View
91
Opinions
Below
37% 119 votes
63% 204 votes

Legacy Leg Pillow

323 Votes

Rate this product

The Legacy Leg Pillow is a crescent-shaped memory foam pillow that you can place between your knees and upper thighs as you sleep on your side. It's been designed to help you keep your back, hips, and spine positioned in accordance with the natural alignment of your body, so you don't wake up with aches and pains. Each of these pillows is also ventilated with air holes, an attribute that's meant to keep each one cool and dry as it rests between a user's legs.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Legacy Leg Pillow is $19.99 plus $5.99 shipping, for a total price of $25.98.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: getlegacypillow.com


My Legacy Pillow Video Review

How It Works

If you're a side sleeper, regardless of what side you're sleeping on, you've probably been tempted to throw one leg up and over the other so it's resting further forward than that other leg. This position can be bad for the body since it causes the lower back and pelvis to twist and thereby applies pressure to the spine. However, when you have a Legacy Leg Pillow between your thighs and knees, you'll be less tempted to move your body into this particular posture. Instead, the pillow will encourage you to keep your lower back, pelvis and entire spine straight so there's no pressure on those body parts or any nearby ones. Each pillow isn't rock-hard, either, which means it'll be able to conform to the shape of your legs as it does its job.

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Lie Down On Side

    Before you slide your Legacy Leg Pillow between your legs, lie down on one side like you normally would.

  2. Slide Pillow Between Thighs

    Next, slide your pillow between your thighs, with the narrower, pointier end pointing towards your feet as opposed to your head. If you've got the pillow in the right place, it should be hanging just two or three inches below your knees. Unless you have extremely short legs, it should not extend quite all the way up to your crotch in the other direction. The groove in the pillow must be directly between your two legs in order for the pillow to work properly.

  3. Enjoy Restful Sleep

    After you've determined that your pillow is in the correct position, get ready to go to sleep as usual. Once you're asleep, the pillow should move with you if you toss and turn a bit, instead of sliding out from between your legs. It if happens to move, you may have to experiment with how high or how low you're positioning it.

Features

  • Crescent Shape

    Some similar pillows have a bulkier rectangular shape, but this one is shaped more like a crescent. This will enable it to hug the curves and contours of your body more closely, without slipping out of position, instead of feeling like a dead weight between your legs.

  • Ventilated

    Each Legacy Leg Pillow is ventilated with a handful of air holes that will prevent it from becoming hot or sweaty, and therefore uncomfortable, as you use it. As air continuously flows through the pillow, the entire thing will remain cool and dry, even if you sweat in bed or sleep in a warm room.

  • Machine Washable Cover

    Every one of these pillows comes in a shade of light blue, but each one also comes with a machine washable white fabric cover with a blue stripe. If you happen to get food, makeup or some other messy substance on your pillow's cover, you'll be able to remove it, toss it in the washing machine and have it clean in an hour. When it's clean, it's best to let it air-dry instead of drying it in a machine, though.

  • Made of Memory Foam

    The Legacy Leg Pillow is made from memory foam that's flexible enough to bend a bit to accommodate the curves of your legs. Yet, this foam isn't so soft that it'll go flat on you while you're sleeping. Furthermore, it will never lose its crescent shape, no matter how hard you squeeze it between your thighs.

Positive Points

  • Promotes Good Sleep

    This type of pillow promotes solid and restful sleep, whether you sleep alone or with a partner. After you start using it, you may notice that you don't wake up in the night feeling achy and that you wake up in the morning feeling energized instead of stiff. If you share a bed with a partner, both of you will be able to use your own pillow, and will likely experience steadier periods of sleep that don't involve unintentionally waking each other up. This, in turn, means you'll have more energy for important tasks and activities during the daytime.

  • Prevents Knees From Chafing

    One common problem for side sleepers is that their knees tend to rub together and the skin on each knee eventually begins to chafe off. By keeping your knees slightly separated, however, a Legacy Leg Pillow will help remedy this issue, and you won't need to avoid wearing short skirts or shorts any longer. On a slightly grosser note, you also won't end up with a bunch of dead skin on your bedsheets.

  • May Improve Daily Posture

    By correcting your posture at nighttime, your Legacy Leg Pillow might actually be able to improve your posture during the day, too. Humans are creatures of habit, so if you get used to having your spine, hips, and pelvis aligned in a certain way at night, you may automatically align them that way during the day.

Negative Points

  • Not For Back, Stomach Sleepers

    The Legacy Leg Pillow is ideal for side sleepers but is not ideal for back and stomach sleepers. If you were to place this pillow between your knees and upper thighs and lie on your back or stomach, the front or back of it would end up poking into your mattress. It might even raise your body a couple of inches up above the mattress, which probably wouldn't be a comfortable position for anyone. Consequently, if you're a person who doesn't sleep exclusively on either side, this might not be the best pillow for you.

Critical Advice

For an optimum level of support, it's safe to use two of the Legacy Leg Pillows at once. If you go this route, place one of the pillows just above your knees and the other one just below. Even though neither one may be touching your knees at all, both of them will work together to keep them positioned slightly apart.

Save Time

If you regularly go to appointments at a chiropractor or physiotherapist's office, due to back or hip pain, you may no longer need to go as often after you begin using one of these pillows. This won't be true in all situations, but it may turn out that all your pain is caused by a poor sleeping position, which this pillow will correct. If that's the case, you might even be able to eliminate your appointments—and the time you spend driving there and sitting in the waiting room—altogether.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Legacy Leg Pillow online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Legacy Leg Pillow online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

91 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3
Legacy Leg Pillow Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
3

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Christa - (Marietta, GA)
Posted: 12 Feb 2019
I have something to say!

NO PILLOW FOR ME

There was NOT ONE positive review! So I am certainly not buying this.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 13 Feb 2019

Christa, I totally understand your concern, but this is universally a complaint board. If you based these few questions on the number of legacy orders we have shipped out, it wouldn't even be. 0001% of customers, so something else to take into consideration. Unfortunately, we did have a backorder (as you can see all the complaints below). However, we have since rectified any backorder issues. Of course though, much like myself I would be extremely weary too, so I understand and can't hold that against you:) But based on what I am hearing, I would give it a chance:) Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Diana - (Santiago de los Caba, 25)
Posted: 11 Feb 2019
I have something to say!

Cancel Order

I would like to know how to cancel an order. I placed the order, wasn't able to put in the shipping address, and I haven't received the email, so I need to cancel to be able to place it correctly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 12 Feb 2019

Good Morning Diana, In order to edit, modify or cancel any order you would need to reach out to customer service directly. They can be reached at 973-287-5108 or via email at info@tristarproductsinc.com

Reply
Jay Williams - (Shively, KY)
Posted: 11 Feb 2019
I have a Question

Shipping

How is product shipped is mail or UPS or Fedex? Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 12 Feb 2019

Good Morning Jay, Depending on what you ordered, the Legacy pillows are shipped either USPS or FedEx. If you ordered just a Legacy Leg Pillow (single unit), then that will ship USPS, everything else would be shipped FedEx. If you have any other questions, feel free to reach out to Customer Service directly at 973-287-5108 or at info@tristarproductsinc.com

Reply
Jay Williams
Posted: 13 Feb 2019

Thank you for your quick response to my question. VII appreciate that very much. I will be ordering soon. Again Thank you.

Norma Carter - (Kansas City, MO)
Posted: 10 Feb 2019
I have a Question

Head Pillow

If I ordered two leg pillows, will I get two head pillows free via TV ad?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
kate
Posted: 11 Feb 2019

Good Morning Norma, The two head pillows are the Free offer for the TV ad, so yet you would get those as well unless you opted out of the head pillows. If you run into any other questions, feel free to reach out directly to our customer service team at support@legacypillow.com. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Howard Hochman - (Monessen, PA)
Posted: 09 Feb 2019
I Regret Buying it!

Interesting Concept, but Doesn't Work!

Took about a week to get the pillow, but that's OK and to be expected online orders usually do take a week. Used the pillow as instructed for 2 nights. Great, if all you want is to keep your bony knees from rubbing, but will never prevent a backache and caused me to wake up a couple times to reposition the pillow. What the heck, figured it was worth $25. To find out if it worked! It doesn't and I wouldn't recommend it for my worst friend!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 11 Feb 2019

Good Morning Howard, While I am happy to hear about it relieve your knee discomfort, but apologize it didn't help with back pain. Each persons root cause of pain varies, while this may not have worked for you, there are thousands of others it has worked for. I am glad you gave it a chance though, and remember it is covered under a 90 Night Comfort Guarantee:) Let us know if you run into any other questions, Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

Reply
sandra weichbrodt - (Crystal Lake, IL)
Posted: 07 Feb 2019
I have something to say!

Needed Contact by Phone

I needed to contact this company by phone, now I see horrible reviews. When will my order ever come? I clicked that I wanted the deluxe. Of course, since showing pictures of outside the cover. It seemed only the deluxe had the holes, the other leg pillow didn't have the holes for ventilation! So I clicked on deluxe for both the pillows I ordered. Except. The final order showed only one charge for $5.98? And not two. So even though I clicked that I wanted both pillows to be deluxe. The receipt showed a $5.98 charge for the 5-year warranty which seemed to come with the option of getting the deluxe pillows.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 08 Feb 2019

Good Morning Sandra, I do apologize for this experience. I do want to be able to resolve this for you. And yes why you can see all these issues from customers who ordered previously and are understandably frustrated due to the backorder - we do want to be able to resolve any issue we can and make this right for everyone:) If you could, please send me your order number or email and I can have our customer service team look into this for you. You can email me directly at support@legacypillow.com or contact us at 800-950-0230. Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

Reply
Nancy Moore - (Greenville, SC)
Posted: 05 Feb 2019
I have something to say!

No Pillows Received After a Month

An ordered month ago haven't received email or pillows. Looked at my checking account have been charged. I cannot get a response. I called BBB today to report and ask them to investigate. I will never order from TV ad again. The company is a sham!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 07 Feb 2019

Good Morning Nancy, I apologize for your frustration, as the Legacy Leg Pillow was on back order. In your email confirmation, we do include an expected delivery date at the bottom of the email right below your order details. If you have not received that email, you would need to reach out to the customer service team directly. If you want to provide me your order info and details, I can also send it over to them. However, if you did order a month ago, and you have not received any update, and your card was never charged, it means your order was never processed due to incorrect payment details. You can reach out to customer service for more information at 800-326-4915. Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

Reply
Kathleen Waller - (United States, US)
Posted: 03 Feb 2019
I have a Question

No Order Confirmation Number?

I think I just ordered two sets of the special on TV. Why is there no order confirmation that comes up when you hit process order?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathleen
Posted: 04 Feb 2019

Hey Kathleen, Are you referring to when you order online or when you place your order over the phone? Please note that the confirmation number is also in the email you receive as well. Thanks! Kate.

Reply
Erin - (Discovery Bay, CA)
Posted: 01 Feb 2019
I have something to say!

Been a Month! Nothing

Ordered a month ago, paid extra for "rush" and am still waiting. Tried the customer service number from the original order page and was told they aren't the company, just the shipping facility and can't look up any orders and have no pillows to ship. They gave me another number to call. No answer. I tried emailing the address listed for my order date. Returned as undeliverable. Tried emailing the other two addresses and so far one of those has also bounced back as undeliverable. This is BY FAR the worst fulfillment and customer service I have ever seen. Their logistics must be an absolute mess, and they'll go out of business if they don't fix it ASAP. If the company line is going to now be (as stated in Kate's replies above) that "Typically there is a 6-8 week processing time for all TV campaigns (or catalog) orders" then they should disclose that to customers during the ordering process and have it clearly posted online, on their site, not a third party one, as well as in the order confirmation emails. And they certainly should not be upselling "Rush" options that they cannot actually accommodate. This isn't 1985 and I didn't order by mail with a self-addressed stamped envelope. It's 2019, I bought this online. We are in the age of 2-day shipping and these incompetent frauds are trying to convince customers it's totally normal to have to wait a month or more. I'm not wasting another minute on them. I'm calling my bank and disputing the charges. The multiple undeliverable emails and recorded call to their number telling me they can't help will be plenty to secure a chargeback.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate Ambrose
Posted: 04 Feb 2019

Hey Erin, I hear you loud and clear trust me - I am just as agitated with the process and I work here! As we are a small company we had to outsource customer service, in which it seems you haven't received the same level of customer service as we have hoped - which will be addressed with the teams. I totally agree with all your points. The email comes from a no-reply address, therefor would bounce back as undelivered. If you provide your order number & name I can look further into this for you. If you ordered after 12/31 - you can use the website customerstatus.com as well to find out your order status. Thanks! Kate.

Reply
Charlene - (Covington, LA)
Posted: 30 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Suggestion!

Why don't you all stop running the ads on TV UNTIL you all can get caught up with production and orders? Seems like an easy fix--stop running the ads, take care of fulfilling orders previously placed, regroup, hire more help and get it done. Seems like you might have a great product here with a successful future, but you've got to stop and take stock!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 04 Feb 2019

Good Morning Charlene, I agree - unfortunately, when you hand over money to the media people - they can't stop until it runs through the campaign time originally set. However, we do have all back orders shipped and rolling inventory in the masses. Half of it is we didn't expect the high volume, and the second part is the break down in being able to keep up for sure. We identified the bottlenecks and bandaged them up, so moving forward we should be smooth sailing with the entire process. Thanks! Kate.

Reply
Heather - (McKinney, TX)
Posted: 28 Jan 2019
I have a Question

But How's the Pillow?

So, I have seen numerous reviews. Does anyone actually have one of the pillow? Sounds like a lot of customer service reviews, but how's the pillow?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 11 Feb 2019

Heather, There are thousands of people that do have the pillow. What you are seeing here, is people who were placed on back order. That sense has been resolved. So moving forward, hopefully, we can populate some more actual reviews of the product versus the backorder issue:) Let me know if you have any other questions, Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Pat Bleile - (Littleton, CO)
Posted: 27 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Cancel my order which was placed today Jan. 27, 2019 . Would like confirmation on cancellation immediately.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Pat, Please note this is not the Contour Legacy website. Please use the Customer service information from getlegacypillow.com. You can reach customer service directly for any order modifications at support@getlegacypillow.com or 800-326-4915. Thanks! Kate.

Reply
Kevin Clement - (Kalamazoo, MI)
Posted: 27 Jan 2019
I have a Question

In Stock?

Is the legacy pillow in stock at this time?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Hey Kevin, Yes the Contour Legacy Leg Pillow is in stock and shipping as we speak:) Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Leanne Wolf - (Minneapolis, MN)
Posted: 27 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Order

I ordered through your customer service 2 leg pillows, after not receiving order confirmation I reordered online. I called my card company and no charges were made yet. I do not need 6 knee pillows. Which order is complete and will I be charged after pillow sent out? Reviews looked bad but I see your response. Please respond.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Good Morning Leanne, We definitely want to take care of this for you, and as orders ship, I want to be sure it's correct, so if you could, please contact Customer Service and they should be able to update your order. They can be reached at support@getlegacypillow.com or at 800-326-4915. If you still need further assistance, you can reach out to me directly. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Linda butts - (Atlanta, GA)
Posted: 27 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Mistake

I made a mistake on my order. I can't find a phone # to call. I accidentally ordered a 2nd pair of knee pillows for 39.98. Please cancel that part of the order. Please call me to verify this. 678-480-1300. Thank you Linda Butts Or email me.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
kate
Posted: 11 Feb 2019

Hey Linda, You can click on Customer Service on the website, which will take you to all our Customer Service info. You can reach customer service at 973-287-5108. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Janice Arkebauer - (Sylvania, OH)
Posted: 26 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Pillow

I ordered this pillow around January 3 and have not received it. Called two times and talked to Wanda both times. She said that my pillow will be shipped in a couple of weeks. I asked for a confirmation e-mail and have not received a pillow or e-mail! Very poor customer service!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Erin V
Posted: 01 Feb 2019

Same thing here. I ordered on Jan. 2. Nothin yet, it's February. Called the number I was provided, was told they don't actually handle it, that they just do the shipping for the company and was given another number that led nowhere. Tried emailing. The email address listed for my order date was returned as undeliverable. Tried emailing the other two emails and one more came back as undeliverable. Waiting to see what happens with that third one. You'd think when you pay the extra money for the "Rush" option, in this day and age of 2-day shipping, it would take less than a month to get your order!

Reply
Glenn Schaub - (Los Angeles, CA)
Posted: 25 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

DON’T BUY

Don’t buy anything from getlegacypillow.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Hey Glenn, Sorry you feel that way:) You can always buy it on Amazon - 2 Day Free Prime Shipping and all:) Kate.

Reply
sandra cogbill
Posted: 11 Feb 2019

Sorry, Kate, you're sadly mistaken. Amazon is offering it with free shipping but not Prime Shipping. Which indicates to me that shipping will be free when and IF they get around to it. I was considering ordering but not with this degree of service. I'll take my order somewhere where the customer satisfaction is above 4 not 1.3 like yours.

Kate
Posted: 11 Feb 2019

Hey Sandra, It does look like they were out of inventory and should have come back this week. Unfortunately, we can not control when Amazon processes and fulfills their orders. I completely understand you wanting to take your order somewhere else, and I myself would be wary of a 1.3 rating. However, please note -that this is not the norm and largely caused by the backorder we seen solely. Have a Comfortably Day! Kate.

ray c adams - (Grass Valley, CA)
Posted: 25 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

MY ORDER

Need update on my order.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate Ambrose
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Hey Ray, Can you please send your order number & inquiry to support@legacypillow.com so we can investigate this for you. Thanks! Kate.

Reply
Suzy - (Yuba City, CA)
Posted: 25 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Thank you for Reviews

Thank you so much for reviews! Was excited about ordering but will not know! ☹️.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Hey Suzy! Just note, all these reviews are from people who were on back order - hardly a fair gauge in product performance. If you still are on the fence, you can always use Amazon and your Prime account. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Dawn M - (Fredonia, NY)
Posted: 23 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Wow!

I was considering ordering this for myself & 1 for a family member. I'm very shocked to see nothing but bad reviews. Very disappointing!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 24 Jan 2019

Hey Dawn, We completely understand that decision. Unfortunately, some orders have gone on back order due to our last production run and some issues with quality. Just note, the reviews are simply about that - which should all be rectified this week or next, and not product performance. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out directly to me at support@legacypillow.com or at 800-950-0230. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
John carnes - (New Jersey, NJ)
Posted: 20 Jan 2019
I have a Question

Customer Support Website

So I ordered legacy pillow online on January 5th. Like everyone else never got it yet. Found a link to customer support on their page. The link doesn't work. They don't accept on their end. Will try the phone number this week. If they answer I will post here. Kate are you listening?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 21 Jan 2019

Hey John, I will have our team look into this, thank you for letting me know. So just to clarify, and I can get back to the web designers, you click on the link and nothing happens? Can you tell me what kind of operating system you are using and browser? The good news is, while we did have a highly unanticipated response with the Legacy Pillows - all orders are starting to ship this week. You can reach our customer service team at 800-326-4915 or support@getlegacypillow.com. If no one responds to you (as it is handled all by our CT fulfillment team) in a timely manner, please let me know - I can be reached at support@legacypillow.com. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Diana Schilling
Posted: 27 Jan 2019

I too ordered on Jan. 5 and still have not received the item or an email explaining the holdup. I tried emailing you at the link in the confirmation email. Did not work. Said no emails being accepted. What is going on!

Kate
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Hey Diana, The email is sent from an automated system, the customer service information should be in the footer if not on the website. You can reach out to Customer service at support@getlegacypillow.com or at 800-326-4915. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Angela kramer - (Parkland, FL)
Posted: 18 Jan 2019
I Regret Buying it!

Total Scam

I ordered one Jan 5th luckily I screenshot my order and order number because I do not receive an email confirmation. I tried emailing the email on your website and was locked back. I also called the 1800 number on your website and just rings. I will report this to the BBB horrible customer service and as it appears from all and I mean all reviews everyone else is in the same boat. If I could provide my screen shot of the email I sent that was locked back I would. I sent it directly to the one you have on your webpage. Horrible horrible company.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susan Hairston
Posted: 22 Jan 2019

I ordered on Jan 3rd and have yet to receive my pillow. Absolutely no way to contact these yahoos. Why would you market something that you can not deliver? Crazy. Do no place an order.

Reply
Kate
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Susan, Our Contact information is on our website under Customer Service. So if you need to contact anyone about an order I would start there. With 99% of all As Seen On TV campaigns, the shipping window is 30 days. Seeing as though you ordered this and that 30 day window is coming up, you should be receiving a shipping confirmation shortly. Just for your records, to reach customer service, you can use any of the following methods: Customer Service Phone: 800-326-4915, EMAIL: support@getlegacypillow.com. Have a Comfortably Day, Kate (aka leader of the yahoos:)).

Jeanne Norwich - (United States, US)
Posted: 17 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

HELP!

Placed and paid for my order before Thanksgiving 2018. Have yet to receive confirmation or pillow. Extremely difficult to reach Customer Service. Poor service.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 17 Jan 2019

Hey Jeanne, Our customer service information is right on the website. We have sent out emails notifying of back order status you should of received. If not email was provided, it would of came in regular postal mail. Thanks! Kate.

Reply
Susan Hairston
Posted: 22 Jan 2019

I have NOT received anything. Ordered on January 3rd.

Kate
Posted: 23 Jan 2019

Good Morning Susan, If you have not received any sort of confirmation, please contact our customer service team at support@getlegacypillow.com or at 800-326-4915. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Monna Holter - (Sunbury, OH)
Posted: 13 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Cancel one of two Orders. Made one by Mistake.

Please cancel one of the two orders I placed Jan 13. I need to know this was done. Ended up being a big mess and can’t get ahold of you on weekend. Please answer this.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 14 Jan 2019

Monna, I am sorry to hear about the ordering issue you have experienced while going through the checkout process. Please note this is not our website, we typically do not monitor this webpage as it is unaffiliated with our brand. Our customer service is available Mon-Friday from 8:30am - 5pm. They can be reached at support@getlegacypillow.com or 800-326-4915. Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

Reply
Cindy Halsey - (United States, US)
Posted: 10 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

This is crazy. Cancel my order NOW!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 11 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Cindy, Im not sure exactly what you are referring to, but you can always cancel your order by contacting our customer service team directly at 800-950-0230 or via email at support@legacypillow.com. Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

Reply
Charlene - (Oakley, KS)
Posted: 07 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Customer Service

I was considering ordering this pillow, but after reading the reviews of how poor your customer service is and that it can take over a month or more before you get it, if even then, I would not order your pillow.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 09 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Charlene, I do apologize, as this item's inventory has exceeded the very unexpected high demand. While we are a small company, I assure you we are working quickly to get all orders out as quickly as possible to get all orders out in a satisfactory time frame. Unfortunately, some orders have gone on back order due to this influx in response. We do know that our latest production run is almost complete, and we are working hard to get everything out as quickly as we can! If you have any questions or other concerns, feel free to reach out to me directly at support@legacypillow.com or at 800-950-0230. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Sandy Gelston - (Skaneateles, NY)
Posted: 06 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Web Site Only Wants Orders

I started to buy one pillow then I ordered three before I knew it without a review page to back out the extra pillows. I am not a centipede. In an attempt to change it the website only let me order a fourth pillow. Now I have four pillows on order and no way to contact the company to rectify this situation. They do not have a contact option on their website, no phone number, no e-mail addresses. Just send in orders!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 09 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Miss Sandy, I am sorry I am just seeing this - but I believe we already spoke and fixed this for you:) If you have any customer service questions or issues, feel free to reach out to our Contour Legacy team directly at 1-800-326-4915 or support@getlegacypillow.com. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Doyle H Christensen - (Meridian, ID)
Posted: 03 Jan 2019
I have something to say!

Want to Cancel 190012002009

I thought I was ordering one legacy pillow and it added up to 4 leg pillows. The total came to $131.92 I want this whole order canceled.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate Ambrose
Posted: 04 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Doyle, I apologize for any ordering issues you may have encountered. You can reach out to our team directly with any order changes or cancellations by contacting us at support@legacypillow.com. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Glenn Schaub
Posted: 25 Jan 2019

Hey Kate, I ordered on of your pillows on 11/15/2018, after repeated calls and finally talking with a Lisa I was told that it would arrive on 01/25/2019.I’ve waited two and a half months to get this and today January 25, 2019 it still hasn’t arrived. I am definitely canceling this order and I encourage everyone else not to buy from you and put up with your scams, order # 2000244.

Kate
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Hey Glenn, I am with you completely. However, everything that could go wrong did with this offer. Our production run in November was not up to our quality standards, which is why we had to delay these orders, plus we never expected the high response we ended up receiving from this promotion. To say a scam is hardly fair, because atleast we are shipping these items out opposed to people who dry test on TV leaving customers in the wind. But I get the frustration, I do. The last thing I pre-ordered was a vinyl for my father for Christmas that ended up being a 6 month wait. Apparently 70's rock on vinyl is still in high demand:) We have shipped everything to date as of Friday, if you have any issues please feel free to reach out directly, Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

DAWN ALMONRODE - (Patterson, CA)
Posted: 28 Dec 2018
I have a Question

Wheres my Order?

It's been a week and no news about my order, don't even know where to cancel it, nothing on website or available to ask questions. After reading these reviews I'm not sure I want it. No place to contact anyone ,is there a customer service site?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 04 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Dawn, Actually our customer service information is posted at the bottom of the website. Just click on the customer service link and it will give you contact information to reach us by phone or email. If you have any questions or concerns, you can reach out directly to us at support@legacypillow.com or by phone at 800-950-0230. Due to it being a TV campaign, there is usually a 2-3 delay in transnational data from the TV Phone/Website system to our fulfillment centers, so I do apologize for any delay you have encountered. Please email us directly so we can verify your contact information as you should of received an email from us after placing an order. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Christophrer Schenk - (Marshall, MI)
Posted: 24 Dec 2018
I have something to say!

Poor Customer Service

Still waiting for pillow. Been 3 weeks. Can’t locate customer contact number. No response via email. Is this a scam? Never buy getlegacypillow. 

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 04 Jan 2019

Hey Christopher, I can understand any customer service frustration when you send an email and no response. However, as I personally monitor our email address, I just want to make sure you are sending any customer service inquiries to the correct email, and not the no reply email address that is tied to the order confirmation. You can reach our customer service team Mon - Fri from 8:30-5pm EST either by phone at 800-950-0230 or email us directly at support@legacypillow.com. Look forward to hearing from you! Kate.

Reply
Charolet Ferrell
Posted: 25 Jan 2019

I have been waiting 3 weeks also and have not heard a word from them. I have tried to contact them to cancel my order and still have not heard a word.

Reply
Kate
Posted: 28 Jan 2019

Hey Charolet, I personally monitor our inbox daily, I don't believe I received anything from you. If you could please send any inquiry to me directly at support@legacypillow.com. Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

Rosamond C Martin - (McKinney, TX)
Posted: 23 Dec 2018
I have something to say!

Cancel the Order Placed Mistakenly in my Name

Please cancel the order that was mistakenly placed in my name today. 12/23/2018

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 04 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Rosamond, Please submit any cancelation request directly to our customer service team at support@legacypillow.com to ensure your request is processed. Thank you. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Reply
Bill K - (Wayne, NJ)
Posted: 22 Dec 2018
I Regret Buying it!

No Update

i ordered my pillow on 11/26. I received an email immediately but a month later, nothing.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 04 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Bill - I do apologize for the delay, as you should have received a shipping notification status email or post card from us in December. Typically there is a 6-8 week processing time for all TV campaigns (or catalog) orders. Please send us an email at support@legacypillow.com with the order number or name on the order so I can investigate this further for you. Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

Reply
Shelly - (Belleville, IL)
Posted: 20 Dec 2018
I have something to say!

Is it a Scam? Not Replied in 1 to 3 Days? Order!

So this is my second post and this is what it said to do and a knowledgeable customer or representative of Legacy Leg Pillow will respond usually in 1 to 3 days. Hmmmm. So December 13 this one I posted and it’s been seven days. So what happened to 1 to 3 days to respond where my order is? Very interesting! So is it a scam? “Your best bet is to post on the Legacy Leg Pillow Review page found here: https://TVStuffReviews.com/legacy-leg-pillow. A representative of Legacy Leg Pillow, or a knowledgeable customer will see your post and respond. (Usually within 1-3 days) - Read more at: https: //TVStuffReviews.com/legacy-leg-pillow#review-form”.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alberto
Posted: 23 Dec 2018

Legacy Leg Pillow Customer Service staff don't search the internet looking for people asking questions on review websites. Its great to post your reviews and concerns here but if you want a response from customer service then you have to contact customer service. While there is a possibility that they will see your post on TVStuffReviews, that is not the best means to contact them.

Reply
Kate Ambrose
Posted: 04 Jan 2019

Good Afternoon Alberto!

Thank you for that comment. It is true, the only reason I knew this site even existed is because we were getting referrals from it which was identified in our site analytics.

Thanks again!
Kate

Kate
Posted: 21 Dec 2018

Good Morning Shelly, Again, I do deeply apologize about the frustration. However, we do not monitor or have any affiliation with this site. So I apologize for any lapse in response. Again, we are working diligently to get all orders out in a timely fashion & as soon as we can. Since I started working with this company, my main goal was always to provide the best service we can to each and every customer, and I can not stress how deeply sorry we are for the delay, but we are working on it, and working towards a solution to ensure this backorder will not happen to anyone else. However, the response & orders we received surpassed even our highest expectations. Please feel free to reach out to us directly, our Customer Service team can be reached at 800-950-0230 Monday – Friday from 8: 30am-5: 30p EST or you may reach out to me directly at 704-944-2818. Have a Comfortable Day! Kate @ Contour.

Reply
Sandra Tall - (Chatham, VA)
Posted: 15 Dec 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Bogus Website?

I ordered 2 Contour Legacy Leg Pillows 3 weeks ago and have not received an email saying they have been shipped and have not received them. I cannot find any contact information on the website. Wondering if this is a scam website.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Blanca
Posted: 18 Dec 2018

Likely not a scam, but rather a test product that isn't actually being sold yet.

Reply
Kate
Posted: 21 Dec 2018

Good Morning Blanca, Thank you for your response to these customers. You are right, this was a pre-test before we officially launched the product. However, unlike most companies, we actually are shipping these orders :) We just didn't expect to see the response it did. Thank you again for your positive response and understanding about DRTV. Hope you Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

Kate
Posted: 21 Dec 2018

Good Morning Sandra, I am sorry that our contact information was not easily accessible online. You should of received an email stating that your item has been placed on back order. If no email was provided, we did physically mail a postcard (it may have gotten missed). Per the backorder notification, all pending orders are expected to ship mid-January once our current production run is finished. We are neither a new company, nor a scam company and your order is currently pending, your card has not been charged, and only will be charged once your item is ready for shipment. Each and every customer is important to us, so I appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention, in which we will work quickly to resolve in order to provide the best customer service possible. Should you have any questions about your order, or wish to cancel (if you haven’t done so already), feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team at 800-950-0230 or you can reach me directly at 704-944-2818 or kambrose@contourliving.com. We appreciate your patience and look forward to providing you a comfortable night’s sleep! Have a Comfortable Day! Kate @ Contour.

Reply
LORITA CLINE
Posted: 26 Dec 2018

I ORDERED MINE #2000312 ON NOV. 18TH AS CHRISTMAS GIFT SO WHERE THE HELL IS IT?

Kate
Posted: 10 Jan 2019

Good Morning Lorita, We had sent 2 emails (or postcards) noting the backorder status of any active order that we had. Please note, we don't monitor this 3rd party website, so if you have any legacy order questions about the status of your order, please call our customer service at 800-326-4915 or by email at support@getlegacypillow.com. Have a Great Day! Kate.

Glenn Schaub
Posted: 24 Dec 2018

I did the same thing as you. I got one email notification that they received payment and that was two months ago and I haven’t heard a word since and there’s no way to contact them back .

Reply
DAWN ALMONRODE
Posted: 28 Dec 2018

Can we cancel the order, I see no place for it.

Kate
Posted: 10 Jan 2019

Hey Glenn, Please check your Junk or spam folder as we have sent multiple back order notifications if your order has not shipped yet. Our customer service information is listed on the website. But should you need to contact the customer service team, they can be reached at 800-326-4915 or via email at support@getlegacypillow.com. I do also want to note, our production run is almost complete, so all back orders will be shipping shortly. I apologize for this delay, as the demand exceeded any forecasted expectations, and we are all working very hard to get all orders out as soon as we can. Have a Comfortable Day! Kate.

Shelly - (Belleville, IL)
Posted: 13 Dec 2018
I have a Question

Where is my Order

I ordered on November 30 and the email stated that in 1 to 3 days I would receive information about the order. I have yet to receive an email with the status of my order and when I would receive it and it is now December 13. I tried to reply but it came back you cannot reply back to the email. How do I find out about my order and when am I going to receive my order? Thank you

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate
Posted: 21 Dec 2018

Good Morning Shelly,

I completely understand the frustration you may be experiencing. While this was our first run on TV with the Contour Legacy Pillow, we did not expect the huge response we received.

Unfortunately, we were unable to fulfill all the orders that were submitted, and could not ship your order. If your item has not shipped, you should have been notified either by email (if provided) or through the regular mail as we then sent a post card to your shipping address (it may have looked like junk mail, so easily missed).

As far as the contact information, I will discuss this with our development team so all customers have access to contact us directly with any questions or concerns.

Not only is your comfort important to us, but your satisfaction and experience with our brand. If you have any questions or concerns about your order, feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team at 800-950-0230 or you can reach me directly at 704-944-2818 or kambrose@contourliving.com.

We appreciate your patience and look forward to providing you a comfortable night’s sleep!

Have a Comfortable Day!
Kate @ Contour
e-Commerce Manager

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise
User Notification

TVStuffReviews.com wants to send you notifications of new As Seen on TV items & more. By allowing, you consent to us storing your user information Terms of Service & Privacy Policy. You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS