MENU

Fusion Juicer

1606 Votes
Rate this product
Fusion Juicer Fusion Juicer or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Fusion Juicer is the latest innovation made by Jason Vales. It is the latest breakthrough in controlling your health and diet. Fusion Juicer is a technologically advanced whole food juicer that can help you change your diet for the better.

Fusion Juicer Fusion Juicer or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

The Claim

Are you tired of being weak and weary? This may be due to your daily diet and the food you take in. Avoid eating food that lets you gain weight and slows down your metabolism. Now it’s time to rethink the way you eat! Reclaim your health with the help of Fusion Juicer, the technologically advanced whole food juicer. Save up time and money with the help of this latest product. Other products use heat that can destroy nutrients but Fusion Juicer’s powerful induction motor and fusion chamber extracts pure nutrient juice and works without creating high levels of fusion heat friction. This results to anti-oxidants and juices bursting with rich flavor. Increase your energy, boost your immune system and reduce cholesterol levels. Live longer with more energy and vitality with the help of Fusion Juicer!

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Fusion Juicer is $99.99 and the shipping is FREE!

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page ( www.fusionjuicer.com ) which was taken offline due to Fusion Juicer being discontinued. Fusion Juicer may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page ( www.fusionjuicer.com ) which was taken offline due to Fusion Juicer being discontinued. Fusion Juicer may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

What is the Fusion Juicer?

Everyone loves a nice fresh cup of fruit juice every morning or soon after a hard workout. Juices are great substitution for a meal when on a strict diet to lose weight. Many diets that aid in weight loss, advice people to drink a lot of fruit juicewithout adding any sugar or preservatives. The Fusion Juicer is a wonderful innovation that has taken juicing to the next level.

How does it work?

There are several ways that the Fusion Juicer is preferred over other juicers that are available in the market. Every fruit or vegetable that is juiced using the Fusion Juicer is packed with every bit of goodness that is required in a good cup of juice. Morning juices with breakfasts are no more the same with freshly squeezed juices. Wonderful fusions of juices that are made with the Fusion Juicer are perfect for a great mock tail as well.

Features

The Fusion Juicer is made using a very innovative technology that is combined with a sleek and compact design. Below are the features of the Fusion Juicer:
  • Non-drip spout
  • Superior extraction technology
  • Extra-large Round Feeder
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 3600 RPM motor
  • stainless steel blade
  • extra large cute
Every single part of the Fusion Juicer is perfectly made to suit the superior design of a great juicer.

Uses

The Fusion Juicer is used to make wonderful juices from both fruits, vegetables or even both. A juice fast is one of the most common diets that people follow these days to get into trim shape over a period of 6 to 8 weeks. The Fusion Juicer is perfect for a juice fast and get into shape with every nutrient there is in fruits and vegetables. There are three different colors of Fusion Juicer that are available to suit the décor of any kitchen counter.

Advantages

One of the most striking features of the Fusion Juicer is that it is absolutely quiet and does not make any noise. Traditional juicers are noisy and wake up the entire neighborhood, unlike the Fusion Juicer. There is no need to chop fruits and vegetables up into pieces or peel it before juicing because of the extra large chute. Whole fruits equal whole nutritional qualities.

Easy to use

There is no need to waste time cutting, peeling and chopping fruits and vegetables. The Fusion Juicer makes sure the entire fruit can be used to get complete nutritional benefits of the fruits and vegetables.  Cleaning up after using a juicer is a big pain, which make people move away from using a juicer. However, the wonderful features of the Fusion Juicer ensure that the juice can be poured into a cup after it has been juiced, stead of dripping and making a mess.

Positive aspects

The 3600-RPM motor of the Fusion Juicer makes sure that there is no heat that is generated when the juicer is being used. Heat has adverse effects on the quality of the juice and even depletes the nutritional quality. The design of the Fusion Juicer is such that every bit of nutrition is locked right into the juice and not wasted at all.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Fusion Juicer online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Fusion Juicer online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

65 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

2
Fusion Juicer Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
12
4 STARS
8
3 STARS
3
2 STARS
7
1 STARS
35

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 23 Mar 2018 Jeff - (St. Clair, MO)

Minus 5 Stars

Waste of money. Bought one from eBay, hardly used. Noisy, vibrated violently, inefficient, made very little juice, passed kale and spinach through without extracting juice, pulp bowl too small, threw it into the bin after a week. Easy to see why it's no longer made. Glad I only wasted 25% of the retail price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Apr 2017 Johnny Deflota - (Garden City, GA)

Pulp Fiction

More than half the result of juicing anything is pulp. Put some apples through and there's this disgusting foam in the top half of the glass. Same with oranges or anything you put through it. It takes ages to clean the thing too. In the attached picture you can see that there's a tiny bit of juice at the bottom and the rest is pulp. The result of juicing 4 large navel oranges. Waste of money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Mar 2016 Tiffany Cutler - (Redondo Beach, CA)

My Jucer Just Stopped Working Last Night!

I loved my Juice Fusion the eight times I used it. The ninth time it just stopped working! I'm very disappointed and thirsty for juice. Now I'm just sitting here hand squeezing oranges like a Neanderthal. : - (.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Mar 2016 Cjwinch - (San Rafael, CA)

Don't Bother

It died after about 4 uses, and when it was working it made real heavy work of the fruit and veg - going for a Sage now.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Dec 2015 Ellen - (Wilmington, DE)

JUICER

I am reading the reviews, is it true that once a part wears out or it breaks even if you have a warranty, "your out of luck? ".

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Jul 2015 Virginia - (Miami Lakes, FL)

Broke within the First 6 Months

Loved this juicer to begin with… until the plastic started wearing away ( and I can only assume ending up in my juices ). It now makes an awful sound when I use it and despite contacting customer services twice via email, no one will get back to me. At least customer service with my previous Philips juicer was excellent. Waste of money.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Mar 2015 Kaye - (Mansfield, TX)

Don't buy it, it's not good juicer at all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Jan 2015 Andy Wnek - (Meriden, CT)

Horrible Customer Service

I bought the juicer for Christmas of 2013. Started juicing a gallon every week till on 9-2514 the sensor on the handle stopped working and it would not turn on. Bought the extended warranty so sent it back well here it is 1-23-15 and still have not got a replacement. Customer service keeps telling me 3 more weeks, well its been 4 months now. It's hard to under stand them there English is no so good. I did like it when it did work but I would not buy anther one if it breaks again, if I ever get my replacement.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Jan 2015 Brianne Kendall - (Jacksonville, NC)

Booster B*llsh*t

Rubber seal broken out of box! ! ! ! ! We received the fusion juicer / booster combo as a gift from my mother-in-law. Opened the booster box to find the rubber seal was not connected to form continuous ring nor was it sealed into the space around the blades. Hoping that it was part of the design, we made a smoothie which leaked straight through where blades are connected to plastic bottle. I called customer service to inform them of the fusion boosters condition when I received it but apparently if the product wasn't purchased online then the warranty doesn't apply. An extremely heavy accented employee informed me that I would have to purchase another rubber seal. Which to me is completely unreasonable when the product was packaged broken, bought as a gift and should carry the same warranty no matter where purchased. Buyers beware! ! ! ! Faulty product, horrible customer service, false advertisement and additional cost for brand new purchases. 1 star simply for juicers ability to consume whole fruits & vegetables.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Nov 2014 Lynn Johnson - (North Miami, FL)

Bought the juicer 5 months ago worked great & loved it until the rubber in the spout broke. Called to get replacement part had bought extended warranty ( what a mistake ). I also called only to get someone who could hardly speak english that you couldn't understand.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Nov 2014 Dorothy Spears

Did they send you the replacement part?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Oct 2014 Kathi - (Katy, TX)

Big Hopes Ending In Complete Dissappointment

I was so excited to get my FusionJuicer. On my way home I stopped and bought $60 worth of fresh fruits and veggies at the market so that I could come home and start juicing. Upon opening the box I found that the pusher was missing. As well as the bottle / lid that came with the fusion blender that came with it. I immediately called customer service only to be connected to someone with an accent so bad I could not even understand them. I then hung up and called back and apparently got the same person. I explained to this person my delimina only to be on hold while he connected me with a supervisor who could help me. I was on hold for 20 minutes when the line went dead. I again immediately called back to get a recording that the office was NOW closed. ARE YOU kidding ME. Now I have a juicer that I cannot USE because of missing parts and I have $60.00 worth of fresh fruit and veggies that ONE person cannot eat before they go bad. I am furious! I will be calling them first thing in the morning to request how to return this as I will NOT do business with a company that is run this poorly. The only reason there is one star is because this review would NOT allow me to submit until I marked a star.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Oct 2014 Esther

If you were here in Miami Beach, I would buy some of your produce from you. Sorry to hear. Good luck. Guess I won't be buying this one! Thanks for your honesty! Esther.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 May 2014 Anita Gonzales - (Albuquerque, NM)

Disappointment

First I want to say I love the juicer. It has been great but only after about six weeks or so the rubber stopper on the pour spout I guess fell off and I either drank it after using ther booster or went down sink. I have tried calling since the first of April and each time the representative could not find my account. Finally a week ago the young lady found it and sent me via email return address label and I sent it back 04/24/14. She said they had to have defected part before replacing. When I called today the young man said the 60 day warantee expired, and they had not received part, so I would have to pay to get replacement spout. Also, the receipe book I got was NOTHING like the one advertised on-line or tv. No breakdown, like for weight loss, energy boost, etc for receipes just receipes. That is a disappointment as well because I am diabetic and really interesed in the receipes for weight loss. Overall 50% like and 50% disappointment in the company mostly!

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Apr 2014 Steve G - (Austin, TX)

Service And Promises

I received one as a gift and they shipped it without the measuring cup, the juice cup holder, and the brush. When asks to send them they said they were out and we will give you 40.00 so go buy something to use. Really bad service and their word is not good. It works but is a mess to clean up without the right stuff.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Mar 2014 Larhonda Marshall - (United States, GA)

I Love My Fusion Juicer

I bought a fusion juicer after my diabetic scare i love the taste of the juice i no longer eat junk food i feel energetic and motivated to eating healthy so I am on my way to a healthy weight and a healthy diet.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Feb 2014 IRIS O WINTERS - (FORT PIERCE, FL)

FUSION JUICER

I would not give it even one star. I followed all the directions to the letter. This thing made the biggest mess, was hard to clean, and when i used it the second time it stopped working. I am hoping i can find information on how to return it for a refund. There was no packing slip when delivered.

14 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Jan 2014 Very Slow Service - (Villa Park, CA)

Re;

Horrible customer service. They need training on contacting people and letting them know what is going on. I am glad I bought a warranty because I would be out of luck.....The juicer was great until it quit. Just waiting and waiting for the juicer to come.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Jan 2014 C-Mays - (Kingston, OK)

Great Product

This has been a great product for me. I have read some of the comments and would like to provide some answers that may help. If you push something in and it does not grind. Turn the machine off, unplug it and then open it up to see if something is not stuck to the blade. Baby carrots will cause this problem if you try to force too many in at a time. You will see a little strip or strips stuck to the center of the blade. Excessive vibration: Turn the machine off, unplug, and clean the pulp out from around the lid and blade remove the top, blade and receptacle, rinse off and replace. Cleaning the blade: remove from machine, rinse with water and then apply a little dishwashing soap to the center of, scrub the soap around with a soft brush and then go drink your juice. Come back a few minutes later and rinse and a little brushing more will help. I juice enough for the entire day and place the extra in a jar with an air tight lid. Yes you may loose a little of the nutrients, so what? You will make them up the next morning. I have lost 40 pounds in a few months. Drink my juice in the morning and eat my oatmeal. At lunch I eat what I want and for the evening meal, it is the juice I made in the morning and some more oatmeal. I also use the George Foreman grill. C-Mays/Retired Nurse.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Jan 2014 Julie Johnson - (Las Vegas, NV)

Fusion Juicer

Horrible!!! Received it not working, sent it back it took over a month to get another one. Used it first time, great. A couple weeks later purchased a bunch of veggies and fruits, started juicing and 10 carrots in it stops working. Are you kidding me??! DO NOT BUY THIS TERRIBLE CHEAP PRODUCT!!!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Jan 2014 Candice - (Lexington, TN)

Motor

I have been juicing for years. I was very excited when I saw the commercial. The concept is great, and I hope I simply have a defective juicer. My problem with the juicer, is it shuts off all the time. I understand when the motor gets over heated, but it seems to stay over heated after very little usage. AND it does not shut off for only 10 minutes. I took forever to juice my fruits and veggies, due to the motor shutting off every few minutes.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 Jan 2014 Gary Thomas - (Blair, NE)

Fusion Jucier Booster

How do you obtain a new rubber seal for the fusion booster

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Nov 2013 Bruce Rubino - (Brookhaven, NY)

Very Good Juicer

I recently purchasedThe fusion juicer. I have had a juice man 2 for 15 years that has worked excellent. My first attempt on the fusing juicer was it did not operate the way I wanted it to. I placed a review that was disparaging. I tried to juice up for second time and it works excellent. I have 15 years of experience juicing. It is easy to clean easy to operate and juices very well. I would recommend to get a juicer in black only because if you use a lot of carrots they will stain the white juicer. I learned this the hard way. also use a plastic bag to collect the waste so that your container does not stain.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Nov 2013 R Brusco - (Portland, OR)

Fushion Juicer

I didn't like the all the so called offers pitched over the phone but since it arrived its been the best thing I've done healthwise ever. I use it daily and feel better and have much more energy than ever. At 64, this is important. Its easy to clean and very efficient at breaking down what ever goes down the shute. So far so good. I've already recommended it to several people. Its changed my life for the better.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Nov 2013 Unhappy - (Salt Lake City, UT)

Fusion Juicer And Booster

The juicer was sent to me defective! I have sent it back for a replacement. However, I'm a bit worried I can't understand anyone I'm speaking with! Hello!!! Keep your product customer service in the freakin usa.... well they received the defective one back over 2 weeks ago and have yet sent my replacement! I'm just hopeing it wil be sent to me soon and work this time...

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Oct 2013 Lauie Rowe-Mills - (Casper, WY)

Juicer

I ordered my Fusion Juicer on Aug. 22 and here it is October 19th and still no juicer. They told me 2-3 weeks, will not return my phone calls. They charged my credit card the same night for $259.00. Rip off, do not buy!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Oct 2013 NANCY - (BLUE MOUND, KS)

GREAT PRODUCT!

I normally do not believe the hype from the infomercials, but my husband had mentioned he would like to try a juicer and that night I happened to see the advertising for the fusion juicer. I ordered on the internet and received my product in a week. They also included the free bonus of the smaller Fusion Booster. We have been using both for about a month and we love them. The Fusion Juicer does just as it showed on the commercial. We love to "drink" our salads now..I have not had any difficulty juicing any vegetable or fruit we have tried. The only time it seemed to slow down was when I tried to juice some large apples that I had cut in half. They were a soft variety, but when I cut them in fourths, there was no problem. We really love the smaller Fusion Booster for fruit smoothies before we go to work. I am diabetic and have to watch my fresh fruit intake, but this machine will blend enough for a large glass 8-9 oz for my husband and 3-4 oz for me, which is perfect. We have used, banana, fresh pineapple, berries, peached, plumbs,mangos, and just wash and slice into smaller pieces, and blend. It is so powerful, we have not had any trouble with anything we have tried. We really do recommend this product,not something we normally do..but it has performed so well and really lives up to its hype, I felt a need to share our experience with any skeptics out there.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Fusion Juicer Infomercial
Fusion Juicer Infomercial
Fusion Juicer Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼