats are not interested in Purrfect Arch at all. They like the catnip, that's it.
Safety issue: for cats and children.
the black sticky pads on the bottom do come off, very easily. The cats are more interested in playing with those than rubbing against arch.
These pieces are small enough to be swallowed by cat, dogs and children. I have removed all of mine to avoid any accidental ingestion.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Larry Alcorn - (Lawrenceville, IL)
Posted: 10 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My two cats absolutely love it. They cannot walk through their play area without going through it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Amy Church
Posted: 12 Feb 2015

What type of cats do you have? I'm wondering if all cats like the purrfect arch equally, or if some cats are more entertained by it than others.

Reply
Sonja Kozak - (Calgary, AB)
Posted: 02 Sep 2013
I Regret Buying it!

SCAM

This is a scam. DO NOT, under any circumstances, order from this company. They charged me $91.70 for one order. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT order from this company.

24 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kurt - (Mill Valley, CA)
Posted: 12 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Far from Perfect

This product scratched the cornea of my cat's right eye when she brushe against it with her face causing her pain and discomfort & I sustained a $300.00 vet & medication bill! Bought it at petsmart they took it right back with apologies. Luckily my cat has recovered.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elizabeth Booker - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 10 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

My Order Was Messed Up.

I just tried to order two with the buy one get one free offer but was charged for two. Please let me know how to fix it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Albert
Posted: 12 Oct 2014

You tried to order 2 with the buy 1 get 1 free offer but were charged for 2? Do you mean you were charged for 4? You can contact their customer service but not many people have luck with that. You probably should have ordered from an online store, they are less confusing.

Reply
Mae - (Harrisburg, PA)
Posted: 05 Jan 2014
I have something to say!

Tried To Buy

I tried to buy this before Christmas and it never came. I checked out the order and found that it had been cancelled. Hard to review it that way

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda Shaw - (Charlottetown, PE)
Posted: 26 Nov 2013
I have a Question

Purchase Of Purrfect Arch

I just placed my order/orders and because your sales pitch was so confusing I ended up ordering 3 sets, which will bring my balance to $91.65. I want to know how to cancel the first order and keep the second? Please respond.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
CAROLYN SMITH - (Froid, MT)
Posted: 18 Sep 2013
I have a Question

My Order

My order number is ASPURR2000521 and I have not recieved my order. I placed it in August and did not get a confirmation e-mail. Where is it?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS