MENU

Never Lost Face Mask

504 Votes
Rate this product
Never Lost Face Mask Never Lost Face Mask or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Never Lost Face Mask is a triple-layered, non-medical fabric face mask with a slim black lanyard attached. The idea behind this mask is that if you wear the lanyard around your neck, you'll be able to keep the mask with you at all times in case you need it. This face mask with slim, adjustable ear loops comes in shades of blue and gray, and you can opt to get a four-mask set or a set of 10 masks.

Never Lost Face Mask Never Lost Face Mask or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Never Lost Face Mask is $19.99 plus $3.99 shipping for a total price of $23.98.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Never Lost Face Mask being discontinued. Never Lost Face Mask may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Never Lost Face Mask being discontinued. Never Lost Face Mask may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Place Mask Over Face

    To get started with a Never Lost Face Mask, hold it over your mouth, nose, and chin. The copper-infused blue or gray layer should be facing outward, with the double inner layer (which is made from 100 percent cotton) resting behind it.

  2. Add Loops Over Ears

    Next, loop the face mask's two ear loops over your left and right ear. If you find the fit comfortable, you can leave the loops as-is, but if not, you'll be able to take the mask off and adjust the loops to make them smaller or larger. The loops also contain some elastic, so once you've got them wrapped around your ears, they'll be able to bend and flex a bit as you move your head.

  3. Adjust Nose Clip (optional)

    After you adjust the ear loops of your mask, if necessary, check out the nose clip. It's adjustable, too, which means you can pinch it to make it tighter if you'd like to. Wearing it more loosely is acceptable, but tightening it may reduce fogging if you want to wear your mask with ordinary eyeglasses or a pair of sunglasses.

  4. Go About Your Day

    While making sure that your face mask's lanyard is hanging down the back of your neck, for quick access, go about your daily business in your face mask. You'll be able to wear it indoors or out, and you may even find it comfortable enough to wear while you're exercising or doing other physical activities. If you ever need to take it off, simply pull it down, and the attached lanyard will ensure that it continues to hang in front of you like a necklace.

Features

  • Two Shades Available

    The Never Lost Face Mask comes in both blue and gray, two shades that tend to look good with most outfits one would wear in a professional or non-professional situation. Due to this mask's look, you likely won't appear to be out of place while wearing one at work, at a sports practice, at the gym, or in a shop.

  • Comes in Sets

    These masks also come in sets, so when one is dirty, you'll have others on hand to wear. You can choose to get a set of four with two blue and two gray masks, or a set of 10 with five masks in each shade. If you have a larger household and would like to offer face masks to all its members, getting a set of 10 may benefit you. The same goes if you're the manager of a small group of staff members at a workplace that requires masks.

  • Triple-Layered

    Many doctors are recommending triple-layered face masks to help stop the spread of the Coronavirus and other illnesses, and the Never Lost Face Masks do contain three layers. The first (colored) layer is infused with copper, which is a bacteria-resistant material, and with less bacterial buildup, your mask will be far likely to smell unpleasant at the end of the day. As alluded to above, the two inner layers are made of cotton that should feel quite comfortable against your face as you wear this type of mask.

  • Washable and Reusable

    You can reuse one of these masks as many times as you'd like, as long as it doesn't develop holes or tears. It can be washed in the sink with soap and water or in a washing machine, although you should consult its fabric care instructions before washing it in any manner. Ideally, a reusable face mask should be washed every day, and this particular one should be left to air-dry instead of being put into a tumble-dryer.

Positive Points

  • Lightweight Design

    Some face masks can feel incredibly bulky, especially while you're working out or doing physical labor, but this one has been designed to feel lightweight while it's on a person's face. As a result, even if you feel uncomfortable doing physical activities in other face masks, you may be able to tolerate doing them in this one. This may come as a relief to people who go to a gym that requires patrons to wear face masks or laborers who work in a large group and must wear one to protect others.

  • Can be Kept at Hand

    Most masks don't have lanyards attached to them, which makes them quite easy to lose. If you're often rooting around in your purse or your vehicle, looking for your face mask, you may find this one's attached lanyard extremely helpful. When the lanyard's used, the mask will be ready at hand whenever you need it, and you'll be able to take it off without running the risk of losing it when you aren't near others. Plus, the mask will likely end up being cleaner than it would be if kept in a backpack, purse, or car.

  • Good for Eyeglass Wearers

    Masks without an adjustable nose clip can allow too much air to flow upward from the mouth or nose and towards the glasses, making them fog up. Fortunately, the Never Lost Face Mask does have an adjustable nose clip, which can help stop this air in its tracks and keep your vision clear, no matter what type of eyewear you're wearing. Having a mask like this will come in especially handy if you're required to wear protective goggles for work, along with your face covering.

Negative Points

  • May Not Fit Children

    The Never Lost Face Mask, with its adjustable ear loops and nose clip, has been made to fit virtually any adult of any age, gender, or size. These masks may still be too big for your child to wear, though, unless they have a face that's close to adult-sized. If your child has a smaller head and you want them to reap the benefits of wearing a bacteria-resistant mask with a lanyard attached, you may have to look for other alternatives.

  • Ear Straps Could Rip

    You might notice that the ear loops on this face mask are slimmer than the ear loops on many other non-medical masks. While this slimness can make them more comfortable to wear, it also means that they may rip more quickly and easily than thicker straps typically do. If one of the straps on your Never Lost Face Mask rips, you may have to stop using the mask completely, as a slim strap can be very difficult to sew back together.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Never Lost Face Mask online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Never Lost Face Mask online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

13 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Never Lost Face Mask Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
9

Sort: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Type: All | Reviews | Questions | Comments

Posted: 20 Oct 2021 Jimmy Lavoie - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

Too Small

I've purchased the non-lanyard version of these before and they are great. This lanyard version is smaller and doesn't fit my face. I feel ripped off because the other version fits perfectly. I loved the original version so much, I bought 5 2-packs and can't use them at all. Why would they make them smaller? Bad business.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 Sep 2021 nina - (Atlanta, GA)

MINI MASK

These masks didn't even come close to fitting a man's face. If anything they would only fit a child correctly. I wish I would have read reviews (lots of one star). Of course, the TOMMY COPPER website has nowhere to even post a review. HUM, I wonder why.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Sep 2021 DOUGLAS SHAW - (Plano, TX)

NEVER RECEIVED MY NEVER LOST

Never received my never lost.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Sep 2021 Dan Lee - (Katy, TX)

COVID Prevention?

Just because the mfg. Found 5 doctors that said this product would stop the spread of COVID does not mean it is safe. COVID particles can be as small as 29 microns. Asbestos particles can be as big as 94 microns. Do you see how they suit up for asbestos removal? I know they don't use this product and asbestos is 3x bigger than COVID! Might as well use a chain link fence for a mask!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Sep 2021 Beverly A Matthews - (Bellwood, IL)

Copper fit Never Lost Mask

I usually don't post negative comments but I have to with these masks. I ordered these masks 2 weeks ago, received them a few days ago. I have worn one to work and it was a complete disaster. It didn't fit and my glasses fogged up. I notified the company about this situation and they resolved the problem. Don't get me wrong it's a good concept but the mask itself needs to be larger.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Aug 2021 Brenda - (Saint Joseph, MO)

Waste of Money Useless Mask

I bought this mask to wear at work but it's useless. It doesn't stay in place. It's not big enough to wear comfortable. I constantly have to readjust it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Aug 2021 Yvette

Thank you. You saved me some money.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 Aug 2021 Glenda Green - (Statesville, NC)

Cheaply Made and VERY Small

I ordered these masks after seeing them on TV. I loved the “idea” of the lanyard. But…. Extremely small. I am a petite size and these we're small on me. And my husband…. Let's just say it barely covered his nose and mouth. The idea is good but made extremely cheap. The ribbons that hold the elastic on the mask we're not even heat sealed. Obviously made overseas for pennies. I would NOT buy again!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Aug 2021 Terry G - (Murfreesboro, TN)

Needs to be Re-engineered

The lanyard comes off the bottom of the mask, when you let the mask hand down on the chest, the protective side is facing outward toward the public! Poor designed.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 28 Jul 2021 Theresa - (Hempstead, NY)

Disappointed

Runs extremely small, good for children, not adults. Not so washable wrinkles. Brought ten to give as gifts. Some web site shows a 100% rating, but the reason is that the box is already ✔ off. Can't uncheck it. Could only comment on was this review was helpful that people wrote saying basically the same complaint, too small, not washable, and would not recommend.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 May 2021 Rmt - (Gaithersburg, MD)

Bad Design

Returned my order. These masks are too small for adults. More of a kids mask at best. One size fit most is false advertising, do not buy!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 May 2021 Gary - (Green Bay, WI)

Never-lost-review

Tired of breathing plastic from the cheapo mask. I got scolded for not having a tight fit over the nose. Was walking by these at the local 5 and dime noticing 2 for $10.00. Fits real good. Very breathable. Very comfortable. I can never find which pocket my mask in on time. Minimum I need for public transportation. There was a larger size one by another company.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 May 2021 Wings Klemptner - (Ruckersville, VA)

Great Idea but not Sized for Average Adult

I placed my order on the Copperfit - Never Lost website (buyneverlost.com) on April 25, 2021 and it was delivered on May 6, 2021. As others have mentioned these masks are seriously not sized for the average adult and are more of a child-size. Trying to get the mask situated on your face requires constant adjusting and is just not worth the hassle. There is however a Return Policy on the website that can be found on a link at the bottom of the page that gives you the requirements and address to return your order. Seeing as how it did take approx 10 days for the masks to be delivered I'm hoping that their return credit will be applied as stated in their "policy".

Return Policy

30-Day Money Back Guarantee (Less S&H). Return via USPS to the address listed below. Please include your complete name, address, daytime telephone number, and email address inside the return package when returning your item.

Please send all returns to:
Copper Fit Never Lost Mask
400 Returns Rd
Wallingford, CT 06494

*Please allow 10 days from receipt of your return for credit to be processed.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Apr 2021 Nolan G Clark - (Paterson, NJ)

Waste of Money

This product is terrible. The mask does not fit adults. I do not recommend anyone buy this product. Complete waste of money! I would rate it a zero.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Apr 2021 Dorothy Royster - (Charlotte, NC)

Copper fit Never Lost Facemasks

The masks don't fit adults!
I wish I would've read the reviews before I purchased them!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Aug 2021 Yvette

Thank you. I am glad I read your review.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Apr 2021 Denise Martin - (Athens, TN)

Smells Terrible

These masks have a very strong smell. It’s so strong I couldn’t stand to wear it. These masks are also very small and not comfortable. I wish I had never ordered them’.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Apr 2021 Richard Pickens - (Portland, OR)

Don't buy from This Company

I ordered the product on April 3rd, received a shipping email on April 8th, yet as of 22 April, the product has not been received. Shouldn't buy if the company can't deliver in a timely manner.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Apr 2021 DAWN CRILLY - (Minneapolis, MN)

Copperfit Never Lose Review

Good idea but the masks are too small.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Apr 2021 Richie V - (Dunedin, FL)

SLOW Shipping!

Have not received our face masks as of yet! They ship from Nevada buy DSL--- then to postal service! DA! Need I saw anymore!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Apr 2021 Scott Mares - (Spokane, WA)

TO SMALL

Way to SMALL what a RIPOFF!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Apr 2021 Petriana - (Chicago, IL)

Seriously

You guys use the taxpayer's money on a commercial with "real people", witnesses, over a damn mask. You gave a damn website with a return policy! You may as well have "money wasting population offing are the US" as your motto! You made a fn mask with a bungee necklace & blowing it up to be the new "drug" on the market. You, politicians & sidekicks, are abominable. Smdh. What can we do?

3 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Apr 2021 Jay - (Endicott, NY)

Trash

Too small to cover face, very uncomfortable, total trash. I’d send them back if I didn’t have to send them to China.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 May 2021 Margo

If I knew they we're from China, I would not have bought them. Shame on me, I did not investigate like I usually do.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Mar 2021 Julie - (Port Saint Joe, FL)

Never Received Feb. Order

Ordered in Feb. Shipping label created credit card billed. No mask was shipped. Called replacement mask shipped. Still no mask. Req. Refund. I thought this was a trustworthy company. But evidently not.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Mar 2021 Karl Poplawski - (East Syracuse, NY)

Garbage

First off, one size does not fit all. Secondly, your tightly fitted mask no longer fits tight with this product. I added a cool turtle to my mask and the nose fitting was completely destroyed, the chin rode up over my chin and the sides were no longer tight. I gave my coworkers the rest to try and we all agreed, GARBAGE.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Mar 2021 Nancy - (Sandston, VA)

Rotten Product

As others have said, the mask is too small and not enough lanyard. Hurts my ears even after I pull the neck portion up to the base of my skull. Ouch!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Mar 2021 Linda - (Louisville, NE)

"Go To" Mask

For the amount $ spent on other masks and whether or not they work, the Copper Fit Never Lost is better than most. Best we've worn! Yes, they could be a bit longer between nose and chin (4 stars) but overall, cover what they need to, are comfortable, and are as effective at keeping bacteria/virus' out as any of the rest (except the medical/surgical/research masks.).

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply



Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Never Lost Face Mask Infomercial
Never Lost Face Mask Infomercial
Never Lost Face Mask Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼