Flexible Mirror
View
55
Opinions
Below
28% 177 votes
72% 446 votes
Flexible Mirror Commercial

Flexible Mirror

623 Votes

Rate this product

Flexible Mirror

Flexible Mirror is a lighted, bendable mirror that adjusts to your needs. It features excellent suction to lock it in on any surface. In addition, the mirror comes with soft glow lighting to enhance visibility even in dark rooms. A considerable feature of this mirror is that it is distortion-free, which means that it provides an actual reflection of how you appear. Flexible Mirror is precision-crafted and has 10 times magnification for crystal-clear optics. This mirror comes in modern chrome accents to complement the look of your room.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Flexible Mirror is $19.99 and the shipping is FREE!

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tryflexiblemirror.com

TV Commercial

Flexible Mirror Commercial

Flexible Mirror Video Review

Flexible Mirror Video Review

Features

  • Lightweight and Portable

    Flexible Mirror does not take much space and is extremely lightweight for you to carry it anywhere you want. You can place the mirror on your dressing table or even bathroom wall. In addition, this mirror is 360-degrees swivel rotated. Its high definition clarity allows you to see blemishes, marks and spots easily.

  • Lighted

    Flexible Mirror features soft glow lighting that will not harm your eyes. The lighting is powered by small batteries eliminating the need for wires for charging. You can mount the mirror almost anywhere in your home or office.

  • Quality Construction

    This product is free of blemishes and made of excellent glass that is resistant to fog. It is stylish and innovative making it ideal for clients who like products with great aesthetics. The mirror features a stand to make it easier for you to adjust the height and position. Flexible Mirror is coated with chrome to prevent spots and blemishes from kicking in.

Benefits

  • Better Lighting and Results

    Flexible Mirror is backlit and offers better lighting and results with each application. A significant benefit of this mirror is that it eliminates shadows that may be caused by overhead lighting. It is one of the best options because it offers full illumination and will highlight your entire face.

    The LED lighting of this mirror uses significantly less electricity than other types of lighting. In addition, the lighting has a long lifespan. Users like the fact that the product's lighting is designed to complement their complexion.

  • More Space

    Flexible Mirror takes up less space in your room. It is thin, compact and can be mounted to a wall or dressing table.

  • Versatile

    This makeup mirror is quite versatile. Apart from makeup application, this mirror can be used for many other functions including plucking eyebrows or even shaving. Its compact size and 10 times magnification offers better views of where you are shaving.

  • Great Magnification

    The 10 times magnification of this mirror allows you to apply makeup better especially in tricky areas such as the eyes and lips. This is a considerable advantage especially for people who frequently wear eye or lip liners.

    If you normally wear glasses, the magnification level of this mirror will allow you apply makeup without having to put your glasses on to see well. You can also use the mirror to put on contacts.

  • Location

    Whether you attach the mirror to a wall or simply mount it on a table, Flexible Mirror offers you a great place for applying your makeup every day. Having a designated place for applying makeup means that you do not have to fight with others for some space in the bathroom. Flexible Mirror makes it easier for you to apply makeup easily because everything you need is right in front of you.

  • Better Visibility

    Flexible Mirror is designed to improve visibility so that you can apply makeup more precisely and evenly. Unlike a regular bathroom mirror, Flexible Mirror eliminates the need for hunching over the counter to apply makeup.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Flexible Mirror online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Flexible Mirror online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

Flexible Mirror Infomercial
Flexible Mirror Infomercial
Flexible Mirror Infomercial
22 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
Flexible Mirror Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
17

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

John - (Springdale, AR)
Posted: 23 Oct 2019

We Need to Stop Buying from China. Decouple!

Ordered in Jan ‘19 lasted until May. Broke at the suction cup area. Non-repairable. Customer service was great and they sent me the upgraded model because he stated they were having issues with the smaller one. The field of vision is about the size of a golfball, you have to get right on it. The upgraded version lasted until September. They asked that I send it back, cost 11.00, and then they send me the original version that they had all the problems with. I called them and said NO! Now they are sending me the deluxe version. Jury out for now on how long this will last. These mirrors are Junk, but their CSA’s are ok. America, we need to start boycotting cheap Chinese made products! USA. Go Trump!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patricia gallini - (Coplay, PA)
Posted: 19 Oct 2019

Sales Person

Waste of money, it falls on the floor.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Esther Hubbard - (Plano, TX)
Posted: 07 Oct 2019

Garbage

Please do not purchase this mirror it is absolute garbage and the company does not stand by the product. My husband purchased this mirror for me in March of 2019 because I told him that I thought it was a cool product. He surprised me with the mirror after we saw it advertised on TV. Right out of the box there was a problem with the mirror because the button for the light never really worked. It would not come on when pressed or it would come on but then you couldn't turn it off. It burned through batteries like crazy. Finally a few days ago the suction base at the bottom of the completely broke off. I called the company at the number they provided on the receipt and they refused to give me a refund. Both agents that I spoke to were very rude and not very friendly like their website states. They offered to replace the mirror with another one and refused to understand when I told them that I did not want another one because the item was no good. My advice is by at your own risk this product is worthless don't waste your money!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeannethe
Posted: 13 Oct 2019

Thank you for your advise sorry you got ripped off no costumer service they should go out of business.

Reply
Donna Timpson - (Winnipeg, MB)
Posted: 27 Sep 2019

Checking on Where my Order is #10162381

Can't comment as I have not received it yet.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maureen Cole - (Venice, FL)
Posted: 02 Sep 2019

How to Return

I am trying to find a customer service number to get this returned. It is a piece of Junk. Apparently, if you buy online you have 90 days to return. I need to get this back to them asap and get my refund. Any help please?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
mmc - (Thunder Bay, ON)
Posted: 28 Aug 2019

Showcase lady said maybe it's a bad batch if so return peoples money or send a new quality built product. It was funny there was lots of this product a month or so ago then I got the last one either they sent them all back or they are going have a lot of pissed off customers that will not return to the store.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jim E Beaman - (Los Angeles, CA)
Posted: 04 Aug 2019

Ordered one for my sweetheart flight never did work new batteries and everything notify the sellers four times still waiting for my new one other than a not working and lighting up my lady loves it but I have to give it a 1-star rating because you pay for a light but never works.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rachel - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 21 Jul 2019

My Flexible Mirror

Disappointing. The magnification was fine and the light very bright, but the suction cup would not hold the mirror, kept falling off wherever we put it. Worse, when we asked about returning it, we would have to pay the freight, which cost almost as much as this unusable mirror.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kat - (Kansas City, MO)
Posted: 18 Jul 2019

Not Happy

Used it for putting on makeup but couldn't get the suction to work and batteries only lasted a couple of days.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chantal Dube - (Gatineau, QC)
Posted: 09 Jul 2019

Not Solid. Suction cup Broke

I loved my mirror for 2 weeks, but when the suction cup broke and it is not possible to repair it. I can't use it anymore. It doesn't stand on any surface anymore.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marty
Posted: 28 Aug 2019

I have had 2 mirrors now on third one suction cup keeps breaking otherwise wife loves it but I am now into these mirrors for a few dollars with an extended warranty which is 9 dollars every time it breaks. Just make a solid black insert in the suction cup to improve the product for the next customers, please.

Reply
mary garcia - (Grandview, MO)
Posted: 05 Jul 2019

Cancel Order

I ordered the Flexible Mirror today and never rec'd my order confirmation so I would please like to cancel this order asap!
please advise to this request to cancel.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Phyllis - (Osawatomie, KS)
Posted: 10 Jun 2019

Not the Best

It eats batteries. I would have to replace them every day. When the light works. It is nice. It will fall off the bathroom mirror at least once a week and wake us up from our sleep. Great idea but not a really good product.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angela
Posted: 14 Jul 2019

I agree. I need to put new batteries in it every time I use it. My suction doesn't work anymore.

Reply
Cellestine Brown - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 11 May 2019

Disaster

Poorly made product. Suction worked for about 3 weeks then fell off; it looks unrepairable. The mirror part is simply a magnifying glass and is uncomfortable to use or rather to look into every day on a regular basis. I did read the reviews, but Decided to take a chance because I've ordered other products with bad reviews and most of them passed muster. Not going to waste more money sending it back. As they say, buyer beware - especially online products.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
CeeJea - (Lancaster, CA)
Posted: 06 May 2019

Don't Waste Your Money

I bought this and at first, I loved it, I stuck it to my bathroom mirror and that is where it stayed. Until the suction cup broke off, I called the company and asked for a replacement, which I got fairly quickly, but after only a month the suction cup broke off AGAIN! Don't waste your money.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dora Smith - (Albuquerque, NM)
Posted: 02 May 2019

Garbage!

Suction part totally fell apart. Do not buy!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Koerperich - (Eldridge, IA)
Posted: 02 May 2019

Thank you Everyboday

I saw this on TV. Right away I thought how great this would be. So, as usual, I read the reviews. Good Lord, I am glad I did. Kept me from wasting my money. Whatever happened to QUALITY? Is quality even a word anymore? I guess the word SCAM replaced it. Geese!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James Boyle - (Babylon, NY)
Posted: 28 Apr 2019

Forgetaboutit! Suction part fell apart quickly and irreparably!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Frank Miller - (Two Rivers, WI)
Posted: 24 Apr 2019

Did not get! A Battery cover with mirror.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
carol martinez - (Casa Grande, AZ)
Posted: 24 Apr 2019

THX ALL 4 SAVING THE REST OF US

Thank you all for taking the time and trouble to be sure the truth about this totally useful product is told and saving the rest of us from making the same mistake.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Merry
Posted: 29 Apr 2019

I think you meant this to be a negative review, so I think you should have used the word 'useless' instead of the word 'useful'.

Reply
Joe Schneider - (Desert Hot Springs, CA)
Posted: 22 Apr 2019

SUGGEST

The mirror is a great idea however as a hobby person I sure could use a Magnify glass that is as big as and works like the mirror.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Renee Sarazen - (London, ON)
Posted: 17 Apr 2019

Flexible Mirrors Arrived Scratched

I ordered 5 mirrors March 26 and received 2 April 15.3 missing. The 2 are all scratched and dirty. Ordered thru hygq. Was told that I would get only 20% back on my account and to keep them or give them to charity. I even sent pictures of them. I paid 144.90 us I am demanding 100% and want to ship them back. Do not shop at hygq stores. Rip off.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jef Geb - (Fond du Lac, WI)
Posted: 16 Apr 2019

Almost Bought It

Thanks to all who added their reviews as they saved me from what appears to be a bad product. The product does have some very useful features but if it is poorly made it becomes useless and a waste of money. Based on the reviews, I did not buy.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Lawrence - (Evansdale, IA)
Posted: 15 Apr 2019

Junk Don't Buy

Fell to pieces 3 days after it was delivered charged 39.00 bunch of crooks.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Fred Chase - (Lansing, MI)
Posted: 14 Apr 2019

Thanks for the Heads Up

Reading these reviews just saved me $20 bucks. Thanks to all who took the time to post.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tonya R Ebert - (Washington Terrace, UT)
Posted: 14 Apr 2019

I was really tempted to order Flexible Mirror, just what I needed, but thanks to reviews. No thanks!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Julie - (Palm Bay, FL)
Posted: 11 Apr 2019

Mirror

After few days suction cup fell off, we glue it back but still came off again and again, mirror is good but poorly made now what to do.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elizabeth Ryan - (Boston, MA)
Posted: 08 Apr 2019

Flexible Lighted Mirror

A piece of junk. It won’t even stick to a clean granite surface, it fell down the first time and no one was in the room, The ball on the mirror flops around and is useless, Save your money, Wish I had ordered through Amazon, At least I could have got an easy refund.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dbk - (Thousand Oaks, CA)
Posted: 06 Apr 2019

Flex Mirror

Purchased with lighting ability which lasted all but one week. When I attempted to return the product I was unable to reach the company via email or phone. Within in three weeks, the suction began to fail thus causing the mirror to fall and break. This product is CRAP. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I should’ve done my homework before wasting 39.99 (cost with lighting) on the Flexible Mirror.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
CARR - (Kingsport, TN)
Posted: 04 Apr 2019

DO NOT PURCHASE

Bought 2 of these mirrors one for my husband and one for myself. Magnification is a way to strong, did not have them but a couple of days and the suction cup broke off and the mirror fell. Now the same thing happened with the second mirror. These are not worth spending your money on.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
KT - (Panama City, FL)
Posted: 04 Apr 2019

Good Idea, But

I got one of these to use in my shower, and the site said you could use it in your shower. I loved the magnification, even if you have to get very close to focus on your face. I love the light. It worked great, once. About 3-5 minutes after I got out of the shower, I hear a crash, crack, and a mess. It fell OFF the shower wall and broke all over my shower floor, a million pieces. Real fun getting little pieces of glass out of a shower. I did buy another in case it was my fault. It doesn't look the same as the first one. NO chrome. The light is good, but now it is a 3-speed light. I will not be using it in the shower, so we'll see.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vyron - (Newbern, TN)
Posted: 02 Apr 2019

Sorry-save Money

I order a lot of merchandise online, but this is one of the worse companies I have dealt with. Now I can’t find where to return it or much less get my money back!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
ABDIAS JJ - (New York, NY)
Posted: 29 Mar 2019

POOR QUALITY

I ordered the so-call flexible mirror advertised on TV. When I received it, the quality is nothing but junk.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robin - (Cherokee Village, AR)
Posted: 27 Mar 2019

This is Junk

You have to get right up close to the mirror to see yourself. The picture showed the person standing at a reasonable distance away. There is no paperwork to make a return and refund. Had I read reviews first, I would never have bought this piece of Junk. Will throw away and consider it a lesson learned.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Norma J Machala - (Milford, MI)
Posted: 26 Mar 2019

Defective Product

I loved the mirror at first. I have had it about 60 days and the suction cup attachment broke and cannot be fixed. I attached it, adjusted to my liking and never touched it again until it broke. From what I'm reading in these reviews I will probably just toss it as I will not pay to send it back and will not buy another. Too bad they won't stand behind their product. I would gladly send a photo proving it's broken but doesn't make sense to pay shipping to return a broken product. Lousy policy.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gerald H Bussure - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 21 Mar 2019

Confirm Order Cancellation

Please confirm cancellation of order number Flexible Mirror order # 368J6201912121443 Thank you.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
K Koetje - (Portage, MI)
Posted: 10 Mar 2019

DO NOT BUY!

Do not waste your money on this mirror. Battery contact poor so had intermittent lighting. The base would not stay on my mirror. The arm had poor fit to mirror itself so the mirror would droop down no matter how I positioned the flexible arm.

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Matthew Holtman - (Millstadt, IL)
Posted: 05 Mar 2019

Piece of Garbage

Suction worked for 10 seconds, light quit almost immediately, and you have to be 1 inch from the mirror to focus. This product is so lousy, the commercials should Be removed from TV.

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marsha - (Rhinelander, WI)
Posted: 03 Mar 2019

Garbage Don't Deal With This Company

The light didn't work when I got it. Called the company - a non-working number. Looked up their web site, it's expired. There is no information with the product about how to contact them if you want a refund or return. What a disappointment. I hate companies like this one that doesn't stand by their products and make it impossible to contact them.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ladybird - (Gilbert, AZ)
Posted: 27 Feb 2019

Horrible Suction!

I saw this on TV and had to have it! It came, now I wish I did never purchased it! The suction is a laugh, it does NOT stay stuck anywhere, on anything! I followed the instructions and made sure it was placed on a clean surface--still did NOT suck long enough to stay put! The light on the mirror and the mirror itself gave it 3 stars, but don't waste your time thinking the suction will work, it does NOT.

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Lawrence - (Bartlesville, OK)
Posted: 23 Feb 2019

Do not buy

Do not buy 2 days after I got it suction cup came loose and fell broke in a bunch of pieces.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ronald Alfrey - (Franklin, OH)
Posted: 22 Feb 2019

Poor Construction

Purchased mirror for my wife. Attached it to the bathroom mirror, lasted 3 weeks and broke at the suction attachment. Not able to repair. The attachment at the suction cup is weak, won't tolerate much adjustment, broke apart at suction cup centre. Beware!

22 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ladybird
Posted: 27 Feb 2019

You're lucky yours stayed up 3 weeks. Mine didn't stay up 3 minutes. Fell on the counter and battery rolled down the sink. NOT HAPPY!

Reply
JW - (Port Townsend, WA)
Posted: 20 Feb 2019

Homemaker

Mirror worked great for less than a week then the plastic inside of the suction cup broke. I called to return it they didn't even ask where it broke. My options were for me to pay to send it back and get my $19.99 refund or keep it and get a $5.00 refund. Any reputable company would pay for return shipping. When I called a second time to see if there was any way they would pay for the return shipping, they said they don't do that and didn't seem to care that I was very unhappy! The mirror was a Great idea but crappy workmanship and crappy customer service.

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Niovi Constantinides - (Narragansett, RI)
Posted: 18 Feb 2019

Return

The. Mirror’s 10x magnification is uncomfortable to use. You have to be very close to the mirror and it is very uncomfortable.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joshlyn D Moore - (Elizabethtown, NC)
Posted: 16 Feb 2019

What a waste of money - I ordered this for my wife but when it arrived, very insecurely packaged, it was broken across the face of the mirror. I have tried to call customer service but am disconnected as soon as it rings have tried emailing them, it gets returned, so since I ordered the upgrade and have billed $29. 99 I guess I am just out that money! What a crappy way to do business.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Elizabeth Clark
Posted: 29 Jun 2019

Sometimes the credit card company will help you get your money. I have done that before. Glad I didn't order this thing. Thanks to all of you.

Reply
Emily Moore - (Elizabethtown, NC)
Posted: 16 Feb 2019

NOT A DEAL

SAVE YOUR MONEY - I order this mirror and was looking forward to receiving it, however, as soon as it arrived I knew we had a problem. It was packed very insecure and as soon as I opened the outer box I got upset. There is absolutely NO packing inside so it was no surprise when I opened the inside box that holds the mirror there was a rather large crack the entire length of the mirror. Extremely disappointed.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
william f murray - (Covington, LA)
Posted: 15 Feb 2019

Mirror does not stick to the wall in my shower. Agent on phone said the mirror will not fog up in shower,,, it does.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
caprice Ad - (New Rochelle, NY)
Posted: 20 Jan 2019

Question About Lighting

Does the lamp use batteries or it needs to be plucked into an outlet? The operator on phone could not answer the question, and your commercial does not mention. Please let me know. Thanks.

19 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
MGinNC
Posted: 16 Feb 2019

According to the review above, the mirror uses batteries: Lighted Flexible Mirror features soft glow lighting that will not harm your eyes. The lighting is powered by small batteries eliminating the need for wires for charging. You can mount the mirror almost anywhere in your home or office.

Reply
Marsha
Posted: 03 Mar 2019

It uses batteries, but the mirror did not work when I received it. The customer service phone number is a non-working number! I looked them up online and their web site has expired! What a rip off.

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise
User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS