Fusion Juicer

1583 Votes

Rate this product

Fusion Juicer is the latest innovation made by Jason Vales. It is the latest breakthrough in controlling your health and diet. Fusion Juicer is a technologically advanced whole food juicer that can help you change your diet for the better.

The Claim

Are you tired of being weak and weary? This may be due to your daily diet and the food you take in. Avoid eating food that lets you gain weight and slows down your metabolism. Now it’s time to rethink the way you eat! Reclaim your health with the help of Fusion Juicer, the technologically advanced whole food juicer. Save up time and money with the help of this latest product. Other products use heat that can destroy nutrients but Fusion Juicer’s powerful induction motor and fusion chamber extracts pure nutrient juice and works without creating high levels of fusion heat friction. This results to anti-oxidants and juices bursting with rich flavor. Increase your energy, boost your immune system and reduce cholesterol levels. Live longer with more energy and vitality with the help of Fusion Juicer!

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Fusion Juicer is $99.99 and the shipping is FREE! Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tvstuffreviews.com

What is the Fusion Juicer?

Everyone loves a nice fresh cup of fruit juice every morning or soon after a hard workout. Juices are great substitution for a meal when on a strict diet to lose weight. Many diets that aid in weight loss, advice people to drink a lot of fruit juicewithout adding any sugar or preservatives. The Fusion Juicer is a wonderful innovation that has taken juicing to the next level.

How does it work?

There are several ways that the Fusion Juicer is preferred over other juicers that are available in the market. Every fruit or vegetable that is juiced using the Fusion Juicer is packed with every bit of goodness that is required in a good cup of juice. Morning juices with breakfasts are no more the same with freshly squeezed juices. Wonderful fusions of juices that are made with the Fusion Juicer are perfect for a great mock tail as well.

Features

The Fusion Juicer is made using a very innovative technology that is combined with a sleek and compact design. Below are the features of the Fusion Juicer:
  • Non-drip spout
  • Superior extraction technology
  • Extra-large Round Feeder
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 3600 RPM motor
  • stainless steel blade
  • extra large cute
Every single part of the Fusion Juicer is perfectly made to suit the superior design of a great juicer.

Uses

The Fusion Juicer is used to make wonderful juices from both fruits, vegetables or even both. A juice fast is one of the most common diets that people follow these days to get into trim shape over a period of 6 to 8 weeks. The Fusion Juicer is perfect for a juice fast and get into shape with every nutrient there is in fruits and vegetables. There are three different colors of Fusion Juicer that are available to suit the décor of any kitchen counter.

Advantages

One of the most striking features of the Fusion Juicer is that it is absolutely quiet and does not make any noise. Traditional juicers are noisy and wake up the entire neighborhood, unlike the Fusion Juicer. There is no need to chop fruits and vegetables up into pieces or peel it before juicing because of the extra large chute. Whole fruits equal whole nutritional qualities.

Easy to use

There is no need to waste time cutting, peeling and chopping fruits and vegetables. The Fusion Juicer makes sure the entire fruit can be used to get complete nutritional benefits of the fruits and vegetables.  Cleaning up after using a juicer is a big pain, which make people move away from using a juicer. However, the wonderful features of the Fusion Juicer ensure that the juice can be poured into a cup after it has been juiced, stead of dripping and making a mess.

Positive aspects

The 3600-RPM motor of the Fusion Juicer makes sure that there is no heat that is generated when the juicer is being used. Heat has adverse effects on the quality of the juice and even depletes the nutritional quality. The design of the Fusion Juicer is such that every bit of nutrition is locked right into the juice and not wasted at all.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Fusion Juicer online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Fusion Juicer online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

75 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.3
Fusion Juicer Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
12
4 STARS
8
3 STARS
3
2 STARS
7
1 STARS
35

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Lynn Johnson - (North Miami, FL)
Posted: 22 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bought the juicer 5 months ago worked great & loved it until the rubber in the spout broke. Called to get replacement part had bought extended warranty ( what a mistake ). I also called only to get someone who could hardly speak english that you couldn't understand.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dorothy Spears
Posted: 23 Nov 2014

Did they send you the replacement part?

Reply
Barbara - (Richmond, TX)
Posted: 13 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

False Claims Bad CustSrvc

Bought the Upgraded stainless steel juicer but it left wet pulp behind & some leaked out of the top. The chute IS NOT extra-large as claimed, I’ve had to cut up the apples. I cut my fingers on the sharp edges inside of the top lid as I washed it. Very poorly made, also very bad cust. service can’t understand her speaking & she refused to get manager when I requested, instead she hung up on me. The only thing this juicer got going for it is that it is much quieter than most juicers out there.

11 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
L Coetser - (Carmichael, CA)
Posted: 09 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Recommed

Bought the upgraded stainless steel version, paid extra for priority S&H. After 4 week no juicer, called just to be notified it is on backorder and might be in stock in 2 weeks. This is very poor service. Paid exta to recieve it in 2 weeks, but then 6 weeks later still no juicer. Nobody even took the time to inform me of the delay, I had to call to find out what was going on.

12 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Clifford R Kinne - (Coral Springs, FL)
Posted: 26 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Poor Customer Service

Customer service is in another country its like talking in circles. I can't under stand anyone. I can't pay my balance off. they have very bad customer service. bring it back to the USA

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
DANYA - (Harker Heights, TX)
Posted: 12 Sep 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Review Of Fusion Juicedr

DO NOT PURCHASE. This machine is a piece of shit and robs from the environment. It does not macerate - it mushes! You are leaving so many vital nutrients on the disposal container!! I am glad I was ripped off so that you could be warned!!! I am 50 year old woman, weigh 118 lbs. and very fit - have been juicing for long time, was searching for better output without cleaning - 20 oz per day. This is not the machine! Less output and tons of waste!! Clean up is a disaster!! You are flushing your groceries down the drain!!! Please do not purchase...HORRIBLE PRODUCT!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kaye - (Mansfield, TX)
Posted: 29 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't buy it, it's not good juicer at all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jae Const - (Rancocas, NJ)
Posted: 30 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Absolutely Disappointed

Excitedly, I RUSHED to Walmart to purchase after watching with my family ( husband & 2 of my 3 adult sons). We've used and still use our Olympic juicer ( over 30 yrs.). We own the Omega Vert 350 (SIMPLY AMAZING JUICER), and use the omega daily! The commercial caught my attention because we thought the juice would be comparable to nutrition & quality of the Vert. NOT AT ALL! THE FUSION IS A RIP OFF!

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anita Gonzales - (Albuquerque, NM)
Posted: 02 May 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Disappointment

First I want to say I love the juicer. It has been great but only after about six weeks or so the rubber stopper on the pour spout I guess fell off and I either drank it after using ther booster or went down sink. I have tried calling since the first of April and each time the representative could not find my account. Finally a week ago the young lady found it and sent me via email return address label and I sent it back 04/24/14. She said they had to have defected part before replacing. When I called today the young man said the 60 day warantee expired, and they had not received part, so I would have to pay to get replacement spout. Also, the receipe book I got was NOTHING like the one advertised on-line or tv. No breakdown, like for weight loss, energy boost, etc for receipes just receipes. That is a disappointment as well because I am diabetic and really interesed in the receipes for weight loss. Overall 50% like and 50% disappointment in the company mostly!

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Billy - (New York, NJ)
Posted: 11 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Works Well

First, these 1 or 2 star ratings for shipping TIME should not be here as this review section is for the actual product. Juicer does its job, easy to clean, pulp is so finely ground that most of it shakes out and the rest comes out with rinsing. It did get pulp all over the place but easy to rinse off so no big deal. The blade part required more effort but still pretty easy to me. Overall I like it. Smaller footprint than most, much quieter than most, juice extracted has less pulp than others.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mike - (Fort Riley, KS)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Piece Of Crap

Got the stainless one from Walmart. It's NOT efficient. Low rpm? The blade cooked a chunk of mango and smoke started coming out! Citrus? It ejects a smoothie into the compost container. Cleaning? Compost lines every part of the machine, and it leaks during operation. The blade base gets water logged which you can only remove by placing it back into the machine and turning it on. Been through 2 of these - both had the same issue.

17 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue - (Prescott Valley , AZ)
Posted: 28 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Love This Juicer

Hi, Love this juicer. Delicious juice and quiet - easy to clean. One Con - be careful using the pusher - if you put it in wrong it can get stuck - happened to me and I could not get it out of the machine. I went to Walmart (where I purchased it) and they easily exchanged it for a new machine.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Very Slow Service - (Villa Park, CA)
Posted: 17 Jan 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Re;

Horrible customer service. They need training on contacting people and letting them know what is going on. I am glad I bought a warranty because I would be out of luck.....The juicer was great until it quit. Just waiting and waiting for the juicer to come.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie Johnson - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 14 Jan 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Fusion Juicer

Horrible!!! Received it not working, sent it back it took over a month to get another one. Used it first time, great. A couple weeks later purchased a bunch of veggies and fruits, started juicing and 10 carrots in it stops working. Are you kidding me??! DO NOT BUY THIS TERRIBLE CHEAP PRODUCT!!!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathy - (Salem, IN)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

LLLLLLLLLLLLOVE

How did I ever live this long without this juicer? I love this thing. Feel great and look forward to juicing every morning. I'm like the walking ad for the fusion juicer. Have turned quite afew friends on to this and I can only hope they agree with me. Best item I've bought in a very long time.

12 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Larhonda Marshall - (United States, GA)
Posted: 23 Mar 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love My Fusion Juicer

I bought a fusion juicer after my diabetic scare i love the taste of the juice i no longer eat junk food i feel energetic and motivated to eating healthy so I am on my way to a healthy weight and a healthy diet.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Andy Wnek - (Meriden, CT)
Posted: 23 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Horrible Customer Service

I bought the juicer for Christmas of 2013. Started juicing a gallon every week till on 9-2514 the sensor on the handle stopped working and it would not turn on. Bought the extended warranty so sent it back well here it is 1-23-15 and still have not got a replacement. Customer service keeps telling me 3 more weeks, well its been 4 months now. It's hard to under stand them there English is no so good. I did like it when it did work but I would not buy anther one if it breaks again, if I ever get my replacement.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
R Brusco - (Portland, OR)
Posted: 02 Nov 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Fushion Juicer

I didn't like the all the so called offers pitched over the phone but since it arrived its been the best thing I've done healthwise ever. I use it daily and feel better and have much more energy than ever. At 64, this is important. Its easy to clean and very efficient at breaking down what ever goes down the shute. So far so good. I've already recommended it to several people. Its changed my life for the better.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Candice - (Lexington, TN)
Posted: 11 Jan 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Motor

I have been juicing for years. I was very excited when I saw the commercial. The concept is great, and I hope I simply have a defective juicer. My problem with the juicer, is it shuts off all the time. I understand when the motor gets over heated, but it seems to stay over heated after very little usage. AND it does not shut off for only 10 minutes. I took forever to juice my fruits and veggies, due to the motor shutting off every few minutes.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Judi - (United States, MO)
Posted: 13 Sep 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Have It! Love It!

I have had a similar juicer for 16 years, it still worked not as well (the blade?) but I get a lot less pulp!!!! I am happy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jody - (Helena, MT)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Fusion_Juicer

I have had the Fusion about 2 months now and I use it daily. This juicer intrigued me so I gave away my old GE juicer and got this one. Some days I wish I had that big noisy GE back b/c the filter area of the Fusion seems to get gummed up easily and quickly (it then goes from smooth/quiet to rough/noisy in a second) so midway through the juicing I am turning the maching off to scrape out the filter - sometime more than once. The Fusion does work, I just don't know if I would choose it again.

11 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Caroline - (Rancho Cucamonga, CA)
Posted: 06 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

CONCERNED

I have not received it, ordered in june I am not getting anywhere in finding out where or when I WILL GET IT

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Arline F Furda - (Statham, GA)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

More Pulp Than Juice

I have owned 4 other juicers from other companies and the pulp was very little and dry. This juicer leaves almost as much pulp as juice and is very wet. Could squeeze from it. I got this to get juice, not pulp. I will not recommend this to other at all. I am keeping it only until i can afford to buy another brand that juices instead of pulps

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Simone Beaver - (Corinth, TX)
Posted: 28 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Just Fabulous

I just love this juicer! Received it within 5 days, without paying for premium shipping! Juices just like it says it does, however,when juicing greens you have to immediately follow with other fruits and veggies that juice well. I cut my root veggies and also my fruits and they juice without any problems. I clean unit after every use, which is a breeze!

10 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jaleah Chirby - (Rialto, CA)
Posted: 02 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Awesome Juicer

I just recently received my Fusion Juicer in the mail. I tried it for the first time tonight. It was fantastic! It did exactly what it promised. I followed one of the recipes and it taste very good! I will recommend it to everyone!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Heather Howell - (Savannah, GA)
Posted: 31 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Juicer Ever

I know juicers and for some reason decided to buy this off TV. Performance was awful, always clogging up no matter what size I cut the fruit and vegetables. I dreaded using it every time. Worst juicer ever!!

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kylie - (Winter Springs, FL)
Posted: 28 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Juicer

I love it. Every morning I wake up to some juice

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tiffany Cutler - (Redondo Beach, CA)
Posted: 02 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

My Jucer Just Stopped Working Last Night!

I loved my Juice Fusion the eight times I used it. The ninth time it just stopped working! I'm very disappointed and thirsty for juice. Now I'm just sitting here hand squeezing oranges like a Neanderthal. : - (.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
NANCY - (BLUE MOUND, KS)
Posted: 20 Oct 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

GREAT PRODUCT!

I normally do not believe the hype from the infomercials, but my husband had mentioned he would like to try a juicer and that night I happened to see the advertising for the fusion juicer. I ordered on the internet and received my product in a week. They also included the free bonus of the smaller Fusion Booster. We have been using both for about a month and we love them. The Fusion Juicer does just as it showed on the commercial. We love to "drink" our salads now..I have not had any difficulty juicing any vegetable or fruit we have tried. The only time it seemed to slow down was when I tried to juice some large apples that I had cut in half. They were a soft variety, but when I cut them in fourths, there was no problem. We really love the smaller Fusion Booster for fruit smoothies before we go to work. I am diabetic and have to watch my fresh fruit intake, but this machine will blend enough for a large glass 8-9 oz for my husband and 3-4 oz for me, which is perfect. We have used, banana, fresh pineapple, berries, peached, plumbs,mangos, and just wash and slice into smaller pieces, and blend. It is so powerful, we have not had any trouble with anything we have tried. We really do recommend this product,not something we normally do..but it has performed so well and really lives up to its hype, I felt a need to share our experience with any skeptics out there.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susan - (Ft Lauderdale, FL)
Posted: 03 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Never Shipped My Order

I order this after seeing it on the infomercial a few weeks ago. I upgraded to the stainless steel and the priority shipping and warrenty. I was supposed to have it in 7-10 days. After checking the status online, I find they were charging me for TWO separate orders! I immediately called and canceled one. A few days later I check status again assuming it had shipped, and now it shows it is on backorder. I call and am told it will be SEVERAL weeks. So, why did they let my upgrade and PAY ?

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lauie Rowe-Mills - (Casper, WY)
Posted: 23 Oct 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Juicer

I ordered my Fusion Juicer on Aug. 22 and here it is October 19th and still no juicer. They told me 2-3 weeks, will not return my phone calls. They charged my credit card the same night for $259.00. Rip off, do not buy!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
L Spanaro - (Allentown, PA)
Posted: 22 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Never Received It

I ordered the juicer, the lady on the phone was trying to sell me powders and other stuff. I only wanted the juicer and after 25 minutes finally took my order and processed 1st of 6 payments, which did clear and was charged to my credit card. I was told I would get the juicer in 2 weeks. 6 weeks later I get a letter from them saying they were unable to process my order and to please give them new payment info. They already dinged my card for 69 dollars. I am now fighting them to get that back.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pilar Atencio - (Miami, FL)
Posted: 14 Oct 2013
I Regret Buying it!

6 Weeks And No Juicer!

I placed my order on 09/09/13 and six weeks later 10/14/13 no juicer. It was not until I called that I found out that the color I ordered (White) was in back order. I was upset because they did have my phone number as well as e-mail address and did not have the courtesy of giving me a phone call or send me an e-mail to let me know that the product was delayed. After speaking to a supervisor I found out that the product was not going to be available for an additional six weeks!! Not impressed with their service. I cancelled the order. Will send feedback to Jason Vale as well.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Edith - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 02 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying It

I purchased this juicer to start a juice fast and it died out after only a week of use. I will be asking for a full refund.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pamela - (Mars Hill, NC)
Posted: 14 Sep 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

So Far So Good . . .

I really like juicing. This is my first time. The machine is quiet and easy to clean. I have followed the 6 week turnaround program for 1 week now and find that some of the recipes are not complete. It will give an ingredient and then not state how/where to use it. Or, it will tell how to use an ingredient that was not listed. I have learned some really good recipes and some I will not repeat. Next week, I am going to pick and choose from the remaining 5 weeks of recipes what to have for lunch and dinner. I don't think I will follow for the full 6 weeks because I found myself every night in the kitchen for several hours preparing for the next day. I realize that nothing good comes easy, but there is no time for exercise unless I stay up really late. I am up at 5 every morning and am exhausted by the time I finish preparing at night. I really love the juice though and will continue with variations.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maria - (Ashburn, VA)
Posted: 28 Sep 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Fusion Juicer

I received mine a week ago. I buy organic fruits that are discounted at the grocery store because they are past fresh date. I've been able to sneak kale into my kids and husband's juice and we love watching the machine do it's work. As far as clean up, I rinse the parts after each use and dishwasher the parts after a week. The pulp left afterwards can be used in soups, desserts, etc. Nothing has to go to waste. It was worth purchasing!!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steve G - (Austin, TX)
Posted: 26 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Service And Promises

I received one as a gift and they shipped it without the measuring cup, the juice cup holder, and the brush. When asks to send them they said they were out and we will give you 40.00 so go buy something to use. Really bad service and their word is not good. It works but is a mess to clean up without the right stuff.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pam - (Royal Oak, MI)
Posted: 11 Aug 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Fusion Juicer

I received this 2 weeks ago... i love it.. i juice every morning.. juices great and clean up is really nothing... i would recommend this to anyone who wants a more healthy lifestyle.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bruce Rubino - (Brookhaven, NY)
Posted: 10 Nov 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Very Good Juicer

I recently purchasedThe fusion juicer. I have had a juice man 2 for 15 years that has worked excellent. My first attempt on the fusing juicer was it did not operate the way I wanted it to. I placed a review that was disparaging. I tried to juice up for second time and it works excellent. I have 15 years of experience juicing. It is easy to clean easy to operate and juices very well. I would recommend to get a juicer in black only because if you use a lot of carrots they will stain the white juicer. I learned this the hard way. also use a plastic bag to collect the waste so that your container does not stain.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vicki Randolph - (United States, CA)
Posted: 27 Aug 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Best Juicer Used

I started juicing in 1997, and enjoyed the benefits, but the cutting up and cleaning was a chore and time consuming. I kept that juicer in a cupboard and after a few years I juiced less, and eventually juiced only about 3-4 times a year. I bought a Nutri Bullet several months ago for the health benefits, and much less clean up than the old juicer. But, I knew I wasn't getting the concentration of vitamins I got from juicing. I still use the Nutri Bullet when I want more fiber and bulk, and prefer it for berries. I ordered the Fusion Juicer on 08/12/13, got it on 08/21/13, regular free shipping, first used 08/22/13. I am thrilled with it, and I use it daily! It is pretty enough to leave on my counter. I love that the chute accommodates more carrots at one time than my old juicer, and less cutting of apples, beets and more! I truly believe it extracts more juice than that old one that I discarded after I used my Fusion Juicer. Cleaning is so much easier, and so is disassembly. I use the plastic produce bags to line the Pulp Collector for one less part to wash. If you take the time to read and follow the directions in the Operating Manual, you should have no problem juicing with ease and delight.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Annie Brock - (Tallahassee, FL)
Posted: 11 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Waste Your Money

I tried my new Fusion juicer today for the first time and it was awful! Could not juice more than 3 or 4 carrots without having to stop and clean or unclog the machine and could squeeze much more juice out of the pulp with my hand after juicing. Sending back for a full refund. Wa a mess it made!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jenitha - (Garden Grove, CA)
Posted: 08 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Terrible Product

I use the juice soon I received it. The Apple & Carrot are very difficult to go though Lets not mention Kale. This product is terrible I want my money back. It been two week since I received this horrible Juicer. Went to Cost co bought Vital Mix it's American made.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jane Const - (Rancocas, NJ)
Posted: 30 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Continued Complaint

I was cut off because my complaint was too long. Bottom line, the Fusion is garbage. I had to open and poke 1/2an apple through 3 times. 1/2 a beet stopped the juicer. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME, ENERGY NOR MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT! IT IS GARBAGE! And this is real truth. Period.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kathi - (Katy, TX)
Posted: 03 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Big Hopes Ending In Complete Dissappointment

I was so excited to get my FusionJuicer. On my way home I stopped and bought $60 worth of fresh fruits and veggies at the market so that I could come home and start juicing. Upon opening the box I found that the pusher was missing. As well as the bottle / lid that came with the fusion blender that came with it. I immediately called customer service only to be connected to someone with an accent so bad I could not even understand them. I then hung up and called back and apparently got the same person. I explained to this person my delimina only to be on hold while he connected me with a supervisor who could help me. I was on hold for 20 minutes when the line went dead. I again immediately called back to get a recording that the office was NOW closed. ARE YOU kidding ME. Now I have a juicer that I cannot USE because of missing parts and I have $60.00 worth of fresh fruit and veggies that ONE person cannot eat before they go bad. I am furious! I will be calling them first thing in the morning to request how to return this as I will NOT do business with a company that is run this poorly. The only reason there is one star is because this review would NOT allow me to submit until I marked a star.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Esther
Posted: 07 Oct 2014

If you were here in Miami Beach, I would buy some of your produce from you. Sorry to hear. Good luck. Guess I won't be buying this one! Thanks for your honesty! Esther.

Reply
IRIS O WINTERS - (FORT PIERCE, FL)
Posted: 12 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

FUSION JUICER

I would not give it even one star. I followed all the directions to the letter. This thing made the biggest mess, was hard to clean, and when i used it the second time it stopped working. I am hoping i can find information on how to return it for a refund. There was no packing slip when delivered.

14 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susan E - (Friendswood, TX)
Posted: 23 Aug 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Very Happy

I've had it 3 wks now, & I love it. It's quiet, easy to clean, & I am getting as much juice as my sister, who spent a lot more on her's.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cjwinch - (San Rafael, CA)
Posted: 02 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Bother

It died after about 4 uses, and when it was working it made real heavy work of the fruit and veg - going for a Sage now.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teri - (Thunder Bay, ON)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Fabulous

It took me a while to get my rhythm going but saw what I was doing wrong. I juice for the entire week so the cleanup is just one time. I put my greens in between other items to get them through (e.g., spinach between apple halves). Stop periodically to clean out the filter and empty the pulp bin. Only complaint I have is that there is no place on the website to contact someone about the product in writing. You have to call in and speak with someone.

17 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susan - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 02 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

A Waste Of Food

Its wasting more food left behind in the machine than is coming to the cup..and for the price of organic food, there must be something better, plus I too dread using it cus the clean-up is a big mess of smashed leftover food stuck in 5 different parts of the machine..Im returning it and ordering my bank not to honor order.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Amanda - (Magnolia, TX)
Posted: 23 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Customer Service

Juicer worked for 15 days. To get a replacement, I was expected to pay shipping both ways, so I decided to return for a refund. After I called customer service and spoke to CSR #29, I was charged for the second installment. She assured me that I would not be charged further. Called the next morning and spoke to CSR #75, and when she refused to return the second payment to my card, I asked for a supervisor- she hung up on me. Finally reached a supervisor who will email me a return label.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Virginia - (Miami Lakes, FL)
Posted: 08 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Broke within the First 6 Months

Loved this juicer to begin with… until the plastic started wearing away ( and I can only assume ending up in my juices ). It now makes an awful sound when I use it and despite contacting customer services twice via email, no one will get back to me. At least customer service with my previous Philips juicer was excellent. Waste of money.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Johnny Deflota - (Garden City, GA)
Posted: 10 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Pulp Fiction

More than half the result of juicing anything is pulp. Put some apples through and there's this disgusting foam in the top half of the glass. Same with oranges or anything you put through it. It takes ages to clean the thing too. In the attached picture you can see that there's a tiny bit of juice at the bottom and the rest is pulp. The result of juicing 4 large navel oranges. Waste of money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elaine Garcia - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 17 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Just Don't Buy It

No such thing as expedited shipping. Took at least 4 weeks to arrive. Upon washing the product for use, the metallic edging started falling off! WE used the machine and were very disappointed. Very little juice was produced. When I took it apart to clean it, I found more juice inside the workings of the machine than in the cup. It was a mess. Not worth it.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jetta - (Rochester, NY)
Posted: 08 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Ever Received It

Order around the end of May on line, they said my went in on June 3, and every time I call they say its back order.

5 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tina - (Bakersfield, CA)
Posted: 09 Sep 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Unsure What To Think

Problems started right at ordering. "Keisha" tried to push other offers & they don't send to P.O. Boxes. Customer service "Keisha" #V70 hung up on me. Supervisor "Patrick" #M75 can only say sorry for your experience. I ordered but hopefully it arrives and not get stolen off my porch! They should change their policy and mail to P.O. Boxes to satisfy their paying customer...or they can lose business. We'll see how it goes. Hoping for a smooth transition.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brianne Kendall - (Jacksonville, NC)
Posted: 21 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Booster B*llsh*t

Rubber seal broken out of box! ! ! ! ! We received the fusion juicer / booster combo as a gift from my mother-in-law. Opened the booster box to find the rubber seal was not connected to form continuous ring nor was it sealed into the space around the blades. Hoping that it was part of the design, we made a smoothie which leaked straight through where blades are connected to plastic bottle. I called customer service to inform them of the fusion boosters condition when I received it but apparently if the product wasn't purchased online then the warranty doesn't apply. An extremely heavy accented employee informed me that I would have to purchase another rubber seal. Which to me is completely unreasonable when the product was packaged broken, bought as a gift and should carry the same warranty no matter where purchased. Buyers beware! ! ! ! Faulty product, horrible customer service, false advertisement and additional cost for brand new purchases. 1 star simply for juicers ability to consume whole fruits & vegetables.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Owen - (Hixson, TN)
Posted: 30 Aug 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Scammers

Scammers, they add unauthorized charges to companies you have never heard from. Beware

7 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Unhappy - (Salt Lake City, UT)
Posted: 02 Nov 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Fusion Juicer And Booster

The juicer was sent to me defective! I have sent it back for a replacement. However, I'm a bit worried I can't understand anyone I'm speaking with! Hello!!! Keep your product customer service in the freakin usa.... well they received the defective one back over 2 weeks ago and have yet sent my replacement! I'm just hopeing it wil be sent to me soon and work this time...

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob - (Nowhereville, AL)
Posted: 12 Oct 2013
I Regret Buying it!

4 Weeks Later, No Juicer

They were happy to charge me the day I placed the order, they are backordered on the color I ordered and until I called to find out where it was, they just planned on keeping my money. They offer 5 up sells for various products and the $50 walmart gift card is for trying a magazine service that will give you 3 magazines a month for only $20-$25 monthly. There is another $25 one available for trying skin care lotion. I hope this thing at least works, but guessing by all the horrible reviews other than the obvious paid reviews that it sucks

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
C-Mays - (Kingston, OK)
Posted: 15 Jan 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Product

This has been a great product for me. I have read some of the comments and would like to provide some answers that may help. If you push something in and it does not grind. Turn the machine off, unplug it and then open it up to see if something is not stuck to the blade. Baby carrots will cause this problem if you try to force too many in at a time. You will see a little strip or strips stuck to the center of the blade. Excessive vibration: Turn the machine off, unplug, and clean the pulp out from around the lid and blade remove the top, blade and receptacle, rinse off and replace. Cleaning the blade: remove from machine, rinse with water and then apply a little dishwashing soap to the center of, scrub the soap around with a soft brush and then go drink your juice. Come back a few minutes later and rinse and a little brushing more will help. I juice enough for the entire day and place the extra in a jar with an air tight lid. Yes you may loose a little of the nutrients, so what? You will make them up the next morning. I have lost 40 pounds in a few months. Drink my juice in the morning and eat my oatmeal. At lunch I eat what I want and for the evening meal, it is the juice I made in the morning and some more oatmeal. I also use the George Foreman grill. C-Mays/Retired Nurse.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shay - (New York, NY)
Posted: 07 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Product

This is by far the best product I've bought. I absolutely love this product. The juices are great, however, the machine isn't super quiet, but it not much of a problem. I Still cut my fruits into small pieces just so I wouldn't have a problem.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maria - (Long island , NY)
Posted: 28 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Not Happy With It

Used this and had no idea that u had to cut and peel and hull fruits before u can put them into machine......after reading found out that hard fruits need to be peeled and pitted, that bananas couldn't go in........a waste of money!!!

12 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cindy - (Centralia, WA)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Another TV Ripoff

Very disapointed in this product. Will not juice greens. You have to stop and clean out the tube that is not large enough to put a small apple in. You have to chop up everything. Worst juicer I have ever owned.

24 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marie Alderman - (Garner, NC)
Posted: 18 Jul 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Not Recommended

We found the juicer would not hold much at the time and clogged up badly and motor got hot after using a few minutes. All in all more trouble than it is worth bad experience.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bobbie - (Everett, WA)
Posted: 05 Oct 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Juicer

We just received our juicer.... Let me say this was a anniversary gift to my husband. I thought his old juicer wasn't efficient enough, and this one would be great!!! He took it out of the box and started juicing after he cleaned it. It made a horrible noise then settled. My husband said it was just the blade balancing itself. But, it kept doing it!!!! When he was done juicing he had a lot of pulp in the catcher and very little juice in the glass. This is way worse then the old one I bought from the thrift store!!!! I then call called their customer service. Can I just say RUDE!!! The guy kept yelling at me because I couldn't hear him. I guess that's what you get using a foreign country for the so called customer service calls. To sum this up, this is the worst juicer on the market!!!! I even have to pay to send it back which will be 60$. What a scam! That rating, if I could I would put a 0.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Frieda Fischer - (Los Angeles, CA)
Posted: 26 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Regret Buying It

We took it out of the box and followed the instructions. We put an apple and a few carrots in it. The juicer smoked right away. We turned it on again got a little juice and tried to juice celery. The motto smoked and stopped working. It was defective and we are sending it back. I,ll never buy a product from a tv add again. What a hassle.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Rodriguez - (United States, AZ)
Posted: 10 Sep 2013
I have something to say!

Fusion Juicer

i love it!!! i put my leftover pulp in my plants and even they are starting to come back to life,so can you imagine what it will do for me!this by far is the purchase i've ever made!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ellen - (Wilmington, DE)
Posted: 25 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

JUICER

I am reading the reviews, is it true that once a part wears out or it breaks even if you have a warranty, "your out of luck? ".

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bonnie - (Vaughan, ON)
Posted: 22 Aug 2013
I have something to say!

Buyer Beware

wouldn't buy this product based on several unsatisfied customers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vicki R
Posted: 27 Aug 2013

I have read the negative comments and must say the customers must not have properly used the Fusion Juicer. I put five medium carrots in the chute with no problem, and have done so on four separate days. I have juiced Kale three different days with no problem, because I rolled the leaves prior to putting in the chute, I lightly tapped on the leaves without forcing them. Also, organic produce is highly recommended, it produces more juice and you don't get a concentration of pesticides.

Reply
Mar Francis
Posted: 18 Sep 2013

Want more info on leafy veggies & recipes complaint from other experienced buyers! Thanks!

Reply
Gary Thomas - (Blair, NE)
Posted: 09 Jan 2014
I have a Question

Fusion Jucier Booster

How do you obtain a new rubber seal for the fusion booster

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Creighton Taylor - (Amarillo , TX)
Posted: 30 Sep 2013
I have a Question

Juicer

If people are not happy , doesn't it come with a money back satisfied promise? What is there to lose?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mar Francis - (Charleston, IL)
Posted: 18 Sep 2013
I have a Question

Want more info on leafy veggies & recipes complaint from other experienced buyers! Thanks!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Only OK
Posted: 03 Feb 2014

What a disappointment! You can completely forget about juicing greens such as Kale, Spinach etc. It just sort of slices the leaves and shoots it into the pulp bin, no juice. It leaves at least half of the juice in a lot of semi hard foods such as pineapple & cucumbers. It really only does a good job on is hard foods such as apples, carrots, ginger root etc. Forget about using the Dry Pulp in cooking since this does not produce anything close to dry & screws up recipes with the extra liquid.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS