MENU

Pop N Play

350 Votes
Rate this product
Pop N Play Pop N Play or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Pop N Play is a dome-shaped toy that offers a similar experience to the carnival game whack-a-mole, but the difference is that it's for cats. Once you place this toy on the floor on its flat, non-slip base and power it on, a toy mouse will begin to sporadically poke its head through the toy's several holes. The movement of this mouse has been designed to activate a cat's natural instinct to stalk prey, so when they notice this movement, your cat will likely begin to grab at the mouse.

Pop N Play Pop N Play or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Pop N Play is $19.99 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Pop N Play at the discounted price of only $9.99 for a total price of $36.97.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: getpopnplay.com

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Place Toy On Floor

    The first thing you'll need to do is place this toy flat on the floor. Each one has a diameter about the same size as a standard soccer ball, so regardless of what room you use it in, it won't take up a lot of space. The base of each toy is sturdy and has been designed not to slip, which means you'll be able to use the toy as effectively on the carpet as you would on wood or tile.

  2. Turn On Toy

    Next, use the power button to turn on your Pop N Play. Keep in mind that you must make sure an appropriate set of batteries have been inserted in the toy first. Once you've turned it on, a toy mouse will begin to randomly poke its head through each of the toy's small round holes. There's also a feather attachment that you can exchange the mouse for (while the toy is off) if your cat loves feathers. The toy's base will not move as the mouse or feather moves.

  3. Call Over Cat

    If your cat hasn't already noticed the movement of the mouse (or feather) and run over, you'll need to call him or her over. They likely will immediately become interested in grabbing the mouse's head or the feather that keeps randomly appearing, but if not, you can demonstrate this action for them. Eventually, the majority of cats will get into the game, especially if you spray the toy with catnip spray to further entice them.

  4. Shut Off and Put Away

    You'll be able to turn one of these toys off yourself with the power button when you think your cat is done playing. However, each one also has an automatic shut-off that will enable it to automatically turn off if your cat hasn't played for a particular period of time. Depending on your own neatness needs, you can either leave your Pop N Play on the floor when your cat's not playing or store it away. It may fit comfortably under one of your couches or chairs.

Features

  • Bright Green Shade

    Each Pop N Play comes in a bright green shade that's been selected since it may remind cats of their natural instinct to stalk prey while out in nature.

  • Virtually Indestructible

    The shape and design of this toy and the materials used to create it have rendered it virtually indestructible, even if a cat strikes at one aggressively with its paws. If your cat has a tendency to destroy fabric toys and other things around your home by attacking them with its claws, this toy probably will never be added to that list of items.

  • For All Ages

    Cats of all ages (including kittens) will be able to enjoy playing with one of these toys, even if younger cats choose to play more intensely with theirs than senior cats do. Senior cats who are getting lazy and normally prefer to sleep instead of playing may have so much fun with the toy that they end up getting more exercise than they otherwise would. It's fine if two or three cats play with one of these toys at the same time, as long as they get along well enough that they won't end up scuffling with each other.

  • Lightweight

    Although this cat toy is durable, each one also doesn't weigh more than a few pounds, so the vast majority of cat owners won't have trouble moving one from place to place. Furthermore, if you're taking your cat to the cottage, a friend's house or somewhere else where they might want to play, the toy will only take up about a foot of space in your vehicle.

Positive Points

  • Ideal for Busy Owners

    Busy cat owners may not have time to toss a mouse to their cat or dangle a piece of yarn in front of them for hours. Yet, that doesn't mean the cat will have to put up with being bored. When you're going to be home but busy with chores, just turn on your cat's Pop N Play and they'll be able to play happily on their own for up to hours at a time. Plus, when you do happen to take a break from your work, you'll likely be entertained as you watch your cat play with the toy.

  • Stimulates Body and Mind

    Playing with one of these toys will encourage a cat to exercise their mind as they try to figure out where the mouse or feather will pop out next and how they can catch it. Just as importantly, though, it'll also get a cat of any age off their couch or chair and exercising, making it less likely that a slim and trim cat will become overweight. If your cat is already overweight, playing with a Pop N Play may cause them to drop a few pounds, which may lead to an increased lifespan.

  • Fun For Children

    If you've got children living in your home, they may be just as excited to watch a cat play with one of these toys as the cat is to play with it. Some very young children aren't coordinated enough yet to offer a cat a string, a mouse or some other small toy, but with the Pop N Play, no coordination will be required from them. Instead, after an adult turns on the toy, they'll be able to sit back and watch the cat have fun as the toy does the work.

Negative Points

  • Requires Batteries

    Unlike some cat toys, especially ones that require more human effort, this particular toy requires batteries to run. Therefore, you'll need to make sure you always have some suitable batteries on hand, or else your cat will be disappointed when they find out they can't play the game. It appears that even your first set of batteries won't be included with the toy.

  • Risk Of Stuck Paws

    If your cat gets too excited about grabbing the mouse or the feather that's popping out of one of these toys, one of their claws could get stuck to the mouse or feather. The cat could also end up getting their claws stuck in one of the toy's holes. For that reason, it isn't a good idea to let your cat play with one of these toys while you're not somewhere in or around your home. If you're out of the house completely, they'll need to find some other way to entertain themselves.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Pop N Play online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Pop N Play online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

14 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Pop N Play Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
11

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Posted: 22 Feb 2020 Lord Nikoli - (St Louis, MO)

Waste of Money

I have three cats, one was curious for about two minutes and then ignored it. The other two wouldn't go near it. Don't bother with this, stick to the laser pointer.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Jan 2020 Jack Ziger - (Las Vegas, NV)

Need Return Address

Can't find their return product address.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 Jan 2020 WG - (Reading, PA)

DO NOT BUY THIS, IT'S JUNK!

Total piece of sh$t. Worst thing I every bought for my cats. Donate your money!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Jan 2020 Jody Scott - (Ashburn, VA)

As Seen on TV- Gotcha Again

One of if not the worst purchase I've ever been conned into by TV commercial. This toy has the same results as turning on the vacuum sweeper. IT'S TOO NOISY! The cat HATES it. Can't blame him, I hate it too. Who needs extra noise in the house? I would recommend it to someone that I don't like. My rating -5 stars.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Jan 2020 Babette - (Stratford, CT)

Glad I Read Reviews First

I saw the commercial for Pop N Play and thought it would be great for my cat. Then I read the reviews. I'm glad I did. It looks like a piece of Junk. Too bad if it were any good, I'm sure my cat would have loved it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Dec 2019 Carla Jenkins - (Fairmont, WV)

Won't Work ! Why ?

We bought Pop N Play cat toy today, put new batteries in it, and all it does is the motor runs. No interactive toy. Why? We are very disappointed that our fur baby doesn't have a toy now. Please tell us what to do here!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 31 Dec 2019 Carol

You did better than I did. See my review from Sept 29. After I installed the batteries the motor didn't even come on. It's just a piece of junk. As far as I know, your only recourse is to return the product for a refund. The receipt includes an 800 number. That worked for me, but I had to pay for shipping. I was so disappointed, as the television ad was terrific. You have my sympathy!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Dec 2019 Maddie Mouserrick - (Bellevue, WA)

Oh 👎

Well, I just saw the commercial, tried to order by phone. A recorded voice said they had me down for 1 order and I had not agreed to anything yet. Then I looked for customer reviews. Glad I could not get through. I'm sorry so many people ordered this and had bad experiences with it. You saved me time, money and disappointment.
Good luck to everyone trying to get your refunds.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Dec 2019 Jay Youngman - (Bedminster, NJ)

JUNK, Very Noisy & Scary to our Cats

The product is very noisy. So noisy that both cats ran from the very large living room. When they finally came back, it appeared both cats (e is 11 years old, the youngest is 11 months) were far more interested in the noise than the so-called mouse. We both our first one, it did not work. Bought the second unit and it just scared both cats. They eventually watched the thing from a distance. Stay your distance is my opinion.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Nov 2019 Jean House - (Liverpool, ENG)

POP AND PLAY INTERACTIVE CAT TOY

I find this toy useless.
1 - it is far too noisy
2 - the mouse bobs in and out far to fast
3 - my cat just sat, ooked and walked away
4 - lot of hype on this useless toy.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Nov 2019 Patricia Swisher - (Le Roy, IL)

Mouse Softens After Play Won' Come Out

The mouse after the cat plays with it and gets soften up will not come out right when running.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Nov 2019 Teresa - (Bedminster, NJ)

MOTOR LOUD

Thought I'd buy this for my 2 year old cat, but the motor too loud, she won't even play with it or go near it, it annoys me too. Taking back to wal-mart.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Oct 2019 karen larsen - (Gladstone, MI)

Very Disappointed

Just bought this for my cat at Walmart today. There was no mouse toy, only the feather toy. Also, the motor is very loud. My cat only watched the feather toy pop out at a super fast speed. It needs a much quieter motor and multiple speed control. She kept her distance. I think the noise scared her. No chirping noises as was supposed to make and no way to turn off the loud motor or to turn the volume down. My cat loves interactive toys, but this one wasn't worth the money.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Oct 2019 Dee Whitley - (Ridgeway, ON)

Worthless

My cats loved it. Unfortunately, they destroyed it in about an hour. No longer works. Total waste of money.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Oct 2019 Randall Stegemann - (Des Moines, IA)

Quality Product

I was interested until I read the reviews. But one get one free winds up being $37 for two when they might be worth about $5 each if even that. Looks like another product of typical chinese quality.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Oct 2019 John - (Cross, SC)

Popnplay Customer Service

Please be cautious, paid over $50.00 for my boo and Charlie an exercise toy. First customer service could care less after you do a payment online. Next, you pay a high price to be delivered/ tracked by FedEx. No, no, no! Goes to the post office then to you. Pop N Play not responsible for on time delivery. Please do your homework with these people. Gut feeling to start, went forward for my pets, gut feeling at the end.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Oct 2019 Frances - (Columbus, TX)

What a Farce!

I bought two of these. I'm The big loser! I placed batteries in one, turned it on, but no chirps to be heard. My found cats gathered around and only watched it until it shut off. What a waste of money!😤.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Oct 2019 Don Keaveney - (Dover, NH)

Do not buy PopnPlay

My cat pulled out both feather toys in one day rendering this product useless. When I asked to order replacements I got a snotty response telling me I had to order a whole new unit. These parts screw on & off & they will not sell replacements only. DO NOT BUY!

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Oct 2019 ljones - (Candler, NC)

Glad I read the reviews! Was going to purchase it. Will let my cats bring in the Real thing.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Oct 2019 Harold - (Haines City, FL)

Good Concept, Stupid Toy

It's a great concept for a toy for cats. But its too dang fast for my cat! She's not super old but she can't get it. This stupid thing pops in and out so fast, she doesn't have time to think. I know they make them with 3speeds for more money but this one should have a medium speed not warp speed. It scares the shit outta her cus it goes so fast. She tried but then looked at me like what the hell did you buy for me.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Oct 2019 Broadus Jay Moore - (Oak Ridge, NC)

Low Quality

My cat keeps looking at me like I'm stupid. She's right as far as my buying this toy for her. She's bored out of her mind with it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Oct 2019 Barabbas - (Arlington, VA)

Thanks for Reviews

I too thought it would be great for my cats. Glad I read this first.

Looks like the cats will have to stick with their "Cat's Meow" rotating wand. I have had that cat toy for eight years -- it still works great, and all the cats love to play with it. It is a similar concept to Pop N Play, but simpler and, apparently, more long-lasting. I've added feathers to the tip of the rubber wand for more fun. It also takes C batteries, has four different rotation programs, but does NOT have auto shut-off.
If you can find one online, it might provide the feline stimulation you hoped Pop N Play would provide.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Oct 2019 Feline Friend

Try Hot Pursuit by SmartyKat. My cats love it too. I got it when the Cat's Meow died. It takes 3 AA batteries. I keep rechargeable batteries for everything in the house. It has a shut-off and two speeds. They might also enjoy Loco Motion by Smarty Kat, where the wand goes through the air (skirt over) Loco Motion has adjustable speed knob and a button to add (hink it) 15 minute increments to playtime, in addition to the on/off button.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Oct 2019 Doug - (Indianola, IA)

Not Worth the Money

I bought 2 of these (eral c) & lots of batteries & extra feathers. I spent close to $100 in all and I had one cat play with it for about 30 seconds (er I sprayed catnip on the mo) The motor is so loud it scares the cats and the chirping noise is so faint I have to have my ear up to it to hear it. When I got the toys they were in their original boxes and placed in a USPS plastic bag. The boxes were beat to death & the extra feathers were loose in the bag. I loathe our choices of delivery nowadays. They are never held accountable for doing a bad job. Don't waste your money!

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 30 Sep 2019 Debbie - (Drums, PA)

I was ready to order 2 POP & PLAY toys, but I'm happy I read the reviews. I will not order any. Thanks for the reviews. I saved some MONEY.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Sep 2019 Carol - (Charlottesville, VA)

Useless

What a waste! After installing the 4 size C batteries per instructions, pressing the power button accomplishes--nothing. Moreover, the email link received to the Pop n' Play Tips Site does not work either (dreaded 404 e) I can't comment on the noise issue encountered by other reviewers. There is no sound--loud or otherwise--since the product does not work at all! I intend to return and take my lumps on the shipping. Hopefully, I'll have success with the 800 number provided with the receipt and not have to go to war with them via my credit card company.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Sep 2019 Rebecca Williamson - (Greenville, NC)

Worthless

Don't waste your money. My cats did not like it. The feathers came to pieces and the mouse wouldn't come out.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Sep 2019 suzanne - (Tampa, FL)

As to how to Change out Feather and add Mouse?

How do I change the feather to the mouse or fish would like an answer?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Sep 2019 Jerrie Olinger - (Atlanta, GA)

Thanks

Was seriously planning to purchase, I love the idea but thanks to all of your reviews I am glad I did not waste my money! Thanks.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Sep 2019 Fran - (Kansas City, MO)

Just Junk

Kitten liked the toy but she destroyed it in only minutes! Pulled off the feathers, then pulled off the mouse. It’s also noisy. Total waste of money!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Dec 2019 Melody Thomas

Not too often am I swayed by the optinions of others. Thnk you everyone for the money I was able to save!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 Jan 2020 Lisa

I could exactly see my cat doing that. Would be worth one video of ripping off feathers then mouse and that would be it.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Sep 2019 Sdg - (Mount Vernon, WA)

Doesn't Work

Turned on ran maybe 30 secs at most, then quit. Turned on again, ran for 5 secs then quit. That's how it's gone all afternoon, so cats bored with it. Don't waste your money. Cute idea if it only worked.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Sep 2019 Jolene Wood - (Felton, PA)

Another cat toy for the Closet!

I have 4 cats and not one of them is the least bit interested. They laid there and watched the feather go in and out of the holes until it automatically shut off. What a waste of money.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Sep 2019 Judy Brodin - (Saint Paul, MN)

Too Noisy

I happened to see this at my Walmart. I decided to give it a try. It's way too noisy. My cat is basically just watching it. He hasn't really started to "bat" at it. It's an ok toy.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Oct 2019 Broadus Jay Moore

My cat has the exact same reaction and I agree with the noise aspect.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Sep 2019 Shelley MacGill - (Tualatin, OR)

Could be Better Engineered

Concept is good but missed the Mark. Motor is very noisy. No way to quiet it. It also should have a motion sensor on it so it automatically comes on when it senses a movement. The pop and play feature should also have a slower to faster feature. Disappointing.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Sep 2019 py - (Bethany, OK)

I brought it home. I put in new c batteries. Turned it on. It did not work. So disappointed.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Oct 2019 donna hural

Bought it was very excited. Got home put brand new batteries in.
Did not work. Returning today!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Sep 2019 Natalie - (Sevierville, TN)

No Worth the Money

This no different than other toys that are made just like that for cats the bad part is cats like to get up and play at night and we are not up to turn it on at night the other thing is they get their claws caught in the feathers or the material and then de yanking it all over the place until you release them don't waste your money.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Aug 2019 Jeffrey Ward - (Sarasota, FL)

Thanks

Thanks for all the heads up I was going to get one for my friend but not now.

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Sep 2019 Susan Karichner

Got before I researched it. Out 20 bucks. All three kitten bored didn't get their attention at all.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Aug 2019 Susan Luethje - (Chicago, IL)

Great Entertainment And Fun

I can spend hours watching my cat Mr. Binx entertained himself trying to catch that mouse. Entertainment for both of us😀 Wish There was a place to order replacement heads for the Pop and play, The Feathertop doesn’t last long when Cat gets a hold of them.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Aug 2019 Gloria J Miller - (Newark, OH)

Purchase Extra Mouse & Feather

Can I purchase an extra mouse & feather for my cats Pop & play? Thank You.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Aug 2019 Paul and Bobbie - (Des Moines, IA)

Noisy Waste of Money!

We have two cats who are older but still love to play. We saw the “voice-over” ad for these and thought our cats would love them. We left the feather toy on one and switched the other to the mouse. We turned each one on one at a time, and neither cat was interested in either. The motors in these things are so noisy and repetitious, the cats would prefer to keep a distance ( t) It even drowns out the chirping sounds. The cats have ZERO interest after a week of attempts to get them to play. Sending them back, even though it will be about a $30 LOSS for shipping here and back! NOT RECOMMENDED!

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Aug 2019 Frank Petreust - (Mokena, IL)

Does not Work as it Should

I purchased the Pop N Play for my cats. After it arrived I bought the batteries needed to operate the unit. However, it doe not have any sound!
I'm very displeased.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Sep 2019 Kim

I have the same problem with no chirping. Press noise button and it chirps for a second and then that's it. Returning to Walmart. Maybe exchange.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Jul 2019 VICTOR GERALD SOLIMINE - (Austin, TX)

Like others, the item was on backorder for weeks. When finally received, the box was retaped so you could tell that it had been returned before. When trying the birds chirp button we noticed it didn't work at all, probably why it was returned the first time. Also, the motor that makes the animal come out of its hole is so loud that our cat is afraid to come near it. All in all, a total waste of time and money.

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Jul 2019 Linda E Provetti - (Fountain Hill, PA)

Does this toy make sounds when on? Like music or something?

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 30 Apr 2019 JanineC - (Palmetto, FL)

Pop N Play Cat Toy Company Disappeared

I never got the chance to try this product because right after I ordered it, they sent me an email saying they were on backorder and would be available after April 15th (about 4 or 5 weeks after I ordered it). After April 15th, they sent me another email saying my order was canceled. I tried to contact them, but their website and all their information were completely removed from the Internet. I understand companies go out of business, but this was very strange. No announcement or message left anywhere. It is as of they never existed. This review page is about all there is that proves they once existed. If anyone knows anything, please comment. Thank you.

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Jun 2019 RICKEY BOWERS

I just tried to place an order and could not get to a person at all. And when I press the issue to talk to someone the anser machine hung up twice.

I did some checking and that web site has been up and down four (4) times and redirected.

watch out!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Pop N Play Infomercial
Pop N Play Infomercial
Pop N Play Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼