View
82
Opinions
Below
74% 181 votes
26% 62 votes

Miracle Bamboo Bra

243 Votes

The Miracle Bamboo Bra is a women's brassiere made from stretchy, seamless, comfortable fabric that's been derived from bamboo. This fabric feels soft like cotton and smooth like silk, plus it has a cooling effect as it wicks moisture away from the skin. The bra will gently conform to your shape, giving you the support you need without digging into your shoulders, rib cage, or back. It's available in seven different sizes and shades of nude, black, and white.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Miracle Bamboo Bra is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Miracle Bamboo Bra by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $35.97. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: miraclebamboobra.com
243 Visitors rate it 3.2 Stars

TV Commercial

How It Works

Within the bra's stretchy viscose fabric that's been made with bamboo, there is enough space between the fibers to allow the skin to continuously breathe. Bamboo also has a cooling effect, so that will help stop you from overheating while you wear this bra. If you choose to wear the Miracle Bamboo Bra over another, you'll never end the day feeling like a wet, sweaty mess up top.

Features

  • Front Closure

    Each of these bras closes in front, so when you wear one, you won't need to fumble with hooks at the back.

  • Thick Straps

    These bras also have thick straps that won't easily slide down on you while you're being active.

  • Machine Washable

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra can be safely put through the washine machine, and regardless of how many times you wash it, it won't lose its comfy yet form-fitting shape.

  • Hypoallergenic/anti-microbial

    The materials used to make this bra, including bamboo, enable it to be both hypoallergenic and anti-microbial, making it an excellent choice for women with sensitive skin.

  • Seven Sizes Available

    This bra comes in seven different sizes, from small all the way up to 4X. The sizes correspond to women's shirt sizes, so it shouldn't be difficult for you to determine your size.

  • Comes in Three Shades

    If you obtain one Miracle Bamboo Bra on its own, you'll get it in a nude shade, meaning that it won't be visible under most pieces of clothing. However, if you decide to get a set of three, you'll get a black bra and a white one in that set, too.

Positive Points

  • Won't Cause You Pain

    It can be literally painful to wear some bras when their elastic, seams, or wires dig into various areas of your skin. This digging may make fat bulge out of a certain bra, too, which doesn't look good when one is wearing a tight shirt. Fortunately, each Miracle Bamboo bra is made of seamless fabric and contains no wires that might poke you. Since your bra will conform to your body's particular shape without fitting too tightly, its elastic and closure hooks will be unlikely to irritate you, either.

  • Good for Light Activity

    While this bra probably isn't the best one to wear if you're training for the Olympics, most users will have no problem wearing it during light physical workouts. Its wide straps are strong enough to support a woman's chest as they move, and the bamboo within each bra will keep the garment from becoming excessively sweaty.

Negative Points

  • Not Ideal With Strapless Tops

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra is not the best bra to wear with a strapless top or dress, or even a spaghetti-strap top or dress, since its wide straps will clearly show. It would be nice if there was a strapless option made from the same fabric, or if the straps could be detachable.

  • No Extra Small Option

    It's great that this bra comes in a number of larger sizes, but women who wear extra small shirts may be disappointed to find it unavailable in the equivalent size. Not all petite women have flat chests, and some need just as much support as women of a larger size.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

43 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3
Miracle Bamboo Bra Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
38
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 43
Ellen - (Lafayette, CO)
Reviewed on: 05 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Support

First, as many have said here, the sizing on this bra is very mysterious. Even the chart on the back of the box put me in one size, but, after reading all of these comments, I purchased two sizes bigger ( one bra at Bed, Bath & Beyond ). I guess it fits okay, but it isn't very comfortable. Most important, however, is the complete lack of support! I am a C-cup, and, in this bra, I am bouncing all over even with slow walking. I can only imagine how uncomfortable it would be to actually exercise in it! I most definitely DO NOT recommend this bra even though it seems like an excellent concept.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

margarer Taylor - (Holdrege, NE)
Reviewed on: 18 Jul 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

GREAT BRA if YOU GET the RIGHT SIZE

Great bra----for home / exercise---comfortable with the wide straps.
I am small---bra size 34dd---was advised to get size---xl----a great fit!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

kimberly iozzio - (Moses Lake, WA)
Reviewed on: 17 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Sizing Issues

I wear a 34b bra, s-m shirt and a size 6 dress. I bought a large at a Walgreens. I wore it for a few days and decided it was too small. I then bought a x-large. Again too small. Now I have a 2-xl. It's comfortable and I'm happy but the suggested sizing is deceptive. So, the lesson is that if you wear a size 6 dress, buy a 2xl. Lesson learned!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Margaret - (Waynesboro, VA)
Reviewed on: 29 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bra Scam

Purchased 3 / bras 5 / 9 / 17. $66.97 which cleared bank. Told to put #7737000n package and send back. I called before ordering to get correct size - arrived too small. Phoned 844-463-1126 inquiring my refund. Was told never received returned package. What to I do now? I got scammed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jeannie - (Sonora, CA)
Reviewed on: 12 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

This is the worst bra I have ever bought and when you send it back it cost you almost as much as the bra was supposed to cost. Also they upgraded my order and charged me $66.97.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Coleen - (Delano, CA)
Reviewed on: 01 Jun 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love my Miracle Bamboo Bras

I saw these bras on TV and was interested. I went to my local rite aid and they were selling the xl, for $9.99, which I would need for my bra size of 36ddd. My breasts do not have any space between them. I put the bra on without the removable pads. I ended up with a comfortable uni-breast bra. I put the pads back in and I am a happy bra wearer. For the first time in the 53 years.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jane Eagle - (Artesia, CA)
Reviewed on: 08 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Can I Give This -5 Stars?

They came, they were seriously too small, I called. They sent a second set, the largest they carry ( and 2 sizes larger than what I usually wear! ). Still too small. When I called to return them, I was told the warranty expired before they even sent the second set!
Poor quality, uncomfortable, scam.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ines Chandler - (Mills River, NC)
Reviewed on: 05 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Deceptive Advertising I Feel I Have Been Scammed

Deceptive advertising. Bra doesn't even come close to being the size it is supposed to be. 60 day money back guarantee is a lie. They add process and handling fees but don't tell you in advance. I'm contacting Better Business Bureau.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Myra - (Foster City, CA)
Reviewed on: 01 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy!

These do not fit as they are supposed to. After reading reviews of how hard it is to return, I am simply not going to honor the charge on my credit card. I'm out shipping and handling both ways and that is all I'm paying. BAD mistake on my part.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Marianne - (West Salem, WI)
Reviewed on: 30 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Regret buying. Not even close to fitting and the shipping costs almost double price of bras.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

sheryl anderson
03 Apr 2017

I am totally frustrated with the customer service department at mb. I have wasted $40.00. I ordered online March 31 and could not call to straighten out the mess until April 3 due to the weekend hours. She said the bras were already shipped--which I do not believe. Yes, they processed my card, which I checked. The tracking number did not appear with information, which is also a clue that the bras are not in transit. Also, the ad shows large breasted women modeling the bras. These bras run very small cup-wise and not true to size otherwise according to customer service, I feel like I have been robbed.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Email

Brief Title

Review Image

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


29 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 25
Jenny - (Gloucester, MA)
Posted: 13 Aug 2017
I have a Question

Do you have afterpay?

  • Write Your Reply

Chris - (Harahan, LA)
Posted: 08 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

I always check reviews before I buy something. I want to thank everyone for their honest reviews. I will NOT be buying this product.

  • Write Your Reply

Sherry - (Dunmore, PA)
Posted: 22 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

I talked to this super sweet lady on the TV phone number to call. She told me the bra kinda runs smaller than the actual size and I thought this was awesome she said this before me reading reviews talking about this issue. I may put a hold on ordering and decide later because they do look so comfortable on TV and online. Thats all us women want even if we have to pay a little extra for a good bra. Right? Any comments send my way. I'm a good listner. Any advice is appreciated. Do they support you? I wear a D or DD cup size.

  • Write Your Reply

Carol Gillingham - (Duarte, CA)
Posted: 17 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you ladies for your honest reviews. I am on an extremely limited budget & this was going to be a major purchase for me. Bless you all for sparing me the money & frustration.

  • Write Your Reply

Bess - (Burien, WA)
Posted: 16 Jun 2017
I have something to say!

So pleased people take the time to post their reviews, Was about to buy & thought I would search for reviews first. So please I did. You all just saved someone else getting ripped off by these pricks. Thankyou.

  • Write Your Reply

Micheal - (Middletown, DE)
Posted: 23 May 2017
I have something to say!

After reviewing all the comments I am sorry I bought the bras. I hope I don't have a problem returning them. They make their money on S&H. Carol in New Jersey. By the way, they are not true to size. There is no support.

  • Write Your Reply

Karen - (Albany, OR)
Posted: 30 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

I was honestly going to buy this bra which sounded like exactly what I wanted. I'm so glad that I ran across this site before I ordered. The previous 'not happy at all' comments saved me a lot of money. So sorry to hear of so many women who put their trust in this product. Thank you so much for your honest opinions and warnings. K2E ( Canberra, Australia ).

  • Write Your Reply

coral - (Duryea, PA)
Posted: 23 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you so much for the reviews, I was sceptical about this product and after reading reviews I am not surprised, sorry all you ladies got stuck with such a poor product, I would take it further to get them off advertising on TV.

  • Write Your Reply

Andrea Schleyer - (Loveland, CO)
Posted: 22 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you ladies for your reviews. I was thinking about purchasing a couple of these "not so miraculous" bras but not now. You saved me money and frustration. I'm sorry for all your troubles, though😔.

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara - (Nappanee, IN)
Posted: 19 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Thank you for posting your reviews, ladies.
I was all set to purchase, but not now. Inferior product. Excessive shipping and handling fees. Poor sizing.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Email

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise