MENU

Power Air Fryer 360

1737 Votes
Rate this product
Power Air Fryer 360 Power Air Fryer 360 or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

The Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 is an air fryer designed by celebrity chef Emeril Lagasse that can replace up to six different small appliances. It has the capability to act as a traditional air fryer, toaster, microwave, dehydrator, rotisserie, and deep fryer. It can also be used as a convection oven when cooking small to medium-large meals.

The unit provides you with nine different functions in one giving you the ability to air fry, rotisserie, dehydrate, bake, roast, broil, toast, slow cook, and make pizza. There are twelve pre-set smart buttons for all of your cooking needs, but you can even set your time and temperature manually if desired.

The sleek design is finished with brushed stainless-steel to match a variety of decors and will fit on most countertops. The glass door provides a large viewing area while the LCD panel shows the cooking information in an easy-to-see format.

The Power AirFryer 360 comes in two different models; the standard model and the XL which is made for a larger capacity of food. Both models come with the same features and 1500 watt power, including the following bonus accessories: drip tray, pizza rack, baking pan, crisper tray, rotisserie spit, and Emeril's Power AirFryer 360 Recipe Book. You will also have access to a library of recipe videos online.

Power Air Fryer 360 Power Air Fryer 360 or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Power Air Fryer 360 is $199.96 and the shipping is FREE!

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Power Air Fryer 360 being discontinued. Power Air Fryer 360 may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Power Air Fryer 360 being discontinued. Power Air Fryer 360 may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Emeril Power Air Fryer

  • Capacity

    The inner capacity of the unit is 930 cubic inches, which should be large enough to fit a 12" round pizza or a 10 lb chicken.

  • Dimensions and Wattage

    The unit is 19" x 15" x 9.5" - 1500 watts.

  • Recommended Use

    Due to the more compact size of this unit, it is recommended for a single person or couples.

Our Newest Review: Power Legs

Power AirFryer 360 XL

  • Capacity

    While the exact size of the unit is not specified, it should be large enough to fit a 14" round pizza or a 15 lb chicken.

  • Dimensions and Wattage

    The unit is 20" x 17.5" x 12" - 1500 watts.

  • Recommended Use

    This is the XL size unit that will be large enough to feed the whole family!

Tips & Tricks

  1. Power Cord Length

    The length of the power cord is 3' 4" long, so make sure to place the fryer within a distance of a power outlet. It's also advisable to not allow excess cord to hang loosely in front of the fryer where children could possibly pull it.

  2. Pre-Heating

    Due to the compact size of the air fryer, there is no need to spend a lot of time pre-heating your oven. It's suggested to turn it on while you prepare your meal, and then it will be ready to go.

    You can even put your food in straight from cold, but you may want to add an extra 3-5 minutes to the cooking time.

  3. Cook From Frozen

    With the Power AirFryer 360, there is no need to defrost your food before cooking. Although it is a good idea to follow the instructions on the box if you are cooking a pre-made meal.

  4. Checking on Food

    You can turn on the light to check on your food through the glass door. Alternatively, you can also remove the rotating mesh baskets at any time or flip your food on the racks to ensure even cooking.

    While the doors are open, the cooking cycle will pause, and resume when you've placed the food back in the fryer.

  5. Counter Space Needed

    Although the units do not appear to take up a lot of space on the counter, it is important to note that you will need to leave extra space in the back for the vent. If placed too close to the wall your unit's air flow may be blocked.

  6. Oil Use

    It is not necessary to use added oil with the Power AirFryer 360 since it cooks your food with heated air. However, for added flavor, you can spray or coat your food with a bit of oil.

    Keep in mind, this will add calories to your meal.

Features

  • Five Heating Elements

    With the addition of five heating elements, the Power AirFryer 360 is able to achieve all over, 360-degree cooking. You won't have to worry about hot or cold spots in this oven!

  • Accessories Included

    Drip tray - this will help eliminate extra cleaning.
    Rotisserie - comes with two prongs on each side to make sure your chicken or meat stays secure while cooking.
    Pizza rack - designed to cook your pizza evenly on the top and bottom.
    Baking pan - the perfect size to fit in your Power AirFryer 360.
    Crisper tray - to crisp up onion rings, french fries, chicken strips, and more.

  • Memory Feature

    Your Power AirFryer 360 has a memory feature that will remember your last pre-set and temperature for added convenience. Customized toasting using the pre-set function, you can toast bagels and bread without needing to flip them. You can choose from one of five levels of doneness (light to dark) and are able to fit six slices of bread in at a time.

  • 60-Day Money Back Guarantee

    You have sixty days to receive a replacement unit or return the product if you are unhappy with it. When returning, you will be charged an unspecified processing and handling fee, and be responsible for the cost of shipping the item back.

  • Recipe Books

    With the purchase of either unit, you will have access to an online recipe video library. Additionally, as a bonus feature, you will also get Emeril's Power AirFryer 360 Recipe Book.

Pre-Set Cooking Smart Buttons

Both units come with twelve pre-set smart buttons to make cooking even easier!

You can use the following pre-set functions:
Airfry - to achieve maximum frying capability.
Roast - cook the perfect roast chicken, beef, vegetables, and other meals.
Bake - create delicious cakes, breads, and cookies.
Slow cook - a great option for soups and stews.
Rotisserie - for the most delicious and juicy rotisserie chicken and other meats.
Broil - melt cheese on top of a meal or give that beautiful browned finish to any dish.
Reheat - evenly warm up already made meals.
Warm - keep dishes warm with this selection.
Toast - replace your toasted with this one appliance.
Bagel - perfectly toast all sides of your bagel in this machine.
Dehydrate - an excellent feature to create your own dried fruits and jerky.
Pizza - your homemade pizza will taste like it was delivery.

Save Money

The all-in-one Power AirFryer 360 will save you money by replacing up to six different appliances, so you will no longer need to buy, repair, or replace them. You'll also be using a fraction of the energy of a standard convection oven, saving you money on your electricity bill.

Cleaning the Unit

Before cleaning the Power AirFryer 360 it is important to unplug the machine and make sure it has cooled completely. This will prevent you from inadvertently burning yourself during the cleaning process.

Start off by removing the dishwasher-safe accessories. Clean the inner wall and heating element using a small amount of nonabrasive soap and a nonmetallic sponge. Finish off by wiping off the glass door.

You may then place the dishwasher-safe accessories in your dishwasher for easy cleaning. If needed, you can also wash them by hand using the same nonabrasive soap and nonmetallic sponge.

Negative Points

  • Not for Very Large Families

    Due to the capacity, this until will not be suitable for very large families or gatherings. It does replace your convection oven in certain situations, but not when you're required to cook large quantities of multiple items at once or birds larger than 15 lbs.

  • Website Contradiction

    The official website contradicts the size of the units (www.powerairfryer360.com). On the main page, it says the capacity of the Power AirFryer 360 XL is 930 cubic inches, while on the FAQ page it says the Power AirFryer 360 has that capacity.

    Both units cannot have the same capacity as the XL model is larger.

Positive Points

  • Replaces Six Appliances

    The Power AirFryer 360 & 360 XL can replace up to six appliances in your household! This not only saves you money but also saves room in your kitchen and on your countertop. You won't have any more need for a traditional air fryer, dehydrator, microwave, deep fryer, toaster, or rotisserie. You'll be using your convection oven much less often, saving you time from pre-heating.

    This is the most versatile small appliance that you'll have in your household.

  • Dishwasher Safe

    All accessories are dishwasher safe making cleaning quick and easy!

  • Celebrity Chef Created

    Emeril Lagasse is a well-known chef, restaurateur, television personality, author and philanthropist. You can trust that he has used his knowledge and experience to create an appliance that he believes in.

    When creating the Power AirFryer 360 he took what he thought to be the best features of his commercial kitchens and made them accessible to families at home.

  • Fewer Calories From Fat

    Due to the ability to cook without oil, you can save up to 70% of the calories from fat versus when you're frying with oil. Here are a few examples:
    Blooming onion: Power AirFryer 360 - 380 calories vs deep fryer - 1950 calories.
    Chicken fingers: Power AirFryer 360 - 250 calories vs deep fryer - 780 calories.
    French fries: Power AirFryer 360 - 70 calories vs deep fryer - 340 calories.

  • Faster Cooking Time

    With the Power AirFryer 360's Quick Cook Turbo Heat Technology, you're able to save time while enjoying a delicious meal!

    You can roast a turkey up to 40% faster and save thirty minutes cooking a chicken versus using a traditional oven. Steak and fries can be ready to eat within twenty minutes and pizza can be crisp in minutes. Even better, hours of defrosting time will be eliminated since you can place your frozen food directly into the unit.

  • Cooking Capability

    The use of multiple racks means that you can cook up to 450% more food than traditional air fryers!

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Air Fryer 360 online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Air Fryer 360 online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

30 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

2
Power Air Fryer 360 Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
5
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
15

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 29 Aug 2021 Norris A Fallis - (Chatsworth, CA)

It Doesn't Work Again

Purchased an Air Fryer and extended warranty. It quit after the 90 days I had to send it back at my own expense had the oven back for 5 months used it about 8 times and it doesn't work again they want me to send it back at my own expense again. By the time the 6 years is up this thing is going to cost me in the thousand in shipping cost and I will only get to use it a few times, so if you are thinking of buying one, remember the shipping out ways the use, and savings. I just wanted what I was promised an air fryer that works all the time. I called and tried to talk to a supervisor but was told to just pay for the shipping. The customer service is some of the worst I have seen. Before you buy call and check out the customer service you will see what I am talking about. Remember an appliance is only good if it works without having to send it back for repairs all the time or if it works, and you have good customer service.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Jun 2021 Bubba - (Stockton, CA)

Costco! $159

Love it! It's one of the best air fryer/toaster ovens out there.
COSTCO has the Power Air Fryer 360 XL for $159!
You know Costco has a very liberal return policy, jic you
have any issues.
Comes with extra baskets too!
You will love it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Aug 2020 Basil - (Portland, OR)

Stay Away from This air Fryer! Warning to Seniors!

My 90 year old mother ordered this unit from the TV infomercial. She was enticed by the fried chicken in the ad. The unit gets extremely hot and doesn't cook anything as advertised. Dangerous and cheaply made unit. Instructions are inadequate. It is basically a cheaply made convection oven. And the TV company doesn't cover return shipping. It cost us $100 with UPS to return. The money back guarantee is misleading when shipping is so costly. Very expensive mistake. Don't be duped. Keep your toaster oven and microwave.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 Aug 2020 Robert RODRIGUEZ - (New York, NY)

Piece of Junk!

Please if you value your hard-earned cash, don't but this Junk! The 360 ovens worked fine for the first year and then one day, boom! It doesn't want to start anymore! Everything still turns on but that's it! It won't cook! I spent over $200 on this junk! And these ovens come with no warranty whatsoever! I'll never buy anything Emeril endorses and never buy anything from Tristar Products Inc! Again.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Aug 2020 dusty rhodes

Thank you so much for everyone's review of this product. I was very seriously thinking about purchasing this product, however; after reading ALL the reviews, think I'm going to pass.
Shame, I have used and purchased Emeril's products in the past with no problems. This is too much money to spend on a product that has more negative reviews than positive. Three stars out of five are only mediocre.
it's hard for me to believe Emeril makes such a shoddy product, perhaps it, not Emeril, maybe it Tri-Star.
One final thing before pushing the button. DO NOT quickly judge or favor products with the BBB rating. If any of you remember the BBB was found to intimidate members by making them PAY for their ratings, and if they refused the would get an F score. You can research this yourself and read the outcome. BBB is a company out to make money like any other company. We as consumers must stand up for our rights.
If this the future of how we are going to purchase items because of COVID-19, some changes will be needed to protect consumers much better.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 May 2020 HENRY BOENNING - (Destin, FL)

Worthless Rotisserie

Big disappointment. Can't even cook a small chicken and it just flops when turning. Unit wears fast. Don't buy it!

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 May 2020 JEFFREY DIEHL - (Lutherville, MD)

PIECE OF JUNK

This thing is a piece of Junk. After about 3 times using the whole inside turned brown. Got baked in brown spots All over that will not come out plus air fryer basket turned brown. The drip tray is stained and will not come out, I cleaned after each use. Lettering on the button is wearing out. Do not buy this piece of crap. Emeril you should be ashamed to put your name on this!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Nov 2020 Mary Reyes

I was going to purchase this item but after reading these reviews, NO THANK YOU. In addition, there is a video on YouTube showing this unit but basically stating that it is TOO NOISY. This has not been said here. Thought it would be good for readers to know.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Mar 2020 Scott Peckle - (Peekskill, NY)

Ready for Coronavirus Lockdown!

Bought mine at Walmart. Works great! Took me a few tries to get it right, but now I can make and peel the eggs perfectly every time. I added 30 sec to the cook time and shook it a little harder than I did the first time. Very easy and fun.
I bought 6 dozen eggs and I'm bunkered down!

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Mar 2020 Cheryl - (Liberty, MO)

Airfryer 360

WARNING! Do not buy it! Airfryer does not work as advertised dries food out. I tried to send back they offered me 20.00 to keep it and gift it to someone else. I went to send it back and it will cost 60.00 to send back. I will never buy anything from Emeril Lagasse again. Very disappointed in him and his company and their customer service. Total waste of money. No Stars!

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Mar 2020 john sharp - (Calgary, AB)

Works Beter than Expected

I think most of the complaints are sent in from competitors who don't want the competition. This machine works great and is very happy with it Tell Emeril he's ok in our book.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Oct 2020 NANCIE

I am a real customer! This is a piece of junk!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Feb 2020 Loretta Swank - (Haysville, KS)

Replacement

I got this Air Fryer last year and used it daily. I loved it until I had issues with it and had to call TriStar products for a replacement. What a horrible nightmare process it has been and now it is February 11, 2020, and I still have no replacement air fryer or a refund. This has been months now I have been waiting. I called at least 5 times and I am told something different every time. First, my replacement went to my old address and I was told the new address was in the system but it didn't get pushed through to shipping, then they said we will ship it again to the new address. So I wait weeks and nothing, call again only to be told my model was no longer available so they would send me a refund check instead of replacing it with the new air fryer 360 I wanted. So I wait weeks on the check, no check, call/email again only to be told I would have to wait until they see if the check was cashed like I was lying about not getting the check. So I wait again and send another email, only to be told that they REQUESTED a replacement check on January 31, 2019, but wouldn't mail it by FedEx or UPS with signature requested as I ask. Here we are today sending another email because I still have no refund check. I guess my next step will be the BBB.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Aug 2020 Louise Cromwell Robinson

You get much better results when you complain to the ATTORNEY GENERAL of your state, plus send a copy Of that to the Attorney General of the state that the merchandise was mailed from.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Feb 2020 Carol - (Sonoma, CA)

Never Again!

We purchased two ovens as Christmas gifts. The ovens get very hot when use and don't crisp as advertised. 90 days' offer to return was used at the cost of $90 shipping to us. I called and inquired and was told return shipping was not covered. I was, also, told if we kept the second oven, they would credit our account $75. We decided to keep the second one. When I called to take advantage of the $75 offer, I was told it only counted if we kept both units. That was not what I was told previously!
The bottom line, we were taken in by a TV ad and misled. I have learned my lesson. I will never again do this again!
Forgot to say, days after we made the purchase, we received an ad to buy the same unit for half price.
I suggest you STAY AWAY from this company.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Jan 2020 Louiu B Las Vegas - (Las Vegas, NV)

Air Fryer 360 - Misrepresented

We purchased the 360 Fryer, read the restrictions and prohibitions for use before unpacking the product, and sealed back up and took it to UPS for return. ( S., The cost of shipping is $1o1.17. Almost half the cost of the unit. The many requirements for use, ie, decimated line, can't place it near aa stove, may use only pans provided by the mfgr, etc. All of the restrictions prohibitions should have been listed online and in the commercial real trash. ZERO sTARS.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Dec 2019 Joe - (Palm Springs, CA)

Buy the 360 Plus Model at a Store

Be aware of the model you will buy online is the 360 AirFryer. If you buy from a store you get the 360 plus model AirFryer it's cheaper than online.

Also, online purchase customer service is horrible. If you have a problem with the unit you purchase at a store you just take it back.

I purchased my 360 plus model at Walmart for $50 less than any online source.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Dec 2019 Bobby J Cline

Got mine at wally world also.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Jan 2021 Judy

Got mine at Cosco for $50 cheaper. It does not make a lot of noise. Only had it a couple of weeks and getting used to it.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Nov 2019 Sandra Lemacks - (Palm Coast, FL)

Loving This Item!

I watched several reviews b4 buying this product. One said It's extremely noisy. As far as mine is concerned, that's not so. I live in an RV so it sits on a counter right by us. Ours is VERY QUIET. And the idea of replacing several other items is a blessing since storage is VERY limited. So far It's performed as promised.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Nov 2019 Judy Knutson - (Helendale, CA)

Not Happy with the Service

First of all, I ordered the 360 XL air fryer, when I received it, the baking rack was too large to fit into the oven, I called customer service & they said they would send out a new one, so what do they send me? The rack for the smaller oven, so then again I had to call. Long story short, I made about 5 or 6 calls before I finally got the correct rack. Then I ordered the air fryer basket only to get the small one & come to find out, no basket for the lg. Fryer? CRAZY! They need to supply more parts for their equipment that they sell for the money they charge!

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Nov 2019 art g - (Port Washington, NY)

Power air Frier 360

Don't waste your money on this made in China piece of Junk After only 6 months all the labels are worn off. Also making toast is a joke, Setting The # of slices to 2, it comes out warm and pale if you want it darker you need to do it a second time. And stand there to make sure it doesn't burn. Customer service is a real joy. If you like half English and half Indian speaking agents who double talk you, his is the right site for you. Emeril Lagasse, this machine took you down a notch!

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Oct 2019 Kathy Courtoreille - (Calgary, AB)

Door on Fryer

The door broke won't stay up customer service is the worst I have ever dealt with I have warranty but the shipping is mine to pay its is half the price of the fryer where I live and they will not pay This is a defect in the fryer and I did not cause it this should be covered very poor company to deal with.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Oct 2019 D Kelley - (Plain City, OH)

Love our air Fryer 360

My wife and I purchased our Air Fryer 360 from Kohls around July 2019. Since getting it we have used it to bake bread, air fry bacon, salmon and many other dishes. So far we have been very satisfied with everything we have tried.
It does take a little trial and error to get things the way you like them but with a little practice, it has been great.
If you are not one who reads directions or expects it to do everything for you then this may not be the air fry you need. But if you want to experiment and use a little common sense you may e pleasantly surprised.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Jan 2020 Jodster

I tried the fish with the air fryer and it was perfect! I can't wait to try other things. Tonight it will be fried chicken legs and sweet potatoes fries! I didn't buy it as a toaster. Geeze people, unless you are making many pieces use your toaster! Some people are just negative no matter what. But I have more to try! I will get back to y'all! Best wishes!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Sep 2019 Lucienne Bard - (Phoenix, AZ)

REVIEW, REVIEW!

I have learned that the statement "as seen on TV' is no guarantee that the product is any good. It often is not. The airfryer 36 ad with emeril legasse makes the product sound wonderful and I was very tempted to buy it. Wisely, I read the reviews which were predominanly negative, so I'll just stick to my cuisenart multi use toaster/oven/warmer/air fryer which I've had for about 5 years. It hasn't failed me yet.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Sep 2019 Pat - (Mason, MI)

Piece of Junk

Wish I had found these reviews before purchasing it. This oven does not hold my 9 x 13" cake pans. It makes a loud noise while it is baking. The "pizza rack" is not stable and tips forward when pulled out of the oven. When the pie I am cooking is done, I will let it cool off, clean it and then ship it back. Unfortunately, I gave my Calphalon toaster/oven to my housekeeper. Emeril, you should be embarrassed by this piece of junk.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Sep 2019 Diana Pate - (Fitzgerald, GA)

Mr. & Mrs

Very disappointed: I received my power air fryer 360 on May 4, 2019 and I paid 4 payments of $49.99 for it. On Sept. 10, 2019 both the toast function and the broil function stopped working. I was trying to make cheese toast and it failed. I called and found out that I would have to pay $50.00 to return the unit, making my total investment $250 and then they would send me another one. Made in china and not worth the $. Would not recommend. If the product will not even last 6 months for that price it was a ripoff. Do not buy!

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Sep 2019 Cindy - (Chicago, IL)

Shame on you Emeril

I was set to buy this after watching Emeril's ad. But after reading all the bad reviews on "his" air fryer I will not be purchasing. It is a damn shame that a talented celebrity chef would lend his name to something made in China and then outsource the customer service to foreign entities that can barely speak English.

28 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Sep 2019 Gabriele Hannickel - (Hampton, VA)

Bad Customer Service!

Under the preset broil function, the top and bottom element heats up.
Spend 1.5 hrs talking to India and around the world. The only solution is sending it back and wait weeks to get another one.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Sep 2019 pearl - (Langley, BC)

Thanks for the Ratings

I was thinking about buying this oven after seeing the TV commercial. However, after reading these reviews, I will stick with my regular toaster oven. Thanks for saving me money and aggravation.

24 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Oct 2019 Melody Elmo

Thanks for the reviews. I was also thinking about buy one. I am A great Fan of his. This is disappointing.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Aug 2019 Bobbie Shoemaker - (Brunswick, GA)

Recipes

Is there a website with recipes?

4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Unboxing Video

Power Air Fryer 360 Infomercial

How to Use the Power Air Fryer

Power Air Fryer 360 Infomercial

Cleaning the Air Fryer 360

Power Air Fryer 360 Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼