View
227
Opinions
Below
80% 342 votes
20% 88 votes

Jeaneez

435 Votes

Rate this product

Jeaneez are the comfortable and fashionable solution to those times you don’t know whether to wear leggings or jeans. What’s more is they go with just about any outfit and are available in all sizes. This great new product can help to give you slim and firm looking legs thanks to the use of Slimtex technology. This technology compresses the fabric and instantly molds to your body. There are no buttons or zippers to deal with or put up with and your panty line will not be seen. You can save hundreds of dollars on pairs of designer jeans by wearing Jeaneez that look like the real deal but have the comfort of leggings.

The Claim

The infomercial claims Jeaneez is a great combination of leggings and jeans that are comfortable, fashionable and incredibly stylish. Made to feel like leggings this product also looks like jeans and it also has a designer look thanks to the realistic fabric and go with just about any outfit. The infomercial also states that this product is available in three different styles/colors: classic denim, stone wash black, and distressed blue. Those who choose to buy Jeaneez can save money on jeans than can cost hundreds, but they can benefit from the great look of the leggings while benefiting from their comfort at the same time.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Jeaneez is $19.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive 2 additional pairs of Jeaneez by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.95 for a total price of $35.85. This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page found at jeaneez.com; however, the company has since ceased selling Jeaneez and has taken down the website. Jeaneez may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

What is it? 

Jeaneez are women’s pants which are a combination of leggings and jeans. They look just like skinny jeans, but are stretchy like leggings, and have no buttons or zippers to do up. The pants are available in three different styles, including classic denim, distressed blue, and stonewashed black, and their three-dimensional printed fabric makes all styles closely resemble designer denim. 

How does it work? 

Unlike with denim jeans, you can just pull on your Jeaneez and be on your way. Slimtex Technology, exclusive to this product’s fabric, allows the material to be compressed against the shape of your body, making your legs look slim and toned. The comfy but sleek fabric won’t wrinkle or twist, and it even hides panty lines. Due to the fabric’s stretchy nature, Jeaneez will also prevent love handles from spilling over the waist of your jeans. 

How to use it: 

All you need to do is pull on these pants, and they’ll mold themselves to fit your body. You’ll notice that you feel comfortable in them all day, as the fabric will move and stretch with you. Once you’re done wearing them, simply pull them off without fooling with buttons or zippers. 

Advantages:

  • Slimming 
  • Make legs look firm
  • Offer trendy look of designer skinny jeans 
  • No buttons or zippers to be done up 
  • Seamless 
  • Made of stretchy fabric which stays free of wrinkles and is comfortable to wear 
  • Hide panty lines 
  • Prevent love handles from spilling over waistband 
  • Can choose from three styles
  • Available in sizes small to extra large

Why are they better than a standard pair of jeans? 

  1. Buttons and zippers on standard jeans are often annoying, but these pants contain none. 
  2. Denim jeans often become uncomfortable during the day; for example, if you eat a big lunch, the waistband may become tight, or if you move around a lot, the jeans may become loose. Due to the stretchy nature of Jeaneez, you won’t have this issue when you’re wearing them. 
  3. If the denim jeans you’re wearing are just a tad too small, often love handles will form over the top of the pants. However, with Jeaneez, the fabric will stretch a bit so this doesn’t happen. 

Why purchase? 

It’s often hard to find that perfect pair of pants which fit you in the waist, hips, and lower legs all at the same time, but Jeaneez will fulfill these needs. You won’t have to search for a pair which matches up to your measurements exactly, as the fabric of these pants will stretch around any curves your body has, and the Slimtex Technology within it will make them hug the shape of your body without being too tight. No matter your size, you’ll look much slimmer and firmer once you put a pair of them on.  

Conclusion

You probably like the sophisticated look of designer jeans, but are tired of wasting time in the mornings and the evenings doing up buttons and zippers. You may also be annoyed that your jeans don’t seem to fit the same way when you’re coming home as they did when you left the house. If you purchase Jeaneez, you’ll still look like you’re wearing designer jeans, but will be more comfortable and take less time to dress, due to the fact that they stretch and pull on in just a couple of seconds. 

Wise Advice

Do not buy Jeaneez online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Jeaneez online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

227 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.3
Jeaneez Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
5
4 STARS
5
3 STARS
3
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
18

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Jamie Brown - (Panama City, FL)
Posted: 20 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Love Them!

A few years ago at Ross I found a pair of leggings printed to look like jeans. The original tag was torn off so I don't know the brand, but I loved them. When I saw the commercial for Jeaneez they looked exactly like my old pants so I ordered them. Jeaneez look very similar to the old ones but thicker material. I am a yoga teacher, age 51, experiencing perimenopausal bloat; I love jeans but find them uncomfortable these days. The Jeaneez are perfect for me! They are totally comfortable and do actually seem to trim the belly a bit. My husband thinks they look fabulous on me. Only complaint, the order was supposed to include 1 stonewash, 1 distressed and 1 black, but instead had 1 stonewash and 2 distressed; no big deal. I can't afford to shop for clothes these days, but really, getting 3 pairs of nice leggings for $20, you can't go wrong.

22 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jamie Brown
Posted: 21 Nov 2014

P. S. I forgot to mention, I gave Jeaneez 4 stars only because of the ordering mixup. The pants themselves deserve 5 stars.

Reply
Mercades
Posted: 20 Jan 2015

How did you get them for $20 they're including p&h expensive!

Frank Rivas - (Marietta, GA)
Posted: 09 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Bought this product for my wife on December 23rd 2014 its been almost 3 weeks still have not received item its only a domestic company should not take 3 weeks or more to ship item I ordered some items from china the same day I received the items already and am still waiting January 9th.

32 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane Lyn
Posted: 13 Jan 2015

No kidding, same thing here. They take and keep your credit card number to bill you each month and send u more jeeneez supposedly. They would not let me order them unless they can keep your number, then you are to have a month to get ahold of them to cancel what is actually shoppers advantage, where they send you multiple coupons for cruises, that are to sell you a time share, all the while billing you for coupons to save money on things you wouldn't normally buy. I truly think its a scam, and that a persons identity could be compromised.

Reply
A Me
Posted: 28 Apr 2015

Yes its a scam . The indonesians and asians work together to rip off the us citizens in our own country. With their fake ass products. The sizes are for small asian woman and not regular sized us citizens so you have to go up at least 2 sizes.

Cynde - (Fox Chapel, PA)
Posted: 11 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Size Not True

I am 5'3" and 115 lbs. Never a question on my wearing a small. But these Jeaneez are a small and supposed to fit 4 to 10 and yet I could barely pull them over my hips.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sharon - (San Marcos, CA)
Posted: 20 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

P & H Is Misleading

I expected to get 3 pair for $19.95 plus $6.95 P & H but they charged me about $15.00 P & H. When I called them, they pointed out the information in the box at the bottom of the home page, even though the information at the top says $6.95.

18 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chiluvr
Posted: 19 Dec 2014

But they clearly say that you will be paying shipping for the first pair plus additional shipping for the 'free' pairs. Today, the P & H is $7.95, so that come to nearly $16 in addition to the $19.95. It's still not bad, it winds up being about $12 a pair when all is said and done.

Reply
Llc
Posted: 27 Mar 2015

Yes. They clearly stated the extra fees that everyone is complaining about. If people only read the fine print & actually listened to the infomercial, they would know.

Marla - (Ransomville, NY)
Posted: 29 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Just Cancelled Order

I had ordered a set of these on January 20th for my daughter's birthday Feb 7th. Website says allow 1-3 weeks for delivery so I thought it would be close, but should be no problem. As of today these had NOT even shipped yet almost 9 days later and when I called I was told to expect it to take up to 6 weeks for delivery and she could NOT give me a delivery estimate. They offered to cut $7.95 off the price, but that still wasn't going to get them here any quicker so I cancelled. If it's going to take 4-6 weeks to arrive than say so! I wouldn't have placed an order, but at least they would have been truthful.

25 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kristi
Posted: 06 Feb 2015

I am totally with you Marla! I placed on order on January 3,2015 and as of today February 6,2015 my order has not shipped! I just cancelled the order completely because this is ridiculous! False Advertising!

Reply
Henry Meyer
Posted: 01 Mar 2015

Orders on Feb 16 I still have not gotten my order.

Lc
Posted: 27 Mar 2015

WHY OH WHY are people still ordering off tv sites? They are known for shipping scams. Buy them in stores like everyone else that know how not to get scammed.

Lynnette
Posted: 07 Feb 2015

I ordered on January 7th and I just checked and they have not shipped! I will call Monday and cancel if they are not in the mail!

Reply
Iris Mendez
Posted: 13 Feb 2015

Same here I ordered mine Feb 30 it is now the 13th of Feb and I can't even track where they are yet! It's rediculous.

Dena Miller
Posted: 27 Feb 2015

Wish I had been as smart as you. I waited a month for the ugliest leggings ever. Cheap looking is a understatement. Well this was a lesson I would never repeat. I can't even give them away.

Reply
Danielle Brooklyn
Posted: 08 Mar 2015

I ordered in December it's just now getting here, it don't fit and it's high waters.

Reply
Jessica Thiner - (Ironwood, MI)
Posted: 10 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Blue Jeaneez

I have all 3 pairs. They are great but the ripped style doesn't look realistic. The most real looking pair is the plain blue. I rated this 4 out of 5 stars as I wish I could have just ordered 3 of the straight blue pair.

33 of 37 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kenny Salinas
Posted: 10 Oct 2014

Thanks for the heads up. I was thinking about getting these for my wife.

Reply
Elana - (Davenport, IA)
Posted: 12 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Love Them!

I just received the 3 pairs today and I love the way they fit and feel ( especially when I'm feeling a bit bloated during those times of the month they will come in handy lol. ) The only complaint I have about them is its a bit baggy in the front lol but other than that, I love them. My husband loves the way my behind looks lol. Guys love when women were tight fitting jeans / leggings.

5 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kitty - (Appleton, WI)
Posted: 15 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Great for Grandmas

I like them! I wear a size 6 standard jean and have a 32 inseam. I purchased at walmart and at walgreens. They are comfy house wear or pop out to the grocery. But stylish, not hardly. Personal opinion is that heavier women should avoid spandex style pants at all costs, unless the lumpy, overstuffed sausage is the look you are after. The secret of muffin top disappearing is they are high waisted like the Glorias we wore in the early 80s.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marci Hull - (Golden, CO)
Posted: 13 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I Wear Them Every Day!

I love them. I used to wear tight skinny jeans in my younger days but that stopped years ago. Now that I'm a mom and have 'mommy hips' skinny jeans just don't fit me like they used to. I love leggings but for years I'd just wear black leggings because that's really all I could find. If you've never tried leggings before they are the most comfortable pants you will ever wear! When I saw the commercial for Jeaneez about a month ago ( I actually found it on youtube before it aired on TV ) I ordered 3 pairs right away. I've been wearing them ever since and I love them. When I first bought them I thought I'd just wear them around the house when I wanted to spark up some interest between my husband and I, but they are so comfy that I can't help but wear them all the time. Thank god there are 3 different styles or I'm sure my husband would be getting sick of me wearing them every day. Another thing I love about them is they don't looks slutty. They fit the body just like lulu lemons making any rear end look good and not making it look like you're wearing pants you have no business wearing. I actually just came back to this site to see if anyone had questions because I know before I bought I was a little skeptical. They have my recommendation for sure! I'll probably buy more soon because I want to stock up before they stop selling them.

40 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Penchick
Posted: 07 Nov 2014

Was curieous, I wear a 20 size jean will an X-L work for me? Or do they run really small.

Reply
Misty Lyons
Posted: 09 Nov 2014

Penchick, No Jeaneez will be too small for you, sorry.

Virginia Hathaway - (Omaha, NE)
Posted: 20 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Only One Pair

I ordered 3 pair and only received 1. The black and the distressed have not come. Its been two weeks now.

53 of 53 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gina
Posted: 07 Jan 2015

So glad I read about all the ladies that bought these, I'm not wasting my money on this crazy crap. Thanks.

Reply
Kim
Posted: 01 Mar 2015

I sure wish that I had read these comments beforehand. I would've saved some money too!

Sarita
Posted: 01 Feb 2015

Oh wow! Thanks ladies and gents you saved my dollars! Not ordering.

Reply
Cherie Gonzales - (Punta Gorda, FL)
Posted: 21 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Regret Buying

I ordered these dam things. Never again! I really thought they were cute! Ya, ok! I don't have pockets and they don't fit! 40.00 later and they sit in a drawer! Could of gone to walmart and bought 2 pairs of jeans that would fit! Never again will I do this!

26 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bos
Posted: 27 Mar 2015

Ummm it was very clear that they didn't have pockets. . . Did you watch the infomercial?

Reply
A Me
Posted: 28 Apr 2015

They are plastic thats why they don't have pockets.

Mercy
Posted: 03 May 2015

The infomercial that I saw showed pockets. Hmmm.

Allysa - (Cypress, TX)
Posted: 16 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't Fit At All

I ordered three pairs of Jeaneez size l-xl, American size 12-18 for 35.83. I am a size 16-18. It doesn't fit on me at all. I constantly had to keep pulling them up. I could not walk 5 feet without them falling off my hips. They were not too big for me, I don't know why they did not fit. They are every soft inside and out though illfitting. If this doesn't deter you from buying them than maybe the price tag will. When I first ordered them through the automated system, they "mistakenly" put me down for two orders. I say it in quotes because I have read online that it happens to a few people who have ordered. Instead of getting charged 35.83, they were about to charge me 70 dollars! Knowing that there is a possibility that I be overcharged, I called them a few days later to confirm for my one order, and just as I had expected, they had overcharged me. I had to cancel the 2nd order, fortunately the customer is the only thing good about the company. They do a great job at picking up phones on time and answering questions and also changing orders without incident. Shipping to tx took 11 days, instead of the 2-4 weeks they said. During the process I was called by the "shipping department" to confirm my order to make sure they got the address right, during the phone call they tried to sell me some subscriptions to magazines and offered me a $100 dollar gas card. I endded up telling them repeatedly that I just want the pants, don't sign me up for anything else or send me anything other than the jeans. I then asked them my order, and they were unable to go into details about what I ordered or when it will arrive. I tried to return the jeans recently and they would only refund me 19.95 for all 3 pairs, so I would be losing about 15 bucks. They offered to send me a label and refund 19.95 when they get the item.

59 of 60 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gina
Posted: 07 Jan 2015

Thanks will not order now. I am your size and would also be very disappointed. Sorry for you.

Reply
Aliyya
Posted: 10 Jan 2015

Do you think they would fit me? I'm 5"7', 175 lbs, size 13-15.

Reply
Stephanie - (Huntsville, AL)
Posted: 23 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

What A Waste!!!!

I ordered two pairs and wish I could get my money back. They look totally different that what they do on tv. The pockets on the outside are fake and airbrushed to look real. They look and feel is so cheesy. I cannot even get in them. They suck and are a waste of money buy a pair of the real leggings or tights instead of these because it is a waste of money.

83 of 84 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tarra
Posted: 29 Jan 2015

You CAN get your $$ back. Call your credit card co, and tell them about the lies they tell about the sizing! Misrepresentation!

Reply
Angela
Posted: 29 Jan 2015

Placed order over 3 weeks ago. Have not received. Calling credit card company to cancel charges asap. Thanks for the review!

Reply
Jane - (Carencro, LA)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Order Not Recieved

I placed my order a month ago and I still haven't received it.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lenore
Posted: 04 Nov 2014

Did you contact customer service? They have a helpline and e-mail address.

Reply
Jane
Posted: 05 Nov 2014

No! I shouldn't have to contact customer service. When I place an order I expect to receive what I requested in a reasonable period of time. I checked my credit card and I wasn't charged for them yet either. So I'm thinking that either they didn't accept my order or they are not charging until they send it; in which case they may not have even sent it. I may just cancel my order.... if it even went through. Frustrated!

Jon - (Somerset, NJ)
Posted: 12 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I return them and lost out on the shipping fee of $31. They automatically signed me up for some savers program that I had to cancel.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Llc
Posted: 27 Mar 2015

Again, never order off the "as seen on tv" site.

Reply
Christine Canning - (St. Johns, MI)
Posted: 13 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

These Are so Small - Wow, I'm Disappointed

I wear medium and ordered s / m. These are so small, I cannot fit my leg into them.
Recommend 4-10 (? ) really?
I wear 8-10, I have to return and get a large or xl?
I have a 36 inseam - how do I know the large will be long enough if the small comes half way up my leg.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Evelyn - (Ormond Beach, FL)
Posted: 22 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Love Love Love

I'm in the process of trying to lose weight, I can't wear regular jeans because have ocd about the "muffin top". Serious ocd I'll cry over it because I've never been this big. I'm a size 14 / 16 women but I'm only 5ft tall. So as you could imagine I'm pretty wide in the hips thighs and lower abdomen but have slim calves. Regular jeans fit in the waist then are like 3 sizes to big on my calves so I refuse to wear them. So when I got these I was hesitant but all I can really wear are leggings, I am in love! I bought the l / xl size. They fit wonderfully. No muffin top I can pull them up to high waist or let them sit lower. They are snug on my legs but that's just like my other leggings. I love that they look like denim. I got mine at a kmart sale for $10. I will be ont the hunt for another pair. My only con is that they dont have a seam on the butt, but that's just my preference, the seam defines the booty which I like but they do give nice lift.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karenann - (Columbus, OH)
Posted: 05 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

They Are Leggings

I'm not that impressed with Jeaneez. After seeing the Jeaneez infomercial on TV, it perked my interest. As always I imediately researched them online and found a very limited number of reviews. I watched the video clip a couple more times and I was sold. It sounded like such a great deal for three pairs of jeans. I really expected these to be more like tight jeans only comfertable fitting. When I recieved them I knew right away I wouldn't like them. They are more like leggings with a jean look. If you don't like leggings then you won't like these pants. I hate leggings and these have the same feel; although they look like jeans from a distance. If I could return these, I would but after looking at the return policy on the official site I decided its not even worth it to return them. If I were to return them my initial "p&h" / Shipping Expenses wouldn't be refunded, plus I'd have to pay usps to ship them back to the supplier. If anyone lives in my area and wants a never worn / used pair of Jeaneez please feel free to contact me and I'll gladly hand them over for the cost I paid, minus the shipping. Their not that bad; just NOT for someone who dislikes leggings.

13 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dee Lloyd
Posted: 06 Nov 2014

Well, you are right, they are leggings not jeans. I like leggings and I'm very happy with these pants. I knew I was going to get leggings and that's what I got. So I do recommend them to anyone that likes leggings. They're a nice change; just not expect them to be like jeans. They have a jean pattern on them, that's it.

Reply
Rosanne
Posted: 22 Dec 2014

Are you still looking to sell these? I live about 45 minutes away in Huber Heights. Btw. What size are they?

Reply
Danni S - (Toledo, OH)
Posted: 19 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I Frickin' Love These Pants!

I'm sorry to read all of the reviews about ill-fitting pants and purchase amount mixups. I had absolutely NO problems with my order, and am wearing the pants ( the black today ) for the third time since I received them two weeks ago. I ordered the small (I generally run between a size 4 and 6), and they fit perfectly. I love the feel of the lining, and since I'm smaller on the bottom--never had booty or hips--I like the shaping they give my lower body. Three pairs of comfy, stylish pants for $20 = winning!

21 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sarah
Posted: 11 Jan 2015

Is this comment is from the maker of the jeans? I know a few friends that ordered theirs like I did, and we all got overcharged, and were billed wrong, and then we still had to cancel our cards to stop the billing. My other friend accepted the charge and still no pants weeks and weeks later. And she can't even get a hold anyone in customer service. This is a too-off.

Reply
Tarra
Posted: 29 Jan 2015

This comment is from a female who wears a size 2. The rest of us, are sol. Refute this w / your credit card co. NO ONE HAS TO PAY FOR garbage!

Glory
Posted: 01 Feb 2015

I can't believe it either! I'm a size 13 / 15 and I have big hips super curvy and I absolutely love my Jeaneez. But to be honest I also wear a slimming spanks that go up to right below my bra line. That really helps with the slipping. They do fall down a tiny bit but not more than any other pants I've owned before. Let's be honest girls with hips just have to pull their pants up from time to time. Oh and about the pockets no they aren't real it says they are printed on there and they look real people tell me all the time and I get so many compliments it's ridiculous.

Smart Woman
Posted: 22 Feb 2015

This is obviously a ringer for the company. The slim chicks in the commercials are wearing XXL size. Watch out for lies n scams! These things will be in ur local dollar store soon! Garbage.

Reply
Llc
Posted: 27 Mar 2015

Mine fit fine ( I am smaller as well ) & I couldn't care less about the company. It's very clear that some women here are larger & expected this type of legging to fit them. C'mon. . . No way would this type of legging fit a larger person, no less look good on them. Way too thin of a material for large people. That was very clear in the infomercial.

Darren Lloyd
Posted: 27 Feb 2015

That's because you must be Chinese or petite ( girls size ). Probably you work for them; who knows. I believe the rest of the reviews. My husband gave me the money to purchase them, but I rather go to Walmart. I hate when businesses like this take advantage of customers. False advertising, crapy customer service, this sounds like a rip off. Imagine me that I'm a plus size trying to fit in this Chinese size leggings. Unbelievable. I'm glad I read all the reviews first. I'm tired of getting scamed. Not buying it.

Reply
Catharine - (Augusta, ME)
Posted: 02 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Scam

Jeans look like pockets Armstrong on with magic markers you sent me half order wrong size charge me over $20 processing and handling that was not in your ad refused to refund that charge me $50 over $50 for 3 pair of these cheap yucky jeans your customer service is awful also I will contact everyone on social media that I can and tell them not to do business with this company

35 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shannon - (Morganville, KS)
Posted: 03 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Love them ordered 3 to many and sold them in a minute to the girls I work with they probably will buy more.

4 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sheila Poynter - (Washington Park, IL)
Posted: 13 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I Like Them

Mine arrived today I knew they were leggings which is fine the material was not what I expected guess I thought they'd be more cottony then spandex-ish. They do run a bit small, normally in this type of pants I can wear med / large in these I did order larger knowing they wouldbe more form fitting. If you are larger then a 16 these may not fit depending on body type.

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susan Rudd - (Auburn, AL)
Posted: 04 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I Would Not Recommend Them

My Mom ordered some that were supposed to fit her. She couldn't even get one leg in them, let alone two! She ended up giving them to my daughter who wears a Junior size 9.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laura - (Honolulu, HI)
Posted: 10 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Maternity Jeans

Ok Sorry this is going to sound funny but I found this to be an awesome maternity jean.
I'm very very skinny I usually wear 0 or xs; I got pregnant and I gained a lot of weight, I went to motherhood maternity and the jeans fit me awful. They were too small or to big and no shape at all.

I don't think this jeans are great if you are looking for look flawless figure but if you are pregnant they are awesome. No bottoms no zipper and they look Okay on a pregnant body. Just wear them elegant with a long shirt and enjoy the confor of a growing belly and conform

If you are looking for something like this, confort growing belly and not the tradicional leggins go for this.


.

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda Jackson - (Newark, NJ)
Posted: 25 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

My Order (What Happened)

Placed an order to buy 2 and get on free paid thru pay pal on my credit card still have not received the order. They say give 6-8 weeks but still no response.

6 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Valerie - (San Jose, CA)
Posted: 17 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Placed order early January 2015 ( said shipping would be 1 month ). Checked mid February was told shipment delayed 'til 11 Mar 15. Called on 17 Mar 15 'due to overwhelming demand we are currently out of stock'. Suddenly, they do not even have my order number! Also, no product info. . . No one knows inseam, no one knows if the 'lined' ones are better for winter vs unlined. Run While You Still Can! I have cancelled ( an order that doesn't exist? ).

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Llc
Posted: 27 Mar 2015

It's 2015. Everyone knows to never order off the "as seen on tv" site. Wait until they come out in stores ( they have been in stores for a while now ) save the hassle & shipping costs.

Reply
Karen
Posted: 08 Apr 2015

What stores are they in?

Sandy
Posted: 14 Jul 2015

I bought 2 at Walgreens but they are small even though they are extra large.

Nancy - (Chestertown, MD)
Posted: 04 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Comical Product!

The look of Jeaneez is laughable. They are a product you hope nobody notices you're wearing. I am a 10-12, I ordered the large and they run small, not enough length from hip to waist. They also have an odd chemical smell. They are good enough for wearing around the house, going for a walk or for a trip to the compost site.

25 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Helen Patel
Posted: 16 Feb 2015

I too hate that I ordered, wasted money, they are only good for house work. Do not waste your money. Go to a department store and get your legging,you'll know before you buy I would have returned them, but I would have lost 15.90.

Reply
Sherry B - (Marrero, LA)
Posted: 05 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Show The Big Girls Love Please

The problems this products advertises to solve aren't really a problem for small women. Please. . . consider full figured / plus size women and offer bigger sizes. I almost purchased 3 qty until I read the reviews. Disappointed that I can't enjoy these.

49 of 49 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Harriett Oneil
Posted: 07 Dec 2014

What size are you Sherry? I by no means consider myself skinny and they fit me fine.

Reply
Suzanne
Posted: 18 Dec 2014

What's the real deal. Are they for full figures or not?

Reply
Rebekah Christensen
Posted: 19 Dec 2014

It's pretty clear by all the reviews that these pants are not meant for full figured women.

Bunnzye
Posted: 16 Jan 2015

How did I find this page? I am so glad I did, because I didn't think they would fit me, and I was afraid of that slipping down thing also. Thanks ladies, and also larger women would like some also - we wear leggings too.

Reply
Kim Kelly - (Worth, IL)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Good If You Like Leggings

They are OK. I rated Jeaneez 3 stars because they are everything they claim. I'm not hugely impressed with them because I don't like Leggings and I was hoping these would be more like tight jeans. They are closer to being tight leggings and not tight jeans. I should have done more research before I purchased them. I found out this invention was released years ago by a different company under the name 'Jeggings'. Basically they are leggings that look like jeans. The only problem is they don't feel like jeans and they only look like jeans from a distance. Another negative point I have against this product is the shipping time. Don't expect to receive them overnight. I order online from bed bath and beyond all the time and I usually get my items the same week. I had to wait a full two weeks for these and when I complained on another form, I was told that's usual shipping time for these type of items.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Freda
Posted: 04 Nov 2014

After reading your review I'm convinced that your rating should really be higher. Jeaneez are not claiming to be Jeans. If you read the above report, or even just watch the infomercial video you'll see at no time do they claim to be just like jeans. These are leggings with a realistic jean design. Unfortunately I can't give my own review as I haven't received mine yet; however, I really think you should re-consider giving a product 3 stars when it is the exact product it claims to be.

Reply
Susan
Posted: 04 Nov 2014

Freda, I don't feel you should be telling someone what type of review to give a product most especially when you haven't tried them. The infomercials DO say they look like jeans. Regardless, telling someone they should rate something higher is no one's business but theirs.

Kelly
Posted: 12 Dec 2014

Freda probably works for Jeaneez. Way to be super obvious undercover Jeaneez employee Freda!

Llc
Posted: 27 Mar 2015

Oh c'mon. . . How did you not know they weren't jeans? The whole infomercial said that. It was very clear they were leggings. Lol. I could care less the review you give but to say you thought they were jeans is ridiculous.

Aileen - (Southaven, MS)
Posted: 16 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth Buying

They fit horribly and are not true to size.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Min - (Des Moines, IA)
Posted: 09 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Mixed Review

They need to make Jeaneez for big butt people. I am constantly pulling them up in the back. Otherwise, I like them. They're comfy!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mitzi
Posted: 24 Apr 2015

I'm 5'11" tall and l / xl is not long enough.

Reply
Brenda Smith - (New Hempstead, NY)
Posted: 28 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Why Not For Big Girls?

They should be mainly for the larger woman. They are stretchy right? I wear a 28 I expect to see them soon.

16 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lany
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

No it's not, you have to be short and thin for these.

Reply
Jessie
Posted: 19 Mar 2015

Larger women don't look good on leggings. They shouldn't wear them at all. They are for small or medium size woman with shape, honestly some big girls don't have a nice shape and look horrible with leggings.

Reply
Mgg
Posted: 27 Mar 2015

Yes. Thank you. Leggings especially these are meant for someone relatively thin. The reviews that say I can't believe these didn't fit a size 28. Are you kidding me? A huge size in skin tight pants? Just no. Did they watch the infomercial? Complaining because a company who clearly showed the pants in the infomercial that is selling super tight leggings won't fit an obese person? Give me a break.

Aileen
Posted: 16 May 2015

My cousin ordered the 3x and when they sent them they were only large enough to fit me except in the waist and I wear a size four. We were so in disbelief!

Reply
Kittys Jewelry Etc - (Grand Junction, CO)
Posted: 29 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

These are Asian Sized

We import a similar product. These pants are made in China. They are generally for smaller people. For example: an Asian size XXL roughly translates to a western size 9-10.

27 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gretchen
Posted: 02 Feb 2015

So glad u said that before I ordered!

Reply
Valerie
Posted: 17 Mar 2015

Placed order early January 2015 ( said shipping would be 1 month ). Checked mid February was told shipment delayed 'til 11 Mar 15. Called on 17 Mar 15 'due to overwhelming demand we are currently out of stock'. Suddenly, they do not even have my order number! Also, no product info. . . No one knows inseam, no one knows if the 'lined' ones are better for winter vs unlined. Run While You Still Can! I have cancelled ( an order that doesn't exist? ).

A Me - (Killeen, TX)
Posted: 28 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Plastic Jeans

Wow plastic jeans with the look of plastic jeans not sure how else to describe them. They look nothing like the commercial. Whats messed up is they make a profit off of us anyway by just shipping it back and they know it. Well I`m not giving them a dime . It`s called false advertizing. Those pants don`t look nothing like real jeans there plastic and hella small. Thats why they the asians make them for their people and bring that small shit to the us and then tell us we are to big.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Krissy
Posted: 31 Aug 2016

This is the best review I've ever read!

Reply
Dorothy - (Saint Louis, MO)
Posted: 29 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Haven't Recieved Product

Bought product was too small sent them back to be exchanged, never received I paid $19.95 plus $7.95 shipping and handling when I order them and paid for them to be returned. My order no. Is 15914104, and the item no. IsJL-Main3SM9, the return shipping no. Is rma14533238 and my address is 5653 Hamilton Ave. St. Louis, Mo. 63136 Please do not e-mail me I would like to receive a phone call, it's been two months sinse I been waiting. You can reach me at 314-8039754. Thank You.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anne Walker - (Waunakee, WI)
Posted: 17 Nov 2014
I have something to say!

Catalog

Do they have a catalog? I would like to see other than tv. Thanks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Javier
Posted: 19 Nov 2014

There are 3 different styles of Jeaneez pants. I don't think a catalog would help very much. You could always print a picture out.

Reply
Severta Smith - (Gladstone , MO)
Posted: 10 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

Will Jeaneez Fit?

I am 5ft 10in will they be long enough? I also wear a size four.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Coronado, CA)
Posted: 06 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

I am so glad I checked the reviews before I bought them. NOW I won't waste my time OR money!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
A Me
Posted: 28 Apr 2015

U R one of the lucky ones because these pants look ridiculous and fake.

Reply
Jeannie Brown - (Loganville, GA)
Posted: 26 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Where Is My Order?

I ordered buy one get two free just pay shipping on the free ones, It has now been 4 weeks and I have not received the order, and I was not told they would bill me every month for another order. I will not put up with this,and am calling my credit card company today! I was told s / m would fit me perfect I wear a six, and I'm 5'8" tall and was told this would be perfect. After reading the above comments, I may not even get the ones I ordered, must less they may not fit if I do receive them,and may be billed many times, do they not understand this is not legal? I want the pants that I have paid for and nothing else! Or we will get to the legal end of this!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen Orlando Fl - (Orlando, FL)
Posted: 17 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

Will Jeaneez Fit?

I wear a very small size in regular jeans will the leggings bag at all since the sizing is limited.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alexandria
Posted: 18 Oct 2014

It's better to compare Jeaneez to leggings or even spandex, not jean sizes.

Reply
Jackie - (Lovington, NM)
Posted: 27 Apr 2015
I have something to say!

Not for Big Girls

Why is there no sizes for plus size? They make it look like it is!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barb - (Wooster, OH)
Posted: 08 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Plus Size

Will you ever make a plu size. Seems like you are missing a big market! There are a lot of women bigger sizes and proud of it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeremy Sparks
Posted: 10 Dec 2014

Missing out on a 'BIG' Market ha ha ha

Reply
Lana In Sc
Posted: 23 Dec 2014

Barb, I agree 110% ! The average clothing size in the usa is still 16! It's hard to understand why you wouldn't start off with sizing that at least includes some plus sizes, because I can guarantee you are missing at least half your sales! I wear xl or 16 or 14 / 16 myself, & now I'm wondering if I should complete the order I started a few minutes ago for your l/xl! A size-range from "12-18" in a "l/xl" is a recipe for poor fit, so why on earth would you choose to debut your new Jeaneez that way? Are you just doing some "market research" and we're the "lab mice"? I hope not. . . I've been a fan of this type of product, where comfort is key, for years! Especially since I no longer work due to back & leg problems, leggings & jeans that are snug but stretchy feel more supportive & comfy to me! Last year I found a pair of perfect jeggings by accident in the hosiery dept, size xl, soft & comfy ( no, not pajama-jeans! ), dark wash, stretch denim, pockets with rivets on back, top-stitching like any jeans, & smooth elastic waistband - perfect fit, only $10! I'm willing to give these Jeaneez a try while they're so low in price, because I want them to fit! If they do, I will tell everyone! If they don't, same deal. Regardless, please add some plus sizes asap! Thank you.

Reply
Craig Fitzgerald - (Miami, FL)
Posted: 02 Feb 2016
I have a Question

Are they for a size 22?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rhea - (Warner Robins, GA)
Posted: 03 Dec 2014
I have a Question

See Through

Are thy see through?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Danni
Posted: 19 Dec 2014

No, not at all. The lining is like fleece or something. SO comfy! : - ).

Reply
Diane Hughes - (Greensburg, IN)
Posted: 31 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Length

Can anyone tell me what they thought of the length? I'm 5'7" and wonder if they would be long enough.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Drema
Posted: 11 Feb 2015

Well, I can't speak for the Jeaneez product from the Jeaneez website, but I ordered Genie Slim Jeggings, which are the exact Jeggings you see on the Jeaneez TV Commercial, and I'm happy with the length. I'm 5'5", and the size l / xl are plenty long enough on me. And since they are super stretchy and I have plenty of stretch-room in them, I really think you'd have no problem with the length since you're only 2 inches taller/longer than I am. ( I normally wear size 14-16 pants, depending on the make ).

Reply
Teresa
Posted: 06 Mar 2015

So I'm about 5'1" and wear 14/16 and bought a l / xl they fall down should I go smaller?

Mel - (College Park , GA)
Posted: 12 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Hemming

Can you hem these leggings?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mallory Garza
Posted: 13 Oct 2014

Sure, why wouldn't you be able to hem them?

Reply
Melissa Ryan - (Omaha, NE)
Posted: 19 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Do the xl fit a person that in regular jeans wears an 18-20 plus size?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Therese
Posted: 17 Nov 2014

Hi, Melissa: I just noticed in a comment above that a person who is a Size 12 was advised to purchase a l / xl. How does that make sense? Even though I lost a great deal of weight, I am not sure whether or not we should order them.

Reply
Bessie Sheppard
Posted: 19 Nov 2014

Sorry girls but if you are over size 12 they probably won't fit.

Rita - (Wayne, NJ)
Posted: 06 Jan 2015
I have a Question

About Size

Do these pants sizes run on the small side? I wear a size 10 jeans and wonder if I order small would they be too tight or large would be too loose. Can someone please explain?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Moses Hampton
Posted: 08 Jan 2015

If you are a Size 10, you will need a Large. The pants do run on the small side.

Reply
Teresa Smith - (Streamwood, IL)
Posted: 17 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Sizes

Do they come in larger sizes than 10 / 12?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Madeleine Gamble
Posted: 18 Oct 2014

There are 2 general sizes, and because they stretch they fit a multitude of sizes. L/XL if for Sizes 12 and higher. S/M is for sizes 10 and lower.

Reply
Joann Paris - (Sayreville, NJ)
Posted: 05 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Boot Cut

Do they make a boot cut?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynn
Posted: 07 Dec 2014

I don't know what a boot cut is; but I'm pretty certain the answer is no. What you see is what you get. This is not a a whole line of clothing, rather a novelty pair of pants.

Reply
Edna Brunet - (Houma, LA)
Posted: 23 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Sagging

Do they start to sag after you have them for a time? I've seen that about some other brands.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angela - (Pineville, NC)
Posted: 29 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Have not Received

Does anyone have the customer service phone number?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dena Miller
Posted: 27 Feb 2015

This is the customer phone number 1(844)795-4473 or 1(800)355-1467. Good luck! ! !

Reply
Eliza - (Tecumseh, MI)
Posted: 21 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Don't think the "distressed" pair is what I would like; how can I choose ALL 3 "regular blue"?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Imelda
Posted: 23 Dec 2014

It's not possible to choose all 3 the same in their special offer.

Reply
Aaron Wade
Posted: 23 Dec 2014

You can buy just the Blue pair on tvstuffsale online store. Its not a buy 1 get 3 deal, but you also won't pay extra shipping fees.

Reply
Lynn - (Oak Ridge, NC)
Posted: 12 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Hello Emma, Normally I wear a size 9 / 10, but sometimes I have tho get an 11 and I also have very small legs , so what size should I order?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julia - (Steelville, MO)
Posted: 09 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Shipping Time

How long did it take to get them in the mail? I ordered them about a week ago and there still not here. I'm so excited to wear them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Danny
Posted: 11 Dec 2014

It took about 3 weeks for my wife to get hers.

Reply
Dee - (Mesquite, TX)
Posted: 20 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Shipping Time

How long did it take to receive once ordered?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Christie Barlow
Posted: 22 Oct 2014

I got mine in a little over a week after ordering online.

Reply
Ralph Berry
Posted: 18 Nov 2014

How do you track the shipment?

Reply
Dianne - (Deer Park, NY)
Posted: 24 Nov 2014
I have a Question

How long is the inseam?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lin
Posted: 29 Nov 2014

I am 5 11 and 140lbs. And I bought the small / medium size they are long enough to fit to my ankles but pulldown alittle in the croach. I pull them up about 3inches above my ankles they stayup.

Reply
Demetrius
Posted: 03 Dec 2014

Can you please measure them?

Angela Crabtree - (Mars, PA)
Posted: 11 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Inseam

I am 5 11" and I wanted to know what the inseam is on the jeans.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stephanie Walburg
Posted: 12 Oct 2014

I have the same question, an answer soon would be greatly appreciated.

Reply
Tre Jennings
Posted: 22 Oct 2014

I am waiting for this answer as well because I'm 5' 10' and as we know, 'regular' length jeans are usually not long enough so knowing the inseam size would be really helpful.

Linda
Posted: 19 Nov 2014

I'm 5'11" and want to know as well before I purchase them.

Reply
Barbara - (Thomaston, GA)
Posted: 11 Nov 2014
I have a Question

I am 5'8" tall and my inseam is 32-33 in jeans and slacks. Will these be long enough. Don't like above my ankles. Would like to know before ordering.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Therese
Posted: 17 Nov 2014

Barbara: I am 5'8" with long legs as well. I see in a comment below that someone who is 5'10" ordered them. I'm going to come back to see how they fit her. I am going to check for the inseam length quickly, and if I find it, I will let you know. The average inseam is usually 29-30" ( I sometimes have to buy tall, depending upon the style ).

Reply
Sonia - (Claremont, CA)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Size Information

I am a size 12 what size do I order? Large / Xtra Large? I don't want them too tight. Can someone please share with me what their order total was?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
June
Posted: 08 Nov 2014

Yes, for someone size 12, you would order a L/XL. My order for 3 pairs came to $35.85

Reply
Jane - (New York, NY)
Posted: 07 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Size Question

I am an 16 / 18 do you have this size?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Josie - (Millsboro, DE)
Posted: 21 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Size l/xl

I am confused you said that if you are over size 12 they will not fit but in another sentence you say they will. Before I order I need to know.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leroy Chandler
Posted: 23 Nov 2014

This is a review site. Those posts are by different people with different opinions. Some people are a tight size 12 while others prefer a loose size 12.

Reply
Lydia - (Hudson, MA)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Inseam?

I am only 5'2. Are these going to be way too long for me?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elana
Posted: 12 Nov 2014

Not at all. I am 4'11 and they were actually a bit long for me lol.

Reply
Lili
Posted: 08 Dec 2014

What size did you get Elana?

Donald Tynes - (Como, MS)
Posted: 06 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Where Are My Jeans?

I placed my order on Dec 05 and as of Jan 6th, I have yet to receive my order. Someone needs to give my an answer.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol Martin
Posted: 16 Jan 2015

I just ordered them and they were very explicit in telling me it could take 4 to 6 weeks to receive. They also said that sometimes they come in 2 to 3 weeks but they could not promise that. When I first called in the order they told me nothing not even the total of my order. I had to call another number to get the delivery time but they were truthful.

Reply
Gilda Hines
Posted: 03 Mar 2015

I ordered Dec 5th and according to fed ex receiving March 6th. 3 months.

Rolene - (Duluth, MN)
Posted: 26 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Size

I usually have to buy my jeans in petite ( short ) because I am very short 4'11. How will the length be? By reading reviews on sizes make me think I will have to order a large because I wear size 12.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynn - (Horn Lake, MS)
Posted: 12 Dec 2014
I have a Question

I was planning on purchasing all three pair, the only thing holding me back is I'm not sure what size to get. Some jeans I wear a size 9 / 10 and others a size 11/12. Can you suggest what size I may need to purchase, I also have really small legs, help please.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jannie Howell
Posted: 14 Dec 2014

I'd say buy size xl.

Reply
Paula - (Millington, TN)
Posted: 12 Feb 2015
I have a Question

How About the Smell?

I washed them but they still have a chemical smell. Does anyone know to l get rid of this smell?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
A Me
Posted: 28 Apr 2015

Its plastic sweetie. I wouldn't wash or dry them in hot water, they might melt.

Reply
Kim B - (Bedford, OH)
Posted: 28 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Concerned About Size

I wear a 16 / 18 in size. What size should I order and/or do you have my size.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bonnie Smith
Posted: 30 Oct 2014

Size 16 - 18 would be a L / XL

Reply
Kathy
Posted: 31 Oct 2014

I am a little leary about ordering a l / xl. I mean I am a size 16/18 & I can't imagine they would fit me.

Linda - (Lafayette, LA)
Posted: 23 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Size Question

I wear a tight 14, would l / xl fit me?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen A Patton - (Big Rapids, MI)
Posted: 27 Dec 2014
I have a Question

From Sm To Xl

I would appreciate it if I could change the size of my Jeaneeze to XL. Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Crystal Brown - (Bakersfield, CA)
Posted: 28 Feb 2015
I have a Question

Phone Number

I would like to speak to a human on the phone, I have several questions and, complaints. What's the phone number?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dominique - (Raleigh, NC)
Posted: 19 Nov 2014
I have a Question

5' 7" & a Plus Size

I'm 5"7 and my weight fluctuates from 220 to 235 ( I have health issues that cause water weight gain. ) I'm just wondering if these will likely fit me---I am short on cash and don't want to waste money I wear a size 18 and have large calves and thighs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Krista Hickman
Posted: 21 Nov 2014

No, I'm sorry to say, but Jeaneez will not fit a size 18.

Reply
Phyliss
Posted: 27 Nov 2014

Why don't you buy something more weight appropriate? Big people do not look nice in any type of spandex. I mean it with love.

Kati
Posted: 07 Dec 2014

If you mean it with love. Find another way to word your comments that don't come off as offensive.

Barb
Posted: 08 Dec 2014

Will you ever make a plus size? No matter what you think, some "big people" as you call us do look good in this type of spandex! Having this opinion doesn't seem like you mean it with love! Keep this type opinion to yourself!

Dexter Ortiz
Posted: 09 Dec 2014

You're right Barb. When a big girl takes care of them selves they do look good in that type of spandex. There's a huge difference between voluptuous big and sloppy big. The reason some bigger girls get a bad rap is because it is more common to see big girls that don't take care of them selves. I wouldn't mind seeing some Jeaneez in larger sizes!

Kathy
Posted: 09 Dec 2014

Phyliss, big girls look great with leggings / jeggings and tunics. Dahhhhh (not meant with love AND I am not a "big girl).

Tarra
Posted: 29 Jan 2015

You're probably the only one here who's totally honest about her weight, anyway. : ) At 5'7'' your size is fine. Don't feel bad if you're a tad chubby! ! If this Jeaneez idea was true, this company would have a gold mine! I hope someone reads about our complaints and really makes these types of jeans in ALL sizes! Small med, large, EXTRA-large. Plus too!

Reply
Linda Roglen - (Jersey City, NJ)
Posted: 09 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Inseam Legth

I'm 5'11" are these going to be short?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deana
Posted: 11 Nov 2014

Nobody knows :o) I'm 5'10" and placed my order last week.

Reply
Sharon Glowa - (Brookfield, IL)
Posted: 07 Dec 2014
I have a Question

I'm 5'2" and weigh 146. What size should I get?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eugenia Ortiz
Posted: 09 Dec 2014

What size of pants do you wear?

Reply
Teresa - (Seattle, WA)
Posted: 06 Mar 2015
I have a Question

What Size Please Help

I'm a 14/16, what size should I get, I have a large / xlarge but they slip down.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
A Me
Posted: 28 Apr 2015

Sweetie if your smart you wouldnt buy them they are a joke , they are plastic and the jean look is drawn on looks just as fake . They don't look like real jeans at all. These pants where made for tiny asian females so you`d need an 1x.

Reply
Melissa - (West Melbourne, FL)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Just Ordered

I'm wondering, do they run small and what size I should of get. I'm a size 10 I ordered a small but I feel I need to change the size to a large. Is there a certain number I should call.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lorenzo
Posted: 17 Dec 2014

You're right, they are made small. You should have bought a Large for sure! If the number is not on their official site try tvstuffonline.com they usually have a contact number for all the As Seen on TV retailers.

Reply
Serena
Posted: 17 Dec 2014

Change your order if possible! You need a Large. Small will be way too tight for you!

Reply
Lillie
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

If I'm a size 8 pant. What size do I get?

Reply
Owen Mooney
Posted: 05 Jan 2015

Size Small / Medium should be good for you.

Ava Lexington - (Linton, IN)
Posted: 13 Oct 2014
I have a Question

How to Buy

If I want to receive only one buy 1 get 2 free deal what do I select in the drop down menu? It asks how many sets of 3 would you like. What do they mean by this?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brittany Hodge
Posted: 15 Oct 2014

If you select 1 set, you get 3 pairs of Jeaneez.

Reply
Ok I Ordered
Posted: 03 Nov 2014

I ordered one set and I payed xtra shipping for another one and my bill came out to $80 was I overcharged?

Nicole
Posted: 08 Nov 2014

Your order should have been a total of $35.85. It sounds like you may not have clicked '1 Set'. When you click 1 set, this means you buy 1 and get an extra 2 pairs free.

Your order total of $80 doesn't add up because if you selected '3 Sets' it should have costed you $107.55 for 9 pairs of jeaneez. (Wow I just realized how cheap that is)
If your order total really is $80, I'm thinking you must have agreed to some extra offers other than just the jeans.

Julia
Posted: 08 Nov 2014

Perhaps she paid and additional charge for faster shipping multiplied by each pair of jeaneez? You're right Nicole, it doesn't add up. There must be more involved in that order.

Amber - (Green Bay, WI)
Posted: 27 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Question?

In leggings I wear a medium but in jeans I wear a 13-15 what size should I order?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Juliana Moran
Posted: 28 Oct 2014

It sounds like you're right on the edge of both sizes so either size would fit you. I'd recommend ordering the Large. The Medium would fit but could be a little tight.

Reply
Alicia Wilson - (La Follette, TN)
Posted: 13 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Realistic Look

Is it obvious that they are not jeans? Do they looks just like leggings with a jean pattern or do they look more like awesome skinny jeans?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marci Hull
Posted: 15 Oct 2014

Jeaneez look like the tightest jeans you'll ever own! If someone is looking at you'd they'd immediately assume you're wearing jeans. They would only notice that they are leggings upon further inspection. As far as I'm concerned this is the best clothing invention / idea in years!

Reply
Annette - (Fort Atkinson, WI)
Posted: 01 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Is there a size big enough for size waist 22-24.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kendall Phelps
Posted: 06 Feb 2015

Ya, a small, cause they run real small.

Reply
Dan Keller - (Abbeville, LA)
Posted: 19 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Returns/refunds

Is there any chance of getting a refund if they don't fit?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angie
Posted: 27 Dec 2014

I heard that you can but you have to pay return postage and you don't get back the shipping.

Reply
Latiesha Dunn - (Westerly, RI)
Posted: 30 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Why Have I Not Received My Order Yet ?

It is going on a month and I still have yet received my order. I am now questioning if I should Have made this purchase. I"m a little worried now after reading some of the consumer comments. I am a full figured woman. My waist is 2 pant sizes smaller than my hips and backside. I buy my pants in a size 18 just to fit my backside. I am now concerned about my purchase & the product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol Martin
Posted: 16 Jan 2015

I don't know if you didn't read what it said about the sizes but they only come in 2 sizes small to med. And large to xlarge. I read it carefully to see what l / xl was up to and it said Size 12/16 so if you are an 18 it may not fit you depending on your body type and height. I'm 5'4" and I wear sizes 14/16 so I'm hoping they fit me.

Reply
Kenisha Windham
Posted: 26 Jan 2015

Carol, I was wondering if you received your pants and if they fit. I am also 5'4" and wear a size 12 / 14. I am very "hippy" though, so I am curious as to your thoughts regarding the fit.

Tracy - (Martinez, CA)
Posted: 19 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Upgraded Lining?

Just placed an order and it asked if I wanted the upgraded lining or an addition $4.99 per pair. I didn't upgrade. Should I have?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Drema
Posted: 11 Feb 2015

No, you shouldn't have! You did right. I've read a multitude of reviews on Jeaneez, and several of them have said they paid the extra $4.99 ( that's per pair, for a total of nearly $15 bucks extra! ), and they found out that they didn't get anything different than did other people who chose not to upgrade! I'm glad you didn't get duped! I wish you luck - hope you get your order, and that they're what you want!

Reply
A Me
Posted: 28 Apr 2015

I did too and they reversed the charges.

Stephanie - (Wapakoneta, OH)
Posted: 23 Nov 2014
I have a Question

My question is im 5'2 and I wear size 0 in pants would Jeaneez fit me?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Danni
Posted: 19 Dec 2014

I don't see why not. I'm a bit bigger than you ( 5', size 4 ), but the smalls fit me just fine. They're stretchy material, so I think they'd pretty much "hug" to fit your smaller frame.

Reply
Stacey Vaughan
Posted: 06 Feb 2015

That is soo true. I am small and they fit really well.

Pam - (Dearborn Heights, MI)
Posted: 30 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Plus Size

No one has answered if the l / xl will fit a plus size 18? Has anyone over a size 10 bought these and do they fit plus size women?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cream De Coco - (Baraboo, WI)
Posted: 21 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Now I am really confused as to what size to buy I am a size thirteen my stomach is bigger would I buy x large are large I don't want to show off every crack and cranney and walk around like I got a pair of tights on outside im no spring chicken and don't want to look like Im fishing. help and I don't like high water pants .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leah
Posted: 25 Jan 2015

You will need and XL size of jeaneez.

Reply
A Me
Posted: 28 Apr 2015

These pants are made for Asian women not woman from the USA. That's why we are getting ripped off.

Terri - (Encinitas, CA)
Posted: 24 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Should I Buy?

One thing for sure this company has one good marketing team. The tv commercial sold me but I did not buy. My tiny 125 lb friend did and she had none of the issues SO FAR and she likes the comfort? Is it true the company re-ships orders and also shares your personal information with other companies? Based on my research I don't have the time to deal with the reported complaints and hassles with having to go to the length of changing a credit card because of repeated charges. thank you all for your input I made the decision not to buy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Renee Harrison - (Vallejo, CA)
Posted: 24 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Size Limitations

So do they have a plus size for 18 and up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Staci Harrington
Posted: 25 Nov 2014

No they don't.

Reply
Ms Tee
Posted: 03 Dec 2014

Yes they do, Stacy is a hater.

Reply
Jbe
Posted: 10 Jan 2015

No, Ms Tee - they certainly DO NOT have plus sizes! They offer 2 sizes: S / M and l/xl with the latter fitting UP TO a size 14. Sorry, but that won't quite work for a size 18!

Irene - (Redford, MI)
Posted: 08 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Inseam Length

What is the inseam length. Why isn't this in the description?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doreen Sampson
Posted: 19 Nov 2014

I can't seem to find the inseam size on their web site.

Reply
Lindy - (South Milwaukee, WI)
Posted: 20 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Delivery

What is the phone number and how long do you have to wait for delivery?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Myron
Posted: 22 Oct 2014

If there are no problems then you should receive it within 2 weeks. I wouldn't recommend ordering from the phone number though because its automated.

Reply
Ann - (Brandon, MB)
Posted: 01 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Sizes

What sizes do they come in?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Meghan
Posted: 02 Oct 2014

S / M - Size 10 and smaller

L / XL - Size 12 and larger

Reply
Amy
Posted: 02 Oct 2014

I'm usually a size 16, will the Large / Extra Large be big enough?

Shonda
Posted: 12 Oct 2014

Me too I wear a 14 or 15 so I was wondering if a large / xl will fit?

Tina
Posted: 07 Nov 2014

I also wear a 14 / 15 will the l/xl fit or not. Somebody has to know, can anyone help me figure out if they'll fit? Help please!

Rosanne
Posted: 08 Nov 2014

The L/XL would still be too tight for you in my opinion.

I Have A Question - (Dover, NH)
Posted: 31 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Where is the order I placed more than three weeks ago?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deniseccourts - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 13 Nov 2014
I have a Question

I'm 5ft 3in & 260lbs

WIll these Jeans fit someone my size? They look awesome. I hope you have sizes for someone like me? Thank you, Denise Courts.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brittany Leach
Posted: 15 Nov 2014

Jeaneez will not likely fit you. What size of pants do you wear?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS