MENU

Dream by Genie Bra

750 Votes
Rate this product
Dream by Genie Bra Dream by Genie Bra or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

The Dream by Genie bra, is a unique bra with special contouring effects. Reducing spillage, smoothing away the cups, getting rid of back rolls, and alleviating any digging, these bras are meant for optimum comfort. No matter who you are, what size you are, or your shape, you can pick from a simple select of three sizes to find which one best matches your needs. Enjoy a level of comfort you can sleep in.

Dream by Genie Bra Dream by Genie Bra or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Dream by Genie Bra is $19.99 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Dream by Genie Bra at the discounted price of only $6.99 for a total price of $33.97.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Dream by Genie Bra being discontinued. Dream by Genie Bra may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Dream by Genie Bra being discontinued. Dream by Genie Bra may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Features

  • Comfortable

    With this bra, you can take back comfort and wear something which is designed to fit your body perfectly.

  • Seamless

    This design is unique insofar as it is seamless. You will not find any wires or seams. Instead you get perfect contouring.

  • Lift

    Enjoy comfort support lift to bring everything on your body up to where it should be.

  • Adjustable

    The straps are adjustable.

  • No More Sweat

    The breathable, soft mesh cups reduce perspiration so you are always cool and dry.

  • Smooth

    You can smooth lumps and bumps away with the perfect support. Enjoy side smoothing support too so there is no more spillage.

My Dream by Genie Bra Video Review

Pros

  • Millions Sold

    Millions of these bras have already been sold around the world, a testament to their unique design and popularity.

  • Looks Better

    Compared to traditional bras, this one just looks better. You will not sag, have back rolls created by your bra lines, or anything in between. Instead, you get supportive lift and a nice, smooth cup shape.

  • Comfortable

    This bra is meant to be comfortable. Most of the time, bras that are close by comparison to the level of comfort the Dream by Genie provides are expensive sports bras. You can avoid sports bras and still get the lift, sweat wicking, and support of a normal bra with this design.

  • Inexpensive

    Compared to the average cost of a good bras, especially those with special stay cool technology, this design is incredibly affordable.

Cons

  • Only Three Colors

    You can only order it in white, nude, or black. Currently there are no other options for color or design.

How it's Different from Competitors

Over 85% of women are not wearing the right bra size, which is what leads to so much discomfort. No more digging, sagging, poking, or sagging. This custom, conforming, seamless design gives you lift, comfort, and support that is so nice you can wear it when you sleep. Insta cool technology keeps the skin temperature around the bra area cool, so that you are never too hot or uncomfortable. Lift support gives you the same underwire lift without the wire. Soft mesh and breathable cups let fresh air in while removing sweat so that you are never uncomfortable. These designs have patented feminine plunge designs to give a sexy shape and feel.

Rather than dealing with confusing cup sizes and bra sizes, this bra has a simple sizing chart that is easy. Just match it to your shirt size. If you wear a small shirt, get the small bra size. For those who wear medium sized shirts, get the medium sized bra. Many wearers who are traditionally varying bra sizes from 32D, 34B, to 36G, can all wear the same size because of the unique design. Flawless fit for all sizes, with a perfectly smooth feel in the front and the back.

Does It Really Work?

Yes, the Dream by Genie bra really works. The soft and comfortable cups blend seamlessly, literally, into the whole design rather than into tight straps that pinch your back. Adjustable straps help you control the fit and the lift too.

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Prior to Purchase

    There is a size chart on the website to ensure a proper fit. The consumer is encouraged to consult the sizing chart prior to purchasing a bra in order to get an accurate fit. Also, prior to purchase the consumer has a choice of color and so if there is a particular color required to match under clothing the consumer is able to make that choice on their order.

  2. No Assembly Required

    Once the consumer receives their Dream by Genie Bra it is ready for immediate use. There is no assembly required, no need to set up anything for it to begin to work. There are no clips on this bra. To put on, simply place head through the main opening and fit the straps onto both shoulders.

  3. Custom Fit

    To customize the fit of the Dream by Genie Bra, there are adjustable shoulder straps. The use of the shoulder straps is similar to other bra undergarments where they can be loosened or tightened by cinching the shoulder straps.

  4. Machine Washable

    Once the Dream by Genie Bra has been used, it is safe to wash using the standard washing machine. It is recommended that the Bra is put through a delicate wash. Alternatively, the consumer is also able to hand wash the item, which may result in the material to last longer. The Bra is able to go through a standard dryer on a tumble dry cycle, however, in order to maintain the materials, it is encouraged to hang dry the Bra. Hand washing and drying often maintain the rigid structure of clothing, especially undergarments for longer lasting clothing.

Save Money

There is currently a promotional offer by the company that would result in getting a three piece set for free. If the consumer purchases three Dream by Genie Bras at the same time then the other set of three is free. The purchaser would only need to pay for the shipping and handling costs for the seconds set of bras. This offer is perfect if the consumer would like a full weekly compliment of the bras. Or, this offer could be shared between a couple of people to split the costs of the product.

Save Time

The consumer can save time by making this the only Bra they need to use. There is no time wasted fiddling around with clips or snaps when trying to put on a bra. The Dream by Genie Bra is a simple to use undergarment that will save time in the morning.

Critical Advice

Shopping and handling costs are not refunded by the company if a mistake is made when choosing and deciding on a size. The user is highly encouraged to ensure that they choose the proper sizing as per the sizing chart prior to committing to a purchase. Also, the consumer is encouraged to choose an ideal color for the first time. Otherwise, it will cost the consumer to send back the product. While some companies will accept refunds or exchanges on their products free of charge, in this case, the user will need to pay to refund or exchange this bra.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Dream by Genie Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Dream by Genie Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

14 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Dream by Genie Bra Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
13

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 27 Dec 2019 andrei - (New York, NY)

Can't Kate the sprise.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Oct 2019 Donna Johnson - (Elora, ON)

Glad I Read Reviews

I can not believe this company is still in business! I just read all reviews and they plus Dr. Orden should be ashamed of themselves! Can they not get reported? This should not be allowed 🤬.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Apr 2019 Louise - (Sierra Vista, AZ)

Genie Dream Fit

They are not as bad as these reviews but that's my opinion. But suggested sizing one up is a joke. Maybe do three sizes up. I'm 38C. Can't get it on so small. Material seems decent.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Apr 2019 Marlene - (Aiken, SC)

DO NOT BUY PRODUCT from THEM

If I could give them 0 stars I would. On 2/28/19 I placed an order for 4 items on the Dream by Genie website. I purchased the Dream by Genie Bra and 3 other items that I only paid the processing fee for a grand total of $43.96. I waited over 2 weeks for the items to arrive, once it arrived, I tried it on and felt it was not for me, so I returned them on 3/11/2019 at a cost of $8 USPS priority. I will admit I did forget about it until I was going through some paper work and found the receipt. I checked on the website for my return status and noticed that 3 of the items were received on 3/20/2019. I checked the USPS tracking and noticed that they received the items on 3/13/2019. I tried to call but sat on hold for about 1 hr. I went back to the website and emailed them, in the email, there was a way to chat with someone. I Decided to chat with the first person on 4/1/2019 to see if I could get a clear answer to why I have not been credited my refund. I was told that the refund would be given with in 3-5 business days. I explained to them that they had the returned items since 3/20/19 and why it was not done then. I could not get an answer I explained to her if I did not see a refund by 4/10/2019 I was going to open a dispute with Paypal. I finished up with the chat and documented it with screen shots of the conversation. I noticed on 4/2/2019 there was a credit to my Paypal account for 19.99, I started to investigate why only $19.99 not the entire total of $43.96. So, I got back on chat with someone to ask why I was only credited the $19.99 not the full $43.96, I was told they do not refund process and handling fee which totaled $23.96. I personally think that is wrong not only do they have the 4 items I returned but the also kept $23.96 which was half on my order plus the $8 I had to pay to return the items to them for a grand total of $31.96 I am completely out. This company is a scam and I would not recommend buying anything from them.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Mar 2019 Lavonne H - (Eugene, OR)

Do Not Buy Products From Them

Dream by Genie supervisor told me their bras run small after I received the product. I had given them my bra size and cup size when I ordered. I tried to cancel the order, but it was shipped the same day. I was charged $37.97 for three bras. The said they would only refund $19.99 because of the shipping and handling. They are also hooked up with a company called Bare Essentials and promise a $20 off the order if you sign up and $50 Walmart card. Then they would charge my card $25 every month for magazines. Shame on the Doctors television program for promoting this bra and lying about it being good. The straps are so small they charge you for a shoulder pad on each one. The customer service for both companies sucks and there is no toll-free phone number to call Dream by Genie customer service to cancel them. So now I have to pay postage to return them, plus I'm out $15.98 for the shipping and handling.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Feb 2019 Rhonda R Dougherty - (Texarkana, TX)

DO Not Order Dream by Genie Bras - It's a TV CON

The Male Sales Rep. Worked hard to CON me into buying Dream by Genie Bras. He promised me a total refund (if I didn't like them), a $75 Walmart Gift Card, and another $25 card. I ordered 2 Bras and they were Cheaply made and had NO support or lift you up as shown on TV. BIG Con on TV. I sent them back and they did not give me a total refund. I Paid $33.96 and they only refunded $25.97. They said that shipping is a different department. I never received the Walmart card. It's also a different department. I even talked to a supervisor. Liars and Thieves. God Hates Dishonest People.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Jan 2019 Tammy Weinrick - (Sawmills, NC)

Leaves Welt Marks

I have never in my life been allergic to anything but whatever cheap plastic they're using on these bras cause my back to break out in welts. Will never recommend these. Don't waste your money.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Jan 2019 Michelle - (Denver, CO)

Sweatshop Garbage

Years ago, when Genie was a newer company, their product quality was acceptable. Over time, it has become the cheap sweatshop garbage that is mass produced by slave workers in industrial cities in China. This new "Dream" version is especially cheaply made. The straps are skinny elastic bands (very cheap elastic that will stretch out very quickly) with floating shoulder pads that roll and twist throughout the day. If you fall for the sales pitch by Dr. Andrew Orton you are as big of a sucker as I was when I bought a pair of these trashy bras. And, yes. As another reviewer stated, Dr. Orton should be ashamed to be promoting this trash. But, he did it for money. He is a typical doctor. In it for the money.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Jan 2019 ana - (El Dorado Hills, CA)

Don't Buy

The fit was terrible and uncomfortable. Called and they instructed me how to return and I would be fully refunded. Not true, never got my refund even though through tracking they received the items. Not watching the Doctors show either. Wonder about Dr. Andrew Ordon.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Dec 2018 gail davis - (Philadelphia, PA)

BRA SCAMS

Ordered two and they were too small. How is it that this tv host is on national tv telling this bold face lie?

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 18 Dec 2018 Karen Cross - (Elk Grove, CA)

DO NOT BUY!

Total ripoff - I wish I had read these reviews before buying. Went by the size chart, but too small. The company did not "accept" my emails to customer service. When I called to get my "return authorization code" the rep on the phone proceeded to tell me it was in bold letters to order a larger size (why have a size chart?) they ended up offering me fifteen dollars to keep the bras. I informed them I would never order from this company again. DO NOT BUY.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Dec 2018 Jay Kamm - (West Palm Beach, FL)

DON'T BUY

Dont buy they are a rip off. Lost money to return and they deceive you on money back guarantee. LIES.. .

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 Dec 2018 Lou Fernandez - (West Palm Beach, FL)

Deceived

Not at all what it advertises to be !!!! It may be called dream but its not a miracle worker. Its just like any other bra out there if you are not large busted. I was told for me a medium was good and not at all.Looks like a beginners bra for small breasts. I will lose money returning it as it states we are to pay for all shipping and handling and processing, so I will give it to my granddaughter.
Don't buy into any of it !!!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Dec 2018 JD - (Red Bluff, CA)

Cheap! Flimzy! Horrible Products!

Cheap bras, when you put it on, takes a lot to adjust it. The pads fold, the back rolls and straps turn! What a joke! 👎 The sizes are very small, save your money and go to Penneys or your local store. What a waste of $43.00! If you want to return, you pay more postage and a return fee! Don't order!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Dec 2018 Cat - (Westbrook, ME)

Thank you for the Reviews!

Thank everyone so much for the reviews! I had been thinking about ordering one of these bras, but I noticed that the main website did not offer customer reviews. That was red flag number one, red flag numbers 2-15 are these reviews and they saved me from wasting my money on it. I Cannot thank you, ladies, enough! You’re truly helping out a lot of women! Thank you again! Obviously dodged a bullet!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Nov 2018 Patricia - (Anniston, AL)

DO NOT BUY - CHEAP BRA

You can get a better bra at Walmart for $6.00. These bras are cheap and provide absolutely no support. Complete SCAM.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Nov 2018 D MacIntyre - (Lawton, OK)

Rip Off

Was excited to try the Dream by Genie Bra. I'm 66, had minor breast surgery and needed some uplifting help. It didn't happen. Ugly, cheap looking bra that was a waste of my money. Don't do it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Nov 2018 Rita Rousseau - (Southfield, MI)

Dr. Ordon Should be Ashamed to Promote This

This bra gave me no lift and no support. The cups did not cover my breasts but pushed breast tissue out the sides under my arms. The bra band rolled up. There is no larger size available. The real rip off is that the company does not refund shipping and handling, which cost me almost $24. In addition, I had to pay $7.30 postage to return the bras, So it cost me $31.30 to try out this lousy product and I will not get any part of that back.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Oct 2018 Dawn Metcalf - (Charlotte, NC)

Rip Off!

I ordered a 1x, which I thought would definitely fit my 40DD breast. What a joke. The bra looked like a training bra and was so tight! When I did an on-line chat to find out how to return the bras, they wanted to offer me $7.95 refund and for me to just keep them. The ad says 100% 60 day full refund, and that is what I wanted. Then the on-line chat person "Marge" told gave me the address and told me that I had to include a note as to why I wanted to return them. What a joke. These on-line ads are so misleading, and Dr. Ordon should be ashamed that he endorses this bra and this company.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Oct 2018 Patricia Hungate - (Atoka, TN)

Don't Order Bras

I just received my two Dream by Genie Bras. I ordered one size up because it says they run small. That is an understatement. Don't buy these bras.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Oct 2018 Maureen - (Pittsburgh, PA)

Not Recieving Order

Placed an order for 2 bras. Received the first one 2 weeks ago, have been calling on the other for the last 4 weekdays. On Thursday Oct. 4th I was told it was out for delivery and would receive by 8 p.m. Still, have not received and it is now the 8th. Now supervisor is telling me today that I have wait until next Monday the 15th to cancel. 3 people have lied to me concerning this item. Needless to say, I have contacted my attorney concerning this matter. No help from customer service at all.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 Oct 2018 Laverne - (Dallas, TX)

Disappointed!

Very disappointed in this bra and I want all of my money back. This bra is TRASH.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Sep 2018 S H Barrett - (Olympia, WA)

Thank you

Thank you all for posting your reviews on this product, you have saved me from would-be disappointment and frustration in my search for a comfortable supportive wirefree bra for larger breasted woman. My search continues.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 Sep 2018 E M H - (Austin, MN)

The old Genie bra

The old genie bras do work but once u wash and dry them a few times the pads lining ware off and they stay stretched out and and never go back. So I suggest not to buy new genie bras.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Aug 2018 cecile peddicord - (Des Moines, IA)

Do not spend money on this product! Just a rip off! And could not copy off the return label! Not at all satisfied!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Dream by Genie Bra Infomercial
Dream by Genie Bra Infomercial
Dream by Genie Bra Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼