MENU

Little Black Pant

373 Votes
Rate this product
Little Black Pant Little Black Pant or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Little Black Pant is a fashion pant that offers a customized fit. These pants use a two number system to fit your body perfectly. It does not matter what your shape or size is, because these pants are designed to be the best fitting pants you'll ever wear. Designed by Cricket Lee these pants use not only your size but also your body shape to determine the perfect fit. By answering a series of questions you will be informed if your fit problem stems from your hips, thighs or waist. Made out of high quality fabric, these pants are perfect for every occasion.

Little Black Pant Little Black Pant or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

The Claim

The Little Black Pant infomercial claims that these pants will fit you like a glove. Nothing is more frustrating than going to the store to try on pants that never fit quite right. The infomercial shows three women all wearing a size 6 pant but the women all have different body shapes. Little Black Pant offers a custom fit to your butt like a bra does to your bust. We do not all have the same body shape so why should we be wearing the same pants? These pants have been in the making for twelve years. They come in different sizes and different cuts.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Little Black Pant is $39.95 and the shipping is FREE!

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Little Black Pant being discontinued. Little Black Pant may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Little Black Pant being discontinued. Little Black Pant may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Features

  • Different Sizes

    Little Black Pant is available in a variety of different sizes to ensure nearly all women can benefit from these fashion pants. They are available in sizes 0 to 18.

  • Different Shapes

    These pants are also designed for women with different shapes. Shape 1 is designed for women with a high hip and little curve to their butt whereas Shape 2 is designed for women with an hourglass figure with a mid hip curve. Finally, Shape 3 is designed for women who have a curvy butt and are wider at the thighs.

  • Different Cuts

    Little Black Pant is also available in different cuts. They are available in a classic straight leg cut or an ankle slim cut.

Pros

  • Machine Washable

    These pants are machine washable which makes cleaning them extremely easy. You should wash them in cold water. They can also be put in the dryer on the tumble dry cycle.

  • Wrinkle Resistant

    Little Black Pants are also wrinkle resistant which makes caring for them extremely easy. When you need to wear them all you have to do is put them on - say goodbye to ironing and you will have a smooth look for the entire day.

  • All Ages

    These pants are perfect for all ages. With the option to choose between different cuts they can fit any lifestyle and occasion. Whether you are going to work, dinner or a night on the town these pants are perfect because they can be worn anywhere.

  • Corrects Problem Issues

    One of the great things about Little Black Pant is that they work to correct shape problems. For example, women who have high hips and a small butt will automatically add shape and curve to their butt simply by putting on these pants. The same works for women with wide thighs, the pants work to create a slimming effect making you look more toned.

How It Works

The secret behind Little Black Pant is the fit logic technology. Typical pants fit a woman based on their size but fit logic technology is different because it creates clothing based on size and shape. This allows the pants to fit your body like they were custom made. Simply by taking the fit finder test online you will be informed which of the three shapes you are. A two number system gives you pants that are the perfect fit. The first number is your pant size and the second number is the type of body shape you have.

Warnings

  • Will Not Fit Everyone

    Over the years science has shown that 94.6% of all women will fit into one of the three shapes offered by Little Black Pant. It is important to note that you may fall into the 5.4% of women that have a different shape so these pants will not fit you like a glove.

Easy to Use

  1. Fit Finder Test

    The first step is to go online and take the fit finder test. This test will tell you what body shape you have which informs you of the second number in your two number pant size.

  2. Choose Your Size

    Choose your size of pants based on the size you normally wear.

  3. Choose Your Cut

    The next step is to choose which of the two pant cuts you want.

  4. Look Great

    Finally, all you have to do is wait for your pants to arrive. Once they do, just put them on and start looking great in your perfect fitting fashion pants.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Little Black Pant online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Little Black Pant online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

99 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

2
Little Black Pant Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
32
4 STARS
7
3 STARS
7
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
50

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 27 Jan 2020 Jean Seiz - (Newark, NJ)

Cheesey

I wish I read a review before being sucked into giving it a shot. The fabric is flimsy and shiny and they are skin tight around the hips, butt, and crotch - not something I want to wear to the office. The kicker is the $5 restocking fee. I have never in my life encountered this. Very horrible and I want to share this warning with other women.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 May 2019 Eustacia Pratt - (Dayton, KY)

Abysmal Customer Service - BUYER BEWARE!

I ordered these pants in a 14.3. First, this company has a recorded customer service message that sounds like an old home answering machine. It works like a fly-by-night operation running a scam. Third, the website has “additional offers” that you have to opt OUT of when you buy the pants, and on my small phone screen, I didn’t see that. I called immediately to cancel those. I was charged $100 for these additional things I did not want, and it took 3 emails, 3 phone calls, and 3 weeks to get the refund of that overcharge! Fourth, when I got the pants almost 2 months after ordering them, they were a horrible fit! It took almost a week to get a return label. Fifth, when I returned the pants, it took 2 emails (the last of which I threatened to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, PayPal, and my bank) and a MONTH to receive my refund. They claimed that my refund was authorized when they received the returned pants (2 weeks after I shipped them by UPS, they say, but UPS says they got them in a week), but I literally received the notification of the refund from PayPal while I was reading their customer service email response (more than a month after my pants were returned). So, in the end, I received a full refund, but only after a horrible experience and lots of time, energy, and effort on my part! BUYER BEWARE!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Feb 2019 Sslly Palmer - (The Villages, FL)

Not Worth Price

These pants are just okay, certainly not worth the price. I had to wait two months after to order a pair in size 8.1. I am 5'4" and weigh 135. My hips are wide and I have a bit of a belly, but almost zero butt and thin legs (weird, I know). The pants fit in the waist & hips, but still way too large in the butt and thighs. I know my figure is unique but thought these were "almost" custom. The positive side is they stay wrinkle free and easy wash in cold water. I would not buy these again and I guess I'll have to stick to stretch pants, but would love to have a dressy pair that fits.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Dec 2018 Charlotte Gordon - (Okatie, SC)

Good fit

I received my order earlier than I had anticipated, which was very pleasing to me. The pants fit very well and I am very happy with the ones I bought. The red color is more of a deep red than I had anticipated. However, I like the color & it will work well with the colors in my closet. I wish they had pockets. I really do not usually buy pants without pockets, so I would buy more if they did have pockets. Any pockets being put in your pants in the future? Thank you.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Dec 2018 Suzy - (Independence, MO)

My Favorite Pair!

I bought a pair of pants for at least 5 years ago & they are still my favorite pair of pants. The material is a perfect weight & I feel comfortable wearing them any time of the year. Whatever the cost was, it was well worth it. I would love to have more clothing using this FitLogic sizing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Nov 2018 Jo Ann Holmes - (Glen Burnie, MD)

Really Tried but Just Don't fit

The Quiz gave me 6.2. Way too small. It took a week for LBP to sort out what size I needed. They asked for my actual measurements and came up with 8.3. Too big and baggy, crotch a little too long (maybe would be okay if the waist was a little smaller and they would sit up higher). 8.2 would be too big in the waist. 6.3 would be too small in the waist (according to them 6.3 waist is smaller than 6.2 waists). Bridgette was very courteous on the phone and it took about 15 minutes total to get the e-mail with the link to return shipping label. She answered all of my questions. I will update if refund takes longer than 14 business days after receipt of my return.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 Traci - (Glendale, OR)

Avoid ordering! My pants didn't fit and the material was super weird. They have a 30 day return window (information about which did not come in ANY of their correspondences with me) and if you pass that they don't do ANYTHING to help you. I'm 5'6" and the pants were awkwardly too short.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 Traci - (Glendale, OR)

Pants Didn't Fit, Company Won't Accept Return

Pants are a weird material and fit like Granny pants. But when I tried to return them, I couldn't find info ANYWHERE on how to return them. I looked at the one paper that came with the pants, but there was nothing on there about it. I looked through the three emails I recieved and nothing was there either, including contact info. Of ANY kind. I finally thought to search for them online directly (duh. I mean, I had ordered from an Instagram ad, rather than approach their website from the traditional method, bur still, duh) and finally found a phone number. The "customer service" lady snidely informed me that I was barely beyond their 30 day window, so I was out of luck. She led me to the one place their return policy is buried on their website and told me it had been emailed to me. I told her it had not, so she said she'd email it "again." I never got that email either. I've tried to stop other people from ordering their product or at least be aware of their return policy, but they have blocked me rather than help me.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 31 Oct 2018 Julian

Thank you so much for this awesome review! I wish more people would be as detailed as you. Often when people are unhappy with a product or service they just say "it sucks" which doesn't lend alot of credibility.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Nov 2018 Mary HammondTooke

The reviews above are very unfair. I knew from the site I had thirty days to return or exchange. There was a paper with the order that said so. I needed a larger size. I called and received excellent service. I love these pants. I wish they came in colors. The material is different but not "weird". They fit beautifully and don't wrinkle.

Posted: 03 Oct 2018 Kim Owens - (Decatur, AL)

Great fit

I received my pants in less than a week, the fit is just as promised. I am a 4.2. I bought the classic fit, next time I will order the ankle. Good job.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Sep 2018 Marie E Valdes - (North Salem, NY)

No Customer Service

I ordered 2 pairs and liked them very much. Tried to order 2 more and website says "an error" occurred on multiple attempts. E-mailed customer service 3 times with NO reponse. Amazon does not have them. Will never order again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Jun 2018 C Green - (Socorro, NM)

Never Received Product

I called 3 weeks after placing my order. The woman on the phone said they have had no product since February! No one ever called me. They took the order when they knew they could not and would not fill it. Just be honest. I will not do business with them!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Apr 2018 Carrie - (Progreso, TX)

Poor fit

Bought this pant hoping it would fit me nicely, but after figuring out my shape and size, then getting them in the mail, they are still baggy in the thighs and butt. These were supposed to solve that problem! The material is just ok and the ankles look a bit too old for me. Age 43.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Apr 2018 heather - (Centerville, IA)

Shady Business

Still waiting on reimbursement of funds after returning the pants in December. Also, I had to spend over $10 to ship the pants back. They do not offer return shipping labels. Do not buy from this company.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Sep 2018 Joyce

I have had the same experience with next deal shop. Learned my lesson. I purchased blouse June—ordered lg. The blouse I received would not fit 10 yr old. I returned according to their directions and to date no refund. Offering me a discount on the next purchase. Not on your life. I am sharing info with all my family and friends. Never buy from next deal shop no human contact. They are a joke. Learned if you have to order stay with lands end or ll bean where you can talk with english speaking customer service.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Mar 2018 carrie newby - (Roseville, MI)

Waiting Patiently

How long should I expect to receive my black pants that I ordered a few weeks ago?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Dec 2017 Carla Morrow - (Kimberly, WI)

No More Baggy Butt Pants

These pants are wonderful. I have always had a flat butt but after having children, I have a tummy also. If I found a pant that fit my butt, it was to tight in the waist and vise versa. After many years of searching, I found the perfect pant. I followed the fit finder and ordered a 4.1 which fit and didn't bind my waist but I would have to constantly pull them up when walking. I Decided to order a 2.1 pair believing they would be to small. Jackpot! These are the most awesome pants. They fit my butt and waist and do not fall down. I think they also make my tummy look smaller. They are just right. I wish there were more colors. Love, love these pants.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Nov 2017 Debbi Estes - (Maysville, KY)

Poor Customer Service

I was charged for pants, tried to exchange them. That companys procedure is very slow and full of errors. Long wait on the phone. They botched the exchange by shipping the wrong size-their error. Then refused to ship the correct product express. Another lengthy phone call, time wasted with no results. End result my card was charged too long ago, they have my funds and I have no pants. I would not do business with that company. The pants are nice and fit well. However the customer service is terrible. I wonder how they stay in business.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Sep 2018 Joyce

Find the majority of online vendors offer poor customer service.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Nov 2017 Jan - (Grand Forks, ND)

Wondering about the Status of my Order

I placed an order for a pair of these pants on 11 / 4 / 17. I did get a confirmation that they had received it, but no status since. I sure wish that I had read these reviews before I placed my order. I am sure that my credit card has been charged, but no information about when the order will be shipped. I am also concerned about their return policy. I, too, hate to go to stores, and try on things, but the reviews, here, pretty much confirm that I will have to do so.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Nov 2017 Nancy - (Spearfish, SD)

Wish I Had Read These Reciews

I wish I had read these reviews before ordering a pair of the pants. The pants they sent me fit me poorly. As another reviewer commented, the side zipper is positioned so far to the back that it requires contortions to zip it. The fabric is cheap and flimsy; the seams show through and the fabric is shiny over them. I have just started the arcane return process, which involves calling the company, insisting to a customer service rep that I want a refund not an exchange, and getting a number which must be written on the invoice and the outside of the packaging. Based on what I read here, I will make sure that I send the return with tracking and I guess I won't hold my breath for a refund.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Oct 2017 Brenda - (Hope Mills, NC)

I Really like Them!

I decided to try these pants as I had gained some weight and was tired of all my pants not fitting me. I was pegged as 6.2 and I generally do wear a 6. My pants fit right out of the bag. They are a little loose, but I really like that. They are also a tiny bit long, but I can live with that ( I am 5'1" ). I will buy another pair.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Oct 2017 Noelle Maloney - (Carl Junction, MO)

Bad Company

I realized many months later while preparing my taxes that I was charged for an order I never received and they refused to do anything and the tracking number they gave me is now invalid and it's been less than a year, plus fed ex cannot pull the delivery and I can't file a claim because it's been over 9 months. Very fishy and I would not order form a company like this ever again. I didn't keep track because I had ordered so many chistmas gifts online last year and it's my busy time of year with medicare season so I didn't notice that order was not delivered. Bad company - don't order from them.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Sep 2017 Susan - (District Heights, MD)

#neveragain

Do not. I repeat. Do not buy these pants....took 3 weeks to get them. They didn't fit and it will take ( at least ) 2 months to get a refund, according to the call center and I had to pay to ship them back. Guaranteed to fit? Nope.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Aug 2017 Leslie - (Vernon, TX)

Great, but Not Perfect

The fit for these is good. I did the online thing, was told I was 14.3, but had to send them back for a larger size. They were great about the return. The pants fit and look good. I got both the ankle and straight styles. I like the ankle pant much, much better. I wear it pretty frequently, and would much more often if it weren't for the zipper. It's way around on the left hand side of the pant, and it's not very high quality. It has a strong tendency to get stuck. I feel like I need to take up yoga just to be able to get the pant zipped. I really wish they'd use a higher quality zipper; I'd probably order more of the ankle pant if they did.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Aug 2017 Jo Lyn

Hi leslie, thank you for your review. The side zipper offers a flattering fit, however not everyone prefers it. We're happy you found your perfect fit being a shape 3. As the company grows we will be offering different styles, colors, fabric, etc. Requested by our customers. Now that you know you're a shape 3, you won't have to try on pants again that use the fitlogic shape system. We appreciate you trying fitlogic Little Black Pant. .

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Aug 2017 Leslie

I think I wouldn't mind the side zipper if it didn't stick badly on both the pairs of pants that I got.

Posted: 08 Jun 2017 Susan Alexandre - (Front Royal, VA)

Need to Return

Hello.
I received my three pairs of classic pants ( brown, black, gray ) all in the same size: 10.3. What's shocking is not just that none of them fit, but that each pair fits differently! The black is much too small, couldn't even button them. The gray was able to be zipped and buttoned but looked too hideously tight to wear in public. The brown pair is "acceptable" so I could probably keep those, unless you think a different size would work better.

How do I go about returning these 2 or 3 pairs, please?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 Aug 2017 Jo Lyn

Hi Susan, I totally agree that all your pants should fit exactly the same. We have had some challenges with the manufacturer & honored exchanges along with assistance from our Fit Specialists as required. Call Customer Service 800.250.4255, explain what happened & you will receive the exchange.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Apr 2017 Ellen Smith - (Moreno Valley, CA)

Not Exactly as Good as the ad Says

I bought two pairs, The fit was good, they look nice, but the material reminds me of the 1980's polyester. I worn one pair 3 times. The third wearing while at work a coworker alerted me that the seam was wide open. They don't fit tight. No reason why the stitching should have come out. Nothing I can't fix, but for the price, I shouldn't have to. Customer Service rep was very polite when I called to exchange one pair for a different style when they mis-shipped two of the same on my initial order. I got the exchange promptly. No complaints about the service, but the product leaves a lot to be desired. I won't buy another pair. There are better quality pants out there that fit just as well are made of a more up to date material will hold up better. Buyer beware of their awesome marketing techniques, they pulled me in, but only once.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 Aug 2017 Jo Lyn

Ellen, we're happy to hear you found a good fit with the lbp. That's our entire goal with our fitlogic shape technology. I agree the stitching should not have come undone, however, this may occur through washing if it had not been sewn properly & the seams finished securely in the proper manner. We take our customers feedback seriously & make corrections wherever needed as necessary. Don't hesitate to call for a replacement as in this case. We do hope you will try lbp again since you did find your perfect fitlogic shape.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Apr 2017 Prospective Customer - (Minnetrista, MN)

Not Going to Buy

I have been looking at buying these pants for a while but after reading the reviews and the CEO responses I will never order these pants. The CEO is defensive and rude. I will continue to shop local.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 Aug 2017 Jo Lyn

You can't possibly be talking about the CEO of Fitlogic & Little Black Pant. In no way is Cricket Lee, CEO / Founder, of Fitlogic defensive & rude. She's a champion for women & her mission is to help them find perfect fitting pants. Her unrelenting dedication, perseverance & determination to provide women with a perfect fit so they feel good about themselves is her number one mission. I believe you are referring to someone who is no longer with the company. Our team is 100% dedicated to Cricket Lee's mission!

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

New Comercial

Little Black Pant Infomercial

5 Pants

Little Black Pant Infomercial

Testimonial

Little Black Pant Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼