Pressure Pro

642 Votes

Rate this product

Harvest Cookware Pressure Pro is the automatic pressure cooker that lets you cook family favorites in minutes with the simple touch of a button. Everybody looks forward to meals shared with the family especially during weekends. Cut short the time you usually spend in cooking. With Pressure Pro, serve meals in half the time and spend your precious hours bonding with family.

The Claim

Pressure Pro eliminates most work in one touch, one pot, super-speed cooking. The secret is the 10-in-one smart steam technology. At the touch of a button, the digital brain calculates the quality of the food if it’s pressure-frozen and what temperature is needed to cook. As it heats up, all the liquid and flavor gets locked inside the food. Super-heated pressurized steam forces the seasoning and brings the flavor deep into the fiber of the food. Heat conducts steam better than air therefore Pressure Pro accelerates cooking 10 times faster while it maintain the perfect temperature from center to the edge cooking your food quickly and evenly every time. Plus, it locks the moisture in, making every meal moist, tender and delicious.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Pressure Pro is $99.99 plus $9.95 shipping for a total price of $109.94. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tvstuffsale.com

What Is It?

Harvest Cookware Pressure Pro is an all-new cooking system that makes cooking your families’ meals a lot easier. This means you no longer have to spend hours preparing and cooking your meals as Pressure Pro will do it in half the time. This means you can enjoy more time with your family while this unique system works hard to give you tasty meals. Working hard to ensure you have the perfect meal every time, the Pressure Pro can be relied upon to give you thoroughly cooked and very tasty dishes with minimal fuss at the touch of a button.

What Can It Be Used For?

Pressure Pro can be used to cook a wide variety of meals, including:

  • Roast chicken dishes 
  • Pot roasts and stews 
  • healthy veggies
  • fish feast
  • Potato dishes 
  • chicken noodle soup
  • Beef joints 
  • and so much more,  the possibilities are endless!

This means you can now create your families favorite dishes without much effort, which means you can keep them happy without having to spend a lot of time in the kitchen.

Easy To Use

The Pressure Pro is so easy to use, you will wonder how you ever managed without it:

  1. Simply place the food inside the Pressure Pro 
  2. select from one of the 10 steam settings that have been created for your convenience 
  3. See how long your food will take to cook 
  4. Come back when your delicious meal is done 
  5. Enjoy a tasty dish that has been cooked in half the time, knowing you can continue to cook delicious meals in the Pressure Pro in no time at all

What People Are Saying

“The Pressure Pro is a great help and I can cook whole meals in a lot less time. As a busy Mom who wants to give her kids the best, this has been a lifesaver”

“Because of my busy lifestyle I don’t always have time to create meals, but now things have changed thanks to my new Pressure Pro that lets me cook my favorite dishes in less than half the time”

“Pressure Pro is great, I can cook decent meals quickly and easily. I’m by no means the worlds’ best cook, but Pressure Pro makes cooking very easy”

Does It Really Work?

The Harvest Cookware Pressure Pro is able to cook food faster than ever before. Its unique ability to super-heat the pressurized steam means the seasoning is brought to the surface and the flavor is nicely locked deep inside the food. Users will find they are able to cook food up to ten times faster than if they had used other methods of cooking. What’s more is the Harvest Cookware Pressure Pro is able to maintain a constant temperature that’s perfect for cooking a wide range of foods evenly, every single time.

Conclusion

Pressure Pro is able to effectively cook a wide range of dishes in half the time it would ordinarily take. This means food can be prepared quickly and easily, ensuring a tasty and nutritious meal is created. The power of the pressurized steam and the heat that conducts is just right for cooking a wide variety of dishes, suitable for all the family.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Pressure Pro online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Pressure Pro online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

66 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

3.6
Pressure Pro Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
3

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Stephen Boulton - (Park Hills, MO)
Posted: 11 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Pressure Pro Cookbook

After waiting for 3 months for it to come back in to stock, I got mine 4 days after ordering it and I cooked chicken cacciatore followed reciepe and it was spot on, the only thing wrong with the cookbook was they repeated one recipe twice. Paella & hot chilli other wise I'm happy.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chanda - (Owings Mills, MD)
Posted: 07 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

2 Broke in a Little Under a Year

First of all this cooks well yes, but if you want to pay 100 to cook for a year and then have to replace, be my guest. The pressure valve in the first one we had broke in lest than 1 month. The second one lasted just under a year and when you call they say limited 90 day warranty and want you to buy another! Scam! Very dissatisfied.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janis Wilborn - (Bethany, OK)
Posted: 22 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Harvest Pressure Pro

Harvest Pressure Pro I used this product and it took almost 2 hours to cook thoroughly thawed chicken. I decided to use it again tonight and it flashed "E03". I immediatly unplugged it. Please respond.

51 of 58 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doug
Posted: 04 Nov 2014

You got a lemon. Send it back for a new one.

Reply
Tayler
Posted: 18 Feb 2017

Yes take it back. I cooked a whole chicken using one of their recipes and it turned out perfect. I've only used it once but I love it. A lot faster than cooking and preparing all day. I can't figure out how to brown the meat. I used the whole chicken recipe and the picture shows it all brown and mine came out like I had boiled it. It was still good. The directions in the book are horrible I agree.

Jessica Kelp - (Woburn, MA)
Posted: 06 Jul 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I Use it All the Time

I have had my Pressure Pro for 2 years, has saved me thousand of hours in cooking time, have cooked from soups and stews to ribs and roasts. So far I have had to change just the seal ring from regular wear and tear.
I have to say has done a pretty good job for $100 item.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ken
Posted: 22 Jan 2016

Where did you find the seal ring for replacement?

Reply
Ken
Posted: 22 Jan 2016

I went to the Harvest Pro infomercial website and they had a link to a parts page. I ordered a seal ring, and hopefully it will come soon.

Mary Boone - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 04 Jul 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Directions Ever! They Don't Explain 99?

I have had this cooker on now for close to 45 minutes to cook simple vegetables. This is THE most horrible pressure cooker I have ever owned! It will be returned!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Andrea H - (Rock Falls, IL)
Posted: 17 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Amazing

I have used the machine so many times and I have only had 2 weeks, its the best Xmas present. It really does cook like it says. Buy one its great.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cathy - (Santa Rosa, CA)
Posted: 31 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Cooking is Done Beep

I just got one and it cooks really good. Everything comes out tasting good. Does everything its supposed to do. But it did not beep when the food was done. But I was watching the time so I knew when it was finished. Has anyone else had that problem it beeped a couple of nights ago when I used it.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Amber - (New York, NY)
Posted: 20 Mar 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

99 Ribs

I love Harvest Pressure Pro, we bought it a few weeks ago and we cooked a full rack of ribs, pressed 99 It button and they were the most delicious fall of the bone ribs. I have cooked also, rice, beans and chicken and i am very happy with it.

25 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doug
Posted: 04 Nov 2014

You can do the same in 45 min. Set it on meat well done.

Reply
Jenean
Posted: 19 Nov 2014

Just learning on mine, how do you get to 45, keep hitting min button? Also, what is the plastic piece on the side for, and in my recipes it says add wine, where and how much, it also says to put wine in pressure pro, does that mean in the unit itself or in the pan?

Pat
Posted: 03 Jan 2016

How long does ribs take by using 99it?

Reply
David Central Pa - (Altoona, PA)
Posted: 02 Aug 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Trying Mine Out Today

I watched the infomercial online and I'm making pasta in it right now. It sauteed the veges great, added burger, tomato sauce and thicker tube pasta. I set it for 9 mins first time ( using the lasagna recipe ) Pasta was not done yet. Added more water and set it again for 10 more mins (rice / risotto setting).

0 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
William Shelton - (Fairborn , OH)
Posted: 18 Jun 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Still Waiting

I've been waiting 2-3 weeks for a couple of months now. Called them twice and still haven't got mine.

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeffrey
Posted: 20 Jul 2014

Have you received it yet?

Reply
Doug
Posted: 04 Nov 2014

Go to Bed Bath and beyond bring a 20% coupon and take it to the service desk. You will pay $80.00 not $100. It will be mailed to your house within 10 days I got mine in 6. Black only.

Philip
Posted: 27 Oct 2014

This isnt a review of the product but a review of the company.

Reply
Jeffery
Posted: 29 Oct 2014

You're right but in order to get the product you first have to deal with the company. If the customer service is horrible it lends little credit to the product.

Mac - (Sunnyside, WA)
Posted: 12 Mar 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

The meat fell off bone. The bone was even soft enough to eat. Ribs!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stephanie King - (Atlanta, GA)
Posted: 16 Nov 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Pressure Pro

The first time we tried it, we put in frozen solid chicken with some bbq sauce...45 minutes later, the most tender chicken ever! The next night, a pot roast and vegetables, FORK-tender in 45 minutes! We like it...the instruction/recipe book could be a little better written, and it would be nice if the interior was a little bigger and possibly made of stainless steel instead of teflon, but over all, we love it!

74 of 86 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wendy - (Keene, NH)
Posted: 10 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Pressure Pro

Very happy with the Pressure Pro have not stopped cooking with- meat, bbq chicken, corn beef, even my son has cooked on his own ,looking at fish too. But the last few times I have used it the lid will not lock in therefore no pressure build up? Tonight I did push down till locked in, has anyone had the same problem? ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roy Williams - (Winston-Salem, NC)
Posted: 12 Mar 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Cook Book

We enjoy our new Pressure Pro. the instructions could have been better and the cookbook should have more recipes in it.

26 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Boone - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 04 Jul 2016
I have something to say!

I would not advise anyone to buy this! Directions do not explain a lot and do not tell you what 99it means. There is no explanation for how or when to use 99it! Worst pressure cooker I have ever bought. It will be returned tomorrow!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rodolfo Strong - (Ashtabula, OH)
Posted: 07 Sep 2015
I have something to say!

Pressure Valve Fell Out

Where can I order parts.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
S Akins
Posted: 02 Dec 2015

So, no answer on where to buy parts.
I've been wondering the same. It looks like some GoWise USA stuff on Amazon might be compatible.
But, it seems like the Harvest Cookware should be able to provide parts. So far, I haven't found any.

Reply
Charlie - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 20 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Chicken / Meat

After selecting chicken / meat button how do I select the the well done button? Rcscheffel@sbcglobal.net.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wendy
Posted: 10 Dec 2014

In the front center on Pressure Pro buttons taste press once for rare, med. Well.

Reply
Donna - (Yukon, OK)
Posted: 28 Sep 2015
I have a Question

Canning

Any suggestions or instructions for canning? Water level, setting, etc?
Thanks in advance!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deanne - (Price, QC)
Posted: 24 Jul 2014
I have a Question

I Bought Pressure Pro

Can we use the Pressure Pro in Australia?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wendy
Posted: 10 Dec 2014

Yes. I am in Australia and enjoying pressurr pro.

Reply
Sherlyn - (Borger , TX)
Posted: 14 Sep 2014
I have a Question

Delivery To Bangkok

Can you deliver to Bangkok?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ruth - (Sacramento, CA)
Posted: 07 Sep 2014
I have a Question

Using Oil In Pressure Plus

Can you use oil in the cooker? Plus, if you divide the recipe in half, is the timing the same or different?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Phil - (Wilton Manors, FL)
Posted: 18 Mar 2016
I have a Question

Have lost the pressure valve would like to know if we can get another one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeannette - (Oak Creek, WI)
Posted: 10 Sep 2015
I have a Question

Scratched Bottom of Inner Pot

Hi. I didn't put enough oil when I tried to brown my pork pieces before stewing. So now the bottom surface of the inner pot is slightly scratched. Can I still continue to use the pot for browning?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elizabeth - (Richmond , CA)
Posted: 11 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Sticking Food & Ingredients

How do I keep ingredients from sticking to the inner pot. I followed the direction exactly for mac & cheese & the noodles scorched on the bottom, did baked chicken like the book said & my ingredients stuck to the bottom how do I fix this problem is it ok to spray non cook cooking spray it please help me thanks Elizabeth.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doug
Posted: 04 Nov 2014

Put a little olive oil in the bottom of the pot. Also good for browning.

Reply
Doug - (Pasadena, TX)
Posted: 04 Nov 2014
I have a Question

White Rice

How much water do I use for 2 cups of rice?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeta Kaziu
Posted: 06 Jul 2015

General rule is 1.5 cup water per each cup of rice.

Reply
Joan - (Russellville, AL)
Posted: 07 Mar 2015
I have a Question

How to use 99it?

I am cooking a beef roast with potatoes and carrots.
What do I do to brown first and when do I add Veggies? Can I cancel the 99it bottom to depressurize it before adding ingredients?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stacey
Posted: 24 Mar 2015

I have the same question. I want to be able to brown / seer meat like other pressure cookers and I don't see a way to do that.

Reply
Jeta Kaziu
Posted: 06 Jul 2015

To brown any meats, press the button that you want the cooking setting in your case 99 It, the bottom will start heating so you can add oil on the inner pot without putting the lid on and brown your meat on all sides. When done follow the recipe close the lid when you have added all components and it will cook under pressure. You can press cancel button, release steam, open the lid, add vegetable, put the lid back on and press fish / vegetable button to cook under pressure for an additional 5 minutes.

Reply
Mary Aldridge - (Smithville, TN)
Posted: 25 Sep 2015
I have a Question

99 It

I do not understand what the 99it button is for. Doesn't say in my instructions or the cookbook I ordered. Please help. Also can't seem to set temp button asin in med or well. Why not?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lillian Reese - (Port Saint Lucie, FL)
Posted: 30 Sep 2015
I have a Question

Problem with Pressure Valve

I have used my cooker twice both times the air and moister keeps escaping from the pressure valve. Is there something I am doing wrong?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Glori Wagner - (Bellevue, NE)
Posted: 21 Apr 2014
I have a Question

Help With Canning

I would like to do some canning in my pressure pro but there are no instructions on how much water I need to use. Please help. Would also like to know if there are any other cookbooks for the pressure pro the one that comes with it does not have many in there. Thanks so much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Darline
Posted: 04 May 2014

Fill water to the lip of the jar.

Reply
Dianne
Posted: 13 Sep 2014

We just purchased this. I did see canning instructions at the bottom of the website where you order the unit-which I have saved for myself. Hope this helps.

Billie - (Kingman, AZ)
Posted: 06 Jun 2015
I have a Question

Two Hours and Still Cooking

My cooker came today so we Decided to try it out. We did the BBQ ribs. We followed the directions to the tee. After everything was in the pan we closed it up. Pushed 99it as they said. Worked well or so we thought. After a few minutes it let out a little steam. The LED readout showed the pattern. It did this for over two hours. We finally let the steam off and opened it up. The ribs were fall off the bone tender. We put the BBQ sauce on them and put the lid back on. Tried to set the one minute timer and it would not set. Is there a trick to making the minute timer work, or do I have a defective unit. Please let me know.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeta Kaziu
Posted: 06 Jul 2015

No you do not have a defective unit. 1 minute button is used to add minutes to the rest of the features, so if you want to cook for 10 min for example you press fish / vegetable button pre-programmed for 5 min then using the 1 minute button you add an additional 5 minutes.

Reply
Warren - (Sumter, SC)
Posted: 24 May 2015
I have a Question

Need an Instruction Booklet, Not the Recipes

My son has misplaced the instruction booklet ( he borrowed it before I even used it ) how do I get another?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeta Kaziu
Posted: 06 Jul 2015

Please send an email to Customer Service Email: pressurepro@webcsr.info; they can email you an electronic copy.

Reply
Sandy - (Baltimore, MD)
Posted: 17 Oct 2014
I have a Question

No where in the instruction booklet does it explain what '99 IT' means. What is '99 IT'?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Juanita
Posted: 18 Oct 2014

In what context are they using the term '99 IT'?

Reply
Doug
Posted: 04 Nov 2014

99 is used to cook something that would take hours to cook. 99 does it in 99 min. Pork roast Beef roast. Large thick peaces of meat.

Jeta Kaziu
Posted: 06 Jul 2015

99 it button means cooking under pressure for 99 minutes, its usually used for large roasts, large ribs or tough meats for a fall of the bone meat.

Reply
Catherine Mcdonald - (Shoreline, WA)
Posted: 31 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Chicken

On TV advert and in book the chicken turns out lovely golden brown but when I cooked the chicken although it was thoroughly cooked it remained an unappetizing white colour. Have I done something wrong?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeta Kaziu
Posted: 06 Jul 2015

You need to brown the chicken before cooking under pressure, that can be done by pressing chicken meat button and brown on all sides in the inner pot without putting the lid on.

Reply
Mark - (Marshall, MN)
Posted: 29 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Help!

This was xmas gift. Instructions stink. Do you add oil, water to every recipe?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeta Kaziu
Posted: 06 Jul 2015

All of the recipes require some sort of liquid ( water / stock / wine ) as far as oil that's a preference some people like to cook with oil some do without oil.

Reply
Susan Lenza - (Morganville, NJ)
Posted: 27 Dec 2014
I have a Question

What is the highest psi?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeta Kaziu
Posted: 06 Jul 2015

Working pressure 0-70kpa, max pressure 90kpa.

Reply
pam - (New Albany, IN)
Posted: 10 Apr 2017
I have a Question

Whats wrong when it says e4?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Judi - (Lone Star, TX)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Recipes

Where can I find more recipes?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gail - (Ellenwood, GA)
Posted: 11 Dec 2015
I have a Question

Flash's E03

Where do I send for a return or to get parts?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS