Foot Angel

114 Votes

Rate this product

Foot Angel is the revolutionary compression foot sleeve that helps relieve ankle and foot pain. It provides three levels of compression in seven different zones. Just slip it on and Foot Angel will relieve you from tired, achy feet and swollen ankles. Feel the compression in your feet's ball, arch, plantar fascia, heel and ankle and immediately, you will feel a soothing relief. The targeted compression is just like a therapeutic foot massage that helps support your feet, stimulate circulation and reduce swelling. Lightweight and comfortable, you can wear Foot Angel discretely under any socks.

The Claim

Relentless foot pain is very difficult to live with. Now, you no longer have to suffer from aching feet and heel pain, plantar fasciitis, arch pain and ankle swelling thanks to Foot Angel. Go about your daily activities without being bothered by achy feet. Wear Foot Angel under your everyday socks or at night when you go to bed. When you wake up, getting up from bed will be so easy. During long-distance travels, Foot Angel can help reduce swelling in your feet as it helps in the circulation. You can get back to the things you love doing minus the discomfort of achy feet.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Foot Angel is $12.99 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Foot Angel by paying the extra shipping fee of $6.99 for a total price of $26.97. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: buyfootangel.com

How It Works

Foot Angel is a sleeve for the foot that will gently compress it, relieving pain throughout the foot and ankle, along with reducing swelling and improving your circulation. The sleeve’s seven-zone design targets seven different zones within each foot it’s worn on, encompassing the arch, ball, plantar fascia, heel, and ankle. Therefore, as you wear it, your entire foot will feel great, as if it’s receiving a therapeutic massage.

Easy to Use

  1. Simple To Put On And Remove
  2. To wear the Foot Angel, all you’ll need to do is slip it on, stretching the device over your foot. The same one will fit either the left or right foot, and it’ll be easy to slip off, too.

Uses

  1. Daily Activities
  2. If you suffer from foot pain, stiffness, and swelling, it’s likely that this gets in the way of your ability to complete your daily activities effectively. Fortunately, when you start wearing the Foot Angel, you’ll find this much easier. You’ll even be able to feel more comfortable while doing athletic activities, such as brisk walking, running, or playing golf.

  3. Sleeping
  4. For those users who often wake up in the morning with stiff or achy feet, wearing the Foot Angel as you sleep will be beneficial. It won’t cause you any discomfort, and you’ll be able to hop out of bed with more energy and vigor than usual.

  5. Long Trips
  6. During long trips, whether you’re travelling by car, plane, or in some other manner, the feet often begin to swell up, due to continually resting in the same position. However, if you wear your Foot Angel during a long trip, your blood will continue to circulate effectively and a great deal of swelling won’t occur.

Positive Points

  • Discreet
  • The fabric of each Foot Angel is thin, so you can easily hide the device under your socks or pantyhose. It’ll also fit in virtually any shoe you choose to wear, whether that’s a heel, boot, sneaker, or some other type.

  • Breathable Fabric
  • The Foot Angel’s fabric is also very breathable, so your feet will remain as cool and dry as possible while you wear it.

  • Two Sizes Available
  • The Foot Angel comes in two sizes, small / medium and large/extra large. Since these foot sleeves stretch, one of these sizes is bound to fit virtually any person, whether they’re a woman or man.

  • Comes In Black Or White
  • The product is available in black or white, with each containing a blue center, so you can pick the shade that best matches your clothing, or get both.

  • Machine Washable
  • You’ll find your Foot Angel easy to clean, as you can just plop it in the washing machine when it gets dirty.

  • Doesn’t Cover Toes
  • Some compression devices for the foot cover a user’s toes, which can restrict movement. The Foot Angel leaves them free, so you can do all your normal activities without feeling constrained by the device.

Warnings

  • Not Safe For Some
  • If you have diabetes, blood circulation issues, foot inflammation, or open wounds on your foot or feet, don’t start using the Foot Angel immediately. For your safety, you must get the go-ahead from a physician before doing so.

Cure Foot Pain FREE @ Home:

Wise Advice

Do not buy Foot Angel online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Foot Angel online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Helpful Videos

58 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.3
Foot Angel Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4
4 STARS
6
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
17

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Bree - (Aliso Viejo, CA)
Posted: 02 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Immediate Pain Relief

A few years ago I rolled my ankle very badly helping someone down a flight of stairs. I managed to have some tendon damage As a result and it's never healed completely. Lately it's been hurting and aching nightly and I needed something that would help minimize the pain. I came across this at Rite Aid for $9.99. I also bought a thicker Ace compression sleeve to compare. As soon as I got home I put it on and immediately I had relief from the pain. It's very tight, but not so much so that its cutting off circulation. It's also very thin which is nice so I don't have to worry about a bulky bandage fitting into shoes or boots. While walking it stretches and moves with my foot while adding a lot of support. Is it for everyone? Probably not. Is it a scam? Maybe, if you order it and have to deal with shipping but, I do not think its a scam as far as the product itself goes. If you can find it at a drugstore, it will likely be cheaper. As I said mine was $9.99. I got the black ( it's the only color they had ) in a size s / m. I wear a women's size 9 and the circumference from my ankle and heel is 12". It fits perfectly. Will it be too tight for wide and swollen feet? Probably. The zoning compression seems to be legit as it feels tighter / more supported in some areas than others. The ankle band does not dig too uncomfortably into my leg. It sits rather flesh with my skin, but I'm also relatively slim. As I sit here typing this my ankle feels so much better. This is a win for me and I recommend trying it out. If you have wide feet or are a bit thicker in the ankles, try sizing up. It might help.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Phil - (Los Alamitos, CA)
Posted: 18 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

No Confirmation

After not receiving a confirmation email of my order, it's a good thing I copy orders and save it to Notepad (for just this instance). After 2 weeks of contacting them and with no response, I will never order from them again. I have also been fortunate enough to ensure that those who asked about it have heard my story, which has kept many other from falling in the same trap (and this un-reputable company from receiving their money). Do not purchase anything from Foot Angel LLC. They are a total ripoff. Period.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bryan M - (Winnipeg, MB)
Posted: 29 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Buy One Get One False Advertisement

After waiting for a month I got a single sock, not a set of sock, just a single sock with the massage ball. The company was offering a Buy one Get one when I ordered my moms socks. Expecting it to arrive that includes 2 socks and free massage ball. Called the costumer service and told me that my account says I only ordered one. I told him that I specifically remember that I checked a box that says, if I pay for the shipping and handling I I would get the other sock for free. He only said sorry and offered me to send me another sock, but I only have to pay for the shipping. I said no thanks and said my goodbyes.

I will never recommend this product and company to anyone.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bryan M - (Winnipeg, MB)
Posted: 29 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Buy One Get One False Advertisement

After waiting for a month I got a single sock, not a set of sock, just a single sock with the massage ball. The company was offering a Buy one Get one when I ordered my moms socks. Expecting it to arrive that includes 2 socks and free massage ball. Called the costumer service and told me that my account says I only ordered one. I told him that I specifically remember that I checked a box that says, if I pay for the shipping and handling I I would get the other sock for free. He only said sorry and offered me to send me another sock, but I only have to pay for the shipping. I said no thanks and said my goodbyes.

I will never recommend this product and company to anyone.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lm - (Tucson, AZ)
Posted: 24 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Love Them

Am on my feet 8+ hrs at work and suffer from arthritis in hands and feet. These feel great when I'm resting my feet at home and I wear them at night so that my feet aren't so painful to walk on in the morning. Very happy w my purchase.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Je - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 10 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Works for me so Far!

Are they a cure for plantar fasciitis? Probably not. But I have spent a lot of money on custom orthotics and Vionic Orthaheel shoes - so $20 or so wasn't too high of a price for a pair ( and I got a free pair ) . And they do feel pretty good! If you have plantar fasciitis and your doc has ever taped your feet, this is how these kind of feel. Like some extra support for the arch. So far so good. I'll keep stretching and icing and wearing orthotics and keep these in the mix, as well

For those who complain they are not sold as a pair -- I bought a knee brace a few months ago and it wasn't sold in a pair either, even though I have 2 knees.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patty - (Harker Heights, TX)
Posted: 26 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Beware of Their Website!

Beware if using their website to order. They over charge shipping and ignore all the discounts they offer during the order process. They have no order confirmation screen so by the time you see what they actually charge you, it's too late to cancel order or fix it.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kelly
Posted: 22 Dec 2015

I need help trying to get my refund back. They owe me $187.00 Any suggestions on how to get my money back?

Reply
Debbie - (Tacoma, WA)
Posted: 27 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Works Great

Bought mine at walmart they really help. But I have wide feet and they have cut into my foot had to stop wearing them until foot heals wear the cut in at the ball of my foot. Need to be wider for people with wide feet. They are ok if you have average width feet.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James - (Savannah, GA)
Posted: 22 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Buy from Walmart. I have two, one for each foot, and yes they are tight and takes some getting use too. However, now my feet feel great. I have also tried and returned ( Walmart ) Copper Wear and the Brett Farve one. Both of those are Junk for me. The Copper Wear needs to be tighter around my knees like the Angel socks. Of course, this is a person preference. I put on my Angel socks right after a 4-mile walk or after being on my feet all day from work.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mack - (Flatwoods, KY)
Posted: 04 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

FOOT DEVIL

Charlatans stay away double billed, rip off on s&h.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Debby - (Mishawaka, IN)
Posted: 31 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

What A Rip-off

First off when buying footwear you do expect to get a pair unless you are an amputee - not with the foot Angel - you are paying for one, then for double the shipping you get the second FOR free WOW - They don't provide any more compression than the arch support sports socks that I buy from Walmart for a fraction of the cost - and one arrived with a small hole in the heel. $14 in shipping for 2 little tiny flat packets, ridiculous And the therapy ball? What a joke - I have several of the same exact thing that are used in my dryer - they make it look a lot larger on tv. Don't waste your money. . . . .

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Judy - (St. Louis, MI)
Posted: 22 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Palatine Illinois

Got suckered into paying extra for two day delivery on Sept. Fifteenth. On September twentith salesman from company call to try to sell me other products and magaines that I had refused to purchase at time of ordering over the phone. I asked when my articles were to arrive he told me they will be shipped out today September twenttith! Received then on today September twenty second. With no invoice. Was told when I called customer service that it would be ten to fifteen days to receive a invoice. The united states postal service delivers three - five days. I will be fighting the two day delivery charges! If not taking legal action!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Donna Craythorn - (Medina, OH)
Posted: 17 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Unable to Review Order

I also ordered from foot angel & wanted to order 1 for $12.99 + $6.99. Before I could review my order it went through already to charge my credit card. The total bill came to $66.00 & change. I called them & they said can't do anything yet till they see the order which takes 24 to 48 hrs. Huh? Never heard of such a thing! Trying to get my money back!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

Do not give these rip offs a credit card number, no no no,

rip off, rip off, rip off!

Reply
Hannah - (Port Neches, TX)
Posted: 19 Dec 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I like These Socks

I am on my feet for long hours at work, and these socks work wonders. I bought mine at Walgreens and they are awesome.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jane - (Minneapolis, MN)
Posted: 17 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Painful

I bought a Foot Angel in a store, in the As Seen on TV section. Big mistake. It was the right size but it hurt my foot so much, I had to take it off. I am not diabetic and had no foot injuries. My doctor said it's a scam.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karissa
Posted: 21 Mar 2015

Hi Jane,
I was wondering which store you purchased it from as I definitely do not want to buy on line after reading these reviews. Thanks!

Reply
James
Posted: 22 Apr 2015

Buy from Walmart. I have two, one for each foot, and yes they are tight and takes some getting use too. However, now my feet feel great. I have also tried and returned ( Walmart ) Copper Wear and the Brett Farve one. Both of those are Junk for me. The Copper Wear needs to be tighter around my knees like the Angel socks. Of course, this is a person preference. I put on my Angel socks right after a 4-mile walk or after being on my feet all day from work.

Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

Beware, rip off alert, hide your money, rip off, rip off, rip off.

Reply
Sue - (El Cajon, CA)
Posted: 06 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy

I finally received my Foot Angel, 6 weeks after I placed the order. I purchased a X-Large because I have Ankle & Leg ( swelling ) Edema, from Cancer treatments. The sock X-L is way to small. It cut off my foot circulation causing extreme foot pain!

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steve - (Crescent City, CA)
Posted: 20 Feb 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Was Skeptical but it Works

I have never believed those "as seen on tv" products actually worked. I have plantar fasciitis and work two jobs that require me to constantly be on my feet. I purchased this item at a local drug store because the pain was terrible and I was willing to give it a shot. Much to my surprise, it worked instantly. I have no more heel pain. I could not believe it. I notice a lot of people having issues when they purchase the item online, maybe if they purchase it locally the issues would not occur.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Irving - (Glassboro, NJ)
Posted: 13 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

It Will Work!

I haven't ordered the foot angle compression sleeve yet, but I will. I'm leaving my review now so I don't forget. While I haven't tried this exact products, I've been using similar sleeves for two years now and they work great! The price range of this one is excellent. I see a lot of people having problems with the ordering process so I'll be very careful and let you know how I make out. Wish me luck!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Irving
Posted: 13 Feb 2015

OK, I see the problem, the sales page is quite confusing and can anyone explain how to just order one foot angel?

Reply
Ebony Simon
Posted: 14 Feb 2015

You can't order just one Foot Angel.
The website only offers a Buy 1 Get 1 Free deal, that you must accept. This means the least amount you can pay is $26.97 for 2 foot sleeves.

Where people are confused is, when you order it asks you "How many SETS would you like?" Customers think that sets mean 1 pair of socks. In reality, a set is a set of buy 1 get 1 free offers. If you select '2' you will end up paying $53.94.

Further down on the order form it asks you:
"YES, I would like my BONUS Foot Angel for just an additional $6.99 P&H."
If you select this option, after already selecting "2", you will be adding $6.99 to your order for a total price of: $60.93
This example shows you how easy it is for someone to end up "over ordering" when they are trying to only get 1 buy 1 get 1 free offer. Imagine someone trying to purchase multiple sets!

Susana Sellers
Posted: 14 Feb 2015

WOW! Why is their ordering process so confusing?

Patricia - (Fellsmere, FL)
Posted: 29 Aug 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

So Farso Good

I just bought them tonight from walmart.
I walk an average of 10 miles a day at work. I put them on as soon as I walked in the house and I must say, my feet feel wonderful! Usually my feet would ache with every step, however, after just having these on for an hour, my feet aren't hurting as much. Yes, it is a rather snug fit, however, it is still comfortable to wear.
Look for them at your local walmart, definitely worth the investment.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nat - (Hinsdale, IL)
Posted: 02 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

2 Weeks & Nothing Received

I ordered Foot Angel right after I saw the commercial on TV one night. Anyway, I paid the $12.99 plus $6.99 for the Buy 1 Get 1 Plus shipping. Well, I don't know how much they charged and I haven't received a confirmation letter or anything and It's bee two weeks. In conclusion, I will never do that again and no one should order this product either.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

Rip off, rip off, rip off,

Do not give a credit card number, don't say goodbye to your money!

Reply
Phil - (Peoria, AZ)
Posted: 18 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I ordered mine over 2 weeks ago. I have tried multiple times to contact them about my order but I get no reply. Personally, it was a mistake to order from this company. I was excited, too, but now I'm just hoping I can get my money back.

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
L Arizona
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

This is a scam. They will find ways to overcharge you for crappy products.

Reply
Sherri W
Posted: 20 Jan 2015

I was thinking of buying this product, but now I'll wait until it's available in Walgreen's.

Reply
Patricia Jackson - (Croton-on-Hudson, NY)
Posted: 16 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Over Billed

I placed an order buy one get one free for $12,99 plus $6.99. However, I noticed I was being billed $53.XX. I tried to cancel the order by staying on the order process page. This page and no other page allowed me to cancel. I did not order any add on or anything else. I just want my money back!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

Beware, rip off alert, keep your money, don't waste your money of this,

rip off rip off rip off.

Reply
Ameenah - (Johnson City, TN)
Posted: 05 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Refund

I returned the product, refused it, the company received their product on 4 / 23 / 15. I charged it on my card and was told they could not refund my card, they would mail me a check. Today is 8 / 5 / 15. I have yet to get my money back. I was told in May that the check was mailed on 5 / 4
Today I was told it will be mailed in a week or less. Why is my money being held for 4 months? I will see next week what story they will have for me then.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barb - (Highland, IN)
Posted: 04 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Purchased

I thought I was overcharged but I called and I was told that it's buy 1 get 1 free I did not realize that it was not a pair. I suffer from planter facilities and I have been using them for a week now and I think that they are giving me support that I need.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Selin - (Valley Stream, NY)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I tried to order the buy one get one free. It should have been $12.99 plus s&h of $6.99 times 2 for a total of $26.97. After very carefully stepping through the extra bonus and upgrade offers, declining each and every one of them, when I completed my order the total due was $56 and some change. I immediately called to cancel which they said would take 24-48 hours. I know that game. When I call back they will say it is too late to cancel the order. Total scam. They are messing with the wrong person.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane - (Elmira, NY)
Posted: 17 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Never got the Product

My husband ordered the product a few months ago. They kept promising to ship them. They finally canceled the order. I am not sure why they are still advertising ( saw it this morning ) and can't fill their order.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charles - (Orlando, FL)
Posted: 21 Jul 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

It Works

Nice product, it feels good and seems to work.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mj - (Easley, SC)
Posted: 17 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Feels Good

Order from Amazon. Simple to do. Feels great!

3 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave Parks - (Alpharetta, GA)
Posted: 12 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

RIP off ALERT!

This thing is a big time rip off, beware, don't get suckered in, rip off, rip off, rip off!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James - (Spring Valley, MN)
Posted: 10 Apr 2015
I have something to say!

Money Maker

Any time they charge double for shipping two light items such as these, it's got to be a scam.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

Stay clear of this rip off, big time rip off! Beware, keep your money in your pocket.

Reply
Deborah - (Salem, IL)
Posted: 27 Oct 2015
I have something to say!

What I Saw Was What I Got

I first saw this on TV ad.
I looked online and ordered. I got my order one day before the projected deadline on shipping site. The product was comparable to Ace bandage type ankle support I have purchased previously. Plus, after 24 hrs., I note a change in the foot I'm having issues of pain. The non- affected foot is fine too by comparison. ( I put one on each foot as I got the bogo offer. ) The foot massager ( free ) also helped. I did think the order blank online was a little confusing. Maybe that explains shipping & order problems of others?.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Raquel Thompson - (Pine Bluff, AR)
Posted: 18 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

Dodged A Bullet

I was going to order one but after seeing these reviews I'm glad I didn't.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

You were smart, this is a major rip off, beware, rip off alert, I promise you won't get your money back! Caution!

Reply
Amy Sosa
Posted: 21 Nov 2015

I bought mine from Walgreen and had no issues do whatever you feel you must before listening to some person who never bought the product.

Daisy Pollard - (Ilion, NY)
Posted: 18 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

I was going to order one but after seeing these reviews I'm glad I didn't. Dodged a bullet this time. Lol!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

You were smart, major rip off here.

Reply
Jenny Boe - (Clarion, PA)
Posted: 12 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

I'm so excited about this foot angel as seen on TV foot sleeve. I'm just waiting for a couple reviews from people who have tried it before I buy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
L Arizona
Posted: 03 Jan 2015

Don't buy it! It is cheaply made and you will be over-charged. Good luck getting a refund.

Reply
Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

Rip off, beware, don't be fooled, like me!

Samuel Banks
Posted: 21 Nov 2015

Bought mine at Walgreen and had no issues with it.

Reply
Valerie - (Irving, TX)
Posted: 23 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

Thanks for all the comments--I'm not going to order the foot angel or should I say the foot devil?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Norma Clay - (Oklahoma City, OK)
Posted: 22 Dec 2015
I have a Question

I ordered my socks in September 2015. I returned them in September 2015. They charged me $187.00. I have been calling them 2 or 3 times a month and all I get from them is that I will get my money from them next week. Next week gets here but no check. Any suggestions on how I can get my money back?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ivan Collins - (Conrad, MT)
Posted: 26 May 2015
I have a Question

Question

My order was first B. O. When I ordered on 4 / 28 / 15 now I see the order is placed on 4 / 28 / 15 yet I have never heard from that company so what is the story? Should I call my credit card co. and stop payment or wait until hell freezes to receive them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

Good luck, you will not get your money back, and don't give a credit card number, beware rip off, rip off, rip off!

Reply
Roosevelt Reese - (Redding, CA)
Posted: 10 Feb 2015
I have a Question

Sizes

What sizes to these foot angle socks come in?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peachtreecowboy
Posted: 12 Aug 2015

No no no, don't give a credit card, rip off, rip off, rip off!
Please take my word for it, big time rip off.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS