Kitty Shack

108 Votes

Rate this product

Kitty Shack is a cat mat that will double as a tunnel for cats to hide, play, and keep warm in. The mat is available in leopard print with a beige border, and solid brown, also with a beige border. As a mat, it can be used on the couch, the floor, your bed, or virtually any other flat surface that your cat may want to recline on. To convert it into a tunnel, all you'll need to do is zip its two sides together, with the zipper on top. Kitty Shack is machine washable, so it won't be hard for you to clean whenever it gets covered with hair and dander.

The Claim

When you use Kitty Shack, your cat will be able to get comfortable without shedding all over your furniture. Regardless of whether you're using it as a tunnel or a mat, you can place it beside you wherever you're reclining. Therefore, your cat will be able to sit beside you without covering you or any piece of furniture with fur, since the mat will pick up any fur he or she sheds instead. A cat can also make use of Kitty Shack when he or she wants to hide or chase a toy through a tunnel. Moreover, besides cats, the mat is suitable for small to medium-sized dogs.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Kitty Shack is $14.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Kitty Shack by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.95 for a total price of $27.85. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: buykittyshack.com

How It Works

The plush used to make Kitty Shack provides an electrostatic charge, so the mat can work like a magnet, picking up any hair or dander that your cat happens to shed. After the dander and hair has been caught by the mat, it will remain there, and won't make its way to your furniture, the floor, or your clothing. Besides keeping the area where your cat sits or sleeps clean, Kitty Shack will also keep your cat warm, due to the thermo-reflective layer on its inside. This layer will reflect your cat's body heat, enabling the surface of the mat to become warmer.

Uses

  1. Bed

    Many cats like to sleep beside their owners in bed, or sleep on their owner's bed alone while the owner is out. However, when they do so, the bed often becomes covered in hair, especially if a particular cat likes to roll around. If your cat enjoys sleeping in your bed, a good solution to this issue is simply spreading a Kitty Shack mat across the bed for the cat to lie on. That way, they won't be lying directly on your blankets or pillows.

  2. Couch

    If you've got a couch that you want to keep clean and scratch-free, but you don't want to ban your cat from it completely, you can spread your Kitty Shack out on the couch. The cat will sleep on the mat, and dig its claws into its material instead of your couch's upholstery.

  3. Floor

    Hardwood and tile floors can often be cold, but if your cat likes to sleep on the floor, they can use Kitty Shack to keep warm as they do so. They can either stretch out on it when it's spread out, or for extra warmth, you can convert it into a cozy tunnel for your pet. If your cat is in a playful mood, and is too energetic to sleep, you can try tossing a toy through the tunnel so that they can go after it.

Positive Points

  • Lightweight and Portable

    Kitty Shack doesn't weigh much, so virtually anyone can carry it from room to room. You can even take it on a trip with you, if you're bringing your cat along.

  • For Cats of All Sizes

    Small to large cats can use Kitty Shack, as even when it's converted into a tunnel, it's still a generous size.

  • Can be Used by Dogs

    If your dog's size is similar to that of a cat, or is just a bit bigger than that, the dog will likely feel comfortable using Kitty Shack as a tunnel or as a mat.

  • Two Designs Available

    Kitty Shack comes in two different prints, with a choice between solid brown and leopard spotting. Therefore, you can choose the print that goes best with your decor, or get both. If you have more than one Kitty Shack, you may find it convenient to immediately convert some into tunnels and leave the rest unfolded as mats.

  • Machine Washable

    Your Kitty Shack won't be difficult to clean, as it's machine washable. Plus, since it will keep your cat from shedding on your bed, it will likely reduce the frequency at which you need to wash your own sheets.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Kitty Shack online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Kitty Shack online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

57 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.3
Kitty Shack Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
7
4 STARS
4
3 STARS
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
20

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Shara - (Brookings, SD)
Posted: 05 Jul 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Nope Nope Nope!

1 of 4 cats uses 1 of 4 shacks. It doesn't stand up like it shows in the commercial no matter where the zipper is, my chihuahua won't go near it. I now have 4 pieces of crap that I paid a butt load of money for. The leopard print is hideous! My Mothers cat hated it also. Don't waste your money.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ruth - (Bronx, NY)
Posted: 06 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

SCAM!

Although your kitty May like it - you won't appreciate the tricks the company plays when odering the product - the charges are
Not what is advertized when it's all totaled up because of the additional p&h costs, which if you are only ordering 1
Really totals $26.85 plus what ever your state taxes are and if you order the 2nd free one th total then comes to $53.70 plus
What ever your state taxes are. So in truth it costs much more than they make it sound like it costs! If you try to contact them
Through their supposed "customer service" number - 888-561-6839 - they don't put you through to a human for question - it's only automated
- first you're put on hold then disconnected!
If you order this product - just be aware of the trick they play on you and if you want to return it. Good luck with that!

38 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carey
Posted: 23 Jul 2015

Why would you buy a TV offer anyways, they are all scams. Yes it looks cute but they need to get their money some how and that is by the p&h. Lol.

Reply
Toby - (Newark, DE)
Posted: 12 Mar 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

No Regrets

Both cats lay on them as mats. One sleeps on it on the bed all night while the other uses it for day time snoozing. Only issue I have is the "care for" tag is in a foreign language.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anne - (Fredericton, NB)
Posted: 01 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

My Cat Loves This

Don't believe the negative - check this out at pet stores rather than on tv. My cat loves this.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Skeptic - (Buford, GA)
Posted: 03 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I Will Not Buy

For some reason I cannot find size dimensions for the Kitty Shack at any of their websites. What are they trying to hide? I will not buy this until the size info is made publicly available. Can't find fiber contents or country of origin either. For all I know it may be toxic to my pet.
Today's consumer needs to know these things. The day of the uninformed consumer is over and we will spend our money elsewhere.
Deserves a 0 rating.

41 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James Bee - (Belpre, OH)
Posted: 01 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of Time

Go to PetSmart and if you wanna make it a tunnel shape just get creative and save yourself the grief!

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David - (Weatherford, TX)
Posted: 13 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My Cat Loves Her Kitty Shacks

I bought two of them, but not from the TV commercial. I bought them through qvc. Sure I paid the same price for both of them, but I knew I has an easy, guarantee to return it if I didn't like them. My cat got inside the one I put on the couch within 5 minutes of sitting it out for her. She stayed in it for the whole day. She did the same when I put one on the foot of my bed. She loved them - open flat or zipped as the tent. Not sure what other people are complaining about.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joyce Illinois - (Hickory Hills, IL)
Posted: 17 Mar 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Quality Difference

I bought two of these 12-2015 and they were fantastic, great, wonderful in every way. Used open for feral cats in a very nice shelter in my yard. Bought one today from the same store. Had a legal disclaimer in the box and was not the same quality. Thinner flat surface and the front and back ridge were not as full and the stuffing was not evenly distributed nor was one part sewn to help the bend. I went on the made for TV site and discovered there is a deluxe version so Maybe the deluxe versions were in some boxes at one time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joy - (Hickory Hills, IL)
Posted: 19 Nov 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Good if You Find the One That is Thicker

I bought two of these on line Amazon and they were wonderful. The inside of the mat was cushy. I got two more at a big department store and the inside of the mat was very thin, hardly any cushion. The official site used to sell a deluxe version - wish I had bought when I saw it because this version is no longer on the official site and I can't find them anywhere.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Yvette - (Short Hills, NJ)
Posted: 13 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My Cat Loves It!

I brought one for My Cat Mr. Troubles and He Loves it as do I keeps the hair off my bed. He also enjoys the tent feature as well now I have to get a second one for my old boy Mr. Chewy
Great product Happy with mines.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chris - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 04 Aug 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Nice and Comfy for my Yourkie

I had no problems with customer service, I spoke to a live person twice and they answered all my concerns. I received Kitty Shack for mt 3lb yourkie and right away she got in it and loves it. It is as advertised-no gimmicks. I paid $28 for bogo. I aM satisfied with my purchase.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susan
Posted: 10 Sep 2015

Obviously an employee review.
can't spell yorkie right! Lol!

Reply
Marie
Posted: 24 Sep 2015

This is all terrible! I was going to purchase! Thankfully I read the reviews.

Sharon - (Canal Fulton, OH)
Posted: 04 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Worth a Try for Warmth Come Winter

I just ordered the Kitty Shack, bogo offer. I have a similar bed like it, with the thermo reflective layer.
This is just the thing to keep kitty warm, especially if you do not want a plugin insert or bed. That is why
I chose the Kitty Shack. As for the "scam"with s&h, I checked prices online, and even with Separate s&h, a pet parent still makes out well. You don't know if you don't try, so I ordered the Kitty Shack and we'll see how it is accepted by my felines. Time will tell!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Miranda M - (Saint Paul, MN)
Posted: 11 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Stay Away

I ordered the two for one deal. I only received one. I called the company, who stated it is a common mistake they made. Really is it that hard? They said they would ship out another one free of charge. I've been waiting over a week, and its yet to even ship. Doubt i'll receive it.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Socal Cat
Posted: 16 Aug 2015

Always best to wait for "As Seen On tv" items arrive in local stores. You can touch it & Decide if the quality is acceptable, choose exactly what & how many you want, take it home with you, no s&h charges. TV bogos are always problematic, never a good shopping choice - speaking from experience : (.

Reply
Karen - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 26 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO Not Buy Kitty Shack

I purchased a Kitty Shack product before christmas for my cat. He neither liked the material nor could he fit into the tent the mat zipped into. There was an invoice with the product that gave a 1-800 number to call to get a return number for returns. They did not include a return pre-paid sticker. I tried and tried to call for days and nights for weeks to get the return number but no luck. There is no "contact us" on their web site. On the invoice was also a phone number to call to refund your shipping charges but what it turned out to be was a scam for you to enter a free trip. No refund info.



I then sent them a postcard with my phone number and email addresses so they could contact me with this "infamous return number" but never heard back.



Then I sent a letter that was "return receipt requested" telling them all the trouble I had trying to get in touch and to please get in touch with me, again giving my contact information. It has now been 2 weeks and they have not returned the receipt from the letter so now I am convinced they are a scam and have no intention of refunding my $36. I am totally so angry with this bogus company and highly recommend none of you order anything from them at www.kittyshack.com.



If anyone has had a similar experience please let me know and what you did.



Thanks.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike
Posted: 04 Apr 2016

Try calling the Marketing company for Kitty Shack, which is all star Marketing @914-3477827. They were very helpful with a question I had about this product.

Reply
Gailee - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Posted: 03 Aug 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Loses Shape

I purchased this for my 10 lb. Cat and he really enjoyed it. I even got 2 for the price of one! The only issue I have with this product is that after laundering it in my washing machine and drying it in my dryer, it seemed to have lost its shape when I zip it up! Every time my kitty wants to get inside of it, I have to keep adjusting it so he can get in it as the top of it keeps falling down. Sort of like a roof on a house that's collapsed!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary - (Milwaukee, WI)
Posted: 11 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Recap

I recently sent in a negative review of Kitty Shack because my cat wouldn't go near it no matter how hard I tried, but now I'm loving it because my chihuahua loves it! With temperatures in the single digits in wi. It's the perfect blanket for my little one.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Francisco Skinner - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 03 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I want to know how 2 Kitty Shack ( 1free plus shipping ) ends up totaling me $55.69! It should only cost me $25.85. You can cancel my order if you're going to rip me off like that. I tried three times to get customer service with no luck!

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mandy - (Burnsville, NC)
Posted: 07 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Very Disappointing

I was excited to get this, but quickly regretted it! The zipper is the cheapest on the market, don't expect to use it. After washing it, closely following directions, it came out shrunk in an odd shape. Now the zipper doesn't work at all! If you plan on washing it, don't put it in the dryer. My suggestion, zip it once and use it until it gets so dirty you can't stand it, then throw it away.

Also, it doesn't hold shape right out of the box. So soft, it collapses down. You have to hold it open so your cat can crawl in.

Waste of money,!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alex - (Dover, NH)
Posted: 31 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Beware

In looking for reviews, I found that sites such as Amazon had extremely positive reviews only from people given the product free in exchange for a review! One star poor reviews were given by anyone that purchased the product or had to deal the company in any way. Beware.
These pet beds are made with cheap materials and most likely very cheap labor. Therefore, they will be super cheap when they are no longer scamming consumers with expensive TV ads. Please support your local stores.

21 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pam - (Beverly, MA)
Posted: 20 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Dont Buy

Is so thin not like one on tv.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Miriam - (New York, NY)
Posted: 09 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Sorry I Bought It

Material is soft but the zipper broke when I tried to unzip it from tent shape, had to tear zipper end off. It also collapsed like someone else said, it does not hold the tent shape. Just get a cusjy fleece small throw in a dis count store.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wayne - (Saint Helens, OR)
Posted: 11 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

My Cats Ignore It

My cats won't go near these things no matter what I do. It was a complete waste of money. I'd send them back but after paying shipping both ways I'd end of with nothing. Easier to just chuck them in the trash.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shizapso - (Monticello, MN)
Posted: 19 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not Recommended

My three cats does not like it at all The only thing that they like is to open up and lay flat. Waste my money. I think it will be best to start for kittens.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susie - (Toledo, OH)
Posted: 06 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Reply

Pam & Miranda, Thanks for the heads up, I was going to purchase, however the bogo is always the same, they hammer you on s&h / p&h whatever. That's how they make their money. I'll take a pass. Thanks again.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bj
Posted: 08 Jan 2016

I did the upgrade, and the bogo. Nearly $40.00. They ship via FedEx. It has been a week, and it has a shipping label created, and that's it! At this rate, winter will be over when it comes. After reading the reviews, and paying $12.00 for horribly slow shipping, I'm going to call my credit card company and pull it. Doubt calling customer service is worth my time!

Reply
Diane - (Metairie, LA)
Posted: 29 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

LOVE IT!

So does nicky. My cat. He doesn't like to be in it but loves to be on it. He is on it 80% of the day. He especially loves the raised edges.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Glen - (Keansburg, NJ)
Posted: 27 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not Buying This Product

Thanks for all the comments on this scam. I was just about to buy and checked others that had bought this product. You all saved me money and time dealing with that company. From now on I'll deal with companies that I know and have a history of purchasing from.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Norm - (San Marcos, CA)
Posted: 15 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Thanks for Your Reviews but I'll Pass

The fast paced TV commercial makes the product seems wonderful and too good to be true, a great product to keep a fur challenged Yorkie warm. However, reading the reviews and the company selling practices, the product doesn't work or is overpriced. My Yorkie will continue to use throw blankets until a better product comes along.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brenda - (Benbrook, TX)
Posted: 04 Nov 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Zipper Does Not Work Properly

The Kitty Shack is an "ok" product. I ordered the upgrade so have the thicker one. My challenge is that the zipper does not work~I zipped it up when we first got it and then the zipper would not unzip.
Here is another thing~if anyone has tried to call that company and actually
Gotten someone. Good for you. I have tried many times and find no way to
Actually speak to a person. Everything appears automated and speaking to an actual person is not an option. I wanted them to replace the one I have that will not zip or unzip for one that works! Looks like I am stuck with what
I have~.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Christine - (Bradenton, FL)
Posted: 06 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

The worst thing ever! On the commercial it looks like something your cat can go into sot of like a tent. But it is so bad it just collapses, and is very cheap. Nothing like on the tv. Don't waste your money!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Max - (Portland, OR)
Posted: 04 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Disappointed

Things made in china in an effort to outsource production for cheap almost never work out. I bought this at walgreen's for $19.95, had to return the first one, for faulty zipper. Something told me to check immediately if it was made in china. I took it back and exchanged it, for a version that the zipper worked on for less than 1 week. I had faith I wouldn't end up with two faulty products. So I didn't keep the second receipt. Total rip off. My cat hates it, because it makes a scarey sound when she walks on it. Don"t buy.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angry - (York, PA)
Posted: 17 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

This product is terrible! Does not look like what you see in the pictures at all. My cat does not like it at all. They would not even refund the full purchase price of the item.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kenny - (Nibley, UT)
Posted: 24 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Delux Model

TV commercial never mentioned delux. After I placed my electronic order by phone, no real person at any time, the message then said if you'd like to upgrade to the Delux verison it will be an additional cost $10 for each!

So my concern was what version were they advertising on TV!
Sounds like a scam for sure!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Glenn - (Pittsburgh, PA)
Posted: 28 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

It Works Fine

Use common sense, just because it's on TV it's not necessarily 'true'. It's not real thick, the zipper isn't a heavy duty zipper and it's made in china, surprised yet? A cat hair magnet? Get real. Any info commercial that adds an additional item, you always get clobbered on the shipping fees. It's not the aladin carpet for cats.

Is it worth the $19.99 I paid for it, probably, I can use it as a pattern and sew my own of better quality materials to be used by my other cats and to give as gifts for my friends with cats. I've not had to wash it yet, so who knows if it will hold up or not.

I have 3 cats, 2 normal sized and one that is smaller sized. My little one really likes it, she'll sleep in it occasionally and uses it as a hide & seek toy, laying in it ready to surprise one of the other cats. Does it stay up when zipped together? It does if the zipper side is placed so it's not at the top of the triangle it forms. Cats are like children and have a favorite toy that they will play with for weeks and then develop an attachment to another toy.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mark - (Brooklyn, MD)
Posted: 07 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

If It's in a Local Store Why Buy on Line

"I don't do business with companies, I do business with people. " If I can't talk to a person at a company then, I would rather buy it at a local store like Walgreen's whee I will probably be sometime during any one to three months for a prescription or something else. They won't, can't fix a broken zipper, but you can look it over before you buy it. I would only buy something like this as a gift as it looks professionally made. My pets can make do with something that may not look so professional. A small comforter with an old flannel shirt body "yacked" to it seems perfectly fine to me.

I'll trade you one that looks good for one that works.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cat Lover - (El Paso, TX)
Posted: 24 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

Glad I am reading reviews. Seems like a scam.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kitty Kitty
Posted: 24 Sep 2015

Me too, I am happy I didn't buy it.

Reply
Tonya - (Jacksonville, FL)
Posted: 13 Aug 2015
I have something to say!

Dimensions

I have a very large cat - what are the dimensions of the Kitty Shack.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maurine Marcum - (Clearlake, CA)
Posted: 01 Mar 2016
I have something to say!

Not Received yet 6 Weeks Later

I still have not received my Kitty Shacks. They were ordered on Jan 14th. Where are they? My address is 3563 mountain view street, clearlake, ca 95422.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cindy - (Chambersburg, PA)
Posted: 11 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

PENNSYLVANIS

Ordered 7 days ago. Web site says shipped 5 days ago via fed ex. Never received it. Fed ex tracking shows label created but they never got the item. My card was charged, I placed several calls, on hold 17 minutes woman answers then hung up. Called back, on hold 19 minutes, click line goes dead. Do not order from this place.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marcella - (Enumclaw, WA)
Posted: 27 Aug 2015
I have something to say!

I Have Something to Say

Seems like I should of read the reviews I ordered mine over a month ago! I still have no recieved it! I have 2 cats so I ordered the 2 for one deal havent even got them yet what the heck!? Confused.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynette - (Lake Oswego, OR)
Posted: 19 Sep 2015
I have something to say!

The reviews are not convincing me. Thank you, I will pass and my friend too😏.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jb - (Palmerton, PA)
Posted: 08 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

Wrong Color & Customer Service Won't Answer Phone

We ordered two brown kitty sacks, and after a fairly long shipping period we found out they sent us the tacky leopard print instead!

Husband tried calling them 4 times yesterday, but no one ever answers the phone. And after 5-9 minutes on hold, their phone system hangs up on you so you have to start all over again.

We want what we ordered and we want free expedited shipping on the correct items to make sure we get them for Christmas. If we don't reach someone soon, the only other option I can think of is to stop the payment through the credit card company. That's about the only way you'll get satisfaction with these people. If you want to try Kitty Shack ( and the product itself seems fine so far other than the wrong ones being sent ), buy it at Walmart, PetSmart, Amazon, or somewhere else that's a bit more trustworthy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kay Cunningham - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 03 Oct 2015
I have something to say!

Won't let me post my dissatisfaction over what the final charge was.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Max - (Portland, OR)
Posted: 04 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Won't post my concerns that are negative.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brooke Ellis - (San Jose, CA)
Posted: 03 Feb 2016
I have a Question

Can You Let me Know

Did anyone's cat got sick from this bed? Please let me know cause my cat is really sick! Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Penny
Posted: 26 Dec 2016

How long after you gave your cat the Kitty Shack did they show signs of sickness?

Penny
Gsjrmomma@gmail.com.

Reply
Catlover - (Palm Harbor, FL)
Posted: 22 Oct 2015
I have a Question

Is it Healthy for Cats?

I have 5 cats, so I got 4 Kitty Shacks. My cats loved them but I noticed they all started coughing and sneezing at the same time I got the Kitty Shacks. I washed the Kitty Shacks, but the coughing did not stop. I took the Kitty Shacks away from my cats and in a few days the coughing stopped. I really worry about the fabrics now days. Especially with my cats because they clean themselves and end up ingesting fuzz. Has anyone else noticed their cats coughing and sneezing after introducing them to the Kitty Shacks?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shara
Posted: 05 Jul 2016

Yes! All 4! My Kitty Shacks are going in the burn barrel!

Reply
Phyllis - (Fairport, NY)
Posted: 12 Aug 2015
I have a Question

Local Stores

Is anything like this available in local stores?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stephanie
Posted: 28 Aug 2015

According to the internet, it is also available at local store. Given the other reviews, I would definitely check it out in person, plus save shipping and handling fees by going directly to the store. Good wishes.

Reply
Brianna
Posted: 16 Nov 2015

Phyllis, in Sundays newspaper ads ( 11 / 15 / 2015 ) there is a coupon for $2.00 that expires on 12 / 31 / 15 for the Kitty Shack. At the bottom it states they are available at Bed Bath & Beyond; cvs; Rite Aid; Walgreens; Walmart. I'm torn as to whether to buy one for my one year old cat. I think he would enjoy it especially with the cooler temps nowadays. He wants to be cuddled up in our laps all day and night since the weather has gotten colder. I don't have time to sit and hold him all the time and am hoping this will keep him warm enough to let me get some work done! : - ) However after reading the review by 'catlover' about her cats coughing & sneezing i'm beginning to be concerned.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS