TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS
View
231
Opinions
Below
35% 88 votes
65% 165 votes

Little Black Pant

253 Votes

Rate this product

Little Black Pant is a fashion pant that offers a customized fit. These pants use a two number system to fit your body perfectly. It does not matter what your shape or size is, because these pants are designed to be the best fitting pants you'll ever wear. Designed by Cricket Lee these pants use not only your size but also your body shape to determine the perfect fit. By answering a series of questions you will be informed if your fit problem stems from your hips, thighs or waist. Made out of high quality fabric, these pants are perfect for every occasion.

The Claim

The Little Black Pant infomercial claims that these pants will fit you like a glove. Nothing is more frustrating than going to the store to try on pants that never fit quite right. The infomercial shows three women all wearing a size 6 pant but the women all have different body shapes. Little Black Pant offers a custom fit to your butt like a bra does to your bust. We do not all have the same body shape so why should we be wearing the same pants? These pants have been in the making for twelve years. They come in different sizes and different cuts.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Little Black Pant is $49.95 and the shipping is $6.95! Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: trylittleblackpant.com

TV Commercial

Features

  • Different Sizes

    Little Black Pant is available in a variety of different sizes to ensure nearly all women can benefit from these fashion pants. They are available in sizes 0 to 18.

  • Different Shapes

    These pants are also designed for women with different shapes. Shape 1 is designed for women with a high hip and little curve to their butt whereas Shape 2 is designed for women with an hourglass figure with a mid hip curve. Finally, Shape 3 is designed for women who have a curvy butt and are wider at the thighs.

  • Different Cuts

    Little Black Pant is also available in different cuts. They are available in a classic straight leg cut or an ankle slim cut.

Pros

  • Machine Washable

    These pants are machine washable which makes cleaning them extremely easy. You should wash them in cold water. They can also be put in the dryer on the tumble dry cycle.

  • Wrinkle Resistant

    Little Black Pants are also wrinkle resistant which makes caring for them extremely easy. When you need to wear them all you have to do is put them on - say goodbye to ironing and you will have a smooth look for the entire day.

  • All Ages

    These pants are perfect for all ages. With the option to choose between different cuts they can fit any lifestyle and occasion. Whether you are going to work, dinner or a night on the town these pants are perfect because they can be worn anywhere.

  • Corrects Problem Issues

    One of the great things about Little Black Pant is that they work to correct shape problems. For example, women who have high hips and a small butt will automatically add shape and curve to their butt simply by putting on these pants. The same works for women with wide thighs, the pants work to create a slimming effect making you look more toned.

How It Works

The secret behind Little Black Pant is the fit logic technology. Typical pants fit a woman based on their size but fit logic technology is different because it creates clothing based on size and shape. This allows the pants to fit your body like they were custom made. Simply by taking the fit finder test online you will be informed which of the three shapes you are. A two number system gives you pants that are the perfect fit. The first number is your pant size and the second number is the type of body shape you have.

Warnings

  • Will Not Fit Everyone

    Over the years science has shown that 94.6% of all women will fit into one of the three shapes offered by Little Black Pant. It is important to note that you may fall into the 5.4% of women that have a different shape so these pants will not fit you like a glove.

Easy to Use

  1. Fit Finder Test

    The first step is to go online and take the fit finder test. This test will tell you what body shape you have which informs you of the second number in your two number pant size.

  2. Choose Your Size

    Choose your size of pants based on the size you normally wear.

  3. Choose Your Cut

    The next step is to choose which of the two pant cuts you want.

  4. Look Great

    Finally, all you have to do is wait for your pants to arrive. Once they do, just put them on and start looking great in your perfect fitting fashion pants.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Little Black Pant online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Little Black Pant online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

New Comercial
5 Pants
Testimonial
90 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.7
Little Black Pant Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
31
4 STARS
5
3 STARS
5
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
45
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 90
Susan - (District Heights, MD)
Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

#neveragain

Do not. I repeat. Do not buy these pants....took 3 weeks to get them. They didn't fit and it will take ( at least ) 2 months to get a refund, according to the call center and I had to pay to ship them back. Guaranteed to fit? Nope.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Leslie - (Vernon, TX)
Reviewed on: 10 Aug 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Great, but Not Perfect

The fit for these is good. I did the online thing, was told I was 14.3, but had to send them back for a larger size. They were great about the return. The pants fit and look good. I got both the ankle and straight styles. I like the ankle pant much, much better. I wear it pretty frequently, and would much more often if it weren't for the zipper. It's way around on the left hand side of the pant, and it's not very high quality. It has a strong tendency to get stuck. I feel like I need to take up yoga just to be able to get the pant zipped. I really wish they'd use a higher quality zipper; I'd probably order more of the ankle pant if they did.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jo Lyn
14 Aug 2017

Hi leslie, thank you for your review. The side zipper offers a flattering fit, however not everyone prefers it. We're happy you found your perfect fit being a shape 3. As the company grows we will be offering different styles, colors, fabric, etc. Requested by our customers. Now that you know you're a shape 3, you won't have to try on pants again that use the fitlogic shape system. We appreciate you trying fitlogic Little Black Pant. .

  • Write Your Reply

Leslie
17 Aug 2017

I think I wouldn't mind the side zipper if it didn't stick badly on both the pairs of pants that I got.

Ellen Smith - (Moreno Valley, CA)
Reviewed on: 27 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not Exactly as Good as the ad Says

I bought two pairs, The fit was good, they look nice, but the material reminds me of the 1980's polyester. I worn one pair 3 times. The third wearing while at work a coworker alerted me that the seam was wide open. They don't fit tight. No reason why the stitching should have come out. Nothing I can't fix, but for the price, I shouldn't have to. Customer Service rep was very polite when I called to exchange one pair for a different style when they mis-shipped two of the same on my initial order. I got the exchange promptly. No complaints about the service, but the product leaves a lot to be desired. I won't buy another pair. There are better quality pants out there that fit just as well are made of a more up to date material will hold up better. Buyer beware of their awesome marketing techniques, they pulled me in, but only once.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jo Lyn
09 Aug 2017

Ellen, we're happy to hear you found a good fit with the lbp. That's our entire goal with our fitlogic shape technology. I agree the stitching should not have come undone, however, this may occur through washing if it had not been sewn properly & the seams finished securely in the proper manner. We take our customers feedback seriously & make corrections wherever needed as necessary. Don't hesitate to call for a replacement as in this case. We do hope you will try lbp again since you did find your perfect fitlogic shape.

  • Write Your Reply

Debra - (DeBary, FL)
Reviewed on: 25 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Pant and Customer Service to Date!

I ordered these pants ( 2 ), what a joke they do not fit, called to get n rma number to return and got the run around, wanted me to keep them and give me half the money back and donate to charity, great idea if I didn't need the money myself. Told me I had to pay for the return shipping, I told them to read the return policy, 30 day guarantee, I had to agree to get my original shipping of $9.95 back, and then pay for postage, far enough. I received the $9.95 postage and that is all they were going to give me, they owe me $94.90. Girl could not do math on the phone and then told me they already refunded my $. Lies. Why would I be calling if the money was in my account? Kept putting me on hold, lie after lie after lie. Stay away ladies!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Debra Carlson
05 May 2017

I went ahead and filed a complaint with the bbb. Finally a supervisor called me, still no time frame on the return of my $94.90. I was now told I have to wait for fitlogic billing cycle, but the supervisor does not know when that is. Really! Buyer beware!

  • Write Your Reply

susan
21 Sep 2017

Too bad I didn't see your review before I bought my 2 pair. The call center said I pay shipping back and that it will take ( at least ) 2 months to get a refund. Really? That is not a 30 day money back guarantee. And, all I did was try them on. Sad sad.

Jo Lyn
14 Aug 2017

Debra,
We're so sorry you had such a totally unacceptable experience. We unfortunately had to fire a former employee who was completely out of alignment with our mission & policies. As a result we made serious changes in support of our customers & philosophies. Since I'm unable to contact you I'm urging you to reach out to me for personal attention if you choose to try Little Black Pant again. We have tens of thousands of women who are extremely thrilled to have finally found pants that fit their body shape. That is Cricket Lee's entire mission to help women finally find a pant that feels as if it's tailor made for them.

  • Write Your Reply

Dianna - (Fort Smith, AR)
Reviewed on: 17 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Dmayon49@gmailcom

I regret buying these pants. Pants were short and tight. Fabric not high quality. Required $9.95 for shipping and then again for return. Stick with zappos or Amazon for better service and quality.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jo Lyn
14 Aug 2017

Dianna,
Sometimes women need to try a second time to find their proper fit. The Fitlogic shape system fits 95% of women with one of the 3 shapes. We have Fit Specialists available to personally help you find your proper fit. The 3 styles we presently offer come in a variety of lengths mentioned under Pants Detail on the website. As the company grows we are making changes to better serve our customers. We are a new company & in no way can be compared to Amazon or Zappos. Please no we take our customers comments very seriously to help improve in all ways possible. We do hope you will give us a try again.

  • Write Your Reply

susan
21 Sep 2017

Well, if you had a reasonable return policy. 2 months to get my money back? Really? I bought a pair of pants last April and they were perfect and arrived in a timely manner. Seems to me that you all are going through some serious quality control issues. Which is fine, but not fixing your issues. That's what's going to kill your business. Just sayin'.

Blanca - (Watervliet, NY)
Reviewed on: 12 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Warning do Not Order

Bought these pants and they are cheaply made! Did not fit so I called customer Service and got someone that I thought was rude. She offered me a $25 credit if I donated them to someone in need! You also have to pay for your own return! For the price you can find slacks of much better quality for less at Macys.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jo Lyn
14 Aug 2017

Bianca,
We sincerely apologize for the experience you had. We had to fire a former employee who was totally out of integrity & not in alignment with our philosophies. We have made critical changes to better provide our customers with a quality product & the best customer service they deserve. We do hope you will try us again & know that our customer's feedback is being heard.

  • Write Your Reply

Martina - (South Plainfield, NJ)
Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Too Big and Long

I, who normally wears a 16, went by the fitting questions and got 14.2, so I ordered them and finally received them. Put one pair on and the waist is 3" too big, keep dropping but the length is like a tall, I am 5'7. 5", and so I am going to wash in warm water and dry to see if they shrink. Otherwise I guess I will have them altered.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cricket Lee CEO Founder
31 Mar 2017

Martina,
In reading your comments I want to ask you if you called customer service to exchange them & / or ask for a Fit specialist to help you troubleshoot to find your proper fit. Even though you answered the questions to the best of your ability, sometimes you need to try a second pair to find your correct shape. Rest assured we do not expect you to wash them to try to shrink them nor have to alter them. The technology I created is based on years of research & development tested on 60,000 women. Being that this fit system is a new concept & a totally new way for women to shop, I strongly recommend all customers to call customer service, troubleshoot with a Fit specialist in order to receive your perfect fit. It's very important to all of us at Fitlogic that you receive your perfect fit. Thank you.

  • Write Your Reply

mary - (Longboat Key, FL)
Reviewed on: 22 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

NO Customer Service!

Omg, if you're accustomed to dealing with Amazon or zappo's, do not go near that company! ( or prepare to reeeeeally lower your expectations! )
I ordered 2 pairs; took 10 days to arrive, they were sort of target quality, but I gave them a chance. They stretched so much that they were slipping off by end of day! I called customer service, they advised sizing down. So I shipped the other pairs back ( at my expense! ) and waited and waited. Called cs again, "oh, they are on their way---you'll receive a tracking number soon! " I waited and waited and waited. Called cs again, "oh they are on back order" asked to just cancel my order. Very nice cs agent, but I don't have much faith that i'll ever see my $100 ( or the pants! ).

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cricket Lee CEO Founder
28 Mar 2017

Mary, Our intention is for our customers to have the best experience & receive the best quality product. As a new start up company at this time, we are not Amazon or Zappos, & have experienced unforeseen challenges. We are dedicated to addressing the issues as they arise in order to provide the customer service you deserve & the best quality product. Fitlogic is the answer to providing the best quality fit with our shape system. We have proven that we fit 85% of women on the first try while others need to try a second pant to find either the correct shape & or size for them. For that reason we have Fit specialists to help you. We listen to our customers, appreciate your feedback & continue to make improvements.

  • Write Your Reply

Linda - (Carol Stream, IL)
Reviewed on: 22 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Length of Pant Legs

I did not see any information regarding the length of the pants. Doesn't it matter if someone is 5 feet or 5'10? My biggest problem in buying pants is the length.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cricket Lee CEO Founder
28 Mar 2017

Linda, my question to you is if you called customer service for assistance or did you look under pant detail with the description of each style? Based on availability of each color, size or style, I suggest you contact customer service for specific information you may require @ 1-800-250-4255.

  • Write Your Reply

Brenda - (Ontario, CA)
Reviewed on: 21 Mar 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

WOW! Unbelievable Fit!

I have never had a pair of pants fit like these since I was 20 years old-now 71! I wasn't sure how to choose my shape but the questions were very helpful plus I asked my husband which shape he thought described me. I am so happy and will definitely recommend them. Also going on-line now to order in other colors!
Thank you for bringing this innovative product to Market!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cricket Lee CEO Founder
28 Mar 2017

Brenda, We truly appreciate your feedback & are so happy you love lbp. This is the overwhelming response we are receiving from women when they finally find their proper shape & size. The concept is still so new, truly innovative & what women have been asking for a long time! The best is yet to come!

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Email

Brief Title

Review Image

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


41 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 16
Susan Alexandre - (Front Royal, VA)
Posted: 08 Jun 2017
I have a Question

Hello.
I received my three pairs of classic pants ( brown, black, gray ) all in the same size: 10.3. What's shocking is not just that none of them fit, but that each pair fits differently! The black is much too small, couldn't even button them. The gray was able to be zipped and buttoned but looked too hideously tight to wear in public. The brown pair is "acceptable" so I could probably keep those, unless you think a different size would work better.

How do I go about returning these 2 or 3 pairs, please?

  • Write Your Reply

Jo Lyn
09 Aug 2017

Hi Susan, I totally agree that all your pants should fit exactly the same. We have had some challenges with the manufacturer & honored exchanges along with assistance from our Fit Specialists as required. Call Customer Service 800.250.4255, explain what happened & you will receive the exchange.

  • Write Your Reply

Prospective Customer - (Minnetrista, MN)
Posted: 27 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

I have been looking at buying these pants for a while but after reading the reviews and the CEO responses I will never order these pants. The CEO is defensive and rude. I will continue to shop local.

  • Write Your Reply

Jo Lyn
09 Aug 2017

You can't possibly be talking about the CEO of Fitlogic & Little Black Pant. In no way is Cricket Lee, CEO / Founder, of Fitlogic defensive & rude. She's a champion for women & her mission is to help them find perfect fitting pants. Her unrelenting dedication, perseverance & determination to provide women with a perfect fit so they feel good about themselves is her number one mission. I believe you are referring to someone who is no longer with the company. Our team is 100% dedicated to Cricket Lee's mission!

  • Write Your Reply

Suanne - (Marion, IN)
Posted: 24 Mar 2017
I have something to say!

I am interested in these pants but the Cricket Lee CEO Founder responses to customer complaints or frustrations have really turned me off. It seems stunningly shortsighted to respond in such a self-righteous manner. Often the responses come off as defensive and resentful. It is not surprising there are quality and / or service issues if this is the attitude of the management.

However without happy customers there would be no business. Clients do not need to be told they are wrong. Often an expression of sympathy will leave them feeling at least content if not happy and a content client is much better than a frustrated one. I am left believing that the problems presented by the clients have not and will not be corrected so it would be foolish to risk a similar experience as many of these reviews express. Too bad cause he pants seem like a good idea.

  • Write Your Reply

Jo Lyn
09 Aug 2017

Suanne, I feel you are referring to a person who is no longer with the company. Cricket Lee is nothing but a champion for women & her mission is to provide them with a fit for their clothes that make them feel the best they ever have.

  • Write Your Reply

Lauren - (Bluffton, SC)
Posted: 23 Mar 2017
I have something to say!

That pants were too tight. They tried to pressure me into exchanging instead of returning. When I said no they informed me a return shipment would be "on your own dollar. " I told them they were way behind the times on that ( which retailers make you pay for return shipping these days? ) and I got an abrupt "thank you, goodbye. " never again.

  • Write Your Reply

Jo Lyn
09 Aug 2017

Lauren, our customer satisfaction is very important to us. Being that the fitlogic shape system is totally new in the fashion industry, we do encourage customers in finding their proper fit. Some women may need to try a 2nd pant to find their proper shape & size. Our fit specialists are here to help with personal attention. We continue to make improvements due to the feedback from our customers. At this time we do not offer the same purchasing policies as larger companies like Amazon or zappos, yet hope to as the company grows.

  • Write Your Reply

Dianne - (Madisonville, KY)
Posted: 07 Jan 2017
I have something to say!

Based on so many dissatisfied customers, will not take a chance.

  • Write Your Reply

Lois Crane - (Celina, OH)
Posted: 04 Sep 2016
I have something to say!

When I ordered--less than 20 minutes ago--I did not realized these pants had a side zipper. I am handicapped and cannot handle a side zipper. I trust you will be sensitive to my issue and will not send nor charge me for the pants.

  • Write Your Reply

Me
20 Sep 2016

Good luck on that one. They are not sympathetic and don't care about anything bu their bottom line. Sorry for your problem, but you will have to pay for them to be shipped back.

  • Write Your Reply

Karla - (Chandler, AZ)
Posted: 10 Jun 2016
I have something to say!

Beware! Very disappointing shopping experience. Ordered 2 pair. Still hadn't received 3 weeks after order was submitted. I called and was told they were out of stock / back ordered. Would have been decent customer service to notify me to inform me of such status since they had processed my payment, but no. I had to call 2 different times to ask them to email me the shipping status and finally the tracking info. They do not do this automatically like most other on line retailers.

Finally got them. Terrible fit, flimsy fabric and the side zipper is positioned so far back, I displaced ribs just trying to twist to fasten them. I sent them back, paying $11 priority shipping ( just so I could have tracking ) to ensure fit logic gets them in a more timely fashion than I received them. Per tracking, they were delivered on 5 / 25.

I also read that my refund will be "processed" up to 7 business days after fit logic gets my returned pants. Up to 7 business days? Ok, what can I do about it? The pants don't work, I just want my refund. I called after 9 business days when I don't see the refund has been issued to my credit card ( tues 6 / 7 ) and was told it was processed on 6 / 1, but could take up to 6 / 10 to show up on my credit card. "if you don't see it by friday, call us back. ".

  • Write Your Reply

Rhonda
25 Jul 2016

Hi Karla,

We are sorry that you are unhappy with lbp. We have explained to you previously that we have experienced growing pains and also a technical issue with processing our refunds. All of our refunds have been processed. If you have any issues that are unresolved, please email me at customerservice@fitlogic.com

Rhonda J
Customer Service Manager at Fitlogic.

  • Write Your Reply

Me
20 Sep 2016

I bet you had to also pay to return them? Yupp, same with me.

  • Write Your Reply

Judy Gergely - (New Castle, PA)
Posted: 18 May 2016
I have something to say!

Would love to find a phone number for customer service. I returned the second pair, at my expense both times, on mrch 28, 2016. Still waiting for the charge to my credit card to be reversed, as I was assured it would be. Still waiting. Please help! Terrible experience for me. I did my part, twice. Now you do yours!

  • Write Your Reply

Annon
10 Jun 2016

Cricket lee's personal phone two one four nine two four two two four nine.

  • Write Your Reply

Nifara
11 Jun 2016

Customer Service# 877-363-3707 have called and emailed they give you blank promises and the run around. Best of luck.

  • Write Your Reply

Rhonda
25 Jul 2016

Hi Nifara

We apologize that your customer experience with LBP was not a good one. Your experience is not reflective of how we value our customers. We thank you for trying LBP and hope you will give us another try!
Rhonda J
Customer Service Manager at Fitlogic

Miles
25 Jul 2016

HI Judy

I am Rhonda Customer Service Manager at Fitlogic. I reviewed your account and I am showing that you placed an order on 2 / 29 / 16 and it shipped 3 / 02 / 16. You requested an exchange, then a refund on 3 / 28 / 16. Like all companies, we do not refund a prior to receiving the LBP back. We received your item on Thursday 4 / 14 / 16 and once your account was updated, the refund processed on Monday 4 / 18 / 16. Please check with your credit card company to inquiry as to when it will reflect on your statement.

I am sorry that it was a terrible experience for you, we do stand behind our LBP and we thank you for giving us a try.

Rhonda J
Customer Service Manager at Fitlogic / LBP.

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara Porter - (Jefferson, MD)
Posted: 05 May 2016
I have something to say!

There is nothing that states the lengh of the Little Black Pants. I am only 5'. With a big rear end and big thighs. I would really like a reply so that I may order in the right size and lengh. Thank you.

  • Write Your Reply

Laurie Herlihy
10 May 2016

The lengths are in the detail section when you go to check out. Kind of hidden and definitely not obvious. The classic has a 33 inch inseam and the Ankle Slim a 30. It would be nice if offered more lengths and also waistlines. I don't like low waisted pants.

  • Write Your Reply

Rhonda
25 Jul 2016

Hi Laurie,


All detailed information regarding our lbp, can be found under the page entitled- Pants Details. I invite you to sign up at sign up at www.littleblackpant.com/getsize to be notified of new styles and colors.

Thanks
Rhonda J
Customer Service Manager.

Rhonda
25 Jul 2016

Hi barbara,

I am sorry that you were not able to locate the pants length on our site. They outlined on the pant details page, for each style. Please see http://trylittleblackpant.com/pantsdetail.. We currently offer our in our classic lbp : regular: inseam 33" - height 5'4" to 5'8", short: inseam 29" - height 5'4" and under, tall: inseam 36" - height 5'8" and above.

We offer an ankle slim with a inseam - 30" and a crop with a 26.5.

Thanks,
Rhonda j
Customer service manager.

  • Write Your Reply

Joan - (Denver, IA)
Posted: 01 May 2016
I have a Question

How is the pant length determined. I am 5'4".
Will they need to be shortened?

  • Write Your Reply

Rhonda
25 Jul 2016

Hi Joan,

We offer a short in the classic style with a 30' inseam and a Crop with a 26.5 inseam. Please see our website and click " Pants Details" for detailed information regarding our styles. http://trylittleblackpant.com/pantsdetail

Thanks
Rhonda J
Customer Service Manager at Fitlogic.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Email

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise