View
135
Opinions
Below
18% 212 votes
82% 938 votes

Power Smokeless Grill

1150 Votes

Rate this product

Power Smokeless Grill is a unique device fitted with ceramic grilling surfaces that are able to grill all of your favorite foods without having to put up with a room full of smoke. With the help of AirFlow Technology, this device is able to use a fan to capture practically all of the smoke caused due to the grilling, thus, helping the air stay practically smokeless. The drip trays also help in curtailing the smoke.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Power Smokeless Grill is $99.99 and the shipping is FREE!

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: powersmokelessgrill.com


My Power Smokeless Grill Video Review

How it's Different from Competitors

The secret to enjoying a dish every time it is prepared lies not only in cooking it to perfection but also in ensuring that this perfection stays consistent every single time. This is what separates a small-time food outlet from a high-end restaurant.

The same principle can be applied when cooking at home. However, for that, you need to have a device that is able to cope with delivering consistent results every time you use it for a particular dish. With Power Smokeless Grill, this is exactly what you can expect when you use it to grill your favorite food. Every single time you grill food, no matter what food it is, you will always be able to enjoy the same delicious final product time and time again.

One of the main reasons for this level of consistency is the fact that the heating plate is closely regulated by an LED temperature regulator that allows heating up to as much as 450 degrees. This LED device is able to control the heat distribution in such a brilliantly smart manner that the entire grilling surface is always evenly heated at a uniform temperature without any hot spots whatsoever.

Power Smokeless Grill Unboxing and First Use Review

Dust Daddy Video Review

Features

  • Excellent Capacity

    When it comes to cooking and baking food, it is important to be able to cook sufficient food at one time for the entire family. It can become rather tedious if you have to cook two batches of a particular dish just because a single portion cooked is not sufficient for your family.

    With Power Smokeless Grill, this need not be a concern as this device is well-equipped to cook sufficient food for the entire family at one go. For instance, you should quite easily be able to grill around six burgers at once or even four regular steaks instead. This is simply due to the fact that this device has a grilling surface that is larger than the usual conventional size.

  • Smoke Extractor Technology

    When food is cooked there is bound to be some amount of smoke and/or steam that is released into the air around the area where the food is being cooked. No matter how much one tries to cook on as low a temperature as possible, this is something that is certainly extremely difficult to avoid with conventional cooking devices.

    However, this is not exactly the case with Power Smokeless Grill. Even though the device itself does minimize the amount of smoke created by the grilling, it cannot totally eliminate all of it. That is the reason why this grilling device is fitted with smoke extraction technology that makes use of a turbo-speed fan in conjunction with AirFlow technology to remove virtually all of the built-up smoke inside.

  • Ceramic Surface

    Grilling on a surface that is porous and not specially treated to make it non-stick can prove to be quite an unwise decision, especially when food gets stuck or burnt to its surface.

    For this very same reason, Power Smokeless Grill chose to employ a ceramic grilling surface that is completely non-stick and won’t allow your food to stick to it that easily. Thus, you will see a massive reduction in the amount of time you would otherwise have had to spend cleaning the surface of a conventional grill.

Chicken on the Power Smokeless Grill

Benefits

  • Drip-free Grilling

    Having your grilling device causing a pool of oil collected on the surface below it can be a massive put off, causing you to even be discouraged from using the grill again. Oil and fat collected over your work surface can be a nightmare to clean, besides the fact that it could steal away your precious time too.

    Having a tray that is built to trap and collect all the residual oil from your grilling can be a lifesaver. That is precisely why Power Smokeless Grill is fitted with one in order to save you hassle and time. Once you finish grilling and the whole device has cooled down, all you need to do is get rid of the oil from your drip tray and put it straight into your dishwasher.

  • Professional Results

    When it comes to cooking at home, we usually are not too worried about how the food looks or how it feels to the touch. All that usually matters is whether it tastes good, and even that is not too much of a concern if the food is still palatable. However, the manufacturers of Power Smokeless Grill felt that the consumers of this product shouldn’t necessarily have to settle for anything less than what is used by the professionals in a high-quality restaurant.

    As such, when you use this grilling device to grill your food you will have food of the quality that is nothing less than a high-street fine-dining restaurant. The food will always be cooked precisely the same way every time, and it will also look like it has been professionally grilled by a restaurant chef, with grill marks and the authentic ‘grilled’ look.

Save Time

Just like in every walk of life in this highly industrialized age, even in the kitchen, the amount of time spent cooking means that much less time available for other critically important tasks and responsibilities.

With this in mind, the device’s manufacturers made sure you won’t need to lose time waiting for Power Smokeless Grill to heat up just so you could start grilling. This grill has been constructed using cast aluminum that is heavy duty enough to heat up much faster than the more conventional grills out there in the market. This ability of the grill to rapidly heat helps reduce waiting times in a very significant manner and makes the cooking experience a more pleasurable one.

Save Money

When it comes to purchasing online, the primary reason why most of us do so is in order to save that extra bit of cost involved in purchasing from a physical outlet. With that in mind, paying for shipping is the last thing an online shopper is interested in. The good news is this product comes with free shipping.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Smokeless Grill online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Smokeless Grill online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • More Power Smokeless Grill Videos

33 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.2
Power Smokeless Grill Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
5
1 STARS
18

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Tony Oldham - (Glendale, AZ)
Posted: 23 Sep 2019

Beware of Junk

After watching a TV ad for this product, I immediately ordered one from the company. After placing the order, I went to these reviews and started to regret my order but Decided to give it a try.
I received the grill about a week later and immediately put it together without any problem and all parts fit. I started it without any issues and grilled several hamburgers that tasted great. Several days later, I cooked several steaks and had no problem. Then several days later, went to grill on it again and it would not start at all. I tried everything and even changed outlets to no avail. Needless to say, I was very unhappy.
On Monday, I contacted the company and talked with a rep explaining the issue and asked for a return label. The rep told me to hook it up and he would try to help me get it started but I refused and told him the item was already boxed for return and I wanted my money back. He told me to just use my order number on the outside of the return box and that would be enough. He told me where to return it so I took the box to the post office and had to pay the shipping of approximately $55.00 (live in Arizona and shipping to New Jers) to get my money refunded from the company. I finally checked my bank account and today the money was credited to my account.
Do not be enticed by the great TV commericial as I was and should have known better. Order it if you want but chances are you will be making a return as many others have done.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Raul Villaronga - (Killeen, TX)
Posted: 11 Sep 2019

Works as Advertised

Bought the smokeless Grill with great expectations. Found out it is easy to misuse. Specifically, incorrect alignment of the aluminum pan. I guess it does not work if misaligned. I received the books, the two grilling surfaces. The only problem I had was dropping the lid and having to replace it. Amazon did NOT list these parts, so I contacted the manufacturer. Paid $24.99 for a lid and two weeks later still did not receive it, Called/chatted with Grace from Amazon, who researched it, found the shipping document and gave me accurate status. Hurrah for Grace from Amazon. Boo to the manufacturer.
But, the grill works well. Have tried many recipes and the only complaint I have is that liquids () spillover before they are cooked. I have not had problems cleaning the grill, although I have not tried cleaning the smokeless fan yet I am VERY happy with Amazon products, service and response.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gloria Tarver - (Cleveland, OH)
Posted: 02 Sep 2019

Somekless JOKE!

Very Bad Product the Fan is worthless it smokes up the whole house we had to use Three Fans and open the windows and the doors it does not work. I brought and Delonghi indoor Grill before this Power Smokeless piece of Junk Grill. The Delonghi indoor grill is a very good Product I recommend this Delonghi indoor grill to 4 other peoples they said they love this indoor grill no complaint we all have has this Delonghi indoor Grill about two years now. This Power smokeless indoor Junk grill I brought for my husband last year for and Christmas gift I didn't realize it was a piece of power smokeless indoor Junk grill ###junk! ## Delonghi indoor grill is the best one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jennylyn - (Havana, FL)
Posted: 01 Sep 2019

Love It!

I bought this hoping to be able to grill good food inside because it's hot as hell in GA outside. I was not disappointed! I'm so glad we did and can't wait to cook more stuff on it. I've the negative reviews but all I can say is y'all did not read the instructions. Set-up and clean-up were easy and didn't take long. If you can read instructions you won't be disappointed in this grill!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
don - (Saint Paul, MN)
Posted: 29 Jul 2019

Did not Work

Too good to be true. Did not heat sufficiently to cook when first tried out of the box. Used a temp sensor on the grill surface, which indicated the grill temp to be 107 degrees F. The raw meat just sat there staring at me. I am going to look for another brand of the grill. Called their rep for a return authorization, which was hilarious. He offered me a cash reward if I would give the grill to a friend rather than return it. Why would I want to give a friend a grill that didn't work?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Art - (Bartlesville, OK)
Posted: 29 Jul 2019

Cooking

If you are a Novice or not a very good cook this product or others is not going to help!
What does help is to know how and what you're doing!
And with most things, if you want to be good at something it takes patience and practice, practice!
Good luck with your new Products!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Martha Horn - (Odenton, MD)
Posted: 27 Jul 2019

3 Strikes and You're Out

We bought one at Sam's and used it twice. It was awesome and the food delicious! When we tried to use it a third time, it would not come on (no power). We tried several things to no avail. We took it back to Sam's and got a second one. It would not come on at all. We took that one back and got the third one. Like the first one, it worked great but only two times. The third time we tried to use it, it would not come on. There won't be the fourth one.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Richard Harrison - (Palmyra, PA)
Posted: 25 Jul 2019

Almost Bought the Power Smokelees Grill

A few months ago I had bought the air fryer from this company (5 easy payment) On the last payment There was an issue with my card so the last payment would not go through. They called me to inform me that the payment did not go through So I gave them a new Card and paid.
I wanted to buy the Bigger smokeless indoor Grill I put the card # in and wanted to pay it in Full. I got an Email stating that the order was canceled? I called and they informed me that because I had an issue with my last order I could not order from them online I would have to go to a store to buy. I will never order from this company and I will let everyone I can. Not to order from them. I'm getting the George Foremen Grill.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rick - (Buena Park, CA)
Posted: 21 Jul 2019

Power Smokeless Grill (Easy as 1-2-3)

Great quick grill! Using the unit was easy and the clean up wasn’t bad. I enjoy experimenting and trying new recipes on my grill.

I’ve read many of the comments posted on here and will easily say, I’m sure a high percentage of the posted “negative comments or problems” didn’t have to end this way. If only the user (s) had first read the units “Assembly Insert and Owner’s Manual” thoroughly, carefully and in its entire (can't stress this enough!) before using the unit. User (s) should also use a bit of “common sense or best practices” when using any food prep item (s) I.E. Utensil, cookware, oven/grill, etc., if they expect to have any success. Even more so with a “new” cooking appliance! Lastly, although my meals cooked on the P.S.G. Tasted great, don’t expect a true “BBQ” taste; it’s still an electric grill after all.

I recommend as a last resort to use the customer service phone number for assistance or to communicate any user issues (Hey Co.’s CEO, I hope this is a toll free number or at least get an “800” number for your customers!) :
Customer Service: 973-287-5129

That said; nothing irritates a consumer more when dealing with “customer service” when the following happens:
1) Details of sale or promotion are Deceiving, vague or omitted at POS (extra (s) /bonus item (s) are back ordered, extra (s) /bonus item (s) shipped upon completion of sale/final payment, etc.
2) Instruction manual is not reviewed or updated to insure “Owner’s Manual” is complete or easier to understand (especially due to the amount of returns and negative posts (someone at the Co.’s helm is asleep!)

Wishing you all Good Health!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Love It - (Bedminster, NJ)
Posted: 20 Jul 2019

Follow Instructions

Read negative reviews before purchase. Witnessed a friend’s use before purchase. Purchased, and glad I did.

It is very important to thoroughly read instructions and tips before use. Like any directions/instructions, sometimes we get too eager and believe “it’s just another indoor grill; how hard can it be” and begin using, thinking we know-it-all already.

can't blame product if you fail to thoroughly read, and FOLLOW the instructions.

If you did, and still had problems, I understand the review; however, my experience has been exceptional.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deni - (Warsaw, IN)
Posted: 18 Jul 2019

I LOVE It!

Although I've only had it a couple of weeks it has been WONDERFUL! We're having a MASSIVE heat wave so I do NOT want to grill outside! I have used it almost every night! I've read other reviews and it makes me sad that SO many people are not happy! I AM! Thank you! LOVE IT!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
ROSANNE DAGOSTINO - (Saint Paul, MN)
Posted: 14 Jul 2019

LACK OF CONTROL

I had no way to set the temperature on the grill. It should have arrows that move from one temp setting to another if necessary. The settings are locked in place. It is not possible to raise or lower the temp which makes the grill impossible to use. I followed all the instructions, but the ribs were dried out for lack of temperature control knowledge.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara Kaase - (Mesquite, TX)
Posted: 11 Jul 2019

Not as Advertised

I bought my Power Smokeless Grill online. When it arrived, I instantly used it. It didn't heat enough to even grill vegetables. I sent it back. More than a month later, the replacement arrived. Since then, I have tried to use this grill to make hamburgers, toast bread, grill steaks, grill pork chops, sauce bbq ribs. It failed in all attempts except toasting bread and making VERY THIN hamburgers. It doesn't heat hot enough to actually cook meat. It took 45 minutes to grill (or rather steam a $13/lb steak). I didn't send it back and chalked it up to another TV sales scam. Don't buy this grill. It truly doesn't do the job.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tom - (Odessa, TX)
Posted: 05 Jul 2019

To those that posted a bad review maybe you should have invested in a cooking class, nothing wrong with the grill you just need to know how to cook seems like none of you do.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diana J Philpott - (Bixby, OK)
Posted: 27 Jun 2019

Refund

I returned the grill and tracking shows you received it on June 19. When will I see my refund? I need to see it soon so I don't have to tell my credit card that I returned it and they will dispute the charge. Please reply as soon as possible. I have already written once.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
EmilyJo - (Ithaca, NY)
Posted: 27 Jun 2019

My Grill Works Great

I ordered mine from Amazon and it didn't come with a Griddle which I regret not getting now. Anyway, I love my grill, it's worked great from day one. I don't use it a lot, but am enjoying it. I'm sorry to see so many negative reviews on here.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Margaret Mastorio - (South River, NJ)
Posted: 24 Jun 2019

One word Junk.

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ann Vermeys - (Ida Grove, IA)
Posted: 19 May 2019

Was Excited to Order but not now :-(

I was so excited to order for my daughter since she lives in an apartment! I even got a notice it was 25% off for a short time. That's when I thought it was a sure sign to order after debating whether I should or not! But my gut instinct said to read some reviews! Wowza! Am I glad I listened to my gut because now my gut hurts thinking about how I would have felt giving this as a Birthday gift to her in Texas while I'm back in Iowa and she'd be stuck with the mess of ALL these bad reviews! How can they keep selling this with all these negative responses? Does anyone know of a legit smokeless grill that actually works and heats up HOT enough and tastes good when done- not to mention cleans up easily? Oh, and has a griddle option with lid available too! Now back to square one --- what to get her for her birthday since I'd been planning on the Power Smokeless Grill for so long! So disappointed!

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Byron Smith
Posted: 28 Jul 2019

Farberware smokeless grill works great, had one for 30 years snd continue to use and give as gift.

Reply
Michaelle Marks - (San Rafael, CA)
Posted: 09 May 2019

Bad Business Practices

We bought the grill from the infomercial and used it last week, the day it arrived. After preheating 10 minutes out on lamb chops. No grill Marks for 10 minutes and those barely showed. Repacked the grill to send back and the kicker. You have to pay the shipping to return and it cost more than the grill. Good trick thesis! Please don't buy unless from Amazon which has a free return. Looking at class action for bad business practices.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janet
Posted: 07 Jul 2019

It was a gift and decided to return it. Costing $49 for shipping! So I called the co. And was offered $30 if I would keep it, still waiting to receive the refund. Will have to call the co. AGAIN! Don't buy this unless you know for certain you are keeping it. As for trying it, I also couldn't get grill Marks on meat or zucchini, etc. So far the only success I've had is grilling pizza dough. Fingers crossed it gets more successful because I'm stuck with it. I will say that it cleans up easily, just a bulky appliance to store.

Reply
Debbie Lytle - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 03 May 2019

We bought this three months ago and have used three times followed instructions to a tee. I would rate this product 0-to 5 I give it a 0 no matter if you have the fan and lid on it still smokes and sets off alarms. Disappointed I threw it in the trash do NOT recommend this product.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Scott - (El Dorado Hills, CA)
Posted: 16 Apr 2019

Bad Product, bad Service

Seemed this would be the perfect solution for grilling for me. Used it 2-3 times and it was amazing - food turned out excellent. The next time, the female end of the plug, in the actual grill, came out of the grill body when I tried to unplug it. This happened every time during the next couple grillings. The 6th time I used it, there was no power to the grill or fan as something in the power wiring must have disconnected after being pulled on. I was very careful every time I plugged/unplugged the grill but to no avail. I contacted customer service and no matter how objective I was, and no matter how much I stated that customer satisfaction should be their #1 goal, they just continued to state "it's past the 60-return window and you should have purchased the additional warranty". A warranty for a less than $100 grill. Come on! In any case, don't buy this grill as mine had faulty electrical issues but more importantly, the absolute worst customer service that doesn't give a damn about making customers happy. They'd get zero stars if the food didn't taste so good.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dan - (Hollywood, FL)
Posted: 16 Apr 2019

Returning it !

The sound of the grill and smokeless was great. I got it, I used it every day for About 2 weeks, great to cook, burger, lamb, salmon, shrimp kabobs, Even the chicken breasts that usually somewhat dry because of being Covered and the water in the bottom they were super moist. Now to Clean, get ready. If you don't clean it once it cools down it is hell. The grease goes into a drip pan, great but you have to scrub, the grill is hard to clean with all the holes is hard. I purchased a special brush and it helps. After 2 weeks of use, the coating in the grill on the sides is Peeling off. Honestly, I prefer my George Foreman electric grill and I wish I never purchased this, I am returning it because of the peeling off Situation.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rhondalyn kroening - (Antigo, WI)
Posted: 12 Apr 2019

After reading so many bad reviews, I decide not to order.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tera - (Spokane, WA)
Posted: 10 Apr 2019

A Fraudulent Product

I got this as a wedding gift. It had all the books but no warrantee. I tried to grill steak but it would not stay heated. The fan light was red not blue like in video. The thing tried to preheat, beeped repeatedly after a few minutes like it had preheated and the power light was flashing red again. It turned itself off with the fan sound on. I had to transfer the food to an electric skillet to actually cook the steak. Don’t bother buying this product.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane Mary Edwards - (Langley, BC)
Posted: 10 Apr 2019

What you did Wrong

If you took the time to read the manual you would have known that you are not to use any metal utensils on it.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eve - (Pittsburgh, PA)
Posted: 09 Apr 2019

No Books

I would love the smokeless grill BUT received NO BOOKS. Its always advertised with two books. I called and was told I would be sent the two missing gook books but nothing has been sent. I don't think I should have to buy the books when they are supposed to come with the grill but if I can't find them for this grill. Thanks.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paula Remington - (Allouez, WI)
Posted: 09 Apr 2019

Worst Grill

I had this grill for 2 weeks used it 3 times and the black on the grill is coming off on food already. They sent a label to ship back I'm still waiting for the replacement I called good thing I did because seems like they wait for a call before ship a new 1 out. Said 10 to 14 days I will get It. I bet 2nd 1 does the same thing.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carolyn Carpenter - (Tallahassee, FL)
Posted: 06 Apr 2019

Bought mine at Wal-Mart cooks well for me gets hot doesn't take long for things to cook. My only problem is that drip pan has very sharp edges on vents cut on side of pan. Even being very careful I have sliced thumb open twice, requiring stitches the first time. So you know I was careful after that. No complaints on the way it cooks just on sharp edges.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anne - (Beerwah, QLD)
Posted: 03 Apr 2019

About Item &. Is Postage Included

Is this price $99. Does that include the postage to Qld?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
SHIRLEY D BURLESON - (Huntington, WV)
Posted: 30 Mar 2019

Incomplete Order

I need to have what was promised, received grill but not fryer, but was charged and no one wants to help me.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sarah B Feith - (Dixon, IL)
Posted: 18 Mar 2019

I Really Love This !

I ordered this off Amazon, signed up for Prime, and It arrived in 2 days. I got the 1500 Watt model, and I am extremely happy with it! I have cooked in restaurants for over 25 years, using open broilers, and enclosed broilers, they both do the same job, just work differently. I have read all the negative reviews, and am sorry people are not happy with their purchase. It does take some playing with it temp wise, so you're not smoked out, but with trial and error, I have found it works great! George Foreman doesn't hold a candle to this.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Byron Smith
Posted: 28 Jul 2019

Great review by QUALIFIED user.

Reply
Diane Brown - (Clinton Township, MI)
Posted: 12 Mar 2019

Love it!

I bought mine at Sams Club and love it! I grilled pizza, chicken, and burgers. Easy to clean and I love it! 

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
TS - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 09 Mar 2019

Question on Cleaning Filter System

I just have a question, How does one go about cleaning the filter system? Any time you have a filter system to take care of the smoke when cooking, It Gets Dirty.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Erika Hayes - (Moreno Valley, CA)
Posted: 02 Mar 2019

1500w Upgrade

Does the 1500w upgrade come with kid and books?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ron Baker
Posted: 26 Aug 2019

Comes with a 'kid'? Deal killer.

Reply
DZNR - (Strongsville, OH)
Posted: 22 Feb 2019

SAVE YOUR $$$'s

I waited a long time and thought I did my research but apparently not well enough. I bought mine @ Kohl's. (thank God because of their great return policy this piece of Junk is going back tomorrow). I made only one meal on it - using the griddle. The sausage STUCK and so did the pancakes if I cooked them in the area where I made the sausage. It was NOT easy to clean. Also, in the manual it said there were 2 arrows to raise and lower the temp incrementally - this one had a +/- sign and they did NOT adjust incrementally. They would reduce by 25 degrees @ a time. I may chance the Gotham indoor grill, I trust the copper coatings much more than what this one hyped.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
ST - (Clarksville, TN)
Posted: 15 Feb 2019

Evidently, I am not the only person to recognize what a mistake it is to call this thing a grill. Bought one at Sam’s club. Had to return because it wouldn’t heat at all. Got the second grill. Used first-time poor results at best, but at least it heated. Just used the second time. Managed to partially cook food, then had to move to stovetop to finish. All kinds of warnings not to touch while hot. Pretty much a joke since it never really gets hot. Don’t believe the hype.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
HV Vaccaro - (Normal, IL)
Posted: 13 Feb 2019

We Love Ours. Buying the 1500 Watt Today

I’m surprised by all the negative reviews ours works great. My only regret was not getting the 1500 watt version which I plan on getting today. I am hoping to sear hotter with it. But it really does a nice job just wish it went to 500 degrees. It does a nice job sucking out any smoke although you do get a little bit certainly beats a frying pan or our foreman.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JENNY PARKER - (Sugar Hill, GA)
Posted: 13 Feb 2019

Terrible. Not hot enough ever. Turns my stomach to see meat just cooking on warm!

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Micki C - (Natchez, MS)
Posted: 13 Feb 2019

Worked Fine at First Then the Fan Not Working

I loved my grill; it was doing wonders at first. By the way, I only started using it more in the last couple of months. But today, I was grilling salmon and the fan just stopped working. I thought is was a "cool down", moment even though the temperature was only at approximately 320 degrees. It has never had to "cool down" before when the temperature was higher. I am very disappointed. I looked for information on troubleshooting but was unable to find any. Can it still be used? Will it still have the same effect on the grilled food?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
steven flaska - (Kansas City, MO)
Posted: 09 Feb 2019

Where's the Free Cook Book / Still Waiting

I bought the power smokeless grill still don't have my two cookbooks, called to no avail send them now or I'm returning this product.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
robert switlick
Posted: 12 Feb 2019

You won't get them, they told me to download recipes off the internet, but they're still showing them with the grill, looks like false advertising to me, think I'll talk to my lawyer.

Reply
Steve - (Trenton, MI)
Posted: 06 Feb 2019

Not Satisfied

We have used this grill a few times now. I'll give it credit for being smokeless but that's about it. I'd surely like to know how you can get grill Marks on any meat yet alone have it taste like it's even been grilled. As far as I'm concerned don't waste your money. I surely can't produce any results as they show on the infomercial. I wish they could only be honest if you're promoting a product. Disappointed, to say the least.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dorothy - (Newark, NJ)
Posted: 04 Feb 2019

Dedicated Electrical Circuit

My owners manual reads: Electric Power. This Unit should be operated on a dedicated electrical circuit. Does this mean I cannot plug into my regular plugin in my kitchen? Do I need a separate electric line and breaker to use this appliance?

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wayne
Posted: 30 Mar 2019

It means that you should plug it directly into an outlet (no extension cords or surge protectors) and that it should be the only item plugged into the outlet (most outlets have 2 plugs).

Reply
Johanna Romero - (Murrieta, CA)
Posted: 01 Feb 2019

Power Smokeless Grill

I was impressed seeing the smokeless-grill infomercial, but after reading the majority of reviews decided against buying this grill, Thank You all for taking out the time to write a review I always read reviews on products that I purchase.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Luanne Miller - (Perry, GA)
Posted: 24 Jan 2019

Bad Customer Service

Returned because it didn't work. Waited a month and called about replacement tiles it was on back order but they are still selling them on tv.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pat - (Plymouth, WI)
Posted: 23 Jan 2019

Smokeless Grill Phone Number

Just seen info commercial so! Done posted phone number for another person and gave one I seen on TV phone number was 8005091030 why are they giving out diff numbers doesn't sound? Agitate to me and thanks to e regime as my daughter and husband seen this and was thinking of gett I g so was going to get for the present for them my I have changed my mind with all the bad reviews and will tel? Them also.

9 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chris Holly
Posted: 24 Jan 2019

Omg. Did you even go to school? Could you be any more of a fucking moron? Stop writing reviews. And go back to fucking school. And learn some damn english and grammar. What a total f*****g idiot.

Reply
Miriam R Bryan
Posted: 13 Feb 2019

You need to go back to school and expand your vocabulary.

Jay
Posted: 01 Mar 2019

Really? Do you really need to talk to someone like that?

Art
Posted: 29 Jul 2019

You can think it, without saying. WOW!

Rod Norris - (United States, US)
Posted: 22 Jan 2019

Horrible Service

Not impressed with the Customer service of this Company at all. Ordered two of the Grills on Dec 19th when they arrived one of the grills wouldn't turn on. Returned the grill to them after spending 45 min on hold to get through to a rep to get the return shipping label. As of the 22nd of Jan I still haven't received the replacement. After staying on Hold for another 45 min to reach a cust serv rep I was told that it would ship out in another 7-10 days. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was put on hold again for another 30 min. When the supervisor came online she (Mabel) was extremely rude and very matter of fact that the only thing she could tell me is that it would ship out in a few days. Essentially we have your money and its not our concern that you have nothing to show for that yet. I should be happy that they delivered a defective product and still haven't corrected the problem. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE Rodney Norris.

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jules - (Jacksonville, FL)
Posted: 20 Jan 2019

Well I was all excited to order this. Now after reading these comments I'd be the wrong customer for the job lol. Wonder if there's a competitor that lives to their name or at least closer than this. Hhhhmmm.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lloyd Hatfield
Posted: 22 Jan 2019

There are many different Smokeless Grills on Amazon.

Reply
Reid - (Louisburg, KS)
Posted: 19 Jan 2019

So how Does Food Taste?

No where in any reviews are anyone mentioning the taste of that comes off the grill. Does it taste like it was cooked outdoors on charcoal or propane type of grills? That is what I am looking for more than anything. Yet no one writes about the food tastes. Thank you!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David L Brodrick
Posted: 27 Jan 2019

Does not taste like off the grill, taste more like pan fried, steaks, pork chops, burgers, etc. All taste pan fried. Sorry I ever bought it. Good luck.

Reply
kb - (Wilmington, MA)
Posted: 09 Jan 2019

Why so Many bad Reviews

I am debating buying this product but all the reviews seem to deter me from doing so. All parts are not arriving with paid orders, no books, no griddle! If I do purchase this when does the free (not really free) fryer ship? I would pay in 1 payment so I would expect to evert single option, part and bonus item to be included in the shipment. Is this how it works or not?

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jorge - (Sandpoint, ID)
Posted: 07 Jan 2019

Scam

Do not he fooled by this company. Not only are their claims of smokeless are questionable, but they also scam you by charging your credit card and never receiving they product. I placed an order never received a confirmation number or email but was charged. When I called a week after placing order no one even supervisor could confirm my order but my bank was charged for the item. Buyers beware do not trust them with your money.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Di - (Kalamazoo, MI)
Posted: 07 Jan 2019

Hard to Clean

Food tastes great but very difficult to clean if you plan on Marinating it with anything. You have to wash the lid, the metal tray underneath, the grill itself and the drip pan that holds the water- took me a good hour and a half to make clean.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julia Ramirez - (Rutland, VT)
Posted: 06 Jan 2019

Cheating Customers That Use PayPal

Beware! The so called monthly payments are only for those that use the listed forms of payment not paypal. Even though paypal is one of the highest & trustworthy ways a person can pay for items, including monthly payments with the added security, that a customer has paypal protection. But, seems this company won't allow paypal users the same payment break, they charge the full one time payment. (verified by phone). The result, we canceled our order, they lost a sale. Seems losing a sale makes no difference to them. Look, if you choose to not be fair to all customers, then don't 'lie', which is what you're doing by making false statements regarding "monthly" payments. Personally, we don't lie and don't do business with liars.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debora Kimball - (Casa Grande, AZ)
Posted: 05 Jan 2019

Worst Piece of Equipment we Have!

I didn't give any stars because it says that it's not required for comments and questions. The Power Smokeless Grill from Eric Theiss is the worst piece of equipment my husband and I own. It is incredibly hard to clean in spite of what Eric says. That is if you want to get rid of ALL the grease. It deposits on the sidewalls of the inside of the machine (bottom piece of the grill with NO attachments). It is hard to see at first because once all pieces are removed it is really hard to see the grease unless you tilt the bottom part of the grill and look at the long sides towards the bottom. Grease collects in that area and after a while becomes rancid and smells. If I had a really large sink and could submerge the bottom portion of the grill in really hot soapy water it would be easier to clean. But then you have water trapped inside the bottom piece and need to heat it up somehow to get the water inside dried out. What a PITA! What Eric shows on the infomercial that is easy to clean, is relatively easy to clean! However, it's the parts that he doesn't show that are difficult to clean. And really time-consuming. Who wants to spend that much time in the kitchen to clean equipment? It took my husband and I over two hours to clean this damn thing! Finding the source of the stink was the hard part! If it weren't for the fact that we've had this thing for over 30 days I would have sent it back. We are going to use it one more time, video the meal which will probably be hamburgers and show where the grease accumulates and how hard it is to clean. After that it will be in the possession of Goodwill or Salvation Army. Maybe someone else could appreciate this stupid piece of kitchen equipment. By the way you all that are reading this. We've had a Jet Stream Oven for over 20 years and it still works fine, is WAY easier to clean up and cooks any food really well.

34 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
H P Breaux
Posted: 20 Jan 2019

I read your review and it was time well spent. Thank you for your well written and detailed comments. I think that I will let Eric keep this one. PS.I read all of the reviews yours was simply the most detailed. Thanks.

Reply
Art
Posted: 29 Jul 2019

You may have not given this product any stars but you review show two stars!

Reply
Anthony Kimbrough
Posted: 08 Sep 2019

I have read this review verbatim on other sites. Nothing personal but this review doesn't seem to be legit. While it may seem and sound as if this was "time well spent" in writing this, I must question the motive behind this review.

Reply
Curtis Floyd - (Center Line, MI)
Posted: 04 Jan 2019

Good Grill

The size is good, grilling is good. The fan vacuum worked really well. The surface cleaned up well and easy. They delivered everything I ordered in a timely manner. Worked well, the only item they need to change is to add a longer cord. Thanks.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa Williams - (Akron, OH)
Posted: 26 Dec 2018

BUYER BEWARE

I received the product and noted that the handle did not tighten on the lid well, unfortunately I kept the product and attempted to use it, but the handle fell off, would not tighten all of the way. I called customer service and since it was after 60 days, they would do nothing for me. I did not even get the offer of sending the lid back or a new lid. They told me to watch the video- which I did, a couple of times (the video makes it seem so simple but I was unable to attach the lid the way it was shown on the video- the screws did not seem long enough) and to get help to attach the handle. I don't understand a company that will not stand by their product.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
jim
Posted: 31 Dec 2018

If the screws are too short, take $1 to Home Depot and buy new screws.

Reply
KBS
Posted: 08 Jan 2019

You shouldn't have to drive and purchase parts for a new item!

Maureen Fitzgerald - (Neptune City, NJ)
Posted: 23 Dec 2018

Question for Those With Parrots

Most non-stick surfaces that heat up can be, and often is, fatal to parrots and other pet avians. Do any of you have parrots, etc., and can let me know if this is safe to use around them. Anyone with a bad reaction using this product. I have 4 parrots and lost my 5th when we used the oven to bake pork chops, so I'm super cautious. Another friend used her pet safe self-cleaning oven (no non-stick surfaces, oh except for the stuff on the wires) to clean her oven and lost 7 Macaws.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave N
Posted: 31 Dec 2018

Instructions says, "Dont use if you have birds"

Reply
Robert Scott - (Harrisburg, AR)
Posted: 21 Dec 2018

Piece of Junk

Save your money. This is a piece of JUNK.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elvira
Posted: 22 Dec 2018

Please explain more. How do you know this?

Reply
Sharyl Schlieckau - (Winona, MN)
Posted: 16 Dec 2018

Selling Like Hotcakes ! Buyer be Aware!

Purchased 12/15 at local Sam's Club. They were running a special and they were in nearly every cart at check out. Unpacked and set up, did the preheating as instructed (that was the only time there was a wee little bit of red glowing from the heating elements). Put the burgers on and turned it up to high as it would go. We waited, and waited, and waited. Managed to get a little warm but no steam, no grilling, no actual grilling. After 30 minutes of waiting for a burger to start grilling (and all the side dishes in the house being done and overdone from waiting), we gave up and threw the burger on the Cuisinart sandwich grill. Piece of junk -- another Merry Christmas scam.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maureen Fitzgerald
Posted: 23 Dec 2018

I would suspect that you bought a defective unit. Hopefully you brought it back for a new one.

Reply
Tom Yount - (Sayner, WI)
Posted: 14 Dec 2018

I see Walmart has this grill for $99.00 dollars, does this come with the griddle and cook books?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pamela Diehl
Posted: 25 Dec 2018

No. It doesn’t.

Reply
Carl - (Triadelphia, WV)
Posted: 28 Nov 2018

Very Pleased

I ordered my smokeless grill on Nov 3rd, was shipped within four days of purchase. I received my order in about a week or so when I received it, it was very neatly packed with all items and pieces in the box, very clear and easy to understand instructions of how to unpack and prep for use. We have not cooked a ton of food on it, but for the basic summer time grilling indoors for the winter I an very satisfied with it. No smoke, the smell of food cooking is awesome and for the most part, clean up is a breeze:) doing Bacon Double Cheese Burgers tomorrow. Yum, yum ! Thank you, Power Smokeless Grill: ).

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michael Walker - (Merrimack, NH)
Posted: 12 Nov 2018

Rip Off

I ordered two of these grills on November 11th and was notified the next morning that there were four new charges on my credit card, that I did not make. It is extremely unsatisfactory to attempt to purchase an item in good faith, just to get ripped off. As it is, I have notified my credit card company, of these fraudulent charges, and they have closed this account and so my purchase will be denied when they attempt to post it. I will not now nor will I ever again purchase anything from this totally unscrupulous organization. All I can say is buyer beware, the crooks are out there just waiting for some unwary shopper to scam.

22 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
dave melegari - (Toms River, NJ)
Posted: 07 Nov 2018

Don't Bother!

I had to use this piece of Junk on my stove with the hood fan on, my house smelled awful, don't wast your time, NEVER trust ANYTHING on TV!, it was back in the box after 2 weeks and cost me $18.75 to send it back!

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bugs Bunny
Posted: 09 Dec 2018

I use this grill to grill steaks, burgers, veggies, shrimp and it works just fine! You are obviously doing something wrong!

Reply
dave Melegari - (Toms River, NJ)
Posted: 07 Nov 2018

Never Trust TV

I had this for 2 weeks and sent it right back, doesn't perform like on TV, what a scam, doesn't get hot enough, bbq sauce sticks to it, cost me $18.75 to send it back too, it's a small cooking surface, not worth it at all, then they wanted to knock off $20 when I called for a return #, so if you like it to call and say you want to return it and they will take $20 off!

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lee - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 30 Oct 2018

Glad I Read the Reviews!

I was going to order of AmazonPrime. Having just watched the infomercial on TV, I was all excited, as I love charred foods. After reading the reviews, I am passing. I have had my share of these fly by night companies who make BIG claims, and then rarely deliver. If you want charred food. Best to just use your outdoor grill. Thanx to everyone for their reviews, and for saving me a lot of heartaches.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bill Anthony - (Columbus, MS)
Posted: 27 Oct 2018

Review Concerns

Was about to order smokeless grill until I read reviews. Having second thoughts. Called customer relations at 973-287-5157 and representative stated all those issues had been taken care of and that all supplies were being shipped with grill now. Nice to be able to read complaints, but would also be nice to read if complaints were resolved. All of us rely on each other for protection from bad merchants.

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
tony - (Rochester, NY)
Posted: 15 Oct 2018

Do not Order

Two things on the info commercial the slates in the sides of the drip tray are lit up red supposedly from the heat from the grill. Even on 450 degrees, there is no red at all. Also, the cooking time was much longer than I expected. Trust me, buy a new wave oven I've had a couple. Much more satisfactory!

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Larry Rogers - (Sulphur Springs, TX)
Posted: 14 Oct 2018

LOVE MINE

Received my power smokeless grill, used it and love it. Cooked salmon, t-bone, hamburgers, all was great, also the tray in the bottom of the unit worked perfectly with veggies and seasons. We love our power smokeless grill.

15 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gina
Posted: 26 Dec 2018

Do you still like your grill? I'm concerned about keeping mine. Just got it.

Reply
Diane Brown
Posted: 12 Mar 2019

I bought mine at Sams Club and love it! I grilled pizza, chicken and burgers. Easy to clean and I love it!

Shannon Beasley
Posted: 22 Jan 2019

Was wondering if you still like your grille or not. Seen the commercial on TV and was interested in buying one, but have seen a lot of bad reviews on it. Was just wanting some input on the product.

Reply
Ken King - (Chesterfield, VA)
Posted: 04 Oct 2018

Difference 1200 vs 1500 Watts

How can you tell the difference between the 1200 and 1500 model?

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
CL De - (Milford, MA)
Posted: 04 Oct 2018

Smokeless Grill! Exhausting!

We spent all day yesterday on 3 things, grilled pepper and onions on skewers, the O'Brien potato/onion/pepper recipe, and sirloin tips. All taste great but the time spent to make not worth it. Then to clean up between each recipe. We are returning but also were offered $30 off to keep. Yup, we know shipping is going to be a fortune to return it but.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
scott stonge - (Utica, NY)
Posted: 09 Sep 2018

Thank you Thank you

I have been trying for two days to order online for wanted to use my paypal account and their web site wasn't working. I called and they told me they were having problems. I almost gave them a credit card but wanted to wait for the web site to work. While looking online a came across these reviews and I am glad their web site wasn't working right it saved me time and money, I didn't see one good review.

21 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
LINDA J HERMAN - (St Louis, MO)
Posted: 08 Sep 2018

REVIEWED THE COMMENTS

I consider chef theiss a great chef. I have watched him on qvc and infomercials for years. He seems to be sincere and honest. I know he is paid well but his reputation could be harmed peddling poor quality. I am asking him to investigate and make a public statement.

27 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
harroet munsey
Posted: 26 Jan 2019

I agree. He is very convincing. I wanted to try this grill, but after reading the reviews, I won't be buying it. And I also wondered why he would be 'giving' away from an air fryer with it.

Reply
Joann Crile - (Warren, MI)
Posted: 01 Sep 2018

Incomplete

Purchased in July and charged in full. I still have not received half of the order (griddle and cookbooks.).

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kevin Farrington
Posted: 09 Sep 2018

I ordered this product in July and still haven't received my griddle and cookbooks. It has been more than 6 weeks now.

Reply
Thomas Fortman
Posted: 11 Sep 2018

I received my smokeless Grill on September 5th and I received everything. Used it once and it worked flawlessly.

Cas
Posted: 24 Dec 2018

I have been promised for three months now that the cook and recipe books will be sent to me in 7 to 10 days. After speaking to six different people, (I kept a written log of calls) I’m finally told the books are on back order and will be shipped after the first of the year. Their customer service department sucks. My second call was to a “supervisor” who actually gave me a bogus tracking number.
Mr. Theis, REALLY? One might think the infomercial customer service department is smearing your name.

Reply
robert switlick
Posted: 12 Feb 2019

You won't get the cookbooks, they told me to get recipes off the internet. There still showing the books in the infomercial rip off.

Reply
Lee R Maxwell - (United States, US)
Posted: 20 Aug 2018

I ordered my smokeless grill back in July, just like like everyone else no cook books and no griddle. I will never order from TV again. I have called several times and the same answer on back order,BS, will be there soon. Don't order there stuff.

24 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carl Lewis
Posted: 09 Dec 2018

I had ordered mine from Amazon and I had it in three days with everything included and I don't have Amazon Prime. Really liked the way it cooked so I ordered a few more for Christmas presents!

Reply
Ron B - (Los Angeles, CA)
Posted: 19 Aug 2018

I Have a Question and Comment

Before buying the Power Smokeless Grill, I fortunately read the negative reviews. I found out a very important unmentioned detail about using this item. --- Water. Did I miss the part in the infomercial about needing water? I don't think so. In fact, it's not even mentioned in their answer of FAQ #9** explaining about how the "Smoke Extractor Technology" works. Read their answer carefully. **(FAQ #9) How does the Power Smokeless Grill reduce virtually all the smoke from grilling? ANSWER: The Power Smokeless Grill’s Turbo-Speed Smoke Extractor Technology sucks up smoke and odor utilizing a smoke recycling system. The smoke is captured and extracted through an advanced fan system, greatly reducing the amount of smoke that is let out. OK, so their answer indicates that the smoke is removed, "through an advanced fan system.". Hmmm. Maybe more accurate would be to say "fan and water" system. In my opinion, it seems a bit deceptive. They should show in detail the smoke cycling through water to be more accurate and forthcoming. After this consideration, I will not be buying this item.

40 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marcy Robert
Posted: 20 Aug 2018

After reading so many bad reviews, I had my credit card ready, but put it away!

Reply
Carl Lewis
Posted: 09 Dec 2018

Your post is confusing. First, you say, you won't buy this product but it states that you regret buying the product. Second, if you watch the video it shows and mentions adding water. Also, it does come with instructions if you know how to read. I've been using mine for a while and it works just fine. .

Reply
Eve
Posted: 09 Apr 2019

The first grill the company came out with used no water. The only time it smoked was when I had the heat too high. I got the new smokeless grill because of the lid. The only problem I have is NO COOKBOOKS.

Reply
ERWIN W SCHNEEGAS - (West Sacramento, CA)
Posted: 17 Aug 2018

Accessories

Does the PowerSmokeless Grill, come with a grate and a grill?

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Frank - (Wilmington, DE)
Posted: 05 Aug 2018

Was Thinking of Buying, not After Reading Reviews

Bad review, so I'm not buying.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
arthur fitzgerald - (Auburn, CA)
Posted: 05 Aug 2018

Home Owner

Where is my grill and cookbooks I went online and a lot of other people have note gotten there either if I do not get my items in a week I will withhold my payments.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Racquet
Posted: 04 Nov 2018

Arthur, watching the infomercial on tv and reading reviews. Fine print on tv says you get those with “paid order”. So, probably won’t come until after your last payment.

Reply
Debbie Granillo - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 30 Jul 2018

Smokeless Grill

I got my grill yesterday. Was anxious to try it. Did NOT receive the griddle or the cook books like I was supposed to. Box does not have instructions on what temps to cook things on. I made hamburgers, salmon, steak. Good size fit quite a bit. I started out on low heat then turned it up a little to cook outside. Smokeless fan worked perfect along with the lid. I like it. My steak turned out good so did everything else. Would like cookbook to know what temps to cook with.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David L Brodrick
Posted: 27 Jan 2019

My cook books came via e-mail, not much there that we eat.

Reply
Eleanor Stewart - (Lemont, IL)
Posted: 23 Jul 2018

Don't Buy, Company Will not Stand by Product

Grill did not work for me, did not want a grill that had to have water, called to return it and they do not issue return labels, which means you have to pay. It would cost you as much to return as you paid for Grill. Don;t Buy it.

32 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eleanor Stewart
Posted: 27 Jul 2018

I for got to say they offered to reduce the price for me of I would keep it, I said no I did not want it. He said he would send a RA# which had to be on box and I was to put the reason for return inside of box. This number I would get in my e-mail in a few minutes, it has been four days, I don't have it yet. I will put my Grill in the Good Will box and wish then luck.

Reply
Eric Xiong
Posted: 30 Jul 2018

Since when do you have to add water to use this equipment? It's a grill, not a smoker.

Reply
lfs
Posted: 28 Oct 2018

Absurd to sell any kitchen item and neglect to mention an essential like adding water.

Carl Lewis
Posted: 09 Dec 2018

Of course, it mentions adding water and the water keeps the smoke down, I really like my grill and it works just fine. You people that say it doesn't work for you are not following simple instructions obviously.

Bear Carver
Posted: 02 Jan 2019

Who cares if you have to add a little water to the Pan?? Get Serious!!

Sue - (Rio Rancho, NM)
Posted: 20 Jul 2018

Used Once, Poor Performance and Plenty of Smoke!

I received my grill 2 days ago and used it to grill hamburgers for the first time, last night. Although I heard the fan working, it seemed to be pretty insipid and did not take much of the smoke out. With the lid on, the smoke just came out of the vents, instead of going into the fan! Very disappointed. I've got to stay clear of "pie in the sky" informercials from now on!

31 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eleanor Stewart
Posted: 23 Jul 2018

Did not expect a grill that you had to add water to to grill, tried some chicken and it did not brown, why would it if you steam it. Called then to request a return slip and was told, they would reduce the price if I kept it. I said no I wanted to return i. I was told that I would have to pay for return shipment, which would cost me as much as the grill itself. I have never dealt with a Company that did not send you a return slip. STAY WITH Amazon they will always pay for returns.

Reply
Eve
Posted: 09 Apr 2019

I'm with you, Amazon is great, as for the grill I never got the cook books they said I would get.

Eric Xiong
Posted: 30 Jul 2018

Did you press the "FAN" button? LOL.

Reply
Betty Chinn - (Manhattan, KS)
Posted: 19 Jul 2018

Mistake to Order as Seen on TV

Did not receive my entire order.

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eleanor Stewart
Posted: 23 Jul 2018

No one got the book or the griddle, they said they would send in a few weeks. DON'T ORDER IT.

Reply
Eric Xiong
Posted: 30 Jul 2018

I placed my oder through their website and mine was delivered within a week. I didn't order anything else additional. You sure you actually placed an order or you're just here to make some lame complaints.

Sl - (Freeland, WA)
Posted: 13 Jul 2018

Smokeless Grill

Got my delivery in 4 days. No griddle or recipe books. Customer service closed. Basic manual has a few cooking times but no instructions on temperature. Very disappointed.

19 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
MonS - (Portage, IN)
Posted: 11 Jul 2018

Fan Stopped Working After a Week

So I just got home from work to a smoke filled house: ( My son had just made a burger and said the fan stopped working. My daughter walked in the door and said it did the same thing to her and her friend. So I paid 100 bucks for this POS, and don't have my recipe. Not happy at all!

28 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Henry - (Florence, AZ)
Posted: 06 Jun 2018

Power Grill

Please the Phillips grill isn't the same quality at as the smokeless grill. Why is that video on this page right in the middle of that review.

10 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nate Walace - (Minnesota, MN)
Posted: 21 May 2018

Power Smokeless Grill for 3 Pmts of 39.99

I saw this advertised on TV on May 20th for 3 payments of 39.99 and would like to know if this is the same product. It was advertised with some additional items added to the order and unfortunately, I did not get the web address and phone number to order and get the additional products offered.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hope Davis
Posted: 03 Jun 2018

I just saw it on tv thanking about this for my dad for father day. I wrote the information down. PowerSmokelessGrill.com 800-369-4806.

Reply
Alan Martin
Posted: 03 Jun 2018

http://powersmokelessgrill.com/

Reply
Coralyn
Posted: 26 Jul 2018

Yes it is the same product, I order mine too, and the griddle and recipe book did not come with it, but they said it's out of stock, so I am thinking to hold my payment until I got the griddle and see when will I received those missing item, you don't need to but those additional item, like the copper pots and the warranty unless you want it.

Reply
Maureen Fitzgerald
Posted: 23 Dec 2018

I Ordered the frypans from this company and LOVE them. No complaints. But, it did take quite some time to get the book. Same deal, back ordered. I think that there was something else that didn't arrive, but it's been so long, I forget what. It did arrive. Perhaps not in my expected time frame, but it did get here, and I would recommend the fry pans to anyone. Now, I'm debating ordering the smokeless grill, once I find out if anyone with parrots has used it with no issues.

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise
User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS