View
14
Opinions
Below
50% 24 votes
50% 24 votes

Mighty Bite

48 Votes

Rate this product

Mighty Bite is the world’s only 5-sense fishing lure system designed to allow users catch bigger and more fishes during their fishing trips. It catches fish using the principles of the five senses.

The Claim

The Mighty Bite infomercial claims that Mighty Bite is a revolutionary fishing system that allows you to lure fishes using a DNA trigger mechanism. With Mighty Bite’s patented design and 5-sense fishing lure approaches, you are guaranteed to catch the bigger fishes. The lures have bite marks, swim fins and custom weighting & rattle system that gives an erratic action consequently attracting the fishes. It also has a unique wounded action and a holographic design creating a visual signature that encourages fishes to strike hard. Mighty Bite has a motion-activated time release scent stick that leaves an irresistible scent trail for fishes to follow. You can also insert the rattle in one of the lures and fishes will get called out from all directions. The Mighty Bite lures also has a taste and feel so real that fishes will have a hard time to let go. You can even use the lure system at night especially with the new glow kit.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Mighty Bite is $19.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows a free gift which you will receive by paying an extra fee of $9.95 for a total price of $37.85.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Mighty Bite being discontinued. Mighty Bite may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Mighty Bite being discontinued. Mighty Bite may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Introduction

Mighty Bite is a great new product that is ideal for anyone who loves to fish, and adores catching great big fishes to show off to other people. Now, fishing can be so much more enjoyable thanks to the revolutionary technology that can be found inside Mighty Bite. With its patented design and amazing 5-sense fishing lure, this product will make a lot of difference to any fishing trip.

Does it Really Work?

When it comes down to it, Mighty Bite really does work, and it works well because of the unique way it attracts fish:

  1. Might Bite lures have realistic bite marks that users could be forgiven for thinking were real
  2. The swim fins also make the lure look even more realistic so fish are convinced
  3. The unique wounded action of the lure convinces fish it’s an easy catch
  4. The motion-activated time release scent stick leaves a trail that’s very irresistible to fish
  5. What’s more the lure even has a unique taste that means the fish won’t want to let go

How Does Mighty Bite Work?

Mighty Bite works by using a 5-sense fishing lure that is known to attract all kinds of fish. Once a rattle has been placed inside a lure, the fish will hear its noise from all directions. This couple with a unique taste and realistic wounded swimming action ensures fish find the lure highly irresistible. So rather than having to handle smelly live bait that may or may not attracted the fish you want to catch, Mighty Bite has come up with a great new solution that is loved by fishermen and women everywhere.

Positive Aspects

There are many positive aspects of using Might Bite instead of your usual bait:

  • You make a one-time payment, and you get a large range of fishing equipment that really works
  • You can save money on fishing bait as you’re able to re-use the lures time and time again
  • You can save time taking trips to the store to buy bait
  • You’re more likely to catch fish using these lures as they attract fish quickly and easily
  • Your fishing trips are therefore more successful and a lot more fun
  • Friends and family will be amazed at how many fish you catch

Negative Aspects

The negative aspects of using Mighty Bite are that if you enjoy using live bait, you may feel you’re missing out on a more natural side of fishing. However, when you realize how using a life-like product can enhance your fishing experience, you may not miss buying live bait anymore.

Conclusion

Mighty Bite is a great new product that has been proven to work time and time again. The amazing life-like lure continuously attracts more fish, and this makes a fishing trip a lot more enjoyable thanks to the great results. Because each user receives a wide range of different lures, they can be sure that a wide variety of fish will be attracted. If you want to enjoy an unforgettable fishing trip, Mighty Bite can help you to do just that…get the camera ready so you can show off your prize catches!

Wise Advice

Do not buy Mighty Bite online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Mighty Bite online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

14 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
Mighty Bite Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
5

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Joyce - (Grandville, MI)
Posted: 03 Dec 2018
I have something to say!

What a rip off I Tried to Order 1 at a Special Price of 1599 Finally Hung up After all the Prompt n my Credit Card was Charged 60 how in the He'll did That Happened

Huge scam they charged my account over 60 bucks for an item of 1599 how in the he'll dud that happen. Buyers beware.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JESSIC - (Hong Kong, HCW)
Posted: 06 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Rubber Fishing Lures Just Sale $5.5

Rubber fishing lures just sale $5.5. $20 purchase free shipping. Pls click https://www.shaddockfishing.com/products/4pcs-soft-frog-fishing-lures You can click https://www.shaddockfishing.com to visit more fishing gear. $20 purchase free shipping.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
richard gresen - (Oak Creek, WI)
Posted: 03 Jun 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Gangster Tactics

Doesn't allow for a review of any purchase. Website messed up a number of times, appears to have inserted or added to charges, can't contact until a very limited hours tomorrow, Will call but also contact the FTC, my emailed receipt for the order has no prices either. If they don't cancel the dispute is locked and loaded.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Andrea Bryant - (Middlesex, NJ)
Posted: 18 May 2018
I have something to say!

Mighty Bite Website Scam

The Mighty Bite website is a huge scam! They say EVERYTHING on the commercial is included for $19.95 w/9.95 shipping but then when you get on the website everything cost an additional $9.95 shipping and handling. Every single item shown is an additional price. And some were an extra 19.95 plus 9.95. I decided since it was NOT what it advertised I did not want to order. So I canceled everything I had done and left the site. The next day I had TWO debits on my account. One for $41.95 and one for $39.95. I call and am told the higher number is a pre auth they do and will be released. Eventually. The second is for my order and its already shipped so I cannot get my money back until I receive the package and mail it back. So 19.95 went to 39.95 . Guess why? Shipping and handling was $20. And its only the one thing. And its going to take 10 days to arrive. $20 for regular shipping. They said it didnt matter that I backed out they assumed I wanted it and sent it to me and billed me and theres NOTHING they can do since they've shipped it already. Unless you want to pay more upon more upon more DO NOT even visit the website because apparently they can bill you for viewing the product. I should have none better when you have to put your card info in FIRST then look at what you're actually ordering. First page is asking for card info. They are horrible. Maybe the product is decent (idk) but the website and people are not.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
KEVIN - (Nicholasville, KY)
Posted: 30 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

THEY SUCK

Horrible customer service. Screwed up order. Missing what I paid for. Haven't even tried the product. Don't know if I will based on the service or lack of. Don't buy this product. They suck.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
AQl Joy - (Donna, TX)
Posted: 18 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

Fast Talking RIP OFF

Called the 1-800-6387152 number to order kit for $19.95 was immediately put into a whirlwind of questions about ordering additional kits, accessories and merchandise I finally hung up. I have no idea whether my order was processed or not. Called my credit card company and was told I couldn't cancel the order until it was put on my card. Calls to the company were referred to another line. Repeat--do not give your credit card number to that company.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lance Carroll - (Mount Rainier, MD)
Posted: 01 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

I ordered over the phone I have no idea what have ordered the way this is set up for orders I am not pleased at all I still don't know how much they charged to my card something needs to be done about this just not satisfied at all.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debbie Stromquist - (Lynden, WA)
Posted: 19 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Still Waiting for the Product

My husband ordered the product on 5 / 5 / 17 & the money was debited out of our checking account the next day, but we have yet to receive the product! It's 5 / 19 / 17! Despite numerous calls to the 800# in which we are only able to leave a message, we have had no response from the company regarding our order. Don't waste your time or money is all I can say.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Grant - (Dayton, OH)
Posted: 08 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Huge Scam!

Same as above happened to me. Automated ordering process, fast talking, I pressed no to all of their up sells. At the end of the call they basically said I ordered everything including expedited shipping! I imediatel called the company to complain and ask for a refund. I was told that it was to late in the day to do anything and I should call back first thing in the morning. Next morning I called and was told that since I ordered expedited shipping everything was already shipped and it was to late to do anything. Then they had the nerve to call me later and say that they set me up for a monthly subscription of some sort that I didn't want and supposedly can't cancel! Wow. Called my credit fraud department and they cancelled my card immediately. This is a total scam operation that should be shut down.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Keino Charles - (Trinidad, WY)
Posted: 24 Oct 2013
I have a Question

How to use the Glow Kit

I don't know how to use the glow kit. Can someone please explain?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Erin Knapp
Posted: 10 Jul 2015

You have to break it.

Reply
Drew McCarsky - (Eton, GA)
Posted: 09 Oct 2013
I Regret Buying it!

NOTHING BUT TROUBLES

I ordered the Lures after seeing it on WFN network. I fish for Bass and trout in Northwest GA. I figured I would get 2 basic packages, Makes a good gag gift if nothing else. I tried to order the packages, then was prompted by the automated telephone machine if I wanted the Big Bass kit. I figure 9 "Ok I'll try one it ordered 2! And then, the real Fishing starts It wanted me to get the Pro Kit, the Big fish Kit, (isn't the basic package going to do that?) and I keep hitting the key for NO. finally, it wanted me to get a trial of some credit protection service, NO AGAIN the machine says "I understand you said No but many people have wanted to ..." I press no again. All it says is "thank you and it hangs up. Imagine my dismay when I find my Checking card billed 188 dollars! I planned on spending 50 at the most! the machine ordered EVERYTHING anyway, and then rips you off an additional 11 bucks for EACH ITEM for "Handling".Are you freaking KIDDING ME? I had to fight my way to a supervisor after the rep I called got nasty with me. 3 days later, I see a full refund on my banking statement from them..."Whew!" I figure I got lucky! a week later- I had a heart attack, was sent to 3 different hospitals for treatments and possibly open heart surgery! They were able to do whet they needed with Catheters, But I was very ill from all I had been through. After a little more than a week in the hospitals, I come home. I hear my dogs going nuts- Then my son comes in with a box...FROM MIGHTY BOTE! they resent the order and Re-billed my account. Only this time- My wife had used my card to get pharmacy items I needed, so it bounced the account. I got clobbered fees from the bank and another 188 bucks from Mighty Bite. I have yet to hear from them- just sent another email to them for assistance getting this sorted out...

19 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steven Larie
Posted: 17 Apr 2015

It did the same thing to me. Only I got billed $80 instead of the $50 I planned on spending. They talk very fast and ask a lot of questions to try and get you to slip and order something that you did not want. Only thing that I was not happy with.

Reply
Luc Cousineau - (Montreal, QC)
Posted: 13 Sep 2013
I have a Question

Ufo Glow

How to work ufo glow please ????

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS