View
40
Opinions
Below
65% 1293 votes
35% 693 votes

Dutch Glow

2026 Votes

Rate this product

Dutch Glow is a pure and simple furniture polish. It’s based on a centuries-old Amish woodworkers’ formula that easily cleans, polishes and nourishes all the woodwork in your home. Wood furniture are treasures. They last forever and can be passed on from generations to generations. They are beautiful to look at and the beauty of natural wood is best kept the way it is. They are furniture polishes however that robs the wood of its natural color. The longer you polish your wood with chemical polishes, they become dull looking because of the build up. They attract dust, too so you end up cleaning more often that you should. These problems are solved by Dutch Glow. It retains the natural beauty of your wood furniture and cuts your cleaning time considerably.

The Claim

Dutch Glow Amish Wood Milk has simple ingredients that break down years of wax buildup, revealing your furniture’s natural glow. It turns flea market finds into gold mines. It easily removes heat rings and water marks which are actually discoloration and wax buildup. In the kitchen, Dutch Glow easily removes cooking grease, smoke stains and fingerprints that build up over time. Paste wax leaves a sticky residue that attracts dirt and dust and you wouldn’t want that on your wood furniture; Dutch Glow does not attract dust. When you use Dutch Glow, you’ll clean less often. Use it on oak, cherry, pine, maple, teak, hickory and on any painted wood surface, too. Clean our wood as only the Amish could with Dutch Glow.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Dutch Glow is $10.00 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Dutch Glow by paying an extra fee of $7.95 for a total price of $25.90.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: dutchglow.com

What is it?

Dutch Glow is a revolutionary furniture polish that goes above and beyond any other furniture polishes on the market. That’s because it’s based on an age-old Amish formula that’s simple, yet remarkable. The formula in Dutch Glow is a massive 100 years old and has never lost its innovative touch. Dutch Glow will work on oak, cherry, pine, maple, hickory, and on any painted wood surface. Real people use it for personal use and for their cleaning companies because it’s the most trusted furniture polish brand on the market today.

How does it work?

Dutch Glow is a 100 year old formula called Wood Milk. This means it has amazing potential to get even years of dust, debris, hand prints, grease, and more off any wood surface with just one wipe.

What does it do?

Dutch Glow can pretty much touch up any wooden surface with barely effort on the user’s part. Not only does it reveal wood’s natural beauty and make it look like the day it was purchased, but it also removes years of wax buildup, cleans, polishes, nourishes, and helps repel dust. Other furniture polishes actually attract dust and other allergens, making the wood unappealing and unsafe for families to be around. But not Dutch Glow- it gives the wood a natural beauty as well as prevents dust, wax, allergens, and more from building up on the surface. It can even remove water rings, which are essentially just wax buildup.

Why buy it?

Dutch Glow is the only solution to achieving brand-new looking wooden furniture and surfaces with hardly any effort. In just a quick wipe, users will be amazed at the incredible difference that Dutch Glow makes. It can even turn antique furniture into looking brand new! Real people depend on Dutch Glow because it actually works. It’s a trusted furniture polish brand that goes above and beyond what other furniture polishes can do. In fact, Dutch Glow is a revolutionary formula that’s been used for a century because it works so well.

Benefits

The benefits of using Dutch Glow are endless. Here are just a few notable benefits to mention:

  • Repels dust
  • Makes even antique furniture and other surfaces look brand new
  • Works on any wooden surface
  • Removes wax buildup, including water rings
  • Reveals the wood’s natural beauty
  • Used by real cleaning companies
  • 100 year old formula
  • Works even on painted wooden surfaces
  • Cleans, polishes, nourishes
  • Easy to use. Just spray and quickly wipe off!
  • Also works wonders on kitchen cabinets, where there’s grease splatter, smoke stains, hand prints, and more

Conclusion

Dutch Glow is the best answer for totally restoring wooden surfaces back to their natural and beautiful brand new shine. It’s fast, easy and fun to use! Dutch Glow is a 100 year old Amish formula that has impressed a lot of people, including big cleaning companies who couldn’t get along without it. Dutch Glow works for any type of wood, even painted wood. Best of all it removes all types of residue including dust, hand prints, wax buildup, water rings, and more. 


Wise Advice

Do not buy Dutch Glow online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Dutch Glow online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

40 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3
Dutch Glow Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
18

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Jim Mollett - (Medford, OR)
Posted: 22 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

You don't have a chance to see just how much you are paying before they charge your credit card! 90% of order is for shipping, handling, processing! And, you can't cancel! Very unsatisfactory experience. Contact the FTC and file a consumer complaint. I didd with another rip off like this and got my money back. There is also an agency which checks out complaints about internet purchases which is super good.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 18 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Product

This product does not work. I have been trying to get my money back and they keep staling. File a complaint with your Attorney General for speedy result. I did, and make them see you documentation.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 18 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Bat and Switch

The does work. And when you as for your money back the try not o return it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sarah - (Alexandria, VA)
Posted: 12 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

I ordered from the TV. It took forever to arrive, Then fannally. I tried to clean pots nothing no results I used it straight from the bottle still nothing. I call to say I was returning it not happy with the results. They kept more of my money for shipping fees than the product actually costed So false advertising. Don't buy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Reynolds - (Omaha, NE)
Posted: 26 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Order

I ordered your product on 1 / 17 / 2016 order # 16654194
I paid $66 and have not received this order--please refund my money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joan - (Franklin Park, IL)
Posted: 21 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Dutch Glow Furniture Polish

After buying second bottle because first bottle the sprayer did not work same happened with second bottle, will not buy again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Catherine Harland - (Lancaster, OH)
Posted: 19 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Still Waiting for my Delivery!

I paid for and ordered Dutch Glow order# 16527569; approx. 2 months ago. I am still waiting for my products. Plz get back to me; cdwight2009@yahoo.com thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Slain - (Texarkana, TX)
Posted: 14 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Junk!

Please, read reviews from sites that don't sell this product! They are not good at all!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doyle Mayo
Posted: 16 Jan 2016

I think this site don't sell any product. I think this is just a review site.

Reply
Virginia Abshere - (Van Buren, AR)
Posted: 04 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

BEWARE of PLACING ORDER

If you are not very careful you will end up ordering a lot more than you mean to. You can not back up after placing an order or you will end up ordering another one. Then you can not contact anyone either by phone or e-mail. They won't answer the phone and the e-mail is returned.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Billie Johnson - (Oklahoma City, OK)
Posted: 01 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Dutch Glow Blows

F you c k this stuff sucks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Slain
Posted: 14 Jan 2016

I have something to say! You suck!

Reply
Tammy Perry - (Nunnelly, TN)
Posted: 11 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Housewife

I bought a bottle of Dutch Glow. Was anticipating it would be so nice and polished. I opened the bottle put in the sprayer top pumped and pumped the spray never came out. I said well that's ok and then used a cloth to apply. Which I did three different times there was no change, so I bought old english in made a world of difference. Old english really works. So the $10.00 plus tax I spent on Dutch Glow was wasted. I threw Dutch Glow in the trash.

No thank you Dutch Glow tammy perry.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Myrna - (Lake Grove, NY)
Posted: 11 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

SCAM ORDERING

This is a scam when it comes to ordering. No way to review the order and not able to cancel, it goes faster than any reputable company I have ordered from online and they refuse to cancel it. According to their customer service, it shipped immediately and you know that is not true. When I complained the ordering process wasn't able to be viewed before it processed, the operator said "you just have to be careful when ordering! " That is not a reputable way of doing orders except to scam the customer for the money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michelle H - (Rock Island, IL)
Posted: 27 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth the Money

I bought the product because the box said takes care of water and steam damage. It polished my table but didn't help with the steam damage I had. For what it did I could get the same results with a $2.00 bottle of endust and save myself $8.00.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Reed - (Lititz, PA)
Posted: 21 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Does it Work?

Looked at the box for Dutch Glow Scratch+Aide
And if you notice the before and after repair
You will see the repair side is blocked by the
Bottle. So, why hide the scratch if it has
Been fixed? Did it work? Or Not!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jennie - (Campbell, OH)
Posted: 15 Aug 2015
I have a Question

Just opened my new Dutch Glow bottle, the spray nozzle will not work. Had to pour from bottle. Any suggestions? How to get the spray portion to work?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cheri De Geere - (Porterville, CA)
Posted: 14 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Placed Order Wrong

They placed order wrong, charged me and will not make it right. Want me to keep and be charged for something I didn't want. Even had order cancelled 2 days before they shipped, and won't make it right.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cheri Degeere - (Winter Haven, FL)
Posted: 14 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Sent Wrong Merchandise

Ordered scratch fix, they sent and charged me for wrong item. Their error and they are charging me. I would not order from these people again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Randall - (Bellville, TX)
Posted: 02 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Dutch Glow Amish Milk

I purchased my bottle of Amish Milk at Walmart and was amazed at at how well it cleaned all of my antique furniture. It brought out the shine on these pieces they almost looked new. I even bought a bottle for my mother-in-law for her furniture. I would definitely buy it again and would recommend it to anyone with wood furniture.

8 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lily
Posted: 14 Dec 2015

How much was it? I need to look in on Walmart online when order my online purchase with $50 order is free shipping. I don't want to pay online $20 or so for shipping for 2. Is $10 plus s&h on tv. I rather see how well I works & if not like take back for other at place I clean that I know works though not as natural & chemical it smells good. I like stiff that has nice fragrance or none.

Reply
John
Posted: 14 Dec 2015

You can also check it here: http://tvstuffsale.com/dutch-glow

All information is available for review before you check out your order.

Jo Losturo - (Rochester Hills, MI)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Purchase This Product!

We received our four bottles of Dutch Glow in the mail today, and you could see from the box, something was leaking from inside. It turned out, two of the four bottles were missing caps and the seals were broken. Since the box was not damaged, I can't see how these items weren't just packed that way. We took a dab of the mess and tried it on a spot on our wood table that was discolored due to a hot cup being placed on it and, voila! Nothing. Damage still there. Called customer service and end shot is for our $20. Worth of product, we are out the $35.00 paid for "shipping and handling" because they shipped and handled it SO well! Thanks for, absolutely, less than nothing. I will never buy from TV, especially, from SAS Products again! And I will let everyone I know, personally, and on my social networks, to do the same! And, in my opinion, this is neither an Amish OR a Dutch product, it does NOT work as described, and this company makes their millions off of defrauding people by overcharging on "shipping & handling and their "policy" of ensuring you can never get that money back, under ANY circumstances.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandy Poole - (Canby, OR)
Posted: 30 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Why is the shipping $9.95 - as much as the product? Is it that heavy?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shanna Houston
Posted: 09 Jan 2015

Marketing. Pay extra for shipping so they can offer a lower price. All overpriced products use this method, "seen on TV" products are notorious for this.

Reply
Glenn - (Fulshear, TX)
Posted: 12 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I used this product on my dining room table. It left circular smears all over and I can't remove them. I tried polishing with different soft cloths, repolishing, warm soapy water, nothing removes the smears. Any suggestions?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mildred Evano - (Johnstown, PA)
Posted: 10 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Works Same as Other Polish

Purchased my first bottle of Dutch Glow Amish wood milk. Waste of $10! For starters the spray would not work. I had to put it in an empty spray bottle I had. Used it and there is NO difference in it and regular furniture polish. I'll write this off as a very bad investment!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kelly Pruitt
Posted: 12 Oct 2014

What's the price of the furniture polish you're comparing it to? Do you need more of it, is it more expensive does it last longer? I can live with it being the same as other polish if there are other benefits to it.

Reply
Susan Ford - (Beaverdam, VA)
Posted: 27 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Dutch Glow Wood Milk

Your order screen sucks. You hit process order and other items are added to the order and there is no way to see the completed order until the end page. I only planned on spending less then 30 dollars and instead got hit for more than 50 dollars. Always a trick!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Herb - (Perry Hall, MD)
Posted: 27 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Pricing Ripoff

I received the product the other day, good, but not the wonder product they represented. What really got me was the price! The $10 offer plus handling fee turned into over $53. Would not purchase again, buyer beware!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michelle - (Canby, OR)
Posted: 06 Apr 2014
I have something to say!

Dutch Glow

How many uses does one bottle get? If you are cleaning all the wood in your house you must need more that 2 bottles to get started

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shari Anderson - (Waukesha, WI)
Posted: 05 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Dutch Glow

It does not work on stains at all. They charge you $15.90 for shipping one little box. A total rip off not a true product. Customer service is not nice. It does not remove water stains. I wish I could select ZERO stars!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue - (Myrtle Beach, SC)
Posted: 08 Feb 2014
I have a Question

Artificial Wood

Since very little furniture is solid wood anymore will this work on the pretend wood?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Margarita - (Wrentham, MA)
Posted: 05 Feb 2014
I have a Question

Varnished/poly Pine Trim

Will this product restore or clean varnished/polyurethane pine trim? looking forward to your response. Thank you

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marguerite King - (Earlton, NY)
Posted: 31 Jan 2014
I have a Question

Dutch Glow

I wanted to order, but first read the label so that I could be reasonably sure that your product would be safe for me. I am chemically sensitive. Your Customer Service said that there was no label and that my question had to go up to Management. Please let me know as soon as possible. I was told it would take 3 to 5 days for me to get a content label.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Help
Posted: 27 Dec 2014

Ask for the msds, all companies have to provide one.

Reply
Juanita Bray - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 30 Jan 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Dutch Glow

This AM I ordered Dutch Glow. They offered a second order which I did not accept. When I received confirmation they had added a second unit without my permission. There is no way to cancel it. Is this a SCAM? Be forewarned if you plan to order this product. You may be scammed.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Beth - (Desoto, MO)
Posted: 14 Jan 2014
I have a Question

Badlt Damaged Finish

Will this product work to restore the finish after having forgotten veggies rot on the table leaving dull and paper scraps on the table. Please respond asap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lois
Posted: 04 Jan 2015

I guess you shouldn't be a slob lol.

Reply
Jody
Posted: 01 Aug 2015

Oh my. How opinionated you are, Lois.

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS