Flip Zee Girls

43 Votes

Rate this product

Flip Zee Girls are stuffed dolls that have two different identities. The dolls start as a baby or another character such as a cat and by flipping their hats, they turn into a big girl doll. Their first outfit gives them the personality of a baby, but when they are flipped inside out, they turn into a larger doll that your child will love. They have different colors of hair and clothing for all girls to enjoy.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Flip Zee Girls is $19.99 plus $9.99 shipping, for a total price of $29.98. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: flipzeegirls.com

Features

  • Bright Colors

    Flip Zee Girls are made with bright colored hair and clothing. This makes your daughter want one! The colors that are used are fun and vibrant These dolls make the best gift because they make your daughter happy. Your daughter will love how bright her Flip Zee Girl's hair is.

  • Cuddly

    Your daughter will love it when you buy her a Flip Zee Girl. She will sleep with it and carry it everywhere she goes. These dolls are made to be cuddled and your daughter will do so. Flip Zee Girls will make every girl smile and give them something soft to play with every day.

  • Many Styles

    There are six different styles of Flip Zee Girls that your daughter can choose from. All of these styles will help to match your daughter's personality. They all have adorable outfits and colorful features that your daughter will love.

  • 2 in 1

    The feature that most parents love about these dolls is that they are a 2 in 1 toy. They start off as a small, cuddly baby and turn into a large doll that any girl will love.

Alternatives

  • Flipazoo Dolls

    From the makers of Flip Zee Girls, they bring you Flipazoon dolls. These dolls begin. As a small pillow, but once they are flipped, they turn into a small animal. Your child can cuddle this and carry it anywhere with them.

  • Pop Out Pets

    This toy features 3 different animals in one. They start out as one type of animal, such as a cat,and they will turn into another type when they are flipped. Soft and cuddly just like the Flip Zee Girls, if you are looking for an animal toy, this is a popular one.

  • Little Flip Zees

    Much like the Flipazoo toys, these toys begin as an animal, a dog for example, and when they are flipped, they turn into another. The dog will turn into a pig. Made with soft plush, these 2 in 1 animals is very popular among younger children.

Benefits

  • Enhances Imagination

    When these toys are purchased, they can help to open up your child's mind. Flip Zee Girls are made with your child's imagination in mind. They will be able to play with it as a baby and as a girl. The possibilities are endless for your child. It will help them to imagine different outfits and scenarios when they play with these dolls. Combined with their friend's dolls, they will have hours of fun and adventure.

  • Saves Space

    Tired of your child having dolls everywhere? With the Flip Zee Girls, you will only need the space for one doll. With this 2 in 1 design, you will save a lot of space by buying these dolls. You will no longer have to deal with dolls all over the house. This doll will take up less space than all of your child's dolls combined.

  • Popularity

    If you haven't noticed it yet, you will. The Flip Zee Girls dolls are some of the most popular on the market today. They even have their own You Tube show for your child to watch. This will continue to entertain your child.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Flip Zee Girls online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Flip Zee Girls online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

13 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.8
Flip Zee Girls Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
4

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Mary - (Washington, IL)
Posted: 06 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Flipzee Girls

Aweful services!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Amy - (Westminster, CA)
Posted: 14 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

I ordered on 2 / 11 / 2017. My credit card was charged that very moment. Today is 3 / 14 / 2017 and still no tracking information. : ( my daughters birthday was 3 / 10. I thought I had ordered it in plenty of time! Grrr. They should at least send an email telling us the status if they are backordered.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robin Suarez - (Kingsville, TX)
Posted: 23 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Where is my Doll?

I ordered this and was told 5 to 7 days shipping. There is no customer service to contact to find t where this is and ordered for a child who is expecting it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
aaron - (Danville, KY)
Posted: 27 Apr 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Shipping

Ordered strawberry one was here in 7 days west Virginia daughter loves it very satisfied.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
C Harris
Posted: 27 Jun 2017

Where did you order from?

Reply
Monie West Virginia - (Torrance, CA)
Posted: 22 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Wait until it Gets in Stores

This site takes your order and doesn't tell you it is back ordered. Who does that? Here I am waiting on this for a birthday gift for two weeks now and have no idea when I will ever get it. I will have a disappointed granddaughter! Don't order here. Wait until it is in the stores. They also say they emailed you but they don't! I usually read reviews but I didn't. If I did, I would have known that others were going through the same thing as me, and that it's been on back order for a long time! So furious right now. Ugh!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brenda - (Herkimer, NY)
Posted: 02 Jun 2017
I have something to say!

Got Shipping Date

I ordered mine on May 26, Its the Zandy Candy one and it will be delivered on June 7th. Have tracking number and all. So guess just depends where you order from.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
C Harris
Posted: 27 Jun 2017

Where did you order from?

Reply
Jill Pirrotta - (Savannah, GA)
Posted: 11 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

HORRIBLE Company and a SCAM

I placed an order on September 15th and my order is almost $90 for 5 dolls. One of these dolls was needed for a birthday party this weekend and not received! I purposely avoided ordering the Ballerina doll at the time because it was the only one stated on the website to be "sold out". Now I have contacted the company twice and spoken to two different reps who informed me that none of the dolls in my order are available and all on back order. I was never even informed of this via email! I then went on the website and believe it or not it still allows me to place more orders for some of the dolls that the representative told me is sold out ( such a scam! ) Then I proceeded to ask if it were possible to substitute one of the dolls for something that is available to to have it expedited to be received by this weekend and I was told NO. I also inquired if these dolls would be manufactured and available for shipment in time for Christmas ( 3+ months from the original time of my order ) and I was told by the rep "i do not have this information available and cannot guarantee you will receive them by that time. I am extremely frustrated and disappointed by the horrible customer service and etiquette of that company and the lack of communication. I am going to have one very disappointed child this weekend and I really hope my order is received by Christmas. How can I be charged $90 and then receive no products?!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laura - (Wyoming, OH)
Posted: 28 Feb 2017
I have a Question

Need Fast?

Can I get one delivered in 3 days?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary
Posted: 06 Mar 2017

No! I placed my order February 20, it is March 7 and haven't gotten it yet! Called 3 times and was never told, until today, that the dolls are in back order!

Reply
Darlene Burns - (Price, UT)
Posted: 20 Mar 2017
I have a Question

Shipping

Can you tell me if I order today how long it will be before the Flip zee Rainbow Doll will take to get to Balto Md, I would need it by April 5th 2017
I just read reviews that shipping and contacting was not good and the dolls were on back order, Can you please help me with this?
Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laguna Woods - (Laguna Woods, CA)
Posted: 06 Mar 2017
I have a Question

I need this by sat is there an express shipping?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS