MENU

Full Crystal

504 Votes
Rate this product
Full Crystal Full Crystal or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Full Crystal is a cleaning system that will enable you to clean all the windows on the outside of your home in minutes, along with their screens. Once you put the powdered cleaning solution in the included bottle and attach the bottle to a garden hose, you'll have the ability to blast away grime from up to 27 feet away. That means you probably won't ever need to climb up a ladder to wash a window again.

Full Crystal Full Crystal or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Full Crystal is $19.99 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Full Crystal at the discounted price of only $4.99 for a total price of $32.93.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: buyfullcrystal.com

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Dump Solution in Bottle

    To get started with this cleaning system, open up the included bottle and pour one bag of cleaning crystals into it.

  2. Attach To Garden Hose

    Next, attach the bottle by its lid to any garden hose so you'll be able to mix the crystals inside it with a water source.

  3. Turn On Hose

    Once your Full Crystal bottle is attached to a hose, turn on the hose and point the bottle's silver nozzle at the first window that you want to clean. If you aim right at the window, the combination of the bottle and the hose will begin to eliminate virtually any dirt, including dust and pollen, from that window immediately.

  4. Change Modes (Optional)

    To rinse a window that you've just cleaned without feeding it any more of the cleaning solution, just tap the small red button on the right-hand side of your bottle. This will cause the bottle to only release water, which will rinse the window you've cleaned and leave it free of any streaks and spots.

Full Crystal on HSN

Features

  • Won't Harm Plants

    The Full Crystal cleaning solution doesn't contain ingredients that will harm your plants, flowers, shrubs or grass, so if it comes in contact with those things, that's no cause for concern. Regardless of whether it's in its powdered form, or mixed with water, it won't damage any plants or alter their appearance.

  • Compact

    This cleaning system is compact, since the bottle that comes in each set is only about the size of a large water bottle, and the included package of crystals is even smaller. That means you'll be able to carry both pieces around your yard, if necessary, without getting fatigued. The only larger object you'll ever need in order to use this cleaning system is a standard garden hose. Plus, if you want to bring the system to a friend's house and they have their own hose, the bottle and powdered solution won't take up much space in your vehicle.

  • Enough for 20 Windows

    Each bag of powdered solution contains enough of the solution to clean 20 average-sized windows. Since most homes don't even have 20 outer windows in total, you'll probably be able to clean all of yours more than once without opening a new bag.

Full Crystal Fully Tested

Positive Points

  • Also Cleans Screens

    If you clean your home's windows by using another method, you might have to remove all the screens first, which can be time-consuming. However, the Full Crystal cleaning solution has been designed to eliminate dirt and debris from your screens along with your windows, so it'll be advantageous if you keep them on.

  • No Ladders Required

    Most homes don't have windows that are higher up than 27 feet, and with your Full Crystal spray bottle, you'll be able to spray water and solution up to a height that high. That means that if you currently climb a ladder in order to clean your second-story windows, this will likely become a thing of the past once you start using this particular cleaning system.

  • Works With Any Hose

    When you start using this cleaning method, you won't need to go out and get a fancy new hose to use with the included bottle. The bottle will attach to any standard garden hose, so your old one will do just fine. If you want to take the entire cleaning system to an alternative location, you can rest assured that as long as there's some sort of garden hose there, you'll be able to use it properly.

  • Not Just For Windows

    The Full Crystal cleaning system has been designed with windows in mind, but it can also be used to clean other things, such as patio furniture, your patio itself, and your motorized vehicles. Just remember that if you want the object or area you've cleaned to be streak-free, you'll need to press the button on your bottle to switch to rinse mode after you've cleaned it.

Negative Points

  • Not For Indoor Use

    While this cleaning system can be used to clean almost any outdoor object, as long as it's not delicate in nature, it's not meant for indoor use. Most indoor objects are too delicate to withstand the powerful spray of a garden hose. Furthermore, if you were to drag your garden hose indoors in order to use this spray inside your home, you'd end up with water all over your floors. As a result, you'll need to find some other effective way of cleaning your windows from the inside.

  • Uses Lots of Water

    If minimizing the amount of water you use is important to you for financial reasons or other reasons, Full Crystal might not be the ideal cleaning system for you. If you use it, you'll be required to use tons of water out of your own garden hose in order to keep a steady spray going. There's no way that you'll be able to use the cleaning crystals without a hose and water.

  • Requires Coordination

    Although you won't require the coordination of an Olympic athlete in order to use this system, you will require some coordination. The thing that may be difficult for some users at first is aiming at a high-up window from the ground, especially if some of your windows are small. If you don't aim accurately the first time, you may end up wasting some of your solution, which means you may not be able to clean a full 20 windows with it.

Warnings

  • Be Careful When Walking

    After you're done cleaning windows and other outdoor objects with your Full Crystal solution, or while you're in the midst of a cleaning session, there may be water all over the ground. Water can make grass very slippery, so be extra-careful while walking around, and caution anyone else around your home to do the same. Otherwise, you or someone else might slip and fall.

  • Don't Mix With Other Solutions

    You might think that adding other cleaning solutions to your Full Crystal bottle along with the powdered crystals will make your windows cleaner, but that won't be the case. The crystals aren't meant to be mixed with anything besides water, so mixing them with something else might just create a mess inside the bottle and render them ineffective. Even if you were to mix another solution with the crystals with success, that inappropriate mix could end up making your windows dirtier instead of cleaner, when applied.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Full Crystal online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Full Crystal online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

9 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Full Crystal Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
7

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Posted: 10 Nov 2020 Rachel - (Nacogdoches, TX)

Wonderful

Worked perfectly! Remember to rinse to avoid spots and streaking. Delivery delay due to coronavirus like everything else in April, May, June, and so on. I'll never go back to handwashing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 Oct 2020 Kathy Biggs - (Surry Hills, NSW)

Homeowner

I purchased a Full Crystal window wash. When I opened it. I had been sent Full Crystal outdoor wash!
Finally, with the weather warming up I went to start washing the windows, mixed the Crystals as per instructions, and connected the bottle to the hose only to have more water running from the connection than the spout. I tried 3 Separate new hose fittings only to find the same problem. Hence the system is unusable and a total waste of money. I am not impressed!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Sep 2020 DIANNA Parker - (Fairfield, CA)

Read everything on line still didn’t hear I’d I could clean my solor panel with thr Full Crystal.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Jul 2020 Jeanne Sager - (Free Soil, MI)

Not Happy with Full Crystal Window Wash

Received the window wash for birthday from the husband. (I know, he meant well) Used with high hopes but resulted in terrible streaking and spotting which left windows looking like an old warehouse. I had to scrub twice to remove the product. This product did not work for us and I would not recommend it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Jul 2020 MeToo - (Tucson, AZ)

Doesn't work as they claim. I impressed how it squirts water and soap on the windows, and it can reach 27 feet, but it the end it left spots. If you want streak free windows, you need windex and a paper towel.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Jul 2020 Kimberly - (Stockbridge, GA)

Owner

Thank you for the comments. I was about to order the products. However, after reading everything from the stated poor quality of product, to the over billing claims, we'll pass!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Jun 2020 DP - (Crofton, MD)

Waste of Money

Do not waste your money on this product. Followed direction to a T and all it did was cause a film on all windows did not clean at all. Had to hand clean all my windows after using this Junk. Did not clean the aluminum siding like they claimed. Certainly didn't clean the screens like in the ads. Big scam. Stay away from this product. I'll be sending the remaining bag and dispenser back. Oh and one other note dispenser worked inconsistently. It's Junk too.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Jun 2020 Tina - (Circleville, OH)

Stay Away from This Company!

I ordered this in April, 2020, 5 weeks went by with absolutely no notification of shipment. I called to cancel the order, and they said it was in the process of shipping. 2 weeks later the product arrived and I refused shipment, as the company said to do that if I no longer wanted the product. I still have not received a refund and the company refuses to respond to my requests for a refund. Do not deal with this company. My refund I am waiting on is $57.91 because during the ordering process, it looked like you could get extra crystals for the price of one, and I got charged double.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Jun 2020 Bonnie

Call your credit card company and tell them what happened they should refund your money. Thank you for your review I'm definitely not going to purchase it.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Jun 2020 Nancy - (Painesville, OH)

Amazing Product

This is the first time I used this product. It worked extremely well. Windows and screens are thoroughly cleaned and streak free. I am going to reorder for further use.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Jun 2020 Fuller Brush

Back it up Nancy! You must be related to the company.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 May 2020 Mary Lee Gerlach - (Concord, CA)

Still waiting for my order. Their customer service is useless! 4-6 weeks on back order. What a joke. I'm going to cancel.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 May 2020 JE Alf - (Vero Beach, FL)

STAY AWAY

DO Not even attempt to buy this product. I am actually on hold now for over 2 hours trying to cancel it. It's A SCAM. Waste if time & energy.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 May 2020 DONT BUY - (Los Angeles, CA)

Don't buy This Product!

This is a scam. Ordered online. After creating order, multiple offers came up, trying to entice me to order more stuff. I chose to purchase an extra bag of crystals for 4.99. Declined all the rest of the offers. However, I was charged for one of the offers I had denied, another $20. Once I realized I would be charged for what I didn't want, I backed out of the order, never hitting the final "order now" button. However, the order went through to processing, with the additional $20. I called the next day to cancel the order and was placed on hold by the phone system for 2 hours. This is a scam. Don't order this product.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 May 2020 Paula Miller - (Hagerstown, MD)

Completely Worthless

Saw this at Bed Bath and Beyond, looked too good to be true but purchased it anyway! What a waste of money, let alone, time! Don’t buy it. Junk.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Apr 2020 Patricia - (Palm Harbor, FL)

Unbelievably Poor Customer Service

Not only did the company not send my order - they basically told me I'm a dead beat who's credit card was rejected. They lied. It took 3 emails- and 21 days to then be told I'm not worthy--I'm the problem. So, it's not their order processing department (ch could have alerted me if a prob) it's not their non-existent communication when a customer makes a genuine inquiry about the order (I'm a dead beat - do I do th) No I'm the problem. Good luck. A hopeless company.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Apr 2020 Robert Sturdivant - (Gig Harbor, WA)

Want to Cancel and Receive a Complete Refund ASAP

I was not told it would take 4 to 6 weeks to receive the items. Don't want to wait that long plus mu neighbor told me the Full Crystal is a pile of crap that does not do as advertised. Cancel my entire order.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Apr 2020 mark - (Griffin, GA)

It's CRAP

Total rip-off do not try this product! Period.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Apr 2020 judy iannotti - (Clementon, NJ)

Crap Sprayer

Product seemed to be working, sprayer blew apart before I could finish. Crap.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Dec 2019 Jose Rolle - (Wesley Chapel, FL)

Keep me updated on the reviews of this product.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 30 Nov 2019 Lisa Holmes - (Millersburg, OH)

Double Pane Windows

If directions are carefully followed, it does an adequate job cleaning windows. However, the high pressure causes water to sneak between double pane windows which leaves behind a visible condensation that can not be removed.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Nov 2019 edward SHIRLEY - (Wantirna South, VIC)

Can fuller crystals be used on solar panels.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Oct 2019 William F Brooks - (Lynchburg, VA)

Absolutely NO GOOD

This product sucks. You might as well be spraying nothing but water. Save your money. Nothing works as shown on TV.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Oct 2019 Harold LOW - (Bedminster, NJ)

$19.95 Ended up Being $78.95 ?

Tried it. Did not work Called the same day to return. Greg answered said he would send an addressed bag. Never came. Now won't take the STUFF back. First time I have been scammed by what I thought an honest co. My mistake.

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Aug 2019 Virginia Hall - (Marion, OH)

Worst Product Ever

I have spent 2 days with a non-scratch scrubber, and vinegar getting the streaks off my windows, and some still remain! I am furious,I followed directions. Why is this being sold!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Aug 2019 charles l huffman - (Lima, OH)

I got this to wash that green mold of the side of the house. All it did was get the siding wet now thing came off. I need going to the back Deck to wash the Decking. Guess what, it got it wet but not clean. So save your money.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Aug 2019 Judy Mitchell - (Calhoun, GA)

Full Crystal Full Exterior

The only thing true about product was it reached 27 feet.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Aug 2019 Anita - (Cassopolis, MI)

Very Unsatisfied

Waste of time, energy, and money. It does not clean at all as advertised. The soap did not clean away the grime at all. Very disappointing.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Aug 2019 Sharan Nelsonj - (Memphis, TN)

Totally Frustrated

Could not get the soap to come thru the dispenser. I worked and worked and just couldn't get it to work correctly. Got lots of water but no soap. Total waster of time, energy and money!

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Aug 2019 Marlene Aas - (Fargo, ND)

Diappointed with Results

A film was on the windows after using that was worse than the dirt removed, It has taken several window washings to remove.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Jul 2019 Larry Hardy - (Reno, NV)

Stores in Reno

Stores that carry Full Crystal window cleaning Kit

Reno, NV.

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Jul 2019 louie carrillo - (Littleton, CO)

This is not worth the time it took to order much less the cost very said after several calls.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Jun 2019 Paul - (Oxford, MI)

Do Not Buy

This is the worst product that I've ever used. I could have done better with plain soap and water. Do not buy this product it is a complete waste of money.

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Jun 2019 Howard - (Sarasota, FL)

Best Water Spot Product

I tried this product on the sliders and windows of my house. Nice foaming action and that’s it. I wound up with water spots on every window. Followed their directions to the letter. Rinse/foam/rinse. Junk,
now I will have to wash by hand I should have done that, to begin with.
Stay away from this product not even close to advertised results.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Jun 2019 madeline fey - (Port Charlotte, FL)

Question

Was my order cancelled? Couldn't deal with no human to speak to.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 May 2019 Joseph Mulvey - (Southbury, CT)

Waste of Time and Money

Total crap. Hose by itself was more effective. Have zero positive to say about it. Wasted time and money.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 May 2019 Kevin Hill - (Sparrows Point, MD)

Water from the Hose Would be be Just as Effective

Requires scrubbing to remove basic accumulated dirt from vinyl siding. The green mildew on the north side of my house's vinyl siding required scrubbing. Foamed nicely so you would think it was gonna work. It did not.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Apr 2019 gerry - (Las Vegas, NV)

Waste of Money

Used this product yesterday. After I finished my wife said they look worse now than before. A total waste of $20.00. Now back to hand washing my windows.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Apr 2019 Mike Wilensky - (Miami Beach, FL)

Full Crystal/Full of Crap

I was intrigued by their friendly infomercial on TV. I ordered two complete units. I followed the directions exactly; this product does NOT work! My windows were practically as dirty as before. What a complete waste of money. They said the solution would dissolve the dirt and grime on my windows and dry streak-free. NOT!

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Apr 2019 Frank Siragusa - (Katy, TX)

I want to cancel my order because I called the number in the TV commercial and was blasted with offers on other products on a nonstop recording. I answered no, but I am not sure what may show up at my house and on my credit card so please cancel my order. Please have someone confirm receipt of this cancelation and is taking action on it. Thanks Frank Siragusa.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Apr 2019 Patty - (Omaha, NE)

What did I Buy!

The recording wouldn't stop. They kept adding and I kept saying no. Finally was forced to just hang up. Is there any way to cancel this?

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Jun 2019 maddy

Same thing happened to me. Hung up. Wanted to talk to human, not computer.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Jun 2020 Bonnie

Call your credit card company they should fix it for you.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 Apr 2019 Don Middaugh - (San Antonio, TX)

Solar Panels

Is this product safe for solar panels?

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Mar 2019 Joyce Miner - (Los Alamitos, CA)

All I want to know is if this product can be used on Solar Panels.

3 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Jul 2018 Susan Cochran - (New Albany, IN)

Buying on Line From Fuller web Site

Just ordered online from the official site and what I thought to be about a 35 to 40$ order ended up to be 63.00. The website did not give a review of charges before processing order. No way to interact with the company without a phone call and did not want to make this call because of high-pressure salespersons as a probability but may end up returning the second order on principle. Already no so happy! Will update my review after I actually get the product. I was under the impression one would get a "second set" free. Beware. Not true.

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Aug 2018 Rich

Same thing happened to me. Be VERY careful to review what you think you ordered BEFORE you hit "pay now".

Reply

Write Your Reply

Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Full Crystal Infomercial
Full Crystal Infomercial
Full Crystal Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼