View
46
Opinions
Below
38% 70 votes
62% 113 votes

Furniture Feet

183 Votes

Rate this product

Furniture Feet are transparent boots that you can slide over the legs of virtually any piece of furniture so that it won't scratch or scuff your floors when it's moved. The feet come in two different sizes, small and large, and are flexible, so you'll likely find that they're suitable for any stool, table, or chair in your home. Each foot has a woven wool pad on its bottom that will allow a piece of furniture, regardless of whether it's made of metal or wood, to glide smoothly across the floor. Plus, the Furniture Feet are clear, so they'll be barely visible once you've slid them on.

The Claim

When you use Furniture Feet, you'll no longer have to put up with the scratches and scuffs that your table, chair, and stool legs may put on your floors. You'll also be able to move your furniture across a room, or even from room to room without hearing annoying screeching sounds, as the pads on the bottom of the feet will prevent these noises. Besides protecting your floors from incurring ugly forms of damage, each foot will cover about an inch of the leg that you've added it to. This will protect your furniture's legs from scuffs, too, such as those caused by shoes.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Furniture Feet is $10.00 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Furniture Feet by paying the extra shipping fee of $6.99 for a total price of $23.98. This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page found at buyfurniturefeet.com; however, the company has since ceased selling Furniture Feet and has taken down the website. Furniture Feet may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

How It Works

Each furniture boot contains a pad on its bottom, which is made of woven wool fibers that have been bonded together. The fact that each pad has been made in this way makes it durable enough to last five times longer than a standard felt pad. Therefore, these pads are unlikely to fall off or disintegrate quickly, even if you move your furniture around frequently. Likewise, an entire boot is likely to stay put as long as you need it to, as the boots are made of durable polyvinyl that'll stretch to fit a leg and then hug it tightly.

Features

  • Discreet

    Since the Furniture Feet are clear, they'll be almost invisible on the legs of your furniture, instead of sticking out like a sore thumb and distracting from your decor. If you have guests over, they may not even notice them.

  • Work With Variety of Legs

    Furniture Feet will slide over virtually any chair legs made of metal or wood, regardless of the shape or size of the legs. Although they're cylindrical in shape, they'll even stretch over square legs. If you can't fit a small boot over a particular leg, try the large version, or if the large version is slipping off a leg, go with the small.

  • Eliminate Noise

    Aside from scratching your floors, you may have noticed that some of your furniture makes an ugly sound when it's being slid across a room. Fortunately, the wool pads on the bottom of your Furniture Feet will allow each piece of furniture to slide gently and smoothly, eliminating any irritating noise.

  • Stop Wobbling

    Each wool pad will also help evenly distribute any weight that's been added to a piece of furniture. That means if you have a chair or stool that is chronically wobbly, the pads will work to prevent this sort of wobbling as you sit.

  • Come in Sets of 16

    Furniture Feet come in sets of 16, so one set will provide you with enough boots to use with four standard four-legged pieces of furniture. Within each set, you'll get eight small feet and eight large feet, so you can use the feet on legs of different sizes.

Positive Points

  • Simple Installation

    You won't need any tools, nails, glue or tape to install your Furniture Feet. All you'll need to do is slip them onto the legs of each piece of furniture you wish to use them with, and protection will instantly begin.

  • Make Home Look Better

    When there are no visible scratches on your floors, chairs, tables or other furniture, your home will look more pleasing to the eye overall, and each piece of furniture will appear to be newer.

  • Furniture Fix Pens Included

    Each set of Furniture Feet comes with six Furniture Fix pens in various shades that are common for furniture. You'll be able to use these pens to fix any existing scratches on your furniture or floors by coloring and then wiping the scratches.

Alternatives

  • Standard Felt Pads

    You can use standard felt pads to protect the legs of your furniture, too, but since these aren't attached to full boots, they're more likely to fall off than Furniture Feet. Moreover, the felt often isn't as durable as the wool pads attached to Furniture Feet, and attaching it to your furniture may require the use of glue or other adhesives.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Furniture Feet online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Furniture Feet online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

46 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3
Furniture Feet Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
1 STARS
24

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Phyllis - (Spartanburg, SC)
Posted: 02 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying Them

After ordering the Furniture Feet We had to wait several months because they were out of stock, We were ok with that, they finally came in, My Husband put them on Our kitchen chairs, they have thicker legs than most chairs so We thought they would work fine but they kept falling off so My Husband was tired of picking them up putting them back on He finally just put some felt pads on which We had on before, they stay on for awhile anyway. We were very disappointed with this product.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dianne - (Crestwood, IL)
Posted: 21 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Regret do Not Buy

Crap crap and more crap
Plus there is no customer satisfaction refund they stole $35.00 from my order that they didn't return back to me. Penalty from trying to use their product don't buy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Victoria - (Castro Valley, CA)
Posted: 06 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Yor Money

Don't buy these. They broke within weeks of putting them on. Good idea but doesn't work. Stick with the felt pads.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robert Glodde - (Orlando, FL)
Posted: 18 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Have had for 1 wk, so far so good I bought mine at Walmart, they will return money if you are not satisfied.

27 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dee - (Allentown, PA)
Posted: 15 Sep 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Satisfied with Product

I bought Furniture Feet at a local store that sells 'as seen on TV products'. I bought the size small for $9.99. The product works great on my kitchen table legs. I think you need to see the product before purchasing to determine the correct size and I think this is what causes dissatisfied customers who ordered through the TV commercials. Try to purchase from a store and save the $6.95 shipping. Plus you're not paying for a size you can't use.

43 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chris - (Fortville, IN)
Posted: 07 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

WORTHLESS JUNK

I bought the Furniture Feet and I got to tell you, I have been extremely disappointed. The plastic has torn apart and I have had to continually replace them with the spare Furniture Feet. The plastic is cheap and stretches out which causes it to tear since it will not remain on the chair leg. Tried emailing the customer service and the email was returned as undeliverable. Save your money.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eileen - (Augusta, WV)
Posted: 29 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Save Your Money - Not worth Buying

I bought the Furniture Feet and I got to tell you, I have been extremely disappointed. The plastic has torn apart and I have had to continually replace them with the spare Furniture Feet. The plastic is cheap and stretches out which causes it to tear since it will not remain on the chair leg. Tried emailing the customer service and the email was returned as undeliverable. Save your money.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bill - (Kronenwetter, WI)
Posted: 01 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Deceptive Website - RUN from This Product!

I bought two sets of "Furniture Feet" on the company website (https://www.buyfurniturefeet.com/default.aspx).. I even agreed to a deluxe version only to find that the actual price was not available until I had already committed to buying. The final price turned out over 30% higher than what was described on the website. Unlike most reputable websites, Furniture Feet's website does not allow the customer to cancel the order.

I intend to to report that company to the better business bureau, the consumer protection agency in new jersey where they reside, and the ftc.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ann - (Duluth, MN)
Posted: 10 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Harrassing Salesperson

I called to place an order dor one set of feet. The salesperson went on with many different offers that I said no. No. No
My box arrived with many different sizes. After trying them on my kitchen stool, they, left a black Mark on my porcelain tile.
I have sent them all back and I am waiting for a full refund.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Leo - (Mulberry, FL)
Posted: 17 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Terrible Customer Service

I order on October 23rd, 5 working days later I emailed them because I could not find a phone number for them. 5 days later I still had not received a reply for my email, or the product. So I emailed them again, and again 5 days later, no reply no product. Finally I called my credit card company to ask them to stop this charge. They told me that Furniture Feet has not charged my credit card yet. So they gave me the phone number for that company ( 844-281-1537 ) so I can cancel my order with them before they did charge my account. I called that number, and told them that I no longer wanted that order. I was told that it would be cancelled. The next day I checked my visa account online and noticed that they had charged my account. I immediately called visa and they told me that since it was charged only one day ago, that the charge is still pending, so they could not do anything about it. They told me I have to call them back in 3 days after Furniture Feet collected their money, so I can file a dispute.

You see that company is so sneaky that my call to them to cancel my order actually reminded them of it. And instead of cancelling like they said they would, they charged my credit card, and shipped the order on the same day I called them.

Beware of this sneaky company!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie Carson - (Woodstock, VT)
Posted: 03 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Company Will Not Refund Expensive Shipping Charges

I ordered the deal offered for large and small Furniture Feet. The shipping charge was $15. When they arrived, none of them fit my furniture legs. I called to return and was told that they will not refund my shipping charge and I have to pay to ship it back to them. Terrible business practice! Sad thing is, if they made a medium that fit, I would have purchased them, but now, even if they do, I will never purchase from them again. Don't like being treated this way.

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bonnie
Posted: 01 Dec 2015

I agree! I had the exact same problem and also was told that They would not refund the shipping and I had to pay for return shipping! Really bad customer service! Do not buy from that company!

Reply
John - (Pelham, NY)
Posted: 02 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Tried to Order

I tried to order Furniture Feet on line but couldn't, they wouldn't accept my email address? Then tried to order by phone and I got a machine that kept going on and on with no end in sight so I hung up.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dennis - (Live Oak, FL)
Posted: 22 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Misleading

I was going to buy the $10.00 Furniture Feet deal, that would include 16 small and 16 large Furniture Feet plus the furniture repair pens. I wanted 2 of those orders which would be $20.00, the shipping and handling was going to be $27.98! That is an incredible amount for those items, more than twice the amount of the order! In the TV add and the web ad there is never a mention of the shipping amount, although it does mention Separate S&h. MISLEADING! When you come down to it's not such a deal.

40 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave - (Newalla, OK)
Posted: 23 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

What a Joke

Ordered 10-12 get an email on 11-10 saying they would ship by 12-12. Still waiting. I have since bought new felt pads because I didn't want my floors scratched, now I have to watch my cc to see if they charge me. What a joke.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joe - (Milwaukee, WI)
Posted: 28 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Still Waiting!

Ordered in early October. Received an email saying they were backordered and would be filled as soon as they came in. Called in mid-December - couldn't explain why the order was never filled. Said I would have to wait for the next batch. Still waiting. If not fulfilled soon I will cancel the order. Terrible company!

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joe Brohard - (Lewis Center, OH)
Posted: 11 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Buy Online!

Price started out $10.00 plus s / h. Took "special"
Offer to double order and upgrade to better quality pads. No opportunity to review order.
Final cost came to $88.96. Trying to verify
That order has been cancelled after call to
Customer service.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Winston Mcdaniel - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 12 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Should make an extra large. Does not fit any of my chairs.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James - (Suisun City, CA)
Posted: 02 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Fit Most Chair Legs

Stay away from this product. Did not fit any of my chairs with a 1 1 / 2 inch leg. Poor quality stuff.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ann - (Smithtown, NY)
Posted: 21 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Terrible product. Received them in September and now 2 months later one is split and the others are getting brittle. These do not last and are a waste of money.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maria - (Hatboro, PA)
Posted: 23 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Fit

The legs of my chairs are two different sizes-front smaller than back. Small size should fit, according to measurements, the front legs. In reality I can't get them more than 1 / 4 of the way on. Large size, according to measurements, should fit back legs. So big that they fall off. Very disappointed.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Louis Collins - (Lansing, KS)
Posted: 23 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

The product is full of crap! False advertisement. Not worth the money!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mom Of Mickey - (Texarkana, TX)
Posted: 21 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Deceptive - Shipping More than Product Cost

The shipping is $14 per set ordered! $10 for the set then $14 for the shipping! You are not told what the shipping amount is until you've already submitted the order and paid - then it shows up on your receipt! I will be calling the 800 number to cancel my order, but sounds like I may not have much luck as that company is very deceptive. I will then dispute the order with my credit card.

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Don - (Fort Myers, FL)
Posted: 19 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

They are not only not worth buying their advertising is false. They said I would get several packages of furniture touch up and I never got them. They say they are on back order but they never shipped them. You can't file a complaint with the BBB because they don't give out their zip code etc.

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda - (Haverhill, MA)
Posted: 27 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy These

They lasted a very short time--cracked and fell off. Very disappointing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Harry Logan - (Phenix City, AL)
Posted: 23 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Crap, Don't Buy

Total crap. Plastic tears, pads rub away. Called 844-281-1537 and got a $6.99 credit ( pending ). Btw the $10.00 deal turns into $24.99 with "free" set and s / h.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donna - (Surrey, BC)
Posted: 30 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Misleading Unprofessional Rip Off

Well, to start I placed my order, when a receipt was emailed to me they added a shipping surcharge that was not stated on the order form. I emailed saying cancel the order within 30 minutes, no response. Emailed four times in four days, finally on the fifth day someone emailed back saying, "sorry, we couldn't stop the order it's gone out" yeah right, no one tried to. I refused the order and it went back unopened as per their instructions and it took weeks not days as pr kardashian to get a credit on my credit card but only for he $10 order. No shipping charges back even though it was their mistake, that wasn't on the order form either. Today I see they have now put both the surcharge and no p&h refund on the form. It was their mistake of shipping out the order even though I cancelled it immediately. Dishonest, untrustworthy, horrible to deal with. Avoid ordering at all costs or you will be sorry.

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sharon Lynch
Posted: 09 Nov 2015

I called to order the product and gave them my info. They kept trying to sell me "one more thing". Finally I said I don't want any of this, cancel my order. About 6 weeks later a package arrived and my charge was $33.98. I called to say I never ordered the product. Like several others, I tried to tell them that there was no form for returning the item. I was told they would credit my account when the shipment was returned to their warehouse. It cost me $12.54 to return the package. Now that i've read other reviews I wonder if they will credit my account and for how much. Like others have posted, I am angry that I am being charged for their deceptive practices. My credit card company can do nothing about the shipping charges. I guess the only other recourse available to us is to complain to the TV station which runs the ad. It seems like a small amount but a small amount from so many of us adds up for them and makes a lot of people very angry.

Reply
Keith - (Inglewood, CA)
Posted: 04 Sep 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Product is ok But

You have no choice on the size you want on their website. You get small / lagre plus the TV offer.
Called the 800 number and the sales rep is also stuck on the TV offer and is unable to order only one size.

Have to call their customer service number 8442811537 mon-fri only.
Will have to wait until Monday to call.

Took 4 weeks to get my order and only used the large size. Paid $30. I need need 16 more extra large.

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dann
Posted: 09 Jan 2016

You can always buy them on ebay for a lot less, free or little shipping and order just the size you want. Just a thought.

Reply
Connie - (El Paso, TX)
Posted: 08 Sep 2015
I have something to say!

[email protected]

I had a question as to why I'm having so much trouble trying to order your product on line? I've tried 2 different credit and to no avail, it just kept telling me invalid credit card! Also saw a review posted and the consumer statyed that her order contained only one size and not both sizes as described in the on line web site! Can I please get an explanation? Thank you Will be waiting for a reply!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mom Of Mickey
Posted: 21 Oct 2015

Do buy online! The shipping is $14 per set ordered! I ordered 2 sets and when I got my receipt it said my order was $50 - $20 for the two sets and the rest was shipping and handling charges! I see lots of people comment they are buying them from Walmart or Bed Bath and Beyond! Go there!

Reply
Simo - (Erie, PA)
Posted: 13 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Thankful I Read Reviews!

I had intended to purchase the Furniture Feet product, until I read all of these wonderful reviews? I will save myself the aggrevation of the attempt. Thanks to All!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Archie - (Peoria, AZ)
Posted: 20 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

(Peoria, AZ)

I have something to say!

How could they let something with such negative response, Sell on TV. They should be ban.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rochelle - (Fenton, MO)
Posted: 11 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

The Charge Was Supposed to be $24. 98 and $63. 98

I talked to a customer service rep and was told I would only be charged $24.98 which never happened now I have gone to the bank card company to dispute it. Have still never received anything what a rip off guess I have to now dispute the whole bill.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marie - (Eugene, OR)
Posted: 24 Oct 2015
I have something to say!

Do Not Buy!

If you're buying these to protect your hardwood floor DO not! According to the nwfa only natural wool felt should be used. Using synthetic or anything that isn't 100% natural wool felt will eventually wear into your finish with repetitive motion, such as with the use of kitchen chairs, dining room chairs, bar stools. Check out SafeGlide brand. They're pricy but well worth it considering the price of your floor. How do I know this? I work for a hardwood flooring contractor and educate homeowners on a daily basis.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Meb
Posted: 15 Nov 2015

Thanks, great options.

Reply
Steven Liddlejohn - (Forest, OH)
Posted: 04 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Dad of 10

Just saw the exciting commercial on fox news tv. Came here to read reviews. Never have I ever seen the ratio of bad verse good so in favor of bab bad bad! Good job people. Got to put these crooks out of business. Crooks against the elderly fixed income fingerhut lovers. Got to let them know about the way it is these lousy days. Again. Great job!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Raymond - (Noyan, QC)
Posted: 29 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Confusing Advertizing

Saw the commercial on Canadian TV, which said to order from furniturefeet.ca. Ship from Canada to within Canada. In Canadian funds. Went to web site, filled in order. Received confirmation which states US funds. Called to cancel and the representative couldn't see the order.

With all the comments about the product, I was willing to try it. But not with a 40% exchange rate added to the cost, especially when they advertise cdn funds and ship within Canada.

I don't know where it will end up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob Stralka - (Independence, OH)
Posted: 31 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

No Purchase after Reading This Stuff

The ad looked like the type of pads I have been looking for. So glad we did not buy on line looks very screwed up. Walmart here I come.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deanne - (Littleton, CO)
Posted: 12 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

BUYER BEWARE!

The ordering process added products you didn't want then charged you shipping for them. They arrived in a timely manner, but did not fit. The return instructions were immediate, but with bad promises. I was told I would get my refund as soon as I had a conf # from the post office. Then I was told I had to wait to see if I "deserved" a refund. Three weeks later, out the shipping cost of products and $12.00 to return the package, I did get $21.00 returned. I lost almost $30 shipping, lots of time calling them about my refund, collecting names and numbers. I should have just thrown away the package and saved myself more money and grief dealing with this shady company. Never again!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shailesh - (Parlin, NJ)
Posted: 10 Apr 2016
I have something to say!

They should be completely baned as it never provides clear information, this informercial should be taken out.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Susan - (Jay, ME)
Posted: 29 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Deceptive Order Form

They take all your payment information before telling you the shipping cost, then there's no way to back out. They're slow to ship. I haven't received my order yet but they're already phoning trying to sell me other things. They're a sleazy outfit!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ella - (Walnut, CA)
Posted: 24 May 2015
I have a Question

Dear Seller I Want to Buy Your Furniture Feet

Hello dear friend I get know your Furniture Feet from youtube and I like it very much. But I don't know how to make purchase. Because I am not belong your shipping Country. If you can sell to me. I can pay you
The shipping cost.

My email address is [email protected]

Looking forward to your reply

Many thanks

Best regards.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Keith
Posted: 04 Sep 2015

Call Customer Service 8442811537 mon- fri 5am -5pm.

Reply
Ilene - (Massapequa Park, NY)
Posted: 27 Sep 2015
I have a Question

Question about Size

Would love to know the maximum size each of the 2 sizes fit. I have a fairly large square leg set of chairs that need them, but I am hesitant to purchase these without knowing whether they have a chance of fitting. I know they stretch, but would really like actual maximum measurements.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS