View
73
Opinions
Below
76% 167 votes
24% 52 votes

Miracle Bamboo Bra

219 Votes

The Miracle Bamboo Bra is a women's brassiere made from stretchy, seamless, comfortable fabric that's been derived from bamboo. This fabric feels soft like cotton and smooth like silk, plus it has a cooling effect as it wicks moisture away from the skin. The bra will gently conform to your shape, giving you the support you need without digging into your shoulders, rib cage, or back. It's available in seven different sizes and shades of nude, black, and white.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Miracle Bamboo Bra is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Miracle Bamboo Bra by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $35.97. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: miraclebamboobra.com
219 Visitors rate it 3.2 Stars

How It Works

Within the bra's stretchy viscose fabric that's been made with bamboo, there is enough space between the fibers to allow the skin to continuously breathe. Bamboo also has a cooling effect, so that will help stop you from overheating while you wear this bra. If you choose to wear the Miracle Bamboo Bra over another, you'll never end the day feeling like a wet, sweaty mess up top.

Features

  • Front Closure

    Each of these bras closes in front, so when you wear one, you won't need to fumble with hooks at the back.

  • Thick Straps

    These bras also have thick straps that won't easily slide down on you while you're being active.

  • Machine Washable

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra can be safely put through the washine machine, and regardless of how many times you wash it, it won't lose its comfy yet form-fitting shape.

  • Hypoallergenic/anti-microbial

    The materials used to make this bra, including bamboo, enable it to be both hypoallergenic and anti-microbial, making it an excellent choice for women with sensitive skin.

  • Seven Sizes Available

    This bra comes in seven different sizes, from small all the way up to 4X. The sizes correspond to women's shirt sizes, so it shouldn't be difficult for you to determine your size.

  • Comes in Three Shades

    If you obtain one Miracle Bamboo Bra on its own, you'll get it in a nude shade, meaning that it won't be visible under most pieces of clothing. However, if you decide to get a set of three, you'll get a black bra and a white one in that set, too.

Positive Points

  • Won't Cause You Pain

    It can be literally painful to wear some bras when their elastic, seams, or wires dig into various areas of your skin. This digging may make fat bulge out of a certain bra, too, which doesn't look good when one is wearing a tight shirt. Fortunately, each Miracle Bamboo bra is made of seamless fabric and contains no wires that might poke you. Since your bra will conform to your body's particular shape without fitting too tightly, its elastic and closure hooks will be unlikely to irritate you, either.

  • Good for Light Activity

    While this bra probably isn't the best one to wear if you're training for the Olympics, most users will have no problem wearing it during light physical workouts. Its wide straps are strong enough to support a woman's chest as they move, and the bamboo within each bra will keep the garment from becoming excessively sweaty.

Negative Points

  • Not Ideal With Strapless Tops

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra is not the best bra to wear with a strapless top or dress, or even a spaghetti-strap top or dress, since its wide straps will clearly show. It would be nice if there was a strapless option made from the same fabric, or if the straps could be detachable.

  • No Extra Small Option

    It's great that this bra comes in a number of larger sizes, but women who wear extra small shirts may be disappointed to find it unavailable in the equivalent size. Not all petite women have flat chests, and some need just as much support as women of a larger size.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

39 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.2
Miracle Bamboo Bra Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
35
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 39
Jeannie - (Sonora, CA)
Reviewed on: 12 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

This is the worst bra I have ever bought and when you send it back it cost you almost as much as the bra was supposed to cost. Also they upgraded my order and charged me $66.97.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Coleen - (Delano, CA)
Reviewed on: 01 Jun 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love my Miracle Bamboo Bras

I saw these bras on TV and was interested. I went to my local rite aid and they were selling the xl, for $9.99, which I would need for my bra size of 36ddd. My breasts do not have any space between them. I put the bra on without the removable pads. I ended up with a comfortable uni-breast bra. I put the pads back in and I am a happy bra wearer. For the first time in the 53 years.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jane Eagle - (Artesia, CA)
Reviewed on: 08 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Can I Give This -5 Stars?

They came, they were seriously too small, I called. They sent a second set, the largest they carry ( and 2 sizes larger than what I usually wear! ). Still too small. When I called to return them, I was told the warranty expired before they even sent the second set!
Poor quality, uncomfortable, scam.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ines Chandler - (Mills River, NC)
Reviewed on: 05 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Deceptive Advertising I Feel I Have Been Scammed

Deceptive advertising. Bra doesn't even come close to being the size it is supposed to be. 60 day money back guarantee is a lie. They add process and handling fees but don't tell you in advance. I'm contacting Better Business Bureau.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Myra - (Foster City, CA)
Reviewed on: 01 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy!

These do not fit as they are supposed to. After reading reviews of how hard it is to return, I am simply not going to honor the charge on my credit card. I'm out shipping and handling both ways and that is all I'm paying. BAD mistake on my part.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Marianne - (West Salem, WI)
Reviewed on: 30 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Regret buying. Not even close to fitting and the shipping costs almost double price of bras.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

sheryl anderson
03 Apr 2017

I am totally frustrated with the customer service department at mb. I have wasted $40.00. I ordered online March 31 and could not call to straighten out the mess until April 3 due to the weekend hours. She said the bras were already shipped--which I do not believe. Yes, they processed my card, which I checked. The tracking number did not appear with information, which is also a clue that the bras are not in transit. Also, the ad shows large breasted women modeling the bras. These bras run very small cup-wise and not true to size otherwise according to customer service, I feel like I have been robbed.

  • Write Your Reply

Pam - (Alhambra, CA)
Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Sizing

No where close to correct sizing and I can't reach customer service on any link they give.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

MSD - (Corinth, MS)
Reviewed on: 24 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of Money

Too small. Not true to size. I regret buying it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Joyce - (Tempe, AZ)
Reviewed on: 17 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Very Bad

I do not recommend for anyone to order bras from Miracle Bamboo Bras because they will not refund your money like they say they will. The bras are $20, but, they charge you $15 for shipping and handling and then they try to get you to expedite your shipping for another $15, so, you will have a total of $30 for shipping. They size their bras s, m, l, xl, etc. I gave the lady my bra size and she told me that xl would fit, which it did not fit. Then you have to pay shipping to mail them back to them and all they will refund you is your $20, so you are out of all your shipping money plus your money to return the bras. So even if they return your $20 you will be out almost $40 in shipping and handling that you will never get back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Eva Dillard - (Camden, AR)
Reviewed on: 16 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

I paid for expedited shipment& waited 2 wks on my ordèr. The bras are far too small unlike the sizes advertised if I had read reviews I would have never ordered over TV The sizing is at least 2 sizes wrong. I'm trying to find out how to exchange these 3 brad without losing investment.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Shan
09 May 2017

I thought about ordering these & I'm so glad I've read the reviews. It sounds like it should be reported to the Better Business Bureau cause a company advertising on TV should put their customers first and all expenses you and others have been out should be refunded completely. Thank you for putting your experience for people like me out cause I'm on disability due to Lupus and MS & thought it would be something to try. I hope you stay after them cause it's not right & ridiculous. Good lThank you again!

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Email

Brief Title

Review Image

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


24 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 21
Bess - (Burien, WA)
Posted: 16 Jun 2017
I have something to say!

So pleased people take the time to post their reviews, Was about to buy & thought I would search for reviews first. So please I did. You all just saved someone else getting ripped off by these pricks. Thankyou.

  • Write Your Reply

Micheal - (Middletown, DE)
Posted: 23 May 2017
I have something to say!

After reviewing all the comments I am sorry I bought the bras. I hope I don't have a problem returning them. They make their money on S&H. Carol in New Jersey. By the way, they are not true to size. There is no support.

  • Write Your Reply

Karen - (Albany, OR)
Posted: 30 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

I was honestly going to buy this bra which sounded like exactly what I wanted. I'm so glad that I ran across this site before I ordered. The previous 'not happy at all' comments saved me a lot of money. So sorry to hear of so many women who put their trust in this product. Thank you so much for your honest opinions and warnings. K2E ( Canberra, Australia ).

  • Write Your Reply

coral - (Duryea, PA)
Posted: 23 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you so much for the reviews, I was sceptical about this product and after reading reviews I am not surprised, sorry all you ladies got stuck with such a poor product, I would take it further to get them off advertising on TV.

  • Write Your Reply

Andrea Schleyer - (Loveland, CO)
Posted: 22 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you ladies for your reviews. I was thinking about purchasing a couple of these "not so miraculous" bras but not now. You saved me money and frustration. I'm sorry for all your troubles, though😔.

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara - (Nappanee, IN)
Posted: 19 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you for posting your reviews, ladies.
I was all set to purchase, but not now. Inferior product. Excessive shipping and handling fees. Poor sizing.

  • Write Your Reply

marsha wright - (Benton, AR)
Posted: 24 Mar 2017
I have something to say!

Wow after reading all you lady's I don't believe I will buy them thank you!

  • Write Your Reply

- (Mountainside, NJ)
Posted: 07 Mar 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you ladies I wanted to order but no way now.

  • Write Your Reply

- (Monticello, NY)
Posted: 04 Mar 2017
I have something to say!

I was going to buy them today after reading all of the bad reviews not for me plus I call the company got busy signal three time thanks to everyones complaints the answer for me is no also good luck with your company and produts.

  • Write Your Reply

Kath - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 27 Jan 2017
I have a Question

Where do I sent this to return?

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Email

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise