View
52
Opinions
Below
73% 122 votes
27% 46 votes

HD Mirror Cam

168 Votes

Rate this product

The HD Mirror Cam is a unique device that stores a high definition video camera and display inside of a common looking rear view mirror type housing. It is intended to strap directly over the existing car mirror and will replace its functionality without obstructing vision in any other way. Videos can be stored on a separate MicroSD card and easily uploaded to any computer with a standard USB port or simply by transferring the drive.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of HD Mirror Cam is $49.99 plus $9.99 shipping, for a total price of $59.98. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: hdmirrorcam.com

TV Commercial

Save Money

This camera can save people money in a variety of ways. It will capture any accidents or other incidents that may require them to prove their innocence, saving a potential fortune on legal bills. Also, unlike some other similar devices, the HD Mirror Cam is practically invisible from outside the vehicle and will prevent the driver from being ticketed for obstruction of view.

Infomercial

The commercial for this product relies heavily on the concept of victimization. They point out the many ways that drivers can become involved in situations where evidence is invaluable, like accidents and road rage incidents. Next, the product is introduced as a superior alternative to other portable cameras because of its special design that keeps it functional but safe in all vehicles. Video mode features are highlighted, as is the ease of data recovery. The advertisers then mention its discreteness before outlining the order contents and adding a special half price bonus offer.

How It Works

The HD Mirror Cam straps securely into place directly over top of the existing rear view mirror on any vehicle ( providing it is stock ). A large mirrored area will still be available, but a small secondary screen can also be displayed within in the top right corner to share the camera's view. The physical camera lens is housed in a swiveled area on the back of the mirror and can be adjusted as needed. Users can insert a MicroSD card to store and transport footage.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How Much Does it Save?

    This product does not have an internal storage unit. Instead, it features a MicroSD card slot that can accept cards up to 32 GB in size, which is enough for about 14 hours of storage. However, the camera can be set to record on a continuous loop so that it never stops. In this mode, footage at the start of the recording will be replaced by new video when the capacity is reached. This should provide plenty of time for review should an incident occur, given most storage card capacities.

  • What is Included?

    The HD Mirror Cam comes as a package that includes the base camera unit, USB cable, car charger and a manual. Customers have the choice to add a MicroSD storage card for an additional cost.

  • Are Batteries Required?

    No, this product runs on its own included rechargeable battery. It should not need replacing through the lifetime of the device.

Features

  • Multiple Modes

    The HD Mirror Cam can operate in night vision mode when required. It also features an automatic glare reduction and dimness adjustment that optimizes the visibility of available video footage at all times.

  • Full High Definition

    There are many types of high definition video qualities. Just because something is advertised as being HD, it doesn't mean that the image will be at the higher end of the scale. This camera operates at a full 1080p high definition quality.

  • Screen in Screen

    The large mirrored viewing area on the driver's visible side of this device contains a normally hidden two and a half inch LCD screen. When engaged, this secondary picture activates and provides a real-time view of the camera's perspective.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Dash Camera online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Dash Camera online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

52 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
HD Mirror Cam Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
24

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Mike - (Palmetto, GA)
Posted: 15 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Absolute garbage, picture quality is crap and vision on playback can't even recognize a cars number plate - save your dollars people. 720p just isn't good enough quality, you need at least 1080p- I'll be going back to using my Navig8r crash cam even though it has the windscreen suction cup.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dwaine - (Economy, PA)
Posted: 29 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy This Piece of Crap

After receiving this device it stopped working after only 40 days. Trying to get a replacement or refund is extremely frustrating. Don't fall for this piece of sh#t.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue - (Rye Brook, NY)
Posted: 31 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Hello, It's me Again

Bottom line is I feel they have their site set up so that they keep a return shipping fee out of each order. Meaning one is not aware that what they are ordering is not what is advertized and they take funds from your card rather than let you correct order or cancel. Each number given when called refers one back to the other. I filed an on-line complaint called my c. C. Co. Put in complaint and cancelled card because dishonesty knows no bounds. One can only imagine how much money is raked in in fees withheld from each and every person ordering and not able to cancel or correct order. Its very sad and I say pray for that company. Please beware of that company the advertized item is an upgrade from what I confess I have no idea of what is being sent out. B e w a are e! I will give them this, the keeping of rtn. Shipping fee from thousands of Decent people is greater than many orders done in honesty. The god of abraham, isaac and jacob will repay you to your faces someday.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
robo - (Washington, MO)
Posted: 06 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Mirror Cam Crap

Bought two, both don't work should have known better buyer beware.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hong Li - (Mount Vernon, NY)
Posted: 27 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

BUYER'S BEWARE

Buyer's beware
I've ordered the HD Mirror Cam on August / 13 / 2017 and still not arrived yet. I called the number on the website about 10 times and they keep telling me next week and now it's been 7 weeks passed and they still say it's coming in October, they have already charges me the money from the 4th day when I ordered. I still have not recevied the product yet.
Bad. I'm disappointed and didn't get my money back.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
james ringer - (East Peoria, IL)
Posted: 15 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

What a Joke

Customer service none if you get through after several days you get told anything outside of 60 days there is no warranty unless you bought one
Well I bought mine when they first started showing this model and what a joke it works when it wants to and most time it dont. And they charged for every detail shipping memory and the card reader for memory that you can get online for a buck and memory card for 5 but the charged 10 for shipping and 10 for the sd reader and 10 for the card so 80 bucks each camera thiefs and crooks avoid like plague.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JULY - (Quincy, MA)
Posted: 02 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

HD MIRROR CAM

Dont worry I am coming for my return. Your family employees will all pay. Don't mess with the merc.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michael - (Metuchen, NJ)
Posted: 04 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

VERY POOR QUALITY ALL AROUND

First, look at the quality, poor. What they claim is not what you will get, I didn't.

Tried it at all settings, all hours of the day and found very poor picture quality on the mirror and on the computer playing back 161 files recorded.

Had my other car 2 car length, both sitting still in my driveway and you cannot read the licence plats, the picture quality is very poor especially in sunlight as it is washed out on screen and when played back on my computer.

During night, nothing, very dark even on the night setting, really no different on any setting.

If the reviews were 0 - 5 it would be a 0, this is Junk, no card comes with the unit and I tried a Transcent and a SanDisk, no difference in picture, what picture there was.

Get in an accident and show this to a police officer, he'll probably laugh because you have no real clarity to prove anything.

Another ripoff company.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
julio r rodriguez - (Oxford, NC)
Posted: 31 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Go to Walmart and buy the same cam for $10.00 less they stand behind their product......cam stop working about 2months could not get mfg to help me they had no info on me to replace cam. Call HD Mirror Cam and only want to sale me another one. Don't waste your time and money go to Walmart for the same cam for less.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jake - (Lewistown, MT)
Posted: 06 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Product and Service Suck

Hello!

I purchased an HD Mirror Cam as well as a 32gb micr sd card and upon return from vacation found that my product had arrived. I was delighted and excited / then, sadly disappointed when I discovered that the hd card will not insert properly and thus I cannot use my cam. I also found the card reader to be rather cheap and flimsy even given that I have not been able to use it given that the sd card will not insert correctly. I wanted to return the products under the 100% satisfaction guarantee. To return the products for a full refund under your 100% satisfaction guarantee. I called your 800 number and, after getting a message saying that my call is very important to you I was disconnected, twice. Then I tried the live chat option on the company web site and no one ever signed in to assist me. The "returns" tab on the web site is not functional. So, after spending $79.97 I have a piece of Junl with no way of getting the information about how to take advantage of their 100% satisfaction guarantee. Bogus!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
rebecca gill - (Rupert, ID)
Posted: 30 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Never Got Order

I ordered 5 never got order got charged can't get anyone on phone this is a scam.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eddie - (Windsor, CA)
Posted: 29 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying It

I ordered one unit got two. Got thru to customer service could not understand English after half hour of trying to understand found out two more units were on the way total of four what a joke. Don't deal with that company they are rip offs. Besides camera is Junk.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JustMe - (Syracuse, UT)
Posted: 16 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Buyer Beware

I wanted to purchase one of these instead I came across this site. I to take this opportunity to thank the folks that took the time to post their information. It is important to shame that company and publicly expose their unfair practices. I wanted the mirror cam to record anyone cramming a grocery cart against my beautiful pearl white Honda.

Thank you once again. You save me money and disappointment.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robert Li
Posted: 27 Sep 2017

Buyer's beware I ordered the HD Mirror Cam on August / 13 / 2017 and still not arrived yet. I called the number on the website and they keep telling me next week and now it's 7 weeks passed and they still say it's coming in October, they have already charges me the money from the 4th day when I ordered. I still have not recevied the product yet.

Reply
Wally - (West Sacramento, CA)
Posted: 28 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Nothing

I've tried every known and unknown process to get this thing to work and have no success. To sum it all up : Nothing.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stephen Smith - (Belgrade, MT)
Posted: 06 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Total Scam

It is amazing that these types of scam operate so openly with infomercials that look so slick. Do we have no protection for these consumer rip offs? They charged me for 3 units. I knew instantly I had been scammed and then when you try to call it is impossible. I will try to reverse charges on the debit as soon as it processes. What a shame.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
D Dupont - (Casa Grande, AZ)
Posted: 13 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money!

Only thing my husband ever seen on TV that he asked for because we will soon be going on a 2 week trip for our 40th anniversary in the mountains and he wanted to record it for our kids to see. Finely got the 2 I ordered and tried it out, easy to use but video is NOT like they show on TV. Very, very disappointed. Don't waste your money.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
kd - (Tyler, TX)
Posted: 06 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Scammed

Ordered two and they added in 2 sd cards I did not purchase for an additional $39.98. I have several 64 and 128gb sd cards that I planned to use. Now I must contest the transaction and refund the order through paypal.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jim wYLDER - (Hermosa Beach, CA)
Posted: 14 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

VERY BAD ROBOT PHONE ORDER, BEWARE

Robot phone order asked about additional quantity, I wanted one, pressed 1 got 1 additional, not just the one. Beware of their trick. Credit card already given. Have to make dispute as master card won't Decline the sale. Nasty sail. No way to get to a real human. Pressed zero a hundred times. No human. Bad sail, bad robot. Bad company. I give it a negative 5 stars.

Screams report to bbb.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ann
Posted: 11 Oct 2017

Do not buy robo orders no people ever answer. They charged $132.63 contested it got refund chase wonderful! Next day a woman called me I tokd her its untrustworthy item and seller! To can cell order she didnt? 4weeks later they dropped two not one originally ordered I wasnt home they just left it outside door. They knew if signature req I would refuse. Very tricky pushy bad customer service fraudulent. Don't bother. Just ask your bank you want to talk to reverse unauthorized transaction they will give your money back sign afidavit if needed and have seller deal with bank its free bank courtesy or change banks get chase to chase away the scammers. Hope this helps. God bless america immigrants of all races and colors too- smile. I am a senior if it helps. Don't freek out make a call dispute transaction at bank forget dealing with a scammer you won't find them!

Reply
Roma Coovert - (Salem, UT)
Posted: 01 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Commercial

Saw this on your infomercial and said if you ordered you would receive alot of free acceceries however when I called in the alloted time for this special I did not recieve any of these items and I want to cancel my order and cannot find a phone no. To contact them. I fill this is a scam.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
OZMIK - (Cerritos, CA)
Posted: 12 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

No Parking Mode?

Seems to good to be true. No parking mode like my current dash cam and only an 8GB sd card? I have a 32gb sd card in my current dash cam.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gracie Albany NY - (Waverly, IA)
Posted: 30 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Comment--Suggestion for Those Burned

Thank you from preventing me from buying this. I would have loved to have one of these before my recent accident where the other car hit and ran. I cannot prove it was him / her, but I got the license plate. If I have had photos, it would have been great. I planned to buy three. Not one positive review here. I suggest that you all contact the attorney general of the state that this is being sold from. If they get many complaints they will take the case.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rhea - (Safford, AZ)
Posted: 22 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

SCAM - I REGRET THIS PURCHASE

This must be a scam. They double billed my Credit card. It took 45 min on hold for someone to answer. They said one of the charges would drop off but it was the wrong billing price. Canceled order was given a transaction ID# will have to wait for 5 or more days for the money to Refund. ( I purchased 2 and with the double billing they now have control of $200.00 of my money. ).

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gerald Burdell - (Mount Joy, PA)
Posted: 17 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Poor Customer Relation

Very poor customer relationship, call four times to setup the camera but could not get anyone who speaks english. Call customer service as well to return the camera but on one answer the phone. Older #624493.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
david bebout - (Riverside, OH)
Posted: 15 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Hd Mirror Cam Ripoff

Worst customer service and product I ever bought . I bought 2 of these in June of 2017 it is now September and the product has no warranty except a 60 day doa replacement
You can buy the 2 year warranty for more money that they did not offer when I bought them. When I called to get a rme to send in to get it fixed or replaced they informed me it is not covered under warranty that I did not buy a warranty. What a rip off they sold in June for $59.95 plus you had to buy the sd memory card and pay shipping now they include memory card and free shipping all I can say if you buy one make sure you get a warranty even if you have to buy it and be sure to as what it covers in warranty.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary - (Somers Point, NJ)
Posted: 26 Jul 2017
I have something to say!

Glad I read the reviews! I will not be purchasing this scam of a product!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bill - (Alamo Heights, TX)
Posted: 16 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

HD Cam Defective

I bought one of these and it failed the first day. Then they gave me another only to send me two of them. Both had the same problem. Noise in the audio. I tried changing the micro 32gig memory chip. Same problem. Then I tried it in different cars. Same problem. They are selling a defective product line. Do not buy one!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Troy Jackson - (Magnolia, NJ)
Posted: 19 Sep 2017
I have something to say!

Wire and FCC Wire Fraud SCAM!

I fell for this after seeing this advertised on tv, and I am presently waiting for the product they claim is ready to ship in their warehouse. They have no customer service just a bunch of parrots defrauding and deliberately manipulating the customer complaint of which I am a victim of exactly what these posts are saying. 7 days promised at buy now telling me it will take 2 to 6 months.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
robert li
Posted: 27 Sep 2017

Buyer's beware
I've ordered the HD Mirror Cam on August / 13 / 2017 and still not arrived yet. I called the number on the website many many times and they keep telling me next week and now it's 7 weeks passed and they still say it's coming in October, they have already charges me the money from the 4th day when I ordered.

I still have not recevied the product yet.

Reply
maureen doranhendrix - (Rathdrum, ID)
Posted: 09 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Thanks for Reviews

I thought this cam would be great for Christmas presents, I was about to purchase 5 but after reading reviews, I will save my money.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Larry Wolf - (Crestview, FL)
Posted: 30 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

No Card 'junk'

I used this for a couple weeks, then it began reporting 'no SD card'. I tried a half dozen other cards but it shows 'no card'. I can only assume the card reader is total Junk and crapped out after just a few weeks of use. What Junk. Do not buy this since it's not reliable and a waste of your money.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ray - (Edgewood, WA)
Posted: 03 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Thank You

I was about to order one of these, guess you people have saved me money. A friend of mine says, never buy any of these infomercial products, London to a brick they are scams.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brian erickson - (Morris, IL)
Posted: 18 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Thanks to Reviews

I was going to buy 4 for Christmas gifts but after reading the reviews l will not. Someone should file a class action lawsuit against these scumbag dirtball pieces of shit.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeff - (Center, TX)
Posted: 09 Sep 2017
I have something to say!

If it Sounds Too Good.

I've been looking for another dash cam & saw the TV ad, so 1st thing I do is look at the reviews. Once I started reading them, I got the picture how these folks operate. It seems like there is no customer service and a person has to go to extremes to get a refund. It's too bad all the people who posted their negative experience had to endure the frustration but it should serve as a clear warning to anybody considering making a purchase.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Scott - (New Kensington, PA)
Posted: 19 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

Remember

Like your parents always told you - If it sounds too good to be true - it probably is. If this thing worked as well as they claim every car manufacturer would include 1 as standard equipment and be changing an additional $500 for it!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Darnel - (Salamanca, NY)
Posted: 16 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

HD Mirror

Ordered one to be sent to my brothers house cancel the order or I thought decided to reorder have it sent to my house to make sure everything was in it sent it to him and he got two of them one came in my mothers name. I ordered mine in July just to stall in the car Sunday work Fine. Next Morning went to work had a picture of the car in front of me and it froze, now I have the HD logo in the mirror it froze can’t turn off unless I unplug the battery drain down.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dean Kowalski - (Hilton Head Island, SC)
Posted: 12 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Warning Purchase of Hdmirrorcam Was the Biggest Mistake and Headache in a Long Time Purchase of Hdmirrorcam Biggest Mistake of my Life

Purchase of my hdmirrorcam is the biggest headache and mistake in my life in a long time. Made my online purchase in third week of July. Since its delivery it has not worked at all. Walk through its operation with customer service. It was determine my SIM card was faulty. Multiple calls on multiple dates having nothing but promises. They keep telling me they're going to send me a new SIM card. To me it's $60 and change I threw away. I thought they had a good product, but as of right now I'll never know. Nothing but promises from company and product representative. Unless something drastically changes very soon, I'm going to get a like product from a different source. Again, nothing but headaches and frustration from that company.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JESSE C ODOM - (Perry, IA)
Posted: 12 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

I like my CAM

Received my HD Mirror Cam 2 weeks ago. It works just as advertised. It took a little while to understand the operation instruction, but it was all there.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie - (Ponchatoula, LA)
Posted: 27 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

Thank You All

Thank you all for stopping me from spending money I don't have in this crap! I was going to buy 3 for each of our cars. Thank heavens I read the reviews first!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bette Reed - (Prescott Valley, AZ)
Posted: 30 Sep 2017
I have something to say!

I Have Something to Say

Thank you all for your reviews. I didn't see one positive review. The product sounded great on TV. I planned to get 3, one for me ( recent accident I could not prove the hit and run driver, I am left with the costs of damage repairs ) and 2 for my son and daughter. If they stand behind their product, they need to hire competent people to ship and deal with customer service. If it is a scam, then they need to be held accountable. For those that were burned, I would call the attorney general of that state they are operating out of. It sounds like there are enough people who have been taken advantage of. If you share that contact with the others--they will take the complaints. Otherwise, they will not take it seriously.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Raewyn Dowd
Posted: 21 Oct 2017

The cam mirror is only $50 plus postage $10.00 plus Shipping $68 that is crap besides shipping and postage is where they make their money all up expensive no way I will go there.

Reply
Aaron - (Maple Grove, MN)
Posted: 06 Aug 2017
I have something to say!

Thanks Alot

Thanks alot. Glad I didnt buy this crap.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Camden County Airport - (Wellsville, NY)
Posted: 02 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Thanks All for Your Heads Up!

Was going to buy two of them, but your warnings made me stop, Thanks all!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rose - (Bridgeville, PA)
Posted: 12 Nov 2017
I have something to say!

Whyin the world are there so many unhappy people with this product?
Iwas going to order 3, but after reading the reviews I am hesitant to do so.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Knott - (Rancho Santa Margari, CA)
Posted: 12 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

DONT WASTE YOUR $

You cannot read a license plate parked 4 feet in front of this video camcorder. Blurry, crappy video quality. Very disappointing!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deb - (Lewisburg, TN)
Posted: 03 Aug 2017
I have a Question

Shame

Every number they give refers customer back to a number that refers one back to the other number and each one states the same thing so that one is caught up in the round robin syndrome. The item that is advertized is revealed only after one enters their credit card info. And order filled. The site is set up so that one cannot go back and cancel initial order or order advertized item without additional funds being taken off credit card. The initial order is not one seen on TV and it appears to me personally that this co. Banks on the fact most people will let it go accept the order and return it and take the return hit fee. My advice go on line fill out complaint form with better business, close out your c. C. I believe they make their money not by selling the product but rather by withholding the return fee. I immediately went to better business and filled out form and they immediately took care of the situation. You will need the name inventel, your ten digit and your 6 digit numbers given for order from inventel and their address 300 roumd hill drive ste. 1 rockaway, nj 07866-1227 and dates. If everyone would do this maybe that company will find honesty vs. Deception is the better route to take. Just saying! I believe that the advertized product as seen on TV may really be all they say it is so why be Deceptive?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Betty Davis - (New Orleans, LA)
Posted: 15 Aug 2017
I have a Question

Cant Return

I can't see thru the mirror ive tried for 5 days to get some one on the phone. They won't answer the phone. Where do I return it to?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hong Li
Posted: 27 Sep 2017

Very bad service I have ordered the HD Mirror Cam on 8 / 13 / 2017 and still not here yet.

Reply
James - (Chisholm, MN)
Posted: 14 Sep 2017
I have a Question

Mirror Camera Cam

Unfortunately I bought two. Have not yet opened boxes and feel like I don't even want to after reading reviews.

Has anyone successfully returned one and if so would you please describe exactly how you did it and how long it took to get your money back? Thank you.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Hong Li
Posted: 27 Sep 2017

I've ordered 2 too plus memory cards 2 of them. I have ordered it on August 13th 2017 and not it's September 27th 2017 and still not arrived yet. I have called them many many times and these dumb asses keep saying next week, I doubt it will arrive. The HD Mirror Cam company already charged me the money but I have not seen the product yet.

Reply
Ina Barker - (Woodway, TX)
Posted: 19 Sep 2017
I have a Question

Ordered Camera Week Ago and Never Recieved It

What do I do? Is there a number I can call?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS