MENU

Never Lost Face Mask

311 Votes
Rate this product
Never Lost Face Mask Never Lost Face Mask or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Never Lost Face Mask is a triple-layered, non-medical fabric face mask with a slim black lanyard attached. The idea behind this mask is that if you wear the lanyard around your neck, you'll be able to keep the mask with you at all times in case you need it. This face mask with slim, adjustable ear loops comes in shades of blue and gray, and you can opt to get a four-mask set or a set of 10 masks.

Never Lost Face Mask Never Lost Face Mask or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Never Lost Face Mask is $19.99 plus $3.99 shipping for a total price of $23.98.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: buyneverlost.com

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Place Mask Over Face

    To get started with a Never Lost Face Mask, hold it over your mouth, nose, and chin. The copper-infused blue or gray layer should be facing outward, with the double inner layer (which is made from 100 percent cotton) resting behind it.

  2. Add Loops Over Ears

    Next, loop the face mask's two ear loops over your left and right ear. If you find the fit comfortable, you can leave the loops as-is, but if not, you'll be able to take the mask off and adjust the loops to make them smaller or larger. The loops also contain some elastic, so once you've got them wrapped around your ears, they'll be able to bend and flex a bit as you move your head.

  3. Adjust Nose Clip (optional)

    After you adjust the ear loops of your mask, if necessary, check out the nose clip. It's adjustable, too, which means you can pinch it to make it tighter if you'd like to. Wearing it more loosely is acceptable, but tightening it may reduce fogging if you want to wear your mask with ordinary eyeglasses or a pair of sunglasses.

  4. Go About Your Day

    While making sure that your face mask's lanyard is hanging down the back of your neck, for quick access, go about your daily business in your face mask. You'll be able to wear it indoors or out, and you may even find it comfortable enough to wear while you're exercising or doing other physical activities. If you ever need to take it off, simply pull it down, and the attached lanyard will ensure that it continues to hang in front of you like a necklace.

Features

  • Two Shades Available

    The Never Lost Face Mask comes in both blue and gray, two shades that tend to look good with most outfits one would wear in a professional or non-professional situation. Due to this mask's look, you likely won't appear to be out of place while wearing one at work, at a sports practice, at the gym, or in a shop.

  • Comes in Sets

    These masks also come in sets, so when one is dirty, you'll have others on hand to wear. You can choose to get a set of four with two blue and two gray masks, or a set of 10 with five masks in each shade. If you have a larger household and would like to offer face masks to all its members, getting a set of 10 may benefit you. The same goes if you're the manager of a small group of staff members at a workplace that requires masks.

  • Triple-Layered

    Many doctors are recommending triple-layered face masks to help stop the spread of the Coronavirus and other illnesses, and the Never Lost Face Masks do contain three layers. The first (colored) layer is infused with copper, which is a bacteria-resistant material, and with less bacterial buildup, your mask will be far likely to smell unpleasant at the end of the day. As alluded to above, the two inner layers are made of cotton that should feel quite comfortable against your face as you wear this type of mask.

  • Washable and Reusable

    You can reuse one of these masks as many times as you'd like, as long as it doesn't develop holes or tears. It can be washed in the sink with soap and water or in a washing machine, although you should consult its fabric care instructions before washing it in any manner. Ideally, a reusable face mask should be washed every day, and this particular one should be left to air-dry instead of being put into a tumble-dryer.

Positive Points

  • Lightweight Design

    Some face masks can feel incredibly bulky, especially while you're working out or doing physical labor, but this one has been designed to feel lightweight while it's on a person's face. As a result, even if you feel uncomfortable doing physical activities in other face masks, you may be able to tolerate doing them in this one. This may come as a relief to people who go to a gym that requires patrons to wear face masks or laborers who work in a large group and must wear one to protect others.

  • Can be Kept at Hand

    Most masks don't have lanyards attached to them, which makes them quite easy to lose. If you're often rooting around in your purse or your vehicle, looking for your face mask, you may find this one's attached lanyard extremely helpful. When the lanyard's used, the mask will be ready at hand whenever you need it, and you'll be able to take it off without running the risk of losing it when you aren't near others. Plus, the mask will likely end up being cleaner than it would be if kept in a backpack, purse, or car.

  • Good for Eyeglass Wearers

    Masks without an adjustable nose clip can allow too much air to flow upward from the mouth or nose and towards the glasses, making them fog up. Fortunately, the Never Lost Face Mask does have an adjustable nose clip, which can help stop this air in its tracks and keep your vision clear, no matter what type of eyewear you're wearing. Having a mask like this will come in especially handy if you're required to wear protective goggles for work, along with your face covering.

Negative Points

  • May Not Fit Children

    The Never Lost Face Mask, with its adjustable ear loops and nose clip, has been made to fit virtually any adult of any age, gender, or size. These masks may still be too big for your child to wear, though, unless they have a face that's close to adult-sized. If your child has a smaller head and you want them to reap the benefits of wearing a bacteria-resistant mask with a lanyard attached, you may have to look for other alternatives.

  • Ear Straps Could Rip

    You might notice that the ear loops on this face mask are slimmer than the ear loops on many other non-medical masks. While this slimness can make them more comfortable to wear, it also means that they may rip more quickly and easily than thicker straps typically do. If one of the straps on your Never Lost Face Mask rips, you may have to stop using the mask completely, as a slim strap can be very difficult to sew back together.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Never Lost Face Mask online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Never Lost Face Mask online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

10 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Never Lost Face Mask Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
7

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Posted: 27 Apr 2021 Nolan G Clark - (Paterson, NJ)

Waste of Money

This product is terrible. The mask does not fit adults. I do not recommend anyone buy this product. Complete waste of money! I would rate it a zero.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 26 Apr 2021 Dorothy Royster - (Charlotte, NC)

Copper fit Never Lost Facemasks

The masks don't fit adults!
I wish I would've read the reviews before I purchased them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 25 Apr 2021 Denise Martin - (Athens, TN)

Smells Terrible

These masks have a very strong smell. It’s so strong I couldn’t stand to wear it. These masks are also very small and not comfortable. I wish I had never ordered them’.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 23 Apr 2021 Richard Pickens - (Portland, OR)

Don't buy from This Company

I ordered the product on April 3rd, received a shipping email on April 8th, yet as of 22 April, the product has not been received. Shouldn't buy if the company can't deliver in a timely manner.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Apr 2021 DAWN CRILLY - (Minneapolis, MN)

Copperfit Never Lose Review

Good idea but the masks are too small.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Apr 2021 Richie V - (Dunedin, FL)

SLOW Shipping!

Have not received our face masks as of yet! They ship from Nevada buy DSL--- then to postal service! DA! Need I saw anymore!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 Apr 2021 Scott Mares - (Spokane, WA)

TO SMALL

Way to SMALL what a RIPOFF!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 05 Apr 2021 Petriana - (Chicago, IL)

Seriously

You guys use the taxpayer's money on a commercial with "real people", witnesses, over a damn mask. You gave a damn website with a return policy! You may as well have "money wasting population offing are the US" as your motto! You made a fn mask with a bungee necklace & blowing it up to be the new "drug" on the market. You, politicians & sidekicks, are abominable. Smdh. What can we do?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 Apr 2021 Jay - (Endicott, NY)

Trash

Too small to cover face, very uncomfortable, total trash. I’d send them back if I didn’t have to send them to China.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 02 May 2021 Margo

If I knew they we're from China, I would not have bought them. Shame on me, I did not investigate like I usually do.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Mar 2021 Julie - (Port Saint Joe, FL)

Never Received Feb. Order

Ordered in Feb. Shipping label created credit card billed. No mask was shipped. Called replacement mask shipped. Still no mask. Req. Refund. I thought this was a trustworthy company. But evidently not.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Mar 2021 Karl Poplawski - (East Syracuse, NY)

Garbage

First off, one size does not fit all. Secondly, your tightly fitted mask no longer fits tight with this product. I added a cool turtle to my mask and the nose fitting was completely destroyed, the chin rode up over my chin and the sides were no longer tight. I gave my coworkers the rest to try and we all agreed, GARBAGE.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 20 Mar 2021 Nancy - (Sandston, VA)

Rotten Product

As others have said, the mask is too small and not enough lanyard. Hurts my ears even after I pull the neck portion up to the base of my skull. Ouch!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 Mar 2021 Linda - (Louisville, NE)

"Go To" Mask

For the amount $ spent on other masks and whether or not they work, the Copper Fit Never Lost is better than most. Best we've worn! Yes, they could be a bit longer between nose and chin (4 stars) but overall, cover what they need to, are comfortable, and are as effective at keeping bacteria/virus' out as any of the rest (except the medical/surgical/research masks.).

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Mar 2021 Wayne - (Cleveland, OH)

Fit12

Mask are way to small.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 Mar 2021 Dave - (Saint Joseph, IL)

Real Deal?

These "reviews" seem to be fake - all written by the same person who doesn't write English well.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Mar 2021 Connie - (East Palestine, OH)

Don’t Waste Your Money!

The copper fit never lost masks are very small and will NOT fit on most adult faces. I have a small face and I can barely keep it in place and the seam that is supposedly down the center of the front is different on every mask I bought and only one of them actually is in the center. Also, the lanyard needs to be much longer. It’s also difficult to breathe through especially when you work in a heated environment as I work in the kitchen of a restaurant business. The worst part is that you can't return them once you open the package, and it’s impossible to see it until you open it, so now you’re stuck with a terrible product! I feel the company should have to take back product open or not that is clearly not what was advertised!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Mar 2021 LaVonne Christner - (Muskego, WI)

Very disappointed! Would have thought I could trust a product from.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Mar 2021 Joel - (Providence, RI)

Terrible

The copper fit Never Lost Face Mask is terrible. The "lanyard" should have been twice as long and the mask hardly covers your nose and mouth. It might work for a little kid. I got suckered in by their great video ad and after watching it again after getting the product I realized the people in it were excellent, professional actors. With maximum possible strap extensions, the mask is tight and uncomfortable. It's a piece of crap-- save your money.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Mar 2021 JT Titus - (Quincy, MA)

Non-sanitary

How can this possibly be sanitary as the mask hangs around your neck and lays against your dirty air-exposed shirt? Plus you then have to use your hands to keep putting it back on!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Mar 2021 Jilie - (Mesa, AZ)

Small

Good for kids, but I found it very small.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 13 Mar 2021 Kannica Trisophon - (Roxbury, MA)

WHY COPPERFIT MADE HORRIBLE PRODUCT?

Too small not cover your mouth and nose terrible customer services. Too many complaints. They still have sales and people are victims who spent $ for the mask unable to use to protect and unable to return?
please take the scam away. Do not advertise and sell anymore!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 Mar 2021 Tom S - (Las Vegas, NV)

Disappointed with Mask

The mask was tight and hurt my ears. The mask slips from the face. The lanyard was too short.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 Mar 2021 pj - (San Augustine, TX)

Mask/lanyard too Small

All the hoopla about the mask, I received it and it looked like a child size, tried it on and it was too small and the lanyard was too short. Not enough lanyard to go around the ears and the neck. On the ears, it's too tired, uncomfortable, ready to return it if possible. Don't anyone buy it!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 Mar 2021 Addie - (New York, NY)

Kid Size

Very small. Not average adult size. Could fit small child.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Mar 2021 Lisa - (Blue Springs, MO)

Buyer Beware - YOU CAN NOT RETURN THESE

Mask finally received and they are all very small as if for children. Pictures show that the mask sides fill most of their cheek-to-ear area - these barely covered the mouth area. So they did fit snuggly until you attempt to talk then they move and now no longer provide any protection

Also, their website has a return policy but when you call to find out what info is needed they tell you, you can't return them.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 27 Feb 2021 Jaci - (New York, NY)

TOO SHORT Lanyard - TERRIBLE

Took over a month to get. When finally arrived was SMALL. The lanyard so short, it is tight around your ears. If you slide it far enough to be loose on your ears, the lanyard around the neck is WAY too short. When it hangs down, it is up around your throat. The mask part is not nearly as large as portrayed either. Very dissatisfied. I thought with Copperfit name, I would get good quality, but these are ridiculous. Returning today. Made for a child size.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 01 Mar 2021 Lisa

Are you even able to return? I received mine called their customer service and they told me they can't accept returns.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 Feb 2021 Steve Powers - (Portland, OR)

Not Everyone Would pay that Much

No demonstration or information for one’s with beards and goatee’s. Neverlost would be uncomfortable as well as the others. So, why would everyone want to pay that much for Neverlost? If as uncomfortable, $2.99 down to free in medical establishments and stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 Feb 2021 Martin - (Yorba Linda, CA)

Horrible Service

Issues from the moment I placed this order:

Double the lead time. (1 month and 2 weeks still haven’t received)
Billed twice
1-hour wait to speak to customer service
Tracking number generated on the 10th, not received by carrier as of 15th.

Very shady, stay away!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 24 Mar 2021 Julie

Same here. Waiting on refund?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 22 Jan 2021 Guza - (Buffalo, NY)

Question

Where are these masks made?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 Mar 2021 Joel

The masks are made in China.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Never Lost Face Mask Infomercial
Never Lost Face Mask Infomercial
Never Lost Face Mask Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼