MENU

Flexible Mirror

721 Votes
Rate this product
Flexible Mirror Flexible Mirror or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Flexible Mirror is a lighted, bendable mirror that adjusts to your needs. It features excellent suction to lock it in on any surface. In addition, the mirror comes with soft glow lighting to enhance visibility even in dark rooms. A considerable feature of this mirror is that it is distortion-free, which means that it provides an actual reflection of how you appear. Flexible Mirror is precision-crafted and has 10 times magnification for crystal-clear optics. This mirror comes in modern chrome accents to complement the look of your room.

Flexible Mirror Flexible Mirror or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Flexible Mirror is $19.99 and the shipping is FREE!

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Flexible Mirror being discontinued. Flexible Mirror may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Flexible Mirror being discontinued. Flexible Mirror may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Features

  • Lightweight and Portable

    Flexible Mirror does not take much space and is extremely lightweight for you to carry it anywhere you want. You can place the mirror on your dressing table or even bathroom wall. In addition, this mirror is 360-degrees swivel rotated. Its high definition clarity allows you to see blemishes, marks and spots easily.

  • Lighted

    Flexible Mirror features soft glow lighting that will not harm your eyes. The lighting is powered by small batteries eliminating the need for wires for charging. You can mount the mirror almost anywhere in your home or office.

  • Quality Construction

    This product is free of blemishes and made of excellent glass that is resistant to fog. It is stylish and innovative making it ideal for clients who like products with great aesthetics. The mirror features a stand to make it easier for you to adjust the height and position. Flexible Mirror is coated with chrome to prevent spots and blemishes from kicking in.

Flexible Mirror Video Review

Benefits

  • Better Lighting and Results

    Flexible Mirror is backlit and offers better lighting and results with each application. A significant benefit of this mirror is that it eliminates shadows that may be caused by overhead lighting. It is one of the best options because it offers full illumination and will highlight your entire face.

    The LED lighting of this mirror uses significantly less electricity than other types of lighting. In addition, the lighting has a long lifespan. Users like the fact that the product's lighting is designed to complement their complexion.

  • More Space

    Flexible Mirror takes up less space in your room. It is thin, compact and can be mounted to a wall or dressing table.

  • Versatile

    This makeup mirror is quite versatile. Apart from makeup application, this mirror can be used for many other functions including plucking eyebrows or even shaving. Its compact size and 10 times magnification offers better views of where you are shaving.

  • Great Magnification

    The 10 times magnification of this mirror allows you to apply makeup better especially in tricky areas such as the eyes and lips. This is a considerable advantage especially for people who frequently wear eye or lip liners.

    If you normally wear glasses, the magnification level of this mirror will allow you apply makeup without having to put your glasses on to see well. You can also use the mirror to put on contacts.

  • Location

    Whether you attach the mirror to a wall or simply mount it on a table, Flexible Mirror offers you a great place for applying your makeup every day. Having a designated place for applying makeup means that you do not have to fight with others for some space in the bathroom. Flexible Mirror makes it easier for you to apply makeup easily because everything you need is right in front of you.

  • Better Visibility

    Flexible Mirror is designed to improve visibility so that you can apply makeup more precisely and evenly. Unlike a regular bathroom mirror, Flexible Mirror eliminates the need for hunching over the counter to apply makeup.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Flexible Mirror online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Flexible Mirror online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

26 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Flexible Mirror Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
21

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 27 Sep 2021 Robert Maynard - (Steinbach, MB)

Flexible Mirror Junk

Want my money back. Appalling. My husband thought he would surprise me with this Flexible Mirror. The suction held for a good 2 minutes! REALLY! The mirror is lousy quality! I am Canadian, it was sent to me from Ontario yet we're charged duty, REALLY! Increasing the inflated/unreasonable cost to $44.00. Of course, shipping and handling are not honored if you decide to use the 90 days return policy. I think this is appalling and again confirms we should buy things where you know you can return them without hassle; avoid any additional costs like a duty; the cost of shipping and handling to return Junk. Very disappointed and disgusted. I could not find that any way of contacting the seller on the invoice other than placing another order.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Jun 2021 Trish Ramler - (Hawthorn, VIC)

Rip Off, Don’t Waste Your Money

Bought this mirror and the magnifying was not X10 as advertised. A second one was dispatched and on the box they crossed out X5 and wrote by hand X10! Neither mirror worked at all! I can't believe online sellers and television stations advertise this substandard product. Sky News show constant adverts for this product which I find disconcerting. So many people are being ripped off!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 May 2021 Teri - (Atlanta, GA)

Useless Product!

I received this product in unsealed box with dirty mirror & suction attachment. I contacted company & they quickly sent me a replacement mirror, however, this one was in the same condition! It wouldn't stay on ANY surface, it fell & broke. They did refund my money & told me to keep the mirrors!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Jan 2021 Kim - (Fairplay, CO)

This is a piece of crap. Mine was only 5x magnification and won't stick to any surface.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Jul 2020 Denise L Aamland - (Lexington, NC)

Never Buy

I purchased 2 of these mirrors at Christmas last year and just recently one started falling off the mirror and finally broke. I called customer service and they won't refund my money or replace the mirror because the 90 days has passed. Won't do business with them again. Not a good product.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Jun 2020 Gail - (Ballwin, MO)

Worst piece of junk I’ve ever bought. Will fall off the wall and crack your floor tiles. Wish I had my money back.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 May 2020 brenda j carlock - (Southlake, TX)

Broken

This morror came with broken glass and is totally unuseable. I tried to call the distributor and they hung up after two rings. Lesson learned lost $20.00.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 May 2020 Pamela Tanner - (Portland, OR)

Have never received since Feb, just want a refund NOW.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 May 2020 jonothan - (Dallas, TX)

Junk, Junk, Junk

All these" as seen on TV" items are plain Junk. And what's worse everyone keeps buying this crap. At least if you purchase from the television ad most of the time you get another one for free. So they mention, and you will need it too.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Apr 2020 Millie Fisher - (Lima, OH)

I goofed - I did not read the reviews before buying or I would not have wasted my money. The suction does not work - will not hold up the mirror.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 Feb 2020 Vincent - (Rancho Cucamonga, CA)

I bought 2 mirrors and both broke at the base. Very poorly made base. I thought when the first one broke it was my wife when the 2nd one broke I found the part that broke was too week to handle the adjustments. Don't waste your money or time on this product.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Jan 2020 MMiller - (Tewksbury, MA)

Disappointing

I have bought and exchanged the mirror three times. None of the lights worked with brand new batteries. Third time is a charm. I will return the mirror and not buy another, nor do I recommend it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 29 Dec 2019 Ronald F Gonyea - (Phoenix, AZ)

Terrible Service

Ordered two weeks before xmas STILL NO MIRROR! A SCAM. DON'T BUY.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Dec 2019 Patricia L Price - (Rosamond, CA)

Problem with Light on Mirror

Since I bought the mirror, the light has not worked! I am asking if anyone else had the same problem. I never had any problems with other items I've ordered.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Oct 2019 John - (Springdale, AR)

We Need to Stop Buying from China. Decouple!

Ordered in Jan ‘19 lasted until May. Broke at the suction cup area. Non-repairable. Customer service was great and they sent me the upgraded model because he stated they were having issues with the smaller one. The field of vision is about the size of a golfball, you have to get right on it. The upgraded version lasted until September. They asked that I send it back, cost 11.00, and then they send me the original version that they had all the problems with. I called them and said NO! Now they are sending me the deluxe version. Jury out for now on how long this will last. These mirrors are Junk, but their CSA’s are ok. America, we need to start boycotting cheap Chinese made products! USA. Go Trump!

18 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 May 2020 Carol

Amen, Brother! Make it America. AGAIN!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Oct 2019 Patricia gallini - (Coplay, PA)

Sales Person

Waste of money, it falls on the floor.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Oct 2019 Esther Hubbard - (Plano, TX)

Garbage

Please do not purchase this mirror it is absolute garbage and the company does not stand by the product. My husband purchased this mirror for me in March of 2019 because I told him that I thought it was a cool product. He surprised me with the mirror after we saw it advertised on TV. Right out of the box there was a problem with the mirror because the button for the light never really worked. It would not come on when pressed or it would come on but then you couldn't turn it off. It burned through batteries like crazy. Finally a few days ago the suction base at the bottom of the completely broke off. I called the company at the number they provided on the receipt and they refused to give me a refund. Both agents that I spoke to were very rude and not very friendly like their website states. They offered to replace the mirror with another one and refused to understand when I told them that I did not want another one because the item was no good. My advice is by at your own risk this product is worthless don't waste your money!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Oct 2019 Jeannethe

Thank you for your advise sorry you got ripped off no costumer service they should go out of business.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Sep 2019 Donna Timpson - (Winnipeg, MB)

Checking on Where my Order is #10162381

Can't comment as I have not received it yet.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Sep 2019 Maureen Cole - (Venice, FL)

How to Return

I am trying to find a customer service number to get this returned. It is a piece of Junk. Apparently, if you buy online you have 90 days to return. I need to get this back to them asap and get my refund. Any help please?

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Aug 2019 mmc - (Thunder Bay, ON)

Showcase lady said maybe it's a bad batch if so return peoples money or send a new quality built product. It was funny there was lots of this product a month or so ago then I got the last one either they sent them all back or they are going have a lot of pissed off customers that will not return to the store.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 Aug 2019 Jim E Beaman - (Los Angeles, CA)

Ordered one for my sweetheart flight never did work new batteries and everything notify the sellers four times still waiting for my new one other than a not working and lighting up my lady loves it but I have to give it a 1-star rating because you pay for a light but never works.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Jul 2019 Rachel - (Denver, CO)

My Flexible Mirror

Disappointing. The magnification was fine and the light very bright, but the suction cup would not hold the mirror, kept falling off wherever we put it. Worse, when we asked about returning it, we would have to pay the freight, which cost almost as much as this unusable mirror.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Jul 2019 Kat - (Kansas City, MO)

Not Happy

Used it for putting on makeup but couldn't get the suction to work and batteries only lasted a couple of days.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 Jul 2019 Chantal Dube - (Gatineau, QC)

Not Solid. Suction cup Broke

I loved my mirror for 2 weeks, but when the suction cup broke and it is not possible to repair it. I can't use it anymore. It doesn't stand on any surface anymore.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Aug 2019 Marty

I have had 2 mirrors now on third one suction cup keeps breaking otherwise wife loves it but I am now into these mirrors for a few dollars with an extended warranty which is 9 dollars every time it breaks. Just make a solid black insert in the suction cup to improve the product for the next customers, please.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Jun 2020 Ralph DeRota

I really need one of these but with all the bad reviews it seems to be junk. Thank you, everyone, for your reviews will not buy only from Walmart store then you can return in store.

Posted: 05 Jul 2019 mary garcia - (Grandview, MO)

Cancel Order

I ordered the Flexible Mirror today and never rec'd my order confirmation so I would please like to cancel this order asap!
please advise to this request to cancel.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Flexible Mirror Infomercial
Flexible Mirror Infomercial
Flexible Mirror Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼