View
0
Opinion
Below
0% votes
0% votes

Votes

Rate this product

0 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

0
Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Rich - (Pratt, KS)
Posted: 13 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Buy

I had 4 ball split in the first month, They said they would replace them, Then they charged my credit card with out my permission and told me to fix the balls myself. I emailed many times and they and rarely got back to me. In one email I said I paid for good customer service and they replied that customer service was not part of the deal. If I am lying I am dying. My banking institution has refunded my money for them charging my account with out permission.
I paid extra money for advertisement and TV ads.
Have you ever seen a TV ad for Knockerball, maybe in Florida where they rent them,
You can buy these balls any where for less, Stay away far away.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rick - (Garner, NC)
Posted: 13 Aug 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Customer Service Should Always be Excellent

I have read these reviews and regardless of who has a legitimate complaint, or who is venting without a viable argument, there is never an excuse for poor customer service.

I would not purchase any product at this cost, that you have to buy without seeing firsthand ( like purchases at Dicks, or rei ) you depend on customer support. There is no defending poor customer service. There is no defense for it, and anyone who does defend poor service by throwing it back at the customer is someone that you need to avoid.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anonymous - (Hondo, TX)
Posted: 15 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY

I never write reviews for anything but this one is a must.

If you're looking to start a business or purchase bubble balls, do not purchase or join knockerball!

All they care about is expanding their name and not there customers. The knockerball quality is extremely poor! Also as an ex affiliate, the people who run the show are crooks.

All they care about is them making profit from these afflictes especially ryan!

Screw knockerball!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brian Martin - (Troy, MO)
Posted: 28 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Knockerball is Disgusting

I own a decent company that uses knockerballs for our customers.
I purchased 18 balls from them. Within one week 4 of them were useless as the straps that completely ripped out of the ball. Within 2 more weeks of use, 8 more suffered the same fate. I've been using similar balls for two years now and have never seen such poor quality. The company has offered to replace them for 50% of the cost but who wants to keep buying a terrible product? These people are a joke and their product is horrible. You will regret buying from them.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Matty
Posted: 26 Jul 2016

Hi Brian
Please can you advise me where to purchase the best quality balls from. Was going to go through knockerball but these reviews have put me off.
Cheers.

Reply
Jake
Posted: 27 Jul 2016

Matty try bubbleball. I had bought some knockerballs too unfortunately and had the same problem in product and customer service. I sucked it up and am much happier with BubbleBall. And don't go for the Junk sold direct from China either! I bought that stuff too! : -0.

Ryan - (Eaton Rapids, MI)
Posted: 16 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Buying Experience All Around

I purchased 12 bubbles and the affiliate status. I did it because they had national advertising that I couldn't afford myself and they touted being an american company with warranty, which was important for me since I had a bad experience with chinese product. before I even got my paperwork turned in, the affiliate pricing structure changed. They had my money, and all of a sudden, needed another monthly fee for me to have the benefits I thought I already paid for. within four events, I had lost 8 of my 12 bubbles with shoulder straps ripping out. The company would not replace them without me causing quite a stink, then they wouldn't ship me the replacements until I shipped the Junk ones back. So they're "customer service" policy dictates that I box up 8 Junk bubbles and ship them back before my business is allowed to continue operations, since I only had 4 functional bubbles left at that point. i get my replacements and within 2 events, I am back in contact seeking more replacements. All told, out of my original order of 12, I have been through 33 bubbles, and they will no longer honor warranty. But will allow me to purchase replacements at "their cost". I have an average of 5 patches on each remaining bubble, and none of them are from use or abuse. They are all around the rope anchor points where the discs were welded to thin and tear. I've never seen product and customer service this poor. I've seen one or the other, but never both. knockerball product is Junk, and knockerball customer service is non-existent. please do not purchase from that company if you want to have a viable commercial operation. I've called at least a dozen other operators around my region and have gotten the same story from them all. Mine is not an isolated issue and i'm not posting because they won't give me my way. Do not lose your investment money with that company!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hello Kitty - (Poplar Bluff, MO)
Posted: 03 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Product

If you have to pay over two hundred dollars and under the price is find a doctor near you the I wouldn't be buying that prouduct!

2 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jls
Posted: 19 Jul 2015

What exactly are you trying to say? Your comment makes absolutely no sense.

Reply
Donna
Posted: 07 Sep 2015

I know, right? What kind of statement is that? Lol!

Matt - (Marlborough, MA)
Posted: 27 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Bubble Soccer

MA Sports Leagues is the largest bubble soccer company in New England running 1000's of events. We stand by Knocker Balls products.

6 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kb Baller - (Scotia, NY)
Posted: 23 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Knocker Ball Avoids YELP

Quality is terrible and they do not honor the product.

Sad.

They are not on Yelp for a reason.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Matt Bubble B - (Shrewsbury, MA)
Posted: 19 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Quality

Real bad quality. Too bad. So many other companies out there to buy from. Poor customer service and if you afiliate with them they take your money and then you never here from them again. Sad.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nichole Bullock - (Austin, TX)
Posted: 06 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Sounds as if they are very unsafe if the warnings ask you to consult a doctor to see if its safe for you to use, and # 2 you may get hurt and #3 wear knee pads in case they pop!

4 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doolie - (McPherson, KS)
Posted: 04 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

BEWARE VERY DANGEROUS !

Tell my son who just got out of the hoap. Today that this is safe. He has a fractured skull, a concusion, busted blood vessel in sinuses putting blood on his brain and more. This should be banned!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Large Sports Company - (Shrewsbury, MA)
Posted: 27 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Quality Control

The last few batches of balls have no quality control. I am super disappointed. I really don't think they really care anymore as they are more interested in gathering more affiliates.

Too bad. The balls were great the first couple of rounds. I have found a new company to buy from for cheaper and they seem to last longer. : (.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James
Posted: 13 Nov 2015

What is the name of the other company?

Reply
James
Posted: 17 Feb 2016

Any word on who the other company was?

Beverly
Posted: 28 Mar 2016

I am also interested in what the other company you use.

Mark
Posted: 15 Jun 2016

Hey guys. I've been seeing a lot about the poor quality and service of Knockerball. If you're interested in trying a new company, look at US Bubble Sports (www.usbubblesports.com ). Their bubbles have been holding up and they are nice guys to deal with. They also offer partnerships where you get to keep your own company and name and they provide services.

Brian
Posted: 28 Jun 2016

What is your new supplier? I am also disgusted with knockerball and their terrible quality.

Reply
Toby
Posted: 02 Dec 2016

Our Battle Balls have been holding up really well the last year, i'd say you should check them out!

Bill - (Hialeah, FL)
Posted: 25 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

A Little Education Goes A Long Way

Thought it might be appropriate to let you know what exactly you're buying with these since there is no disclosure on their website about their product at all. Knockerball contacted us to supply our leagues around the country with their product, the reason we refused are because first of all, our bumper balls are the best in the world, period. The second reason is because Knockerballs are just cheap PVC balls. Poly-vinyl chloride, or PVC for short is the same stuff used in plumbing for water pipes, the same pipes that when they freeze in the winter time, explode all over your house. The plastic resin is a structurally poor and inflexible resin which makes it not particularly safe for use over the long-term. When we asked why they were using PVC instead of a stronger, more flexible plastic resin, they said because they can't make a profit on the better quality resin ( and therein lies the truth ). If you're going to be spending this much money on a bumper ball, its important to know what you're getting for your money. If you want the best, feel free to reach out to us. We'd put our equipment up against Knockerballs any day because we have seen PVC balls fail time and time again. You can't hide the truth. Nationalbubblesoccer.com.

55 of 76 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Knockerballer
Posted: 25 Jan 2015

Bill, you never purchased a knockerball. The reason you have experienced high failure rate with your pvc balls is because you do not have a proper manufacturer nor the financial bandwidth to tool a facility solely dedicated to your qc specifications. Kb usa ( knockerball ) also sells tpu for those that want to spend a little more. You overcharge people for a reason, maybe you can't make a profit. Your pvc pipe example is absurd. The only truth in your educational rant is that you cant hide the truth. The consumer will make the right decision. They always do.

Reply
Bubble Soccer
Posted: 30 May 2015

The only thing we have a problem with is the back ordering.

Bubble Soccer
Posted: 06 Mar 2015

What a cheap way to advertise by knocking someones product and promoting yours. National Bubble Soccer is a joke ran by crooks.

Reply
Tim
Posted: 07 May 2015

Sounds like a cheap rip to sell your products. I wouldn't even consider buying from National Bubble now. If you wanted to be fair you would give a true review with pros and cons. Isn't selling products about making money? Also you are making points about leagues. They common person wanting to play knockerball can care less about resin or PVC they want to have fun. So why not make it affordable.

Reply
Jls
Posted: 19 Jul 2015

Sounds like you're bitter about the competition. You should actually take the time to do an actual product review instead of bashing it in hopes of selling your own product. Who would buy from you at this point anyways?

Reply
Egor - (Port Moody, BC)
Posted: 29 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

I Have a Question

Do you have to pump them all the time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Don - (Mustang, OK)
Posted: 08 Aug 2016
I have something to say!

Solution

If you see a knockerball - use your box cutter!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rob - (Brewer, ME)
Posted: 25 Mar 2016
I have something to say!

Bubble Soccer Ks

You need to call me and I will discuss a much better
Option. 785-620-7401.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Phoebe - (Hilo, HI)
Posted: 17 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Can it pop in sleeping grass?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melissa - (Attleboro , MA)
Posted: 24 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Can these Knocker Balls pop? For example if I just bounced off of something and landed on something sharp enough to cut through the plastic, would it pop?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melva
Posted: 26 Oct 2014

If the object is sharp, then yes of course it will pop.

Reply
Dakota Knight - (Springfield, MO)
Posted: 01 Feb 2015
I have a Question

How do I get a hold of the of Knocker Ball customer support?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lou
Posted: 31 Jul 2015

I wish I knew. Can't find a telephone #.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS