View
16
Opinions
Below
29% 124 votes
71% 309 votes

Flexible Mirror

433 Votes

Rate this product

Flexible Mirror is a lighted, bendable mirror that adjusts to your needs. It features excellent suction to lock it in on any surface. In addition, the mirror comes with soft glow lighting to enhance visibility even in dark rooms. A considerable feature of this mirror is that it is distortion-free, which means that it provides an actual reflection of how you appear. Flexible Mirror is precision-crafted and has 10 times magnification for crystal-clear optics. This mirror comes in modern chrome accents to complement the look of your room.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Flexible Mirror is $19.99 and the shipping is FREE!

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tryflexiblemirror.com

TV Commercial


Flexible Mirror Video Review

Features

  • Lightweight and Portable

    Flexible Mirror does not take much space and is extremely lightweight for you to carry it anywhere you want. You can place the mirror on your dressing table or even bathroom wall. In addition, this mirror is 360-degrees swivel rotated. Its high definition clarity allows you to see blemishes, marks and spots easily.

  • Lighted

    Flexible Mirror features soft glow lighting that will not harm your eyes. The lighting is powered by small batteries eliminating the need for wires for charging. You can mount the mirror almost anywhere in your home or office.

  • Quality Construction

    This product is free of blemishes and made of excellent glass that is resistant to fog. It is stylish and innovative making it ideal for clients who like products with great aesthetics. The mirror features a stand to make it easier for you to adjust the height and position. Flexible Mirror is coated with chrome to prevent spots and blemishes from kicking in.

Benefits

  • Better Lighting and Results

    Flexible Mirror is backlit and offers better lighting and results with each application. A significant benefit of this mirror is that it eliminates shadows that may be caused by overhead lighting. It is one of the best options because it offers full illumination and will highlight your entire face.

    The LED lighting of this mirror uses significantly less electricity than other types of lighting. In addition, the lighting has a long lifespan. Users like the fact that the product's lighting is designed to complement their complexion.

  • More Space

    Flexible Mirror takes up less space in your room. It is thin, compact and can be mounted to a wall or dressing table.

  • Versatile

    This makeup mirror is quite versatile. Apart from makeup application, this mirror can be used for many other functions including plucking eyebrows or even shaving. Its compact size and 10 times magnification offers better views of where you are shaving.

  • Great Magnification

    The 10 times magnification of this mirror allows you to apply makeup better especially in tricky areas such as the eyes and lips. This is a considerable advantage especially for people who frequently wear eye or lip liners.

    If you normally wear glasses, the magnification level of this mirror will allow you apply makeup without having to put your glasses on to see well. You can also use the mirror to put on contacts.

  • Location

    Whether you attach the mirror to a wall or simply mount it on a table, Flexible Mirror offers you a great place for applying your makeup every day. Having a designated place for applying makeup means that you do not have to fight with others for some space in the bathroom. Flexible Mirror makes it easier for you to apply makeup easily because everything you need is right in front of you.

  • Better Visibility

    Flexible Mirror is designed to improve visibility so that you can apply makeup more precisely and evenly. Unlike a regular bathroom mirror, Flexible Mirror eliminates the need for hunching over the counter to apply makeup.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Flexible Mirror online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Flexible Mirror online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

16 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
8

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Gerald H Bussure - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 21 Mar 2019

Confirm Order Cancellation

Please confirm cancellation of order number Flexible Mirror order # 368J6201912121443 Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
K Koetje - (Portage, MI)
Posted: 10 Mar 2019

DO NOT BUY!

Do not waste your money on this mirror. Battery contact poor so had intermittent lighting. The base would not stay on my mirror. The arm had poor fit to mirror itself so the mirror would droop down no matter how I positioned the flexible arm.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Matthew Holtman - (Millstadt, IL)
Posted: 05 Mar 2019

Piece of Garbage

Suction worked for 10 seconds, light quit almost immediately, and you have to be 1 inch from the mirror to focus. This product is so lousy, the commercials should Be removed from TV.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marsha - (Rhinelander, WI)
Posted: 03 Mar 2019

Garbage Don't Deal With This Company

The light didn't work when I got it. Called the company - a non-working number. Looked up their web site, it's expired. There is no information with the product about how to contact them if you want a refund or return. What a disappointment. I hate companies like this one that doesn't stand by their products and make it impossible to contact them.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ladybird - (Gilbert, AZ)
Posted: 27 Feb 2019

Horrible Suction!

I saw this on TV and had to have it! It came, now I wish I did never purchased it! The suction is a laugh, it does NOT stay stuck anywhere, on anything! I followed the instructions and made sure it was placed on a clean surface--still did NOT suck long enough to stay put! The light on the mirror and the mirror itself gave it 3 stars, but don't waste your time thinking the suction will work, it does NOT.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Lawrence - (Bartlesville, OK)
Posted: 23 Feb 2019

Do not buy

Do not buy 2 days after I got it suction cup came loose and fell broke in a bunch of pieces.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ronald Alfrey - (Franklin, OH)
Posted: 22 Feb 2019

Poor Construction

Purchased mirror for my wife. Attached it to the bathroom mirror, lasted 3 weeks and broke at the suction attachment. Not able to repair. The attachment at the suction cup is weak, won't tolerate much adjustment, broke apart at suction cup centre. Beware!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ladybird
Posted: 27 Feb 2019

You're lucky yours stayed up 3 weeks. Mine didn't stay up 3 minutes. Fell on the counter and battery rolled down the sink. NOT HAPPY!

Reply
JW - (Port Townsend, WA)
Posted: 20 Feb 2019

Homemaker

Mirror worked great for less than a week then the plastic inside of the suction cup broke. I called to return it they didn't even ask where it broke. My options were for me to pay to send it back and get my $19.99 refund or keep it and get a $5.00 refund. Any reputable company would pay for return shipping. When I called a second time to see if there was any way they would pay for the return shipping, they said they don't do that and didn't seem to care that I was very unhappy! The mirror was a Great idea but crappy workmanship and crappy customer service.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Niovi Constantinides - (Narragansett, RI)
Posted: 18 Feb 2019

Return

The. Mirror’s 10x magnification is uncomfortable to use. You have to be very close to the mirror and it is very uncomfortable.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joshlyn D Moore - (Elizabethtown, NC)
Posted: 16 Feb 2019

What a waste of money - I ordered this for my wife but when it arrived, very insecurely packaged, it was broken across the face of the mirror. I have tried to call customer service but am disconnected as soon as it rings have tried emailing them, it gets returned, so since I ordered the upgrade and have billed $29. 99 I guess I am just out that money! What a crappy way to do business.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Emily Moore - (Elizabethtown, NC)
Posted: 16 Feb 2019

NOT A DEAL

SAVE YOUR MONEY - I order this mirror and was looking forward to receiving it, however, as soon as it arrived I knew we had a problem. It was packed very insecure and as soon as I opened the outer box I got upset. There is absolutely NO packing inside so it was no surprise when I opened the inside box that holds the mirror there was a rather large crack the entire length of the mirror. Extremely disappointed.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
william f murray - (Covington, LA)
Posted: 15 Feb 2019

Mirror does not stick to the wall in my shower. Agent on phone said the mirror will not fog up in shower,,, it does.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
caprice Ad - (New Rochelle, NY)
Posted: 20 Jan 2019

Question About Lighting

Does the lamp use batteries or it needs to be plucked into an outlet? The operator on phone could not answer the question, and your commercial does not mention. Please let me know. Thanks.

15 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
MGinNC
Posted: 16 Feb 2019

According to the review above, the mirror uses batteries: Lighted Flexible Mirror features soft glow lighting that will not harm your eyes. The lighting is powered by small batteries eliminating the need for wires for charging. You can mount the mirror almost anywhere in your home or office.

Reply
Marsha
Posted: 03 Mar 2019

It uses batteries, but the mirror did not work when I received it. The customer service phone number is a non-working number! I looked them up online and their web site has expired! What a rip off.

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise
User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS