View
55
Opinions
Below
66% 497 votes
34% 256 votes

Invinceable

758 Votes

Rate this product

InVinceable is what you need for tough messes like coffee, iodine, oil and more. No other regular cleaner can match the toughness of InVinceable. You don’t need different types of cleaners for different cleaning needs. Just one InVinceable tablet replaces your general cleaner, kitchen and tile cleaner, fabric cleaner and carpet cleaner. InVinceable tablets even double as a laundry booster to give new life to your laundry. You don’t need to spend money on a lot of other cleaners. InVinceable is all the cleaners under your kitchen sink in one bottle. It can handle the toughest stain you can find. This is what we've been told. Read ENTIRE report below.
Read Below: 46✚ Customer Reviews

The Claim

Invinceable uses no chemical bleaches yet eats away at messes other cleaners just can’t touch. Use two Invinceable tablets together and Invinceable is super-charged into a stain fighter for your very toughest stains. It’s even safe for pet stains. You can use Invinceable to clean almost anything. When you buy Invinceable, you’ll get 20 Invinceable tablet plus the Invinceable spray bottle, the only bottle that you can spray in any direction, even upside down. The bottle’s V-tube technology moves when you do so you can clean in any angle, even behind the toilet. Don’t let tough stains get the best of you; remove them easily with Invinceable.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Invinceable is $19.95 plus $6.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Invinceable by paying the extra shipping fee of $6.95 for a total price of $33.85. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tvstuffreviews.com

What is it?

InVinceable is claimed to be an all-in-one cleaner that replaces every single type of cleaner in the house, including laundry, stain removers, bleach cleaners, carpet cleaners, and more. It comes in the form of a simple white tablet that does a big job. It contains no chemical bleach, so it can be used for multiple areas around the house, even on the most delicate items like white clothing. It cleans kitchens, bathrooms, and carpets as well as laundry and pet stains. The InVinceable tablet drops into any spray bottle and the user fills it with water to create an incredible multi-purpose cleaner.

How does it work?

The Gist: It's a solid powdery tablet no larger than a quarter. When you drop it in water it dissolves, creating a liquid stain remember. The "Secret" ingredients to this product are never revealed, but read below, we may have a clue.

Long Answer: InVinceable is designed to overcome any messes, stains, spills, or general cleaning tasks anywhere in the house. Since it does not contain bleach, it's safe for pet stains, carpet, and clothes. It will take care of even the toughest stains on the most delicate clothing. InVinceable dissolves into water to create an amazing, multi-purpose cleaner that can take care of anything. It even doubles as a laundry booster, and when there's a really tough stain, two InVinceable tablets can be placed into the spray bottle for an even more amazing cleaner.

The Sales Pitch

What makes it so great? InVinceable is the only tablet and cleaner that can overcome absolutely any messes or daily cleaning tasks around the house without using bleach or any other harmful chemicals. It's so powerful that it will even take care of tough spaghetti sauce stains on a white shirt. It's easy to use; it just simply goes into any spray bottle with water and makes a powerful and incredible cleaner. InVinceable is great for any task, no matter how big or small. Users can stop buying multiple cleaners and toss out any cleaners they have under the kitchen sink because InVinceable will replace them all. It's an amazing all-in-one cleaner that can take care of any cleaning task.

About Pitchman

Vince Offer, is one of the three largest names in As Seen on TV commercial history. Vince has pitched products such as:

- ShamWow
- Slap Clop
- Schticky
- Canada Green
- DaVinci Pro

He has always been very controversial both in his on screen comments and his personal life choices. You can read his entire bio Wikipedia

The Secret

As explained in the video, the secret to how InVinceable works is using millions of tiny oxygen bubbles. This would qualify it as an oxygen based cleaner. Such cleaners are known to be very effective. OxiClean works using this same premise; however costs $5.00 per bottle. InVinceable provides you with enough tablets to make 4 bottles! Plus they include 2 Any Angle Spray Bottles.

Any Angle Spray Bottle

The Any Angle Spray bottle does exactly as the name claims. With it you will be able to spray sideways or even upside down. This invention is not new; however, has had little success when marketed alone. A similar spray nozzle can be purchased for $0.80. The Instructables has also developed a way to make a similar functioning bottle for free.

InVinceable vs. Vinegar

We have read a number of reviews stating that vinegar is one of the best house hold cleaners. Some people went as far as suggesting that it cleans better than InVinceable. We wanted to put this claim to rest. Vinegar is a great all natural household cleaner. There are a lot of surfaces and stains it will work excellent on; however, it does not compare to a properly mixed solution of InVinceable.

How to Make

Multiple people have suggested that InVinceable is an Oxygen based cleaner. If this is true, its secret is revealed: Oxygen based bleach cleaners work by using oxygenated bubbles to lift away stains. The traditional ingredients of these cleaners is sodium percarbonate or sodium perborate (a detergent and bleaching agent based on hydrogen peroxide)

Other Oxygen based stain removers include:
  1. OxiClean
  2. Clorox

To make your own oxygen based cleaner mix:
1 cup Hot Water
1/2 cup Baking Soda
1/2 cup hydrogen peroxide

- Allow the stain to soak for 20 minutes then wash away
- This will not harm fabric like bleach
- Do not use on Silk or Wool

PROS

  • It Works

    This is a low quality pro, because most cleaning solutions do work. We know InVinceable works because it uses the proven method of cleaning via oxygen bubbles.

  • No Chemicals or Bleaches

    It's safe to use anywhere around the house. We don't recommend using it on fine fabrics that you would traditionally bring to the drycleaners for cleaning.

  • All in 1 Cleaner

    It claims to replace a multitude of household cleaners. It's safe and it works.

  • Fights Most Stains

    From spaghetti sauce splashes to pet stains, it can be used on all types of accidents. Some treatments may require scrubbing while others just need to soak over time.

  • The Pitchman is Vice Offer

    This is also a con for some people due to his antics.

  • Any Spray Angle Bottle

    It comes with a spray bottle that solves a problem most people experience every time they clean: angled sprays.

Cons

  • Not a Miracle Cleaner

    While it sounds great, it's just like most other oxygenated cleaners. There are hundreds of cleaners on the market. Usually when a cleaner specializes on one purpose, it is more effective than an all-in-one cleaner.

  • Shipping Fees

    When you order the double offer you end up paying $6.95 x 2 = $13.90 for shipping alone. This makes it a much better local purchase.

  • Can't But Just 1

    The official sales page doesn't allow you to buy just 1 order. When you place your order it asks you how many "double sets" you would like.

  • Phone Ordering Up-sells

    When you order over the phone you will waste a lot of time listening to additional offers.

  • Not As Seen On TV

    It doesn't work as good as seen in the commercial. What you don't see is the time delay, how bad the stains are, or any additional action taken.

  • The Pitchman is Vince Offer

    Some people consider this a pro, while others detest him for racy comments.

132 FREE Cleaning Tips & Tricks:

Conclusion

InVinceable works. It's not a miracle cleaner; however, is quite similar to OxiClean, which has proven its ability to remove stains with ease. Not every stain will be removed with ease nor is it capable of removing all stains imaginable. There are many alternatives to this product, but all in all, the price is very competitive. Our verdict is it's worth a try, and a great deal if bought locally to avoid the shipping and handling fees.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Invinceable online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Invinceable online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

55 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.9
Invinceable Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
11

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Gemi Wisconsin - (Brookfield, WI)
Posted: 22 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Terrific for Carpet Pet Stains

After using countless products to clean pet stains from carpets, including those specific for that purpose, this is the first product that has worked quickly -practically on application- and after it dries, the spot does not reappear and the carpet is soft. We plan to use it in our carpet cleaner. It also worked on other stains. After mixing, I was able to continue to use the product for over a week. I did have some problems spraying and had to stream I only received one bottle with four packets.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carlene Bracey - (Atlanta, GA)
Posted: 03 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Best scam artists I can ever imagine. Scam #1 lasts only 8 hours after mixing. #2 tried it on 6 different stains. Stains still there.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chris - (Richland, WA)
Posted: 26 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don’t believe the commercials. Only good thing is that there is no bleach, phosphates, dyes or fragrances. I bought one set. 10 tabs and two bottles. Took forever to get thru the other offers. Then paid more for postage than the product. I need something that I can use to clean greasy stove etc. I have numerous allergies. Anyway, the spray bottle spits. You add warm water to the bottle but you only fill it to the line ( which is halfway ). Then add the tablet. Shake and use. BUT you have to use it in 8 hrs! Cleaning the kitchen today. The counters have stains from berries and daily life. Didn’t do a thing. Sprayed and wiped clean. Then sprayed again and let it sit. Still no change. Don’t think it will get the grease off the stove either. And I can’t find a place to order more tabs. However that won’t happen.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laj - (Iron River, WI)
Posted: 14 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

A Bit Decieving

I just received mine today. The first thing I tried it on was a coffee stain that happened 2 days ago. Completely disappeared before my eyes. My order consisted of 2 bottles and 4 small packets of a powder mix. You can only fill the bottle half way for whatever reason. They have a max fill line half way up the bottle! Other than that being a bit deceiving I thought it worked great.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jacob Barnes
Posted: 28 Jan 2016

You liar this is fucking useless.

Reply
Laj - (Iron River, WI)
Posted: 14 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I tried this stuff today on a coffee stain that sat for two days. Yes it worked on that. I tried it on the caulk around my bathtub, was hoping it would whiten it but it did not. I also tried it on a mystery spot that has been in my rug for quite sometime that I couldn't get out shampooing it. I was amazed how well that came out just because it has been there for so long. I was a little disappointed that you only get enough powder stuff to make two bottles. For whatever reason they have a max fill line halfway up the bottle. So you can only fill the bottle half way. I don't regret buying it and can't wait to see how well it cleans our siding on the house.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gramps - (Bartlett, TN)
Posted: 30 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not As Great As They Say

I used it in my shower to get rid of the iron stain. After letting it sit it did remove a lot but not like they tout on the commercial. The one thing they don't mention in the add is it is only good for 8 hours. I am sorry I bought it. It really isn't worth the money
I also bought the sham WOW but it should have been called shame ON you. This also didn't work the way they said it would. I feel the whole add is a sham.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nikki Minaj
Posted: 03 Feb 2016

Your right it does work it cleaned my ass nicely.

Reply
Traci Singh - (North Manchester, IN)
Posted: 27 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Worse Product Ever

I was so stupid & bought extra, so I got like 40 tablets of this crap. I have tried this product on a wide variety of things to clean. Not one thing came clean. Yes I followed all instructions very carefully. The only 1 good thing is the bottle itself. The product, I will never buy nor use ever again & I will never recommend this product to anyone. It's a huge waste of money.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jacob Barnes
Posted: 28 Jan 2016

This is the worst product in the world it sucks dick.

Reply
Lauralee Carney - (Staten Island, NY)
Posted: 18 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

It doesn't work. Big Scam. I'm really mad. I'm reporting them to get this add off TV.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jacob Barnes
Posted: 28 Jan 2016

I agree it is a scam.

Reply
Cyndi - (Oakwood, GA)
Posted: 10 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Exceeded my Expectations!

My husband bought this product at 1 in the morning and I figured he was totally scammed. His motivation was a 6 month old felt tip ink stain ( he fell asleep with the cap off ) on a white couch.

Today, I took the cover off and soaked the stain in the cleaner for about an hour, repeatedly reapplying it full strength. It took awhile but I'm happy to report we have saved the couch and that 1 inch wide blue stain is gone! The back of the fabric still has a shadow but it doesn't show in the front. I wish I had taken before and after pictures, I just never expected it to work so well.

It will become my go to for stains and any other cleaning. I don't expect it ti work on everything, but I'll try it!

Thanks for a great product!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steve - (Matthews, NC)
Posted: 13 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't Work As Advertised / Expensive

This is an over rated advertised product that doesn't work. Confusing online marketing offers is also misleading as you are checking out. Received a phone call afterwards trying to sell additional products. Used the product on spaghetti sauce splatter on white dish towel, orange crush stain on carpet & pet stain on towel. Didn't work on any of the stains using full strength. Don't buy. All the bottles you receive are unnecessary since the small powder makes about 3/4 of bottle. Only receive 1 packet per order (2 if BOGO). Called to inquire about 30 money back guarantee. Offered to return shipping & handling without mailing back product for product refund (same net return but at least have the bottles for the lost money) & continued to push the greatness of the product. Don't Buy!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jacob Barnes - (Penns Grove, NJ)
Posted: 28 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Hate It

This is the worst product in the universe it's so stupid and crappy it keeps on drying out I mean what kind of people make products that last for eight hours this is what people say bullshit about. I mean seriously what the fuck is wrong with people these days they are turning into bastards.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Justin Bieber
Posted: 03 Feb 2016

I totally agree with you they can't make shit this is fucking useless.

Reply
W Chiburis - (Ceres, CA)
Posted: 20 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Inveacable is a Scam

This junk is just that, JUNK. I used it to take out a stain and guess what? Nothing happened. Golly gee! Only fool will buy this junk.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda - (Florence, NJ)
Posted: 07 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Scam!

This product is a scam! If it sounds to good to be true, then it probably is. I should have applied that logic to this situation before I forked out over 30.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steven Reed - (Marietta, GA)
Posted: 05 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

This is Horibble

This thing is a rip off they need to make a better product I prefigure using vinger instead of this crap.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cheri - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Phone Ordering

Tried to order on their 800 #. After 15 minutes of total rubbish ( all canned - no person ) I was transferred to "Rewards" who I told to cancel my order since they wanted the information like name, etc. Repeated, So hopefully my order has been cancelled. Wish I had read these reviews prior to calling.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angela Scardaville - (Melbourne, FL)
Posted: 19 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Very Disappointed

We live in Florida, and have a mold and mildew problem in our shower. The video showed mold and mildew disappearing with one squirt. We put Invinceable on, but it did not work as promised. We had to use a wire brush to remove the mold and mildew. However, it worked just as well as white vinegar with a lot less cost.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Procter Gamble - (Aurora, CO)
Posted: 18 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Worthless

Any moron that buys anything directly from the producer after watching an infomercial deserves what they get. Be real people, infomercial sale are based on profit of it from s&h. The products all suck. Remember the Pet Rock?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy Louisiana - (Atlantic Highlands, NJ)
Posted: 12 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Baking Soda four pound box about three dollars a box best cleaning product ever!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lou - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Pricing

Current offer is 2 bottles for $10 + $6.95 s&h. 2 "free" bottles for $6.95 s&h. That comes to $7.97 per bottle. I doubt it's better than any product I can buy at grocer, Walmart, etc. Folks read "free" and think it's a bargain.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jacob Barnes - (Presidio, TX)
Posted: 28 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

I Still Hate it Want Money Back

Fuck you invincible and sham wow guy no wonder why everybody hates you get a life I mean seriously I know you are on TV and all that bithcy ass shit it looks like your spraying invincible in your mouth I hope you get food poisoning and die #bullshit / tiddymcshitty is messing up on live television it's not like it's a good job to have what how much money do you earn half a penny I mean really dude like I said earlier get a life I will call the police on you for making cleaning solution that last only eight hours not even eight hours and a minute #fail.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Fred J - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 18 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Comment About Kids

Guess what! A lot of kids are accidents! Meaning unplanned. Got over it! It's called a joke!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Guest
Posted: 05 Feb 2015

Maybe a joke but in very port taste. It shows the character of the person selling the product.

Reply
Susan - (Oldsmar, FL)
Posted: 16 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

I admit I haven't tried the product yet, but always read reviews before ordering something new. But, seriously, the people who have commented on this product are either idiots or take themselves way to seriously. First - the 'children are accidents' comment was a joke. Get a life, People! And, like it or not, alot of children are accidents. The parents may not have planned on them, but they are loved just as much. Unfortunately, too many children are accidents and that is why the abortion rate is so high. And - if you are going to take the time to spout off use the spell check on your computer. Otherwise you look like a moron.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stfu - (Renton, WA)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Unreal

I came to read reviews and all I see are ass-clowns crying about the joke he made. How fkn anal and bitchy do you need to be in order to be so offended that you would take the time to come here and cry? Get a damn life and stfu. It was a stupid joke and you act like he wished cancer on your children. Must be horrible to be around the jerks who are so insulted.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 20 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

I have not even tried this product but feel totally scammed. No where in the commercial does it say that for best results must be used within eight hours!

That requires mixing only what you need each time it is used!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bonnie - (Williamsburg, VA)
Posted: 22 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

I would guess that the magic ingredient is peroxide. By mixing 2 cups of peroxide with 1 cup of Dawn dishwashing soap you can make your own magic stain remover.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Richard
Posted: 22 Mar 2015

What . . . . . . No Water?

Reply
Kathy - (Manteca, CA)
Posted: 12 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

No One Is Here By Accident

I'd like to comment on the obviously ignorant man who speaks in the commercial about this Invinceable cleaning product. You shouldn't use children being an accident for one of your sells pitches! Your "poor" comment says a lot about yourself and your product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gregory Graeber - (Glen Ellyn, IL)
Posted: 27 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Create Your Own Invinceable

InVinceable is an Oxygen based bleach that uses oxygen bubbles to lift the stains. The normal ingredient of oxygen based stain removal products is sodium percarbonate or sodium perborate – a detergent and bleaching agent based on hydrogen peroxide. This is nothing magical and there are other branded oxygen based stain removals like OxiClean, Clorox, All OxiActive and Shout Oxy Powder. Most customers complain that these type of stain removals brighten the fabric than removing the stains, and make it look like the stains has been removed. One important thing is that they are more eco-friendly and biodegradable than the chlorine based bleaching agents. You can create your own InVinceable like oxygen based stain remover by mixing one part Hydrogen Peroxide, one part baking powder and two parts hot water and rubbing the solution on the stain.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
White Owl
Posted: 29 Jan 2015

Gregory Graeber - Thanks for your useful information - you seem to be the only lucid commenter in this site. However, shouldn't it state baking soda, instead of baking powder?

Reply
Richard
Posted: 22 Mar 2015

TY for the ingredients for the substitute! Have any more recipes for cleaners?

Reply
Brian Christy - (San Diego, CA)
Posted: 01 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Investigation of Invinceable

The business media is onto that company. I know because I work for a major news organization. Dozens of consumers are going on the record about the company's ordering scams, which there are many. The FTC is on to them as well.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deanne - (Northbrook, IL)
Posted: 04 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Commerical

The comment "mistakes happen that's how the kids got here" is terrible. If your product was the last product on earth or if it did what you actual claim it does. My entire group at church feels the same and we are happy to point out that phrase to anyone. Who every wrote, if you thought you were being funny you weren't. Offensive yes. Keep your product and your raunchy comments.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lancev
Posted: 09 Jan 2015

Pull your panties out, them seem to be bunching up, it was a fkn joke.

Reply
Spock
Posted: 03 Feb 2015

It wasn't a joke, it's a transparent shock-jock maneuver to get undeserved attention. A true joke would not have failed as much as this one clearly did, and it deserved to fail, making light about unexpected prenancies. It's as funny and relevant to cleaning products as chikdhood cancer, airline crashes and clubbing baby seals to death.

Joni
Posted: 09 Jan 2015

Amen! I couldn't believe that accidents comment. They won't get my business.

Reply
Lillian
Posted: 18 Jan 2015

What thin skin you have my dear! I hope it holds your body together without breaking!

Jeff
Posted: 09 Jan 2015

Yes that comment on mistakes / children ( not born ) is unacceptible. I hope his eye sag is from the beating someone gave him for that ignorant statement. Not that mine is appropriate. God bless his sole and forgive him.

Reply
Macgriff
Posted: 18 Jan 2015

Which is worse, his "accident" comment or your insulting his appearance and wishing a beating upon him. Lighten up! Can we not comment in jest anymore? Oh, and I believe you meant "soul" not "sole", although he might need the bottom of a foot blessed - Who knows?

Verna
Posted: 08 Feb 2015

Are you kidding me? What kind of pathetic church actually spends the time to find out that they are all in agreement and all butt-hurt over a stupid infomercial joke? You obviously made that nonsense up in an attempt to validate your ridiculous opinion. It was a stupid joke and it hardy warrants attention in a church. Get a damn life and stop crying over petty little things. You idiots must be horrible to be around if your asses get so puckered up over a silly joke.

Reply
George - (East Hampton, CT)
Posted: 01 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Kids and Accident?????

There are people who pray that they can have children. To make a joke about having kids as an accident shows this guy is still a creep. You couldn't pay me to use his cleaner or anything he promotes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Thicker Skin
Posted: 05 Feb 2015

Lighten up. It's a harmless joke.

Reply
Rhoda Allison
Posted: 08 Feb 2015

I agree George. Thicker Skin has no clue what is harmless or what is harmful. The ad is offensive. Wouldn't buy product if it was the best cleaner on the market.

Reply
Karen Arellano - (Jackson, AL)
Posted: 06 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Would like to order by phone by 800# wrote it down incorrectly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dawn
Posted: 02 Jan 2015

Don't It doesn't work!

Reply
Alita - (Dearborn, MI)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Advertising

Wouldn't try this product based on terrible advertising! Kids are not "accidents".

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Grandma J - (Kenyon, MN)
Posted: 10 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Use on Colored Items

Having watched the ad, I noticed all the items "Invinceable" was used on were white or off white. Is it safe for colored items or not?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dawne - (Santa Barbara, CA)
Posted: 12 Nov 2016
I have a Question

Use Instructions

I have lost the mixing directions. Could some one direct me where to find them, please?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maryann - (Frederick, MD)
Posted: 15 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Problem with Product

There is a black plug in the neck of the bottle which doesn't stay in. If you try to tilt the bottle it leaks the fluid out that plug and the plug falls out. I feel we got taken advantage of. Our email is [email protected]

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Omg - (Norfolk, VA)
Posted: 11 Feb 2015
I have a Question

This is a review for how the product works. Didn't give me anything but adults acting like children. Can anyone please give me feed back on the product. Does IT work. Thank you to those who gave me other options like baking soda.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laj
Posted: 14 Feb 2015

I tried this stuff today on a coffee stain that sat for two days. Yes it worked on that. I tried it on the caulk around my bathtub, was hoping it would whiten it but it did not. I also tried it on a mystery spot that has been in my rug for quite sometime that I couldn't get out shampooing it. I was amazed how well that came out just because it has been there for so long. I was a little disappointed that you only get enough powder stuff to make two bottles. For whatever reason they have a max fill line halfway up the bottle. So you can only fill the bottle half way. I don't regret buying it and can't wait to see how well it cleans our siding on the house.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS