Miracle Bamboo Bra

251 Votes

Rate this product

The Miracle Bamboo Bra is a women's brassiere made from stretchy, seamless, comfortable fabric that's been derived from bamboo. This fabric feels soft like cotton and smooth like silk, plus it has a cooling effect as it wicks moisture away from the skin. The bra will gently conform to your shape, giving you the support you need without digging into your shoulders, rib cage, or back. It's available in seven different sizes and shades of nude, black, and white.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Miracle Bamboo Bra is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Miracle Bamboo Bra by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $35.97. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: miraclebamboobra.com

TV Commercial

How It Works

Within the bra's stretchy viscose fabric that's been made with bamboo, there is enough space between the fibers to allow the skin to continuously breathe. Bamboo also has a cooling effect, so that will help stop you from overheating while you wear this bra. If you choose to wear the Miracle Bamboo Bra over another, you'll never end the day feeling like a wet, sweaty mess up top.

Features

  • Front Closure

    Each of these bras closes in front, so when you wear one, you won't need to fumble with hooks at the back.

  • Thick Straps

    These bras also have thick straps that won't easily slide down on you while you're being active.

  • Machine Washable

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra can be safely put through the washine machine, and regardless of how many times you wash it, it won't lose its comfy yet form-fitting shape.

  • Hypoallergenic/anti-microbial

    The materials used to make this bra, including bamboo, enable it to be both hypoallergenic and anti-microbial, making it an excellent choice for women with sensitive skin.

  • Seven Sizes Available

    This bra comes in seven different sizes, from small all the way up to 4X. The sizes correspond to women's shirt sizes, so it shouldn't be difficult for you to determine your size.

  • Comes in Three Shades

    If you obtain one Miracle Bamboo Bra on its own, you'll get it in a nude shade, meaning that it won't be visible under most pieces of clothing. However, if you decide to get a set of three, you'll get a black bra and a white one in that set, too.

Positive Points

  • Won't Cause You Pain

    It can be literally painful to wear some bras when their elastic, seams, or wires dig into various areas of your skin. This digging may make fat bulge out of a certain bra, too, which doesn't look good when one is wearing a tight shirt. Fortunately, each Miracle Bamboo bra is made of seamless fabric and contains no wires that might poke you. Since your bra will conform to your body's particular shape without fitting too tightly, its elastic and closure hooks will be unlikely to irritate you, either.

  • Good for Light Activity

    While this bra probably isn't the best one to wear if you're training for the Olympics, most users will have no problem wearing it during light physical workouts. Its wide straps are strong enough to support a woman's chest as they move, and the bamboo within each bra will keep the garment from becoming excessively sweaty.

Negative Points

  • Not Ideal With Strapless Tops

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra is not the best bra to wear with a strapless top or dress, or even a spaghetti-strap top or dress, since its wide straps will clearly show. It would be nice if there was a strapless option made from the same fabric, or if the straps could be detachable.

  • No Extra Small Option

    It's great that this bra comes in a number of larger sizes, but women who wear extra small shirts may be disappointed to find it unavailable in the equivalent size. Not all petite women have flat chests, and some need just as much support as women of a larger size.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

93 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3
Miracle Bamboo Bra Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
43

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Linda - (Mauldin, SC)
Posted: 09 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying It

Absolutely the most uncomfortable bra I have ever worn. The ad is very misleading. They do not fit like they say. Order according to your shirt size, wrong.

31 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynda - (New Roads, LA)
Posted: 10 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Again, sizing is way off, no customer service, and as far as I can tell, the return address is no such address.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cd - (Chalmette, LA)
Posted: 10 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Boobs HANG no SUPPORT

Boobs hang! Partial mesectomy. Need support on both boobs! Clothes size not matter. Size 0 bra 32 d!

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anna - (Alexandria, LA)
Posted: 28 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bras are sized way off and are much smaller than the given sizes should be!
Also, I don't see any information on returning the bras I ordered, but I will be calling and stopping payment if I'm not given a refund, Also, I wish I read the reviews beforehand since they aren't very positive and would have given me an idea of the many unsatisfied customers!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marcia Wysocki - (Troy, MI)
Posted: 15 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Customer Service EVER

Bras do not fit as advertised, they are extremely small. And though they allow you to send them back for a supposed refund, you never get the refund. I am still waiting. Hopefully my credit card charge dispute will resolve this for me. Buyer be very aware!

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ines Chandler - (Mills River, NC)
Posted: 05 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Deceptive Advertising I Feel I Have Been Scammed

Deceptive advertising. Bra doesn't even come close to being the size it is supposed to be. 60 day money back guarantee is a lie. They add process and handling fees but don't tell you in advance. I'm contacting Better Business Bureau.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jill
Posted: 27 Aug 2017

On the front of the package in small print at bottom of mailing label it says 30 day money back guarantee less processing & handling charges. Given the cost of the original shipping and handling I will probably just send these to the thrift store. I should know better.

Reply
Ellen - (Lafayette, CO)
Posted: 05 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Support

First, as many have said here, the sizing on this bra is very mysterious. Even the chart on the back of the box put me in one size, but, after reading all of these comments, I purchased two sizes bigger ( one bra at Bed, Bath & Beyond ). I guess it fits okay, but it isn't very comfortable. Most important, however, is the complete lack of support! I am a C-cup, and, in this bra, I am bouncing all over even with slow walking. I can only imagine how uncomfortable it would be to actually exercise in it! I most definitely DO NOT recommend this bra even though it seems like an excellent concept.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JoAnn - (Mendota Heights, MN)
Posted: 27 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Another Rip-off Complaint

Glad I came on here to read what others have to say about this "Miracle Bamboo Bra! " I've been trying for two weeks to contact the company for shipping instructions without any luck. Apparently, the "rephelpdesk.com" doesn't exist. I'm calling my credit card company to lodge a complaint! And yes, I certainly regret buying it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
margarer Taylor - (Holdrege, NE)
Posted: 18 Jul 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

GREAT BRA if YOU GET the RIGHT SIZE

Great bra----for home / exercise---comfortable with the wide straps.
I am small---bra size 34dd---was advised to get size---xl----a great fit!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandra - (Sammamish, WA)
Posted: 27 Aug 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Have been billed but did not receive my order. Have been waiting for months. Ordered in April 2016. Nothing yet.

39 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donna - (Knoxville, TN)
Posted: 03 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY!

I already posted one review on their sizes being way off but when contacting them about a refund I found out that they will only refund me the $19.99 and not the extra $7.99 and $7.99 s & h. He told me that it was written on the website just before check out. I am sure it was so tiny that no one would ever see it but that is their way of getting out of paying the full refund. Not only is that company a joke due to bad sizing but their customer service is pathetic also. I told him I was going to be writing this review and he said go ahead. I am so sorry that I did not read these reviews before I purchased.

38 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maryann Forrester
Posted: 29 Aug 2017

Call bbb in new jersey where they are located. 1-609-588-0808. If enough of us call maybe we can stop these scammers.

Reply
Elizabeth Anderson - (Shreveport, LA)
Posted: 30 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Complaint

I bought the special 3 bras and paid extra shipping for a total of $35.97. These bras are not what they portray on tv. Unwearable. Not trying to be mean but I really need a full refund since I am not satisfied at all. Please let me no as this just cost me a bunch of money with nothing to show. I would appreciate your consideration. And it was sent to the wrong address. So much trouble. It went to my neighbor in apt 309. Its a good thing it wasn't stolen. Please email me about this issue or call me at 3184652051. Thank you elizabeth anderson. I m at 402 monroe st apt 308 alexandria la 71301.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Friendly Advisor
Posted: 03 Nov 2016

You should remove your name and address from the post here. Too many people. If there's not a customer service number on your packing slip then you should contact customer service at 800-581-2713 or email bamboobra@rephelpdesk.com. Both are from their website https://www.miraclebamboobra.com.

Reply
Joyce - (Tempe, AZ)
Posted: 17 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Very Bad

I do not recommend for anyone to order bras from Miracle Bamboo Bras because they will not refund your money like they say they will. The bras are $20, but, they charge you $15 for shipping and handling and then they try to get you to expedite your shipping for another $15, so, you will have a total of $30 for shipping. They size their bras s, m, l, xl, etc. I gave the lady my bra size and she told me that xl would fit, which it did not fit. Then you have to pay shipping to mail them back to them and all they will refund you is your $20, so you are out of all your shipping money plus your money to return the bras. So even if they return your $20 you will be out almost $40 in shipping and handling that you will never get back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Faye Franklin - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 05 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

2X Bra Too Small

I have tried to call and make arrangements to send my 2X back and get my refund but all get is music,,,,,

Looks like an illegal business.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary - (Fort Atkinson, WI)
Posted: 14 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Too Small and no Customer Service

I ordered my shirt size as instructed, but I can't even get it around me. What's more, the cup size must be A at most -- I'd never fit into it! So, I contacted the Customer Service of the company listed on the shipping label. They don't handle this product, so they kindly gave me a different customer service number. That one picked up on first ring and put me on hold for 10 minutes before it hung up on me. No way to get ahold of customer service to return or to get my money back. What a rip off!

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol - (Villa Park, IL)
Posted: 22 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Sizing!

I ordered one in my size per the Size Chart which said I needed an XL. Wouldn't even come close to hooking. So I re-orderd in the large size available, 3xl. These just barely hook and I had to take the "push up" pads out so my breasts would fit in them. I wear a 40D in my Victoria Secret bras. I would not buy again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eva Dillard - (Camden, AR)
Posted: 16 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

I paid for expedited shipment& waited 2 wks on my ordèr. The bras are far too small unlike the sizes advertised if I had read reviews I would have never ordered over TV The sizing is at least 2 sizes wrong. I'm trying to find out how to exchange these 3 brad without losing investment.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shan
Posted: 09 May 2017

I thought about ordering these & I'm so glad I've read the reviews. It sounds like it should be reported to the Better Business Bureau cause a company advertising on TV should put their customers first and all expenses you and others have been out should be refunded completely. Thank you for putting your experience for people like me out cause I'm on disability due to Lupus and MS & thought it would be something to try. I hope you stay after them cause it's not right & ridiculous. Good lThank you again!

Reply
Coleen - (Delano, CA)
Posted: 01 Jun 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love my Miracle Bamboo Bras

I saw these bras on TV and was interested. I went to my local rite aid and they were selling the xl, for $9.99, which I would need for my bra size of 36ddd. My breasts do not have any space between them. I put the bra on without the removable pads. I ended up with a comfortable uni-breast bra. I put the pads back in and I am a happy bra wearer. For the first time in the 53 years.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jill - (Gulf Shores, AL)
Posted: 27 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Good Idea; Very Poor Execution

I should have read reviews first. Bras are way way undersized. Processing fee is outrageous. Package is covered with info on what is inside: quantity, washing instructions, size, the whole works. It must be the highlight of postal workers' day. This all in large black type. If you are looking for anything that resembles return info you will find that in the lower left corner of the mailing label in very small print and interestingly it gives the return period as 30 days, not 60. I think I'll look into canceling the charge as one review mentioned.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynda - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 10 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of Money

I was duped into buying these bras from the commercial. They are uncomfortable than the worst underwrire bra. I regret wasting money on this product.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
kimberly iozzio - (Moses Lake, WA)
Posted: 17 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Sizing Issues

I wear a 34b bra, s-m shirt and a size 6 dress. I bought a large at a Walgreens. I wore it for a few days and decided it was too small. I then bought a x-large. Again too small. Now I have a 2-xl. It's comfortable and I'm happy but the suggested sizing is deceptive. So, the lesson is that if you wear a size 6 dress, buy a 2xl. Lesson learned!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue - (Minneapolis, MN)
Posted: 29 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

TOO Small

I will return mine and hope to get my refund. I typically wear a med shirt however; these bras in med wouldn't even go around my bust. Very disappointed!

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lorie Santiago
Posted: 31 Dec 2016

I'm in the same category as you. Do you think I would need an extra large?

Reply
Kay
Posted: 08 Jan 2017

Never buy something as personal as a bra from an infomercial. You can buy bamboo bras in person at stores. You need to try them on or you'll be out a lot if "processing, shipping, and handling" charges.

Deborah Ellis - (Jordan, MN)
Posted: 03 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Very Disappointed!

It fits and looks like a sports bra under clothing, very uncomfortable. I do not like it will not recommend.

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patti - (Brandon, SD)
Posted: 31 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Complete Rip Off

Like the s&h sticker shock was not enough. These are no where near close to the stated size. I have worn a true 2x for years. I purchased the 2x since they are stated to be true to your shirt size. Not true at all. At least 6 inches too small. Closer to a medium. Not even as close as a large. Stay away and save your money.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pam - (Alhambra, CA)
Posted: 28 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Sizing

No where close to correct sizing and I can't reach customer service on any link they give.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Margaret - (Waynesboro, VA)
Posted: 29 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bra Scam

Purchased 3 / bras 5 / 9 / 17. $66.97 which cleared bank. Told to put #7737000n package and send back. I called before ordering to get correct size - arrived too small. Phoned 844-463-1126 inquiring my refund. Was told never received returned package. What to I do now? I got scammed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandra - (Atlanta, GA)
Posted: 22 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Miracle Bamboo Bras

Regret buying these bras. They tell you to order your shirt size but when the bras arrive they are much smaller. They will refund you the $19.99 if you return them but paying shipping charges again after paying $7.99 s / h for one bra and then an additional $7.99 for the other two would be costly. The most they will refund you if you keep the bras and give them away is $8.00! Big rip off! Beware and don't order these bras.

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marianne - (West Salem, WI)
Posted: 30 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Regret buying. Not even close to fitting and the shipping costs almost double price of bras.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
sheryl anderson
Posted: 03 Apr 2017

I am totally frustrated with the customer service department at mb. I have wasted $40.00. I ordered online March 31 and could not call to straighten out the mess until April 3 due to the weekend hours. She said the bras were already shipped--which I do not believe. Yes, they processed my card, which I checked. The tracking number did not appear with information, which is also a clue that the bras are not in transit. Also, the ad shows large breasted women modeling the bras. These bras run very small cup-wise and not true to size otherwise according to customer service, I feel like I have been robbed.

Reply
Robert - (Ottawa, ON)
Posted: 06 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Sizing Way Off

Sizes are way too small
Their own sizing chart is fiction
Do not buy!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anna - (Woods Cross, UT)
Posted: 03 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Sizing

Such bad sizing! I usually wear a large or XL shirt because of my 40d bust. I suspected these would run small so I ordered a 2x. They actually sent a 3x by mistake and it's still too small. My breasts spill out of the cups and it's not at all comfortable as they advertise. Not at all as they advertise it to be.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Katie - (Centreville, VA)
Posted: 04 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

No Refunds Run!

Terrible fit. No refunds despite what they tell you. Run!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
SS - (Sullivan, MO)
Posted: 23 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Buy

Terrible product, deplorable customer service. Took six weeks to arrive, it did not fit the way they suggest it will, and returning it has been a nightmare.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JoAnn
Posted: 27 Feb 2017

Same complaints - sure doesn't run true to clothing size, can't get anyone to answer my emails so I can return them for a refund. I really regret buying them! .

Reply
Ann - (Long Beach, NY)
Posted: 06 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

False Advertising

The ad is misleading. Makes you think you are getting the three bras for $19.99 plus $7.95 shipping. But its really 1 bra for $19.99 plus $7.95 the additional 2 bras
Is $ $7.95 shipping. Rip off.

14 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gladys - (Norfolk, VA)
Posted: 20 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Skimpy

The bra doesn't cover breasts..

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ann - (American Fork, UT)
Posted: 15 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

The bras are no where near true to size. I wear 3x, ordered 3x, label says 3x, I don't know is what size it is but it's not 3x. Too small going around, cup too small, straps to long and loose. These people don't know how to make bras. $60 down the drain.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mello - (Pleasant Prairie, WI)
Posted: 13 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Total Scam

The material is 76% nylon & spandex, and feels like all my other bras made of that. The large size should have been plenty large enough since I also wear medium shirt sizes, but I couldn't even get it closed it was so small. And after paying $16 in shipping, it took 2 weeks to show up in my mail.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Annette Sears
Posted: 24 Jan 2017

You don't have to purchase on line they are available at Target and Amazon< / a>.

Reply
Aludite - (Norwood, PA)
Posted: 06 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Bamboo Fabric

There is no such thing as bamboo fabric and that company should be reported to the FTC - federal trade commission!

12 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jake
Posted: 12 Dec 2016

There is such a thing as bamboo fabric but this does not look legit. They have bamboo long underwear and sheets and towels.

Reply
Marilyn - (Riverside, NJ)
Posted: 24 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

NOT a Good Fit

There is no way in the world that their sizing is correct. The ad said to order your shirt size, so I did. I ordered a 2x, and the bra that came, when opened, was 26" wide, unstretched. No way that would become a 44" bra. Do not buy! I would like a full refund!

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Seattle, WA)
Posted: 02 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Fits Funny

There us no cup so it flattens you and bulges on top. It looks terrible under a shirt. I'm a little overweight but not obese and the band does roll. Sorry I wasted the money. To return is not worth the effort, you don't get shipping back and you pay shipping to return.

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Myra - (Foster City, CA)
Posted: 01 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy!

These do not fit as they are supposed to. After reading reviews of how hard it is to return, I am simply not going to honor the charge on my credit card. I'm out shipping and handling both ways and that is all I'm paying. BAD mistake on my part.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jane Eagle - (Artesia, CA)
Posted: 08 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Can I Give This -5 Stars?

They came, they were seriously too small, I called. They sent a second set, the largest they carry ( and 2 sizes larger than what I usually wear! ). Still too small. When I called to return them, I was told the warranty expired before they even sent the second set!
Poor quality, uncomfortable, scam.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michelle Owens - (St. Paul, MN)
Posted: 07 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY!

This bra, although very comfortable, flattens your chest. I am a C cup and bought an extra-large but it has way too much elasticity and compresses you. Would not recommend!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeannie - (Sonora, CA)
Posted: 12 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

This is the worst bra I have ever bought and when you send it back it cost you almost as much as the bra was supposed to cost. Also they upgraded my order and charged me $66.97.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
MSD - (Corinth, MS)
Posted: 24 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of Money

Too small. Not true to size. I regret buying it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jean Lauderdale - (Redwood Falls, MN)
Posted: 22 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Complaint for Miricle Bamboo Bra

Very disappointed. I ordered a large size bra going by the chart size and it is so tight and uncomfortable. Never again will I buy a bra over the internet.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rosemary Petersen - (North Augusta, SC)
Posted: 25 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bamboo Bras

Very disappointed. Way to small and I ordered my top size. I didn't realize that it was $7.95 for each bra for shipping and handling. Now I have been ripped off. I am so disappointed and just learned a lesson to not order from this TV stuff. Got ripped off!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynda - (Fort Worth, TX)
Posted: 28 Aug 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Long Wait Great Fit!

Waited months for the product. Fits so good & I am placing another order!

7 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vicki
Posted: 18 Sep 2016

Did you order the size of your dress shirt or a tshirt?

Reply
Wen
Posted: 16 May 2017

Please tell us how did you order for the correct size?

Reply
Donna Henn - (Knoxville, TN)
Posted: 02 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Way Too Small

Well, I ordered these bras and were very excited. I have worn Genie Bras for about 5 years now and loved them but thought the bamboo fabric would keep me cooler. I wear most of the time a large or extra large shirt. I wanted to be sure and have my bra on the bigger side than smaller, So I ordered a 2X. My bras came and I barely even got it on. I was falling out of it, bulges everywhere. The hook and eyes were digging into my skin and it was just as hot as my Genie bras. I did write customer service. They responded the next day and will refund me the bras and the shipping. I just want you to make sure you order larger than you normally would wear. My daughter wears a small to medium shirt and my 2X bra fit her perfectly.

29 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary - (Omaha, NE)
Posted: 27 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

3 Miracle Bra's Want refund, do not even fit, like for a 10 year old, disappointing. So sorry that I watched the THE TV AD.
I want a refund as soon as possible. Rip off.
I expect an answer asap.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dominic Moses
Posted: 29 Dec 2016

Perhaps you should contact the place you bought it from rather than demanding a refund on a review website with no means for anyone to contact you.

Reply
Micheal - (Middletown, DE)
Posted: 23 May 2017
I have something to say!

After reviewing all the comments I am sorry I bought the bras. I hope I don't have a problem returning them. They make their money on S&H. Carol in New Jersey. By the way, they are not true to size. There is no support.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chris - (Harahan, LA)
Posted: 08 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

Thank You for the Reviews

I always check reviews before I buy something. I want to thank everyone for their honest reviews. I will NOT be buying this product.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dominic Rosa - (Chantilly, VA)
Posted: 05 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

I can tell this is the same rip off as the ahh bra - under a different name. Unless you are small busted and very firm, do not waste money. I called customer service and they couldn't even tell me what the minimum to maximum stretch is or what is the maximum cup size the bra will fit.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sherry Dallas TX
Posted: 22 Jul 2017

Please don't kniock the Ahh Bra. I have bought them twice in the last 10 years and I love the way they kinda support my middrift bulge as well as my breasts. The reason I'm searching elsewhere is because I'm older and gravity is starting to take effect and I want something else without any wire to hold my ladies up. My Ahh Bras have been awesome even though I had to exchange them for a smaller size as they ran bigger than the Miracle Bamboo Bras. The lady on the phone told me theirs run smaller than usual. I've washed my Ahh Bras so much they are stretching out but hey 5 years is good for a Bra to last. Right?

Reply
Sherry - (Dunmore, PA)
Posted: 22 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

I talked to this super sweet lady on the TV phone number to call. She told me the bra kinda runs smaller than the actual size and I thought this was awesome she said this before me reading reviews talking about this issue. I may put a hold on ordering and decide later because they do look so comfortable on TV and online. Thats all us women want even if we have to pay a little extra for a good bra. Right? Any comments send my way. I'm a good listner. Any advice is appreciated. Do they support you? I wear a D or DD cup size.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jill
Posted: 27 Aug 2017

I ordered a L and received XL. They were still so tight I would have to go up at least 2 sizes.

Reply
Carol
Posted: 22 Sep 2017

Yup, size chart said I needed an XL. That was WAY to small so I re-ordered in a 3XL and it barely fit, so very tight!

Sheri - (Jefferson, GA)
Posted: 25 Jan 2017
I have something to say!

I was all set to buy 2 sets of bras but after reading the reviews on how the sizes run do small and you can't get your money back if you don't like it. I have changed my mind. Thank you for the warning ladies. Call the better business bureau.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Myra
Posted: 01 Apr 2017

YES Sheri...call Better Business Bureau. I'm not going to honor the charge on my card and if company doesn't back off I'm going with BBB for service! BAD bras!

Reply
Monticello - (Monticello, NY)
Posted: 04 Mar 2017
I have something to say!

I was going to buy them today after reading all of the bad reviews not for me plus I call the company got busy signal three time thanks to everyones complaints the answer for me is no also good luck with your company and produts.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen - (Albany, OR)
Posted: 30 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Glad I Read Reviews before Ordering

I was honestly going to buy this bra which sounded like exactly what I wanted. I'm so glad that I ran across this site before I ordered. The previous 'not happy at all' comments saved me a lot of money. So sorry to hear of so many women who put their trust in this product. Thank you so much for your honest opinions and warnings. K2E ( Canberra, Australia ).

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bess - (Burien, WA)
Posted: 16 Jun 2017
I have something to say!

Saved $

So pleased people take the time to post their reviews, Was about to buy & thought I would search for reviews first. So please I did. You all just saved someone else getting ripped off by these pricks. Thankyou.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Celeste - (Henderson, NV)
Posted: 03 Oct 2016
I have something to say!

Still Waiting

Still waiting! Ordered and paid 22 for shipping! What's the deal? Then I read the reviews. Not good!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deedee - (Washington, MO)
Posted: 24 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Thank Goodness I Read the Reviews

Thank you for posting these reviews saved me from purchasing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara - (Nappanee, IN)
Posted: 19 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you for posting your reviews, ladies.
I was all set to purchase, but not now. Inferior product. Excessive shipping and handling fees. Poor sizing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pat - (Kaser, NY)
Posted: 27 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

A Big Thank You

Thank you for putting your reviews out there. There is so many scams on TV. Glad I read your reviews as I was interested in buying the bra but now I wouldn't touch it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol Gillingham - (Duarte, CA)
Posted: 17 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

Thank You Ladies

Thank you ladies for your honest reviews. I am on an extremely limited budget & this was going to be a major purchase for me. Bless you all for sparing me the money & frustration.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Andrea Schleyer - (Loveland, CO)
Posted: 22 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Thank Goodness for Reviews

Thank you ladies for your reviews. I was thinking about purchasing a couple of these "not so miraculous" bras but not now. You saved me money and frustration. I'm sorry for all your troubles, though😔.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mountainside - (Mountainside, NJ)
Posted: 07 Mar 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you ladies I wanted to order but no way now.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
coral - (Duryea, PA)
Posted: 23 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Miracle Bra

Thank you so much for the reviews, I was sceptical about this product and after reading reviews I am not surprised, sorry all you ladies got stuck with such a poor product, I would take it further to get them off advertising on TV.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
marsha wright - (Benton, AR)
Posted: 24 Mar 2017
I have something to say!

These don't Sound Good!

Wow after reading all you lady's I don't believe I will buy them thank you!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dedona Grant - (Normandy, MO)
Posted: 23 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Yes I want your bra but I am not putting my credit card on line.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patricia - (Draper, UT)
Posted: 05 Sep 2016
I have a Question

COLORS

Can bras be purchased in only one color?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jenny - (Gloucester, MA)
Posted: 13 Aug 2017
I have a Question

Do you have afterpay?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Danny Mack - (Polson, MT)
Posted: 10 Jan 2017
I have a Question

How do I return my Bamboo Bras for a different size?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara Nesbitt - (Newport, RI)
Posted: 02 Oct 2016
I have a Question

Arrival

My bras were mailed out Sept 23rd. It is now Oct 3nd. Where is it and when will I receive my bras?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Judy Ogle - (Burien, WA)
Posted: 02 Nov 2016
I have a Question

Need Return Address

My order is not the right size. Way too small. I would like to return for a full refund.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marcia
Posted: 15 Dec 2016

You can return, they will give you return info, the only problem is you May never actually see a refund. I got a confirmation email saying they received my return product ( 12 / 5 / 16 ), that the return will be processed in 48 hours, it's 12 / 15, I'm still waiting.

Reply
Antoine Gilliam - (Minneola, FL)
Posted: 01 Sep 2017
I have a Question

What is you telephone number?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Hamilton, ON)
Posted: 16 Jan 2017
I have a Question

Shipping & Handling

When I ordered the bras I had no idea that the shipping and handling fees were applied to each bra. That meant that I was paying 3x for s&h. Why can't they be shipped together at one fee? What a scam! Now to get my money back I have to refuse deliver. What if I'm not home when they are delivered?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kath - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 27 Jan 2017
I have a Question

How do You Return

Where do I sent this to return?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS