View
22
Opinions
Below
47% 99 votes
53% 112 votes

My Fit Jeans

211 Votes

Rate this product

My Fit Jeans are women's jeans that will always fit you, even if you gain or lose five or 10 pounds on a regular basis. The denim blend used to make each pair of jeans will conform to your body's shape and size, regardless of what that is on any given day, and will conform to your height, too. These stretchy jeans come in three different colors and will accommodate the bodies of women who wear between size two and 20.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of My Fit Jeans is $39.99 plus $5.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second My Fit Jeans at the discounted price of only $19.99 for a total price of $65.97.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: myfitjeans.com

TV Commercial


How It Works

The fabric blend within each pair of My Fit Jeans contains Inteli-Stretch Denim that enables the jeans to mold themselves to your individual body, even if your weight fluctuates or your shape changes. Not only will they fit you well every day, if you lend them to a friend or family member who's around the same size, they'll automatically adjust to suit that person and their curves.

Features

  • Two Sizes

    When obtaining a pair of these jeans, you'll be able to choose between the smaller size (for women with a pant size between 2 and 10) and the larger one (fits size 12 to 20). If you're on the bubble as a size 10, and you tend to gain weight at certain times of the year, you may want to select the larger size.

  • Three Colors

    These jeans also come in three colors, including dark blue, light blue, and black. The denim-blend fabric is the same for all three. If you can't choose which shade you like the best, getting one pair in each shade is certainly an option!

  • Mid-rise Waistband

    All My Fit Jeans have a mid-rise waistband, so when you're wearing them, you won't feel as if they're riding up into your ribs or as if they're going to fall down at any minute. Each waistband also has two buttons, so if one happens to come off while you're out and about, your pants will still stay up.

  • Tapered Leg

    Like most fashionable pairs of jeans these days, the My Fit Jeans have a tapered leg as opposed to a flared or boot-cut one.

  • Real Pockets, Zipper

    Some pants that claim to be stretch jeans are actually leggings with fake pockets and a fake zipper masquerading as jeans. Fortunately, for authentic jean enthusiasts, My Fit Jeans have four real pockets (two in the back and two in the front) and a real zipper for you to pull up.

Positive Points

  • Go With Various Tops, Shoes

    These jeans will look good with various tops, from sleeveless blouses to sweaters, and various pairs of shoes, ranging from stiletto heels to sneakers. You'll be able to wear them during any season, and you can even roll up the bottoms if it gets too hot to wear long pants in the summer. If you like to tuck your shirts in, their waistband will stretch enough to accommodate the material of a shirt without making you look like you're stuffed into your pants.

  • Comfortable

    My Fit Jeans are tight enough that they won't be dragging on the ground or bagging off your waist or bottom, but they're also loose enough that they won't restrict your movement. Therefore, you'll be able to keep yours on for hours or even an entire day without feeling uncomfortable. If you happen to eat a large meal, they'll stretch just enough to accommodate a couple more (temporary) inches around your waistline.

Negative Points

  • No Straight, Boot-cut, Flared

    The tapered leg is fashionable right now, but that doesn't mean everyone likes it. Those people who prefer a straight, boot-cut or flared leg may be disappointed to find out that when it comes to these jeans, none of those options are available. If you're one of those people, you'll either have to try a tapered leg or look for a different type of jeans.

  • Same Inseam for All

    These jeans will conform to the height of most women who wear them, but the inseam is the same for all pairs. If you're incredibly short or incredibly tall, as opposed to being fairly average in height, you could find that they're a little long or a little short for you. It'd be helpful if petite and extra-tall versions of the same jeans could be made available.

Save Time

Once you have a pair of these flexible denim-blend jeans, you'll no longer have to spend lots of time yanking and pulling on jeans that are a bit too small for you in the morning. Even if you're 10 pounds heavier than when you obtained these ones, they'll slide on super-smoothly, and even if you're 20 pounds heavier, only minimal (if any) pulling will be necessary.

Save Money

In keeping with the weight issue mentioned above, you will no longer have to go out and get replacement jeans when you go up or down a size or two. Unless you gain or lose a colossal amount of weight, the size of My Fit Jeans that you've originally obtained will still fit you well. Besides expanding to suit a larger body frame, the jeans will also contract and gently cling to a frame that has shrunk in size.

Critical Advice

After you wash these jeans, it's best to hang them up to dry instead of putting them in the dryer. If put in the dryer, they could shrink, and then they may not be your pair of jeans that always fit right anymore.

Wise Advice

Do not buy My Fit Jeans online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy My Fit Jeans online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

22 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2
My Fit Jeans Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
8

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Elena - (Oklahoma City, OK)
Posted: 03 Feb 2019
I Recommend Buying it!

Not Understanding Negative Reviews

I just received my pair, and I'll admit I was scared after reading all of the reviews. However, I'm not understanding. One reviewer said "these could fit my 6-year-old niece" Is she a Size 12 women's? You need to take her to the dr then. Ladies, it's time to face reality about your size. I buy jeans from Target and Walmart in a size 14 and they fit comfortably. I ordered these in an LXL and got the same results. At the ladies plus size shops, I can wear a 10 My fit is not vanity sized! I absolutely LOVE My Fit Jeans! If you wear a 16 or higher in jeans from Walmart Target or Old Navy these will NOT fit you! If you have a BMI of 24 or higher, these will NOT fit you. I loved mine so much I ordered another pair!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shawn Houston Tx
Posted: 05 Feb 2019

I purchased a pair from Walmart first before ordering Any. I liked them. So I ordered 4 pairs from the My Fit Jeans website. They do not fit the same as the ones from Walmart. The ones from My Fit Jeans website fit bigger. I do love them! 😍.

Reply
donna ranalli - (Toronto, ON)
Posted: 26 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Same on you

That is so false they do not fit every woman, I bought waited two weeks to get them and they would not go past my knee. Sent them back and still waiting to get my money, don't buy them they are not worth it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Aileen - (, )
Posted: 24 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

No Fit Jeans

If you are a woman with any kind of booty or curves these jeans are not for you! Ordered these through Amazon and had no problems with delivery time. Just the fit or no fit!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jennifer - (Canton, OH)
Posted: 16 Jan 2019
I Regret Buying it!

Save Your Money!

What a crock! I pulled the jeans out of the bag and they looked like they were for my 6 year old Niece! So I tried to put them on thinking it was part of the "magic". Was I wrong. Could not even pull them up. The curvy full ladies in the ad are NOT wearing these jeans that are advertised I'm sorry.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Christine F - (Seattle, WA)
Posted: 07 Jan 2019
I Regret Buying it!

Sending Back!

I am a size 8 and got these as a gift, they are going back because I they are so tight and uncomfortable to even get buttoned. It pretty much squeezed the life out of me!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mo - (Eugene, OR)
Posted: 31 Dec 2018
I have something to say!

Hoping for the Best

I have read negative feedback and positive feedback on these pants; “My Fit Jeans”. I actually saw the advertisement on Facebook and thought I would order me some. I forgot I ordered them, it’s been a long while. I saw a commercial again for these and it jogged my memory. I searched through the listings of posts from my FB account and found my purchase, it allowed me many ways to bring up my purchase, in which I just picked the email/ zip code way to find me. I ordered these at the beginning of December the website states it will take 3-5 days to ship, up to 2 weeks to receive the items. My order state I should receive them on Jan 3, 2019. I really hope these jeans work, I honestly hope so. I have had surgery on my stomach (herniated stomach) and have not been able to wear any type of jean or anything that snapped, zipped or added pressure. This year I figured I would try something new and go for these, they do say these pants are as comfortable as yoga pants (which is all I have been able to wear, and sweatpants) I purchased some jeans at Walmart this month, hoping I can get back into jeans! In the hopes that these fit and feel like they say they will, I purchased more than a few. I’m happy for the return policy if I need them returned, but for once, I hope these jeans actually do what they are advertised to do, otherwise, I stay in yoga and sweats.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melissa D Chako - (Manorhaven, NY)
Posted: 29 Dec 2018
I have something to say!

Thank you

Because of all of the negative comments I will NOT be ordering any jeans! Thanks to all of your honesty!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Fonda Allen Davis - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 20 Dec 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Full of Regret

False advertisement one fit jeans do not fit at all. I couldn't get them up over my hips

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sharon - (Big Spring, TX)
Posted: 08 Dec 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Awful fit

I received My Fit Jeans and tried to get them on. I’m a 16 and could barely get them up. Buttoning them was another issue. I could barely breathe when I got them buttoned. Mine was like below the waist Jeans. I’m returning and will not recommend to family or friends.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandy - (Escondido, CA)
Posted: 08 Dec 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Disappointing - Do not buy

These jeans do not fit as advertised. I returned mine and I am still waiting for my refund over 2 weeks later and my emails to customer service are being ignored.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa - (Sunnyside, WA)
Posted: 28 Nov 2018
I Recommend Buying it!

Not Sure yet

I just bought these at Walmart today for $40. I am 5'11" and usually wear a 10/12 depending on the cut. When I pulled these out of the box they looked like little girl's jeans! But, somehow I managed to get them on. I have a fairly thin build so these are flattering on me, with a longer tunic. I am hoping to wear these they will stretch out just a bit in the waist. They are a tad to snug but I am trying them on at 4:00pm after I've had a day of eating, drinking, etc. We'll see Friday morning when I wear them to work for casual Friday!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Darlene E - (Vadnais Heights, MN)
Posted: 27 Nov 2018
I Recommend Buying it!

Excellent! Love Them!

I love them! I don't know what all the fuss is about? I ordered them and got them in 10-12 days. They fit like a glove and here I was afraid they wouldn't fit! I wear a size 9/10 in stretchy jeans, but a size 12-14 depending on the cut, of not stretch jeans. I bought the small size, 2-12(.)and they fit like a glove. They fit like a mid-rise jean. They really make me look good. Very flattering. They show off all your curves! They fit nice and tight all the way down the leg and come tight around my ankles. Perfect for boots! I didn't want to take them off after trying them on! I'm very happy with my purchase and will buy more in the future! Awesome jeans, super comfy on!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sheela - (North Myrtle Beach, SC)
Posted: 09 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Makes Models Look Even Bigger

I wouldn't walk across the street for these Jean's. The women in the commercial look even bigger.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ellie NeSmith - (Savannah, GA)
Posted: 01 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

THESE ARE NOT WHAT THEY APPEAR TO BE

I actually bought 4 pairs of these " supposedly fits 14 to 20" jeans! I am a straight size 14 and have been for 30 years! These jeans came up to my knees and did not go any further! They may fit a size 8 to 10. I bought the 14 to 20 based on the recommendations of the ad! What a waste of $100. They are going back! Unless you are a size 10 or under, these will not work. Trust me.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa Berryhill - (Ventura, CA)
Posted: 23 Oct 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Website Ever

Couldn't even figure out how to order these. Worst website ever. How do I order my size? I wish I could order a pair. I can't imagine how much business they're losing becaused their website is impossible to navigate.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nancy Matheny - (Blaine, WA)
Posted: 09 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Thanks

Thanks for telling me the issues on the order. I can't stand spending my money on something and not ever getting the product. I was going to order them, not now, if I wait I can get them at bed bath and beyond stores. I'd rather have in my hand when I spend the money.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rose Rucker - (Tallahassee, FL)
Posted: 08 Jun 2018
I have something to say!

Where are my Jeans

I ordered My Fit Jeans on May 19, 2018 (#100852000699) I haven't heard anything, after reading the comments I will be contacting my credit card company to have my money refunded, I order in good faith but not a word from My Fit Jeans on if my order has been processed.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melissa - (Warr Acres, OK)
Posted: 04 May 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Where are my Jeans?

I too ordered 2 pairs of My Fit Jeans 01.20. 2018 and haven’t received them. I received an email saying the jeans are on back order and will be shipped on March 25th. When it became apparent the jeans weren’t coming I called customer service April 15th I was told jeans would be shipped in 2-3 weeks. Instead of getting my jeans today I received another email stating jeans will be shipped June 25th! Seriously people don’t advertise products you don’t intend on delivering.

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Annie - (Center Point, AL)
Posted: 06 Apr 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Always on Backorder!

I ordered them in January never recieved anything. Called customer service I was given a discount of $10. A month later called again my order was canceled.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kelly Rooney - (West Lafayette, IN)
Posted: 04 Apr 2018
I have something to say!

Order Issues

I ordered (at least I tried) My Fit Jeans on 1-22-18. I called customer service a month later and was told my order was backordered until the middle of March. I still haven't received anything! The customer service website indicates the hours are from 8am - 10pm. When you call, the recording indicates the hours are 8am- 8pm! The website customer service number 1-800-533-0493 isn't for My Fit Jeans! Something obviously isn't right! I just checked my order status and AGAIN it indicates that I should allow 2-3 weeks for delivery! I've allowed 10 weeks already and I'VE RECEIVEC NOTHING!

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
L Thornton
Posted: 07 Apr 2018

I just wait for these As Seen On TV products to show up at Bed Bath & Beyond. It used to take awhile for new products to show up. Nowadays, it's almost immediately that they're in retail stores.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise
User Notification

TVStuffReviews.com wants to send you notifications of new As Seen on TV items & more. By allowing, you consent to us storing your user information Terms of Service & Privacy Policy. You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS