My Spy Birdhouse

661 Votes

Rate this product

My Spy Birdhouse is a window-mounted birdhouse that allows you to spy on birds with its see-through panel. It is perfect for typical backyard bird species. You can watch birds build a nest, lay eggs, feed their young, and even watch baby birds grow.

The Claim

You can now spy on birds such as Wrens, Nuthatches and Chickadees with the help of My Spy Birdhouse. It is a see-through birdhouse that you can attach easily to any glass window with super strong suction cups. My Spy Birdhouse has a crystal clear acrylic panel that gives you a perfect window to the secret life of birds.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of My Spy Birdhouse is $14.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows a free gift which you will receive by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $30.97. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tvstuffsale.com

What is the My Spy Birdhouse?

There are several people who spend a lot of time watching beautiful birds that come to their backyard. There are several devices that can help with bird watching. However, there is no possible way of knowing what happens when they disappear inside a birdhouse. The My Spy Birdhouse is a perfect looking birdhouse that attracts birds to build their nest in. The My Spy Birdhouse has a back panel that helps people know what exactly happens inside the nest as well.

How does it work?

Teaching kids about what happens in a bird house can be difficult unless they watch discovery channel or watch videos. However, the My Spy Birdhouse helps kinds see first hand what happens in a birdhouse. The My Spy Birdhouse has a two way mirror that enables people to see what exactly happens inside the bird house but not allow the birds to see people watching them.

Features

The features of the My Spy Birdhouse are as follows:

- two way mirror

- bird house

- Bird Feeder

- Window Mounting Capablities

- Mounting Suction Cups

- Clear Acrylic Panel

The My Spy Birdhouse is perfect for attracting local birds to come and nest. Kids and adults can enjoy watching the birds nest, lay eggs, hatch eggs, feed their young, etc.

Advantages

The My Spy Birdhouse is a great educational kit for kids to learn about life and develop their interest in birds and science projects. The My Spy Birdhouse can be mounted on glass windows and can be functional all through the year for different kinds of birds. The suction mounting cups are perfectly strong to keep the My Spy Birdhouse firm in one place.

Uses

The My Spy Birdhouse is used to see the different stages of the life of a bird right from building it nest and seeing the young ones grow. The My Spy Birdhouse helps kids interact with birds carefully and learn how life starts. Watching birds take their first flight is definitely a sight that many bird watchers would love to see. The My Spy Birdhouse gives such people the opportunity to watch young birds grow up and take their first flight into the outside world.Teaching kids how to observe and not disturb can be a very difficult task, however, that is made possible with My Spy Birdhouse.

Easy to use

The My Spy Birdhouse is very easy to use and is mounted on glass windows. The back of the My Spy Birdhouse has a two way mirror that is fit. This two-way mirror does not allow the birds to see what is happening inside the nest, but however, allows people from inside the house to know what is happening inside and enjoy the beginnings of life.

Save money

There is no need to invest in expensive equipment that children will not be able to use to watch birds. No expensive equipment will be able to give kids access to see what exactly happens inside a bird nest up-close and personal.

Wise Advice

Do not buy My Spy Birdhouse online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy My Spy Birdhouse online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

61 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.9
My Spy Birdhouse Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
3
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
3
2 STARS
1 STARS
18

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Marcy Nadolny - (, NY)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Birdhouse

I received my birdhouse today after waiting for it for a very long time. I was supposed to get two birdhouses and did not. The box had no receipt and I would like one. I would like a phone number to contact you also. Thank you Marcy Nadolny

27 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara - (Livermore, CA)
Posted: 07 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

California

I bought it through Publishers Clearing House and had no problems at all. It came in two weeks. Will put it up today.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sherry - (Wisconsin Rapids, WI)
Posted: 06 Jun 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

It Just Takes Time

I bought mine 5 years ago. I haven't had a single bird in it the whole time. I just forgot about it until just a couple weeks ago, when I noticed a daddy Bluebird hanging out on the clothesline pole. I looked out into the birdhouse and there was mama Bluebird building a nest. They now have 5 eggs in there! Very excited to watch them hatch and grow.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cassandra - (Amesbury, MA)
Posted: 17 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

No Controlling Nature

I can't fault the company for Mother Nature's tricks, but we did not get what we expected. Instead of a family of birds, a wasp's nest moved into our birdhouse. I think they are Yellowjackets or paper wasps. I can't tell. Now I have to climb out onto the roof and spray Raid into the birdhouse. If they were bees I would leave them alone, but Yellowjackets are aggressive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tiffany - (, NY)
Posted: 25 Apr 2013
I Regret Buying it!

I havnt got mine!!!!!!!!!!!

I havent got mine i ordered it 2 weeks ago... Where is it??? I cant get on the website it shut down or something?! But that was 30 DOLLARS!!! I better get it or I will be really mad!!!

27 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David - (Morgantown, WV)
Posted: 08 Feb 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

My Spy Birdhouse

I highly recommend this birdhouse no problems what so ever, My granddaughter loves watching the birds.

8 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Birdie - (Clearwater, FL)
Posted: 24 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Birds Have Moved In

I like this product. Picked it up at Walmart on a whim and hung it up. It took 2 seasons for it to lose human smell and become part of the landscape. I have a beautiful robin sitting on eggs this year. Only hiccup is it's hard to see through the mylar shield. But i'm just happy to have a new occupant 😀 Give it time and keep the shade down. They will move in eventually.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pat Modesto Ca - (Modesto, CA)
Posted: 06 May 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Better Way

I love this product. There are issues sometimes with the birdhouse falling if the suction cups fail. After you place the birdhouse on your window, run a piece of packaging tape from the window on one side, around the birdhouse, and down the other side and attach to other side of the window. Your birdhouse will never fall and will last thru several seasons. Enjoy: ).

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tamara - (, MO)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

STILL WAITING

I ordered Apr 5! I got a card in the mail stating that it would be delivered by June 5... We will see... Still, Sincerely, Ticked Off!!

30 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joe D - (Portland, OR)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

It's Coming

I ordered it April 13th. It nevered arrived. The site went missing. Finally today, June 3rd, I get a letter saying it's going to be here on the 19th. Sixteen dollar shipping and handling(ridiculous)and it takes two plus months to arrive (psychotically ridiculous.) That is to say if it arrives at all.

72 of 81 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tamara - (Missouri, NY)
Posted: 16 May 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Really!! Been waiting Since Ap

I ordered online April 5, 2013. Today is May 16, 2013!! I called the customer service May 7, 2013 and was told that due to the overwhelming number of I was told in my conversation with customer service that it would be another 3wks!! THE BIRDS ARE DONE NESTING!!!!!!! Sincerely, Ticked off!!

17 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie - (Rochester, NY)
Posted: 06 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

I ordered the birdhouse back in April for a gift.it is now mid-June, tried to contact customer service and it was a bad number then two days later they debit my account, tried to call the number on my account and it was a bad number as well.I then get a card in the mail that there is a delay and I can call and cancel if I wish too.Called the number and customer service very rude.Told them I didn't want order, their answer exact to bad they ship product already. DO NOT BUY PRODUCT

37 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Christy - (Richmond, VA, NY)
Posted: 30 Apr 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Never Came

I ordered weeks ago & it never arrived. They never charged my card, either. However, other fraudulent charges appeared on my account so I have to wonder if there is some connection...

19 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Clarkston, MI)
Posted: 18 Jan 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Terrible Customer Service

I received a letter in the mail stating that my credit card did not go through and the order was cancelled. I reviewed the order on their website and it was indeed cancelled. I reordered using a different credit card and ended up receiving 2 My Spy Birdhouses and were charged for both. When I contacted customer service, they told me to return the product and they would credit my account; however, I would have to pay the return shipping ($8.00). Basically blamed me for reordering (even though it showed the previous order was cancelled) and the credit card company for allowing the transaction to go through.

20 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Summer - (Saint Augustine, IL)
Posted: 29 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

How do you get the Birds to Come Into the House?

I set mine up a month ago but haven't gotten any birds yet. I bought it in the store so that part was fine. I just don't have any birds yet.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Judith - KCMO - (Kansas City, MO)
Posted: 13 Dec 2013
I Regret Buying it!

My Spy Birdhouse

I was incredulous about all of the bad reviews until I was about 72 hours into the ordering process. They still did not find my online order in their database. On Day 1 they did not give an immediate on screen acknowledgment of receipt of my order. On Day 2 the CS rep told me the company line about waiting 48 hours for them to log my order. I asked about the negative reviews by other customers. He told me they were having start-up company problems but the problems have all been resolved now. On Day 3 finally I checked the status of my order and did not see it. So I called and got the same CS rep. He could not locate my order and it was then 72 hours later. Obviously the 12-11-2013 deadline he quoted to ensure delivery by 12-24-2013 could not be met. Furthermore he offered to take my order over the phone but guaranteed delivery by 12-24-2013 could not be had without paying the required 19.95 additional shipping cost. I am convinced that this operation is either one of the worst internet businesses or one of the best scammers.

74 of 84 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa Fogarty - (Spring Valley, WI)
Posted: 28 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

-

It did take a good 2 months for ours to arrive as well and we did receive a card in the mail saying it would also be a delay and if we wanted to cancel, send the card back. We did wait it out and it did come. We put it up and a week later we have 2 eggs in the birdhouse. I was surprised because we suctioned it on our patio in full view of our 2 kittens. We had very bad weather the other day and it stayed suctioned in terrible weather! Very happy and excited to watch the 2 baby birds hatch!

79 of 99 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Colleen - (Kankakee, IL)
Posted: 23 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Attract Birds

Mine has been up for 2 years and nothing. Last year I left it to its own defenses. This year I tried to jump start it with bird food and straw ( dried grass ) to no avail. It's hard to explain to your youngster why no birds will come. No I do not recommend it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brenda - (Scott City, KS, NY)
Posted: 07 May 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Never Received It

Must have been a scam - ordered two over six weeks ago and have never received them.

14 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Savannah - (, NY)
Posted: 13 May 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Never came!!

my daddy ordered it nearly 3 weeks ago for my bday it has never came tried to email them never recieved a reply back i am MAD 30 stinking dollars for nothing!!! scam!

14 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donald - (South Riding, VA)
Posted: 13 Dec 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Incompetent

Order process is terribly flawed. Tried three times to order for Grandchildren Christmas gifts and they just cannot handle a simple transaction. Lied repeatably about their mistake. Not sure how safe my credit card is now either.

66 of 73 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jess - (Lewiston, ID)
Posted: 15 Mar 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Myspy Birdhouse

Terrible product Total Scam! Got a phone call the next morning after placing my order attempting to scam me some more. Then when I got the product in the mail they did not give me the free feeder that i was supposed to receive. The boxes that I did get were really crappy plastic that was warped. Looked nothing like the video. Totally ripped off and not happy. I thought these houses were wood. Do Not bUY! This does not even deserve a smidgen of a star rating. They just made me click that to post.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jen - (Mount Airy, MD)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Warning! DO NOT BUY!

This company should not get a dime of your money. A few days after my online order, I received a call from them soliciting me to buy the other products they offer. I declined. A few days later, I received a letter in the mail stating that my credit card did not go through. I called and after waiting on hold 10 minutes, got an extremely rude agent to actually disconnected my call when I asked to speak to a manager. Now my son will not get the gift he wants in time for Christmas.

91 of 99 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol - (Elizabeth City, NC)
Posted: 17 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

This is my third year for placing this birdhouse in my window which in on the second floor. I have NOT had ONE single bird "occupy" this birdhouse. I am totally disappointed with this product!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Simone
Posted: 25 May 2015

Put it on a first floor window. Do you think it would work in skyscraper windows too? Why not? What's the difference?

Reply
Kate - (Pleasanton, CA)
Posted: 28 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Terrible & Confusing!

We got it in the store but it didn't work right. We ended up figuring it out but the instructions were horrible.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michele
Posted: 07 Jun 2015

Really? My 4 year old had no trouble putting it together when he read the instructions.

Reply
Juliana
Posted: 14 Jun 2015

Your 4 year old can read? Must be a genius.

Mountsred - (Lynnwood, WA)
Posted: 09 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Causes Stress and Harm

Who ever made this was asking for more trouble. Not only the material is so very poorly made, but why would they even think it would hold with 3 suckers to a window? Hopefully this brings more joy and positive to the bird nature, but it will also bring harm! Just like zoo, being watched by humans ( even without window tapping by a small child ) causes them plenty of stress!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lauren Weeks
Posted: 12 Nov 2014

You have a good point; however, if you watch the video, it clearly states that it comes with a 2 way mirror. This means you can see in, but birds can't see you. Thus the argument of causing the birds stress doesn't apply. Secondly, they are not trapped like in a zoo. If they were stressed then they are free to leave.

Reply
Gary C - (Washougal, WA)
Posted: 24 Feb 2014
I have something to say!

BUILD YOUR OWN!

After reading the bad reviews, I decided to build my own for my grandson. I used 1/4" solid birch and a rubberized sprayed roof covered mintiture cedar shakes for looks. Plexiglass back with large suction cups. IT WORKS AND LOOKS GREAT! I did spent more than 8hrs total building it though!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bosco - (Middletown , CT)
Posted: 26 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

Birdhouse Suction Cups

How many times have we tried to put up anything hanging on a window with those suction cups. They never stay for long, and I would hate to see newborn birds become cat food because the suction cups failed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ruby
Posted: 02 Mar 2014

Even if it did fall, there is protective plastic on the window-side of the birdhouse so they would still be protected and not become cat food....

Reply
Sherry Rowe - (Temple, GA)
Posted: 07 Jan 2014
I have something to say!

Bird House Safety

I am considering purchasing one, may wait to see if they make to Amazon or even build my own, however my advise to people is to finda a way to secure the house put a safety chain above it to catch is cups let go or even anchor a long shelf across window and fasten it to house on each side of window for birdhouse to set on. I would not intrude on the lil birds privacy but since there is a two way mirror I feel it is an excellent way to experience nature. thanks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mick - (Bronxville, NY)
Posted: 04 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

I can't believe it, I will never buy from this company.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cindy - (Mountains Of, , WV)
Posted: 07 Apr 2014
I have something to say!

My Spy Birdhouse

I purchased one of these at our local CVS, they always have the "as seen on tv" aisle, and I have installed it, just wanting to know how long it will take to get a family in it lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ernest - (Huntsville, AL)
Posted: 14 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

My Spy Birdhouse

I wanted to buy one for my grandsons, but after reading about the delivery problems, I believe I will wait a few more months to see if there is any improvement. No reason it should take that long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jason
Posted: 18 Dec 2013

It takes that long because it is being direct-shipped from China. Anything that says 4-6 weeks delivery is usually being shipped from abroad.

Reply
Jackson - (Birmingham, AL)
Posted: 30 Nov 2013
I have something to say!

My Spy Birdhouse

If it takes that long to receive it. It is off my list.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cassandra - (Round Rock, TX)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

My Spy Birdhouse

It looks like something amazing for the children to experience. Although if you are spending all that money on shipping I should have it within 3 - 5 days!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Randy - (Fort Wright, KY)
Posted: 26 Apr 2016
I have something to say!

Rancher

Just bought it today at a local Family Dollar store for $5.00, well put together, just hope the suction cups last in this brutal Texas heat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sherry
Posted: 06 Jun 2016

I live in Wisconsin, mine has held up thru temps. Ranging between -20 to 100 degrees, for 5 yrs. I have my first birds this year.

Reply
Milly - (Raleigh, NC)
Posted: 27 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

Leave Nature Alone

People should leave nature alone. There is a reason why birds make their nest away from people and animals. I think it could be very disturbing for a bird to see people faces or a cat or dog face right next to them... This invention is just people trying to make money whitout considering the animals wellbeing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tracy
Posted: 30 Dec 2013

Milly-I am not considering purchasing this to "bother" Nature! I want them to have a warm place to be safe and hopefully start a family. I love all animals and would only do things to help them. I disagree with how you see people "bothering" and not helping~~~~~

Reply
Cheyenne Walker
Posted: 30 Dec 2013

There is a one way window, blocking the view of the birds.....

Reply
Mel
Posted: 03 Jan 2014

I just want to point out that the birds cannot see that you are watching them. The see-through panel works like a two way mirror. We can see them but they cannot see us. The only concern I would have is how reliable the suction cups would be. I know some people have had great luck with this, but I would never feel comfortable with it. It only needs to fall one time...

Reply
Gilly
Posted: 07 Feb 2014

I totally disagree about birds building nest FAR away from people. My daughter has gotten to see first hand the wonder of birds laying eggs and babies hatching. A house wren nests every year on our front porch in the corner by a pillar. Last year a Mockingbird built a nest in a small everygreen that sat right beside our front porch. So, no. Birds do not necessarily build FAR away from humans.

Reply
Cassandra
Posted: 17 May 2015

People only want to save what they love, and you cannot love what you do not know. So teaching your children to know and love nature can only help conservation efforts in general. If we keep our distance from nature and feel disconnected from it, then we will continue to abuse and destroy it.

Reply
Brenda Bryan - (Hendersonville, NC)
Posted: 06 Feb 2014
I have something to say!

ISpy Birdhouse

This is an add on to my last comment. My credit card has now been charged for 2 birdhouses. I complained to the company about solitation phone call after ordering and saying "Can I charge this to your credit card ending in ****" They said this was not them but a third party who they are giving your information out to. They are not accredited to the BBB. Beware of this company and giving your personal information and credit card info out to.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joe - (Swansea, MA)
Posted: 19 Mar 2014
I have something to say!

I Spy On Flying Rats

Why would anyone want to watch a flying rat? do you realize how many germs on on that bird.. and when you take it down you have bird crap all over the window.. na im good smell bird through the house cause your ispy on a flying rat is on the window..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Boogie - (Smithdale, MS)
Posted: 27 Apr 2014
I have a Question

Bird House Location

Can the 2way mirror film be applies to the clear wall of the birdhouse so it can be placed free standing/mounted near the house as we do not have a good window ...?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tony
Posted: 15 Jul 2014

I have one and I dont see why you couldnt put the mirror film on the clear plastic backing, just need to trim down the film to fit the piece.

Reply
Camy - (Boise, ID)
Posted: 23 Dec 2013
I have a Question

I Have A Question...

Can the birds see you from inside the birdhouse?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tony
Posted: 15 Jul 2014

No , it comes with a mirror tint to put on the window so you can see out but they cant see in.

Reply
Awais - (Milton,on, CA)
Posted: 25 Apr 2014
I have a Question

Eggs

Does my spy birdhouse come with bird eggs??????

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tony
Posted: 15 Jul 2014

No it does not come with eggs.

Reply
Lisa Gaughan - (Forest Lake, MN)
Posted: 14 Dec 2013
I have a Question

Still Shipping Problems?

Has anyone purchased this recently? I really want one for my daughters, but will NOT order if it takes this long. I am hoping they have corrected their problems since the past summer.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lacey - (McAllen, TX)
Posted: 03 Apr 2017
I have a Question

I placed the see through plastic right on the bird house instead of on my window will it still work or do I need a new piece of plastic?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Long Beach, CA)
Posted: 22 Mar 2016
I have a Question

Does This Work on First Floor Windows?

Love this but I live in a one floor unit. Does it have to be high up? Wish it had a hook and chain. Does it fall off the window easily? I live in CA so dry, warm weather.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Theophilus - (Muscle Shoals, AL)
Posted: 15 May 2016
I have a Question

Why Instructions Say no Later than March?

This is a comment, not a review as I have not yet tried i. I bought it in mid-May, recently. But the instructions would have me set it up no later than March. Why?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sara - (Toronto, ON)
Posted: 12 Dec 2015
I have a Question

Question

What do you use the curtain for?
Can you you put the curtain in without the see through plastic? What is the curtain card for?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS