View
76
Opinions
Below
35% 262 votes
65% 480 votes

Our Latest Review

Cop Cam

742 Votes

Rate this product

Cop Cam is a tiny security camera that measures less than one square inch in size. You'll be able to hide it virtually anywhere indoors or outdoors and keep an eye on teenagers, neighbors, babysitters or potential thieves hanging around your property. Each camera comes with a micro SD card that'll hold eight gigabytes of memory, and aside from video, each device will record audio, too. When you've filled your memory card, you can upload all the audio and video on it to your computer.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Cop Cam is $39.99 plus $9.99 shipping, for a total price of $49.98.

Price is from As Seen on TV page: BulbHead.com

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Choose Location for Cam

    Before you start using your Cop Cam, you'll need to pick a location for it, such as behind a television or in a set of bushes. Although this camera will record 140 degrees of footage at once, you should place it in an area where you think you'll be able to pick up the most valuable footage possible. Otherwise, you'll waste your SD card's memory on footage of trees rustling in the wind, leaves blowing along the ground, or something else equally insignificant.

  2. Turn It On

    When you're ready to use your security camera, turn it on by using the power button on the outside (for a more precise location, consult your instruction manual).

  3. Watch Audio and Video

    After a few days have passed, remove your micro SD card from your Cop Cam so you can upload the audio and video footage recorded on it to your computer. To do so, you'll need to insert a USB card reader into one of your computer's USB ports and then insert the micro SD card into the reader. If your card reader doesn't accommodate SD cards of the micro type, you'll need an additional adapter to insert the card into before putting it in the reader and viewing your footage.

Features

  • Tiny

    At a size of less than one square inch, this security camera is smaller than a baby's building block and isn't much bigger than a sugar cube. Especially given the fact that it's navy blue and gray, it's unlikely that even the most seasoned thief or the sneakiest teenager will notice it. You'll also be able to carry it from place to place very quickly whenever you want to move it.

  • Clear Recordings

    Regardless of whether your camera is recording audio or video, the recordings will always be clear, and the videos will play in high definition. However, each camera has a motion sensor so the camera will only start recording when it detects movement from a person, animal or object in the immediate area.

  • Wide Coverage

    While many home security cameras will only provide you with 70 degrees of video, this one will provide you with two times that amount of footage (140 degrees). Therefore, people and things won't have to be positioned directly in front of the camera in order to be recorded by it.

  • Built-In LED Lights

    Each Cop Cam contains six infrared LED lights that'll help the camera record clear audio and video footage at nighttime, which most people know is the prime time for intruders to be out and about. These lights are built into each camera, and like other LED lights, they may last for years, even if used frequently.

  • Swivel Clip

    Your compact security camera will also come with a swivel clip that you can use to hook the camera to your vehicle's visor or to your own body if you're running or walking. That way, if anyone hits you, mugs you or commits another crime against you while you're out, you'll have footage of it. Plus, if you're into outdoor sports, your camera will be able to pick up some great footage of your activities, if you attach it to your body.

Positive Points

  • Can Keep An Eye on Teens

    If you want to know what your teenagers are up to when they're home alone or while you're sleeping, simply install one of these cameras somewhere where they can't see it. When you watch the footage later, you'll be able to determine whether they have parties while you're away or if they ever sneak out in the middle of the night. You can do the same thing if you've got a nanny or babysitter in the house while you're gone, no matter how old they are.

  • Can Survey Neighbors

    This camera can be installed outdoors, so if you want to see what neighbor is throwing trash in your yard, regularly causing a commotion at midnight or being otherwise annoying, it'll help you with that. Furthermore, aside from spotting potential intruders outside your own home, you may also be able to spot one outside a neighbor's home, if your properties are close together. Then you'll be able to alert that neighbor or the police and possibly save your neighbor from being the victim of a crime.

  • Can Record Lectures

    Another thing this camera will enable you to do is record lectures if you go to university or college or regularly attend lectures on behalf of your workplace. You'll be able to place the Cop Cam in your shirt pocket and provide yourself with clear audio footage of the entire lecture later, which will help you learn and remember the material. Just don't do this during an official examination, as your school or workplace may have policies prohibiting that.

Negative Points

  • Can't Watch Without Computer

    Unfortunately, you won't be able to see the video or hear the audio one of these cameras has recorded with just the camera alone. You'll need to carefully remove the SD card and insert it into a computer. Not only will you need a computer with a USB port as a bare minimum requirement, you'll also need a USB card reader and perhaps an SD card adapter. For people who aren't extremely interested in technology, this might sound like a huge headache that's more trouble than it's worth.

  • Easy to Step On

    It's beneficial that the Cop Cam is compact since it can be concealed almost anywhere, but a disadvantage to its size is that it'll be easy to step on. If you put it somewhere outdoors in order to catch thieves and trespassers, one of these people could even step on it as they dash through or away from your property. If it were to get stepped on, you'd probably need professional help to repair it.

  • Not Waterproof

    Nowhere is it stated that this camera is waterproof, so while you can choose to put yours anywhere, you may need to bring it indoors or move it if it starts to rain (or snow). If you want to keep it outdoors but avoid moving it, you'll need to put it in a clear but protective case made of glass or plastic that'll shield it from snow or rain.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Cop Cam online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Cop Cam online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

76 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
Cop Cam Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
6

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Mike Zacko - (Pensacola, FL)
Posted: 15 Nov 2018
I have a Question

Sounds Like a Scam

Thank's everyone for the reviews. Seems to me the BBB needs to get involved...I Purchased the tac light from them and the commericial shows it so bright it stuns the criminal. Not true at all. And do the math when you buy. Also where is the phone number so you can call it in???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rick - (Stony Point, NY)
Posted: 15 Nov 2018
I have a Question

Playback

I plugged it into my laptop and nothing.Can't find the file/video ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kevin K - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Posted: 13 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

WHAT PEOPLE NEED TO DO!

People, if you order from any company that is doing shipping from say China, and you don't get your product for maybe months, you need to cancel your order and make sure your bank returns your money to your account! Stop playing with these companies! You can get their products (the same products) from companies right here in the USA, heck Amazon can get you almost everything! This, in turn, will make these cheap companies realize that people are not going to play around anymore!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Will - (Tualatin, OR)
Posted: 12 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

TKS for the Objective Reviews

I have learned to go to review sites like this one when considering almost any online purchase. Just beware that some sellers will post 5-star reviews to suck you in. Also, there are good cams out there but not at the CopCam price level. Remember, P.T Barnum - "There's a sucker born every minute", and a lot of people take advantage of it.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeff - (Texas, TX)
Posted: 12 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Un Believable

Can't believe this product is getting such crappy reviews Wheeewww glad I read the review pages. It saved me from doing something on an impulse. Thanks, everyone.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
William Radican - (East Stroudsburg, PA)
Posted: 10 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

You get What you pay For. For me it is Junk

Purchased from Bed, Bath, and Beyond. All of the. AVIs are have a deep pink tint. There is no lens paper or cover that would tint the video.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brandon - (Queen Creek, AZ)
Posted: 07 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

ATTENTION

DONT BUY they don' t work I had 3 of them I returned them to the store they are trash I need some reliable small cameras not these dont record anything.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
lyndsi - (Vancouver, WA)
Posted: 07 Nov 2018
I have a Question

Only Issue is Time Stamp

I love it as a dash cam. Very nice to see how driving is going for me and my spouse but I just wish the time stamp was correct. Anyone how; to help me?

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dave W - (Washington, DC)
Posted: 05 Nov 2018
I have a Question

Time/Date Display Always Shows 1 March 2018 !

During playback, the time/date is always starts at midnight, 1 March 2018. Why can' t it show the date/time of the actual recording?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rich
Posted: 09 Nov 2018

Connect your Cop Cam to your computer with a USB cable. Click on the start button on the task bar, and go to " computer".Under " devices and drives" look for " usb drive (?: )", where? Will be whatever dive letter your computer assigned to your Cop Cam. Right click on that, then click " open" in the drop down box. When that window opens, look for a file with a ".Txt" extension. Double left click on that file. You will see something like this: 2018-02-01 1: 31: 24. Change the date and time to current numbers, click on " file" at the top of the window, and then click " save" in the drop down box. That usually does the trick.

Reply
Gina
Posted: 11 Nov 2018

Thanks Rich! This was extremely helpful.

Klem - (Natchez, MS)
Posted: 05 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Crummy

It sux that you are stupid enough to buy a POS for next to nothing. It is a useless product if it records over something important.

4 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kevin
Posted: 13 Nov 2018

"IF" you find that something has been recorded that is maybe important, you should then keep that 8gb card out of the cam and get another card. The CopCam does not know if you want to keep any of the info previously recorded.

Reply
Sam
Posted: 14 Nov 2018

Can you not right click & copy/paste media from SD card to your computer?

Rev - (Beatrice, NE)
Posted: 04 Nov 2018
I Regret Buying it!

THANK

I appreciate the reviews I think I’ll keep my money.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Harry - (Nampa, ID)
Posted: 03 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Buy at Store

Say, folks, you can eliminate your headaches and hassle by going to your stores like Walgreens or Walmart -watch for the products in their As Seen On TV sections buy the product you want and when unhappy with it return it to the store for your refund. So much easier and far less hassle.

15 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
AL HOUGH - (Matthews, NC)
Posted: 01 Nov 2018
I have something to say!

Save your money! They do not operate as advertised.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Grorge
Posted: 05 Nov 2018

B.S.

Reply
Jim - (Durham, NC)
Posted: 28 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Battery Life

Battery life too short, units get very hot to touch, field of view not wide enough, unit drops out of holding the clip, orientation while in the clip is not correct.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
ED - (Cameron, TX)
Posted: 27 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Instructions for CopCam

How do I set the date on the video for my CopCam? The date that came with the camera is 2-1-18. I want to show the date the video was taken.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
zsuzsi - (Colorado Springs, CO)
Posted: 26 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

CopCam Just an SQ11 Camera?

When I searched for "Cop Cam" in Google, similar cameras came up, at least four, all under $10/each. I am guessing these don't have the memory cards, but those are fairly inexpensive; I bet less than the $50 for CopCam. Their commercial does say the recording loops, so you can continuously record until the battery discharges .

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doria A Burns - (Caledonia, MI)
Posted: 21 Oct 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Junk Product

Bought 2, do not turn on after charging.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tanya Ishmael - (Santa Ana, CA)
Posted: 20 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

How come they say u can run it 24 hrs but yet the card only holds up to 60 mins wtf well I'm glad I read these reviews.

15 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stewart Nolan
Posted: 29 Oct 2018

It runs on a continual "loop", and will simply just keep recording over itself endlessly. So you've got to pay attention while using it, because if you "do" have something on it of importance, and that you want to keep for sure, then just turn it off as soon as you can, and upload into a computer! Wa-la! Magic! I'm not at all sure about this statement though, at least this part in particular: it very well may support a much larger memory card, but the cheap bastards only want for its customers for a sub-standard product! But, that's life I guess? I hope that I've been of "some" assistance, and I wish you well. Cheers, Stewart.

Reply
Maurice
Posted: 01 Nov 2018

This information was extremely helpful. Thank you.

Great Greyhounds - (Georgia, GA)
Posted: 18 Oct 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Worked Once!

My better half bought me one at a Chain Store, in their As Seen on TV aisle, to wear while I ride my bike to and from work. Short story, got it home, opened the box, and charged the unit, per the instructions. Unplugged it, turned it on and rode to work. Turned it off, and I haven't been able to get the thing to turn back on again, even after a night on the charger. I downloaded the instructions to see if I missed anything and no joy. Guess I can use it as a Decoy.

20 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eric Madis - (Seattle, WA)
Posted: 15 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Several Things to Consider Before Purchasing

Even if the CopCam is shipped to you in a reasonable period of time (and it seems that there have been problems regarding that), there are several things to consider before purchasing a CopCam:

(1) An 8gb memory card (comes with the unit) will probably only store 40-60 minutes of information, depending on the definition of the camera.
(2) Even a 32gb (which may be purchased from them) will only hold at most 10-12 hours.
(3) There is no information provided with CopCam that it will function with a 64gb or 128gb memory card. Most of these smaller units will not.
(4) The CopCam is not designed to function below temperatures of 32 degrees Fahrenheit or above 104 degrees Fahrenheit (it says this right in the directions), so it might not work well (or at all) in winter or summer months. It's a nice little unit IF it works as it says it does AND they actually ship it to you. But these other factors should be considered, or you might have wasted your money.

39 of 40 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
splatty - (United States, US)
Posted: 12 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Thanks for the True Reviews

Thank you for saving me money. Was thinking about ordering it? Had reservations now will not buy.

22 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
splatty - (United States, US)
Posted: 12 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Rude jerk no call for that.

4 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandra Reese - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 08 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

I have only seen commercials for this product and I would like confirmation from other people that have used it. It is vital that I get information on this product, because this involves my granddaughter. I want reply ASAP. Thank You Sandy.

4 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
leonard - (South Carolina, SC)
Posted: 06 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Thanks, Cop Cam I see what you're made of I was going to order two Cop Cams for me and my girl for bedroom fun but after reading your reviews I think ti should pass thanks for not taking me 40.99.

11 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
rae - (Metairie, LA)
Posted: 06 Oct 2018
I have something to say!

Ordered a Cop Cam from add on internet. Turned around and bought the same thing at Home Depot. The home depot one does not work either. Called and canceled my order. Was told it was on back order and I would not be charged since I canceled. Going to the bank tomorrow and putting a block on the withdraw. Not sure what it would come under, Cop Cam or bulb head but I will make sure the stop will be on it for auto withdraw. DO NOT BUY.

18 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Your neighbor - (Ohio, OH)
Posted: 30 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

Buy Guns Instead

Something comes up missing,just shoot whoever u think did it.

12 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dick Durock
Posted: 04 Oct 2018

Buy a brain instead. Something comes up missing, just shoot wherever u think your brain is.

Reply
Randy
Posted: 08 Oct 2018

You're the exact type of person that will be crying the loudest when either yourself or someone who is related to you gets hurt or shot!

Natalie
Posted: 11 Oct 2018

You obviously have no clue about real life. Do you really think the criminals would forfeit their guns because a ban is put on gun ownership? Smart, let's just let the criminals be the only ones with guns. Then when your home is invaded they can shoot your whole family and you won't have a prayer.

Eugene Tiffany - (United States, US)
Posted: 28 Sep 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Wrote Them Email

I was wanting to know how the camera is powered. Thought it really strange that that information wasn't specified. Asked what kind of battery it uses and how long it runs on a charge or new battery. They never replied. So saved my money. Didn't order. Just saw another TV commercial about the wonderous thing and thought I would check out what sort of reviews were being posted about the thing. Hah! Not surprised with what I found. Someone should sic the cops on Cop Cam.

31 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Eric Madis
Posted: 15 Oct 2018

Hi Eugene, I was interested in the same thing. But, if you go to the bottom of the page in their ad, you will find an "Instructions" link. The instructions show that the unit is charged either directly into the wall (with an adapter that comes with the unit) or via a USB cable (that comes with the unit) that plugs into a USB slot on your computer. It obviously has an internal battery that can be charged multiple times (like many small camcorders). However, that does not speak for the quality. To me, there are some other factors, including how large of a memory card the unit can use. CopCam comes with an 8gb card (which will only record about 40-60 minutes maximum), and they sell a 32 GB card (extra), but even that might only get you 10-12 hours (depending on resolution of camera), and many of these small units will not function with higher (64gb or 128gb) cards. - Eric.

Reply
RushMan
Posted: 20 Oct 2018

I was thinking it would be a cheap car cam, or to use it on an RC airplane, car, or cheap drone. The biggest concern for those uses would be time between charges.

Reply
Tiyende Smith - (Abbeville, SC)
Posted: 26 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

Thank you all for Saving me Money!

I just saw the commercial for this Cop Cam a few seconds ago for the first time. I was listening to the guy who was endorsing this and I wonder if he knows about this. How can you be a part of a scam? We work too damn hard to be losing our money. I was about to place a order until I found the 3 star rating. After reading this, I will not be purchasing nothing from them at all. Thank you to all of you.

34 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tarzan and Cheta - (Herrin, IL)
Posted: 26 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

I am so glad you all warned me about the Cop Cam. I thank you so very much too. I agree with you all about rude people hiding behind their home computer s. To me their chicken shits, they can't face you face to face. Sincerely, Tarzan and Cheeta.

11 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tris - (Charlottesville, VA)
Posted: 26 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

I'm Glad I Read Reviews

Thanks to YOU guys! I was going to buy! THANK YOU!

16 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Don Hill - (United States, US)
Posted: 23 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

Almost got Ripped Off!

I ordered 2 about 4 months ago, paid with cc, kept emailing, calling to see where the order was and If It was processed, It was and when the bill came due, I advised by email that I am cancelling the order and will dispute the cc charges, and nothing from them, so I did dispute and won, of course along with all emails, call times and dates from me. What a hassle!

30 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Doc - (Worcester, MA)
Posted: 23 Sep 2018
I Regret Buying it!

I was Warned!

Truly, guys, THANK YOU for your reviews which have scared me off from buying a camera that is on BACK ORDER for almost what.- A YEAR. And still haven't gotten your purchase. THAT alone speaks wonders. Totally not getting this, because of the simple fact that they do NOT mention POWER sources. Battery? REchargeable? WHAT. Smdh here!

29 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kevin K
Posted: 13 Nov 2018

BACK ORDERED for almost a year. WHOA! That tells you something about the unit right there! Maybe all the feedback we have sent in about it heating up while using it and recharging it maybe made them RE-DESIGN it! Maybe that' s why it' s on back order? Or, maybe the company in China that makes the unit upped the price? Who knows.

Reply
Claire - (Grants Pass, OR)
Posted: 20 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

Sounds to Good to be True!it Always Is!

Most things on TV ARE too good to be true, even contests. Pch? Lol.

19 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gayle
Posted: 30 Oct 2018

Agree, that's why I don't order anything off TV. That way I am guaranteed not to be scammed.

Reply
BIG BUDA - (Arlington Heights, IL)
Posted: 15 Sep 2018
I have a Question

FTC? BBB,? States attorney,? General attorney? LOCAL NEWS? EVEN A 60 MIN? Or 20/20, FBI?

15 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
tom
Posted: 25 Oct 2018

Tell Trump to it. You will get plenty of action. Lol.

Reply
goaskdad
Posted: 03 Nov 2018

One would certainly get better results from President Trump, and more quickly than with his traitorous and useless predecessor.

Karen Roberts - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 15 Sep 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Finally Received

I too had to wait forever to receive my Cop Cam but it did eventually arrive. However, I have had numerous issues with telebrands and their inability to ship products in the past. The Cop Cam looks nice however the instructions are miniscule and horrible. You need glasses and a magnifying glass and written by someone who does not know the English language. Now I'm trying to find better instructions!

38 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kevin K
Posted: 13 Nov 2018

Karen you have to realize that almost EVERYTHING these days is made overseas. China is very big on electronic products mfg. I have had problems with telebrands in the past as well. I have told them before to look at "their OWN" shipping agreement with the customer when it says that shipping is in like 4 to 6 weeks! I threaten with my lawyer and soon after I get the product. Now as far as the instructions, you have to remember that these are printed in China and the Chinese people do not know how to speak English very well. It's so sad that hard working people like us have to deal with companies like this! One thing I will tell you, do NOT recharge the battery until it is dead! I have found (from other feedbacks) that the batteries they put in these things are not great quality and if recharged too much" or overcharged" they will burn up. Just to let you know Karen. Wish you luck on this!

Reply
Phillip - (Trumann, AR)
Posted: 25 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Looks Like I Gotta Screwed as Well!

Do not order from them! I had similar experiences as the previous people explained. I paid for 2 of them. I never received my cameras. I got and email saying they were in back order. They are scamming people!

43 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gayle Day
Posted: 14 Sep 2018

Thanks for posting your experience. Another reason I don't order off TV.

Reply
Robert Bernhardt - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 16 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Sorry Bastards

WTF. Dishonest can't even answer back.

33 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tina Bryant - (Mount Vernon, OH)
Posted: 15 Aug 2018
I have a Question

Ordered

I ordered the Cop Cam a few months ago and I received an email a while back stating that it was on back order. I have deleted that email by mistake. I was wondering if you could tell me when it would be available?

17 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Simon Templer
Posted: 15 Sep 2018

Dum ass. Who orders something and loses the confirmation email. You dont' need a camera, you need a nanny.

Reply
Timothyf
Posted: 20 Sep 2018

"You need" the Montessori curriculum on Grace and Courtesy!

Kathleen Bossart
Posted: 21 Sep 2018

Quit sending nasty comments, you I suppose are perfect and have NEVER LOST anything, you should not be allowed to use social media, obnoxious ASS.

G Morris
Posted: 21 Sep 2018

Simon STFU! You bully POS! That is one of the worst things these computers have allowed to come fourth from our ignorant population amongst us. Dumbass mouthy bullies with extra tiny genitals who couldn't whip a fly off a dogs ass, but are all big and bad behind a keyboard in their own safe residence. Simon you need your ass whooped and teeth laid across a curb while a boot stomps the back of your head. Then maybe you will learn to respect others.

Joe mama
Posted: 22 Sep 2018

Hey fuck stick. Need you ass face kicked in. You dick bag.

Jim
Posted: 23 Sep 2018

Someone who calls somebody else a DUM ASS, is the DUM ASS! Stop calling people names that apply to you.

Armond Beaty
Posted: 25 Sep 2018

Maybe he is old like me. I loose things too and I can not even find a nanny.

Natalie
Posted: 11 Oct 2018

Wow, really? And Simon, you must be the DUMB one, you don't even know how to spell it.

splatty
Posted: 12 Oct 2018

Rude jerk no call for that.

George
Posted: 10 Nov 2018

Your a jerk.

Kevin K
Posted: 13 Nov 2018

You know, Simon Templer, the real Simon Templer was a very sophisticated man with a very high IQ. With you not even knowing how to spell Dum(b) Ass certainly tells me your, not the guy you "play" to be. Tina Bryant, all you have to do Hon, is go into your mail account and look up old mail and when you find it in the old mail, just reprint it! Problem solved! Hey stupid Simon, why couldn't you be the Simon Templer on TV and be the good guy he "IS" and tell her that? Tina if you need to know anything on a computer, ask me, I'll tell you the easy ways to find things! You see Simon, I "DO" have a high IQ. Putz, do you know what that is?

G Morris
Posted: 21 Sep 2018

Hi Tina, have you looked in your email trash can? When I accidentally erase an email I usually find it there and save it by returning it back to my emails. Sorry for the ignorant mouthy idiots amongst us like Simon Templar. He's definitely missing some brain cells and wasn't brought up by competent parents.

Reply
Kevin K
Posted: 13 Nov 2018

G Morris, well said, very well said! I sure wish that when people like him, make comments like that online, after so many times he is banned. PERIOD! THAT would make people like him think twice about saying things of that sort. No matter what, I'm very glad there are human beings like yourself that have the umph to say what you did! He deserves to be told off! Thank you.

Carolyn
Posted: 30 Sep 2018

Can you just go into your e-mail trash and retrieve it or did you already empty that also?

Reply
David Henderson - (West Hollywood, CA)
Posted: 09 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Never got my two Cams I Ordered and Paid for

I ordered two cameras over a month ago still haven't recieved them.

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Katman
Posted: 23 Sep 2018

If it’s coming from China like a lot of things I have ordered in the past it takes a long time to receive it I just received an item that I ordered from Amazon 2 months ago and it came from China but I finally received it.

Reply
Lore A
Posted: 18 Oct 2018

I received mine in 2 days, and so far so good.

John - (North Pole, AK)
Posted: 07 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Their Web Site

This must be a scam as their web site is no longer available.

25 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robert Bernhardt - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 03 Aug 2018
I have a Question

Shipment

What is the shipping time I ordered this money was taken I have order number this was July 18th. Are you ripping me off too?

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Laurie Anne Fischer - (Lake Mary, FL)
Posted: 26 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Cop Cam Ripoff

I paid for a Cop Cam on June 4th, 2018. I have never recieved it. I got a purchase/order number, but that was it. I got taken for $49.98 + $9.95 shipping. Don't make my mistake. Buy something like this from a reputable site.

30 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kevin K
Posted: 13 Nov 2018

ANYBODY who orders something and doesn't receive it for months needs to CANCEL the ORDER and report them to your bank. This way, your bank (if they're a good bank) they will automatically report them to the BBB. Then after they get so many reports of this shady company, they will SHUT THEM DOWN.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS