View
29
Opinions
Below
59% 10 votes
41% 7 votes

Our Latest Review

Gogo Pillow

167 Votes

Rate this product

Go Go Pillow is the latest sleek and luxurious multi-function pillow that allows you to hold your different-sized tablets and smartphones while using them. This product also folds up into a travel pillow that allows you to feel ease and coziness.

The Claim

We all love gadgets! Tablets and smart phones are great but trying to use them while you’re in the car, while cooking or plainly when you’re moving tends to become such a hassle. Allow the latest Go Go Pillow to help you! This plush, comfortable and multi-function pillow holds your tablet anytime anywhere. This Gogo pillow lets you use your tablets hands on or even hands off! The sleek and comfortable original multi-slot design secures your smartphones and tablets no matter what size they may be. No need to worry about your tablets or smartphones from falling down for it locks down your gadget. You can enjoy your tablet in the car, on your bed and even on your couch. The Go Go Pillow also has a power port and earbud access right through the pillow plus two stretch bands that allows you to put your GoGo Pillow anywhere. No need to worry about knocking down your expensive gadgets. Avoid the obstruction and pain you get when putting your gadgets on unstable places. Get a good work out, read and watch movies on your gadgets comfortably with the help of GoGo Pillow!

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Gogo Pillow is $19.95 plus $9.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Gogo Pillow by paying an extra fee of $9.95 for a total price of $39.85.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Gogo Pillow being discontinued. Gogo Pillow may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Gogo Pillow being discontinued. Gogo Pillow may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

What is a GoGo Pillow?

Any gadget lover who sits on a couch, or in a car, usually reaches for the nearest bag or cushion to put a tablet or Smartphone on and work. It's the easiest way and quickest way to prop a tablet up when relaxing while traveling or at home. The Gogo pillow is uniquely designed to fit the exact same purpose of being an ideal prop up pillow when needed. The Gogo Pillow is a multi-function pillow that is designed to make the lives of a gadget lover easy and comfortable.

How does it work?

The Go Go Pillow comes with extendableelastic bands that can fit a tablet of smart phone of any size in it. It is a multi-functional pillow that does more than just act like a cushion for comfort. Every part of the Gogo Pillow is designed to provide comfort. It works as a backpack apart from being a pillow to hold gadgets, and as a travel cushion.

Features

There are several features that the Gogo Pillow has. All the features only aim at making life easy and hassle free. Some of the Gogo Pillow features are:
  1. Comfortable
  2. Backpack
  3. Travel Cushion
  4. Gadget Holder
  • The pillow also doubles up as a cushion for people who are travelling.
  • Another function of the GogoPillow is that in can be made into a backpack as well.
  • There are access points for sockets and earphones that would need to be plugged into the device as well.
  • The Gogo Pillow also comes in 5 vibrant colors for every kind of decor.

Uses

The GoGo Pillow is used for several reasons. It makes an excellent holder for gadgets especially while travelling, exercising, cooking or just relaxing as well. There are attached straps to the GoGo pillow which means that it can also be used as a backpack to carry digital tablets long. Even the power cord socket and ear phone socket are made accessible to the unique design of the Go Go Pillow.

Advantages

The Go Go Pillow is designed in different colors to match the decor of cars of any room. The different colors of pillows can be spread across different places so that it can both provide aesthetic value to a home as well as use to the owner.

Positive Aspects

Be it in the gym or the kitchen or on a lap, the Go Go Pillow perfectly fits. There is no need to worry about the size of the tablets or smart phones that the GoGo Pillow will be able to hold. The extendable straps hold it in place. The GoGo Pillow is perfect for travel as well and can easily be strapped onto the back of the seat with a tablet firmly in place.

Save Money

Investing in a GoGo Pillow means that there will not be a need to carry around a bag or a tablet stand for digital tablets. There will not be any need for a phone holder as well because the Go Go Pillow is a single investment that can replace any additional holders that keep gadgets in place.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Gogo Pillow online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Gogo Pillow online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

29 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.1
Gogo Pillow Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
5
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
6
1 STARS
15

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Linda Neill - (Fort Saskatchewan, AB)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Purchase

I thought it was so great until I realized how overheated my new iPad got when attached to the togo pillow. The pillow does not allow the iPad to breath causing over heating!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Georgina - (Hayward, CA)
Posted: 12 Sep 2014
I have a Question

Looking For Order

I have checked the website for my order but it says no order found. This was July 19th I placed the order. Is this a normal wait time?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dawn - (Holmdel, NJ)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Go Go Pillows

I bought 5 of these and not 1 of them fits our i pads does it fit the nook HD. I tried and tried . The only one that fits is the mini screens . Very annoyed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jan Kozak - (Auburn, AL)
Posted: 06 Dec 2013
I Regret Buying it!

GoGo Pillow

The pillow is ok but each add on is more money and the shipping goes with it. My buy one get one and in soft fabric cost 51.34 ... I have learned my lesson, shame on me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie - (Everett, WA)
Posted: 30 Oct 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Customer Service

Called customer service and I am not sure why they call it that for this company. There was none! I was told one thing and the wrote in there notes another. And when I called back for the 3rd time all they said is I'm sorry but there is nothing they could do and order was completely wrong!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sula - (Nashville , TN)
Posted: 23 Sep 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love It

I love this product. Its so awesome!!!! Not only does it fit my iPad 2, but it's INCREDIBLY soft

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maria - (Arlington, VA)
Posted: 23 Sep 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Surprisingly Pleased

I bought the gogo pillow for my 4 year old son to use with the ipad in the car on a trip to the beach. I figured if it was a waste of money I could easily return it. We were surprisingly pleased, the ipad fit in there nicely even with our industrial size cover on it. We mainly hung it on the back of the headrest and my son could easily reach it from his car seat, but it worked well in his lap.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dawn - (Steubenville, OH)
Posted: 23 Sep 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Stop Complaining

If you would READ you would know up front what you are paying and how long it takes. Return if you don't like it and stop blaming everyone else for your bad judgement!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teagan - (Cedar Rapids, IA)
Posted: 23 Sep 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Great

The gogo pillow is great I love it so much. I got mine for $19.95 its soft and the neck pillow feels great.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tuco - (St Louis, MO)
Posted: 18 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Poor Customer Serv

You don't get a chance to review your order before to buy it. I had a crappy time getting my money back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pete - (La Habra, CA)
Posted: 22 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

TOTAL BILLING SCAM

This is BS. They don't let you review your order and just charge more pillows than you want. I try to call to adjust the order right away and they give you the go around. VERY DISSAPPOINTED. TOTAL SCAM. I will refuse the shipment and all charges. THIS IS RIDICULOUS. CHARGING WITHOUT SHOWING HOW MUCH THE ORDER COST SHOULD BE ILLEGAL.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eileen - (New York, NY)
Posted: 08 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Complete Billing Scam

You can't review your order before they process it. Added $50 in shipping charges and when I decided to change colors they billed me for both. Email address is a phonu

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jordani - (Bronx, NY)
Posted: 02 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Sad

I was relly exited for this and then the holes were cut out wrong and i cant get my finger in to press the buttons and put in the earphones and i call them but only the machine no live person

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jordani - (Bronx, NY)
Posted: 02 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Replacement

Its ok theyre going to send me a perfect replacement it wass because there was a problem with the stitching

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kristy - (Yorkton, NY)
Posted: 30 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Scam

I ordered on the phone 6 weeks ago. I paid. Never got them. When i called to ask about it they said they dont ship to canada. No canadian number to call. Dont do it. Not worth the hassle and lies

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Milicent - (Cleveland, OH)
Posted: 30 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Run From Rip NoNoPillow

A total rip-off business. Checking out was a disaster with one add after another forcing you to answer "NO!!!!!", they trick you into ordering 2, if you make the mistake and think you are choosing a color for the rip-off supposed free pillow. This guy is a thief and you would do better to run from this rip-off website. Oh and your free $19 pillow, will cost you $19 in shipping. How about that. The owner belongs in jail. Don;t waist your time for a product that is far more fluff, then value.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chase Peltier - (Danbury, TX)
Posted: 28 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Doesn't Hold Kindle Fire

It's great idea and works well with larger tablets but the pockets aren't deep enough to keep the kindle fire from falling out.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rebecca Jones - (Gilbert, AZ)
Posted: 26 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't Fit Our Tablet

The ad should read the dimensions it fits. It did not fit out Samsung tablet, my son had been waiting for this in the mail for weeks (that's another bad thing) also the price isn't 19.95. It's nearly 40.00 after all us said and done. A complete pulling the wool over your eyes scam! Thinking about selling them on eBay for the 5 bucks they are worth!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maureen - (Santa Clarita , CA)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

First Thought

Are u kidding me, a scam from the start. Buy one get one free? No it is really buy 2 for $39.95, because they don't allow you to buy just one. Fast fad sure to go bankrupt! False advertising at its best!!!! As we've all seen on TV!! HAHA.....

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melissa - (Franklin park, IL)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Poor Customer Service

Wrong color was sent. They don't answer CS number and don't respond to multiple emails. Horrible service

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ebonie - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Exactly What They Said

Just got my pillows, 1 week! I guess all the angry shipment reviews made them shape up. Or it's because I went ahead and paid the silly $1.99 for guaranteed shipping. I love it! Great size, totally transforms into the neck pillow and holds my ipad mini snug. The site is clear with what you're getting if you don't rush and actually READ what it says.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Thelma Smith - (Glen Allen, VA)
Posted: 06 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Gogopillow

I am seeking a confirmation of my order-can't find a phone number for them. Promo is just too much!!!

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
courtney - (North Carolina , NY)
Posted: 18 May 2013
I Regret Buying it!

slow shipping

I have not recived mine I live in NC and it has been at least 6 weeks

14 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
wHERES MY PILLOWS???? - (nEW yORK, NY)
Posted: 17 May 2013
I Regret Buying it!

wHERES mY pILLOW

I ORDERED PILLOWS GOT CONFIRMATION OF ORDER AND HAVE YET TO REEIVE THE PILLOWS, nO PHONE NUMBER TO CALL AND WHEN I RESPOND TO THE EMAIL CONFIRMATION I GET A RETURN EMAIL. where are my pillows?????

14 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
River - (CANADA, NY)
Posted: 08 May 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

PLEASE SHIP TO CANADA

Very upset was going to order 6 but can not ship to Canada sucks! I want them bad.. Please start to Canada for others

6 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
ReGina Johnson - (Mooreland, NY)
Posted: 07 May 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Not what it appears to be

Received pillows after paying extra for more padding!! Its a joke, not at all like it is represented on T.V. Not worth the price!!

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marc Shaener - (, NY)
Posted: 27 Apr 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Be Careful

I ordered one pillow, but when the final order receipt appeared, it indicated that I was charged for the buy one get one free offer, but with the additional shipping charge. I want my order to be corrected and changed to only one pillow.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carl - (, NY)
Posted: 25 Apr 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

GoGo Pillow in Canada

How can I place an order for GoGo Pillow for shipment to Canada? What is the link, since the main site only has US state locations?

8 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donna Genovese - (N/A, NY)
Posted: 22 Apr 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Crazy Shipping Charges

I just ordered a gogo pillow and was charged @29.95 for shipping! ARE YOU KIDDING ME! WHERE IS THIS SHIPPIED FROM? MARS??? I want a refund and to cancel my order!

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS