View
44
Opinions
Below
24% 197 votes
76% 634 votes

Power Smokeless Grill

831 Votes

Rate this product

Power Smokeless Grill is a unique device fitted with ceramic grilling surfaces that are able to grill all of your favorite foods without having to put up with a room full of smoke. With the help of AirFlow Technology, this device is able to use a fan to capture practically all of the smoke caused due to the grilling, thus, helping the air stay practically smokeless. The drip trays also help in curtailing the smoke.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Power Smokeless Grill is $99.99 and the shipping is FREE!

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: powersmokelessgrill.com

How it's Different from Competitors

The secret to enjoying a dish every time it is prepared lies not only in cooking it to perfection but also in ensuring that this perfection stays consistent every single time. This is what separates a small-time food outlet from a high-end restaurant.

The same principle can be applied when cooking at home. However, for that, you need to have a device that is able to cope with delivering consistent results every time you use it for a particular dish. With Power Smokeless Grill, this is exactly what you can expect when you use it to grill your favorite food. Every single time you grill food, no matter what food it is, you will always be able to enjoy the same delicious final product time and time again.

One of the main reasons for this level of consistency is the fact that the heating plate is closely regulated by an LED temperature regulator that allows heating up to as much as 450 degrees. This LED device is able to control the heat distribution in such a brilliantly smart manner that the entire grilling surface is always evenly heated at a uniform temperature without any hot spots whatsoever.

Power Smokeless Grill Unboxing and First Use Review

Features

  • Excellent Capacity

    When it comes to cooking and baking food, it is important to be able to cook sufficient food at one time for the entire family. It can become rather tedious if you have to cook two batches of a particular dish just because a single portion cooked is not sufficient for your family.

    With Power Smokeless Grill, this need not be a concern as this device is well-equipped to cook sufficient food for the entire family at one go. For instance, you should quite easily be able to grill around six burgers at once or even four regular steaks instead. This is simply due to the fact that this device has a grilling surface that is larger than the usual conventional size.

  • Smoke Extractor Technology

    When food is cooked there is bound to be some amount of smoke and/or steam that is released into the air around the area where the food is being cooked. No matter how much one tries to cook on as low a temperature as possible, this is something that is certainly extremely difficult to avoid with conventional cooking devices.

    However, this is not exactly the case with Power Smokeless Grill. Even though the device itself does minimize the amount of smoke created by the grilling, it cannot totally eliminate all of it. That is the reason why this grilling device is fitted with smoke extraction technology that makes use of a turbo-speed fan in conjunction with AirFlow technology to remove virtually all of the built-up smoke inside.

  • Ceramic Surface

    Grilling on a surface that is porous and not specially treated to make it non-stick can prove to be quite an unwise decision, especially when food gets stuck or burnt to its surface.

    For this very same reason, Power Smokeless Grill chose to employ a ceramic grilling surface that is completely non-stick and won’t allow your food to stick to it that easily. Thus, you will see a massive reduction in the amount of time you would otherwise have had to spend cleaning the surface of a conventional grill.

Chicken on the Power Smokeless Grill

Benefits

  • Drip-free Grilling

    Having your grilling device causing a pool of oil collected on the surface below it can be a massive put off, causing you to even be discouraged from using the grill again. Oil and fat collected over your work surface can be a nightmare to clean, besides the fact that it could steal away your precious time too.

    Having a tray that is built to trap and collect all the residual oil from your grilling can be a lifesaver. That is precisely why Power Smokeless Grill is fitted with one in order to save you hassle and time. Once you finish grilling and the whole device has cooled down, all you need to do is get rid of the oil from your drip tray and put it straight into your dishwasher.

  • Professional Results

    When it comes to cooking at home, we usually are not too worried about how the food looks or how it feels to the touch. All that usually matters is whether it tastes good, and even that is not too much of a concern if the food is still palatable. However, the manufacturers of Power Smokeless Grill felt that the consumers of this product shouldn’t necessarily have to settle for anything less than what is used by the professionals in a high-quality restaurant.

    As such, when you use this grilling device to grill your food you will have food of the quality that is nothing less than a high-street fine-dining restaurant. The food will always be cooked precisely the same way every time, and it will also look like it has been professionally grilled by a restaurant chef, with grill marks and the authentic ‘grilled’ look.

Save Time

Just like in every walk of life in this highly industrialized age, even in the kitchen, the amount of time spent cooking means that much less time available for other critically important tasks and responsibilities.

With this in mind, the device’s manufacturers made sure you won’t need to lose time waiting for Power Smokeless Grill to heat up just so you could start grilling. This grill has been constructed using cast aluminum that is heavy duty enough to heat up much faster than the more conventional grills out there in the market. This ability of the grill to rapidly heat helps reduce waiting times in a very significant manner and makes the cooking experience a more pleasurable one.

Save Money

When it comes to purchasing online, the primary reason why most of us do so is in order to save that extra bit of cost involved in purchasing from a physical outlet. With that in mind, paying for shipping is the last thing an online shopper is interested in. The good news is this product comes with free shipping.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Smokeless Grill online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Smokeless Grill online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • More Power Smokeless Grill Videos

44 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.7
Power Smokeless Grill Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
2

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Carl - (Triadelphia, WV)
Posted: 28 Nov 2018
I Recommend Buying it!

Very Pleased

I ordered my smokeless grill on Nov 3rd, was shipped within four days of purchase. I received my order in about a week or so when I received it, it was very neatly packed with all items and pieces in the box, very clear and easy to understand instructions of how to unpack and prep for use. We have not cooked a ton of food on it, but for the basic summer time grilling indoors for the winter I an very satisfied with it. No smoke, the smell of food cooking is awesome and for the most part, clean up is a breeze:) doing Bacon Double Cheese Burgers tomorrow. Yum, yum ! Thank you, Power Smokeless Grill: ).

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michael Walker - (Merrimack, NH)
Posted: 12 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Rip Off

I ordered two of these grills on November 11th and was notified the next morning that there were four new charges on my credit card, that I did not make. It is extremely unsatisfactory to attempt to purchase an item in good faith, just to get ripped off. As it is, I have notified my credit card company, of these fraudulent charges, and they have closed this account and so my purchase will be denied when they attempt to post it. I will not now nor will I ever again purchase anything from this totally unscrupulous organization. All I can say is buyer beware, the crooks are out there just waiting for some unwary shopper to scam.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
dave melegari - (Toms River, NJ)
Posted: 07 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Don't Bother!

I had to use this piece of Junk on my stove with the hood fan on, my house smelled awful, don't wast your time, NEVER trust ANYTHING on TV!, it was back in the box after 2 weeks and cost me $18.75 to send it back!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bugs Bunny
Posted: 09 Dec 2018

I use this grill to grill steaks, burgers, veggies, shrimp and it works just fine! You are obviously doing something wrong!

Reply
dave Melegari - (Toms River, NJ)
Posted: 07 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Never Trust TV

I had this for 2 weeks and sent it right back, doesn't perform like on TV, what a scam, doesn't get hot enough, bbq sauce sticks to it, cost me $18.75 to send it back too, it's a small cooking surface, not worth it at all, then they wanted to knock off $20 when I called for a return #, so if you like it to call and say you want to return it and they will take $20 off!

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lee - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 30 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Glad I Read the Reviews!

I was going to order of AmazonPrime. Having just watched the infomercial on TV, I was all excited, as I love charred foods. After reading the reviews, I am passing. I have had my share of these fly by night companies who make BIG claims, and then rarely deliver. If you want charred food. Best to just use your outdoor grill. Thanx to everyone for their reviews, and for saving me a lot of heartaches.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bill Anthony - (Columbus, MS)
Posted: 27 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Review Concerns

Was about to order smokeless grill until I read reviews. Having second thoughts. Called customer relations at 973-287-5157 and representative stated all those issues had been taken care of and that all supplies were being shipped with grill now. Nice to be able to read complaints, but would also be nice to read if complaints were resolved. All of us rely on each other for protection from bad merchants.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
tony - (Rochester, NY)
Posted: 15 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Do not Order

Two things on the info commercial the slates in the sides of the drip tray are lit up red supposedly from the heat from the grill. Even on 450 degrees, there is no red at all. Also, the cooking time was much longer than I expected. Trust me, buy a new wave oven I've had a couple. Much more satisfactory!

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Larry Rogers - (Sulphur Springs, TX)
Posted: 14 Oct 2018
I Recommend Buying it!

LOVE MINE

Received my power smokeless grill, used it and love it. Cooked salmon, t-bone, hamburgers, all was great, also the tray in the bottom of the unit worked perfectly with veggies and seasons. We love our power smokeless grill.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ken King - (Chesterfield, VA)
Posted: 04 Oct 2018
I have a Question

Difference 1200 vs 1500 Watts

How can you tell the difference between the 1200 and 1500 model?

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
CL De - (Milford, MA)
Posted: 04 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Smokeless Grill! Exhausting!

We spent all day yesterday on 3 things, grilled pepper and onions on skewers, the O'Brien potato/onion/pepper recipe, and sirloin tips. All taste great but the time spent to make not worth it. Then to clean up between each recipe. We are returning but also were offered $30 off to keep. Yup, we know shipping is going to be a fortune to return it but.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
scott stonge - (Utica, NY)
Posted: 09 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

Thank you Thank you

I have been trying for two days to order online for wanted to use my paypal account and their web site wasn't working. I called and they told me they were having problems. I almost gave them a credit card but wanted to wait for the web site to work. While looking online a came across these reviews and I am glad their web site wasn't working right it saved me time and money, I didn't see one good review.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
LINDA J HERMAN - (St Louis, MO)
Posted: 08 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

REVIEWED THE COMMENTS

I consider chef theiss a great chef. I have watched him on qvc and infomercials for years. He seems to be sincere and honest. I know he is paid well but his reputation could be harmed peddling poor quality. I am asking him to investigate and make a public statement.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joann Crile - (Warren, MI)
Posted: 01 Sep 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Incomplete

Purchased in July and charged in full. I still have not received half of the order (griddle and cookbooks.).

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kevin Farrington
Posted: 09 Sep 2018

I ordered this product in July and still haven't received my griddle and cookbooks. It has been more than 6 weeks now.

Reply
Thomas Fortman
Posted: 11 Sep 2018

I received my smokeless Grill on September 5th and I received everything. Used it once and it worked flawlessly.

Lee R Maxwell - (United States, US)
Posted: 20 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

I ordered my smokeless grill back in July, just like like everyone else no cook books and no griddle. I will never order from TV again. I have called several times and the same answer on back order,BS, will be there soon. Don't order there stuff.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carl Lewis
Posted: 09 Dec 2018

I had ordered mine from Amazon and I had it in three days with everything included and I don't have Amazon Prime. Really liked the way it cooked so I ordered a few more for Christmas presents!

Reply
Ron B - (Los Angeles, CA)
Posted: 19 Aug 2018
I Regret Buying it!

I Have a Question and Comment

Before buying the Power Smokeless Grill, I fortunately read the negative reviews. I found out a very important unmentioned detail about using this item. --- Water. Did I miss the part in the infomercial about needing water? I don't think so. In fact, it's not even mentioned in their answer of FAQ #9** explaining about how the "Smoke Extractor Technology" works. Read their answer carefully. **(FAQ #9) How does the Power Smokeless Grill reduce virtually all the smoke from grilling? ANSWER: The Power Smokeless Grill’s Turbo-Speed Smoke Extractor Technology sucks up smoke and odor utilizing a smoke recycling system. The smoke is captured and extracted through an advanced fan system, greatly reducing the amount of smoke that is let out. OK, so their answer indicates that the smoke is removed, "through an advanced fan system.". Hmmm. Maybe more accurate would be to say "fan and water" system. In my opinion, it seems a bit deceptive. They should show in detail the smoke cycling through water to be more accurate and forthcoming. After this consideration, I will not be buying this item.

25 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marcy Robert
Posted: 20 Aug 2018

After reading so many bad reviews, I had my credit card ready, but put it away!

Reply
Carl Lewis
Posted: 09 Dec 2018

Your post is confusing. First, you say, you won't buy this product but it states that you regret buying the product. Second, if you watch the video it shows and mentions adding water. Also, it does come with instructions if you know how to read. I've been using mine for a while and it works just fine. .

Reply
ERWIN W SCHNEEGAS - (West Sacramento, CA)
Posted: 17 Aug 2018
I have a Question

Accessories

Does the PowerSmokeless Grill, come with a grate and a grill?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Frank - (Wilmington, DE)
Posted: 05 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Was Thinking of Buying, not After Reading Reviews

Bad review, so I'm not buying.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
arthur fitzgerald - (Auburn, CA)
Posted: 05 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Home Owner

Where is my grill and cookbooks I went online and a lot of other people have note gotten there either if I do not get my items in a week I will withhold my payments.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Racquet
Posted: 04 Nov 2018

Arthur, watching the infomercial on tv and reading reviews. Fine print on tv says you get those with “paid order”. So, probably won’t come until after your last payment.

Reply
Debbie Granillo - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 30 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Smokeless Grill

I got my grill yesterday. Was anxious to try it. Did NOT receive the griddle or the cook books like I was supposed to. Box does not have instructions on what temps to cook things on. I made hamburgers, salmon, steak. Good size fit quite a bit. I started out on low heat then turned it up a little to cook outside. Smokeless fan worked perfect along with the lid. I like it. My steak turned out good so did everything else. Would like cookbook to know what temps to cook with.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eleanor Stewart - (Lemont, IL)
Posted: 23 Jul 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy, Company Will not Stand by Product

Grill did not work for me, did not want a grill that had to have water, called to return it and they do not issue return labels, which means you have to pay. It would cost you as much to return as you paid for Grill. Don;t Buy it.

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eleanor Stewart
Posted: 27 Jul 2018

I for got to say they offered to reduce the price for me of I would keep it, I said no I did not want it. He said he would send a RA# which had to be on box and I was to put the reason for return inside of box. This number I would get in my e-mail in a few minutes, it has been four days, I don't have it yet. I will put my Grill in the Good Will box and wish then luck.

Reply
Eric Xiong
Posted: 30 Jul 2018

Since when do you have to add water to use this equipment? It's a grill, not a smoker.

Reply
lfs
Posted: 28 Oct 2018

Absurd to sell any kitchen item and neglect to mention an essential like adding water.

Carl Lewis
Posted: 09 Dec 2018

Of course, it mentions adding water and the water keeps the smoke down, I really like my grill and it works just fine. You people that say it doesn't work for you are not following simple instructions obviously.

Sue - (Rio Rancho, NM)
Posted: 20 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Used Once, Poor Performance and Plenty of Smoke!

I received my grill 2 days ago and used it to grill hamburgers for the first time, last night. Although I heard the fan working, it seemed to be pretty insipid and did not take much of the smoke out. With the lid on, the smoke just came out of the vents, instead of going into the fan! Very disappointed. I've got to stay clear of "pie in the sky" informercials from now on!

25 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eleanor Stewart
Posted: 23 Jul 2018

Did not expect a grill that you had to add water to to grill, tried some chicken and it did not brown, why would it if you steam it. Called then to request a return slip and was told, they would reduce the price if I kept it. I said no I wanted to return i. I was told that I would have to pay for return shipment, which would cost me as much as the grill itself. I have never dealt with a Company that did not send you a return slip. STAY WITH Amazon they will always pay for returns.

Reply
Eric Xiong
Posted: 30 Jul 2018

Did you press the "FAN" button? LOL.

Reply
Betty Chinn - (Manhattan, KS)
Posted: 19 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Mistake to Order as Seen on TV

Did not receive my entire order.

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eleanor Stewart
Posted: 23 Jul 2018

No one got the book or the griddle, they said they would send in a few weeks. DON'T ORDER IT.

Reply
Eric Xiong
Posted: 30 Jul 2018

I placed my oder through their website and mine was delivered within a week. I didn't order anything else additional. You sure you actually placed an order or you're just here to make some lame complaints.

Sl - (Freeland, WA)
Posted: 13 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Smokeless Grill

Got my delivery in 4 days. No griddle or recipe books. Customer service closed. Basic manual has a few cooking times but no instructions on temperature. Very disappointed.

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
MonS - (Portage, IN)
Posted: 11 Jul 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Fan Stopped Working After a Week

So I just got home from work to a smoke filled house: ( My son had just made a burger and said the fan stopped working. My daughter walked in the door and said it did the same thing to her and her friend. So I paid 100 bucks for this POS, and don't have my recipe. Not happy at all!

22 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Henry - (Florence, AZ)
Posted: 06 Jun 2018
I have something to say!

Power Grill

Please the Phillips grill isn't the same quality at as the smokeless grill. Why is that video on this page right in the middle of that review.

8 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nate Walace - (Minnesota, MN)
Posted: 21 May 2018
I have something to say!

Power Smokeless Grill for 3 Pmts of 39.99

I saw this advertised on TV on May 20th for 3 payments of 39.99 and would like to know if this is the same product. It was advertised with some additional items added to the order and unfortunately, I did not get the web address and phone number to order and get the additional products offered.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hope Davis
Posted: 03 Jun 2018

I just saw it on tv thanking about this for my dad for father day. I wrote the information down. PowerSmokelessGrill.com 800-369-4806.

Reply
Alan Martin
Posted: 03 Jun 2018

http://powersmokelessgrill.com/

Reply
Coralyn
Posted: 26 Jul 2018

Yes it is the same product, I order mine too, and the griddle and recipe book did not come with it, but they said it's out of stock, so I am thinking to hold my payment until I got the griddle and see when will I received those missing item, you don't need to but those additional item, like the copper pots and the warranty unless you want it.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS