View
35
Opinions
Below
92% 84 votes
8% 7 votes

Comfy Cami

91 Votes

Rate this product

Comfy Cami is a sleeveless, seamless camisole that you can wear underneath virtually any dress or top. It comes in shades of nude, black, and white, and is available in women's sizes small to XXL ( which will fit women who wear dress sizes four to 22 ). You won't need to work up a sweat by pulling it over your head or tugging it over your hips, as each one has a frontal zipper that you can quickly do up and undo. The zipper won't rust, and neither it nor the rest of the camisole will be visible through most pieces of clothing.

The Claim

When you wear a Comfy Cami, you'll be able to achieve a slimmer, smoother look than usual without sacrificing your comfort. This camisole is made from breathable, stretchable fabric, and its side panels will smooth out your silhouette. It also has a band at the waist that will hold it in place, so it won't ride up while you're being active. Some camisoles won't support the bust, but each Comfy Cami contains soft, supportive cups that, for most women, will act as a suitable replacement for a bra. These camisoles all have wide straps, so you won't need to be concerned about those falling down easily as you move.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Comfy Cami is $19.95 plus $6.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Comfy Cami by paying the extra shipping fee of $6.95 for a total price of $33.85. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: comfycami.com

Features

  • Frontal Zipper and Hooks

    A Comfy Cami will do up in seconds, as each one has hooks and a zipper on its front. Since the zippers on these camisoles won't rust, there'll be no need for you to worry about rust getting on your outer layer of clothing or your skin.

  • Slimming Zones

    Each cami has stitched-in side panels that will slim your body from front to back, minimizing the appearance of any unattractive lumps and bumps. After you put your cami on, the panels will start doing their job instantly.

  • Hold-tight Band

    These camisoles all have hold-tight bands, located in the area that will wrap around your lower waist. Your camisole's band will hold it in place so it won't slide up, baring your skin, regardless of what activities you partake in while wearing it.

  • Soft Cups

    You likely won't need to wear a bra while you wear your cami, as all of these camis contain soft cups that'll lift and support your bust. Hence, you won't have to deal with any unsightly bulges that might arise if you were to wear a tight brassiere.

  • Five Sizes

    This camisole will fit a wide variety of women, as it comes in five different sizes. The smallest size ( S ) will fit women who wear dress sizes four to six, and the largest (xxl) will fit women who wear sizes 20 to 22. Since Comfy Camis are stretchy, you likely will be able to continue wearing yours comfortably after a small weight gain or loss.

    S (4-6), M (8-10), L (12-14), XL (16-18) and XXL (20-22)

  • Three Shades

    You can get these camis in shades of nude, black, and white, so if you obtain all three shades, you'll be able to select the one that best matches your outfit on any given day.

Positive Points

  • Not Easily Visible

    Since these camisoles are seamless, and on the thin side, they won't be visible through most pieces of clothing. Therefore, other people may notice that you look slim and trim without noticing that you're wearing a garment that is creating those effects.

  • Breathable

    The material used to make each Comfy Cami is breathable, so even if you're wearing yours under a thicker top or dress, you likely won't become excessively hot or sweaty.

  • Comfortable

    Due to the Comfy Cami's stretchy nature, you'll be unlikely to feel as if its fabric is squeezing your body too tightly, even if you wear yours all day. Plus, its hooks, zipper and straps won't dig into your skin, causing you irritation and / or creating red marks.

Negative Points

  • No Strapless Option

    While this cami's wide straps are ideal for wear with most tops and dresses, they make it difficult for the cami to be worn with spaghetti-strap or strapless outfits. If you do choose to wear one with an outfit of this kind, its straps will be clearly visible.

Alternatives

  • Shapewear

    Shapewear will make you look slimmer, too, but it is often expensive and difficult to put on and take off. Pieces of shapewear normally aren't as comfortable as the Comfy Cami, either.

  • Other Camisoles

    Many alternative camisoles have thin straps that fall down easily, are bulky and generate heat, and / or are difficult to keep in place unless one is sitting still all day.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Comfy Cami online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Comfy Cami online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Alternatives

35 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.4
Comfy Cami Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
11

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Corianne - (Clinton, OK)
Posted: 22 Mar 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Bought at KMart

Bought @ KMart in tan for $14.95 plus tax in "As seen on tv" section. Only had in size LG. Hooks @ mid chest & ribcage allow gap to be closed to zip. Invisible zipper is thin &fairly flat. Does not ride up. No bulky tags. Easy to wear bra beneath. Incredibly comfy & user friendly. Appears to be well-made. Exceptional value. Other reviews complain of shipping / availability. I'm going back to KMart for 2 more. Thumbs up!

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ellen Hannah
Posted: 07 Jan 2017

You just wait until the cami's zipper ruins your dress or blouse, I was pleased with prompt delivery too and ease of putting it on. Just wait until there's a problem and then they "magically " disappear.

Reply
Barbara - (Oxford, MS)
Posted: 21 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Customer Service

Cannot get hold of customer service. Line busy for over 2 hours. Cannot delete my info on web page. Want to cancel order! Don't put your info on the order unless you are absolutely sure you want this product.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janice - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 20 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

A TOTAL RIP-OFF

Cannot get in touch with customer service. A total rip-off. Will contact the better business bureau.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mary Johnson - (Superior, CO)
Posted: 13 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth the Hassle !

I definitely will not order now with all the review I just read I will wait until I see it in the store.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Betty - (Salina, KS)
Posted: 17 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Scam or Ripoff

I had the same problem. Ordered, told it was shipped, then told it was no longer available.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Karen - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 10 Aug 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Wish I Knew This before I Purchase This

I just rec's mine and I put it on and within 2 hours it broke me out. So I want to send it back but I see all the problems everyone is having so I don't know if I should even waste my time. This is crap I spend my money on something I'm stuck up. Maybe I'll donate it and let someone else worry about it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ellen Hannah
Posted: 07 Jan 2017

You get your money back! You send it back and get your money back! I'm going to get my money back damn it, and I'm getting the money back for the blouse their product ruined AND I bet I'm not the only person with the same complaint!

Reply
Ellen - (Rohnert Park, CA)
Posted: 04 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Design Problem Ladies!

I just wore my comphy came for the second time. First time the zipper irritated my stomach. So I think, ok try it again but this time put a tissue on my stomach. Did not help.
WORST revelation : the top of the zipper sits right where your seat belt rests, ruined my brand new $45.00 shirt. When I arrived at work I had a small hole dead center and the shirt fabric is messed up, not reparable.
Not only will I return the uncomphy cami for my money back, I want the $45.00 to replace my brand new first time worn shirt.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ellen Hannah
Posted: 07 Jan 2017

Ok same reviewer again. It is now 3 months since I returned the Comfy Cami. I have NOT received my money back as promised. I returned the cami's, one worn, the other still sealed in the wrapper within 3 weeks. Well within the allowed time and have not received ( 1 ) my refund ( 2 ) ANY written response by email or mail ( 3 ) no comment on the new blouse the "Comfi Cami" ruined. I took pictures of the packing slip the cami's came with the cami's, the blouse that was ruined, and the return package at the postal office.
Stay away from that company.
Time to go to the news media!

Reply
Claire - (Perth Amboy, NJ)
Posted: 20 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

No Contact Info

I made an error on size when ordering the 2nd set. Tried calling the number on website and it was disconnected! No email address! Sounds like total scam especially when I read that no one received there orders. Ctcd bank to cxl transaction but have to wait until it is posted. Also think I got ripped off on 2nd set. It states 2nd order no processing and handling fee but they charged me another $6.95! I think they offer it on Amazon i'll trust them more! Disgusted!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joan Pratt - (West Grove, PA)
Posted: 18 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I Was Cheated out of $33. 95!

Never received my order and there's no way to get in touch with customer service.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara Vaughn - (Peoria, AZ)
Posted: 11 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Comfy Cami Set of 3

Order back in June never receive order still trying 2 get my money back $33.95 on the ( Comfy Cami ) these people take your money and you never get the product you order. I just wan't my money back.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mace M
Posted: 21 Mar 2016

Hi did your try to call them I feel horrible when I read this comment cause I am trying to reach them to change my delivery address because we move and until now I never hear and cannot reach them.

Reply
Marlene - (Rock Hill, SC)
Posted: 14 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy Comfycami

Phone disconnedted and never received my order.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ann - (Wyoming, PA)
Posted: 29 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

STAY AWAY from THIS ONE!

Placed order on March 22. It's now 5 weeks later, never received product and the phone number has been disconnected. At least my credit card hasn't been charged ( yet? )!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kim - (Tyler, TX)
Posted: 30 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Very disappointed that there is not a 3x or 4x. Think of all the extra money that company would make if they offered these sizes.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa - (Pompano Beach, FL)
Posted: 16 Jul 2016
I have something to say!

Better Read the Reviews

After reading the reviews I wouldn't touch this with a 10 foot pole.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bonnie - (Helena, MT)
Posted: 18 Jul 2016
I have something to say!

Yikes!

After reading the reviews I'll never order this item on-line and obviously NOT by phone either! I'll look at Kmart or Target. Wish me luck!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara Vaughn - (Peoria, AZ)
Posted: 11 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

Set of 3 Comfy Cami

All I won't is my $33.95 back never receive the Comfy Cami order. Just please return my money order#14955102 this order was place back in 6 / 20 / 2015 at 1:20pm I made three attempts to get my money back someone can contact me be back at 602-349-8084.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Christa - (Bellefontaine, OH)
Posted: 13 Sep 2016
I have something to say!

Almost bought it, but after reading the reviews, not a chance. Thank you all!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kay K - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 25 Mar 2016
I have something to say!

Report Them

Everone who ordered and never receive there money or there merchandise should all report them to the better business bereau ( BBB ) of that state.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alice - (Lady Lake, FL)
Posted: 19 Jul 2016
I have something to say!

Dispute

For anyone that hasn't been able to get a hold of that company to be refunded your money, call your bank and file a dispute and they will assist you with getting your money back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Connie - (Vicksburg, MS)
Posted: 12 Jun 2016
I have something to say!

Don't Order This Product It's a Rip-off

I order the cami and never received it. There's no way to get in touch with customer service. I can't get my money back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeanne Carter - (Madison, AL)
Posted: 26 Aug 2015
I have something to say!

This a Joke

I ordered this and paid $43. Never receieved nothing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Drasthi - (Eureka, MO)
Posted: 06 Aug 2015
I have something to say!

Disappointed Customers

I ordered this last week and today I get an email saying

Unfortunately, the product is no longer available.

I am very disappointed this is not right when you advertise and when we go to the website and can order this product how can it not be available. We should have not been able to order it in the first place so that you would have not so many disappointed customers.

A very unhappy customer.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marie - (Boston, MA)
Posted: 24 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

Very Disapointed !

I placed an order and 5 days later, I received an email "unfortunately the product is no longer available"
Why advertise if the product is not available!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kerry
Posted: 27 Jul 2015

Sometimes advertising is paid for in advance.

Reply
Samia K - (Salem, OH)
Posted: 10 Aug 2016
I have something to say!

I tried to put it on while zipping it which I had a problem doing so the zipper broke, I tried to email the companie the email kicked back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue - (Ballwin, MO)
Posted: 18 Jul 2016
I have something to say!

Always Read Reviews First

Never going to order after reading all the negative reviews. So happy I always read the reviews before ordering anything off internet. Good lesson for my daughter too. I'll wait until product hits the stores ( if ever ). In the meantime, off to the gym to work out extra padding. 😄.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jo Ann - (Maple Valley, WA)
Posted: 10 May 2016
I have something to say!

Would Love to Review

Ordered in March and never have received them. Customer Service number is disconnected.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Teresa - (Pataskala, OH)
Posted: 03 May 2016
I have something to say!

Order Never Delivered

Ordered on 3 / 28 / 16 for 2-3 week delivery. Have never received and am unable to contact that company to cancel my order. The phone number they list 877-300-5499 just beeps and there is no where on their web page where you can contact them to check delivery status or cancel the order. Seems like a scam to me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sherry - (Mahomet, IL)
Posted: 19 May 2016
I have something to say!

Buy it at Kmart

Was going to order but too many have been ripped off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeanne Carter - (Madison, AL)
Posted: 26 Aug 2015
I have a Question

Did Not Ship

I ordered these camis. I never received them. Even though I paid $43. So ehat is up with that?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kym - (Port Monmouth, NJ)
Posted: 24 Aug 2015
I have a Question

I ordered this item 3 weeks ago and have not yet received them, why not? When is it coming, or when do you plan to refund my money?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS