MENU

Hempvana

268 Votes
Rate this product
Hempvana Hempvana or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Hempvana is a cream that contains oil derived from cannabis seeds. It's been created to help relieve pain, stiffness, swelling and other types of inflammation arising within various areas of the body, such as the back, neck, and shoulders. Each container of this cream contains four ounces of it, and although it's white and fairly thick, it shouldn't seem greasy. It also is unlikely to give off a medicine-like smell and is purported to work quickly once you apply it.

Hempvana Hempvana or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Hempvana is $29.98 and the shipping is FREE!

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: gethempvanapain.com

How It Works

Once you apply Hempvana to the skin covering a certain muscle or joint, it'll quickly penetrate that skin and sink deep into the joint or muscle. There, it'll be capable of blocking certain nerve impulse transmissions. After they've been blocked, you'll likely experience less pain, inflammation or general discomfort in the area you've treated with this cream. This pain-relieving cream can be applied to as many areas of the body as you'd like to treat with it and can also be applied at any time.

Hempvana Video Review

Features

  • Generously Sized Containers

    As mentioned, each Hempvana container will hold four ounces of the cream. To put things into perspective, some containers that other pain-relieving creams come in will only hold one to three ounces. Depending on how often you use your cannabis-infused cream, one container of it may last you for a few months or even a year.

  • White

    This cream's shade is solid white, so you'll be able to see exactly where you're applying it. As a result, you probably won't miss a spot or apply too much of the cream to a certain spot and thereby waste it.

  • Moisturizes Skin

    Along with treating pain in your muscles and joints, this cream will moisturize your skin, which will benefit those users who struggle with dry skin along with their pain. Even if you're not currently suffering from pain, you might want to use this cream as a daily (or weekly) moisturizer.

  • No Medical Smell

    Although what this cream smells like is not explicitly stated, it's said that it will not give off a medicine-like smell—an odor that many people find unpleasant. That means it'll be unlikely to remind you of being extremely sick or visiting a doctor's office as you use it.

  • FDA Approved

    Hempvana and its unspecified active ingredient, which works in tandem with the included cannabis oil, have been approved by the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA). This is a strong indicator of a certain solution's safety since solutions must go through rigorous testing before being deemed safe by this organization.

Positive Points

  • For Adult Men and Women

    Some pain-relieving creams are made for certain age groups or for those who suffer from certain conditions, but this one's suitable for virtually all adult men and women who are experiencing muscle or joint discomfort. Teenagers and children may be able to use it, too, although a parent or guardian should check with a doctor before giving a child or teen access to the cream.

  • No Swallowing Pills

    Swallowing pills each day to relieve pain can actually become a huge pain in itself, but for most people, applying cream with one's fingers will be a much more pleasant task. Plus, there's no way to get addicted to this cream, while some pain-relieving pills can be addictive.

  • Can Apply At Time Of Choice

    On a related note, pain-relieving pills must often be taken at a certain time each day, especially if they've been prescribed by a doctor. Fortunately, that's not the case with the application of Hempvana. You can apply it in the morning, at night, after work, following your daily gym visit or whenever your muscles or joints happen to aggravate you. There's no limit as to how many times it can be applied per day or week, although you should try not to waste it by applying it when you really don't need to.

  • Makes Movement More Fun

    Regardless of whether you're moving as part of your job, as part of a competitive sport or just for fun, using Hempvana will likely make your physical activities more pleasurable. After this cream has dramatically reduced or eliminated any pain, stiffness or inflammation you'd normally experience, it'll seem much more pleasant to walk, run, jump, skip or move in another way of your choice. You could even lose weight or experience an upswing in your occupational or athletic performance due to your pain-free body.

Negative Points

  • Unspecified Active Ingredient

    It's good that the active ingredient in Hempvana is FDA-approved, but the fact that it's not specified is a drawback. Users won't know exactly what it is until they obtain a container or more of this cream, and if they're allergic to it or otherwise sensitive to it, that could be a problem. It's also not specified whether this cream contains THC, a substance found in some cannabis plants (but not all of them) that can get you high.

Warnings

  • Not For Eyes, Mouth, Genitals

    Hempvana has been designed for use on almost all areas of the body, but you must avoid applying it near your eyes, mouth, and genitals. If it were to enter your body through these openings, the effect it would have on the insides of those parts is unknown. Similarly, although this may not pose quite as much risk, it should not be applied inside the ears.

  • Do Not Ingest

    This cream has been deemed safe for application to most areas of the skin, but not for consumption. If you were to ingest it, even in a small quantity, you could become physically ill. Besides refraining from ingesting it yourself, you should also keep it away from children or pets who don't have this knowledge and could in fact ingest it.

Save Time

Without a cream like Hempvana available to you, you might spend a lot of time at a chiropractor or physiotherapist's office receiving treatment for your muscle or joint pain. You might also spend a considerable amount of time sitting around at home with a hot pad or ice pack resting against a sore muscle or joint. When you start using Hempvana, though, it may take away so much of your pain that you'll be able to free up all that time again.

Critical Advice

After you use this pain-relieving cream, make sure you close the lid tightly on the container. If you don't, and the formula inside is exposed to the open air, this may interfere with its effectiveness.

Save Money

Once you make the choice to use Hempvana on a daily or weekly basis, you may be able to relieve yourself of the responsibility of obtaining pharmaceutical pills on a weekly or monthly basis. If you're able to check those off your treatment list, you may no longer have to pull out your credit card the office of the doctor who prescribed them, either.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Hempvana online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Hempvana online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

12 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

2
Hempvana Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
8

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Posted: 28 Apr 2020 Kathaleen Hayse - (Floresville, TX)

This is a Scam

Sorry I didn't put the dates correct on when I ordered the products. On my review that I sent before this one, the dates should have been that I ordered on 25 Mar and they put on my MC on 26 Mar. Quite a bit of time and no one has responded.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Apr 2020 Kathaleen Hayse - (Floresville, TX)

This is a Scam

Order from TV ad for the back and the cream on 25 Apr. They put on my MC on 26 Apr even though reading the terms they aren't supposed to take the money until shipped. I have not received the products. I have made three phone calls and gotten the runaround and even on the line for about 2 hrs on two of those calls. I have e-mailed about 4 times and no one has ever e-mailed back. Someone needs to take this off the TV ads. Very disappointed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Apr 2020 William - (Indianapolis, IN)

Order Information Imposible to Get

I placed an order for Hempvana Gold Pain Cream - 1 Jar, on 04-16-202. And I received confirmation of the order
Today is 04-27-2020, and I haven't seen any shipping confirmation or ETA on the order. When I go to check on the status of the order, it says I haven't ordered anything yet.
I checked with Visa, and the order amount of $42.79, has been added to my account.

I have tried to call, I have sent several emails, and as yet, have not been able to talk to a person, or have I gotten any response from my emails.
So far, I am very unhappy with this company, and before I would ever consider them again, I would have to see a dramatic improvement in their performance.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Apr 2020 jerry Knox - (Ringgold, GA)

Receive Product

I placed an order an have not received it Jerry Knox.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Apr 2020 JB Rogers - (Sarasota, FL)

Hempvana for Me

With the inoperable lower back spinal condition, found Hempvana provided me with great relief. Now able to get out of a chair without assistance, walk and move around, shopping, etc without assistance. Advice: Be sure your skin is totally clean, soap and water, rinse, dry, apply alcohol, let it dry complete, wait a few minutes they apply Hempvana. Be your own advocate.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Mar 2020 chester courtright - (Anderson, SC)

Knee Pain

I am a 67 year old white male with a bad pain in my left knee. When I walk it feels like a bone clicking against another bone and really hurt. After applying a generous amount of hempvanna and rubbing it in I sat in my recliner for about half an hour got up and started walking with very little pain.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Feb 2020 Jeff rogge - (Perrysburg, OH)

The Only Cream that has Worked

Let me tell ya why this product worked for me I am a double bi-bilateral amputee. I also have a torn ligament in my shoulder that keeps me up at night when my shoulder acts up from either working it hard or just sleeping wrong on it. It's just plain irritating. I rub hempvanna on my shoulder and within 1/2 hour can get back to sleep I also have really bad nerve pains in my stumps that come and goes some times lasting for up to 3 days on average it puts me down for a whole day then sometimes switches to the other side I used hempvanna for the first time for this pain on 02/20 /2020 after suffering for 7hours of shooting pain if I can describe the pain it's something like sciatica nerve pain except it switches from side to side after suffering for 7hours I asked the wife to massage my buttocks and stumps with a message it didn't help then I remembered the CBD cream which as worked for me so I grabbed the hempvanna and asked her to rub it on buttocks and stumps within a half hour the pain subsided to maybe every half hour of shooting pain then I was able to go to sleep and got some much needed rest 6houts later was able to get up and get some work done that I neede to do hempvanna worked I will be purchasing more.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Feb 2020 Alice Anderson - (Erie, PA)

Pain Cream

I tried Hempvana pain cream and it has no odor but it did not stop my pain. It was a waste of my money.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Feb 2020 Vicki - (Iva, SC)

Definitely a Scam

I suffer from tremendous chronic pain. So even though I pretty much knew this was probably not going to work, I still thought I'd try it. Even if I could get a little relief, it'd be worth it.
But, sadly, this is just overpriced lotion.
Save your money.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Feb 2020 Kathleen Brewer - (Keller, TX)

Waste of Money

This does not help pain at all. Don’t waste your money.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Jan 2020 Greco - (Reston, VA)

I thought these people exaggerated but they were all right, DAMN I feel lined like a fool I should have listened to them.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 Jan 2020 Dennis McDaniel - (Hawesville, KY)

Worthless Goop

Bought it for simple joint aches does NOTHING!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Nov 2019 Angelo N Varrone - (Waterbury, CT)

Garbage

Purchased this Hempvana cream thinking it would help maybe a little. It does nothing at all. Do not waste your money! I feel it's a scam. Have no idea how these so called companies get away with this nonsense. How do I get my money back? I gave it 1 star but it doesn't even deserve that.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Oct 2019 Marysia A Miciak - (Naples, FL)

Save Your Money

Hepvana Pain Cream--miracle pain reliever or overpriced muscle rub? If you read the ingredient panel on a jar of Hepvana you will find that the "active ingredient" is TROLAMINE SALICYLATE, the same active ingredient found in Aspercreme! Salicylic acid--aspirin! Not much more than an overpriced jar of Aspercreme!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Jan 2020 Aliya

Thank you for posting that I am highly allergic to aspirin. I wanted to try this but not now.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Sep 2019 Bob - (Kingwood, TX)

Garbage. As Seen on TV Says it All

As seen on TV says it all. Avoid wasting your hard-earned money on this scented cream scam that does nothing besides make some con artist rich. To give it 1 star is entirely to many. Then their return policy is a joke. Return the product in its original condition. How can you return it in its original condition it you used it?

do not buy this garbage. Complete scam.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Sep 2019 Frank Kowalski - (Camden, NY)

Bought used as directed and made no difference, still have pain in neck and ankle.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Sep 2019 Lana Price - (Needles, CA)

Love This Stuff

My daughter has had 4 knee surgeries to replace her ACL twice and repair the meniscus but was still having pain because standing and sitting all day, I put it on her knee last night and she has not had any pain in her knee since then and it's been 24 hours.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Aug 2019 Connie Breitwieser - (Lewisville, TX)

Bought Hemp Vanna and it did absolutely nothing for my back pain or Elbow pain! I can't even give it one star. Think it is a scam.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Aug 2019 Smthompson - (Washington, PA)

Hempvana Cream Sucks

I purchased Hempvana cream and it did nothing to ease pain in my back! I believe the ads on TV have actors who are paid to say this cream works! I will never buy another jar of Hempvana cream! How about telling the truth for a change!

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Aug 2019 denise

Ceresgarden.com go to this site. They have balms that really work. They do have the in them don't know if you're able to buy that in your state. Know a 95 year old woman who uses this she still gets out in her yard with her walker and works in it.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Aug 2019 paula dumas - (Chicago, IL)

I need it for severe pain thank you.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Nov 2019 Angelo N Varrone

Paula do not waste your money! It doesn't work.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Hempvana Infomercial
Hempvana Infomercial
Hempvana Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼