View
54
Opinions
Below
24% 102 votes
76% 318 votes

Micro Mechanic

420 Votes

Rate this product

Micro Mechanic is a car diagnostic tool that uses unique groundbreaking technology to not only sync with your car but also provide a complete diagnostic report about your car’s vital statistics. This device is compatible with a free downloadable app that helps communicate between the device and your car, instantly indicating what exactly is wrong with your automobile even before you begin your journey. It is compatible with practically any car and any smartphone available.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Micro Mechanic is $19.95 and the shipping is FREE!

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: getmicromechanic.com

TV Commercial


FixD Review

Features

  • Immediate Diagnosis

    It can be rather discouraging to have to take the time out to visit a mechanic on a regular basis out of one’s busy schedule, just to hear the mechanic tell you your car’s problem. By just connecting this device to your car, you will know exactly what’s wrong with your car and also how to fix it. Everything will be displayed on your mobile phone with the help of the app and the Bluetooth function. You’ll know if there’s anything wrong with either, the transmission, cooling system, brakes or even your car’s engine itself.

  • Size Doesn’t Matter

    When it comes to storing this device, size really doesn’t matter. This device is so small and compact that it can be stored practically anywhere you like. You can choose to keep it in your car’s glovebox or your hand or even in your pocket if you are in a rush and don’t know what to do with it at the time. It is ultra-portable and does not involve you having to go through all the trouble of making separate space within the boot of your car just so you can get this device operational.

  • Bluetooth Compatibility

    It’s all well that there’s an app that you can download for free onto your mobile phone. However, when it comes to your mobile phone connecting to this device, don’t worry, it’s not complicated or cumbersome. There’s no need to be untwining wires and cords just so you can get your phone connected to the device. You don’t even need to worry about potentially losing a connecting cable for the device that would then make it next to impossible for your phone to connect to the device.

    Thanks to Bluetooth technology, your phone’s Bluetooth ability can quite simply be used to connect with the device by pairing with the device’s Bluetooth software. This completely eliminates the need for dangling wires and cords connecting your device to your mobile phone.

Benefits

  • Downloadable App for Free

    There’s no denying the importance of all sorts of apps in our everyday life these days. They’ve become such an integral part of our lives that they could be very much regarded as special dishes or recipes that have been created for us to make life easy. The importance of having an app for this device, and to have it easily accessible was not something that the makers of Micro Mechanic missed making a note of.

    As such, this device has available a free app that is compatible with any kind of smartphone device, may it be an android or an iPhone, while staying compatible with the device itself.

  • Double Offer

    If you are really interested in the product and want to buy one for your friend or a member of your family, then please don’t worry about making two separate purchases. You can avail of the Double Offer benefit that comes along with this device, allowing you to pay just a nominal extra fee for a second device to be sent along with your purchase. One doesn’t necessarily need to shell out the entire cost of two devices merely because one preferred having two instead of one.

  • Provides Valuable Heads-up

    It pays to be well prepared before heading out for a long drive or trip that you know will involve miles and miles of not being able to find a car mechanic en route. Knowing the condition of one’s car in advance is critically important for such journeys. Using this device just before your journey might be able to shed light on the overall health of your car and what to do to fix it before heading out. This is certainly a valuable heads-up that any car-owner would always appreciate.

How it's Different from Competitors

When your car is in dire need to help and repair, the last thing a user wants to have to deal with is complex, convoluted terminology and explanation of the issue at hand. Rather than telling you a complicated story about your car, this device will give you an itemized, structured representation of the required fixes needed and how to go about it. The details covered would include a brief description of the issue, how long the fix would take and how much it would cost.

It is natural to worry about the type of car and its compatibility with this device, before purchasing this product. However, with Micro Mechanic, you need not worry about this kind of compatibility issues, as this device is compatible with all 1196 models and onwards. As long as your car has a computing system that functions normally, it should be a breeze using this device along with your car with complete peace of mind.

There’s one thing that one needs to be careful about, and that is, whether the device one is buying needs any special kind of software to run it. However, that is something you don’t need to worry about at all when it comes to Micro Mechanic. This device is built to automatically sync with your car and then also pair-up via Bluetooth with your phone, all without the need to install or run any special type of software in advance.

There is no need to first install any special kind of software in order to be able to start using this device. All that is needed is in the device and there’s no need for installation CDs or software. Using plug-n-play technology, all you have to do is just plug it in.

Save Money

On taking one’s car to a car mechanic for an opinion and repair, one can never tell whether the car mechanic is genuine or not. The car mechanic might at times potentially give you misleading information in order to make some fast money without you realizing it.

You can prevent this by simply running your own diagnostics with the help of this tool, thus, verifying the authenticity of your mechanic’s diagnosis. This can save you unnecessary cost incurred by improper diagnosis.

Downfalls

  • Date

    Earlier models of cars are less likely to have the port that allows the product to be plugged into the car. While the majority of people will be in newer cars, there are still a lot of older cars or those without the data port. In many cases, it is these older models that will still be able to run for years to come but have a few little niggly issues that the user would benefit from.

  • Shipping

    This isn't the biggest item on the market in terms of sales and the producers are aware of this. To counter increased costs they are using lower run rates and filling orders on a less steady basis. This has resulted in a rather long wait time on orders arriving, something that similar products might not suffer with.

  • Smartphone

    A smartphone is essential in order to use this product. While the majority of people have a smartphone already, for the older generation or those who don't like smartphone technology it makes this product essentially redundant. The Micro Mechanic has been created for ease of use for the user, making it as simple and easy to understand as possible. For those with less tech knowledge, it is an almost impossible task to get the app to work properly.

    Similarly, if there is an issue with the car that occurs when the user doesn't have any phone battery then it won't help with diagnostics.

Concerns

  • Consumer Numbers

    As this is such a new product with a small following it is difficult to know how effective the product is likely to be. While the advert makes the Micro Mechanic look simple and easy to use there is no way of knowing whether there are likely to be issued on a large scale. It is natural that a percentage of the products sold will return errors until there are high numbers on the market there's no way to know whether this is something to avoid or not.

  • Tech

    This product has been designed with the less tech-savvy in mind, however, this in itself produces concerns. Pairing the device with the app on your smartphone might seem simple to the majority of people, there are plenty of people who will find this difficult and will, therefore, find the product essentially useless.

Easy to Use

  1. Plug in

    The product is ready to use straight from the box and simply needs plugging into the data port on your car.

  2. Download App

    Once it is plugged into the car the user needs to install the app on their phone for free.

  3. Sync

    The product then needs to be synced with the app and it will then evaluate the car and send feedback straight to the smartphone app.

Does It Really Work?

Yes! The Micro Mechanic is an excellent addition to anybody with a car and a smartphone. It is a great way to ensure that the mechanic has a good idea of what is wrong with the car. The product will also notify the user of smaller issues such as a loose gas cap which can make it an excellent money saver in next to no time.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Micro Mechanic online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Micro Mechanic online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

13 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
Micro Mechanic Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
13

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Bill - (Deltona, FL)
Posted: 18 Aug 2019

Big Rip Off

This is nothing but the Biggest Rip off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Moore - (Glen Burnie, MD)
Posted: 12 Aug 2019

Micro Mechanic Pro a Piece of Garbage

I bought this device and it says nothing wrong and safe to drive although I have my Check Engine/Traction Control/VCR lights on all on the dashboard. Did a little research and said if you want more info you have to pay for it. No place in the manual did it say I need to buy additional diagnostic tools. I give it zero stars.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob - (Lumberton, NC)
Posted: 05 Aug 2019

Got the Micro Mechanic, downloaded the app. Well, said there was no problem even though the engine light was on. I then downloaded the app called Carista. It worked! Gave me the code was engine light was on. Still got my doubts about Micro Mechanic. I recommend not to buy. Put your money in a better code read. You get what you pay for!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David - (Bedminster, NJ)
Posted: 29 Jul 2019

GARBAGE

Car battery turns on just fine, so it's powered on. It says "no problems found, ready to drive"


Yeah. About that. My car won't start so I highly doubt that.

Zero fucking stars.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deborah Wood - (Pittsfield, NH)
Posted: 29 Jul 2019

Doesn't Work

I have a check engine light, with abs, and cruse light on. And it tells me nothing is wrong.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kenneth - (San Jose, CA)
Posted: 22 Jul 2019

Useless

Paired with my iPhone just fine using the free app. However, did not detect a known code with my check engine light already on. It showed “ no-code”. I used another scanner and it listed the code and the problem. I did not rate it one star because that would mean that there is a little worth. It is none. It’s totally useless.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roy D Masterson - (Belle Plaine, MN)
Posted: 07 Jul 2019

Garbage

It's a fucking piece of shit that don't work.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Toby Holland - (Martinsburg, WV)
Posted: 13 May 2019

Ok. Got the tool. Finally after 4 the attempt. Got it to scan. I have an engine light on also an air bag light on. When the scan finishes 10 minutes later said there were no codes. But that's all it did. Knowing that they say this tool can do this an that. But it didn't do a shitting thing. What a waste of time and money. You suck Micro Mechanic. I will stick with my old school ways.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alan Baglien - (Helena, MT)
Posted: 07 Apr 2019

Scam do not Buy

A waste of money, it does not connect to any of the programs or apps listed with the instructions, nor does it identify any of the codes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nichole - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 28 Mar 2019

BIG SCAM

Complete scam. I have multiple codes showing on my truck and it's clearly not safe to drive. Micro mini says nothing is wrong and it's safe to drive. Please don't trust this device. Its dangerous!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Scotty - (Elk Grove, CA)
Posted: 09 Mar 2019

Micro Mechanic is a TOTAL SCAM!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James D Dye - (Petersburg, WV)
Posted: 27 Feb 2019

Testing and Reviewing Products

Bought this to review it. Had a car the lights constantly flick on and off it was due to lose terminal cable. Micro Mechanic didn't pick it up. So I went and undid my gas cap because the packet literal says it will tell you if it is. Again it didn't work. Would not recommend it. Would give it less than one star if could.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paul Schreiber - (Gardena, CA)
Posted: 26 Feb 2019

What's the Truth?

Bought, received app. Placed in car's computer port, engine light om. It says, safe to drive, no codes found. That can't be right. Car runs a little rough at idle, assume a O2 sensor. I will take to mechanic.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike - (Martinsville, IN)
Posted: 03 Feb 2019

Horrible

Bought, plug into port, started engine, battery exploded, my car is ruined.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
mic y - (Silver Spring, MD)
Posted: 13 Jan 2019

Do it now

Bought at store, plugged it under the dash then downloaded on the phone than they wanted more money to upgrade it I guess to get a better diagnostic. Forgot to mention my check engine was on and it said fine to drive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Katryna Williams - (South Bend, IN)
Posted: 05 Jan 2019

Doesn't Work

This item was plugged into my vehicle the first time it did actually Bluetooth connect and paired fine but as the check engine light was on but it did not show anything wrong with the vehicle and that it was safe to drive. And then the next day I also tried to use the device and it would not even pair up with my phone any longer so do not buy this product!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donn - (Marietta, GA)
Posted: 03 Jan 2019

What a Waste

My 04 suburban was running a little rough. So I got Micro Mechanic. Followed the directions it said it was safe to drive. So a couple weeks go by and the check engine light comes on so I check it again, safe to drive. I take it to my long time mechanic. He checks it and comes up with a #4 cylinder misfire. He checks all the plugs and finds 4 of the 8 plugs fouled or broken. I want my $20 back cause it doesn't work.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob
Posted: 05 Jan 2019

"Safe to drive" means you can drive it to a shop without doing permanent damage to the engine, so you can drive it there rather than having it immediately towed. It doesn't mean "There's really nothing wrong, ignore the warning: . You're too stupid to drive, get a bus pass.

Reply
Bill - (Talladega, AL)
Posted: 27 Dec 2018

Cheepest in Store

Best in store price it is a rebranded bluetooth. Elm device they work great if you know how to use them and care to do any research on your issue best to have a higher end android device and use a app that works well with you device torque and dash command my favorites so far still testing more. But has more options than the 5000 dollar car computer I bought from snap on back in 2000 and then you had to buy cards for each make and if you wanted tyranny or anti lock brake codes you had to buy those cards brand specific people do a little more research in too something before you bad mouth it the open sorse support is growing strong for these i believe some developers are even making it possible to tune you car with some of these types of elm chips so all that being said if you can afford to have shop scan it keep trying and watch a few Youtube videos on your car with a elm device and see were that takes you

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
terry - (Mankato, MN)
Posted: 26 Dec 2018

once again screwed..............tried all the apps and no go DO NOT BUY!!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jack - (Ann Arbor, MI)
Posted: 22 Dec 2018

What Naldo Said: get Carista

Micro Mechanic app said "no trouble found, ok to drive", my corded code read gave dtc's. Carista app found same codes with descriptions. I have not tried other apps.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Fred - (Fairfield Bay, AR)
Posted: 18 Dec 2018

Does Not Work

Just bought it for my 99 Tahoe - engine light on - and it says safe to drive, no problem and engine light still on. Will return tomorrow and go to an auto store for a free scan.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charlie - (Fort Myers, FL)
Posted: 16 Dec 2018

Doesn't Work as Advertised

My check engine light came on so i went and bought this product i seen advertised on tv went home plugged it in and said safe to drive no codes popped up i also tried alot of suggested apps and still no luck waste of money

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Storm - (Woodland, CA)
Posted: 10 Dec 2018

Don’t Work

Made the mistake of buying double order. Yesterday my car started missing, smoking and check engine light came on. I plugged in the Micro-Machinic and paired. It came back saying “Safe to Drive” Waste of money, tomorrow I will take it to O’Reily’s and get it scanned for free.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Zack - (Huron, SD)
Posted: 17 Nov 2018

Micro Mechanic Fraud

Review i bought this pos and my check engine light was on i plugged it in i download app an paired it it scanned an said no problem found safe to drive there is no live diagnostics so whats the purpose of this other than fraudulent claims

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tony Blackwell - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 17 Nov 2018

Had to be Running

I would love to know does this has to be running before it works please let me know asap th.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeanne Berg - (Tucson, AZ)
Posted: 10 Nov 2018

P.O.S.; Waste of Time, Waste of Money

Everyone affiliated with the manufacturing, production, and sales of this P.O.S. Is going to hell in a wicker basket.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joe Kochtoastin - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 03 Nov 2018

I have an iPhone 6s. Is this compatible? It's not pairing up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Scott Bennett - (Harrisonville, MO)
Posted: 09 Oct 2018

Need a Response

After using the product now my 2007 pontiac grand prix 3.8l. Is going into limp mode. I would like a response asap. Otherwise I am contacting my attorney. Thank you.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Scott F Bennett - (Harrisonville, MO)
Posted: 09 Oct 2018

Need pin to Pair Bluetooth

I need a pin so I can pair it to the Bluetooth on my android.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charles Daniels
Posted: 16 Dec 2018

The code is 1234 on all of them but dont waste your time my engine light still on and it says fine to drive

Reply
Howard Naylor - (Charleston, WV)
Posted: 08 Oct 2018

Which File to Download

I recently received the Micro Mechanic as a gift and it has several different options for files to download. Obd auto doctor, mini obdii, car scanner elm obd2, carista, dashboard, trackaddict, obd car doctor, and torque. I know that the torque has a premium version costs money but I was wondering about the other options. I have a 2007 chevrolet silverado 1500 and I'm not sure what program to download on my phone. If there are any suggestions that you could offer it would be greatly appreciated.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carlitos
Posted: 01 Mar 2019

I think they want you to get the pro app. Its $20 bucks (handheld code readers are becoming Cheaper than they use to be. But cheaper ones You write down trouble codes then look them up 1 by 1. Ect. In a book or online. My thing is why havent they have done some kind of grouping of these apps that micro mech recommends or a universal app that you enter year make model and few other things like an auto part store. Or just go by vin & they have you register online. Give you full access all info vehicle specific. Info plus it scans. OBD~2. Is universally used by all of the manufacturers but I think there are little variations on its communication to the part in the vehicle because of engine type and what fuel. Your vehicle uses. So try different apps thing might work. But still Micro Mechanic should have had witch apps for what manufactures so average person can still have plug & play No bs. I work very hard for what little I am payed..f**k YOU (MICROMECHANIC.

Reply
DORIS ROCKETTE - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 17 Sep 2018

Keeps Asking for a Code

Keeps asking for a code.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lakasha
Posted: 31 Mar 2019

Hey I'm thinking it's 1234 😉😉.

Reply
Toby Holland
Posted: 13 May 2019

Yes the code is 1234. But your in for a surprise. To find out this thing doesn't work.

Robert Morris - (Pawtucket, RI)
Posted: 15 Sep 2018

Where can I download the app for Micro Mechanics?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Josh - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 12 Sep 2018

Garbage

Hypothetically it is a fantastic thing to have and will save you money and time. However, this product is not, will not, and won't. Don't waste your time or money. The fact that they lie to you right off the bat about a "free" app, which is FALSE, says enough. Garbage pushed at u with promise of convenience just to get your money.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anne Ward - (Juneau, AK)
Posted: 23 Aug 2018

We have disel vehiclex will it work on them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
christopher adams - (Clarkesville, GA)
Posted: 21 Aug 2018

Absolute Junk

Don't waste your money, Fry's Electronics should check out this BS before they sell it. Always read reviews first. Always read reviews 1st. Always read reviews 1st.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Earnest Hunter - (Bellevue, WA)
Posted: 30 Jul 2018

Yamaha -fz6

Do it works on Motercicle too?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anonymous - (Mahanoy City, PA)
Posted: 30 Jul 2018

Scam

I'm a mechanic and this product lies when it says it tells you how much it costs to fix it (parts and labor), because every garage has different prices. I had a customer come in and send this product said oxygen sensor was bad. It was wrong the issue wasn't even close to what it said. The real fix cost $64.00 this product fix would have been $358.00. DON'T buy this will cost you more money then it's worth.

16 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike Kounas - (Astoria, NY)
Posted: 28 Jul 2018

I love it, works perfectly in my 2000 Town and country and in my wife's 2011 Nissan sentra. Great product.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob Burns - (Sunbury, PA)
Posted: 28 Jul 2018

AWFULL

Please DON"T waste your money. This is total Junk. Will be sent directly to States consumer protection bureau.

11 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roger B Bolon - (Ticonderoga, NY)
Posted: 02 Jul 2018

Do not buy

I made a mistake and wound up buying two deals for a total of 4 units. Neither my i-phone nor my Android phone will recognize them or see them as blue-tooth devices. A total waste of money!

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lance Patton
Posted: 10 Jul 2018

I have the same issue.

Reply
Naldo
Posted: 24 Jul 2018

The same situation, but I found an Iphone App called CARISTA. I just connect the device and tun on the car. Brings me the scans on my SUV. Try if you can, Maybe this can help. https://www.caristaapp.com/help/.

Gs - (Minneapolis, MN)
Posted: 11 Jun 2018

Sucks

Does not work with European cars, wrong error on my Benz, utter Junk. App does not work correctly.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
jimmy garcia - (Caguas, PR)
Posted: 09 Jun 2018

Need pin for Mico Mechanic

Trying to pair Micro Mechanic with bluetooth asking for pin.

7 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Toby Holland
Posted: 13 May 2019

The pin code is 1234.

Reply
LW Scott - (Cary, NC)
Posted: 01 Jun 2018

DO NOT BUY!

I bought one, Had the check engine light come on, Had already downloaded the recommended app. Plugged all in and it would connect. Tried the other apps with no success, Call the Tech department this morning to see why it was not working. I was told it is not compatible with and I phone 8 or I phone 10 and that I would have to use an older phone. Are you kidding me! In my opinion they need to up grade the app or stop selling it as no where in the adds does it say so. POS for sure!

17 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marla Hooper - (Hollywood, SC)
Posted: 19 Feb 2018

Since I so NOT have internet on my phone, how do I access the diagnostic? Going in my apt. To get onto my desktop while device is plugged into my vehicle - is in NO way practical.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jerry M Lewis - (Durant, OK)
Posted: 26 Oct 2017

I guess if you don't get the double order, they will just cancel your order. Don't fall for this scam. Probably wasn't worth it anyway

Scam Alert.

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave - (Childress, TX)
Posted: 09 Oct 2017

Micromechanic

They won't tell you the app name or if it is "limitware" ( free to download but to make it fully work, you have to buy it or even pay per use ).
One person said 1 to 2 weeks delivery then hung up, the second said 4 to 6 weeks. Customer service disconnects after 2 rings.
Don't trust that company.

34 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise
User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS