View
34
Opinions
Below
41% 633 votes
59% 897 votes

Derma Suction

1530 Votes

Rate this product

Derma Suction is a revolutionary tool for blackhead removal. It works by unclogging pores through the use of a gentle suction that clears away debris and dirt to leave your pores open and clear. When you use the product, there is no need to squeeze the blackhead or cause any pain to the area, making it easy to perfect your complexion. Derma Suction comes with different suction settings that can be easily switched through to find the best one for your most stubborn blackheads.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Derma Suction is $39.99 and the shipping is FREE!

Price is from Official Derma Suction retailer: BulbHead.com

TV Commercial

My Blackhead Remover Vacuum Video Review

Features

  • Charging Cable

    Derma Suction is a blackhead removal product that operates through the use f a charging cable. The cable is sturdy and made of a high quality material to ensure that it won't break, tear, or fray.

  • Probe Head

    Included with the Derma Suction is a probe head that is to be used for larger areas of the body. These areas include the arms, legs, and chest.

  • Sonic Head

    The sonic head that is included in your product package is perfect for the minimization of fine lines and deep wrinkles within the skin. It gently erases these blemishes and leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.

Alternatives

  • Dione

    The Dione Blackhead Remover Suction Tool comes with 3 different probes and can be adjusted to 3 different settings. It comes with a charging cable.

  • Beauty Vogues

    Beauty Vogues offers an alternative to the Derma Suction. It's called the Blackhead Suction Remover Vacuum and it removes blackheads, dirt, bacteria, and exfoliates, promoting blood circulation. The product is rechargeable and has an LED light.

  • Brush Master

    The Brush Master Blackhead Suction Remover solves many of your skin's problems including clogged and large pores, rough skin, and poor elasticity. Brush Master's product is rechargeable and comes with four suction heads.

  • Goodsky

    Goodsky. Blackhead Remover is waterproof and has adjustable suction strength. It comes with 4 replacement suction cups and can be recharged.

Pros

  • Pain Free

    Derma Suction is a pain-free way to clear blackheads. It doesn't use any harsh glue, wax, or solutions- only suction and air pressure so that the experience is pain-free.

  • Rechargeable

    Derma Suction runs on rechargeable batteries that can be used hundreds of times before needing to be replaced. This cuts down on the cost of buying traditional batteries and helps the environment.

  • Small

    The product is small and easy to store as it doesn't take up much space. It is convenient for traveling, as it can be packed up and carried in its compact travel case.

  • Versatile

    Derma Suction can be used all over the body. Its large probe head is great for large areas of the body, while it's traditional. Small head, is good for smaller areas such as the face.

  • Gentle

    This product won't dry out or irritate your skin. It is gentle to use and leaves skin feeling smooth, soft, and younger. Derma Suction also works to gently improve blood circulation.

Warnings

  • Base Not Waterproof

    The base of the Derma Suction should not be submerged in water. If the product is submerged or comes in contact with water, it can ruin the product and render it useless. Only the suction probe is waterproof and can be used near water.

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Charge

    Plug the Derma Suction into a wall outlet via the USB cord that is included. Charge the tool completely.

  2. Use

    Choose a power setting and decide which suction cup you want to use. Prepare the tool as you need to and then proceed to use it to remove blackheads.

  3. Clean

    Rinse the suction cups under running water and dry them off. Store the product in a safe place for later use.

How It Works

The Derma Suction works by using gentle suction to pull out dirt, debris, and blackheads from inside of your pores. The device has a suction-like head that presses against your skin over top of the affected area. On the base of the product, you can choose from three different power settings which control the amount of suction that is used. There is no squeezing involved, only pressure and suction. This device also comes with a larger suction cup head that can be used on larger areas that may have clogged pores, such as your back and arms.

Critical Advice

Dermatologists have stated the vacuum suction is not always the best way to get rid of blackheads, even if used by a professional. When suction is used to remove blackheads, it does more than just that. Often times, healthy and natural oils are being removed from the pores of the skin at the same time. While the Derma Suction claims to be gentle, there is still an inherent danger in using suction and pressure in order to remove blackheads from the skin. These at-home tools tend to be lower-grade than professional tools, and thus not as safe for your skin. If the correct power setting isn't chosen, this can lead to the blotchy skin.

Many products that claim to remove blackheads often pull out the skin follicles and the lining of the pores - though, this may be more due to customers who mistake things for blackheads that aren't. Derma Suction is a device that uses suction to get rid of supposed blackheads, and so it should be clear that devices like this aren't dermatologist approved.

Tips & Tricks

  1. Before Use

    Before using the Derma Suction, it's important to know what is and isn't a blackhead. Suction devices are good for removing already loose blackheads, but without knowing what is what, the Derma Suction can cause more harm than good. Familiarize yourself with what healthy pore linings and blackheads look like so you're able to differentiate between the two.

  2. Test Suction

    Any amount of suction on your face can bring blood and capillaries to the service. It's important to test the Derma Suction on your skin before bringing it to your face. Due to there being three different suction levels, you need to know which one best fits your skin. While the face is more sensitive than other parts of your body, you'll be able to easily test the suction on another sensitive part of your skin, like the inside of your wrist.

  3. Moisturize

    After using the Derma Suction, your skin may feel dry due to the suction that pulls out the healthy, natural oils in your skin. This is, unfortunately, hard to avoid with suction based products. After use, it may be best to lotion your face to help restore the moisture that is lost from the suction applied to your skin. This will help make your skin healthier after use.

  4. Prep the Skin

    Before using the Derma Suction, you should first prep your pores. Open pores will make it easier for the device to pull out the dead skin. Take a hot, steamy shower or use a hot washcloth on your face. The heat will open your pores and make the capacity for damage from the suction less. Opening the pores will make the Derma Suction work easier.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Derma Suction online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Derma Suction online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

34 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
Derma Suction Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
4

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Katelynn tougas - (Fort Collins, CO)
Posted: 03 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Better off Squeezing Them Yourself

Totally bruised my face so bad I look like a lepor. Omg I'm so upset I. Don't even want to be seen outside or by my family. Too good to be true. 20 dollars to clear your life long skin issues I dont recommend this product to anyone.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jackie - (Brandon, FL)
Posted: 27 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

Great Idea

Before buying anything always check reviews - Never ever - fall for the buy one get one free BS If you want an item from TV look on eBay, you will find any of the TV items - and you can’t be scammed you will always get a refund -for no item received! Also most drug stores after a short while will carry the item then you are not paying shipping and handling fees. I don’t know if this company is a fraud - sounds like it but I saw this item in Walgreens the other day! 19.95.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
KAY SKOROPAT - (Milwaukee, WI)
Posted: 20 Sep 2018
I have a Question

Home Page

How do I find the Home page for Dermasuction? ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
TD - (Washington, DC)
Posted: 19 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

I found all the reviews helpful as I was also getting ready to purchase this product but decided to check the reviews first. Thank goodness I did. Thanks to all the reviewers.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angel
Posted: 28 Sep 2018

I wish I would have seen the reviews before I purchased mine. I just gave it a test ride yesterday without washing my face. It left hickies all over my face! It got some gunk out but not before leaving my face looking worse than it did with the blackheads. Im going to try it again this evening, after washing my face n c if it makes any difference, otherwise its going right back where it came from.

Reply
john - (Bogalusa, LA)
Posted: 19 Sep 2018
I have a Question

I ordered your product a few hours ago, but found out my wife already has one. How do I cancel my order?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob
Posted: 20 Sep 2018

Contact your credit card and tell them to cancel the charge. Oh and I'm really sure "your wife already has one" hahahaha you read the reviews and saw how shitty it was lol. Next time read reviews BEFORE you order. You're welcome:)))).

Reply
Barabara Williamson - (Winder, GA)
Posted: 19 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

Derma Suction

I keep reading about people not getting theirs & such but I'm not hearing anything about those who have used one & whether it works well or not.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
debee j - (Spokane, WA)
Posted: 14 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

It's a Scam

The is new on TV in my area and I was going to order it. Thank goodness I read all the reviews first! I'm tired of these companies getting away with rip-offs like this. I realized the thing probably just suck out skin oils anyway. Which is actually a natural part of your skin., A blackhead is underneath the skin and to be "sucked out" the skin would have to be broken, or the suction would have to be a lot stronger. That's why they say to put a hot washrag on your face. If everyone just used that washrag and washed their faces at least once a day I think their skin would be nicer. Most skin problems are due simply to dirt in the pores. Dirt.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Danny Charles - (Hopkinsville, KY)
Posted: 07 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

What is the Cost for Only One?

What is the cost for only one of these? I have ordered things like this in the past and have been sent two anyway.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
georgia edwards - (Laconia, NH)
Posted: 16 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

I sent for this item it has been over three weeks government should look into this I c where there r a lot of complains.

4 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Allah Akbar
Posted: 20 Sep 2018

The GOVERNMENT should look into this. Are you serious. The Terrorists are trying to KILL US but our government should instead focus in on some Pakistanis who rip us off on a Zit Popper. Ever hear the saying "A fool and his money are soon parted"? .

Reply
SHARON ROANOKE TX - (Keller, TX)
Posted: 15 Aug 2018
I Regret Buying it!

SCAM DO NOT ORDER

This is a scam. Never got my order. Don't be a victim, skip this to good to be true offer! Because it is.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane Longfield - (Harrison, NY)
Posted: 14 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Not Happy

I have heard NOTHING on the dermasuction I ordered on Aug. 2nd. I am unhappy that I have to wait so long & have a good mind to cancel my order. Going to customer service is not much help, I canny write a complaint on service. I won't be recommending this to my friends which I thought I might. My oder # is:. 26276896.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brenna
Posted: 15 Aug 2018

I was about to purchase this product but decided to check the reviews first and boy am I glad I did. Not going to buy based on negative comments. Thanks for warning people before they purchase.

Reply
Stephanie
Posted: 20 Aug 2018

I'm glad I read the reviews for the product before buying it. I've already been scammed out of money and stuck with broken products that arrived without packing slips and by companies that don't respond to email as to how to return the junk! Thank you for informing us about this piece of junk!

Reply
dianneb - (Dallas, TX)
Posted: 13 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Gross

This commercial is totally GROSS. Pimples are bad enough, but advertising this product like this is disgusting, sickening. I have to change the channel when this commercial comes on and always seems to come on at meal time.

7 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Haley
Posted: 26 Sep 2018

Well you're a f****** idiot. You have to change the channel when you see this commercial because it's gross? Are you stupid? Let me guess your some young white blonde head stupid b****. You people sicken me that think things like this is gross it's not you're just crazy. Pimples all natural everybody has them. Yeah nobody wants pimples on their face its not something we want to look at but it's not like they're gross. Just grow the hell up.

Reply
Mosby - (Greensboro, NC)
Posted: 08 Aug 2018
I Regret Buying it!

So Glad I Checked Reviews!

It's with heavy heart that I have had to Decide not to order this product. I was excited by the ads for this product as it was the very best solution I have seen for my clogged pores. It's quite obvious that the company is bogus in its dealings with customers. Double billing, non shipment of products, no way to reach Customer Service, etc. I'm just thankful to have had warnings from you all.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cheryl - (St Louis, MO)
Posted: 08 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

TAKE ACTION

Contact the attorney general in your state. They will go after this company.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa - (Monticello, KY)
Posted: 05 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Reviews

Thanks for all the reviews. I was getting ready to order one but Decided not to with all the problems people were having getting their order, being charged twice and not getting good results from the product.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
sam prasad - (Littleton, CO)
Posted: 05 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Over Charged the Derma

Why your company charge twice I need only 1 derma so send my money back cancelled my order sam prasd.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
sam prasad - (Littleton, CO)
Posted: 05 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Change my Order

Hello I am sam prasad order just 1 derme nose cleaner but your company charge me for 2 order why? I just need I order so send only 1 order if not cancel my order at once I call customer service but they closed till Monday sam prasad 3425 s Sherman st at 605 Englewood co80113.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laura Adomaitis - (Decaturville, TN)
Posted: 01 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

WHERE'S MY ORDER?

‎jul‎ ‎19 at ‎7‎:‎11‎ ‎am received confirmation for my order via email. Nothing since. Noway of contact.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Blessing Williamson - (Gonzales, TX)
Posted: 31 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Where's my Order

Where's my order? I ordered on the 22nd of July still no update on when it's going to ship? I regret buying from them. I should have read the reviews before getting on the website. Bunch of scammers 😠.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Suzy - (Bradenton, FL)
Posted: 31 Jul 2018
I Regret Buying it!

This is a Scam!

I ordered it using www.dermasuction.com. To start with promotion was different from the one my husband saw on TV. He really wanted it for my stepson so I agreed to pay extra but wasn't happy. Then they sent back 2 confirmation and charged our visa card twice. No email sending option to contact them so I had to call next day. 3or 4 customer service agent claimed that they did not hear me when I could hear them perfectly. When I finally got through to one of them, he promised to refund and cancel one of the orders. Never happened. Next day I called them again, of course the order was not cancel or money refunded. When I asked for written confirmation of the refund the agent became so disrespectful and blamed me not being patient and giving them time to do it. He said he needed 48 hours to send me a cancellation confirmation email. How can sending one email take so long? While I told to people or any other company they checking your account working on it and type up the email on their system. He kept interrupting while I was question the they ned to do it and raised his voice to an unexpected level. I was shocked that point. "While I am giving money to a company like that?" If they have money to advertise on TV, they should have enough money to train their staff." So I asked for his manger and cancellation of both orders if I do not get an apology letter and refund confirmation immediately. Then he threatened me to cut if the line as I was not professional. He also mentioned that delivery might takes up to 6 weeks. Well, smells like a well planed and implemented scam. Hope we will get our money back.

24 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
marvin peters - (Granada Hills, CA)
Posted: 23 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Where is my Order? -

No contact no reply. Got acknowledgement saying order complete Well where is it this is a fraud no company no product and no phone numbers or web site.

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Remi
Posted: 05 Aug 2018

Hello it's saddens & angers me to hear people like yourself be taken like this. Although it’s not al lot of money, it’s the principle. You & other victims should report this fraud to the police and/or the Better Business Bureau (BBB) at the very least. Take Care.

Reply
Evie - (Bentonville, AR)
Posted: 23 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Give it a Real Challenge

I would like for someone who has lots of blackheads and greasy face to try this out so we can see how it really works.

6 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Herb Daniels - (South Yarmouth, MA)
Posted: 14 Jul 2018
I Regret Buying it!

My Order Failed & web Site not Helpful

I ordered & received a confirmation # of my order in email. Waited & waited & it never came in 3 days as promised. Went to bank & found money never came out. Returned to web site. Copied & pasted confirmation # into search and was unable to locate but gave strange message about multiple matching order numbers and prompted for my email which I reluctantly supplied as they shouldn't need it at that point. Got back new message no matches at all. Gave up and looked for a different company product. Not worth the telephone ordeal & I don't usually order on my phone due to policy.

25 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Caryn
Posted: 17 Jul 2018

After watching videos on soo many sites,yours just saved me from buying this. Only 2written reviews here and i've not read 2nd one yet hut the title says "where's my order at" haha enough said. Aga ag thank you herb for taking the time explaining your bad situation.

Reply
Kathleen Remme - (Norwalk, CA)
Posted: 06 Apr 2018
I have something to say!

Where is my Order?

I ordered 2 of the Derma Suction and have not received the yet, after almost 4 weeks. When can I expect to receive? When I try to open my documents they cannot be found.

63 of 68 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gary Albright
Posted: 08 Aug 2018

I ordered your product about 3 weeks ago, I am still waiting. Gary Albright 1778 Liberty Hill Rd Chillicothe Ohio 4560.

Reply
Diane
Posted: 14 Aug 2018

I'm having the same problem. & There doesn't seem to be a way to cancel GRRRRR.Frustrating.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS