MENU

Miracle Bamboo Bra

278 Votes
Rate this product
Miracle Bamboo Bra Miracle Bamboo Bra or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

The Miracle Bamboo Bra is a women's brassiere made from stretchy, seamless, comfortable fabric that's been derived from bamboo. This fabric feels soft like cotton and smooth like silk, plus it has a cooling effect as it wicks moisture away from the skin. The bra will gently conform to your shape, giving you the support you need without digging into your shoulders, rib cage, or back. It's available in seven different sizes and shades of nude, black, and white.

Miracle Bamboo Bra Miracle Bamboo Bra or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Miracle Bamboo Bra is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Miracle Bamboo Bra by paying an extra fee of $7.99 for a total price of $35.97.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Miracle Bamboo Bra being discontinued. Miracle Bamboo Bra may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Miracle Bamboo Bra being discontinued. Miracle Bamboo Bra may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

How It Works

Within the bra's stretchy viscose fabric that's been made with bamboo, there is enough space between the fibers to allow the skin to continuously breathe. Bamboo also has a cooling effect, so that will help stop you from overheating while you wear this bra. If you choose to wear the Miracle Bamboo Bra over another, you'll never end the day feeling like a wet, sweaty mess up top.

Features

  • Front Closure

    Each of these bras closes in front, so when you wear one, you won't need to fumble with hooks at the back.

  • Thick Straps

    These bras also have thick straps that won't easily slide down on you while you're being active.

  • Machine Washable

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra can be safely put through the washine machine, and regardless of how many times you wash it, it won't lose its comfy yet form-fitting shape.

  • Hypoallergenic/anti-microbial

    The materials used to make this bra, including bamboo, enable it to be both hypoallergenic and anti-microbial, making it an excellent choice for women with sensitive skin.

  • Seven Sizes Available

    This bra comes in seven different sizes, from small all the way up to 4X. The sizes correspond to women's shirt sizes, so it shouldn't be difficult for you to determine your size.

  • Comes in Three Shades

    If you obtain one Miracle Bamboo Bra on its own, you'll get it in a nude shade, meaning that it won't be visible under most pieces of clothing. However, if you decide to get a set of three, you'll get a black bra and a white one in that set, too.

Positive Points

  • Won't Cause You Pain

    It can be literally painful to wear some bras when their elastic, seams, or wires dig into various areas of your skin. This digging may make fat bulge out of a certain bra, too, which doesn't look good when one is wearing a tight shirt. Fortunately, each Miracle Bamboo bra is made of seamless fabric and contains no wires that might poke you. Since your bra will conform to your body's particular shape without fitting too tightly, its elastic and closure hooks will be unlikely to irritate you, either.

  • Good for Light Activity

    While this bra probably isn't the best one to wear if you're training for the Olympics, most users will have no problem wearing it during light physical workouts. Its wide straps are strong enough to support a woman's chest as they move, and the bamboo within each bra will keep the garment from becoming excessively sweaty.

Negative Points

  • Not Ideal With Strapless Tops

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra is not the best bra to wear with a strapless top or dress, or even a spaghetti-strap top or dress, since its wide straps will clearly show. It would be nice if there was a strapless option made from the same fabric, or if the straps could be detachable.

  • No Extra Small Option

    It's great that this bra comes in a number of larger sizes, but women who wear extra small shirts may be disappointed to find it unavailable in the equivalent size. Not all petite women have flat chests, and some need just as much support as women of a larger size.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

49 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Miracle Bamboo Bra Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
44

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 04 Jan 2020 kathy - (Stratford, CT)

Garbage

Washed once and the eye hooks bent or fell off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Nov 2017 Sharon M - (Batesville, MS)

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

Most UNcomfortable bra I've ever worn. Straps constantly fell down; cups were too small ( although I bought the correct size as indicated on the box; difficult to put on; felt like a piece of wire or plastic in one cup that kept poking me. And IF you Decide to ignore the negative comments and try one anyway, you have to order it from ontel or you can't get your money back if you're dissatisfied. Unfortunately I found that out the hard way.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Sep 2017 Carol - (Villa Park, IL)

Bad Sizing!

I ordered one in my size per the Size Chart which said I needed an XL. Wouldn't even come close to hooking. So I re-orderd in the large size available, 3xl. These just barely hook and I had to take the "push up" pads out so my breasts would fit in them. I wear a 40D in my Victoria Secret bras. I would not buy again.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Sep 2017 Michelle Owens - (St. Paul, MN)

DO NOT BUY!

This bra, although very comfortable, flattens your chest. I am a C cup and bought an extra-large but it has way too much elasticity and compresses you. Would not recommend!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Sep 2017 Anna - (Woods Cross, UT)

Bad Sizing

Such bad sizing! I usually wear a large or XL shirt because of my 40d bust. I suspected these would run small so I ordered a 2x. They actually sent a 3x by mistake and it's still too small. My breasts spill out of the cups and it's not at all comfortable as they advertise. Not at all as they advertise it to be.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Sep 2017 Antoine Gilliam - (Minneola, FL)

What is you telephone number?

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Aug 2017 Anna - (Alexandria, LA)

Bras are sized way off and are much smaller than the given sizes should be!
Also, I don't see any information on returning the bras I ordered, but I will be calling and stopping payment if I'm not given a refund, Also, I wish I read the reviews beforehand since they aren't very positive and would have given me an idea of the many unsatisfied customers!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Aug 2017 Jill - (Gulf Shores, AL)

Good Idea; Very Poor Execution

I should have read reviews first. Bras are way way undersized. Processing fee is outrageous. Package is covered with info on what is inside: quantity, washing instructions, size, the whole works. It must be the highlight of postal workers' day. This all in large black type. If you are looking for anything that resembles return info you will find that in the lower left corner of the mailing label in very small print and interestingly it gives the return period as 30 days, not 60. I think I'll look into canceling the charge as one review mentioned.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Aug 2017 Pat - (Kaser, NY)

A Big Thank You

Thank you for putting your reviews out there. There is so many scams on TV. Glad I read your reviews as I was interested in buying the bra but now I wouldn't touch it.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Aug 2017 Jenny - (Gloucester, MA)

Do you have afterpay?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Aug 2017 Chris - (Harahan, LA)

Thank You for the Reviews

I always check reviews before I buy something. I want to thank everyone for their honest reviews. I will NOT be buying this product.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Aug 2017 Ellen - (Lafayette, CO)

Bad Support

First, as many have said here, the sizing on this bra is very mysterious. Even the chart on the back of the box put me in one size, but, after reading all of these comments, I purchased two sizes bigger ( one bra at Bed, Bath & Beyond ). I guess it fits okay, but it isn't very comfortable. Most important, however, is the complete lack of support! I am a C-cup, and, in this bra, I am bouncing all over even with slow walking. I can only imagine how uncomfortable it would be to actually exercise in it! I most definitely DO NOT recommend this bra even though it seems like an excellent concept.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Jul 2017 Sherry - (Dunmore, PA)

I talked to this super sweet lady on the TV phone number to call. She told me the bra kinda runs smaller than the actual size and I thought this was awesome she said this before me reading reviews talking about this issue. I may put a hold on ordering and decide later because they do look so comfortable on TV and online. Thats all us women want even if we have to pay a little extra for a good bra. Right? Any comments send my way. I'm a good listner. Any advice is appreciated. Do they support you? I wear a D or DD cup size.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Aug 2017 Jill

I ordered a L and received XL. They were still so tight I would have to go up at least 2 sizes.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Sep 2017 Carol

Yup, size chart said I needed an XL. That was WAY to small so I re-ordered in a 3XL and it barely fit, so very tight!

Posted: 27 Nov 2017 Sharon M

No, they do not support you. I wear a c cup size. The bamboo bra fits snugly but it provides no support.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Mar 2018 Pam Turner

No they do not support you in any way. I wear a 42 D and ordered a XL. Because that is what size shirt I wear and it said to order your shirt size. They sent me a 2 XL and I have to fight to get it hooked and then I have to pull my breasts up, over, and in, because it flattens them so bad and pushes them to the sides. I hang out all over the place around the bra and the straps have little support so my breast fall out of the top because there is nothing to hold them in place. It is a complete waste of money to buy this bra. Plus they don't tell you that these bra's are designed for Asian women who are smaller in build and breast than American women.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Jul 2017 margarer Taylor - (Holdrege, NE)

GREAT BRA if YOU GET the RIGHT SIZE

Great bra----for home / exercise---comfortable with the wide straps.
I am small---bra size 34dd---was advised to get size---xl----a great fit!

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Jul 2017 Carol Gillingham - (Duarte, CA)

Thank You Ladies

Thank you ladies for your honest reviews. I am on an extremely limited budget & this was going to be a major purchase for me. Bless you all for sparing me the money & frustration.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Jul 2017 kimberly iozzio - (Moses Lake, WA)

Sizing Issues

I wear a 34b bra, s-m shirt and a size 6 dress. I bought a large at a Walgreens. I wore it for a few days and decided it was too small. I then bought a x-large. Again too small. Now I have a 2-xl. It's comfortable and I'm happy but the suggested sizing is deceptive. So, the lesson is that if you wear a size 6 dress, buy a 2xl. Lesson learned!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Jun 2017 Margaret - (Waynesboro, VA)

Bra Scam

Purchased 3 / bras 5 / 9 / 17. $66.97 which cleared bank. Told to put #7737000n package and send back. I called before ordering to get correct size - arrived too small. Phoned 844-463-1126 inquiring my refund. Was told never received returned package. What to I do now? I got scammed.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Jun 2017 Bess - (Burien, WA)

Saved $

So pleased people take the time to post their reviews, Was about to buy & thought I would search for reviews first. So please I did. You all just saved someone else getting ripped off by these pricks. Thankyou.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Jun 2017 Jeannie - (Sonora, CA)

This is the worst bra I have ever bought and when you send it back it cost you almost as much as the bra was supposed to cost. Also they upgraded my order and charged me $66.97.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Jun 2017 Coleen - (Delano, CA)

I Love my Miracle Bamboo Bras

I saw these bras on TV and was interested. I went to my local rite aid and they were selling the xl, for $9.99, which I would need for my bra size of 36ddd. My breasts do not have any space between them. I put the bra on without the removable pads. I ended up with a comfortable uni-breast bra. I put the pads back in and I am a happy bra wearer. For the first time in the 53 years.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 May 2017 Micheal - (Middletown, DE)

After reviewing all the comments I am sorry I bought the bras. I hope I don't have a problem returning them. They make their money on S&H. Carol in New Jersey. By the way, they are not true to size. There is no support.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 May 2017 Jane Eagle - (Artesia, CA)

Can I Give This -5 Stars?

They came, they were seriously too small, I called. They sent a second set, the largest they carry ( and 2 sizes larger than what I usually wear! ). Still too small. When I called to return them, I was told the warranty expired before they even sent the second set!
Poor quality, uncomfortable, scam.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 May 2017 Ines Chandler - (Mills River, NC)

Deceptive Advertising I Feel I Have Been Scammed

Deceptive advertising. Bra doesn't even come close to being the size it is supposed to be. 60 day money back guarantee is a lie. They add process and handling fees but don't tell you in advance. I'm contacting Better Business Bureau.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Aug 2017 Jill

On the front of the package in small print at bottom of mailing label it says 30 day money back guarantee less processing & handling charges. Given the cost of the original shipping and handling I will probably just send these to the thrift store. I should know better.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 30 Apr 2017 Karen - (Albany, OR)

Glad I Read Reviews before Ordering

I was honestly going to buy this bra which sounded like exactly what I wanted. I'm so glad that I ran across this site before I ordered. The previous 'not happy at all' comments saved me a lot of money. So sorry to hear of so many women who put their trust in this product. Thank you so much for your honest opinions and warnings. K2E ( Canberra, Australia ).

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Apr 2017 coral - (Duryea, PA)

Miracle Bra

Thank you so much for the reviews, I was sceptical about this product and after reading reviews I am not surprised, sorry all you ladies got stuck with such a poor product, I would take it further to get them off advertising on TV.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Miracle Bamboo Bra Infomercial
Miracle Bamboo Bra Infomercial
Miracle Bamboo Bra Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼