Power Air Fryer 360
View
127
Opinions
Below
28% 431 votes
72% 1118 votes
Power Air Fryer 360 Commercial

Power Air Fryer 360

1549 Votes

Rate this product

Power Air Fryer 360

The Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 is an air fryer designed by celebrity chef Emeril Lagasse that can replace up to six different small appliances. It has the capability to act as a traditional air fryer, toaster, microwave, dehydrator, rotisserie, and deep fryer. It can also be used as a convection oven when cooking small to medium-large meals.

The unit provides you with nine different functions in one giving you the ability to air fry, rotisserie, dehydrate, bake, roast, broil, toast, slow cook, and make pizza. There are twelve pre-set smart buttons for all of your cooking needs, but you can even set your time and temperature manually if desired.

The sleek design is finished with brushed stainless-steel to match a variety of decors and will fit on most countertops. The glass door provides a large viewing area while the LCD panel shows the cooking information in an easy-to-see format.

The Power AirFryer 360 comes in two different models; the standard model and the XL which is made for a larger capacity of food. Both models come with the same features and 1500 watt power, including the following bonus accessories: drip tray, pizza rack, baking pan, crisper tray, rotisserie spit, and Emeril's Power AirFryer 360 Recipe Book. You will also have access to a library of recipe videos online.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Power Air Fryer 360 is $199.96 and the shipping is FREE!

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: powerairfryer360.com

Power Air Fryer 360 Commercial

My Emeril Power Air Fryer 360 Video Review

Emeril Power Air Fryer 360 Video Review

Emeril Power Air Fryer

  • Capacity

    The inner capacity of the unit is 930 cubic inches, which should be large enough to fit a 12" round pizza or a 10 lb chicken.

  • Dimensions and Wattage

    The unit is 19" x 15" x 9.5" - 1500 watts.

  • Recommended Use

    Due to the more compact size of this unit, it is recommended for a single person or couples.

Power AirFryer 360 XL

  • Capacity

    While the exact size of the unit is not specified, it should be large enough to fit a 14" round pizza or a 15 lb chicken.

  • Dimensions and Wattage

    The unit is 20" x 17.5" x 12" - 1500 watts.

  • Recommended Use

    This is the XL size unit that will be large enough to feed the whole family!

Top Rated Alternatives

Emeril Power Air Fryer 360 Alternative

Tips & Tricks

  1. Power Cord Length

    The length of the power cord is 3' 4" long, so make sure to place the fryer within a distance of a power outlet. It's also advisable to not allow excess cord to hang loosely in front of the fryer where children could possibly pull it.

  2. Pre-Heating

    Due to the compact size of the air fryer, there is no need to spend a lot of time pre-heating your oven. It's suggested to turn it on while you prepare your meal, and then it will be ready to go.

    You can even put your food in straight from cold, but you may want to add an extra 3-5 minutes to the cooking time.

  3. Cook From Frozen

    With the Power AirFryer 360, there is no need to defrost your food before cooking. Although it is a good idea to follow the instructions on the box if you are cooking a pre-made meal.

  4. Checking on Food

    You can turn on the light to check on your food through the glass door. Alternatively, you can also remove the rotating mesh baskets at any time or flip your food on the racks to ensure even cooking.

    While the doors are open, the cooking cycle will pause, and resume when you've placed the food back in the fryer.

  5. Counter Space Needed

    Although the units do not appear to take up a lot of space on the counter, it is important to note that you will need to leave extra space in the back for the vent. If placed too close to the wall your unit's air flow may be blocked.

  6. Oil Use

    It is not necessary to use added oil with the Power AirFryer 360 since it cooks your food with heated air. However, for added flavor, you can spray or coat your food with a bit of oil.

    Keep in mind, this will add calories to your meal.

Features

  • Five Heating Elements

    With the addition of five heating elements, the Power AirFryer 360 is able to achieve all over, 360-degree cooking. You won't have to worry about hot or cold spots in this oven!

  • Accessories Included

    Drip tray - this will help eliminate extra cleaning.
    Rotisserie - comes with two prongs on each side to make sure your chicken or meat stays secure while cooking.
    Pizza rack - designed to cook your pizza evenly on the top and bottom.
    Baking pan - the perfect size to fit in your Power AirFryer 360.
    Crisper tray - to crisp up onion rings, french fries, chicken strips, and more.

  • Memory Feature

    Your Power AirFryer 360 has a memory feature that will remember your last pre-set and temperature for added convenience. Customized toasting using the pre-set function, you can toast bagels and bread without needing to flip them. You can choose from one of five levels of doneness (light to dark) and are able to fit six slices of bread in at a time.

  • 60-Day Money Back Guarantee

    You have sixty days to receive a replacement unit or return the product if you are unhappy with it. When returning, you will be charged an unspecified processing and handling fee, and be responsible for the cost of shipping the item back.

  • Recipe Books

    With the purchase of either unit, you will have access to an online recipe video library. Additionally, as a bonus feature, you will also get Emeril's Power AirFryer 360 Recipe Book.

Pre-Set Cooking Smart Buttons

Both units come with twelve pre-set smart buttons to make cooking even easier!

You can use the following pre-set functions:
Airfry - to achieve maximum frying capability.
Roast - cook the perfect roast chicken, beef, vegetables, and other meals.
Bake - create delicious cakes, breads, and cookies.
Slow cook - a great option for soups and stews.
Rotisserie - for the most delicious and juicy rotisserie chicken and other meats.
Broil - melt cheese on top of a meal or give that beautiful browned finish to any dish.
Reheat - evenly warm up already made meals.
Warm - keep dishes warm with this selection.
Toast - replace your toasted with this one appliance.
Bagel - perfectly toast all sides of your bagel in this machine.
Dehydrate - an excellent feature to create your own dried fruits and jerky.
Pizza - your homemade pizza will taste like it was delivery.

Save Money

The all-in-one Power AirFryer 360 will save you money by replacing up to six different appliances, so you will no longer need to buy, repair, or replace them. You'll also be using a fraction of the energy of a standard convection oven, saving you money on your electricity bill.

Cleaning the Unit

Before cleaning the Power AirFryer 360 it is important to unplug the machine and make sure it has cooled completely. This will prevent you from inadvertently burning yourself during the cleaning process.

Start off by removing the dishwasher-safe accessories. Clean the inner wall and heating element using a small amount of nonabrasive soap and a nonmetallic sponge. Finish off by wiping off the glass door.

You may then place the dishwasher-safe accessories in your dishwasher for easy cleaning. If needed, you can also wash them by hand using the same nonabrasive soap and nonmetallic sponge.

Negative Points

  • Not for Very Large Families

    Due to the capacity, this until will not be suitable for very large families or gatherings. It does replace your convection oven in certain situations, but not when you're required to cook large quantities of multiple items at once or birds larger than 15 lbs.

  • Website Contradiction

    The official website contradicts the size of the units (www.powerairfryer360.com). On the main page, it says the capacity of the Power AirFryer 360 XL is 930 cubic inches, while on the FAQ page it says the Power AirFryer 360 has that capacity.

    Both units cannot have the same capacity as the XL model is larger.

Positive Points

  • Replaces Six Appliances

    The Power AirFryer 360 & 360 XL can replace up to six appliances in your household! This not only saves you money but also saves room in your kitchen and on your countertop. You won't have any more need for a traditional air fryer, dehydrator, microwave, deep fryer, toaster, or rotisserie. You'll be using your convection oven much less often, saving you time from pre-heating.

    This is the most versatile small appliance that you'll have in your household.

  • Dishwasher Safe

    All accessories are dishwasher safe making cleaning quick and easy!

  • Celebrity Chef Created

    Emeril Lagasse is a well-known chef, restaurateur, television personality, author and philanthropist. You can trust that he has used his knowledge and experience to create an appliance that he believes in.

    When creating the Power AirFryer 360 he took what he thought to be the best features of his commercial kitchens and made them accessible to families at home.

  • Fewer Calories From Fat

    Due to the ability to cook without oil, you can save up to 70% of the calories from fat versus when you're frying with oil. Here are a few examples:
    Blooming onion: Power AirFryer 360 - 380 calories vs deep fryer - 1950 calories.
    Chicken fingers: Power AirFryer 360 - 250 calories vs deep fryer - 780 calories.
    French fries: Power AirFryer 360 - 70 calories vs deep fryer - 340 calories.

  • Faster Cooking Time

    With the Power AirFryer 360's Quick Cook Turbo Heat Technology, you're able to save time while enjoying a delicious meal!

    You can roast a turkey up to 40% faster and save thirty minutes cooking a chicken versus using a traditional oven. Steak and fries can be ready to eat within twenty minutes and pizza can be crisp in minutes. Even better, hours of defrosting time will be eliminated since you can place your frozen food directly into the unit.

  • Cooking Capability

    The use of multiple racks means that you can cook up to 450% more food than traditional air fryers!

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Air Fryer 360 online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Air Fryer 360 online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Power Air Fryer 360 Videos

Unboxing Video

Power Air Fryer 360 Infomercial

How to Use the Power Air Fryer

Power Air Fryer 360 Infomercial

Cleaning the Air Fryer 360

Power Air Fryer 360 Infomercial
25 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2
Power Air Fryer 360 Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
5
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
12

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Joe - (Palm Springs, CA)
Posted: 11 Dec 2019

Buy the 360 Plus Model at a Store

Be aware of the model you will buy online is the 360 AirFryer. If you buy from a store you get the 360 plus model AirFryer it's cheaper than online.

Also, online purchase customer service is horrible. If you have a problem with the unit you purchase at a store you just take it back.

I purchased my 360 plus model at Walmart for $50 less than any online source.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandra Lemacks - (Palm Coast, FL)
Posted: 28 Nov 2019

Loving This Item!

I watched several reviews b4 buying this product. One said It's extremely noisy. As far as mine is concerned, that's not so. I live in an RV so it sits on a counter right by us. Ours is VERY QUIET. And the idea of replacing several other items is a blessing since storage is VERY limited. So far It's performed as promised.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Judy Knutson - (Helendale, CA)
Posted: 07 Nov 2019

Not Happy with the Service

First of all, I ordered the 360 XL air fryer, when I received it, the baking rack was too large to fit into the oven, I called customer service & they said they would send out a new one, so what do they send me? The rack for the smaller oven, so then again I had to call. Long story short, I made about 5 or 6 calls before I finally got the correct rack. Then I ordered the air fryer basket only to get the small one & come to find out, no basket for the lg. Fryer? CRAZY! They need to supply more parts for their equipment that they sell for the money they charge!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
art g - (Port Washington, NY)
Posted: 03 Nov 2019

Power air Frier 360

Don't waste your money on this made in China piece of Junk After only 6 months all the labels are worn off. Also making toast is a joke, Setting The # of slices to 2, it comes out warm and pale if you want it darker you need to do it a second time. And stand there to make sure it doesn't burn. Customer service is a real joy. If you like half English and half Indian speaking agents who double talk you, his is the right site for you. Emeril Lagasse, this machine took you down a notch!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy Courtoreille - (Calgary, AB)
Posted: 13 Oct 2019

Door on Fryer

The door broke won't stay up customer service is the worst I have ever dealt with I have warranty but the shipping is mine to pay its is half the price of the fryer where I live and they will not pay This is a defect in the fryer and I did not cause it this should be covered very poor company to deal with.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
D Kelley - (Plain City, OH)
Posted: 07 Oct 2019

Love our air Fryer 360

My wife and I purchased our Air Fryer 360 from Kohls around July 2019. Since getting it we have used it to bake bread, air fry bacon, salmon and many other dishes. So far we have been very satisfied with everything we have tried.
It does take a little trial and error to get things the way you like them but with a little practice, it has been great.
If you are not one who reads directions or expects it to do everything for you then this may not be the air fry you need. But if you want to experiment and use a little common sense you may e pleasantly surprised.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lucienne Bard - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 28 Sep 2019

REVIEW, REVIEW!

I have learned that the statement "as seen on TV' is no guarantee that the product is any good. It often is not. The airfryer 36 ad with emeril legasse makes the product sound wonderful and I was very tempted to buy it. Wisely, I read the reviews which were predominanly negative, so I'll just stick to my cuisenart multi use toaster/oven/warmer/air fryer which I've had for about 5 years. It hasn't failed me yet.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pat - (Mason, MI)
Posted: 17 Sep 2019

Piece of Junk

Wish I had found these reviews before purchasing it. This oven does not hold my 9 x 13" cake pans. It makes a loud noise while it is baking. The "pizza rack" is not stable and tips forward when pulled out of the oven. When the pie I am cooking is done, I will let it cool off, clean it and then ship it back. Unfortunately, I gave my Calphalon toaster/oven to my housekeeper. Emeril, you should be embarrassed by this piece of junk.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diana Pate - (Fitzgerald, GA)
Posted: 12 Sep 2019

Mr. & Mrs

Very disappointed: I received my power air fryer 360 on May 4, 2019 and I paid 4 payments of $49.99 for it. On Sept. 10, 2019 both the toast function and the broil function stopped working. I was trying to make cheese toast and it failed. I called and found out that I would have to pay $50.00 to return the unit, making my total investment $250 and then they would send me another one. Made in china and not worth the $. Would not recommend. If the product will not even last 6 months for that price it was a ripoff. Do not buy!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cindy - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 08 Sep 2019

Shame on you Emeril

I was set to buy this after watching Emeril's ad. But after reading all the bad reviews on "his" air fryer I will not be purchasing. It is a damn shame that a talented celebrity chef would lend his name to something made in China and then outsource the customer service to foreign entities that can barely speak English.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gabriele Hannickel - (Hampton, VA)
Posted: 03 Sep 2019

Bad Customer Service!

Under the preset broil function, the top and bottom element heats up.
Spend 1.5 hrs talking to India and around the world. The only solution is sending it back and wait weeks to get another one.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
pearl - (Langley, BC)
Posted: 01 Sep 2019

Thanks for the Ratings

I was thinking about buying this oven after seeing the TV commercial. However, after reading these reviews, I will stick with my regular toaster oven. Thanks for saving me money and aggravation.

14 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melody Elmo
Posted: 13 Oct 2019

Thanks for the reviews. I was also thinking about buy one. I am A great Fan of his. This is disappointing.

Reply
Bobbie Shoemaker - (Brunswick, GA)
Posted: 17 Aug 2019

Recipes

Is there a website with recipes?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Christina - (Cupertino, CA)
Posted: 05 Aug 2019

Air Fryer 360

Does the Power Air Fryer 360 come in more sizes.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
CeCe - (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Posted: 26 Jul 2019

Love It!

I actually bought two 360's. One for me and one for my son. I have the 360 plus because the settings are larger. It has a touch screen instead of the knobs and it works perfectly. He has the one with the knobs. They work the same. I cook everything in it. Chicken, steak, pizza, fries, anything you can do with an oven you can do with this plus so much more.
I do not regret my purchases at all.
I did order an extra crisper tray so I can cook extra servings of whatever I'm cooking.
The 360 plus can be found at Walmart.
Great product!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Richard MCCLURE - (Frisco, TX)
Posted: 09 Jul 2019

KOHLER by Emeril

Called their so called customer service which is an oxymoron because they do anything not to service the customer. Ignorant and the stupidest phone script readers I have ever imagined. Ripoff.com.

I said they should Market this tin can as a Kohler 360 because it is a big fat smelly turd in a box! This thing is an incomplete piece of shit! Mine was missing the rotisserie spit part which might have been my lucky day because all these reviews say the thing doesn't cook a chicken worth a damn. I called the customer service line which was a total joke because they speak in a double talk in a very bad english accent that I could hardly Decipher what they were saying. I asked for a supervisor in "corporate customer service". What a joke.

just a script reader from a Chinese restaurant. Totally annoying and would not provide any answers other than my missing rotisserie spit was still on backorder and she would, again "process my missing part" and I should look to see it in 4-6 weeks. That's the same lie they told me 8 weeks ago. And again 3 weeks ago. They refuse to promise ever getting me the part.

if you are into opening a $200. Box with a big turd inside go ahead and make a huge mistake and buy this piece of crap with 3rd world speaking customer service lackies that are guaranteed to raise your blood pressure.

buy a Breville because it is a real company that knows what a quality product is. And you can understand their customer service because they speak clear english language. Not jib jab like the Emeril 360 phone script readers. Losers.

bam! Take that emerill!

stop peddling a shitty product that has shittier owners and Marketing that does not stand behind this turd in a box! Kohler toaster oven!

25 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
William Lynch - (Sonoma, CA)
Posted: 05 Jul 2019

Emeril Lagasse Should be Ashamed

The oven broke 10 days after the 100 days money back guarantee and they will not return our money. It did not live up to the TV hype. And when it breaks, you are screwed.
Don't buy this product and Emeril should be ashamed for allowing his name to be used with it.

17 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
London - (Hazleton, PA)
Posted: 04 Jul 2019

Quality Oven, but not Control Panel!

I have had oven ~2 mths, and I love it. EXCEPT. The words on the control panel rub off! I have used it ~3 x week, for only 2 mths, and the "CANCEL" button and "START/PAUSE" button words are GONE! One would think an expensive and high-quality product would be better than this! I expect compensation for this and a change in the manufacturing process.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cheri Quinn - (Roswell, NM)
Posted: 04 Jul 2019

I really love my new air fryer oven. The first thing I cooked was a turkey. I was so happy with the results. Out of all the kitchen appliances I have purchased over the years this one really worked as advertised. I did have a little trouble with the rotisserie feature, It took quite a bit of trying to get my chicken on without it flopping around. I think the prongs on the unit could have been designed a little more user-friendly. A little better cookbook would have also been nice. I have been finding it not so easy to time some prepared foods. Frozen fries fish sticks ect.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
ANDRES GRANA - (Miami, FL)
Posted: 30 Jun 2019

The 360 Lagasse air fryer oven suffers from the following:
the drain pan and the fryer pan develop dark permanent grease stains which can't be removed. When pans reused, they smoke with the cooking.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob Scott - (Cary, NC)
Posted: 30 Jun 2019

Will not Wast my Money

Considering all the negative comments I do not plan to waste my hard earned retirement income on this "cheap Chinese" product.

Thanks for all your comments.

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Willy
Posted: 06 Jul 2019

Most things are made in China now people!

Reply
JOE MARTIN - (Bridgeport, OH)
Posted: 29 Jun 2019

Lying About Size

Where are their different sizes quoted for the same oven? Inside area of the 360 says 12.5 W.10.5 D.7.5 H. That's smaller than a small m/ wave. View online ads, sizes vary,, WHY? Taking unit back Two questions; don't they make that same oven in a BIGGER size? Isn't there a newer model out with blk. Touchpad? Thanks.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leah - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 05 Jun 2019

Caught on Fire First use !

I recently purchased your air fryer 360. I was so excited to receive it. The same day it came in I baked 1 biscuit and an electrical fire happened within the unit. I was lucky to be standing beside the unit to unplug it and remove it from my house but not before it filled my house with smoke. I have been trying to return the unit for several weeks now and the customer service has been terrible. I even purchased this straight from the website. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

39 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane - (Littleton, NH)
Posted: 25 May 2019

Wow I'm Glad

I was just watching TV about this machine and said hey that looks fantastic. Came into my computer and saw all the negativity about this air fryer. Thank you guys for saving me 200.00 appreciate it!

26 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dick Syatt - (Boynton Beach, FL)
Posted: 24 May 2019

Very Happy so Far

I ordered 2 of them from Emerils website for 25%off so $159 each. And I can pay in 4 installments which is good. Amazon is $200 which is weird because I always assume they have the best prices. My son and I received it the same day. He lives in LA. Packaged nicely. Had the cookbook and all instructions. I ordered the bigger cookbook for $10 and it’s already been shipped. I’ve made a couple of things and I’ve been thrilled. If you have a problem like missing parts call them. Don’t expect them to read this thread. This isn’t their website.

13 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Johnny Rimes - (Chelsea, AL)
Posted: 24 May 2019

I ordered two extra drip pans with my purchase of this product but never received them, instead, I was sent two extra baskets. How do I get the two extra drip pans I paid for? My Name is Johnny Rimes, 136 Clairmont Road, Sterrett, Alabama 35147, Thanks - cell phone 205-903-0860.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debbie Bruce - (Winchester, TN)
Posted: 15 May 2019

Do not buy Oven

I purchased this oven for my daughter. Later to find out she already has one (different brand) called for a prepaid postage label, they offered me a50.00 credit off the price, but would not give me prepaided label to return. Never opened box, but since it was left on porch when not at home I could not refuse it. So today I take to mail back and it cost me $ 76.53 to ship this back! SORRY COMPANY!

33 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Liz - (Eugene, OR)
Posted: 14 May 2019

Don't Buy

Oster Stainless steel convection oven at $55.00 has a high temp of 450deg (instead of 400 in the air fryer), and except for the fancy fry basket & rotisserie does all the same functions. I returned mine at a cost of $67.00! I was very unhappy with the cooking. It never adjusted for the second batch of toast, or another item, and kept pre-heating. The first slice was light, second was dark - on the same setting, immediately afterward. So sorry I bought this product.

27 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Judith Parkington - (Morganville, NJ)
Posted: 12 May 2019

Recipe Book

I am not a chef so need a cookbook. What came with the fryer 360 had minimal recipe's. Do you have other material to send. I want to try more things but need more information.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dick Syatt
Posted: 24 May 2019

Go to the website and look under accessories. I ordered the cookbook for $10. It’s on its way.

Reply
Gil Gonsoulin - (Kenner, LA)
Posted: 01 May 2019

Emeril Air Fryer Review

I'm very disappointed with the 360 Air Fryer. I returned the first one because it did not beep when the cooking cycle was completed. Today I received a replacement 360 Air Fryer and it did the same thing. Did not beep when the cooking cycle completed. I am returning it again for a full refund. In my opinion, this is not a quality product and I would not recommend it.

32 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cindy LaCasse - (Rolling Meadows, IL)
Posted: 30 Apr 2019

Terrible Customer Service and Policies

The 360 oven emeril did not meet my expectations in the least. I got burned because even though they offer a 90 days money back guarantee, they will not help you with any shipping and it cost me $100 to ship back with the insurance they wanted. Because if it got damaged or lost then I'm out the refund too. All in all, I got stuck paying $100 for a product that didn't live up to what it promised. The rotisserie seemed flimsy, the air fryer didn't get food brown so what I had was a very expensive toaster oven. Then when I tried to get the resolution they hid behind their terms and conditions. Don't buy unless you're absolutely sure! The guarantee meant nothing.

35 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anna - (Scranton, PA)
Posted: 29 Apr 2019

Power Air Fryer 360 WHAT A RIPOFF

What a joke. Received it the other day. Used it. It was horrible. Did not air fry worth a damn. Cleaned it and I am sending it back. I can't believe Emeril put his name on this product. I called for free shipping back. They said I would have to pay for it or they would credit me $60.00 and I can give it away to a family member or friend. Well if I thought this was a piece of Junk why would I give to a family or friend. I will never order from an infomercial again. So beware.

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wily
Posted: 06 Jul 2019

It says they don't pay for shipping and handling back if you don't like there product.

Reply
Michael - (Edwardsville, IL)
Posted: 29 Apr 2019

Another Ripoff

Thank you for the info. This is another ripoff from TV Info. This is the 3rd item I have a review from this advertiser and they all turn out not what is advertise and had very poor or no customer service. A rotisserie needs a strong metal gear to hold up. Some units that had rotisserie functions that I had to pull apart have plastic gears that are supposed to be resistant to heat. After a half dozens use the gears hubs start to strip out are teeth start missing. This is a typical foreign-made product. I wonder if they pass our UL standards for their motors. Be careful it might short and set fire to your house! Famous names don't make a good product. I defiantly not going to buy this product. There a quote that goes around "there a sucker born every minute" this kind of info keeps some us from falling into that category.

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Bosley
Posted: 05 Oct 2019

About the only one that was worth a damn was my George Foreman Grill.
That thing works and continues to work to this day.

Reply
Gamma - (Overland Park, KS)
Posted: 27 Apr 2019

Highly Disappointed

Received my product two days ago, opened box, you have got to be kidding me! This oven is smaller than a countertop toaster oven. I immediately taped it back up, requested a return label online and today took it and the instant pot to fedex for return. Well that cost me a whopping $107.76. Lesson learned, I will never purchase anything again from one of these cheesy infomercials, emeril involved or not. Run, do not walk away from this product!

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anna
Posted: 29 Apr 2019

I sending mine back. Horrible product. I can't believe he endorsed it.

Reply
Pam s
Posted: 01 May 2019

Worst thing I have ever bought does brown not a microwave at all. Not an air fryer they say they give you 90 days to return but then when you call for a return number they try to buy you off by offering you 40 dollars back to keep it I refused to keep it at 100.00 costs to me. Emeril should be ashamed to back this with his name.

Reply
ANGELITO DELA CRUZ - (Dededo, GU)
Posted: 21 Apr 2019

Can I get the power air fryer in 220 volts AC?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
TONY MARTIN
Posted: 07 Jul 2019

No, 110 only, don't make it for 220. We would need bigger / stronger parts inside, and then the cost would be a lot more. Someone else asked also, that's the answer he got.

Reply
Brian Bayliss - (Jay, ME)
Posted: 16 Apr 2019

Over Priced $225.00 EMERIL SPIT - TOON!

Does NOT replace any microwave. (Not sure where this came from anyway). Performs well. I bought the accessory kit. Cooks most things nicely & quickly, HOWEVER: - Spit is just plain stupid! Cheaply made RUBBISH! Possibly I received a bad one, but my spit does NOT "rotate" it just "tumbles" around at its own pace due to so much free play in mechanism! BADLY designed (in China, naturally) & not a patch of our old New Wave oven which has a far better gearing mechanism. I will never use the spit again. Supposedly "designed" by Emeril LaGasse. What BS! The only thing he did is imprint his logo on this Chinese made joke & make a fast $100.00 out of every sale! His TV ads. Are also exaggerated & Deceiving. What happens to the ones returned? I suspect they are cleaned up, re-packed & shipped out as "NEW" once again! Think twice before purchasing this oven.

31 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vincent P Johnson - (Laurelton, NJ)
Posted: 15 Apr 2019

Modified Toaster Oven on Steroids

I chose this oven because of it's larger size and multi-functions. Despite instructions, it takes a bit to get used to. I first tried making coconut shrimp from raw dipped ones I put together and they turned out good. Next, I tried using the rotisserie function for a 4 lb chicken I had brined overnight and then seasoned. Despite adequately tying up the chicken and following spit insertion instructions things did not go well. After a half an hour of trying to center the spit and inserting the tines into the chicken which do not easily enter the spit I got it together with thumbscrews hand tight. Because of this, I had second thoughts about the purchase. I cooked it at 350 for 55 minutes and 30 minutes into cooking the thumbscrews loosened up shifting the chicken to the right. I checked it's temp at the end and it was only 155 so I added an additional 3+ minutes cooking time. Getting the chicken out of the oven was very difficult as the left power side did not want to dislodge. The positive thing is the chicken turned out very juicy and tasty and a lot of rendered grease was captured by the drip pan. I think the other features will work okay, but I give it a thumbs down on the rotisserie at this point.

26 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cheri Quinn
Posted: 04 Jul 2019

I too found the rotisserie chicken a little difficult to cook. It took a while to get the chicken properly fixed on the rod we finally did but what a pain. I think maybe the holders could be designed a little better.

Reply
Shirley Havner - (Sunnyvale, CA)
Posted: 12 Apr 2019

Power Airfryer 360

In the commercial, it states microwave function. It does not have it. I called and was told reheat was the microwave, it is not. Reheat heats the oven. False information.

23 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
mf
Posted: 17 Apr 2019

Thanx Shirley, I caught the same thing. They mislead people about the microwave function. When I asked on FB, they said it would "Replace" a microwave. Either wave, they are misleading people. It makes me wonder what else they are dishonest about.

Reply
Ed donnelly - (Abingdon, MD)
Posted: 12 Apr 2019

How hot does the air fryer get on the out side is it safe or what?

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara Dale - (Kansas City, MO)
Posted: 08 Apr 2019

I have to shove my frier basket several times hard before it will come on. I believe something is wrong with it and need to get some help. I think I would love it if I could get it to turn on when I put the basket in. I think the basket may not fit correctly. What can I do about this?

6 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
DRD - (Pascagoula, MS)
Posted: 08 Apr 2019

Shipped Short

Ordered my air fryer back in February. Arrived very quickly. However, was shipped shortly the rotisserie spit and stand. Called customer service for a replacement, they said yes no problem will ship quickly today. Here we are 6 weeks later, still, no rotisserie called again, and they can't provide the item. They finally explained it's been backorder the whole time from day one. Not a good idea to ship short and not inform the customer upfront. I'm shipping back for a refund. Nothing but a glorified toaster oven anyway.

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mackie - (Elko, NV)
Posted: 07 Apr 2019

What's all the Kerfluffle?

Just visited the website, emerilairfryer360.com. Nowhere does it claim to be a microwave. There's an accessory page to order the cookbook and additional trays. Emeril's name is on the product. My only concern right now is the review that mentioned how hot the exterior of the unit is.

12 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandra Koehler - (Winnfield, LA)
Posted: 04 Apr 2019

Aiifryer360

It's just two of us! I love it so far! Still learning how and times! But it's great! Thank you.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Isles - (Lancaster, CA)
Posted: 30 Mar 2019

Case Temperature During Cooking

Question: exactly how hot does the metal case become when using this oven over an period of time? Thank you.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ed donnelly
Posted: 12 Apr 2019

How hot does the air fryer get on the out side is it safe or what?

Reply
florida salle - (Satellite Beach, FL)
Posted: 26 Mar 2019

Very Limited Cookbooks, More Like Pamphlets

Need a bigger cookbook with more than 20 recipes or access to one free on the internet, rotisserie chicken was excellent but only 4/5 lbs, could not do a 12 lb as advertised.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patti
Posted: 31 Mar 2019

The 12lb bird was a turkey. Chickens don't grow that big.

Reply
Greywolf
Posted: 05 May 2019

Oven stuffer.

John
Posted: 12 Apr 2019

Well you need to use the cooking tray to cook your 12 lb. Bird.

Reply
Paul
Posted: 14 Apr 2019

If you go to this site you can get a digital. Copy of the 48 page cook book. https://www.tristarcares.com/product-power-airfryer-360.php.

Reply
richilda
Posted: 20 Jun 2019

It has been removed. I tried to get a download, and it is no longer there.

Donna Boogaard - (Longview, WA)
Posted: 21 Mar 2019

Great Grama

Can you put metal in his air fryer (microwave Use).

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen - (Dubuque, IA)
Posted: 20 Mar 2019

Don't BUY THIS!

I'm not sure what's going on with this product but I just called emril's store direct at emerilstore.com Customer service 829 st. Charles ave. New orleans, la 70130 800-980-8474 Email: info@emerilstore.com The lady whom answered the phone there said she was told to tell anyone calling about this product to tell them to not buy it From this # on the website call toll free 1-800-586-0705 the lady was a b#$%& when I called to ask questions concerning warranty. Beware!

26 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynn - (Pittsburgh, PA)
Posted: 17 Mar 2019

Thanks for the Critical Reviews

I was also just going to order one, now I am SO glad I did not! I usually research everything to death and become paralyzed as to what to do. I've come to the conclusion that the more claims made for the product the less functional it really is (or only works for a short amount of time). Bet it was made in China (everything is now, how can we avoid it?) Reading over the lack of response to questions about problems, it sounds like one big SCAM. Just have to admit that maybe, just MAYBE, the old ways are best!

33 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brian Bayliss
Posted: 16 Apr 2019

Think you might want to read my review on this EMERIL La Gasse air fryer. It will be up tomorrow. Thanks.

Reply
Renee
Posted: 22 Apr 2019

I also was thinking about purchasing this item. I'm certainly glad I decided to review it first. I am single and I hate turning on my oven for just myself, plus it's impossible for me to clean my oven from spills from cooking because I have severe neck and back issues. I thought it would be great because I wouldn't have bend over straining my back or neck. Just because items have a celebritie's name behind it doesn't make it worthy of purchasing the product. Thank goodness we can view other people's comments to avoid wasting money. I feel sorry for those of you who wasted money on it, but thank you for posting a review to help others be aware! At least the internet is good in this respect outside of Facebook! LOL 😄.

Reply
Lee
Posted: 09 Jun 2019

Go on Amazon. Look at the Cuisinart TOA-65 Looks so much better.

Myra Daniels
Posted: 21 Sep 2019

Buy the Oster convection oven. You can cook 2 16" pizzas. Its great.

jim - (Rotonda West, FL)
Posted: 16 Mar 2019

Warranty

A 90-day warranty? Really? I can just about guarantee you that something will go wrong. I've read two dozen comments that all spoke of flaws in the construction or of the less-than-stellar material/workmanship. I have a Breville that conked out after a couple of years and it is a lot better product than this is. Fair warning.

26 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joan Perkins - (Bossier City, LA)
Posted: 16 Mar 2019

RN, MA Chief Cook & Bottle Washer

These reviews were VERY helpful; almost spent my last dime to buy this. On Social Security & post hip/heart surgery, so I appreciate all of you.

22 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Beverly King - (Bend, OR)
Posted: 12 Mar 2019

Cookware

What kind of cookware can I use on the reheat setting?

3 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa Bryant - (Chattanooga, TN)
Posted: 09 Mar 2019

I just received the power airfryer 360. How do you use it as a microwave? It took me 45 minutes to cook a potato. I'm just learning so hope it gets better. Should the airfryer get so hot that it will burn you? The cabinet under it was so hot you couldn't touch it. My hubby has Alzheimer's and he burned his hand touching it. If it gets this hot all the time I will have to return it. I did not receive a cookbook. What should I do?

24 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Francis J Graff
Posted: 22 Mar 2019

I too found it cooking a potato too long. I may be sending it back. Thanks.

Reply
Dick Syatt
Posted: 24 May 2019

I googled how to bake potato in air fryer. Every single link says 40 minutes in air fryer. They didn’t mention brand. I watched YouTube videos same thing. Air fryer isn’t magic. If you want a baked potato fast use your microwave. I’m appreciating all the reviews but not all comments are fair.

Reply
cade foster - (New York, NY)
Posted: 09 Mar 2019

Negative Reviews - Pros and Cons!

It seems, by the number of dissatisfied customers that either this item or the provider does not live up to its promises. I read microwaves are lethal to your health so I Decided for an oven to replace it through the only thong this oven can't do is boiling water. As far as price, it seems a little too high in comparison to Amazon's but the TV commercial offers partial payments which could be an attraction concerning money.

9 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
barbie hoffman - (Harrisburg, PA)
Posted: 07 Mar 2019

Microwave Function

I saw the 360 air fryer replaces a microwave, but no where in the instructions does it say how to use the microwave. Can you let me know how to use it?

21 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carl Andrews
Posted: 14 Apr 2019

Reheat in an oven safe pan. It is false. Or deceptive advertising it does no of what it says mine is on the way back.

Reply
Carly - (Richfield, MN)
Posted: 04 Mar 2019

Emeril air Fryer

Had a problem, terrible customer service. Do not order this product!

33 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angelyn Stokes - (Ozark, MO)
Posted: 02 Mar 2019

NO Book

I just bought a Power Air Fryer Oven 360. I don't know how to use it. There was no book to explain & no recipe book in the box. Please send me books so I can cook in my new Oven.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paul
Posted: 14 Apr 2019

You can get a digital copy of the 48 page cook book at this site. https://www.tristarcares.com/product-power-airfryer-360.php.

Reply
Linda Langford - (Newberry, SC)
Posted: 27 Feb 2019

Recipes

I bought the Power Air Fryer 360 oven. Are there any other recipes that you can use besides the ones in the book that came with it?

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Micky
Posted: 04 Mar 2019

Yes, there are several I'd cookbooks out there. Some are labeled air fryer, some air fryer oven. All will work with oven. You can also Google air fryer recipes.

Reply
Kris - (Santee, CA)
Posted: 24 Feb 2019

Can't Boil Water in it - not a True Microwave

See chat - not a true microwave.

20 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary - (Los Alamitos, CA)
Posted: 20 Feb 2019

Wondering why My 360 Air Fryer Doesn't Have Emeril Lagasse's Name on it

Model nymbers don't March up either can't get ahold of anyone to find out.

22 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hugo
Posted: 23 Feb 2019

Where did you buy it from?

Reply
Corinne - (Milwaukee, WI)
Posted: 13 Feb 2019

Additional Accessories

Can I purchase an additional crisper basket?

12 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara - (Syracuse, NY)
Posted: 24 Jan 2019

Fraudulent Purchase, not Emeril Endorsed as Stated

I recently purchased the air fryer from the website that was advertised on TV. The air fryer doesn't have the Emeril name on it as advertised. I contacted the company twice, the first time they disconnected me, but I didn't give up trying to get an answer. After 1/2 hour I was told they would contact me via phone or email. I still haven't heard anything which is why I wanted you to know my dissatisfaction. I could have purchased the same air fryer in the store for $158.00. I was charged $248.00 which I was ok with because you sponsored the product. Needless to say, I am very dissatisfied with the entire experience. I plan on contacting the Better business bureau so that others don't have the same sad experience I encountered.

122 of 128 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kat Hill
Posted: 10 Mar 2019

Thank You I was just getting ready to buy this but NOT NOW!

Reply
Kathryn Taylor
Posted: 17 Mar 2019

Thank you for the review. I decided not to buy this.

mf
Posted: 17 Apr 2019

So what do you buy? I was thinking of the one advertised on QVC.

Ms Dawson
Posted: 23 Mar 2019

Thank you for your comments. I was getting ready to purchase this but Decided to review any complaints first. You saved me my precious dollars!

Reply
Kris
Posted: 11 Apr 2019

Wow I am soooo glad I read these reviews. Not too encouraging and btw I found another “As on TV” ad for an appliance that could be its twin selling from the company that sells the copper pans! The photos they had were IDENTICAL to the ones on the Emeril ad. Guess if they don’t get you one place they’ll get you at another!

John E Persichilli
Posted: 05 May 2019

I bought a similar "oven" and found it to be very difficult to do a rotisserie chicken. After several attempts, I was able to get the chicken done. Now, I mostly use it for toasting bread. Oh well, I suppose you get what you pay for. I would not spend $250 on this thing based on these reviews. Why Emeril even endorsed this is beyond me. The infomercial seems to show how magical and easy this oven is to use for all sorts of foods. I simply, like most people, I suspect do not have those skills Emeril has. I wonder how many of those dishes were prepared ahead of time in a million dollar Kitchen? Sneakily business.

Reply
Barry Evans
Posted: 25 Aug 2019

I'm thinking he must really need the money!

Grannie - (North Oaks, MN)
Posted: 20 Jan 2019

Ordered ours for Xmas. Didn't arrive. Were told the end of January delivery. Didn't come. Told now maybe end of March. Canceled order. Went to Sam's Club and bought one!

41 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Idalia Thompson
Posted: 28 Feb 2019

Hello, so, SAMS club sells the same model? I don't care if the name of Emeril is on or not, as long it works as they advertise it:) thanks!

Reply
Carl Andrews
Posted: 14 Apr 2019

It does not work as advertised the rotisserie is very hard to work. It does not replace a microwave, can only be used to reheat in three times as long and in oven-safe pan, because of the high outside temperature it must be kept at least 5 inches [back and side ] from a wall and not to be used sitting under cabinets most foods not completely cooked with preset times you I have only been able to cook one thing at a time. The only thing it does well is cook biscuits. But my $40 toaster oven does that. Mine is on the way back.

Lora
Posted: 16 Mar 2019

Pretty expensive for something made in China. Sam's club sells it online for $159, Kohls has it for $219. Check prices and return pol I did before buying anywhere. There are 2 models, one for one or two people, or the xl that's supposed to feed a family. Check reviews online.

Reply
andrew
Posted: 01 Jun 2019

Just wanted to say thanks for sharing great tip about Sams Club.

Jen - (North Grafton, MA)
Posted: 20 Jan 2019

My husband ordered this for me for XMAS, and it was on back order. Just came yesterday! The book WAS in the box. I have made 4 different things already today and they are all great. We rotisseried a chicken and the skin as so crisp and amazing. I'm happy so far!

15 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roxanne Peterson
Posted: 03 Mar 2019

You give it 5 stars but then say you regret buying it?

Reply
Robin
Posted: 24 Mar 2019

She did not say she regretted it. The only issue she said she had was that it was on back order before she received it.

janice schuetz - (Paradise, TX)
Posted: 19 Jan 2019

What type of cook wear do I need to use?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dina David
Posted: 22 Jan 2019

Never use metal cookware on non-stick surfaces.

Reply
Gary
Posted: 24 Feb 2019

An Apron would be fine.

Reply
Dorothy McDowell - (High Point, NC)
Posted: 10 Jan 2019

Complaint

I bought this XL oven type Power Air Fryer 360 yesterday, I opened the box this morning, it had plastic still on it which showed it hadn't been opened, which is good! However, the book was not in it! I'm not going to run back and forth in my wheelchair to try to read every detail about this product when it's supposed to have a book in it to explain it to me! Please send me a book ASAP! If you'll email me, I'll send you my address so I can receive this book! If you don't acknowledge this Q by email, I'll return this to the store I purchased it from and get almost $200 bk and buy a cheaper version of another product for $59.00! Don't mean to sound so harsh, but I was all excited to get this and then to find out I don't have the book in here it's kind of a letdown right from the start! Thank you.

41 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brenda Ford
Posted: 15 Jan 2019

There was no book in mine either. Did you get a response?

Reply
Jen
Posted: 20 Jan 2019

My husband ordered this for me for XMAS, and it was on back order. Just came yesterday! The book WAS in the box. I have made 4 different things already today and they are all great. We rotisseried a chicken and the skin as so crisp and amazing. I'm happy so far!

Paul
Posted: 14 Apr 2019

You can get a digital copy of the cook book here https://www.tristarcares.com/product-power-airfryer-360.php.

Barbara - (Schenectady, NY)
Posted: 09 Jan 2019

I ordered mine Dec. 16, 2018 and was also told it is on back order. Today I was told possibly Feb. 18th. The charge was removed from my credit card as well. Very strange. I wonder if Emeril knows what the problem might be.

10 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lora
Posted: 16 Mar 2019

This happens all the time with these TV Promotions. It happened with the NuWave induction cook tops that had a bit one get one free deal going. They were back ordered then I got one which I returned, 2 years later I got a call from a collection company telling me I owed for one unit. But from a brick and mortar store so you know where to go it there's a problem.

Reply
The Piranha PSC
Posted: 16 Mar 2019

Maybe Santa Claus or the Easter Bunny will help you. Next time I see the Tooth Fairy I will ask her to get in touch with them for you. I wish you good luck in your endeavor.

Reply
lorrae flanders - (Naples, FL)
Posted: 30 Dec 2018

Recipes

I am so surprised that not one recipe came with this machine. I want to return this unit.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Craig - (Brighton, CO)
Posted: 12 Dec 2018

I have ordered the 360xl but I keep getting the out of stock when I check the customer status. When is this product going to be available?

5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laura Johnson
Posted: 18 Dec 2018

I emailed Power Air Fryer and they are telling me there isn't an XL one. That explains why I can't figure out where to order one I think. If you find one, please let me know.

Reply
Barbara
Posted: 09 Jan 2019

I ordered mine Dec. 16, 2018 and was also told it is on back order. Today I was told possibly Feb. 18th. The charge was removed from my credit card as well. Very strange. I wonder if Emeril knows what the problem might be.

Reply
Grannie
Posted: 20 Jan 2019

Ordered ours for Xmas. Didn't arrive. Were told the end of January delivery. Didn't come. Told now maybe end of March. Canceled order. Went to Sam's Club and bought one!

Reply
Dawn Angierski
Posted: 15 Feb 2019

I just got off the phone with the Correct Co. They clearly Do Not have a XL system. I was on the phone with them for well over 45min. Looking into any and all information regarding this Machine in whole. I did order mine right from Power Air Fryer 360 @ the website powerairfryer360. Com or on the phone @ 1-800-316-4596. I was able to get this machine for $149.96 w/a 6yr warranty for a total of $195.71. I hope this helps all who are looking to get this machine.

Reply
RALPH J
Posted: 02 Mar 2019

Were did you purchase the 360XL? Is it the same Oven as seen on Emeril's ad only bigger? I can not find any supplier that has availability.

Mark - (Racine, WI)
Posted: 30 Nov 2018

360xl Size and Watts

Hi I just ordered the 360xl and inquired about its size. They said the 360xl is 1800 watts with 1400ci. The regular 360 is 1500 watts with 930ci. Hope this helps.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathryn Frye
Posted: 11 Dec 2018

I am interested in purchasing the 360XL, but have one question if you would be so kind as to measure the length of the rotisserie rod from tip to tip, and describe and/or photo the two ends. What I want to do is buy one of the wire rotisserie baskets that come with the Power Air Fryer Ovens, as this isn't an optional accessory to this Power Air Fryer 360xl, and is the ONLY thing holding me back from buying one. Thank you in advance. This would be for a Christmas gift THIS YEAR, so if you could reply by email to the above address ASAP, it would be most appreciated. Thank you!

Reply
Mimi
Posted: 07 Nov 2019

Don't bother. I ordered and paid for the 360XL plus paid an additional 15.00 for 3 year warranty and received the 360. 
I called customer service and was offered a 45.00 refund to keep it but if after 90 days I couldn't send back if not happy! I'm returning it at a cost of 35.00 but then there are other fees they charge for returning it so maybe I might get 100.00 back out of 207.00! It's a Scam! And shame on Emeril Lagasse for endorsing this company!
You’ll be better off ordering from Amazon Especially if you’re a Prime member. Free shipping both ways if not happy! Just don't get this one. Can you tell I’M Upset! 😡🤬.

Laura Johnson
Posted: 18 Dec 2018

I can't figure out where to order the XL one? I talked to Power Air Fryer and they told me only the 360 is available and that there's not a larger one. Help!

Reply
Ida Rivers
Posted: 22 Dec 2018

Have you tried Amazon?

Laura Johnson
Posted: 26 Dec 2018

Yes. I emailed the company and they tell me they only have one size. I'm wondering if it's a different brand people are getting? It's strange because on their website it says there's 2 different sizes. One will hold a 12" pizza and one holds a 14" pizza.

Boyd Campbell
Posted: 23 Dec 2018

Where did you order the 360XL? I can only find the 360. Thanks.

Reply
Belinda Walker
Posted: 29 Dec 2018

I ordered mine on Amazon.

RALPH J
Posted: 02 Mar 2019

Please advise were you purchased the 360XL? Is it the same Oven as seen on Emeril's show only larger? Thanks.

Reply
JOE
Posted: 30 Jun 2019

Where did you get the biggger 3690 from? Can't find it anywhere, thanks.

Reply
joe
Posted: 01 Jul 2019

Like others, where did you buy that 360 xl from?

Reply
Jack - (Hanover, PA)
Posted: 23 Nov 2018

Xl Model

How can I upgrade to the larger XL model. There is some question about capacity with 930 cui. What is ate actual xl model cui?

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise