View
214
Opinions
Below
69%1581 votes
31%704 votes

My Cleaning Secret

2299 Votes

Rate this product

My Cleaning Secret is advertised as an impressive new cleaning product that could save you a lot of money. If you have found that regular cleaning products leave you disappointed, then My Cleaning Secret may be what you need. Thanks to its powerful formula, pans that have become stained through cooking can look as good as new. What’s more is even the biggest messes will vanish in seconds, and your pan will not be scratched. This product can be used on stainless steel, porcelain, glass, and so much more. No rubber gloves are needed and it will clean just about anything in the home. At least that is what Chef Tony tells us.
Customer Reviews beg to differ.
Read Below: 100✚ Customer Reviews

The Claim

The infomercial claims that My Cleaning Secret is the solution to your cleaning problems. You can now clean a variety of surfaces with ease, such as glass tops, copper, brass, stainless steel, porcelain, and even your rusty BBQ. Rather than putting up with a wide range of pans and other items looking dirty and messy, My Cleaning Secret will make them look brand new. The infomercial also goes on to explain that this product will help you to get rid of stains, rust, tarnish and lime. It can also help you say ’Goodbye’ to anything that’s been burnt or dried on.
Ready to Buy? Not so fast.
Read our full report! ▼

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of My Cleaning Secret is $9.95 plus $4.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second My Cleaning Secret by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.95 for a total price of $19.85. BUT WAIT! There a way to save $5.00; read more below. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: mycleaningsecret.com

How It Works

My Cleaning Secret by Simoniz will remove rust, stains, lime and tarnish from virtually any surface, making old items look new again. The cleaner works on stainless steel, brass, copper, porcelain, and more. Plus, it will never damage the items that you’re cleaning with scratches. Normally, you’d have to use chlorine bleach to remove some of the stains and such that it is capable of eliminating, but My Cleaning Secret is free of chlorine bleach.

Reviews Say: It Doesn't Work

Well over 100 reviews have been casted on this website since the product was first released to the public in late November of 2014. The over whelming response is that the product does not work as described on the infomercial. This is not a surprise.

Most As Seen on TV items do not works as good as they are advertised. When commercials are recorded, they portray the product in "best case scenarios". In this case, the stains that they show being removed are not as set in as your common stains at home may be. Further, the person using the cleaner is a trained professional. They know exactly what to do to obtain the optimal result. If a test of the product was conducted while shooting the commercial and it was unsuccessful, that footage would not be shown in the final edited version of the commercial. Commercials can also be edited. For example, if a product is shown cleaning a pan; it is possible for the editors to pause the recording, scrub the pan for an undisclosed amount of time, exerting an unknown amount of effort. When the camera resumes it appears that the formula has magically cleaned the pan with little or no additional effort. We are NOT saying this occurred in the My Cleaning Secret advertisement; as there are no facts which suggest such; however, it is a possibility for any television advertised cleaner.

NOT as BAD as People Say

When reading negative reviews on the My Cleaning Secret, you have to keep in mind that satisfied customers usually don't rush to a website a leave a review. When a person is satisfied with their purchase, they traditionally keep using it and do not speak of how great it works. The reason for this is because they expected it to work great; thus there is no reason to post on a website saying "it does what it claims". Cleaning products are supposed to do what they claim.

When a person is disgruntled because My Cleaning Secret didn't work as well as they expected, they are more likely to post negative reviews on the internet in an effort to 'vent their frustration' and 'get even' with the company for selling them a product which did not meet their expectations.

It Actually Does Work

While hundreds of reviews purport that it doesn't work, the fact of the matter is it does work! With that being said; it does not work as good as you may expect it to after watching the infomercial. It will not work on every stain and every surface. If you have a stained shirt that has been stained for months and been washed and dried dozens of times; then it is unrealistic to believe any stain remover will remove the stain. Likewise, if you have a pot which has been used and abused with burnt on food that has been an absolute disaster for years; the chances are NOTHING will repair it to 'like new' quality. Now if you were to apply that same cleaner to the shirt immediately after obtaining the stain; or if you were to apply the solution to your burn pot the first time an accidental mishap occurs, then YES of course it will work.

It does not work 'As Seen on TV'; however, it does in fact work!

About Simoniz

Simoniz (pronounced Simon-eyes) is the trade mark brand behind My Cleaning Secret. They have been developing cleaning products for over one hundred years and are a very reputable name brand. Most notoriously, they are known for their car care products, which are among the top selling in their niche and typically work much better than their competitors. The trademark name is associated with this product to give it instant name recognition and credibility. The Simoniz name is no stranger to the As Seen on TV mark; in the past they have deliver such products as:

- Fix It Pro Pen

- Silver Wipes

- Paint Chip Repair

#1 NEW Cleaning Product of 2014 / 2015

Did you know that 'My Cleaning Secret' is the #1 NEW Top Selling cleaner of both 2014 AND 2015?
The Reason: People want a miracle cleaner.

Unfortunately it hasn't become popular JUST because of the way of the way it works. There has been a massive amount of money invested in advertising this item on Notational Television. The commercial is expertly made and essentially, subliminally, claims to be a miracle cleaner. This is not new. This year a failed product from 2013 has also seen a massive resurgence for the same reasons: InVinceable Cleaner.
The InVinceable Cleaner is receiving the same caliber of customer reviews as My Cleaning Secret. Customers are overwhelmingly disappointed with both cleaners; while the odd few consumers report positive results. If you have realistic expectations, you will be presently surprised with the results of both solutions. If you believe that these substances will be the miracle cleaning solution that you've been waiting for; then be prepared to be disappointed.

Get $5 off Order

The Official website wants your business. When you vast their sales page, if you pretend to clean the page by moving your mouse towards your internet browser back button, a screen will pop up with a special $5 Off offer. This means you will receive 2 My Cleaning Secrets by Simoniz for only $14.85 including shipping! This is a special offer that is only available online, through their official sales page. Don't be fooled into paying full price.

DID YOU SEE THAT?

Watch the My Cleaning Secret infomercial again. The video is on the top right side of this page here.
There are a few examples you should take note of.

  • Woman Cleaning Shower Door

    - We ASSUME that she is cleaning a shower door because it looks like white, enclosed, shower walls behind her. While it is quite possible that she is cleaning a shower door, we must only consider what we know for sure. She is cleaning a glass surface which we can see through. We don't know how dirty that glass was before she started cleaning it. It could have been perfectly clean. It looks like her cleaning solution works great; however, Windex works just as good on an already clean surface.

  • Cleaning Golf Clubs

    - The gold clubs shown in this commercial look horrible. A person could believe that they are rusted, or covered in difficult to remove dirt. The truth is, we do not know what the dirty substance on the golf clubs is. How long have they been dirty? Were they pretreated?

  • Cleaning Pots & Pans

    - It appears that the pots and pans cleaned in this infomercial have been stained for years and have their stains baked on dozens if not hundreds of times. It looks like Grandma's old pots and pans! Again, we must remember w know NOTHING about the stains on these items. To know how well My Cleaning Secret works, we'd first need to know what caused the stains and how long they've been there. Have they been baked on multiple times? If they have, then that is impressive! If not, then we've been duped by our assumptions.

  • Wiping Stove Top Fan

    - These surfaces are not hard to clean if you wipe then regularly. The build up is often caused by dust and grease fumes. If you wipe it at least once a week, they will always been clean and can be maintained using only water and a wish cloth. If you've neglected this area for some time then you will need a grease remove to break up the grease. Dish soap is excellent at cleaning greasy surfaces.

  • Stainless Steel Fridges & Stoves

    - The #1 reason these are dirty in most homes is because of fingerprints. To remove the finger prints and restore their shine, you can use 'wipes'.
    Here are 4 simple ways to clean stainless steel.

  • Tire Rims are Hard to Clean

    - At least that is what most people think. The reason a person may have difficulty cleaning tire rims is because they don't use anything to break down the grease. Rims get dirty doe to dirt being combined with grease and break dust. If you want to get your tire rims as clean as possible, don't use an 'all-in-one' house hold solution. Purchase something specifically design to clean rims. This will remove the dirt AND shine the chrome.
    Here's a good tutorial on Rim and Tire Cleaning.

Remove Rust!

One of the greatest claims this product makes is that it can remove rust. What you would say if I told you a can of coke (yes the soda drink), or even just vinegar, could do the same thing.
- 8 Ways to Remove Rust

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Prepare
  2. Get out your super-sized container of My Cleaning Secret, along with the included double-sided cleaning pad, and prepare a bowl of water to use with the solution.

  3. Dampen
  4. Dampen the cleaning pad in the bowl of water beside you.

  5. Dab
  6. After the pad is dampened, dip it in the container of My Cleaning Secret. Make sure this is just a dip, as you won’t need an enormous amount of the solution in order to clean something effectively.

  7. Clean
  8. Use the pad to gently scrub the surface of your item that you wish to clean, spreading the cleaning solution around and therefore eliminating stains and the like.

Uses

  1. Kitchenware
  2. My Cleaning Secret will remove messes like thick grease, rust, and dried, caked-on food from the insides and outsides of your kitchenware. It is ideal for cleaning brass, copper, and stainless steel pots and pans, since itself or the accompanying cleaning pad will not damage these objects.

  3. Porcelain
  4. My Cleaning Secret is also great for cleaning porcelain items, such as your toilets, sinks, and the inside of your tub. It will remove even the most stubborn lime stains that have appeared due to the use of water.

  5. Stainless Steel
  6. Besides kitchenware, My Cleaning Secret will effectively clean other objects around the house that are made of stainless steel, such as oven handles.

  7. Golf Clubs
  8. If your golf clubs are rusting, or have experienced a buildup of dirt over time, a quick wipe with My Cleaning Secret will make them look new again.

  9. Tire Rims
  10. You can even use My Cleaning Secret for outdoor purposes. For instance, if you've got rusting tire rims, or these are covered in mud or salt, this solution will wipe them clean.

  11. Rusty Barbecues
  12. My Cleaning Secret will remove a coating of rust from an outdoor barbecue without ruining its look or requiring the use of bleach during the process.

Positive Points

  • Trusted Company
  • My Cleaning Secret is made by Simoniz, a company that has been making similar products for more than 100 years. Hence, you’ll know that you’re getting a certain level of quality when you invest in the product.

  • No Stench
  • Unlike some other household cleaners, My Cleaning Secret has no foul smell, so you’ll be able to use it for a long time without feeling disgusted.

  • Rubber Gloves Not Required
  • With some household cleaners, users have to wear rubber gloves, since these solutions may irritate their hands. This is not the case with My Cleaning Secret, especially since you’ll just be dipping a cleaning pad in the solution without touching it yourself.

Save Money

My Cleaning Secret can clean virtually anything well, so you’ll no longer have to purchase separate cleaners in order to clean different surfaces. That means you’ll save the money that you would have otherwise spent on those additional solutions.

House Hold Alternatives

If you are interested in cleaning tricks using regular house hold products, click here to read a free Fabulous Cleaning Tricks Report.

Rip-Off on Amazon

My Cleaning Secret is currently for sale on Amazon for $25.00 with free shipping. This is more than you'd pay if you bought from the official site AND it is only for 1 tub NOT 2. When buying on Amazon there is no buy 1 get 1 free deal. If you look at the Amazon site it clearly states: "Product Contains: 1 Supersize tub of Simoniz My Cleaning Secret Cleaning Solution by Chef Tony".

There is a link that says "2 new from $9.95" When you click this link it just forward you to the official My Cleaning Secret sales page. There is no relation to Amazon; other than they receive a commission on the sale.

LOSE MONEY on REFUND

Simoniz offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee. This sounds great until you read the fine print. If for any reason you are not happy with My Cleaning Secret, you can send it back for a 100% refund of the purchase price. WAIT! "The Purchase Price" is $9.95, you paid a total of $19.85. The Shipping fess are NOT refundable. Additionally, you'll have to pay to mail the tubs of cleaning solution back to them at your own expense. This means you will have spent a total of $24.80, been refunded $9.95, for a total loss of $14.85 is shipping fees.

This doesn't even take into consideration the hassle of returning it. Before you can return anything you must contact them at 1-855-704-5411 and request a Return Authorization number. They will then provide you with specific return instructions. If you fail to follow this procedure, you will not have any money returned.

So What? So if you are unhappy with the product, you are better off just cutting your losses and not returning it.

Conclusion

My Cleaning Secret does work; however, not as good as the commercial leads you to believe. It is worth the money when compared with other similar cleaning products. There are household products that you likely have in your cupboards right now that will work just a good if not better. There are more negative reviews than positive due to customer's expectations not being met. Customer Service is horrid and average shipping time is 3 weeks.
Bottom line: It works, but it's not a miracle cleaner. Be sure to read this FULL report before buying.

108 FREE Cleaning Tips & Tricks:

Wise Advice

Do not buy My Cleaning Secret online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy My Cleaning Secret online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

214 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.4
My Cleaning Secret Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
5
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
67

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Marlene Wagner - (Rockwood, TN)
Posted: 29 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Above complaint about web page putting you into doubling your order is true. Could not click NO. Instead of $19.97 for the promotional order, my American Express was billed $29.85. Somehow I managed to go back to this horrible website and hopefully cancel the order. Don't waste your time calling Customer Service. I held for 14 mins. 50 seconds and then the line disconnected. Called again and gave up after another 7 minute wait!

179 of 195 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stefanie
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

How well did the product work?

Reply
Latisha Olsen
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

I did not even think of spending my money or giving out my Credit card number! Thanks Marlene for you're info on trying to order this product tho! I always put my TV. On mute threw the Commercials that are nothing but scammers! But this one I watched and then thought to Learn about its rip off! And I did! 'everyone has a mute button so use it during Commercial time's!

Macqueen
Posted: 13 Jan 2015

Marlene & Latisha, you did not review the product! How well ( or not ) did it remove stains, etc?

Catherine - (Naperville, IL)
Posted: 14 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money or Time

Absolutely does not work. What a scam. Now I have to return this crap. Would not take the grime out of the bath tub.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Namovice - (Beaver Falls, PA)
Posted: 12 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Scam!

After reviewing this and the simoniz website, here are my thoughts. I believe the advertiser has taken a Simoniz product, repackaged it and promoted it this way. Indeed, when the shipping and handling is as much as the product and you pay an additional $10 to return it, they’ve made $20 even if you hate the stuff and send it back!

101 of 111 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Danielle
Posted: 30 Dec 2014

I just have to comment on this, although I agree it's annoying and frustrating for the fact that people can personally spend this money on something they don't want - the company is not making any money when you return a product. Companies don't see any money when they ship things to you or when you personally ship something back to them. That's the post office's money.

Reply
Charmaine
Posted: 01 Jan 2015

I'm sorry Danielle, but you are wrong. It costs much less to ship the items then you are charged. Also you will notice nowhere do they call the additional charges 'shipping' charges. They call them 'processessing and handeling' fees. Thay have to do this or liability purposes because the rates are inflated. Also they are less likely to get returned products for refunds because customers will realize that if they get a refund then thy will lose most of their money in processing and gandeling fees which are not refundable.

Kate
Posted: 30 Dec 2014

Danielle the company makes the money on the "handling" part. That's why a lot of products are sold cheap and then amazingly come with a "free" second set just pay separate shipping and handling, its not the shipping, it's the handling that's not right. Especially if it's a bogus product. Most people will not bother returning therefore it's a win win for the company. I will not try this product after reading these reviews.

Mike
Posted: 30 Dec 2014

They're not paying all that money to the Post Office. That's why it's called "shipping & handling" and not actual postage. They never lose, even if they refund your cost ( minus the shipping and handling fee, of course ).

Molly
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

I think the company charges handling fees because they have to pay someone to package it and ship it, just saying!

Tracy
Posted: 05 Jan 2015

Lets not forget the cost of the boxes, ink for the labels and invoices, the labels themselves, the paper for the invoice and tape used to seal the box, the person packing your box / processing your order and any packing materials in the box are also included in that that "processing and handling" fee, not just postage. They really are not making much off of this as you think.

Jim
Posted: 01 Jan 2015

I worked 8 years with a major shipping company. Be advised, companies that ship thousands of packages daily get a deep discount on rates. If you would pay $10 to ship it, they probably pay about $2 - $3. That's how Walmart ships for $0.97 or free. They were even able to dictate when and how we delivered to them. Because they ship lots of merchandise through us.

Reply
Penny
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

Thanks for that information. I was going to purchase this but there is no way I am going to do it now! Thank You again. Happy New Year.

Carolina Arnold - (Duluth, GA)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Big waste of money. I tried to clean my toaster over broiler pay. Worked on it for a week and it did not clean it at all.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jay Roye - (Lehighton, PA)
Posted: 03 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Absolute Waste

Biggest waste of money. Did not clean anything. If there was negative stars they would get a -5.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Billm - (Arlington, TX)
Posted: 15 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Does not Work as Advertised!

Buyer beware I got the two tubs and brush deal for 19.95 and tried it on my 6 month old high end 1500 dollar stainless gas grill. I tried it on everything from the outside to all grates and spill traps and grease trap plus interior walls. It barely made a dent in the cleaning, most area it didn't work at all where the harder more darkened areas on grates etc I tried twice and they don't look much different. There are other products that work much better, I was hoping this would. I will try the 2nd tub on my Oven and add another separate review. Wish me luck Ugh.

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barb Mcquown - (Valley Center, CA)
Posted: 21 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Minus 5 Star Would be Appropriate

DO NOT BUY THIS: I got it this morning after the 3 week wait... Tried it on my pan bottom... It does nothing... AJAX or any other cleaner would do the same, and probably more... What scum this company is to lie to us, that would like a good product...

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sheila E - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 05 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Returning is a Joke

Does not work at all. I pulled out my Brillo pad and it worked. Plus to get a refund it is not worth it. I paid more for processing and handling fees then the product. And of course the P&H are not refunded. So you have to ship them back at your expense which could cost $5-10, so you loose all the way around.

10 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Duke - (Helena, MT)
Posted: 07 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't wast your money! It does not do what they show in video! I'm sending mine back! Hope they give me credit!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gail - (Potomac, IL)
Posted: 26 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't waste your money on this product, it does not do any thing good, I have tried it on several things and it did nothing. I highly recommend NOT buying it it's a rip off!

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dennis - (Brownwood, TX)
Posted: 17 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Total bs

Don't waste your money. I tried cleaning several stainless steel and aluminum pans, Plain water would have works as well. Not one pan had any change.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dossie - (Shreveport, LA)
Posted: 31 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't Work at all

Don't waste your money. Like most products advertised on TV, this does not work. I should have been smarter than to fall for their lies. Fool me once. . . . As someone else said, why are they allowed to remain on TV hawking a product that is a total rip-off?

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jon - (Pink Hill, NC)
Posted: 29 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Whiny People

Every bad review on this site had noting to do with the product. Wahhhhh! Every positive review was directed at the product directly. Americas demise, everybody owes me something. How did the product work babies? If your lives are so horrible you can't compliment science beyond human error you must be Greek Gods without blemish. Shut up fat whiny Americans and appreciate a great product. I know this post will get deleted because it will offend somebody. Let the first innocent cast stones.

88 of 313 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doesnt Matter
Posted: 31 Dec 2014

You could have ended your review after the first sentence.

Reply
Right
Posted: 31 Dec 2014

Including this one.

Reply
Deb
Posted: 02 Jan 2015

Where is your review of the product genius? LMAO Way to self fulfill your comment. You're not only whiny, you are also a bully. Crawl back under your bridge Troll.

Reply
Megeogeek
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

To john pink hill nc. Where do you get off bro? "fat whiny americans" - seriously dude, you are a bigot and your are stereotyping and entire country - not to mention that your "review" ( and I use that term loosely ) doesn't provide anything meaningful about the product. You are no better than those you refer to as whiny! Also, for your information - it is not all about just the product - customer service is a key component to customer satisfaction you loser!

Reply
Katie
Posted: 02 Jan 2015

OH my gosh ya'll need to get lives. Grow up. None of you actually wrote a helpful review.

Reply
Tony
Posted: 25 Jan 2015

Thank you Kaite. None of them actually wrote a helpful review about the product.

Aventinus
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

Jon, way to offend all fat, whiny americans. As noted above, you didn't say a word about why you liked the product. If your credit card is overcharged, and you can't contact customer service, isn't that a valid criticism? I see the same types of complaints on many of these 'as seen on tv' scams. Overcharging and rude, unhelpful csr's seem to be the norm. I'm glad you had a positive experience. Maybe they were nice to you because you're not fat and whiny - just obnoxious.

Reply
Macqueen
Posted: 13 Jan 2015

To Jon - ( Pink Hill, NC ): Why didn't you say if the product removed stains and grimy build-up, instead of name-calling? Did the product work and why or why not?

Reply
Deb Heptinstall - (Yellville, AR)
Posted: 25 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Followed step by step procedure to clean bottom of our stainless steel pot. Guess key ingredient was left out because it did not work at all. RIP off! And we even bought 2. NOT good! !

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Margaret Koby
Posted: 26 Feb 2015

I agree. A complete waste of money.

Reply
Deb Heptinstall
Posted: 27 Feb 2015

My videoed my husband demonstrating using the product and then we posted it on facebook to warn our family & friends.

Carolyn - (Prince Frederick, MD)
Posted: 31 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Worked for Me!

I bought this at Wal-Mart for a few reasons. I have a rental home that the previous tenants had left cigarette burns on the bathroom counter top and also turned the oven on with several plastic containers inside. So I was stuck with burns I could not get out and a plastic lined oven. I tried many, many different cleaners to clean the counter top as well as the oven and nothing would get either of them clean. While standing in line in Wal-Mart I saw this product on the shelf so I Decided to try it. The verdict is in. Both look brand new now! I know some people say it doesn't work but for me it did!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Inglewood, CA)
Posted: 11 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Save Your Money

I can't believe a reputable company like Simoniz would put their name on this. It did not work at all on the things I really needed cleaned ( burnt on stuff on pots, pans, and oven. It worked OK on mildly dirty objects like bathroom tile, but no better than a cheaper, more convenient product. It also has a mild but urine-like odor.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rona Robinson - (West Barnstable, MA)
Posted: 30 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Website

I cannot put down my country of united states only canada.

38 of 114 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Murray Bagg
Posted: 17 Jan 2015

I am Canadian, how does this post relate to anything at all, why would this even be posted at all. It comments like this that could turn good neighbors to bad.

Reply
American
Posted: 19 Jan 2015

I agree Murray Bagg, what Rona should do is delete her comment altogether because it definitely makes no since, she just trying to be relevant.

Reply
Usa
Posted: 23 Jan 2015

Sounds like Rona Robinson is out of her mind, she should delete this she made a mistake.

Reply
Billy T
Posted: 21 Mar 2015

I agree, Rona I am from USA and WE are all from North America. I have family and friends from Canada. Back Off.

Val Hoagland - (Tucson, AZ)
Posted: 23 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

No Better than Ajax

I found this powder to be no better than, and in fact not as good as Ajax or Commet Cleanser. It didn't clean on the bottoms of my pans as expected and failed to work as advertized. Total waste of money. I paid extra for shipping and had to pay for shipping on the return. Don't waste your money. Buy Ajax for 99 cents.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Domma - (Enumclaw, WA)
Posted: 10 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

WORKS WONDERS!

I had a glass stove top that I tried over & over with every product. Then my sister sent this to me. It made my stove. Range hood & refrigerator look brand new! And I am not easily sold until I see results, and I did! I am going to tell all my friends & relatives about this product. Thank you very much.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ruth
Posted: 17 Nov 2015

I told my friends about it too. It does not work. I don't know how much they paid you to say it did but it is a lie. No good I just lost $10.00.

Reply
Joan G - (Biddeford, ME)
Posted: 13 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

This Stuff is Amazing

I have used it to clean everything from tough pots and pans to my oven and even scuffs on my moulding. I love it.

4 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Al
Posted: 05 Mar 2015

How much did they pay you for this rewiew?

Reply
Billy T
Posted: 21 Mar 2015

Joan G,
What are you? A Monkey on a chain? I got ripped off by this stuff. It does NOT clean pots and pans or ovens.

Arima - (Brockton, MA)
Posted: 24 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I just received my check and a note in the mail from this scam outfit. Wish I had read these reviews before making out the check. However, all is not lost as they returned my check indicating that I owed them more money. When I went on the site I wanted only ONE not TWO of these and so the amount was listed as 9.95 / ea. With a 4.95 S&H charge. This came to a total of 14.90 which is what my check was made out for. I enclosed a note indicating that I wanted only ONE and listed the cost and S&H charge and then the total. Obviously, either the scammers at this outfit don't know how to read or they think they can make someone think they owe more money and will get two instead of one. Well, I was born at night but it wasn't last night and so decided to look this outfit up online. Found these reviews and not one had a good thing to say about the product or the company. Thank you to all of you who took the time to review this for the rest of us. In future I shall check reviews on a company before proceeding. Never have run into this kind of problem before. They need to be taken off the air and certainly off the internet.

76 of 76 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Louis Dambrosio - (Norfolk, NE)
Posted: 26 Jun 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Order Not Received

I ordered, on 6 / 10/2014,2 tubs of “My Cleaning Secret” Order # 21936533. Have not received item 603-929-0608 ldod2000@aol.com.

27 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Itsjustmetom - (Galena, OH)
Posted: 13 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't buy it!

I plunked down my $20 to wait for it to arrive. Finally got it to find out it has oxalic acid in it. I wish I had known! Don't fall for how like I did.

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Miguel Garrett
Posted: 14 Feb 2015

Does the oxalic acid riun porcelin tops on my oven or the platinum rims on suv?

Reply
Russell Roe - (Albuquerque, NM)
Posted: 04 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Screwed Again

I promise that I will never buy another as seen on tv product. This one is the worst product that I have purchased and I have bought several. It would cost more to return it than it is worth. I will not buy a simonize product either.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stacey - (Williamstown, PA)
Posted: 24 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

It Works With a lot of Elbow Grease

I received my order today and was reading the reviews before I tried it. I used it on a pan that was covered in old grease that didn't come off with regular washing. I had to scrub the pan vigorously for several minutes, but it is working. It's not totally clean in the area I was cleaning but there is noticeable difference. It may take several sessions to get it all clean as I'm worn out already. I took a picture of it hoping to attach it to this review, but there's no where on here to do that.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stacey
Posted: 24 Jan 2015

I'm writing with an update. My first review was based on using the product on a very heavily, greased-up pan. I tried it on an all stainless steel pan and it worked a lot better. Not perfectly, and not without a lot of scrubbing, but much better than my first attempt. I also tried it on my ivory-colored porcelain kitchen sink, which was stained, and it worked great with not too much effort. Overall, I am happy with the product. It's not a miracle product, but it does work. After using it, the pans and the sink actually feel a lot cleaner too.

Reply
Katy
Posted: 22 Feb 2015

You are an idiot saying it works. Get your head out of the container and get a refund for that piece of crap.

Reply
Ann - (Brawley, CA)
Posted: 06 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Packaging Problem

I received my order yesterday and found the product in a very cheap thin plastic container. When I opened it, the powder went everywhere. I was expecting a cream-like or paste product and this was like talcum powder. I lost about 1/4 when I opened it and what a mess it made.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jalin Manns - (Tallahassee, FL)
Posted: 08 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

AWESOME

I think that this web sight is awesome I mean us that some people say it's a waste of money no it's not because it is actually working some of you should agree with me.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bruce - (Rushville, IN)
Posted: 19 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

My Cleaning Secret Really Works Amazingly Well

I think you will be extremely happy with this product. It cleans so many things you have struggled with before. My favorite is pots and pans. Makes them look like new. Terrific value too.

53 of 117 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mark
Posted: 26 Dec 2014

Bruce, you sound like you are representing the company and that this is not just a consumer comment. Would you comment?

Reply
Deby
Posted: 31 Dec 2014

Mark, I think you're right, sounds like a set up.

Roe
Posted: 04 Feb 2015

What? Come on Bruce, I don't know what you got from My Cleaning Secret but it not the same thing I recieved. Sounds like Mark is right.

Loulou
Posted: 01 Jan 2015

This sounds more like a tv ad!

Reply
Nunya
Posted: 02 Jan 2015

How much did they pay you to leave this "review"? Seriously, at least TRY to make it appear authentic.

Reply
Aventinus
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

I concur with everyone else - bruce, you're an obvious 'plant'. Nice try!

Reply
Marie
Posted: 05 Jan 2015

Bar Keeper's Friend works excellent on pots and pans and costs less than $3.

Reply
Ann Black
Posted: 26 Jan 2015

Thanks Marie, for the suggestion. I'll buy some Bar Keeper's Friend and give it a try.

Tom Datt
Posted: 01 Feb 2015

Who paid you for this review and how much? I want to get in on that deal. This product does not work at all. You would be better going back to the good old days and washing your pots and pans in the river with sand.

Reply
Linda - (Garland, TX)
Posted: 27 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I tried it on the grill it did nothing. Used on skillet, did nothing. I wish I had read the reviews b4 I bought it. I definitely would not have bought it.

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elis Dorthin - (Ossining, NY)
Posted: 12 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

No Smell

I use the my cleaning secret now for all my tough jobs and easy cleaning areas because it allows me to clean in half the time. The reason I first bought it is because I have a scent alergy and I was looking for a scent free cleaning product. I could go on and on explaing how great it is but the report above the review section pretty much says it all. I just came here to give my two thumbs up and say thanks for the report because I couldn't find any user experiences before I bought.

50 of 66 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Katharine Mcneil
Posted: 13 Oct 2014

Thanks for the reassurance! I will be buying.

Reply
Mary Oxford Ct
Posted: 09 Dec 2014

Did you end up trying this product I'm thinking I could try it on my soap scummy clear shower walls?

Mary Oxford Ct
Posted: 09 Dec 2014

Did you try it on glass surfaces I wanted to buy it to use on my clear shower stall walls that are soap scummy I'm hoping I don't have to scrub it like crazy.

Reply
Camster
Posted: 26 Dec 2014

I use Mr Clean magic eraser on scummy glass doors. Just we eraser, wipe down the door and rinse.

Dumbunny
Posted: 31 Dec 2014

Use dishwasher detergent for your scummy shower doors.

Jackie
Posted: 05 Jan 2015

Best thing to use for the shower walls & shower glass doors is bounce! I swear it works! Just wet a little & wipe. It sounds crazy but it really works. Try it. If it does not work for you, you would have only wasted once sheet of bounce.

Mary Oxford Ct
Posted: 09 Dec 2014

Did you try it on glass surfaces I wanted to buy it to use on my clear shower stall walls that are soap scummy I'm hoping I don't have to kill my self scrubbing it like crazy.

Reply
Toni G
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

Can anyone post the ingredients? The active ingredients to be exact.

Reply
Jarp Vt
Posted: 26 Feb 2015

It is made from Oxalic Acid.

Earnest - (Plaquemine, LA)
Posted: 03 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I used it on my pots and it didn't scratch the surface on my old nor my practically new pots or pans. Does NOT work.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doug Cumpson - (Hamilton, ON)
Posted: 27 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Not Available in Canada

I watched the commercial was impressed with the representation thought I'd try it as the cost was reasonable for the items I was contemplating using it on to remedy the various issues I was having. Got the credit card out and low and behold no provision for Canadian orders. Toronto never mind the greater Toronto area is the fourth largest market in North America only behind Mexico City, New York City, and Los Angeles, frustrates Canadians with simple narrow minded pseudo business tycoons. Canada is the United States' largest trading partner not China or Japan. Oh well some Canadian will redeploy this to Canadians and get my money. Your loss their gain.

20 of 94 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandra
Posted: 29 Dec 2014

The review was not about the product itself. I'm wanting reviews for the product's performance.

Reply
Becky Hogg - (Alice, TX)
Posted: 06 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

My Cleaning Serect

It does not work. Do not waste your hard earned money on it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rachelle - (Clarksburg, MD)
Posted: 21 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Its just like an ordinary cleaner nothing special. You cannot even say its a secret cleaner because it does not work on the stain on my oven. Waste of money.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Becki - (Mason, MI)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Just got it - everything I have tried so far has been a bust! Will I ever learn?

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie - (Spotsylvania, VA)
Posted: 21 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not all That

Just got it in the mail today. I was excited to try clean several items that needed an extra something. I am very disappointed. It cleaned none of the items. Actually Comet did a better job. It was a total waste of my hard earned money. Definately false advertising. I even scrubbed for 20 minutes to give it a fair shot. Nothing.

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ed S - (West Palm Beach, FL)
Posted: 26 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Just like others - no product after waiting weeks and DOUBLE CHARGED on my credit card.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Clarice - (Edison, NJ)
Posted: 04 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

My cleaning secret is a joke, after waiting weeks I final got it yesterday, what a disappointment tried it today and it didn't clean a thing, nothing like you see on TV, don't waste your money,.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John - (Everett, WA)
Posted: 20 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of Money!

My order just arrived and use it right away for my excitement. I used this to one of my pan and also used to my oven. I WAS DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE THIS PRODUCT DIDN'T CLEAN A THING NOT EVEN SMALL PORTION OF THE STAIN. I regret buying this product. PLEASE, DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT...

39 of 40 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob Flanagan - (Columbus, OH)
Posted: 17 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Home Owner

My wife bought this waste of money cleaning product and it didn't clean a damn thing on everything she tried it on. we will be sure to tell everyone we know about this product

53 of 53 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michelle - (Brentwood, TN)
Posted: 19 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Total rip off do not buy

Ok yall, you want a review on my purchase well here it is. The website does put you in for a double order without your knowledge till you get this product. Their Customer Service is a bunch of idiots who claim they Can't give you your money back an then the company fights your bank when you try an charge it back, as for this cleaner, IT SUCKS! It scratched my glass top stove all to hell an didn't clean anything it claims to, instead it leaves deep scratches. I tried it on several different things an it doesn't work any better than anything you can purchase in the store. I wouldn't purchase this item at all and have left several reviews on different media sites about my experience. This product and company is a total rip off! I still haven't gotten any of my money back after 3 months because of this company. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT !!

66 of 67 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brian - (Stevens Point, WI)
Posted: 16 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Crapp

Rubbish product. Complete rip off. Scam. Soap and water works just as well. Won't clean dirty pan bases or any baked on grease. Too much elbow grease required. Break out the power tools. Youl get faster better results.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynell Kyser - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 10 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Complete BS

Save your money. You can do better by using vinegar and baking soda. It will work just a little if you have two or three days of constant rubbing.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sheila - (Grand Haven, MI)
Posted: 02 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Total Rip Off!!!

SOS pads work mch better than this and cost a lot less.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Letha
Posted: 10 Mar 2015

I found My Cleaning Secret to be great on cleaning glasstop stoves. It didnt work on my pots.

Reply
Bianca Lopez
Posted: 23 Apr 2015

It didn't leave yours white? I cleaned my glass stop top and it left it white. Now no matter what I clean it with it won't come off .

Di - (New Bremen, OH)
Posted: 20 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Double Charged & No Product

Still waiting for my product now that's been double charged on my credit card since Dec. 2014. Going to customer service gave me run around and I still haven't received my product. IF there actually is such product!

32 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
MAY FIELDS - (Durant, OK)
Posted: 02 Oct 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Thank you for telling the truth about a product that don't work saved me money and troubles. Shame scam again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Art Woosley - (Palm Coast, FL)
Posted: 24 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Waste Of Your Money And Time

There is nothing special about this product. It's like any ordinary cleaner you can find in any store. It works nothing as depicted in the TV ad. Don't bother with this. It's not worth your time or money I placed in an order for just one. When it came in, there were two and they charged me twice.

278 of 289 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bianca Lopez - (Yuma, CO)
Posted: 23 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

It Sucks

This does not work at all. It works on recent stains but it didn't work on anything else.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ronald Bittner
Posted: 03 May 2015

Large waste of money; it does not clean anything.

Reply
Michael - (Irmo, SC)
Posted: 20 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

This is crap I through it in the bin waiste of money crap crap crap.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Victoria Boston - (Boston, MA)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

The Biggest Lie

This is ridiculous, they say shipping is $5.95. They charged me $14.95 and it does not work. Gigantic rip off. Should be removed from market. Took 3 weeks to get.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jan - (Paxton, IL)
Posted: 26 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Order This Product!

This product cleaned very little and it is a pain to use. It is very fine powder which spills and spreads everywhere. It made my hands very dry and sore. I am not able to reach customer service to return or to register my complaints. Any other cleaner in my house is better than this product.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hope - (Tampa, FL)
Posted: 16 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of Money!

This product did horrible! Do not waste your money! The only thing it took off was money off my bank account.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ruth
Posted: 17 Nov 2015

I am so disappointed that this is not a working product. It is a scam and they know it is. It did not clean anything I tried it on.

Reply
Zenobia - (Cleveland, OH)
Posted: 09 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

No Good

This product did not work on my frying pan nor my oven. This is not what I expected. As shown on tv as a paste not a powder. This stuff is not good for anything. It's not worth the time nor the money.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pam - (Cleveland, GA)
Posted: 07 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Terrible Product

This product does nothing! It is a rip off! Don't BUY IT.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen - (Fairport, NY)
Posted: 28 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Buy Baking Soda Instead!

This product is a joke. It does nothing. For $2, use baking soda & hydrogen peroxide. My grandmother was right!

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janette - (Corpus Christi, TX)
Posted: 11 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

This product is a rip off.
First of all it arrives in powder form and as I opened it I got a cloud of it in my face
Then once I could breath again, I attempted to clean inside oven window glass
I guess they meant this to be used by a very strong person
After 30 minutes of no progress except a mess to clean up
The only results I got was an inflamed shoulder and wrist
Now I find out it's not even worth it to attempt to get a refund
These companies that advertise product being so easy to use , when it is not. ,
And not giving a full refund for unsatisfied customers need to be fined and held accountable
My shampoo would have done a better job than this crap.
Thanks a lot to those crooks.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Darlene R Miller - (Live Oak, CA)
Posted: 18 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

No Pads 

This product is misrepresented and what pads? None received in my order.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynn - (Tallapoosa, GA)
Posted: 11 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

This product is no better than ANY product on your grocer's shelf. Skip it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vivian Edwards - (Keene, NH)
Posted: 16 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

This product was a waste of money. What a big lie - you need to get of television and stop advertising this sorry product. I want a full refund and I mean it too. $39.00 is a lot of money for a sorry product. Send me my refund.

24 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roselyne - (Lincoln, NE)
Posted: 09 Aug 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Absolutely Amazing

This stainless steel frying pan was bought in 1986, so it has seen a lot of cleaning as well as a lot of frying, nevertheless it did show its age especially around the handle and under the rolled edge. I brought it to my daughter's home to do some cooking and she gave it back to me in as good as it was when it was brand new. Proud to have it on the stove if someone comes in. I am going to have to look for some so that I can clean the rest of the pots and pans.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rodney - (Brookfield, WI)
Posted: 31 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

This stuff is a joke I tried it on everything it said. Didn't work on none of them, don't buy it! Sucks!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cal Emery - (Cary, IL)
Posted: 26 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Believe The Hype.

This will come as a shock, but Chef Tony is not telling you the whole truth.

First, although the product appears to be a paste on TV, it's actually a powder. The primary ingredient appears to be oxalic acid, which, per Wikipedia, is excellent for dissolving rust. It may be good for that and for general cleaning (it's found in Barkeeper's Friend), but in no sense is it a miracle cleaner for baked-on food.

My first test subject was the bottom of a frying pan with baked-on grease. After a great deal of scrubbing, I removed about half the grease. This is roughly the result I get with kitchen cleanser. This means, of course, that it will work no better than kitchen cleanser for cleaning your oven. It is in no sense what we generally think of as an oven cleaner.

Finally, although rubber gloves many not be absolutely required, Wikipedia warns that extended skin exposure to oxalic acid can be harmful.

So:

(1) Stick with your existing products for kitchen cleaning. You'll find them as effective as, and far less expensive than, Chef Tony's miracle powder.

(2) For baked-on grease on your stainless steel pots and pans, try oven cleaner! I've used it many times. It does not mar or damage my cookware in any way that I can see, after repeated uses over several years. Try it on an old pot if you're nervous.

(3) May your kitchen always be cleaner than mine.

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue - (Prestonsburg, KY)
Posted: 18 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of Money

Thought it was a paste, had to pry the lid off and when the lid came flying off half of it spilled out, then when I used it on my pans nothing happened. No matter how hard I scrubbed nothing came off the pans. I bought this from Publishers clearing house so I really wasted my money!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Irene - (Middletown, DE)
Posted: 06 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I Want to Return It

Total waste of money!
It did not work as advertised. I had to use SOS pad to get any result. I would like to return it but there wasn't any information available.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa Tibbitts - (Cherokee Village, AR)
Posted: 27 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy My Cleaning Secret

Tried it on 5 of my everyday baking pans. Worked up a sweat, but couldn't tell I had touched them. Haven't tried it on anything else. Too tired. I didn't know anything about the special pad. Didn't come with mine. Don't waste your money on My Cleaning Secret.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chuck Botts - (San Diego, CA)
Posted: 31 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Tried it on my Revere Ware which has a copper bottom. It cleaned better than soap but then I used Kleen King and eventhing cleaned up better and it contains no toxic chemicals. Waste of money.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gary - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 23 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Waited 4 weeks for this product to arrive. Finally got it and would have been better off if it were lost in the mail. Spend 80 cents on a can of Comet and you will be more satisfied. This product is a joke.

41 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jenny - (Des Moines, IA)
Posted: 21 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't Work

Waited about 4 weeks for this, I didn't notice a double charge though. I used it right away on a jelly roll pan that looks terribe, and it didn't do anything. Cleaned the kitchen sink, it doesn't look any different. I didn't realize it was a powder and the lid came off so fast it spilled and I think I inhaled some. Then I read that it is caustic. So far I'm still alive, but the product seems like a waste of money.

46 of 49 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jacqui - (Freeport, NY)
Posted: 09 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

What a ripoff! It does NOT work & they don't even connect you to Returns! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bruce - (Motley, MN)
Posted: 07 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

False and Agressive Responses

When I read many of the responses to negative reviews, they seem very aggressive. I don't see a product user being this aggressive and defensive of a product, which makes me think the responses are coming from someone within the company that has a financial stake in the matter. If you read the responses and think about it, I am sure you will agree, the aggressive responses that attack other consumers who have a negative opinion of the product, proceedure or company policies are not from consumers. Which most likely means they are from someone within the company. And if they are deceitful enough to pose as a consumer and respond to negative comments about their product in an aggressive manner, rest assured it is a scam and the Double Order issue is NO accident or Internet Explorer issue. I will no longer be buying this product.

76 of 87 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marian - (Deer Lodge, MT)
Posted: 13 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

When will I ever learn not to respond to the hype in the hopes a product works. My secret cleaning! Does not! Work, no way, no how. Worse yet is I ordered 1 unit @$19.95 and was invoiced that. Well, when I received my credit card statement there were 2 charges of $19.95. I called there customer service only to be told that is the way they do it. Was advised I could return it at my expense, guess what it costs to return both packages. However I placed a dispute with my credit card co., for the duplicate charge so it isn't all bad. Please beware.

15 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tim Hanes - (Woodland Park, CO)
Posted: 20 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Order Web Site Sucks

Why did they make the ordering web site so damn hard to you It puts you on a double your order page with YES NO buttons that DO NOT work. It is very frustrating ot try and get past this stupid page. Whoever designed that Order web site should be taken out an whipped.

131 of 151 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steven
Posted: 23 Dec 2014

Wait. What's this review have to do with the product? Did you buy it? If so, make a review on how it works, not on the web page.

Reply
Janet
Posted: 24 Dec 2014

If they can't treat a customer decently and give them conrol over the order - then that shows disdain for the customer and indicates strong-arm selling tactics because product won't sell itself - how they treat customer tells a lot about a company and usually their products.

Jc
Posted: 24 Dec 2014

Sorry Steve. The web page has everything to do with it. It's a whole package deal. Unfortunately they have a sneaky way of doubling your money. I recently got stuck on another product for 2x the $ and other sites I found to be just as frustrating. I just backed out of it before I got stuck again. I don't care how good the product is if they're going to resort to less than honest ordering techniques.

Rc
Posted: 25 Dec 2014

Thanks Steven. The product website is extremely important. I wouldn't even bother trying to order.

Chicagoeightsixty
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

Well, it kept me from buying it. Thanks.

Wake Up
Posted: 01 Jan 2015

Sorry Steven. The customer experience has everything to do the product.

Wesz
Posted: 25 Dec 2014

This is so typical of a windows ie compatibility issue. Add the site to ie-tools-compatibility settings. This usually fixes the issue of non-responsiveness.

Reply
Marlene
Posted: 29 Dec 2014

Website doubled my order. No customer service rep. Answered the phone after two attempts! There is a link to cancel order under customer status then click customer service and the link is there.

Emilio Simpson
Posted: 01 Jan 2015

It isn't a IE compatibility issue, it's a scam issue. If you do your homework, the unwanted order-doubling and customer-no-service issues are typical of most of these "miracle" and other unusual made for TV products that later can be found in select discount stores. The difference is that when you buy them in a store, you can choose to buy and be charged for just one. When you order just one directly from the advertiser, you most commonly are shipped unwanted multiple orders and billed for them. If you are charged for more than you purchased in a store, you can have that corrected at the time of purchase. When you buy these products directly from the advertiser, no one answers the customer no-service phones - probably because there isn't an actual phone ringing anywhere. If you buy these products directly from the advertiser, expect this treatment because this consumer fraud has become the standard operating procedure over the past few decades and our politicians have allowed it to continue. The solution is to wait for these products to appear on an honest retail store's website or on Amazon where you can read customer reviews for an idea of the product's performance and then purchase from them if you want. If you have experienced this fraud when buying directly from the advertiser, your only recourse is to dispute the charges with your credit card. If the advertiser demands the return of the product, they need to send a pre-paid shipping label after your card has been refunded from the dispute - not before. My experience with scammers is that they won't even bother sending a return label. They're making too much money with their scams to waste time on returns even when you were successful at having their charges refunded in the dispute.

Sick Of This
Posted: 13 Jan 2015

Emilio, just write a review of the product, not a thesis on ads and purchasing! We want to know if it works well or not!

Aventinus
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

Don't be fooled if you see a $5 'online orders only! ' discount offer. If you read the fine print, you're still paying full price! Fraud alert!

Reply
Alta Cruz - (Jacksonville, AL)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Works great to remove rust stains. I used it on my bath when nothing else would work.

48 of 81 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy
Posted: 22 Jan 2015

On your "bath"? Do you mean to say your bathtub, or your entire bathroom? Is English your native language?

Reply
S T
Posted: 24 Jan 2015

LOL Kathy! I'm a plumber and was thinking the exact same thing you wrote.

Rudy
Posted: 26 Jan 2015

A Bathroom is a room that must contain a bathtub. The sort form of the word bathtub is 'bath', so when someone says 'bath' they are obviously referring to the object you take a bath in. Not a bathroom, not bath soap, not a bath mat. Use some common sense! A 'bathroom' does not need to contain toilet, sink, or anything else. Any room with a bathtub in it is a bathroom. A room, which you are probably referring to, is called a washroom. A washroom is a room that you wash in. A washroom can contain a bathtub, OR a sink, OR a shower, or any combination of the above. A washroom could even just contain a bowl of water, or wet wipes, or nothing at all, but you use it to wash in. Before you go insulting and making fun of people; I advise you look at yourself. It appears both Kathy and ST are the people in need of a better education. By better, I mean a grade 7 education would benefit the both of you.

Fran B - (Raynham, MA)
Posted: 10 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Worst product I have ever used, a waste of money.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sidney - (Tryon, NC)
Posted: 26 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Waste Your Money!

Worst product of any kind I have ever bought. Does not work with crap. Save your money!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Me - (Edison, NJ)
Posted: 06 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Worst thing ever I just got it and tried it on my pans and nothing happened dont buy! Waste of money.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michelle - (Walterboro, SC)
Posted: 18 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Another Way To Purchase

After I was charged over $300 for a magic bullet ( wine and infomercials shouldn't mix ) and then seeing it for $20 at CVS I vowed I would never get scammed again. . . So now I wait until these types of products come out in stores. Just look for the "as seen on TV" section and you'll find quite a few products) Yes most of them are crap but a few are actually worth buying. This way you aren't scammed into double offers, double shipping and double the crap that laying around.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Juliet
Posted: 20 Jan 2015

TVStuffSale.com is a very reliable site to purchase As Seen on TV items. You won't pay anything until you see and agree to the full total of your order. You get to confirm the payment twice before they receive any of your money. Also their shipping is very fast, usually about 5 days. If they are out of stock they don't sell the item to you. There are also no buy one get one free scams.

Reply
Joe - (Albuquerque, NM)
Posted: 14 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

A Fraud!

Better to buy store brand "Ajax" a lot cheaper and can't work any worse.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Aventinus - (Woodstock, IL)
Posted: 03 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

$5 Scam Warning

Don't be fooled if you see a $5 'online orders only! ' discount offer. If you read the fine print, you're still paying full price! Fraud alert!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janice Norwood - (Dyer, IN)
Posted: 02 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Glad I read the reviews, I was just about to order. Thanks for informing me of these crooks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lucytucci - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 28 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

I did not get a confirmation that they received my order.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ernie Bowman
Posted: 30 Dec 2014

That's normal. Also check your spam or junk mail folder. It may be there or they may not send one at all.

Reply
Neyna - (Bell, CA)
Posted: 27 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

I even forgot I purchased this item, it has taken so long to arrive. I don't even want to receive it anymore.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marsha - (Andover, NJ)
Posted: 18 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

I placed order 01/04/15 it will not be sent out till 2/22/15. I want to try the product. I have been waiting for it. I will let you know when I actually get to use it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Virgie Elliott
Posted: 20 Jan 2015

Good luck been waiting since Dec. and they double charged my credit card.

Reply
Gary
Posted: 23 Jan 2015

You still have time to cancel your order. Do it or you will be very unhappy!

Reply
S Clough - (Marble Falls, TX)
Posted: 03 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Heads Up On The Web Site

I saw the commercial on tv on this product. I thought if this works this is for me. I can't find a product that will clean the water stains off my stainless steel refridgerator and stove. I decided to read the consumer reviews first. The reviews lead me to believe that the product might work but to stay away from the web site and getting the so called double your order. I can't afford for them to just take more money than I have out of my account. So I guess by reading the reviews I still want to try the product but not by ordering from their web site or calling them. I will wait until I see it in the store. Thank You everyone for the heads up on this web site.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sarah
Posted: 18 Jan 2015

We've had great success using products containing orange oil for our stainless fridge and stove! Shines them beautifully!

Reply
Rand
Posted: 19 Jan 2015

For water stains on our stainless fridge w / water and ice dispenser I use clr. Water spots gone with a swipe. I also use a orange oil product that has no detergent effect for a shine. Helps with finger prints also.

Reply
Coleen - (Petaluma, CA)
Posted: 28 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Bummer!

I was just about to order this product when I decided I should read the reviews first. I am really bummed that the product does not seem as great as they made it sound on TV. I won't be ordering it afterall.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Val Hoagland - (Tucson, AZ)
Posted: 23 Jun 2015
I have something to say!

Fraud

I wish I had read these reviews before I blindly ordered this stuff.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Manny - (Paterson, NJ)
Posted: 04 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

I Wouldn't Buy

I would never buy from direct marketers. I have been ripped off for hundreds of dollars multiple times because many vendors put you on auto ship without telling you until the end when it's too late to cancel. Furthermore, they take months to cancel the multi order rip off. If it's not available on Amazon or bed bath and beyond, I do not buy it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jo Ann - (Silverdale, WA)
Posted: 28 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

I Have A Cleaning Secret Of My Own

I'm not in sales and have nothing to do with this product commercially. It's called Spot X. Works great on glass, but I use it in the kitchen on my stove and stainless steel that is discolored. It's hard to find but can get it on the internet. It's a white powder.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bubbe
Posted: 31 Dec 2014

Your spot X product sounds very much like an old product called Bar Keepers Friend which comes in a container similar to Comet and can be found in any grocery store. It is a non abrasive white powder cleaner and will probably work just as well as any of those mentioned including the one being reviewed. I have used it for decades on everything. It is extremely good for very shiny stainless steel and not only does not dull your finish but it shines it back like new while cleaning as well as any of the abrasive cleaners. It's cheap as dirt and has been around for at least 50 years if not longer. Back in the day you would find it behind every bar because it also shines the glasses and all the equipment. The best cleaner made anywhere.

Reply
Carolyn
Posted: 01 Jan 2015

Totally agree with Bar Keepers Friend. Inexpensive to use and works well. Especially on glass topped stoves. So stick with what works.

Shelley - (Chatham, ON)
Posted: 02 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Thank You For Your Reviews

If it wasn't for you guys I would have bought this stuff on the spot. I would have been rejected due to the fact I'm in Canada but I'm really really happy you guys express yourself immensely.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laure Van - (Bristol, IL)
Posted: 04 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Paypal

If the product was legit, they accept PayPal and its guarantee of satisfaction. I too will wait to see it at bed bath and beyond so it can be easily returned and there aren't any shipping charges either way.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
A Gallardo - (Lawndale, CA)
Posted: 30 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

TV Products Are All A Joke

If you think these products are worth your time and money. Think again. They ALL are about scamming you into purchasing double orders and often monthly orders as well. You can find similar products in stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melissa - (Muskegon, MI)
Posted: 20 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

It's regular baking soda in a butter dish.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nlg
Posted: 21 Dec 2014

You are saying the product is just a baking soda like substance?

Reply
Maria - (Horicon, WI)
Posted: 01 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Thank Goodness For Reviews

Just saw the commercial and thought wow need to check out. Glad I read reviews first, first of all never never buy from the " tv ". These things are always ending up in the stores. No paying for p & h and not getting over charged and getting rude customer service.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mrsmjski
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

Amen! Almost bit on it myself.

Reply
Loublou - (Manchester, NH)
Posted: 20 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Never buy them online. You can buy these at Walgreens, Target, Walmart. They all have an "As Soon on TV" section with products. That way, if the product doesn't work, bring it back to them. Easy. Simple. No shipping charges.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Arima
Posted: 24 Jan 2015

You are absolutely right. Thanks for reminding us.

Reply
Susan - (Hendersonville, NC)
Posted: 17 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Never order from those one page TV sites. They will always rip you off. you will never be charged what they claim. if you want this product just wait a month or so and you can buy it at places like wal-mart. then you do not have to pay the crazy amount they charge you for shipping and add charges to your accout. This cleaning product I promise will be at wal-mart by mid march!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob - (Charlotte, NC)
Posted: 02 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Ordered through the website and gave my credit card info. Three days later credit card company called me and notified me of several fraud charges. Didn't use my card after the online purchase so I know someone there took my card info and made a fake card to make the transactions. Not only is their product fake and the company fake but they are thieves too. DO NOT BUY this O product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane - (Mount Pleasant, TX)
Posted: 29 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Website

Placed my order. There's nothing wrong with web. You just have to read and respond. They do try several times to get you to double your order. Just keep saying "no" until it shows your order #. I'll post again when I have a chance to try the product!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Aventinus - (Woodstock, IL)
Posted: 03 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Run Away!

Run from this product! It's another typical tv scam. I'm seeing the same overcharging and rude / unhelpful customer service complaints that I've seen for many other 'as seen on tv' products. I've also read that a can of comet and a scouring pad works just as well as this stuff. That's a heck of a lot cheaper, also.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marty - (Worcester, MA)
Posted: 01 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Well, I'm glad I checked reviews cause there is alot more of bad ones then good.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marlene - (Kings Point, NY)
Posted: 14 Mar 2015
I have a Question

My Cleaning Secret Order

Can I cancel my order I just ordered today 3 / 14 / 15? Please answer me asap.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debbie - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 03 Feb 2015
I have a Question

Housewife

Does it clean cast iron pots?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Victoria
Posted: 08 Feb 2015

NO, it cleans nothing. Rip off.

Reply
Daryl
Posted: 13 Feb 2015

Do not use soap on the inside of your cast iron. It well make it stick. Boil water in it then dump out water use paper toweling if needed use little oil put it on eye turn the eye on for a few minutes. Save your money do not buy this.

Reply
Darlene - (San Gabriel, CA)
Posted: 31 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Water Stains

Does this product clean off water stain around sinks and fiber tubs?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marty - (Malvern, AR)
Posted: 04 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Does this stuff really work on cookware?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Adam Fletcher
Posted: 04 Feb 2015

No, I was ever disappointed with it, it doesn't clean anything like it said on tv, don't waste your money. Its a joke.

Reply
Michael
Posted: 20 Oct 2015

Don't bother it is shit' oop's.

Girsha Raikhelson - (New York, NY)
Posted: 14 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Order # 22237223

I didn't get my order yet . When it is possible? GR

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ruth Less - (Port Clinton, OH)
Posted: 28 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Simonize Miracle Cleaner

I too am curious as to its safety on teeth, stubborn coffee stains.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara Bradshaw - (Reedley, CA)
Posted: 03 Jan 2015
I have a Question

I want to cancel my order. How do I do this?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elliott Ayers
Posted: 05 Jan 2015

Contact customer support. You'll need to call their 1-800 number. Good luck!

Reply
Russell Roe
Posted: 04 Feb 2015

Dispute the charge through your credit card company.

Reply
Lisa - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 03 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Where's The Review On Product?

I've scrolled down all the comments and didn't see a comment of this stuff works or not. It will end up at dollar general or walgreens seen on tv section soon I'll wait for it then.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Desiree
Posted: 05 Jan 2015

There are over 100 comments and reviews for my cleaning secret on this site. You need to click the numbers under the reviews to see more reviews.

Reply
Donnie - (Ft Mitchell, KY)
Posted: 25 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Is it safe to brush my teeth with it?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patricia
Posted: 27 Dec 2014

Anyone that asks this question has no business being around chemical cleaning supplies.

Reply
Danielle
Posted: 30 Dec 2014

I second this response.

Gracie Massey
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

Why would you brush your teeth with a household cleaning solution?

Reply
Teri - (Altamont, TN)
Posted: 09 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Cleaning Surface Question

Is this safe to be used on fiberglass tubs and showers?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bruce
Posted: 19 Dec 2014

Yes it is safe to be used on fiberglass and showers and even glass.

Reply
Russell Roe
Posted: 04 Feb 2015

Sure it is safe it just will not work.

Margie Kupersmith - (Edgerton, WI)
Posted: 02 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Ordering My Cleaning Secret

It won't let me order using my debit card. Please send me a order form so I can order as on TV. 2 Super size tubs for $9.99. Kupersmith-80516th Ave. -Monroe, WI. 53566.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cindy
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

Most sites that need a credit card do not take DEBIT cards. If a safety feature. Never use a debit card for ordering on line, or over the phone. Get paypal if you have too.

Reply
Stella - (Broken Bow, NE)
Posted: 20 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Vinyl Blinds

My vinyl blinds have spots on them tried every cleaner is this safe for them?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jasmine - (Walnut, CA)
Posted: 30 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Is it OK to Snort?

Seriously, I figured if these two jokers want to brush their teeth with this stuff I might as well jump on the band wagon and start main-lining it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vince - (Kings Mountain, NC)
Posted: 11 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Some Good Info, But I Was Hoping For More.

Thanks to all those who wrote about their issues with ordering this product. I have not ordered any myself. The information you all provided has been very helpful to me; I think I will simply wait until this stuff shows up on the WalMart shelf. I would like to have seen more comments concerning the efficacy of this product. The TV ads make it appear very effective on a wide variety of cleaning hassles from baked-on gunk to heavy tarnish. I am skeptical of how well this product really works, and I would like to know what the active ingredient( s ) is / are. I would like very much to know how well My Cleaning Secret stacks up against these/other tried & true products. Thanks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Itsjustmetom
Posted: 13 Feb 2015

I would just use Barkeepers Friend and save a LOT of money. It didn't do any better and the sponge foamed up with the product.

Reply
Jarp Vt
Posted: 26 Feb 2015

It has Oxalic Acid in it just google it "a repackaged product that's been around for awhile".

Reply
Rosalia Fierro - (Compton, CA)
Posted: 30 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Wheres my order! ! ! ! They charged my card $65.00. No order yet. Respond to rosaliaf1368@gmail.com.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
New Person - (Toronto, ON)
Posted: 16 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Why is it so hard to order?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
M Sanders
Posted: 31 Jan 2015

Why would you want to, have you been reading the reviews. One says you can buy them at several retail stores. Then if you don't like it you can simply return.

Reply
Diana Lachmund - (Gadsden, AL)
Posted: 28 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Burned On Vegatable Oil

Will it work on the skillet with burned on cooking oil? I have even tried steel wool with no resolution.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jamesbrittain - (Spring Lake, NC)
Posted: 20 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Car Lighs Lense

Will this cleaner work on car lights lenses?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave
Posted: 26 Dec 2014

Use Deep Woods Off for your headlight lenses. Amazing how quick and easy it works. Just spray the off onto your cleaning rag, scrub the lenses. You can have both lenses clean in 30 seconds.

Reply
Tom
Posted: 28 Dec 2014

Thx. I will try the Deep Woods Off for my lenses.

Kim
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

I used Deep Woods Off and it worked beautifully and still does months later. A friend saw it on a news story and told me. I owned what else Off would clean?

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS