MENU

Power Smokeless Grill

1187 Votes
Rate this product
Power Smokeless Grill Power Smokeless Grill or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Power Smokeless Grill is a unique device fitted with ceramic grilling surfaces that are able to grill all of your favorite foods without having to put up with a room full of smoke. With the help of AirFlow Technology, this device is able to use a fan to capture practically all of the smoke caused due to the grilling, thus, helping the air stay practically smokeless. The drip trays also help in curtailing the smoke.

Power Smokeless Grill Power Smokeless Grill or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Power Smokeless Grill is $99.99 and the shipping is FREE!

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Power Smokeless Grill being discontinued. Power Smokeless Grill may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Power Smokeless Grill being discontinued. Power Smokeless Grill may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

How it's Different from Competitors

The secret to enjoying a dish every time it is prepared lies not only in cooking it to perfection but also in ensuring that this perfection stays consistent every single time. This is what separates a small-time food outlet from a high-end restaurant.

The same principle can be applied when cooking at home. However, for that, you need to have a device that is able to cope with delivering consistent results every time you use it for a particular dish. With Power Smokeless Grill, this is exactly what you can expect when you use it to grill your favorite food. Every single time you grill food, no matter what food it is, you will always be able to enjoy the same delicious final product time and time again.

One of the main reasons for this level of consistency is the fact that the heating plate is closely regulated by an LED temperature regulator that allows heating up to as much as 450 degrees. This LED device is able to control the heat distribution in such a brilliantly smart manner that the entire grilling surface is always evenly heated at a uniform temperature without any hot spots whatsoever.

My Power Smokeless Grill Video Review

Features

  • Excellent Capacity

    When it comes to cooking and baking food, it is important to be able to cook sufficient food at one time for the entire family. It can become rather tedious if you have to cook two batches of a particular dish just because a single portion cooked is not sufficient for your family.

    With Power Smokeless Grill, this need not be a concern as this device is well-equipped to cook sufficient food for the entire family at one go. For instance, you should quite easily be able to grill around six burgers at once or even four regular steaks instead. This is simply due to the fact that this device has a grilling surface that is larger than the usual conventional size.

  • Smoke Extractor Technology

    When food is cooked there is bound to be some amount of smoke and/or steam that is released into the air around the area where the food is being cooked. No matter how much one tries to cook on as low a temperature as possible, this is something that is certainly extremely difficult to avoid with conventional cooking devices.

    However, this is not exactly the case with Power Smokeless Grill. Even though the device itself does minimize the amount of smoke created by the grilling, it cannot totally eliminate all of it. That is the reason why this grilling device is fitted with smoke extraction technology that makes use of a turbo-speed fan in conjunction with AirFlow technology to remove virtually all of the built-up smoke inside.

  • Ceramic Surface

    Grilling on a surface that is porous and not specially treated to make it non-stick can prove to be quite an unwise decision, especially when food gets stuck or burnt to its surface.

    For this very same reason, Power Smokeless Grill chose to employ a ceramic grilling surface that is completely non-stick and won’t allow your food to stick to it that easily. Thus, you will see a massive reduction in the amount of time you would otherwise have had to spend cleaning the surface of a conventional grill.

Power Smokeless Grill Unboxing and First Use Review

Benefits

  • Drip-free Grilling

    Having your grilling device causing a pool of oil collected on the surface below it can be a massive put off, causing you to even be discouraged from using the grill again. Oil and fat collected over your work surface can be a nightmare to clean, besides the fact that it could steal away your precious time too.

    Having a tray that is built to trap and collect all the residual oil from your grilling can be a lifesaver. That is precisely why Power Smokeless Grill is fitted with one in order to save you hassle and time. Once you finish grilling and the whole device has cooled down, all you need to do is get rid of the oil from your drip tray and put it straight into your dishwasher.

  • Professional Results

    When it comes to cooking at home, we usually are not too worried about how the food looks or how it feels to the touch. All that usually matters is whether it tastes good, and even that is not too much of a concern if the food is still palatable. However, the manufacturers of Power Smokeless Grill felt that the consumers of this product shouldn’t necessarily have to settle for anything less than what is used by the professionals in a high-quality restaurant.

    As such, when you use this grilling device to grill your food you will have food of the quality that is nothing less than a high-street fine-dining restaurant. The food will always be cooked precisely the same way every time, and it will also look like it has been professionally grilled by a restaurant chef, with grill marks and the authentic ‘grilled’ look.

Save Time

Just like in every walk of life in this highly industrialized age, even in the kitchen, the amount of time spent cooking means that much less time available for other critically important tasks and responsibilities.

With this in mind, the device’s manufacturers made sure you won’t need to lose time waiting for Power Smokeless Grill to heat up just so you could start grilling. This grill has been constructed using cast aluminum that is heavy duty enough to heat up much faster than the more conventional grills out there in the market. This ability of the grill to rapidly heat helps reduce waiting times in a very significant manner and makes the cooking experience a more pleasurable one.

Save Money

When it comes to purchasing online, the primary reason why most of us do so is in order to save that extra bit of cost involved in purchasing from a physical outlet. With that in mind, paying for shipping is the last thing an online shopper is interested in. The good news is this product comes with free shipping.

Chicken on the Power Smokeless Grill

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Smokeless Grill online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Smokeless Grill online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

34 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

2
Power Smokeless Grill Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
5
1 STARS
19

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 08 Sep 2021 Pamela - (Bangor, ME)

SMOKELESS GRILL XL

I thought this was the greatest thing when I got it. It cooks meat to perfection, more than enough room for food, but after the 2nd use I can't clean it, the grill top soaks for hours and still can't remove cooked on food. The tray underneath forgets it. The fan has stopped working on a few occasions. It is smoking like crazy, setting off smoke detectors. I have had this unit for 2 years and usually use it 2-3 times a week. It is very heavy and I have no counter space to leave it out. I am 74 with bad wrists and now it sits on a rack. I do not recommend buying this for any reason. I paid a lot more for it 2 years ago and I am disappointed that I'm out all this money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 30 Apr 2020 Steven - (Vancleave, MS)

Everything Sticks

I bought this grill Christmas, it was great until April then everything started sticking to the grill and griddle plates had soaked all night to clean them, the same thing the next time cooked on it, RIP Off think twice before buying this grill.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Apr 2020 Jan Griffin - (Plano, TX)

Not True to Advertisement!

I purchased this grill and the day after my warranty expired the grill malfunctioned. I called and requested a replacement, the representative was nasty and uneducated on customer service. Do not purchase this product, it does not stand up to the commercials.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 31 Jan 2020 MARGIE R HARO - (Chandler, AZ)

As Seen on TV Grill

Please, I just placed an order. I want to cancel it. Please let me know if done. Thank you.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Jan 2020 Mary Lane - (Norco, CA)

Grease and Water All over the Counter

The instruction manual says to add 2 cups of water to the water tray, which completely filled it. So where is the grease supposed to go if the pan is already full? Everywhere, apparently. There are no instructions about putting in LESS water in the tray to accommodate all the grease. How is anyone pleased with this thing if you follow the instructions in the manual? What am I missing?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Dec 2019 ELSIE PEREGRINO - (Vallejo, CA)

Smokeless Grill by TRISTAR

I didn't get insurance for mail order. 
The lid came in broken. How will I order small glass lid to replace it?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Dec 2019 Indeera Sukra - (South Ozone Park, NY)

Customer Service

I purchase Power Smokeless Grill 8 months after it stops working I called customer service and was told the product only has 60 days warranty and there is nothing they can do. I would like the public to be aware of the warranty on this company product.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Sep 2019 Tony Oldham - (Glendale, AZ)

Beware of Junk

After watching a TV ad for this product, I immediately ordered one from the company. After placing the order, I went to these reviews and started to regret my order but Decided to give it a try.
I received the grill about a week later and immediately put it together without any problem and all parts fit. I started it without any issues and grilled several hamburgers that tasted great. Several days later, I cooked several steaks and had no problem. Then several days later, went to grill on it again and it would not start at all. I tried everything and even changed outlets to no avail. Needless to say, I was very unhappy.
On Monday, I contacted the company and talked with a rep explaining the issue and asked for a return label. The rep told me to hook it up and he would try to help me get it started but I refused and told him the item was already boxed for return and I wanted my money back. He told me to just use my order number on the outside of the return box and that would be enough. He told me where to return it so I took the box to the post office and had to pay the shipping of approximately $55.00 (live in Arizona and shipping to New Jers) to get my money refunded from the company. I finally checked my bank account and today the money was credited to my account.
Do not be enticed by the great TV commericial as I was and should have known better. Order it if you want but chances are you will be making a return as many others have done.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Sep 2019 Raul Villaronga - (Killeen, TX)

Works as Advertised

Bought the smokeless Grill with great expectations. Found out it is easy to misuse. Specifically, incorrect alignment of the aluminum pan. I guess it does not work if misaligned. I received the books, the two grilling surfaces. The only problem I had was dropping the lid and having to replace it. Amazon did NOT list these parts, so I contacted the manufacturer. Paid $24.99 for a lid and two weeks later still did not receive it, Called/chatted with Grace from Amazon, who researched it, found the shipping document and gave me accurate status. Hurrah for Grace from Amazon. Boo to the manufacturer.
But, the grill works well. Have tried many recipes and the only complaint I have is that liquids () spillover before they are cooked. I have not had problems cleaning the grill, although I have not tried cleaning the smokeless fan yet I am VERY happy with Amazon products, service and response.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Sep 2019 Gloria Tarver - (Cleveland, OH)

Somekless JOKE!

Very Bad Product the Fan is worthless it smokes up the whole house we had to use Three Fans and open the windows and the doors it does not work. I brought and Delonghi indoor Grill before this Power Smokeless piece of Junk Grill. The Delonghi indoor grill is a very good Product I recommend this Delonghi indoor grill to 4 other peoples they said they love this indoor grill no complaint we all have has this Delonghi indoor Grill about two years now. This Power smokeless indoor Junk grill I brought for my husband last year for and Christmas gift I didn't realize it was a piece of power smokeless indoor Junk grill ###junk! ## Delonghi indoor grill is the best one.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Sep 2019 Jennylyn - (Havana, FL)

Love It!

I bought this hoping to be able to grill good food inside because it's hot as hell in GA outside. I was not disappointed! I'm so glad we did and can't wait to cook more stuff on it. I've the negative reviews but all I can say is y'all did not read the instructions. Set-up and clean-up were easy and didn't take long. If you can read instructions you won't be disappointed in this grill!

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Jul 2019 don - (Saint Paul, MN)

Did not Work

Too good to be true. Did not heat sufficiently to cook when first tried out of the box. Used a temp sensor on the grill surface, which indicated the grill temp to be 107 degrees F. The raw meat just sat there staring at me. I am going to look for another brand of the grill. Called their rep for a return authorization, which was hilarious. He offered me a cash reward if I would give the grill to a friend rather than return it. Why would I want to give a friend a grill that didn't work?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Jul 2019 Art - (Bartlesville, OK)

Cooking

If you are a Novice or not a very good cook this product or others is not going to help!
What does help is to know how and what you're doing!
And with most things, if you want to be good at something it takes patience and practice, practice!
Good luck with your new Products!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Jul 2019 Martha Horn - (Odenton, MD)

3 Strikes and You're Out

We bought one at Sam's and used it twice. It was awesome and the food delicious! When we tried to use it a third time, it would not come on (no power). We tried several things to no avail. We took it back to Sam's and got a second one. It would not come on at all. We took that one back and got the third one. Like the first one, it worked great but only two times. The third time we tried to use it, it would not come on. There won't be the fourth one.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Jul 2019 Richard Harrison - (Palmyra, PA)

Almost Bought the Power Smokelees Grill

A few months ago I had bought the air fryer from this company (5 easy payment) On the last payment There was an issue with my card so the last payment would not go through. They called me to inform me that the payment did not go through So I gave them a new Card and paid.
I wanted to buy the Bigger smokeless indoor Grill I put the card # in and wanted to pay it in Full. I got an Email stating that the order was canceled? I called and they informed me that because I had an issue with my last order I could not order from them online I would have to go to a store to buy. I will never order from this company and I will let everyone I can. Not to order from them. I'm getting the George Foremen Grill.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Jul 2019 Rick - (Buena Park, CA)

Power Smokeless Grill (Easy as 1-2-3)

Great quick grill! Using the unit was easy and the clean up wasn’t bad. I enjoy experimenting and trying new recipes on my grill.

I’ve read many of the comments posted on here and will easily say, I’m sure a high percentage of the posted “negative comments or problems” didn’t have to end this way. If only the user (s) had first read the units “Assembly Insert and Owner’s Manual” thoroughly, carefully and in its entire (can't stress this enough!) before using the unit. User (s) should also use a bit of “common sense or best practices” when using any food prep item (s) I.E. Utensil, cookware, oven/grill, etc., if they expect to have any success. Even more so with a “new” cooking appliance! Lastly, although my meals cooked on the P.S.G. Tasted great, don’t expect a true “BBQ” taste; it’s still an electric grill after all.

I recommend as a last resort to use the customer service phone number for assistance or to communicate any user issues (Hey Co.’s CEO, I hope this is a toll free number or at least get an “800” number for your customers!) :
Customer Service: 973-287-5129

That said; nothing irritates a consumer more when dealing with “customer service” when the following happens:
1) Details of sale or promotion are Deceiving, vague or omitted at POS (extra (s) /bonus item (s) are back ordered, extra (s) /bonus item (s) shipped upon completion of sale/final payment, etc.
2) Instruction manual is not reviewed or updated to insure “Owner’s Manual” is complete or easier to understand (especially due to the amount of returns and negative posts (someone at the Co.’s helm is asleep!)

Wishing you all Good Health!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Jul 2019 Love It - (Bedminster, NJ)

Follow Instructions

Read negative reviews before purchase. Witnessed a friend’s use before purchase. Purchased, and glad I did.

It is very important to thoroughly read instructions and tips before use. Like any directions/instructions, sometimes we get too eager and believe “it’s just another indoor grill; how hard can it be” and begin using, thinking we know-it-all already.

can't blame product if you fail to thoroughly read, and FOLLOW the instructions.

If you did, and still had problems, I understand the review; however, my experience has been exceptional.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Jul 2019 Deni - (Warsaw, IN)

I LOVE It!

Although I've only had it a couple of weeks it has been WONDERFUL! We're having a MASSIVE heat wave so I do NOT want to grill outside! I have used it almost every night! I've read other reviews and it makes me sad that SO many people are not happy! I AM! Thank you! LOVE IT!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Jul 2019 ROSANNE DAGOSTINO - (Saint Paul, MN)

LACK OF CONTROL

I had no way to set the temperature on the grill. It should have arrows that move from one temp setting to another if necessary. The settings are locked in place. It is not possible to raise or lower the temp which makes the grill impossible to use. I followed all the instructions, but the ribs were dried out for lack of temperature control knowledge.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Jul 2019 Barbara Kaase - (Mesquite, TX)

Not as Advertised

I bought my Power Smokeless Grill online. When it arrived, I instantly used it. It didn't heat enough to even grill vegetables. I sent it back. More than a month later, the replacement arrived. Since then, I have tried to use this grill to make hamburgers, toast bread, grill steaks, grill pork chops, sauce bbq ribs. It failed in all attempts except toasting bread and making VERY THIN hamburgers. It doesn't heat hot enough to actually cook meat. It took 45 minutes to grill (or rather steam a $13/lb steak). I didn't send it back and chalked it up to another TV sales scam. Don't buy this grill. It truly doesn't do the job.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Jul 2019 Tom - (Odessa, TX)

To those that posted a bad review maybe you should have invested in a cooking class, nothing wrong with the grill you just need to know how to cook seems like none of you do.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Jun 2019 Diana J Philpott - (Bixby, OK)

Refund

I returned the grill and tracking shows you received it on June 19. When will I see my refund? I need to see it soon so I don't have to tell my credit card that I returned it and they will dispute the charge. Please reply as soon as possible. I have already written once.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Jun 2019 EmilyJo - (Ithaca, NY)

My Grill Works Great

I ordered mine from Amazon and it didn't come with a Griddle which I regret not getting now. Anyway, I love my grill, it's worked great from day one. I don't use it a lot, but am enjoying it. I'm sorry to see so many negative reviews on here.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Jun 2019 Margaret Mastorio - (South River, NJ)

One word Junk.

4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 May 2019 Ann Vermeys - (Ida Grove, IA)

Was Excited to Order but not now :-(

I was so excited to order for my daughter since she lives in an apartment! I even got a notice it was 25% off for a short time. That's when I thought it was a sure sign to order after debating whether I should or not! But my gut instinct said to read some reviews! Wowza! Am I glad I listened to my gut because now my gut hurts thinking about how I would have felt giving this as a Birthday gift to her in Texas while I'm back in Iowa and she'd be stuck with the mess of ALL these bad reviews! How can they keep selling this with all these negative responses? Does anyone know of a legit smokeless grill that actually works and heats up HOT enough and tastes good when done- not to mention cleans up easily? Oh, and has a griddle option with lid available too! Now back to square one --- what to get her for her birthday since I'd been planning on the Power Smokeless Grill for so long! So disappointed!

15 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Jul 2019 Byron Smith

Farberware smokeless grill works great, had one for 30 years snd continue to use and give as gift.

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Power Smokeless Grill Infomercial
Power Smokeless Grill Infomercial
Power Smokeless Grill Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼