View
46
Opinions
Below
28% 196 votes
72% 512 votes

Dream by Genie Bra

708 Votes

Rate this product

The Dream by Genie bra, is a unique bra with special contouring effects. Reducing spillage, smoothing away the cups, getting rid of back rolls, and alleviating any digging, these bras are meant for optimum comfort. No matter who you are, what size you are, or your shape, you can pick from a simple select of three sizes to find which one best matches your needs. Enjoy a level of comfort you can sleep in.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Dream by Genie Bra is $19.99 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Dream by Genie Bra at the discounted price of only $6.99 for a total price of $33.97.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: dreambygenie.com

TV Commercial

My Dream by Genie Bra Video Review

Features

  • Comfortable

    With this bra, you can take back comfort and wear something which is designed to fit your body perfectly.

  • Seamless

    This design is unique insofar as it is seamless. You will not find any wires or seams. Instead you get perfect contouring.

  • Lift

    Enjoy comfort support lift to bring everything on your body up to where it should be.

  • Adjustable

    The straps are adjustable.

  • No More Sweat

    The breathable, soft mesh cups reduce perspiration so you are always cool and dry.

  • Smooth

    You can smooth lumps and bumps away with the perfect support. Enjoy side smoothing support too so there is no more spillage.

Pros

  • Millions Sold

    Millions of these bras have already been sold around the world, a testament to their unique design and popularity.

  • Looks Better

    Compared to traditional bras, this one just looks better. You will not sag, have back rolls created by your bra lines, or anything in between. Instead, you get supportive lift and a nice, smooth cup shape.

  • Comfortable

    This bra is meant to be comfortable. Most of the time, bras that are close by comparison to the level of comfort the Dream by Genie provides are expensive sports bras. You can avoid sports bras and still get the lift, sweat wicking, and support of a normal bra with this design.

  • Inexpensive

    Compared to the average cost of a good bras, especially those with special stay cool technology, this design is incredibly affordable.

Cons

  • Only Three Colors

    You can only order it in white, nude, or black. Currently there are no other options for color or design.

How it's Different from Competitors

Over 85% of women are not wearing the right bra size, which is what leads to so much discomfort. No more digging, sagging, poking, or sagging. This custom, conforming, seamless design gives you lift, comfort, and support that is so nice you can wear it when you sleep. Insta cool technology keeps the skin temperature around the bra area cool, so that you are never too hot or uncomfortable. Lift support gives you the same underwire lift without the wire. Soft mesh and breathable cups let fresh air in while removing sweat so that you are never uncomfortable. These designs have patented feminine plunge designs to give a sexy shape and feel.

Rather than dealing with confusing cup sizes and bra sizes, this bra has a simple sizing chart that is easy. Just match it to your shirt size. If you wear a small shirt, get the small bra size. For those who wear medium sized shirts, get the medium sized bra. Many wearers who are traditionally varying bra sizes from 32D, 34B, to 36G, can all wear the same size because of the unique design. Flawless fit for all sizes, with a perfectly smooth feel in the front and the back.

Does It Really Work?

Yes, the Dream by Genie bra really works. The soft and comfortable cups blend seamlessly, literally, into the whole design rather than into tight straps that pinch your back. Adjustable straps help you control the fit and the lift too.

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Prior to Purchase

    There is a size chart on the website to ensure a proper fit. The consumer is encouraged to consult the sizing chart prior to purchasing a bra in order to get an accurate fit. Also, prior to purchase the consumer has a choice of color and so if there is a particular color required to match under clothing the consumer is able to make that choice on their order.

  2. No Assembly Required

    Once the consumer receives their Dream by Genie Bra it is ready for immediate use. There is no assembly required, no need to set up anything for it to begin to work. There are no clips on this bra. To put on, simply place head through the main opening and fit the straps onto both shoulders.

  3. Custom Fit

    To customize the fit of the Dream by Genie Bra, there are adjustable shoulder straps. The use of the shoulder straps is similar to other bra undergarments where they can be loosened or tightened by cinching the shoulder straps.

  4. Machine Washable

    Once the Dream by Genie Bra has been used, it is safe to wash using the standard washing machine. It is recommended that the Bra is put through a delicate wash. Alternatively, the consumer is also able to hand wash the item, which may result in the material to last longer. The Bra is able to go through a standard dryer on a tumble dry cycle, however, in order to maintain the materials, it is encouraged to hang dry the Bra. Hand washing and drying often maintain the rigid structure of clothing, especially undergarments for longer lasting clothing.

Save Money

There is currently a promotional offer by the company that would result in getting a three piece set for free. If the consumer purchases three Dream by Genie Bras at the same time then the other set of three is free. The purchaser would only need to pay for the shipping and handling costs for the seconds set of bras. This offer is perfect if the consumer would like a full weekly compliment of the bras. Or, this offer could be shared between a couple of people to split the costs of the product.

Save Time

The consumer can save time by making this the only Bra they need to use. There is no time wasted fiddling around with clips or snaps when trying to put on a bra. The Dream by Genie Bra is a simple to use undergarment that will save time in the morning.

Critical Advice

Shopping and handling costs are not refunded by the company if a mistake is made when choosing and deciding on a size. The user is highly encouraged to ensure that they choose the proper sizing as per the sizing chart prior to committing to a purchase. Also, the consumer is encouraged to choose an ideal color for the first time. Otherwise, it will cost the consumer to send back the product. While some companies will accept refunds or exchanges on their products free of charge, in this case, the user will need to pay to refund or exchange this bra.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Dream by Genie Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Dream by Genie Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

46 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.1
Dream by Genie Bra Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
8

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

JD - (Red Bluff, CA)
Posted: 08 Dec 2018
I have something to say!

Cheap! Flimzy! Horrible Products!

Cheap bras, when you put it on, takes a lot to adjust it. The pads fold, the back rolls and straps turn! What a joke! 👎 The sizes are very small, save your money and go to Penneys or your local store. What a waste of $43.00! If you want to return, you pay more postage and a return fee! Don't order!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cat - (Westbrook, ME)
Posted: 08 Dec 2018
I have something to say!

Thank you for the Reviews!

Thank everyone so much for the reviews! I had been thinking about ordering one of these bras, but I noticed that the main website did not offer customer reviews. That was red flag number one, red flag numbers 2-15 are these reviews and they saved me from wasting my money on it. I Cannot thank you, ladies, enough! You’re truly helping out a lot of women! Thank you again! Obviously dodged a bullet!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patricia - (Anniston, AL)
Posted: 15 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

DO NOT BUY - CHEAP BRA

You can get a better bra at Walmart for $6.00. These bras are cheap and provide absolutely no support. Complete SCAM.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
D MacIntyre - (Lawton, OK)
Posted: 10 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Rip Off

Was excited to try the Dream by Genie Bra. I'm 66, had minor breast surgery and needed some uplifting help. It didn't happen. Ugly, cheap looking bra that was a waste of my money. Don't do it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rita Rousseau - (Southfield, MI)
Posted: 06 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Dr. Ordon Should be Ashamed to Promote This

This bra gave me no lift and no support. The cups did not cover my breasts but pushed breast tissue out the sides under my arms. The bra band rolled up. There is no larger size available. The real rip off is that the company does not refund shipping and handling, which cost me almost $24. In addition, I had to pay $7.30 postage to return the bras, So it cost me $31.30 to try out this lousy product and I will not get any part of that back.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dawn Metcalf - (Charlotte, NC)
Posted: 28 Oct 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off!

I ordered a 1x, which I thought would definitely fit my 40DD breast. What a joke. The bra looked like a training bra and was so tight! When I did an on-line chat to find out how to return the bras, they wanted to offer me $7.95 refund and for me to just keep them. The ad says 100% 60 day full refund, and that is what I wanted. Then the on-line chat person "Marge" told gave me the address and told me that I had to include a note as to why I wanted to return them. What a joke. These on-line ads are so misleading, and Dr. Ordon should be ashamed that he endorses this bra and this company.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patricia Hungate - (Atoka, TN)
Posted: 10 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Don't Order Bras

I just received my two Dream by Genie Bras. I ordered one size up because it says they run small. That is an understatement. Don't buy these bras.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maureen - (Pittsburgh, PA)
Posted: 08 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Not Recieving Order

Placed an order for 2 bras. Received the first one 2 weeks ago, have been calling on the other for the last 4 weekdays. On Thursday Oct. 4th I was told it was out for delivery and would receive by 8 p.m. Still, have not received and it is now the 8th. Now supervisor is telling me today that I have wait until next Monday the 15th to cancel. 3 people have lied to me concerning this item. Needless to say, I have contacted my attorney concerning this matter. No help from customer service at all.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laverne - (Dallas, TX)
Posted: 02 Oct 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Disappointed!

Very disappointed in this bra and I want all of my money back. This bra is TRASH.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
S H Barrett - (Olympia, WA)
Posted: 20 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

Thank you

Thank you all for posting your reviews on this product, you have saved me from would-be disappointment and frustration in my search for a comfortable supportive wirefree bra for larger breasted woman. My search continues.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
E M H - (Austin, MN)
Posted: 09 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

The old Genie bra

The old genie bras do work but once u wash and dry them a few times the pads lining ware off and they stay stretched out and and never go back. So I suggest not to buy new genie bras.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
cecile peddicord - (Des Moines, IA)
Posted: 13 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Do not spend money on this product! Just a rip off! And could not copy off the return label! Not at all satisfied!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ladymc - (West Valley City, UT)
Posted: 13 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Bra

I bought the bras they are total rip off they are total junk don’t waste your money. The last they they do is lift I am a 42DDD and I ordered my correct size WHAT A JOKE. JunK.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Abby Foley - (Manchester, KY)
Posted: 24 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Not Satisfied With This Item

I need to know how to do a return.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peggy Schmouder - (Harveys Lake, PA)
Posted: 16 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Genie Bras are Ripoff

The Dream by Genie Bra is a rip off. I ordered three of them. They definitely are not for a full figured woman. Did not fit. I paid $30.97 for them. When I sent them back I was credited for $14.97. When I called to find out where the rest of my money was I was told. The $14.97 was for the bras. The rest was shipping and non- refundable. The advertisement said free shipping. I paid to send them back. I will never buy from this company again.

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Norma Leatham
Posted: 23 Sep 2018

Thank goodness I looked this up as I was thinking of purchasing 3 pairs! The free delivery charge would make me hopping mad if this happened to me.

Reply
Marian - (Leeds, ENG)
Posted: 10 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Pleased I Read the Reviews I Won,t but now

Thanks for all your reviews K will not be wasting money. Thank you all.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vickie
Posted: 10 Aug 2018

Thanks so much for the reviews. I'm big size girl and had tried the Genie bra but returned it because it did not lift me up. Will not waste my money on the Dream by Genie.

Reply
tracey - (Warragul, VIC)
Posted: 09 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Brought the genie bra. Its rubbish doesnt fit boobs still sag. Brought my sister some as well she said they are rubbish and wouldnt recommend any one buying them.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peg - (Glendale, CO)
Posted: 14 Jun 2018
I have something to say!

Dream BRA by Genie

Am very glad I opted to get when was 19.99 for one and 7.99 shipping for more, and not bought whenmore expensive. When they finally came I was very disappointed. There is little to no lift at all, definitely false advertising. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
melisa king - (Palmdale, CA)
Posted: 11 Jun 2018
I Regret Buying it!

DON'T BUY THIS BRA

This bra is definitely not worth the money. I spoke - via live chat - with a representative and have the full conversation saved. I was informed to order the size closest to my bra size. I did this and it was way too small, and had no support at all. I tried calling the company to get my money back due to the reps wrong info and all they are willing to do is give me my 19. 99 back. I lost the 7. 99 shipping and they will not pay for the shipping back to them. I spoke with 2 people and explained i went with the info the rep gave me so not my fault it was the wrong size. They didn't seem to care at all. I asked to speak to a higher up person and after about 20 minutes on hold i finally hung up. Do not order these bras. I am very disappointed that dr. Ordon represents these bras. Stay away, don't be scammed, you will regret ordering from them.

26 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
ruby graham - (Henderson, NV)
Posted: 07 Jun 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Disappointing

What a huge disappointment. I am very shocked that Dr. Ordon actually backs this product. I bought two with great anticipation, but sadly, I was completely disappointed. I ordered a Medium, fit more like an XS, and very cheaply made. The only good thing about this bra is the very nicely made info-mercial. Good job doc, you got me good.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
sara
Posted: 23 Sep 2018

My feelings exactly. I bought it because of Dr Ordon's reputation and backing, and felt completely duped. I got the right size, but they provide NO uplift or support other than to wear under a sweatshirt at home. The other sucker punch is they say additional bras are "free," but they charge you half price for them and call it shipping charge so when you want to return them they get out of refunding the cost because they don't refund shipping. What a sleazy operation.

Reply
Jo Wilcox - (Sarasota, FL)
Posted: 07 Jun 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Customer Service Sucks - Stay Away

Purchased two of these using the size chart they provided which lead me to order 1 a size larger than normal and another 2 sizes larger. When they arrived - both were way too small! I have spent 45 minutes online "chatting" with customer service. They say that I have to pay shipping to return them and then pay to ship again if I want to order more. No exchanges! I will never purchase anything from them again. As some of the other reviewers said It does appear that they are making money on returns by way overcharging for the shipping.

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Maria D Mullen - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 03 Jun 2018
I have something to say!

Bad Reviews

Thank God I read the reviews first as I was going to order the bras. Too many complaints about sizes not accurate and it is outrageous to pay $10.00 to return them or exchange them if it is not a good fit. If a lot of complaints are about sizes, why don't they update their charts as one-size certainly does not fit all and honor their free return policy. So much for the misleading TV commercials.

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patty - (Shawnee, KS)
Posted: 18 May 2018
I have something to say!

IF YOU PAID TO RETURN-GET YOUR MONEY BACK

They have a free return and exchange policy. They will tell you you have to pay to return but according to their policy on the website it is free return and exchange. The supervisor told me I had to pay for a return fee and exchanges were free. Not true according to their policy. Get your money back if you paid to return them.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Patty - (Shawnee, KS)
Posted: 18 May 2018
I Regret Buying it!

CHEAP & RETURN POLICY RIPOFF

I ordered these bras. Cheaply made and flemsy. I wanted to return them. They told me I had to pay return shipping. According to their policy there is a free return and exchange policy for 60 days after receiving the items. I was returning 1 day after receiving them. So I called customer service they told me I had to pay to return them. I spoke to a supervisor. She finally sent me a free return label. They don't follow their policies. Ripping people off. Shame on you Dr. Ordon.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Effie - (Pullman, WA)
Posted: 18 May 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Stay Away! Bad bad bad Bras

Very bad quality. They charge you $16 for shipping (which is actually the shipping and the price for the bras) and when you return them they keep the $16. The sizes are not correct so they’re making you to return them and of course pay even more for shipping. So so bad company. Stay away keep your money!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Colleen - (Page, AZ)
Posted: 07 Apr 2018
I have something to say!

Never Received my Order

I ordered these bras and paid for them but never received my order.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lynn - (Tampa, FL)
Posted: 29 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

Tried this several times. Trying to get rid of underwire bra but this bra does not lift and separate. If had a cord of some sort that would be in place of the wire it would be great. In fact, my breast slips down. I am a sucker for trying this bra.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
ana - (La Verne, CA)
Posted: 23 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

Dream Genie Bra

I bought the Dream Bras, and I actually liked them. I did buy a bigger size, since I heard they come small. They stretch and feel like I'm not wearing one. I thought if I buy them again, I would just get my reg. Size.
Only problem was when I ordered them before I checked out, a message asked if I wanted more pads. So I said yes. It was added to my purchase price, later I received an email that pads were no longer in stock. They said they would not charge me for them. But I know they did. Since my balance with the added pads, stayed the same. I emailed them, chatted with them to no avail. They said they didn't include the price of the pads. But I know they did, since I went on their website to see how much is was for the 6 bras before I added the pads. It was an extra $11. Not much but just the principle of the matter. I won't buy from them again.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doreen Kent - (Liberty Lake, WA)
Posted: 14 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

Too Small

I followed the size chart and ordered a Medium in the Genie Dream Bra. I'm 112 lbs. And wear a size 6 - 8 dress. I could NOT get this bra over my head. I called for a return authorization and asked to order in a larger size. They're out of stock in a larger size, and I have to pay postage to return + a $10 restocking fee. I'm sorry I bothered. When will I ever learn not to trust infomercials?! ~.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Michele DeCrescenzo - (Shelton, CT)
Posted: 07 Mar 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Not Worthy

Not only are these for very small cup, but no support whatsoever! Then they stuck me with the return payment of $10.00 to add insult to injury! Not right!

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa Scott - (Covington, WA)
Posted: 07 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

Dream by Genie Bra Endorsed by dr Ordon?

Are all of these reviews for the Dream by Genie Bra by Dr. Ordon?

I have been looking for a good fit pullover bra, I am guessing, I'm like a 44c, and haven't been able to find one. I always have to try something on to ensure the fit, I don't like the wide bra straps. I haven't wore a bra in over 10 yrs, I always have to wear a jacket, even in 100 degree weather, any help at all would be greatly appreciated.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
CH
Posted: 12 May 2018

Hi Lisa, I'm soon sorry that you wear a jacket in all seasons, I don't know how you can take it. But, I'm a 48E and yes its hard to find good bra's, because I'm more into the fit then the pretty. There is a place here in Michigan called Tina Marie's and they have really good staff that fit you perfectly, so, I will go there yearly to see if my fit has decreased or increased and purchase a bra from them, however, since I know my size I can go shopping online or anywhere else to get other bra's/brands as well. But please go to a seamstress or someone to get measured properly because there are millions of bra's you can wear. Bless you!

Reply
Lori
Posted: 26 Jun 2018

Hi Lisa, First of all, get fit for a bra, so that you know your real size and what you should expect in terms of fit, lift and comfort. CH has great ideas about getting fit to avoid wearing a jacket all the time and so you can accurately purchase your size. I can tell that you haven't worn a bra in a long time. But you said that I haven't wore a bra in 10 years, which is improper grammar. When you day you have to try things on to ensure fit, it's because you don't wear a bra, haven't been fit for one and also because you don't like thick straps, which I'm sure you'll discover are more comfortable. Think - sports bra, nice, thick, comfortable straps. I wish you good luck. Also, help with language and grammar couldn't hurt.

Reply
TS
Posted: 25 Aug 2018

Lori, that was RUDE. You could have kept that to yourself. How's that for grammar?

Sandra Rivera
Posted: 27 Aug 2018

That was rude and uncalled for. I think you need to reread your comment, you to have some mistakes in it and no one called you out on it. Lisa try a place call Torrid they measure you and the bras are nice a little high on prices but a great fit. Good luck to you sweetie.

Cynthia Clarke - (Washingtonville, NY)
Posted: 06 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

Don't do It!

Tried getting an exchange for size they flat-out refused to do it. No help from customer service even when I got moved up the line to a supervisor I was flat-out lied to. Avoid that company at all costs unless get ripped off.

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Frances - (Cloquet, MN)
Posted: 19 Feb 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Not as Good!

Adjustable straps slide down, so the knitted material should go over the shoulder with the adjustability just on the back. The shoulder pads are a joke and do not stop the bra from digging in. The new material is not as soft or as comfortable as the old genie bra. The modesty pads are thin and can bunch when putting the bra on. They are inferior to pads I've had in other genie bras. The size chart in general for this product is poor. The old bra sizing fit on the large, XL, 1X and 2X is so close, it doesn't matter which one you buy as there is very little difference between them. This is equally poor. According to the chart I should buy a large. I bought an XL and glad I did. Unfortunately the fit is uncomfortable and poor. It truly is a shame! Others have imitated the original which had the potential to be the best bra on the market. The lack of quality control made it disappointing. This new product is not as good. Just because a doctor touts how wonderful. It is doesn't mean it is. He's not wearing it. The price on the modesty pads is ridiculous. Save your money and search for a product that meets your needs.

39 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Carol Brown - (Hillsborough, NC)
Posted: 15 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

Do Not Buy These Bras!

These bras do not fit. I ordered the size I should wear according to their size chart, at least 2 to 3 sizes too small. Looks like I'm trying to wear my granddaughter's training bra! Never again!

26 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
mary ann griffin - (Loveland, CO)
Posted: 12 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

I Will This Fit Someone with a Big Size?

I wear a size 46C bra. Will this bra fit me. Is this bra a pull over with
No hooks in the back? I am kind-of fat around. Thank you.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
lisa smith
Posted: 20 Jun 2018

You step into the bra and pull it up and on. That is what has worked for me.

Reply
Natalie Doster - (Barnwell, SC)
Posted: 02 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

NO SUPPORT

This bra does not support women with large breast! And you have to return at your own expense! So to make a return you're basically being punished to return the item! You have to pay to return something you was disappointed with!
I will never ever order from that company!
Do not order! Bras have no support & you will have to pay out of your pocket to return! So unfair!

52 of 54 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charity Buckner - (Mission Viejo, CA)
Posted: 25 Sep 2017
I have a Question

How do you knoow what size to order?

30 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
melisa king
Posted: 11 Jun 2018

Do not order them.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS